Read monsland legend reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monsland legend reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Its wouldnt even allow me past the main screen and it would say "retry in amazing network" yet i have amazing internet and i was right next 2 my modem dont play this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Very fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on monsland legend or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    BBOOSSSS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Awesome graficks 💳💳💳💳💵💵💵

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Woho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    I don't know yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    I play this android game daily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    this android game is the best ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    ILOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Love the Pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    It keeps kicking me out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Might be ok if you can it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Is a amazing android game but is not the same as pokemon.. I love it but not like pokemon or poketown

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Amazing for anyone that loves pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    This is dumb whole android game lasted 10 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Hoping i obtain my profile back when i install!!😘😘😘😍😍...if i dont then this for u:🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monsland Legend [App]  2018-11-28 21:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    In this novel, our globe has been transformed (both politically and climactically). What was the United States has splintered into warring states. Day belongs to the lower class, but has left that life to attack the dominant party where he lives—the remains of a Los Angeles convulsed by rising water and fierce storms. His purpose in life is to cause the Republic trouble—robbing banks, blowing up jet fighters, and generally creating chaos. But he also keeps track of his family, supplying them when possible with food. When his younger brother becomes a victim of the plague, he knows that he must steal the vaccine to save him.June is Day’s opposite: she comes from the upper class, she is the only person with excellent scores on the Trials, a series of tests that determine a child’s path in life: education, salary, living conditions. She, like her older brother, is training to become part of the military. But then disaster strikes her: her brother is killed during a raid on a hospital. And the military immediately identifies Day as the murderer and allows June to focus her entire being on capturing Day and participating in his e novel, itself, moves back and forth between chapters from each of their points of view. This is a strong structural format that allows the reader to follow their changing understanding of the globe and the factions they support. Lu’s writing is fine, and my only true frustration was that the major plot twist was obvious from quite early on in the book. But otherwise, this novel seems real to the genre: amazing folks versus poor ones; a bit of romance; some nice action sequences. I was a middle-school teacher for much of my career, and I think that a lot of of my students would have fun this book, and would be dashing off for the sequel, Prodigy. And it’s amazing to see strong female characters!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    Although I read this book in about 5 hours, it didn’t excite me like I thought it would. I turned the pages maybe 30% out of anticipation and 70% to finish the book. The characters did not have as much depth for a dystopian novel and there was really no WOW OMG WTH factor. Even when you figure out who Metias’s assassin is, it still isn’t concrete for another 10-20 pages. Your protagonist (or antagonist depending on your POV) doesn’t know either. I like Easter eggs and foreshadows and I felt that there weren’t any here (personal preference, not a amazing or poor thing) but things kind of just happened if you know what I mean.Overall, the book fell flat for me and I’m kind of sad about it because I really wanted to like it. Maybe the film will inspire a fresh perspective?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    Legend is the first of a trilogy. Set in a future where parts of the US have become The Republic, and others 'The Colonies' (and they are at war, plus the Republic is also facing a rebellion in its own borders), weather is extreme and society has become more structured, the haves and the have-nots more obvious. June Iparis is a prodigy - the only individual in the Republic to score perfectly on their which is used to determine what level education you keep and what jobs you are suited for. She is also an orphan. Early-on, she narrates her rebellious streak, her relationship with her beloved brother, and how unbelievable and strong and amazing the Republic en, there is Day. He narrates his life as one of the society's less fortunate. He's from a not good slum where life is hard, resources scarce, and plague a constant threat. He's supposed to be dead, failed his trial, and now, he's wanted for criminal activity - he likes to disrupt the Republic by bombing things, steal supplies, etc although he's never killed anyone.When Day risks everything to save a family member, June hunts him - for private reasons. As is typical of dystopian novels, she comes to learn that not everything she was taught is the truth. But, her conflict with Day is h narrators are well-drawn, voices distinct enough. The action is tight and the novel moves along quickly, without extraneous plots of giant chunks of exposition explaining the history of the world. In fact, few info are known on the how or why, or even a complete picture of the current state of the globe of Day and June. The focus is on the characters and the action. The theme and the connection to problems of today are clear, but not overdone - no long speeches or chapters of rumination on the meaning of it all. No huge surprises or twists, but it also didn't feel contrived or unoriginal. And while the changing relationship between the two narratives is expected, it isn't overly angst-filled or focused on more than the plot or theme.Legend is one of the better YA fantasy novels.