Read monasterio de sal reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monasterio de sal reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    I'm 40 years old and I loved this book. I was also surprised that my daughter kept asking me to read it night after night. The moral of the story is that we are each unique and that being special always comes in handy. Being ashamed about what makes us various won't support l this disguised behind a lovely and totally relatable d it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    My small 5-year-old loves this book. I was born and raised in the Philippines so this book is a nice method of helping my kid learn about his Filipino heritage. I married an American so my kid is only half Filipino but I'm determined to teach him Tagalog for when we visit Pinas. He already knows some Tagalog words and phrases but I'd like for him to be fluent someday.

    0  


    Add your opinion on monasterio de sal or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    Glad to search more bilingual children’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    Unbelievable story and translation to Filipino is great! I loved reading this on my own. This is a amazing children’s book! The names of the characters in the book are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    This book for children will surely create your heart melt.. each story is packed with dozens of life lessons.. excellent read for growing kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    Hooray for representation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    My elementary-age love to read this book to each other and their loving Lola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: A Filipino Children's Story []  2020-2-7 19:58

    Quick delivery and product was as described. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    My small 5-year-old loves this book. I was born and raised in the Philippines so this book is a nice method of helping my kid learn about his Filipino heritage. I married an American so my kid is only half Filipino but I'm determined to teach him Tagalog for when we visit Pinas. He already knows some Tagalog words and phrases but I'd like for him to be fluent someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    Glad to search more bilingual children’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    I bought it because of Tagalog language. I love reading it to my 6 months old baby every day. He’s US born and I wish him to raise him speaking or knowing Tagalog beside English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    Hooray for representation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    Terrific!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    Hooray for representation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    Glad to search more bilingual children’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    Quick delivery and product was as described. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    It’s interesting but the 6 year old children got confused using bread as names of people. But the lessons about culture and meal is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    The book is bilingual, which is wonderful.Unfortunately, the story begins with colorism, shame, and doubt and introduces those concepts to children who may not be ashamed of their culture. If you are looking for an empowering story of self love, this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    It’s hard to search amazing Tagalog books in the US and I’m glad I found this! Amazing story about inclusion and accepting who you are even if you feel “different” compared to people around you. I love reading this to my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    Unbelievable story and translation to Filipino is great! I loved reading this on my own. This is a amazing children’s book! The names of the characters in the book are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    My elementary-age love to read this book to each other and their loving Lola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    Glad to search more bilingual children’s books!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    I'm 40 years old and I loved this book. I was also surprised that my daughter kept asking me to read it night after night. The moral of the story is that we are each unique and that being special always comes in handy. Being ashamed about what makes us various won't support l this disguised behind a lovely and totally relatable d it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    The book is bilingual, which is wonderful.Unfortunately, the story begins with colorism, shame, and doubt and introduces those concepts to children who may not be ashamed of their culture. If you are looking for an empowering story of self love, this is not it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    It’s hard to search amazing Tagalog books in the US and I’m glad I found this! Amazing story about inclusion and accepting who you are even if you feel “different” compared to people around you. I love reading this to my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    Unbelievable story and translation to Filipino is great! I loved reading this on my own. This is a amazing children’s book! The names of the characters in the book are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    It’s interesting but the 6 year old children got confused using bread as names of people. But the lessons about culture and meal is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-1-16 8:34

    This book for children will surely create your heart melt.. each story is packed with dozens of life lessons.. excellent read for growing kids!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    My small 5-year-old loves this book. I was born and raised in the Philippines so this book is a nice method of helping my kid learn about his Filipino heritage. I married an American so my kid is only half Filipino but I'm determined to teach him Tagalog for when we visit Pinas. He already knows some Tagalog words and phrases but I'd like for him to be fluent someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    Hooray for representation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-9-18 18:50

    My elementary-age love to read this book to each other and their loving Lola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    My small 5-year-old loves this book. I was born and raised in the Philippines so this book is a nice method of helping my kid learn about his Filipino heritage. I married an American so my kid is only half Filipino but I'm determined to teach him Tagalog for when we visit Pinas. He already knows some Tagalog words and phrases but I'd like for him to be fluent someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pan de Sal Saves the Day: An Award-winning Children's Story from the Philippines [New Bilingual English and Tagalog Edition] []  2020-11-23 19:21

