Read monster factory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monster factory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory [App]  2019-5-4 13:27

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    i really have fun playing amazing time assassin but fir some reason i don't obtain the 2x offline

    0  


    Add your opinion on monster factory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Terrible. I obtain disconnected from this android game roughly every 30 seconds and lose loads of progress, and it's not as though I still have the resources instead, they still obtain spent. Four times I've had to re-buy the 4th tier conveyor belt, and the upgrades in the other belts. Upgrades will not save. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Sooooooooo funnn!!!!!can not stop p p p l a y i n g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I LOVE IT,IT IS FUNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It was fine when I first started playing it then suddenly stopped allowing me to play it and would close out or continue to say error I tried installing and uninstalling but it didn't work at all. As well as trying to reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    poor android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    cool game. video playback to double offline income doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    This is so cool and so simple you did a amazing job ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    The android game does not swivel with tablet, playing a android game with your smartphone held with plug at the bottem ruins the plug. If a android game isnt designed to swivel then i dont play it. Too poor it looked intresting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Weird android game but I like it xD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Coooooool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Seems like a generous and interesting idle android game with a splash of colour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Omg soooooo much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's a fun idle game, I recommend giving it a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Nice android game bruh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice game. The creatures are very cute and there are a lot of of them. Worth a test if you love casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    loaded first time but won't work now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    the android game seems fun but it just stays at 99% i kept waiting untill almost a min or and a half, anyway im gonna give it a 4 star rating because i dont usually do a low amount of stars so i gave it four star, and i recommend to play these type of screen android games not while charging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really amazing very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Amazing graphics and a amazing overall idle android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Android game loads to 99% but won't load any further. I haven't even been able to play it yet. Frustrated!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Idle Factory [App]  2019-4-20 13:47

    Amazing android game only downside i can see when i log in it won't allow me watch a video to double my .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It is okay to play. Hoping for more happenings and fun features in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's a amazing android game but the flying thing don't come faster to pour the liquid even though it's been upgraded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Can't the red X to move onto the android game when told to do something.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Banyak idle android game minggu ini. Coba yg ini deh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    It's kinda cool so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Its not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Idle Monster Factory [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I have Intrested to play this game,,but This android game is not work,it's loading 98% loading99%,loading,loading, loading, loading, loading, loading, loading,,pls fix the problem,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FACTORY [App]  2019-2-8 13:11