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    Legend did not do it for me and I found myself very disappointed. For as long as I have been around the entertainment industry, I always followed the golden rule that an audience will accept one major coincidence. Legend was filled with them to the point where I just couldn't stay in the story.I can't tell you that the writing was poor. I enjoyed hearing from June and Day as they traded chapters. It was cohesively written and I am sure Marie Lu had quite the time keeping this story together utilizing the private thoughts of two characters. So, do I think the author is worth reading? Yes. I do not think that Legend was worthy of a NY Times Best Seller tribute though and I am kind of surprised it has done so e first chapter or two is typical dystopian with one of our main characters (Day) showing a lovely and endearing quality of caring for his family. While this is evolving we also have the amazing fortune of meeting an overbearing brother who is very protective of his sister, June. June is fifteen, quite attractive and one of the most smart in the land according to her interview. Mathias is also stellar soldier and protects the republic at all costs while keeping his sister in the dark on some very top secret activities he has become aware of. She is soon to graduate into a military position just as her brother has. Although he tips that there is more than he can allow on to, it will be up to June to explore what those tips mean when the time ings start to take off as we learn of the death of Mathias who has faced off versus the villainous Day. Day, also fifteen and very handsome, makes a brilliant break-in to a hospital in to steal an inoculation that will save his younger brother Eden from a not good virus. He almost gets killed in doing so and wounds Mathias on his method out or does he slay him? Day's mother is unaware that he is alive, but all the same this is for their benefit and nobody wants to mess with the e story tells us that Day is the complete opposite of June as he has failed his final interview to become a part of the troops whereas June has created a excellent score. The story here doesn't seem right and I assume some readers do not catch on that really Day responds like a prodigy in action although he believes he is a failure and was categorized as ere are so a lot of stuff that run into each other that just don't work for me and I don't wish to bore you with too a lot of particulars or give away the story for those of you who will read it. But I thought several concepts such as: viral planting, June's discovery of [email protected]#$%! secrets and the cover-up were forced. Several of the characters really did not have much impact as they started and ended the same. Most of the story offered small surprise and the characters were terribly monotone.Unfortunately, this story did not sit well with me and it may be due to my latest read of "Hunger Games." I wanted something as gripping and new as "Hunger Games" and found myself woefully disappointed. Personally, I do not recommend Legend and found the amazing qualities did not outweigh the method in which this story unraveled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    When the lead sentence in a novel reads "My mother thinks I'm dead," you've got a beautiful amazing idea there's a lot of exciting action in shop for you. And so it is in Legend, the first entry in Marie Lu's award-winning young adult trilogy.A militarized nation engaged in perpetual warLegend is one of the more prominent examples of the flood of dystopian novels for young adults that have appeared in latest years. Lu's protagonists, far-future teens Daniel Wing (known as "Day") and June Iparis live in what today is Los Angeles. The state of California is part of the Republic, a nation that covers much of the American West. Dominated by the military and governed by the Elector Primo who is now in his eleventh term, the Republic is engaged in perpetual battle with the Colonies, a more advanced nation somewhere to the east.Razor-sharp class distinctionsClass distinctions in the Republic are razor-sharp. A wealthy elite rules through the military, often serving as high-ranking officers. The vast majority of the population is desperately poor. Every year, a fresh strain of a horrific disease known as the plague ravages not good neighborhoods. Vaccines are available only to the elite. At age 10, every kid in the Republic is subjected to the Trial, which measures intellectual ability, physical prowess, and emotional stability. Only those with superior scores are admitted to high schools, universities, and the military and thus gain the opportunity for advancement.Far-future teens on opposite sides of the class divideAt age 15, June and Day dramatize the contrast between rich and poor. June, daughter of a wealthy family and younger sister of a captain in the military, is a prodigy. She's the only person ever to have achieved a excellent score in the Trial. However, June is something of a rebel. "The Republic's favorite small prodigy is in problem again," she notes as she heads off again to the dean's office at her contrast, Day's score was abysmal. His mother and two brothers live on the verge of starvation and are constantly at risk of succumbing to the plague. Having gone into hiding to sabotage the military, Day is the most wanted criminal in the Republic. "I'm not the most risky criminal in the country, but the most wanted," Day reflects. "I create them look bad."We know that June and Day will meet. But how? That's the story. And it's a very amazing one. Legend is a amazing method to begin a trilogy.About the authorMarie Lu was born in China but has lived in the United States since the age of five. She writes for young adults. The Legend Trilogy is her most famous work and will soon be adapted into a film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    Rating: 4 starsI know I'm late to the game, but Marie Lu does not disappoint!Legend is about a dystopian ver of the Western U.S. called the Republic of the United States which is warring versus the Colonies, a neighboring country. It’s got a very severe wealth gap where those who are deemed intelligent obtain the best opportunities and careers while those who are seen as average obtain lesser jobs. And those who fail the Trial, the try deciding all this? Well they’re carted off and killed by the government, but then again, not everyone knows that. To top all that off, the Republic is run rampant with plague, and it's been that method for years. So that’s the globe Day and June, the main characters are living in, on two very various ends of the spectrum. Day being an outlaw who is suppose to be dead and June being the smarty pants in an elite family. By a twist of fate they are pitted versus each other following the murder of June’s and June share the narration equally, and by equally I mean they have relatively the same amount of coverage in the book, and tend to have very related thought processes. They are special in some ways, but that's mostly just through knowledge rather than personality. Still the protagonists are relatable and admirable characters. There are limitations to this style of narration such as the lack of the minor characters' development. Tess, Day's best mate and side kick, is such an necessary aspect of Day's life and I really know nothing about her except how the two met. When Marie Lu is giving info on the characters though, she seamlessly integrates the info into the narration, switching from show circumstances to past events. With the minimal amount of info given and special narrations, there’s room for a lot more development later in the is novel, although holding real to classic/cliché dystopian archetypes, does provide a special take on the surrounding details. Yes, the novel is the classic "the government is poor and there's a rebel trying to create things better." Day isn't actively trying to overthrow the government, he's just trying to support his family and others in the not good neighborhoods. *Spoiler: And yes the government is bad, but the true kicker isn't obvious at first; the kicker being that the government is infecting its own citizens with the plague.