Read money trainer reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all money trainer reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Trainer [App]  6/10/2021 13:16

    If yoμ have achieveď success using this applìcation, the interface is very uuser-friendly, you can appreciate for a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Trainer [App]  6/10/2021 13:16

    Thee application is simple, intuitiveee, ẽvẽrything is at hand. If possiβleee, a mini calculator column in the amount. So you can summarize, for eeexample, the samẽ day at different stores in the purchasee of products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Trainer [App]  6/10/2021 13:16

    The best aρplication is simple, cÌear, easy to understand. Thank you for your ● efforts.● I wish you to invest in the development of even more financial literacy.

    0  


    Add your opinion on money trainer or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Money Trainer [App]  6/10/2021 13:16

    I use the app, for several hours. The ease of use of the app is super.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    This is good game but in these game has many bugs And pokemon catching rate is low, But l love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    Can you transfar my old purchase transaction on this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    So nice update on the way

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    Cool thanks for sharing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    fanstaic and amazing game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    Good gsme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    My bagon isn't evolving into a shelgon and I don't know why. My Bagon is level 24. And I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    only 500 pokemons are there . we want all 809 Pokemons and other forms (mega evolve,armor evolve,primary form, dynamax,shiny,flash,totem,mirage,shadow, 100%IV,purified,special event,lucky, alolan,Galarian,fariy type,dark type(like mewtwo,charmelion,warturtle,venosour), cosplay and more ) from anime and movie . we want pokemon contest , frontiers and elite four battles and more.we want all gym battles ,badge and ribbons from anime and movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    I love it!!!!! So easy to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    I lost my account why u update this game now u find my account now i waste 80$ give me back.....but plz tell me how to download monster ever to i get my account back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    The game is good but i have played is game for many years and allways it have sever proplem and allways uptate in this game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    I like this game so much It is very interesting . Plz Provide Activation codes also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Genius Trainer [App]  9/20/2019 18:43

    Umar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Love it! Timed mode is awesome. Just now I typed 180 digits of pi from memory at 282.72 digits per minute. So cool! I definitely prefer the in-app keyboard over my android keyboard, and being able to fine tune the width and height of it is such a great feature! My goal is to memorize 360 digits of pi. Did you know that the last 3 digits of the first 360 digits are 3-6-0? lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Great app. It also teaches you Euler's number, root 2, and the Golden Ratio. You can even import your own numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Its nice for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    I loved it!! Thanks to the creator!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Good app. Memorizing the pi sequence quickly with this app. Would like to see more features to help memorize pi.. maybe include feature that asks random number in the sqeuence as a test?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    If one press of the backspace button would allow a repeating backspace (instead of a separate press for each space) this app would be perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Best thing out there. Loved the fact that it included other irrational constants too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Great app, but it only works for pi, there seems to be no way to change the number to anything else. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    I want an app that is as close to the game "pi runner" online. I want a big number pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    Exactly what i was looking. Easy to use interface, great personal customization. Very handy having the count down setting aswell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    Really impressed, especially after checking out 6 other apnea training apps. Two requests/suggestions though: 1- looks like for breathe up count down isn't customizable? The count down slider seems to apply to both rest and hold, and for rest the count period(10/20/30) doesn't seem to work. Would be great to have level of customization for both rest and hold independently, since everyone prefers diff stages of breathe up 2- personal best option ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    It's a very good game.I like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    No update is coming till 1 yrs and this game is closed and open again and when open than we start journey for start fully cheating game .per month this game upload 3 game bcoz every per week this game band in play store 😂🙈 .this game haven't license like Nintendo and other game you see after 10 day this game is not In play store so don't install this game no update 😴 no new Pokemon you will cry after recharge in game bcoz I did it and now no update and I think this game closed in this month 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Trainer Century my super gams

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    It's the best game n I love this game tooooooooooo much .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    To is very good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Very interesting and contains cute pokemons and fat snorlax

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Very very good game Lavda

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Superb game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Almost perfect but I wish there was a way to remove times you arent happy with anymore to only display your best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    My account namber and passward