    My elementary-age love to read this book to each other and their loving Lola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SAL Store Manager Meeting [App]  2018-9-20 13:6

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    I LOVE this book. I read it to my kids and then my grandchildren. As a kid I went blueberry picking with my mom and her mate where we lived in Alaska. Then I took my kids blueberry picking in the same locations and later my grandchildren. When the kids were little I place bells on their shoes to hold track of them and ward off unsuspecting bears who might be harvesting berries in the same area. Blueberries for Sal is a delightful story that brings a lot of satisfied memories to me, but even if you have never picked a wild blueberry, you will have fun sharing this story with the youngsters in your life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    The author/illustrator of this book has won several Caldecott Honor Book awards, and the reason is that his captivating art, combined with the charming stories are charmingly special. I had one of these books for my children. We wore out the paperback, so I simply HAD to a replacement. The book I ordered was new. I think I'll see if I can search a worn copy that I wouldn't mind taking apart. I'll place the pages between plastic sheets and sew it together for some fresh mother. What a charming book for a baby and growing young kid to cherish for years!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    I grew up with Blueberries for Sal. It's been on my want list for quite some time. Given my daughter's love for blueberries (she eats them everyday), I decided it was time to add this to our bookshelves. I'm so glad I did! My daughter is 3.5-years-old, but McClosky's story and black-and-white illustrations not only held her attention but had her asking, "then what happened?" Everything from beginning to end of this book is charming, and it's extended to life beyond the pages, too. My daughter brings her pail into the kitchen every morning and makes the "kaplink, kaplank, kaplunk" noises as we add blueberries for breakfast. Blueberries for Sal is a classic for a reason. Kids immediately recognize the parallels between Sal and her mother and Small Bear and his mother. We obtain lots of giggles when the huge mixup is realized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    The story is gentle and very appealing to small ones from under two to nursery school age. And the child, small Sal, is appropriately independent and dressed for outdoor activity, as, in my opinion, every small child ought be.I happened to have a little tin pail from some garden purchase, which, with new blueberries, allowed my small one to "plunk" and eat as we read, over and over and over - which is a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    Blueberries for Sal spans generations as it brings back unbelievable memories of both my own childhood and reading to my own kids when they were young. I greatly look forward to sharing with grandchildren someday!It's also one of the books featured in "Before Five in a Row" - a amazing book that takes you and your small ones through classic books and suggested educational activities pertaining to the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    My mother read this to me and my siblings (and I'm 70 years old). I read it to my three sons. And I often give it as a bonus to fresh parents. When I was a kid in Fresh England, we would pick blueberries in rural Maine and always kept an eye out for mama bear and her cub. My favorite McCloskey of all time is Create Method for Ducklings, which, frankly, I've mostly memorized for the same reasons. But that's for slightly older children. I highly recommend all of McCloskey's books. They are a unbelievable return to times gone by but worth introducing to young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    So excited I could search this unbelievable original hard-back book, same illustrations and jacket I remembered, to give to my grandchildren this Christmas. I was reminded of it this summer when enjoying huckleberries in Montana and being in bear country, and so glad Amazon had it available. It's a wonderful, easy classic children's story that is fun to read to small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    There is a reason this book is a classic. The pictures are detailed enough for a non reader to know what is going on and and the story is sweet. Sal and her mother go out blueberry picking. Sal wanders a bit and encounters a mother bear while Sal's mother encounters a bear cub. Both mothers quickly realize the sounds they hear while busy picking berries is not from their own offspring and they head off to search their child. Each is happily reunited. This story wouldn't be written today. The pace is slower than a lot of of the current offerings. There is no irratating moralizing going on about staying close to your parent when out in nature etc. The This book always reminds me of a summer vacation day. When there is no schedule to hold or put to be but the easy task of enjoying a attractive time outside.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    The buildup and mixup of the mother-and-child pairs was playful as much as it was tense, and gentle as much as it was exciting! I thoroughly enjoyed the story, so thoughtful in prose and so precise in page design... There was one page at the beginning of the story where both Sal and her mom are looking directly at the audience. It was the only page that did that (besides the front cover actually) and I wondered what Robert McCloskey tended by it? Inviting us into the story? Whatever the purpose, it stuck out to me since I’m currently changing some illustrations for the particular reason of keeping the storyline moving between the characters...I smile to myself because I wonder if Robert McCloskey would wish to change that? And I smile even more when I think about how we all would wish to change something about our stories once they’re published. Right? Of course, this book is excellent just as it is, just as all our books are once they’re published, because they’re the best of what we have to in that moment of time. This book has won my heart just like it has won hearts since 1948...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blueberries for Sal []  2020-12-25 21:10