* Despite the archetypes, the characters and plot are entirely enjoyable and quick paced. There are some locations that are predictable simply because of the genre and previous experience, but even then Lu spices things up. *Spoiler: Like the fact that the Republic is bad, but then June and the reader both search out just how off its rocker the government really is.*Matching the lack of hero development, Legend also lacks in its globe development. The government is poor and is doing all these poor things, but why? The readers don't obtain any information, not even the fake idealized ver the government is suppose to tell the citizens. People just accept their lives. But then again it seems natural, the characters, the world, that it isn't completely ridiculous to think it could happen in the offset the negatives, I think the ability of Marie Lu to write action sequences is astounding. The vivid imagery and narration really bring the reader excitement and place them on the edge of their seat. Day and June both are [email protected]#$% warriors and geniuses who are so relatable you have a hard time not thinking that you yourself could be like them. When the novel first begins, it jumps right into the action. there’s no long biography or background given. You learn more about the globe the more you read, but the action is true from the start. And the cliffhanger ending really sets up the entire second book, which I'm sure will continue the roller coaster ride we’re already on.I have enjoyed my fair share of dystopian novels and they are all fairly similar. This was surprisingly original in a lot of aspects while still holding real to some archetypes, but i feel as though the rest of the books will continue on with very unoriginal dystopian plot points. For example, one outcome I am sure will come is that after Day and June join the Colonies they realize that both governments are corrupt and/or just poor in general. I'm 100% positive that's going to happen, but I do know the books should only obtain better from here. The hero development will probably increase in the following books, and the readers will feel connected to them.Overall this book was great! There were plot holes and minor underdevelopment issues, but the plot was original, the characters were great, and the action was supreme. Plus, I hear they're making a film out of this, so we'll see how that goes.Happy Reading!Jewels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    I guess you would call this series science fiction. It seemed to me like primarily a political thriller in a lot of ways, with a touch of romance and more than a touch of e setting of Legend is a globe sometime in the future. Heavy flooding and other disasters have occurred worldwide (in the second book of the series it is mentioned that the polar ice cap over Antarctica has melted, and I assume this means the north polar ice cap has also melted). Huge parts of most of our current continents are underwater leaving the population of the earth squeezed into much smaller landmasses. A hundred or so years after this process began, the world’s population does not appear to be any smaller than the current population despite nearly frantic measures to slay off incredibly huge numbers of people.Due to the shrunken land area, the former United States split into two countries when the people in the western states rose up to seal their borders versus people trying to move there from the east where the flooding was much worse. So now there is The Republic of America, which consists of mostly the western part of the former United States and still has more or less recognizable states (although there is now only one Dakota), and another country they refer to as the Colonies, which is what is left of the eastern United States. The two countries are at battle and have been so for so long that the younger people don’t even remember that they were once part of the same country.Legend is almost exclusively concerned with the Republic, and nearly all of its action takes put on Los Angeles. Everything else is just background. But it is kind of a looming, hulking background. The government of the Republic is absolutely rife with unsavory secrets that they are keeping from their own in all countries everywhere, past, show or future, true or imagined, society is divided into two groups – the rich and powerful, and everybody else. June Iparis is from the rich and strong segment of society. Daniel Altan Wing, commonly known as Day, is from the not good sectors of town. Since being left for dead after experiments in a government facility, Day has been living as a thief and something of a terrorist on the outskirts of en one day the need to obtain plague medicine for his brother forces Day to attempt a robbery in the government’s main research hospital. Soldiers attempt to stop him, and, in self-defense, Day throws a knife at June’s brother, hitting him in the shoulder. But when June is summoned to the scene, she finds her brother dead. Her brother’s commanding officer pulls her out of school early and assigns her to a put in the team her brother had been commanding. Her first assignment is to capture Day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    Legend is the first book in a trilogy by Marie Lu. This trilogy follows the story of two main characters: June and Day. June was raised in a rich background by her older brother Metias who is tragically killed at the beginning of the story. She is taken out of military school early in to track down his killer. Day was born in a poorer setting and is the Republic's most well-known criminal. He is accused of the death of Metias after his escape during a daring mission to search a cure for the plague his small brother is fighting. Legend follows these two characters as they start their journey- crossing paths and interacting with each other. You'll have to read the book in to see what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    I purchased this book to read with Reading Butterflies Bookclubs on Instagram. All opinions are my own. 🌟🌟🌟🌟 Legend by Marie Lu. What used to be Los Angeles California is now The Republic and the stay in constant battle with The Colonies while fighting diseases and poverty unless you are a member of the High Ranking Republic. Day, a boy that struggles to survive while his mother believes he is dead attempts to test to steal the cure for his brother's illness only to be tracked by June's brother. When June's brother, Metias is found dead it is Day the Republic wants hunted down. So June enlists in her brother's previous patrol and hunts the one criminal every person wants to obtain their hands on. Only when she finds him fresh light sheds on the entire system and some hard choices must be made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend []  2019-12-26 18:59