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Excellent app , would be better if you could pay to get rid of adverts , the actual app is great for all numbers including your own !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Does exactly what it says it does, and a little bit more... and does it very well! Thank you Tein!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    I'm on 650 digits. It really doesn't help me learn the digits when the 'completed' game keeps asking me for numbers in the 300s. I always remember to change the range, so it's purely the random generator that makes this app get a 3 from me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Just sent an email to the developer to ask for a little highly need feature, I hope that he'll respond! EDIT: he responded, and he's such a cool guy! EDIT2: and he implemented it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    Nice app for breath holding training. Works as expected. Please increase the font sizes or make it zoomable. All othe t things are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    it's a good and awesome game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Best game for Pokemon 💪👊👌 game s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    My favourite game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    I like this game very very much and it is best from all games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Very nice game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Superrrrrŕ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Jhakaas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Best game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Great app, the best I've tried. Lets you get away with a few typos and has a great complete sequence.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    nice work guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Best pi app on the play store. You can even do other irrationals! I like that the reciting mode let's you make as many mistakes as you want. I also love the complete mode which gives you random sections to complete. For instance, given 12 digits in your memorized range, what are the next 6. EDIT: Also the developer is awesome and very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Best pi training app ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abs trainer []  2/18/2018 8:39
    [email protected]

    I recently purchased an Abs trainer I added batteries &started using it great a first after a few times the gel coating started rolling back till I was getting a shock when using it I now have a burn mark on my stomach we’re i had the abs trainer PLEASE ADVISE 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    fantastic app. very well setup and looks to be very easy to use and customizable to each persons individual needs. my only problem is when trying to setup an O2 table i enter all the details such as intro , max BH and so on then click calculate, thats all fine but when i click on run o2 table its come up with a data error saying "the shortest period allowed in a table is 5 seconds" ive been through all the figures and everything is well above 5 seconds but it still wont work for me. any help?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    I'm a big fan of C02 and 02 tables and have used every app available in the store, free or otherwise and this one is by far the best. It does everything I want, does it well and without a lot of clutter. SUGGESTION: It would be nice if we could download the logs to a spreadsheet. Nicely done!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    Thanks for the update, now its almost perfect! :) Consider also to add vibrate option, for stopwatch and for tables. And dark theme would be nice. Maybe something more, i think :) But thanks again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    The best Breath Holding app out there? Nicely conceived..detailed, configurable and links to information and explanations where needed. The configurable spoken count downs are excellent and the tables are easy to create and edit. As good as a Breath Holding training app gets for Freediving I think.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Static Trainer [App]  9/21/2019 17:15

    Was not what I expected was really disappointed please give me a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    I can binding my account from facebook to email.. the step u tell at page is not working cause the option not show..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    My favourite game ever.But I loved the old game which was like ease don't ban this game.🥺🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    This is the best game for every pokefan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    See its correct we cant get back what we have earned in the previous version so try to help us that we can use our acc in the new version we cant switch it....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    I don't know it doesn't let me play the game..!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    This game is same like monster wars whole plot story line game play everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    This is the best pokemon game where we can even catch legendary Pokemons and in addition to it has many advance features👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Don't know this game is updated or not but no new cities at there and I also don't know when 1.6version come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Perfect 👍👍 game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trainer Century [App]  11/8/2019 7:29

    Nice game,awesome u did it well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    The keypad within app is slow on my cellphone. If I type fast, the app starts missing key presses. There should be a way to get limited number of hints while practicing. App should figure out when user forgets few digits and types later digits of pi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    This app is ok, but it needs more features. You need to add games and other stuff. I did memorize 25 digits though, so it was a lot of help. It just took a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Awesome, but can't find the setting to change to dark theme like in the Play Store banner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pi Trainer [App]  3/16/2021 8:11

    Some bugs, but really smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:7

    Wonderful, even if just used for a game, but the strategies you can learn seem to be useful for increasing reading speed. I'm left off one star because there are changes that can be made to some of the activities to both improve their effect and to gather additional information about particular problem areas for the reader.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:7

    Fantastic & Worth the Money I try to do the exercises every day. My goal isn't just to read faster, but to increase my awareness, recognition, focus and speeds. This app won't work in one day to do that, but every day, slow and steady wins the race. No complaints. The app can't make me less lazy or you less lazy, so when you buy this, it's up to you to exercise the mind daily. Great product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:7

    Very well made app with results. It's an amazing app, however I don't think it's going to help me much. I tend to subvocalize in my mind to comprehend what I'm reading. And sure this will make me faster to look at words.. But I won't actually understand whatever is I'm reading by just looking at them swiftly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:7

    I've always hated reading ever since I could remember. Now that I'm older I want to read more and more to learn about different topics. But that is very time consuming. I've been using this app for a few days now and can already tell a difference in what I retain and WPM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:7

