monster factory Reviews & Opinions


Submit monster factory review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Factory review [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Factory review [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Idle Factory review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    cool game. video playback to double offline income doesn't work

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on monster factory or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch monster factory video reviews and related movies:

    See Snack Braff is Zach Braff if he'd just commit to going to the gym an hour a day | Monster Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See Invite your friends to the inescapable world of Avakin life | Monster Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See Finding the video game in Avakin Life | Monster Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See Yoba Skywalker Starwars goes to infinity and beyond | Monster Factory on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Factory: Creating The Sequel To Dogs in Spore on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Factory: Fallout 4 — Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster Factory: The Boy-Mayor of Second Life on youtube.

     related image

    See The search for Yoba Skywalker Starwars' cool outfit | Monster Factory on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Idle Factory review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing android game only downside i can see when i log in it won't allow me watch a video to double my cash .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Idle Factory review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    i really have fun playing amazing time assassin but fir some reason i don't obtain the 2x offline gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Idle Factory review [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    loaded first time but won't work now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It is okay to play. Hoping for more happenings and fun features in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Seems like a generous and interesting idle android game with a splash of colour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    This is so cool and so simple you did a amazing job ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    The android game does not swivel with tablet, playing a android game with your smartphone held with plug at the bottem ruins the plug. If a android game isnt designed to swivel then i dont play it. Too poor it looked intresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    the android game seems fun but it just stays at 99% i kept waiting untill almost a min or and a half, anyway im gonna give it a 4 star rating because i dont usually do a low amount of stars so i gave it four star, and i recommend to play these type of screen android games not while charging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Terrible. I obtain disconnected from this android game roughly every 30 seconds and lose loads of progress, and it's not as though I still have the resources instead, they still obtain spent. Four times I've had to re-buy the 4th tier conveyor belt, and the upgrades in the other belts. Upgrades will not save. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's a amazing android game but the flying thing don't come faster to pour the liquid even though it's been upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Omg soooooo much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Weird android game but I like it xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really amazing very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Sooooooooo funnn!!!!!can not stop p p p l a y i n g

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Can't click the red X to move onto the android game when told to do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Banyak idle android game minggu ini. Coba yg ini deh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's a fun idle game, I recommend giving it a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Coooooool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing graphics and a amazing overall idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I LOVE IT,IT IS FUNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's kinda cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nice android game bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Android game loads to 99% but won't load any further. I haven't even been able to play it yet. Frustrated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It was fine when I first started playing it then suddenly stopped allowing me to play it and would close out or continue to say error I tried installing and uninstalling but it didn't work at all. As well as trying to reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I have Intrested to play this game,,but This android game is not work,it's loading 98% loading99%,loading,loading, loading, loading, loading, loading, loading,,pls fix the problem,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Factory review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    poor android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice game. The creatures are very cute and there are a lot of of them. Worth a test if you love casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve review [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Sixteen-year-old Steve is on trial for felony murder following a robbery and shooting. He's accused of being the look out guy, which can carry a life sentence. He imagines his trial like a movie script, as he nervously stands Dean Myers used Steve's script as part of the story, which allows Steve to see himself as an observer as well as what he knows is true. Readers don't know if the allegations are real or false, although his white lawyer seems to think he's guilty. Steve isn't like the three others involved in the robbery/murder. He's thoughtful and creative with dreams beyond his Harlem neighborhood. He does seem to lack insight, if he's guilty of being the ers superbly gives readers messages, with subtlety. Where