    I went into this because I was disappointed with the Divergent series and, based on the stellar ratings, this series promised to be better, but still in the same general theme. I was engrossed in it for about half the book. There were a few things that created me quirk an eyebrow, but I figured, this is a long book, it'll obtain worked out. Well, it didn't, not really.I loved the idea and the plot of this book. It follows a pair of characters, both legends in their own way. A not good conspiracy brings them together as enemies, and as the plot unfolds, you search out the evil doesn't stop there. I liked the characters from the begin and was itching to see how their dilemma would be only problem with this book is that there is no emotional development whatsoever. It consists of a series of snap changes that gave me whiplash on occasion. June discovers her brother is dead. She barely grieves, just goes directly to wrath and a quest to search the killer. She then discovers something shocking, and it's presented something like this: What I read fills me with horror (insert three pages of the shock content). She then immediately turns everything off and goes to sleep. No explanation, no possibility for her to think it over, or feel anything, just sleep. This happens quite a lot in the book. Huge revelations are large leaps to conclusions by the characters that left me wondering, "How did you obtain THAT from the available information??" The emotional connection between June and Day was rushed as well. They were beautiful fast to forgive and forget, and even taking into consideration that they are teenagers, it's a small less than believable when you remember people DIED around them. Family members. And they were led to believe the other was responsible. June's forgiveness is understandable, but Day... I don't think so. And given the situation he's in at the end of the book, I just can't obtain behind him worrying more about June's sadness than his own is is a very okay book. It's worth reading. But as the first in the series, the author maybe could have spent a small more time on hero development, especially the emotional side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing android game so far. If you ever wished to play voyage century online on an android, this is it. Not entirely but the sea part is present. If we could exit the ship and walk around on islands, then 10/10 would spend $ in this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is absolute trash meant to suck out of your wsllet. Not much fun when people who obtain amazing items and if you dont all you obtain is garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Not a poor game. A bit difficult to see things with all the other ships sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Basically Uncharted Waters Online ported to mobile. That's not a poor thing! Fun android game so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Android game seems solid, however, it's still roughly localized. Both the text and voice acting English is.... Quite frankly not that great. I hope they [email protected]#$%! up with a few patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Very immersive, just started but I really like all that is in this game. Dev hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Great!! Could use some main hero off ship action or. Hero use for ship raids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The translation needs work but overall it's a amazing android game a small bit trouble with the auto mode besides that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ocean Legend [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Beautiful addictive...have to change the translations...but you obtain the drift😉😁😆 obtain it the drift omg I slay me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Just downloaded the game. Don't know yet... So fa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    So far the android game is great, kinda early in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Just downloaded the gamw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    So far very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    The android game keeps getting blocked by ads so I can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Amazing and very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    Cute, babyish.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Candy Legend [App]  2018-7-28 21:0