    I'd pay much more for this This app has slotted itself neatly into my daily routine and my reading speed has tripled in under a week. An unexpected side effect is that I seek out more written articles online because I'm enjoying speed reading. The app is packed with a range of interesting exercises designed to improve specific aspects of speed reading, such as saccades and fixations, concentration and retention, with separate exercises for words and numbers. Thoroughly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Good Very useful application. There is a thing that annoying me though - please take away the feature that helps you to find the words or numbers by making them blink. At least make it optional. I don't want a "helping hand" to increase my Wpm. I apologize if such option is already there..I could not find it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Not worth your time. Mainly exercises that have minimal effect on your reading speed. Just exercises won't help without proper instruction. The app hasn't been updated in over 3 years, clearly this app does not matter to the dev and he only leaves it up to get an income without further work. Spend your money elsewhere

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Great idea but needs improvement. I really want to learn speed reading and these exercises are well designed but not great. There are many word misspellings in exercises in my language (Polish) that are making it more difficult or impossible to improve when mistakes still appear. But I am practicing a lot with other exercises in app than text. Some of exercises included are exactly what I was looking for, unfortunately few others are failed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Been waiting for this on the android Loved this app when I had it on my Iphone and Ipad...but for years I have switched to android and really missed this. been searching a few times if it had been ported to the android and was extatic when I found it here :) This app really helped boost my reading speed and comprehension and I am happu that I get to do that again on my android. The app works well in my note 5, same sleek interface although I notice some updates to the game icons which are very well put together :) thanks guys!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Unlocking Brain Power I had not realized that I was a slow reader or that there was an option to increase my speed. My husband showed me Reading Trainer and already I've seen improvement! I enjoy the mental workout that this app provides.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Going well! Haven't gone too far (finished unit 6). Do far I think there is a difference. Can't quite tell if I'm reading faster or if it is more I'm getting better at the exercises. Going to keep going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    It's ok It doesn't have any sound making the app a little boring, plus it only has 12 exercises, I am so tired of playing all of them. I've been using it for like 2 weeks, and I have improved my reading around 115%. Your call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reading Trainer [App]  1/31/2019 7:8

    Good so far I haven't noticed a tremendous increase in my reading speed. However, my comprehension is increasing. I know I have a lot of bad reading habits. It might take a little while to break them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Abacus Trainer [App]  1/30/2020 15:53

    First week with this program has been excellent. App trains you hardcore in +/- and mixed functions to develop all-around skill. Bead practice can't be understated and I find this area was previously lacking in my practice. To the developer: I look forward to the verbal program for audio practice and appreciate your consideration for adding more than ten rows per problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    Does what its supose to. Gets me stooked to hit the tables. If you follow all of the rules in this app teaches(play perfect black jack) your odds of winning are 49.5%. The best odds for any casino game. If it wasnt for blackjack and knowing how to play correctly, you might as well just mail a check into the casino for what you planned on gambling and not even step foot in the casino. Blackjack is a viable revenue stream for me. It can be for you too if you follow this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    personally i would like to have more soft hand deals for practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    Excellent app for vegas prep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    * NOTE THIS APP USES EUROPEAN EARLY SURRENDER RULES, WHICH IS INCORRECT FOR MOST U.S. GAMES (VEGAS) WHICH USES LATE SURRENDER. The strategy it teaches are wrong. Way too many surrenders. You always split 88, never surrender. Do not learn from this app, it will cost you. 4/23/17 edit: "Whether you should surrender or not actually depends on the rules" The app assume early surrender/no peek for BJ, which is rare in the U.S. Using that strategy on late surrender casinos (much more common) would surrender too many hands and incorrect. Once you know dealer doesn't have Blackjack (late surrender dealer checks first), it's better to just play those hands out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    Perfect for what I needed and was looking for to practice for my Vegas trip. Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    Awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    Excellent app! Great way to practice. Seems like a lot of people are upset over the rules, especially surrender. Just like the app says, upgrade to pro for less than a minimum bet. Support the app so it can get better! I'm definitely upgrading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BlackJack Trainer [App]  2/2/2020 16:11

    Advises the user to surrender 8s against a 10 instead of splitting. On a $100 bet, the expected loss of hitting a 16 is $54. Obviously you don't do that. The expected loss of surrendering is $50. The expected loss of splitting 8s against a 10 is only $48. Mathematically, the best move is to split 8s. Google it if you don't believe me.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386