lesser writers tell, he shows through nuance. He makes me think and feel. In one of the most poignant lines in MONSTER, Steven muses that his younger brother can't visit him in the adult prison, and if he was not an inmate, he too would be unable to visit. That one sentence spoke volumes to me about the juvenile justice system and created my heart ache. Another powerful moment was Steve's lawyer's reaction to the is an necessary story not just about justice, but also about race and judging young black men on stereotypes rather than as individuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    In the opening of Creature by Walter Dean Myers, sixteen-year-old Steve Harmon is on trial for his alleged participation in a murder committed during the commission of a robbery. The prosecution accuses Steve of acting as the look out to the crime which left a local business owner dead. Suddenly, Steve goes from being an average high school student to a teenager facing charges on a capital offense. On top of all his fears about the verdict, Steve must attempt to endure the prison in which he is being held during the trial. In order to cope with his unbearable situation, Steve begins to write a journal. A budding filmmaker, much of his journal is written in the form of a screenplay. In addition to documenting the trial, Steve contains flashbacks relating the happenings in the weeks leading up to his arrest. Through his writing, Steve attempts to negotiate his own identity with the perception of public, which has labeled him a ‘monster’. Recipient of the Michael L. Printz Award, Creature was also recognized as a Coretta Scott King Award Honor Book and National Book Award Finalist. This is undoubtedly due to Myers’ ability to capture the complex hero and feelings of Steve and reveal the flaws in a criminal justice system which relies on the dehumanization of the accused. Creature will leave readers wondering the impact of a single decision and questioning what it really means to be a amazing person in the true ed by Grayce Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I feel that this book has a very amazing message. I think that this book is trying to tell to that you 1 should not partake in committing a crime, and 2 how poor jail is, but also I think its trying to say if you do create a mistake learn from it and don't do it again. I like the fact that it is written in the form of a film script. I have to be honest the title of the book did not very a pilling to me when I first saw it but now I see that it is a very amazing book. If I had to rate it I would give it a 4 out of 5. I think that it a small bit to shoot and I also think that it required more about his life before and after he was in jail. I feel that Steve is not the creature that they said he was, and they present that a lot of time thought out the book. The definition of a creature is "An imaginary monster that is typically large, ugly, and/or frightening", and I believe that Steve is neither ugly nor frightening. I think that one of the reasons that the book was written in the form of a film script is to present that he does have normal emotions and normal thoughts like everyone else. Which is necessary because when most people look at the cover of this book they see Steve as a Monster, but if you read the book you know that he's not a monster. Overall I say this book was very amazing it had an necessary notice that I think we all need to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Creature is the story of 16 year old Steve Harmon. A Harlem teen who finds himself on trial for felony murder due to his alleged participation in a botched robbery of a local pharmacy. Creature is so titled because during his trial, that is what the prosecutor refers to him as while addressing the jury in her opening arguments. This label haunts him and makes him question his identity and his put in society. Creature deals with some very profound problems regarding racism and the structure of our justice system. It also tackles the line between the legal definition of “innocence” and the moral/true definition of r me, the appeal of this book lies with how the question of Steve’s innocence or guilt is intentionally ambiguous. Like the jurors, the reader has to weigh the evidence and decide whether Steve is innocent or guilty and if he is guilty, of what exactly? (The book does not go into as much detail about this, but it is set in NYC in the 90’s when Rudy Giuliani was the mayor known for being tough on crime. “Acting in Concert” clauses in the penal code meant that you didn’t necessarily have to be the one who pulled the trigger to be charged with murder.)The book has a very special and interesting writing style. The story is told from Steve’s point of view but the narration switches back and forth between a screenplay format and diary entries. It also switches between the courtroom, jail and flashbacks to Steve's childhood. The screenplay format can be distracting at first and takes some getting used to, but it actually is quite effective in conveying imagery and as his trial ensues, it adds to the the drama. Some parts of his trial are riveting and read like an episode of Law and Order and his diary entries from jail are very sobering. The awards and accolades that this book has received are well-deserved. This is not your typical "overrated/overhyped" urban fiction novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I originally read this book when I was 15 or 16 and remember I really thought it was so powerful. When I came across it browsing books for my kids, I snatched it up right away, especially bc it @#$%!3.33! My son is in 8th grade and I think it will be a amazing book for him to read. They’ve also come out with a graphic novel adaptation of this book, which I also bought for him. I think it’s amazing to have the graphic novel ver of this book bc that seems to be the famous reading style for children right now and the notice of this book is so strong that hopefully the graphic ver will obtain more children reading this moving novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This novel was...breathtaking....visually, and phonetically, it was so deep....I really didn't expect to obtain such emotion from a children's book; I really didn't expect to reevaluate myself so much