    It is too soon to give a fare rating. Check with me later.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Very buggy game. Unresponsive. Delete accounts on it's own. Nice twist of related type of game. If only it could run smoother and stop deleting player's progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    I want we lived back in the days where I coud run everything like in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    Dopest android game out there rite now. 10" 10" allday y'all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    This android game [email protected]#$%!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    I think im alpachino

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    nice android game they did I come so close to the mafia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gangster Legend [App]  2018-9-22 21:0

    This is a truly awesome game, its got everything,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  2019-12-26 21:56

    I love this game. Nice graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  2019-12-26 21:56

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  2019-12-26 21:56

    Amazing time assassin but i hope the updates wont stop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  2019-12-26 21:56

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  2019-12-26 21:56

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Legend [App]  2019-12-26 21:56

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    cool time travel experience,hope got next android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    Finally pro ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    Its very amazing Omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    神作 细节相当丰富

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    壹上手就知道 好遊戲!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    我玩過遊戲數一數二的好 很棒!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    超好玩 不像別的遊戲,叫特別.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    算有改善 更新快D會好D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    好玩 就是 重復度有點高

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    舔的很開心,遊戲也很好玩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    真心有意思的遊戲

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    暫時還比較有趣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    感覺不錯,挺好玩的

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    還不錯吧

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    容易上手 夠減單消磨時間的好遊戲.讚....。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    讚 超Good的啦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    Amazing 讚爆了 推推推

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    nice 不错不错 嗯嗯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    有毒

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poke Legend [App]  2019-11-28 13:47

    可愛又好玩 ヾ(*´∀`*)ノ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Legend [App]  2019-3-7 13:24

    its a fun android game to play. keeps me interested and wondering if there is more to come for this game. thank you for responding and i will definately journey on

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Legend [App]  2019-3-7 13:24

    I'm playing it since it was available and I think is beautiful amazing game, the rates are low but I think that makes the video test more interesting, and I have figured out that there's a lot of ways to obtain stuff and shards without expending, I think it will hold me in for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Legend [App]  2019-3-7 13:24

    0.25% possibility for 3star troops and generally you only draw character shards instead of units? Looks, feels and plays like a pure money grab. I'll be giving this android game a miss and warn others to be cautious of ever trying to invest in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aurora Legend [App]  2019-3-7 13:24

    Yet another android game that plays itself as soon as you create an account... there no point in making a guide of what to if you're just gonna watch move on it's own...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    Charming, fair, fast, fun and addictive. A sweet short burst android game with fab rpg elements and plenty of chests! £2 to remove ads well worth the spend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    Fun concept, but grind makes it impossible to have fun this android game for longer without

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    Legit fun. A true game. Play it for 20 minutes. If you like it and think you'll sink several hours in (minimum), then I super-encourage you to the $1 to obtain rid of ads. The android game is worth more than that. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    I love how exciting and fresh it feels. The graphics are very humble but give it a very nice taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    Not usually my kind of android game but I'm really enjoying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    the coins are so hard to obtain but amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    Very original idea! Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flipping Legend [App]  2019-3-13 13:42

    Plays smooth, amazing controls and a nice idea, microtransactions fully optional and not greedy. Well worth the ad-free charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  2019-3-25 13:42

    I love love love it I have 2 more version's of it and thank you who created this GAME!!!! THANK YOU THANK YOU THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  2019-3-25 13:42

    Amazing for challenging latest scores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  2019-3-25 13:42

    very nice and very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  2019-3-25 13:42

    love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  2019-3-25 13:42

    a amazing time killer. I love it! Much better than doing nothing. cool game. I would like You all to create more of these games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Legend Stone [App]  2019-3-25 13:42

    Amazing fun.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386