Read monkeys ahoy! reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monkeys ahoy! reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkeys Ahoy! [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun! Multiple varieties of creative combinations and challenges.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkeys Ahoy! [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    I love puzzle android games and this one is great! I really have fun that you can switch between shapes and colors to create your connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monkeys Ahoy! [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Great0

    0  


    Add your opinion on monkeys ahoy! or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Simple to use. Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Battle Ahoy! [App]  2019-7-27 13:29

    could be really fun but falls short. the controlls need work. ill be moving in a war and the boat just stops moving the method i wish or wont move at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Epic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Chat [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    I just started and it seems very nice, and simple to use. I'm a small worried that some people are just going to ask for my Snap or something, so they can ask for private information and inappropriate pics. I'm not going to give it to them, but others might.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Simple to use & instant booking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Chat [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Application is amazing and I love the concept but I dont know if its just my phone having this problem but when I keep a answer to my bottle, I'm not able to see it. When this application fixes that issue I'll give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Amazing looking application and simple to use, 10/10 would recommend 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Attractive looking application and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Amazingly simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Club [App]  2019-8-7 13:34

    Not good can't even obtain on the site. It says app error when I go to login. Don't bother wasting your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ahoy Chat [App]  2019-12-20 13:45

    Not good attempt at a copy of the bottled app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    method too a lot of advertizements..toolong between chats no women!other than that a nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    nice application for meeting people. but can't save mates atimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    too much advertisement....which can't be avoided...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Before it was too amazing but now you begin the application saying you blocked without anyreason . please solve this problem.i was blocked two time without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    People obtain you blocked all the time for doing nothing wrong while mostly other people masturbating having sexy smoking showing and it's so a lot of that will never block you I guess their philosophy is if you don't wish to see that hit the button if it no you that much stay off be that's what's mostly going on on this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Was having nice chats with people until some of guy comes on flashing his junk the reports me for not doing the same. This application is screwed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Only subscribers will obtain opposite genders.. Automatically blocking from the admin don't cheating app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it's amazing aap for video calling no issue but after some time they blocked me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    please fix bug take it too long obtain mate a lot of men use fake gender

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    poor apps with out any reason they block the id

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    all people black screen t present cam any people.and all male found in female profile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Google thank you for letting me look at my fresh Samsung galaxy phone and thank you for letting me at a various apps ok Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    this is a very amazing video colling application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    This application is very amazing but u set tm fasilite in this application then this is a very amazing application atherwise just kkk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    35, m, India. 33, m, India. 41, m, Bangladesh. 29, m, India. 44, m, India. 38, m, India. if you wish to talk to middle aged men from India, this is your app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    better remove me from your sub. i hate this site. havent used in long time yet u still stealing my money. so you better remove me or i will be suing you for not letting me remove my credit! i am serious. all this application has is bunch of old men jacking off and pretending to be girl. i already contact you by via email and no rely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    i will never spend any on this fake application no girls in here at all.... just a waste of time do not install if you don't wanna obtain scammed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    It is a scam! I premium and they didn't deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    searching slow while filters for country and distance applied.. also a huge number of fake profiles.. do something to rectify above.. 5 star will be given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Why to give voice and video record.?????????

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazingly amazing and It's also highly helpful to talk with other people, some may be a small too much at Night but It's really amazing nevertheless. Savvy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    its very slow & ice connection failed so make batter the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Unnecessarily blocking my ease unlock it. and major things is a lot of people's are with fake gender. and is wasting unnecessary and i wish to uninstall it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    mates video chat not access plz resolve issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    no help from developers...simply getting blocked from others..and they are not assisting for unblocking..no replys for our mails dont waste your

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    subscribed to plus.but not activating..cant select gender n counties .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    application hangs in between

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Application anytime say canation lost. And not enough members

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Sir very slow connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Unbelievable drunken fun for a few days, got banned for 18 hours. Back up and running now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Application is amazing but i think video call to our mates should be active in this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Give some coins and contain more ladiesto chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    break's connection all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Add light 0ption with call

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Too a lot of males with fake female profile. I so that I could stop getting males in my search. I report them for not being female. I truly hope that you guys are banning them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it's amazing but girls are not here, in the 2days only one girl call connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    the application keeps saying trying to connect but never does . it use to work fine. and back camera is backwards

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Administrators are very responsive to reports regarding application malfunction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    not good application and customer support. hold getting blocked for having blurry screen. too a lot of guys showing penises. help never responds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    It's not working properly and blocked on first test it is rediculas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    its too poor connecting connecting connecting getting long time to connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    u need to fix the camera angels ans its dark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    useless, for gender selection are there even any females here never connects useless. Not even worth 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it literally wont allow me chat with anyone it just crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    To a lot of fake females here, getting frustrated simply purchasing this app..😡😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    takes too long to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I can't use back light with camera

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    amazing service with this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Apps best h Block block ID jaldi jaldi Hota Hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Every time temporary block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazing application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    amazing application need more female users

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    one 🌟 only because there is not any female available only man and they change their gender male to female .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    All male and mostly india and all perverts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very nice application for housewifes and alone people. but searching process is slow... that's why I giving Only 4 ⭐🌟🌟🌟. I am subscriber from latest 2 months. I create mates here but can't call them on this app.. please improve searching and mates calling . thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very poor application only creating all girls are fake profiles very poor experience for 400 bugs for one month subscription all girls are fake profile dont install all males are creating girls profile should be ban

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very slow and more ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    unable to add another payment method. no option of net Banking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Very worst blocked my I'd without any reason after and says connection failure a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    lot off ads. remove it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Blocking every time and every one doing poor thing so why blocking me specially

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    A lot of ads.. Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    it is blocked without any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    too much of ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    searching is very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    this is fake app, mates really i use plus package but its first day amazing and second day temporary block i am very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    nice app, but need personal mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Exciting .....you really can search your true mate around the world ...thank you so much...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    not poor but dissconnects all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Suitable for Time pass and create a amazing fresh mates by AHOY.....Hip Hip Hurrey Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    nice aap but why is temporary block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    not able to add mates and call them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    nice application useble application sexy application only chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    amazing application for video chat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    you obtain banned for false reasons, and no answer when you complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very upset.. I to talk to females and all im getting is creepy old men from India.. please fix this problem or I wish my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    All men are fun of showing their personal part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I am still having issues with the website it constantly keeps cutting out all the time plus I'm feeling men when I clicked the gender saying women instead of seeing both on the same gender that's when women and men I should only a few women especially if you that gender. plus I did go this to the email address and report this issue however no response and they still had not fix the issue. plus I did $8.49 a month and I started playing this on the 30th of December 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    only what I don't like it is some froad people who looking for chat and when they don't obtain it they begin blocking people please do something for this problem tnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    very poor at that time too much advertising and connection failed not to connect regular and old ver was the best not call to any mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    best available tool for making relationship with additional ordinary ,salient features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I am not able to do payment methods 400 it will not working give me the method of how can I will 400 rupees on this membership. I chose all bank but it will not working give me a solution

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    I have auto renewal enabled. How to disable it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    firstly the application is good, but i have deleted my acc but again and again 400 rs will deduct from my account, what wiil do? this kind of thing will definitely declared that my opinion was wrong what i have written in first line. now i have to say that the application is really not amazing declared that the application is a fraud app... sorry to the developers but i havent any option just need your support how to stop the deducting ammount from account... support me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazing application but two time my acc is blocked by person without any reason. Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chat AHOY - Video Chats [App]  2019-9-22 13:26

    Amazing but some people block without reason

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386