after reading it. Please be aware this should be for kids at LEAST 13 in my opinion or close to it---a 10 year old may not understand the comments about the courthouse or jail..not to scare anyone; but, I would give this as a read for a 7-8th grade class not really for younger audiences; so at your discretion for children but it was really a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    "The best time to cry is at night, when the lights are out and someone is being beaten up and screaming for help."This is what 16-year old Steven Harmon is thinking as he lies on the cot in his jail cell, awaiting trial for murder. He may or may not have been involved in a drugstore robbery that ended with the murder of the owner. He is terrified of being in jail and of the chance he may have to spend the next 25 years in prison. To support himself cope, he is writing down everything in his notebook in screenplay format. The novel covers the trial and ends with the verdict.Without spoiling the story, I can tell you that I walked away at the end not knowing for sure if Steve was guilty or not. I can say that I felt a powerful connection to Steve and that I wanted him to not be guilty. I felt sorry for his innocence and for the fact that he grew up around criminals. Just being acquainted with these people place him in a poor position. The author clearly portrays the fear and anxiety that Steve is feeling. Being trapped and being out of control, relying on his attorney, the jury and the judge to decide the rest of his life... As Steve says, a lot of times, he is not a poor person, he is not a n I say WOW! This story drove home the point that one little happening or one little error in judgment or even being in the wrong put at the wrong time or being "friends" with the wrong people can change your life forever. Reading this book could be life changing for young is is my daughter's summer reading assignment. She is going into 8th grade. I really hope she gets as much out of this book as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Creature by Walter Dean Myers was a story written as a film script along with a few journal entries. In the book, the main hero Steve Harmon is a sixteen year old, who is also black, that is on trial for murder. The story line covers happenings and testimonies before and during the trial. The jury eventually has to create a decision of guilty or not guilty. I liked the format of the text. It was the first thing that stood out to me and it gave info that helped you visualize things you wouldn't do as well if it was written in a standard form. I also liked how it kept making me wish to read nonstop. It kept me at the edge of my seat from the very beginning. The only thing that bothered me was that I had a few questions within stories of the incident that weren't answered. Besides that, I loved the book! I feel that the audience most appropriate for this book would be anywhere from 12/13+. It covers a few subjects and vocabulary that some younger may not quite understand or comprehend correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This book is read in 8th grade as a needed text in my district, most likely for several reasons including how it is told in mixed genres (playwriting and journal writing), and for its underlying themes regarding bias in the American justice system, peer pressure and the argument of what makes a person though this author is amazing at creating "real" characters in true situations,it's a tough book for a lot of of my children to stay focused in. A lot of children obtain frustrated about the switches between narrative/screenplay writing, there are a lot of characters to hold track of, and for someone unfamiliar with courtroom terminology (and screenplay terminology) it can be a bit of a tedious read. It is an interesting story though, I think it just needs to be approached in the right mindset that it's not a Walter Dean Myers story you can just breeze ysically, the books are not very strongly bound; unless you have only 1 or 2 people reading it, it's liable to fall apart in huge sections as soon as the binding comes even a small loose (like if you begin the pages flat on a hard surface when you read).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Monster review []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Steve’s story is told in the screenplay he writes about his crime, trial and time in prison and diary entries he writes while in prison. I was worried that the screenplay parts would be difficult to read since I’ve never read a whole screenplay before, but they weren’t. Steve is an incredibly unreliable narrator. Myers purposely leaves it unclear whether he is innocent or guilty. I won’t spoil it by telling you what the jury’s verdict is.I liked that this book brought up so a lot of problems that are ripe for discussion. Is it ethical to offer criminals deals or plea bargains in exchange for testifying versus other criminals? Are black people treated unfairly in the criminal justice system? Did Steve commit the crime or not? For this reason, this book would create an perfect book club selection for a teenage or adult book Dean Myers, who died on July 1, 2014, was a prolific writer, having published over 100 books for kids and teenagers. His books have won many, a lot of awards. Creature won a Coretta Scott King Honor Award and was a National Book Award Finalist. I’ll probably never read all of his backlist but after reading this book, I definitely wish to give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I, Monster review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Charles Marlowe is I, Monster. I, Creature is directed by Stephen Weeks and written by Milton Subotsky. An interpretation of Robert Louis Stevenson’s The Strange Case of Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde, it stars Christopher Lee, Peter Cushing, Mike Raven, Richard Hurndall, George Merritt, Kenneth J. Warren, Susan Jameson and Marjie Lawrence. Melody is by Carl Davis and cinematography by Moray Grant. Kept By The Power Of God! Stevenson’s age old tale gets another make-over as Dr. Charles Marlowe (Lee) invents a drug that releases his patients’ inhibitions. However, upon trying the drug himself, Marlowe finds that he turns into the monstrous Mr. Blake, who with each transformation