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    In the opening of Creature by Walter Dean Myers, sixteen-year-old Steve Harmon is on for his alleged participation in a murder committed during the commission of a robbery. The prosecution accuses Steve of acting as the look out to the crime which left a local business owner dead. Suddenly, Steve goes from being an average high school student to a teenager facing charges on a capital offense. On top of all his fears about the verdict, Steve must attempt to endure the prison in which he is being held during the trial. In to cope with his unbearable situation, Steve begins to write a journal. A budding filmmaker, much of his journal is written in the form of a screenplay. In addition to documenting the trial, Steve contains flashbacks relating the happenings in the weeks leading up to his arrest. Through his writing, Steve attempts to negotiate his own identity with the perception of public, which has labeled him a ‘monster’. Recipient of the Michael L. Printz Award, Creature was also recognized as a Coretta Scott King Award Honor Book and National Book Award Finalist. This is undoubtedly due to Myers’ ability to capture the complex hero and feelings of Steve and reveal the flaws in a criminal justice system which relies on the dehumanization of the accused. Creature will leave readers wondering the impact of a single decision and questioning what it really means to be a amazing person in the true ed by Grayce Jones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I originally read this book when I was 15 or 16 and remember I really thought it was so powerful. When I came across it browsing books for my kids, I snatched it up right away, especially bc it @#$%!3.33! My son is in 8th grade and I think it will be a amazing book for him to read. They’ve also come out with a graphic novel adaptation of this book, which I also bought for him. I think it’s amazing to have the graphic novel ver of this book bc that seems to be the famous reading style for children right now and the notice of this book is so strong that hopefully the graphic ver will obtain more children reading this moving novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Steve’s story is told in the screenplay he writes about his crime, and time in prison and diary entries he writes while in prison. I was worried that the screenplay parts would be difficult to read since I’ve never read a whole screenplay before, but they weren’t. Steve is an incredibly unreliable narrator. Myers purposely leaves it unclear whether he is innocent or guilty. I won’t spoil it by telling you what the jury’s verdict is.I liked that this book brought up so a lot of problems that are ripe for discussion. Is it ethical to criminals or plea bargains in exchange for testifying versus other criminals? Are black people treated unfairly in the criminal justice system? Did Steve commit the crime or not? For this reason, this book would create an perfect book club selection for a teenage or adult book Dean Myers, who died on July 1, 2014, was a prolific writer, having published over 100 books for kids and teenagers. His books have won many, a lot of awards. Creature won a Coretta Scott King Honor Award and was a National Book Award Finalist. I’ll probably never read all of his backlist but after reading this book, I definitely wish to give it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Creature is the story of 16 year old Steve Harmon. A Harlem teen who finds himself on for felony murder due to his alleged participation in a botched robbery of a local pharmacy. Creature is so titled because during his trial, that is what the prosecutor refers to him as while addressing the jury in her opening arguments. This label haunts him and makes him question his identity and his put in society. Creature with some very profound problems regarding racism and the structure of our justice system. It also tackles the line between the legal definition of “innocence” and the moral/true definition of r me, the appeal of this book lies with how the question of Steve’s innocence or guilt is intentionally ambiguous. Like the jurors, the reader has to weigh the evidence and decide whether Steve is innocent or guilty and if he is guilty, of what exactly? (The book does not go into as much detail about this, but it is set in NYC in the 90’s when Rudy Giuliani was the mayor known for being tough on crime. “Acting in Concert” clauses in the penal code meant that you didn’t necessarily have to be the one who pulled the trigger to be charged with murder.)The book has a very special and interesting writing style. The story is told from Steve’s point of view but the narration switches back and forth between a screenplay format and diary entries. It also switches between the courtroom, jail and flashbacks to Steve's childhood. The screenplay format can be distracting at first and takes some getting used to, but it actually is quite effective in conveying imagery and as his ensues, it adds to the the drama. Some parts of his are riveting and read like an episode of Law and Order and his diary entries from jail are very sobering. The awards and accolades that this book has received are well-deserved. This is not your typical "overrated/overhyped" urban fiction novel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    "The best time to cry is at night, when the lights are out and someone is being beaten up and screaming for help."This is what 16-year old Steven Harmon is thinking as he lies on the cot in his jail cell, awaiting for murder. He may or may not have been involved in a drugstore robbery that ended with the murder of the owner. He is terrified of being in jail and of the chance he may have to spend the next 25 years in prison. To support himself cope, he is writing down everything in his notebook in screenplay format. The novel covers the and ends with the verdict.Without spoiling the story, I can tell you that I walked