    I decided to some more children's books for my kids.If you're a parent and you've ever set out on this task, it's not an simple one. Most books targeted for toddlers are very watered down. My oldest was ready for something with a bit more plot without taking away the pictures. That's truly hard to find. As a former reading teacher, I wish to embed in him a love for story prior to school, and this book delivers! It's probably not for your first bedtime stories with a young baby, but it's amazing for the next step. The story is cute. The words are a small more intensive on the page, but my not quite 2 year old can still grasp it. Be forewarned, your kid may wish to begin eating more blueberries, but if that's not a problem, obtain this book. It's worth the price, and in the short time we've had it, I've already decided it will become a keepsake as they grow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    teally cool fun to meet people who like sally face like me. amazing doesnt lag and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Amazing app! I've used it for a week and found thousands of other cosplayer's! 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love that theres a sally face amino. It makes me happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love SallyFace so much so this application was excellent for me 😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    10/10 would obtain again Amazing application to talk to other sally face fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this application give people the experience to talk about the best android game ever (sally face)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    love it I can roleplay with mates and post my fan art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love it I can create lots of mates and present my art

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It's a amazing thing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this is a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it's so amazing helped a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love Sally face!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I LOVE these app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it was amazing!!! puerrrfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it is awesome application I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    DE best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I can create Mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    the apps really fun you can post fan art look at other peoples fan art roleplay with people in the chats with your favorite characters its just so fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It's amazing but If you wanna create a edit you have to give to what apps. You used 😑 its annoying but it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love sally face! The art, The game, and everything about it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Amazing application i really have fun speaking about sally face to other people, super awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I friggen love this application so a lot of friendly people and they support with art too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i hate how there is so a lot of rules and you obtain a warning for everything!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Would not suggest this at all. The rules literally over power u and u can't do anything besides post pictures (u HAVE to give so much proof u might as well just not post it) and like others posts. Don't even think about posting anything off subject as the creators and leaders will literally gang up on u like all I did was test and cheer people up as I was getting messages of people wanting support and I obtain a warning so I have a small rant in a post and the leader and the creator beautiful much ganged up on me and broke me down into tears. If u like rude people and have fun doing nothing creative then this application is for u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this is a fun android game where U can connet with people where you like the same thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love it, for all sally face fans out there you should test this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it is fun talking to people and seeing what we have in common

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this app. but I got banned because I was only 12! now I'm 13! can I please play I love talking to people that loves the same thing😭 please unbanned me! what happened was I was talking to someone who was a hard core rp and I told that person I was 12 and that person band me. I thought I could trust that person..😭😭😭 please unbanned me! I love this app! its been a year! I'm 13 now please! I'm beginning u! my birthday was April 17th! I'm not lieing I swear! please unbanned me😭😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    i love it you can meet people and i just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I LOVE IT!!!! you create so a lot of mates and family?!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    this dude on the chat sent a link to the police so I hate this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It's really cool to talk to other fans and do rp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    really amazing application and i can share my art of sally or larry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it's amazing to create fresh cosplay mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Beleive me. Therapeutic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    it's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It's awesome! I highly recommend it to Sally Face lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this app,it gives me so a lot of opportunities to speak with other sally face fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    The owner of this application is really friendly and simple to communicate with, and the members obtain to interact with mods directly when they need help. Lots of amazing improvements are going on, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Its a beautiful cool app, I would highly suggest it if your a sally face fan or wish to create friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I love this amino I can talk to people that understand me and the questions that I have its a very amazing application and I suggest others to have this application to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I like this application because when I first downloaded it a person started to talk to me and now we are best friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I liked it but what I don't like about it is that you obtain banded

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    Amazing application for connecting Sally Face fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    The people here are so friendly, and the Staff are great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    I think the story are cool and great. 😎😎👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sal Amino for Sally Face [App]  2019-12-25 21:45

    It amazing how you got the animations rite

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386