becomes more cruel and debauched. Dull and Hyde! Amicus never quite created the tag on British Horror that they aspired to, a few movies are enjoyable, certainly there’s amazing value to be found with some of the segments in their portmanteau releases, but so a lot of others just come off as weak attempts to make a niche in the market. Quite often there was amazing intentions on the writing table, such is the case with I, Monster, which has literary intentions that are honourable. The Eastman Color photography is lovely, the period design equally so, and the use of canted angles is a amazing move, but unfortunately the movie is just too dull and beset with issues elsewhere. First off is Cushing and Lee, two bona fide legends of British cinema and bastions of horror. Lee is miscast, never quite convincing in the Mr. Blake role, which isn’t helped by the create up work which would look more at home in Carry On Screaming. With Cushing it’s just a case of him being underused, which is unforgivable in a horror movie aiming for literary smarts. Carl Davis’ musical score is awful, at times I sounds like something that belongs in a silent film farce. Starting out as a 3-D venture, that idea was abandoned early in the production, it’s hard to believe that the gimmick would have stopped this being the dreary movie that it is. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book is amazing for young readers and children who love Blaze. My 5yr old absolutely loves Blaze and this is one of his favorite bed time books. He likes to read along with it and that encourages him to read more and more. It has amazing pictures and the primary story from the first Blaze and the Creature Machines, where Blaze meets his fresh friends. I highly recommend this to boys who either already love Blaze or who might like to obtain into this cartoon on Nick Jr. If you have a young boy, its worth buying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Love! I wasn't supposed to obtain this until tonight but got it yesterday afternoon and it's excellent and on time for Christmas for my son.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Book came ripped, I will never buy a book offline again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Very happy customer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My only true complaint about this book is that it doesn't read like the television show. I have to add my own lines where Blaze and AJ are asking for support from the audience (my son) and I interject my own educational questions into the story so it's interactive like the show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All of these books had hurt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The service and book were very nice. The book was bought for a 2 year old and at this time the story line is for a more mature kid probably about a 5 year old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    My child loves anything Blaze and the Creature Machines. This book tells about all of the creature machines and my child has already memorized it all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fun to read and kept the kids' attention. We read it over and over again. Also very bright and colorful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mighty Monster Machines (Blaze and the Monster Machines) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Makes amazing imaginary stories every time we begin the book! He'll have the true story memorized by the time he's 3 1/2, another 5 months from now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FACTORY review [App]  2019-2-8 13:11

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This is the first time I play this kind of game, it needed to collect various elements and make batter the monster, then can conquer more strong opponents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    This game, while it is idle, does actually have a decent number of things to do in-game. You’re almost never bored while actively playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    it crash for note 9 please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    I am so addicted to this android game so a lot of creatures to earn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    android game is beautiful fun but a minus for it is that it doesn't autoplay if you close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Funny creature evelotion android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Interesting creature game, I’m having too much fun with this game!!!”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Awesome idle android game will recommend to friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    unable to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Monster Evelotion - Pixel Click Monster review [App]  2019-5-12 21:26

    Android game just crashed on startup in galaxy s10e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    i definitely like this concept but i want the crafting menu could be collapsed or condensed. having to scroll up and down constantly and sometimes I forget what I was needing to craft for a higher tier item. so i gotta go back and search the thing i was trying to create and then go back up to search that item i needed. i feel like it could be a small more easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Those automated manufacturers aren't very intelligent making decisions about what to build. You should be able to lock as a lot of products per tier as you have builders and the rest of them should be trying to help those of higher tier better. Also the automation shoul never sell anything worth less than the combined purchase value of its ingredients. Otherwise a very nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Beautiful fun game. Passes the time and keeps you occupied. The only thing I dislike is: the android game will not run in the background. If it takes 25 mins to sell your inventory, you have to sit there with the application begin and on your screen for the duration. Fix that, and ill rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Overall it's a decent game, but like a lot of idle android games there's no true sense of accomplishment especially in regards to operating a factory- on