away at the end not knowing for sure if Steve was guilty or not. I can say that I felt a powerful connection to Steve and that I wanted him to not be guilty. I felt sorry for his innocence and for the fact that he grew up around criminals. Just being acquainted with these people place him in a poor position. The author clearly portrays the fear and anxiety that Steve is feeling. Being trapped and being out of control, relying on his attorney, the jury and the judge to decide the rest of his life... As Steve says, a lot of times, he is not a poor person, he is not a n I say WOW! This story drove home the point that one little happening or one little error in judgment or even being in the wrong put at the wrong time or being "friends" with the wrong people can change your life forever. Reading this book could be life changing for young is is my daughter's summer reading assignment. She is going into 8th grade. I really hope she gets as much out of this book as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Creature by Walter Dean Myers was a story written as a film script along with a few journal entries. In the book, the main hero Steve Harmon is a sixteen year old, who is also black, that is on for murder. The story line covers happenings and testimonies before and during the trial. The jury eventually has to create a decision of guilty or not guilty. I liked the format of the text. It was the first thing that stood out to me and it gave info that helped you visualize things you wouldn't do as well if it was written in a standard form. I also liked how it kept making me wish to read nonstop. It kept me at the edge of my seat from the very beginning. The only thing that bothered me was that I had a few questions within stories of the incident that weren't answered. Besides that, I loved the book! I feel that the audience most appropriate for this book would be anywhere from 12/13+. It covers a few subjects and vocabulary that some younger may not quite understand or comprehend correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    Sixteen-year-old Steve is on for felony murder following a robbery and shooting. He's accused of being the look out guy, which can carry a life sentence. He imagines his like a movie script, as he nervously stands Dean Myers used Steve's script as part of the story, which allows Steve to see himself as an observer as well as what he knows is true. Readers don't know if the allegations are real or false, although his white lawyer seems to think he's guilty. Steve isn't like the three others involved in the robbery/murder. He's thoughtful and creative with dreams beyond his Harlem neighborhood. He does seem to lack insight, if he's guilty of being the ers superbly gives readers messages, with subtlety. Where lesser writers tell, he shows through nuance. He makes me think and feel. In one of the most poignant lines in MONSTER, Steven muses that his younger brother can't visit him in the adult prison, and if he was not an inmate, he too would be unable to visit. That one sentence spoke volumes to me about the juvenile justice system and created my heart ache. Another powerful moment was Steve's lawyer's reaction to the is an necessary story not just about justice, but also about race and judging young black men on stereotypes rather than as individuals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This book is read in 8th grade as a needed text in my district, most likely for several reasons including how it is told in mixed genres (playwriting and journal writing), and for its underlying themes regarding bias in the American justice system, peer pressure and the argument of what makes a person though this author is amazing at creating "real" characters in true situations,it's a tough book for a lot of of my children to stay focused in. A lot of children obtain frustrated about the switches between narrative/screenplay writing, there are a lot of characters to hold track of, and for someone unfamiliar with courtroom terminology (and screenplay terminology) it can be a bit of a tedious read. It is an interesting story though, I think it just needs to be approached in the right mindset that it's not a Walter Dean Myers story you can just breeze ysically, the books are not very strongly bound; unless you have only 1 or 2 people reading it, it's liable to fall apart in huge sections as soon as the binding comes even a small loose (like if you begin the pages flat on a hard surface when you read).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    I feel that this book has a very amazing message. I think that this book is trying to tell to that you 1 should not partake in committing a crime, and 2 how poor jail is, but also I think its trying to say if you do create a mistake learn from it and don't do it again. I like the fact that it is written in the form of a film script. I have to be honest the title of the book did not very a pilling to me when I first saw it but now I see that it is a very amazing book. If I had to rate it I would give it a 4 out of 5. I think that it a small bit to shoot and I also think that it required more about his life before and after he was in jail. I feel that Steve is not the creature that they said he was, and they present that a lot of time thought out the book. The definition of a creature is "An imaginary monster that is typically large, ugly, and/or frightening", and I believe that Steve is neither ugly nor frightening. I think that one of the reasons that the book was written in the form of a film script is to present that he does have normal emotions and normal thoughts like everyone else. Which is necessary because when most people look at the cover of this book they see Steve as a Monster, but if you read the book you know that he's not a monster. Overall I say this book was very amazing it had an necessary notice that I think we all need to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster []  2020-1-14 19:28

    This novel was...breathtaking....visually, and phonetically, it was so deep....I really didn't expect to obtain such emotion from a children's book; I really didn't expect to reevaluate myself so much after reading it. Please be aware this should be for kids at LEAST 13 in my opinion or close to it---a 10 year old may not understand the comments about the courthouse or jail..not to scare anyone; but, I would give this as a read for a 7-8th grade class not really for younger audiences; so at your discretion for children but it was really a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Plane Factory [App]  2019-5-25 13:29

    Amazing idle game, reminds me of Bee Factory 😍🐝

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fox Factory [App]  2019-6-21 13:0

    The saw doesn't wish to chop when you move to the second part, in the very first area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Factory [App]  2019-7-9 21:11

    Best delivery service !! ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Milk Factory [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    cute, bute no save progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soda Factory [App]  2019-7-18 13:28

    would be descent if not for the number of ads trim it down some

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Beautiful fun game. Passes the time and keeps you occupied. The only thing I dislike is: the android game will not run in the background. If it takes 25 mins to your inventory, you have to sit there with the application begin and on your screen for the duration. Fix that, and ill rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    If you like puzzles, making money, and a challenge, this android game is worth installing. A small slow in the beginning, as you have to repeatedly tap to build an object. Long game, though hard to place down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Amazing concept. The tasker keeps nonretail stuff even though you have more than $25. Most of the retail stuff require more than one item of the same tier to construct. Since you can't have more than one item of the same tier pinned to be auto built by your builders, you can't eliminate the need for manually clicking to construct stuff. It also makes the builder builders and tier 4 builders pointless since each of those stuff require more than one item of the same tier for construction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Android game seem simple but there's no clear method to create money. Alot if the create it simple to lose on everything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Limited game. Does not let for offline. Amazing concept and addicting unitl it becomes limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Getting boring after a while. First maybe 4 hours are fun. Automation is limited (limited number of robots). Otherwise is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    It makes me do math to calculate what's the best thing do. Its confusing but ok in other factors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    it's alright. I'm not too huge on the lay out. but all n all it's beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Factory [App]  2019-8-31 13:40

    Want there was a method to close it and allow it carry on, or maybe I just haven't gotten that far yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Litecoin Factory [App]  2017-11-5 21:10

    3 litcoin is just too much will give 5 star if I withdraw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Factory [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    oh bibi android games is my favorite and i never wanna delete this android game theirs just one odd thing what do the spies do in later of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Factory [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    I think this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Factory [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    it is an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Factory [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    i don't like that you have to sign in to Fb but aside from that it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Factory [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    the graphics are really amazing and the animation is the best pixel animation for a mobile game. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dino Factory [App]  2019-4-16 13:49

    this truly a amazing android game the dinosuars too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drift Factory [App]  2019-5-4 13:29

    لعبه اسطورية انصح بتحميلهاا

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    I like it, i love honey but you should add a lot more various bees

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Amazing android game hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Surprised me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Fun game. Bees are cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    HAHAHAAHAB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bee Factory [App]  2018-9-24 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ant Factory [App]  2019-1-23 21:53

    it asked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Farm Factory [App]  2019-2-8 13:30

    👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice Factory [App]  2019-3-11 13:31

    Amazing meal and Quick Delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice Factory [App]  2019-3-11 13:31

    What's the point of a mobile application with online ordering that isn't supported by a majority of your locations?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice Factory [App]  2019-3-11 13:31

    Don't waste ur time on the app. Mobile application tells me, my address is not within delivery area. Funny, I've been getting deliveries from the Melrose Park zone for over 5 yrs. This application is useless!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice Factory [App]  2019-3-11 13:31

    Can't order. Application is useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is one of the best games, I've played! Keeps you busy in down time and the difficulty is just enough. I can't wait for more levels from the next update (fingers crossed is soon). All the android games by the developer have been some of my favorite i really enjoyed the factory balls boo! As well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I'm genuinely frustrated that I finished this game, because I wish to play it for another six hours. It's easy to learn, complex and "thinky" to play, with no stressful timers or "move counters" in sight. I can't wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I've actually been following Bonte android games since high school, nearly a decade ago. Never disappoints or ceases to search fun and creative games. Worth the purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Yet another unbelievable android game by Bart Bonte. Been playing your android games since early 2000s when you appeared on JayIsGames (rip). I've never once been disappointed, and this is no exception.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Bart, I love your balls! There. I've said it and I'm not taking it back. Looking forward to playing with your balls again soon! (😉)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    I remembered this android game a lot of years ago and I still wish to play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    Awesome small game. For the it's well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    factory balls [App]  2019-1-22 0:31

    This is so good: relaxing, sometimes challenging and with a smooth video test and nice design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Buzz Factory []  2020-1-18 22:54

    Amazing Album!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386