that premise I have to go with Assembly line, Mindustry, or Idle Power. I do have a tendency to replay android games though especially on other devices so there's a beautiful amazing possibility I'll change my rating if it improves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    This is a amazing game, kinda grindy in the beginning but once you obtain some decent automation up and going you can just sit back and focus on even more automation to create cash as quick as possible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Excellent! As a Production Manager (also automation and manufacturing geek) This android game is amazing to play with tiered products and build steps. Addons for me would be supplier shortages, QA Quarantine of MRB shipments, customer and supplier credits and chargebacks. Additionally, equipment failures and forced machine PM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Had Potential to be amazing BUT application devs couldn't care less ... The application was released in 2015, updated 2016 and then nothing. It is now mid 2019, application developers just don't care, they have dumped this application without even giving it a chance. Your loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    If you like puzzles, making money, and a challenge, this android game is worth installing. A small slow in the beginning, as you have to repeatedly tap to build an object. Long game, though hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    amazing android game ... would be cool if you could type in how a lot of of the item you wish when purchasing (big numbers like 1000 take ages to buy)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I played this android game a long time ago and I downloaded it a again to leave this review. If you are still in the line of making android game apps, would you add to this one please? I always did like the whole concept of it, got a small sad when I completed the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    I REALLY dont like being obligated to sit with this application begin doing nothing for the sale timer to go down. It literally defeats the whole game. Otherwise, its really stupidly fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Started as a amazing game, but soon became frustrating. The goal is to automate the factory but the builder doesn't pay attention to the pins, instead mine just gets stuck on tier 4 items. Wouldn't be so poor if it would at least make the needed lower tier items. Has promise but needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Nice android game without any kind of system issue. Objective of the android game is automating the factory. I love the idea. Only drawback is after automation human has very small to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    it's a beautiful fun android game after you past the initial grind to obtain builders. the grind doesn't really stop, but at that point it gets a lot more manageable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Amazing concept. The sales tasker keeps selling nonretail stuff even though you have more than $25. Most of the retail stuff require more than one item of the same tier to construct. Since you can't have more than one item of the same tier pinned to be auto built by your builders, you can't eliminate the need for manually clicking to construct stuff. It also makes the builder builders and tier 4 builders pointless since each of those stuff require more than one item of the same tier for construction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    It was a brilliant android game at first but after a while it got boring and repetative. The builder also only works on level 4 products and doesn't seem to create the lower level products required aswell. The android game needs updating badly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    this is a amazing android game but i want that the sales machine wouldnt sell materials when your at a high number of money and if the android game would continue the sales in the background when its closed if you can fix it, this will be one of my top 3 favorite mobile games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    A very funn android game played this thousands of time but I'm still waiting for an modernize of the gamme since 2017 it would be amazing if they added something fresh to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    it's a seriously fun android game that can take up a lot of your time, but it lacks the ability to idle-- and this android game has wait times for selling things that you've constructed.. you can only wait while in app, time doesn't count while the application is not begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Original ideea, done in 2 days, but, i would love to see a better ai on builders and taskers, some options to prevent sellers from selling raw materials, builders to build useless stuff for your plans... and ofc, more stuff :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    amazing idea but unplayable sale disapear when you close android game leading to bankruptcy if you use all your money to craft huge items and place up for sale before closing the android game plus with those sale timee no method you hold it begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Android game seem simple but there's no clear method to create money. Alot if the prices create it simple to lose cash on everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    a amazing distraction, because you have to focus on the materials you will need for each fabricated process, at least that is until you can just buy the planets resources and own the globe lol 😂 but still have to focus on parts that require parts to create other parts... kapiesh? 😂 👌 amazing android game i like and love it, work was clearly place into making this android game a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Factory review [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Excelente Design, however it would be amazing if you could manufacture in bulk, specify minimun quantities to create for each it, and set automations to ignore certain items. The selling Tasker is also stupid that it sells indiscriminately.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter