Read monster job search reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monster job search reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Whoever decided to create job searching like Tinder is an idiot. You can't view a easy list of jobs, only one is displayed at a time. You can't view the next job without choosing to apply to or pass in the currently displayed job. You can't pass on a less than ideal job and come back to it in the future: the first time you pass on a job a warning comes up to allow you know this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Probably the worst job find application I've used. You can only find for work using find terms. There's no functionality to refine your find by distance, salary or any other parameter. I'd recommend downloading reed or cvlibrary instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Immediately got emails for postions. Simple to use and understand. Only had issues with starting up the application however honestly could be because my phone and internet connection is terrible.

    0  


    Add your opinion on monster job search or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Consistently shows me jobs in the USA when I clearly place my UK post code... Very odd behaviour indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    What a waste. Limited to your own area. What if you're begin to relocation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I did not see or recieve an simple method to tap to apply. Also if I have a resume on my computer how do I send via phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    This application makes it far too simple to accidently apply to a job. If you swipe to the right instead of just to read the job description it automatically applies to that job for you. I applied for a cherry picker job...and I'm an administrative assistant.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I got a notice immediately asking if I need any support which was very helpful however that were no jobs in my zone and there are not a range of part time jobs for people like me who are in education

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Not good app. Constantly showing me jobs in America despite my zone listed as UK and it has access to my phone's location. When it does present you jobs from the right region it constantly has errors and times out before you can apply for anything. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Absolute garbage. Instead of listing jobs in a standard list format, it becomes a Tinder knock off, making you swipe the page one method or another in to move to another job listing. When you pass on a job, it gives you a warning that you will not be able to apply for it again. Your not able to come back to it. Even if I had liked the not good Tinder knockoff style, it's so poorly calibrated that I have to test 4-5 times to swipe a single page before the system actually removes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Method worse than the old application format, stupid flip cards give you ONE possibility to decide about a job post, oh don't swipe the wrong method or you just applied for that job... application used to be very amazing & useful now it's just garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    PERFECT APP! FOR CRASHING! Every time I test to log in, the application crashes. Google Pixel Modernize 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    A representative from Creature contacted me and gave me several hints on how to improve my chances of getting the job I wanted. Very Helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    So far the application is very helpful. Not had any issues with it. Jasmin immediately messages me and offered any support if I required it. Thought that was awesome. First application to actually do that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    I hate the fresh UI bring back the list this interface is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    The change in the fresh mobile application is terrible. It looks more like Tinder than a job board. No job agents in mobile. I went with other apps. Not good move Monster.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Tinder style swipe UI is horrible; at least give us the option of a list format. The application did NOT like it when I denied it access to my zone settings either, it kept glitching out. On a positive note it wasn't difficult to delete my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's horrible. Find function is junk. I hold getting job cards for positions I am not even looking for or they are over run by the sponsors job cards. Also cannot find specific locations. I live in the North what if I wanted to find for something Florida. It will not allow you. It will only allow you refine your find to an zone surrounding your current location.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The fresh tinder style of reviewing jobs is horrible. I wish the old view back where I can skim jobs and not have to swipe left or right to the next irrelevent job unrelated to my search.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    this application is terrible. the find functionality doesn't even work. desktop website has method more options for filtering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    No jobs in my town. INDEED has literally hundreds. The creature has died. Also.... Help is being run by bots hence the quick replies that create no sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Fix your log in system both Fb and regular sign in. Been trying to log in for 30 minute and not been able to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It gives me the same 5 to 10 jobs over and over and over there is no change and it is always the same three fake businesses. Also there has never been any response whatsoever on anything I've ever commented on job-wise. It would be a cool application if it was actually used correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Very UNintuitive. Take a lesson from Indeed, their mobile application rocks, is do simple and verrrry intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    The tinder style application is terrible. When you find for a specific job it doesnt give you what you are looking for. Everything comes back as acc manager or

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Amazing App! I downloaded the application late at night, early the next morning Jay was giving me helpful pointers from creatures chat. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Monster's find function is horrible. I tried to find for Systems Administrator positions and was getting results for billing clerks, medical assistants, childcare supervisors, and several others that are in no method similar to what a Systems Administrator does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    What have they done! !! I've applied for 10 jobs without knowing about out only by swiping. Terrible! !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Only option is to view 1 post at a time. Can't see how a lot of jobs are listed. Same position comes up repeatedly. Very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Creature job find gives several dayly up dates in 24 hour time frame will give all the necessary things you need to search the job your looking for in the locals you give them by far one of the best websites to be on they do the best they don't stop till you don't need them anymore five stars from me for Shure and your I formation is safe with them it's not that method on all websites other still give out your I'm for mation obtain creature to day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Compared to the other job websites this creature www service is awesome. Just swipe left to reject right to apply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    It's terribly organized. Instead of being able to scroll through a list of relevant positions, you see one job description at a time and swipe left or right depending on whether you like the role or not. I also haven't found a method to create my profile built in such a method as to create the suggested jobs be relevant to my profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Hate the fresh layout and why can't I find for job NEAR Me? It's bring jobs up 2 hour one method drive without rush hour traffic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Everytime I sign in it takes me to the home page and after 10 seconds it kicks me back to the sign in screen and makes me sign in again and kicks me out again.. haven't been able to use it please fix it asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Nice design, but too limiting in it's swipe method. Application needs to incorporate an ability to find more than a job at once especially when not every find results accurate results

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Cannot make an acc as it reports server error and expired token. Will test again later but it's back to the Web ver for now as this is no use at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    The worst of the bunch; I place max distance 80km and I obtain jobs all over the country; I find for "plumber" and I obtain "Tele Sales"?! I find for "Gas Engineer" and I obtain EVERY single job with the word "engineer" in it. Waste of time, extremely frustrating. Oh yes and jobs posted "2 days ago" that expired "March 17"!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I have used creature jobs all the time for a long long time.... I will always recommend this website online n the application is simple to use amazing tool for looking for work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    Was not able to keep online support from a live source. Also unable to change the zone that the APP only ASSUMED I was in. Not a beneficial job application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Job Search [App]  2017-10-22 13:10

    One of the best things about this Application is the customer service Reps are definetly communicating with you and are willing to help you with any questions you might have. Awesome! feels like it's more than just an App. Test it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Scree shaking .. ur system mixed my two accounts and I couldn't search any jobs in jordan showing me no internet connection !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Screen flikker rapidly. Utter garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    This is not a amazing app, I heat this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    It's okay. Not every one Repy back,but when i test to send vedio it doesn't goes IDK why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Without permission they taking amount in our acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Amazing for everyone ho looking a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Very effective job find application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    Amazing to search a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-13 21:10

    ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Scree shaking .. ur system mixed my two accounts and I couldn't search any jobs in jordan showing me no internet connection !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    It's okay. Not every one Repy back,but when i test to send vedio it doesn't goes IDK why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Screen flikker rapidly. Utter garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    ممتاز جدا الله يوفقكم لمساعدة العاطلين عن العمل واتمني ان اكون واحد منهم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    The application is showing no internet connection while filtering to Qatar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    This application provide fresh job opportunities which very relevant to me. Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    It created my profile viewable in find engines. Information should be created confidential

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    Ad more PLEASE to remove

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-14 21:10

    I want search job ....?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    Error application I can't select any job vacancy coz the screen is not stable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    It's okay. Not every one Repy back,but when i test to send vedio it doesn't goes IDK why

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    Worst application ever i hope to search job quick so I can uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    It's a amazing opportunity for job searchers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    If I am getting job in UAE. Then I say.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    I use it to search jobs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-16 21:10

    Love this app, need more improvements while searching in mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    there is a front desk executive job here in this website for qm logistics itz a fake ad the girls whom are applying he os asking for expose pictures name is kelvin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    Just wasted a 30 USD on this , doesnt present jobs when selecting country :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    I on job description and it does not open. I completed my profile twice only to lose all information by the time I submit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    Its so Reliable application I ever used when searching a Job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    Worst application ever i hope to search job quick so I can uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    ش اشتغلت منه وشكلي مش هشتغل منه 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    Amazing for everyone ho looking a job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    Very effective job find application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2018-7-17 13:10

    Love this app, need more improvements while searching in mobile app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Why dont you give option of using chrome as extension, uploading resume takes large amount of time or sometimes it website crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    It is amazing looking apps in features but for users the interaction between employees and employers are not satisfactory instead it will perhaps amazing for premium one. So gave you ****for the developer of the apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    It is a pleasure to use such a software, simple to with, smooth and grant for you surfing. Also support you to build a well and proper profile step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Unable to view and edit the cover stored making it useless and have to retype again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    The application crashes, has to a lot of ads and is not reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Once i login it gives immediate notice that my season expired.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    The application is nice but still complicating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Very nice and helpfull for job seeker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Hanging alot, I already edit my profile more then 100 times after saving Its showing the 1st one .. 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Recent modernize is not working properly...always showing no internet connection in spite being connected to the internet wireless connection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Amazing application for onboarding jobs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    It's very necessary application for job seekers, searching their amazing jobs in whole "Gulf countries"... I love this app, it's very useful app and more necessary to all specialists to improve their career growth.👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Nowadays these job portals means just send emails regularly but if you are not member your CV will not obtain attention no matter how skillful the candidate is..instead of making first let some talented people to obtain attention from employer and then hold some charge for them after getting hired ..either take amount after they obtain confirmed hired. kindly understand the needs of candidates and then send relevant Jobs mails, do not just send unnecessary mails irrelevant to our topics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Something wrong with the application. Its not connected for days now. Any solutions?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Amazing App. But please add an option to save previously searched Vacancies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Very useful app and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    After I filled my info , and decided to apply , It didn't work well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Perfect app for job seekers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 13:17

    Why we cant only add our cv this to be an option saving time and be more simple for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    Notifications for same old vacancies are being shown repeatedly almost every alternate day. Other apps are showing fresh vacancies from time to time but not Bayt anymore. Unfortunately, this application now has very few vacancies to show.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    I installed the application and tried updating my profile. After 20 mins of struggle I gave up. Full of bugs. Even the primary CRUD operations are buggy. Not expected such a mediocre application from a reputed brand. I'm utterly disappointed. Hope they fix is soon. I'll revisit this review after updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    0 is the rating I give...I am trying to register into the app...but very slow irritating and not letting me obtain registered..CRAZY APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    The application is unreliable, crashes and very slow?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    Wonderful application. Simple to communicate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    Genuine application i recommend this application to all. you can obtain all job vacancy from the best reputed company. Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Job Search [App]  2020-2-12 21:19

    The application crashes, has to a lot of ads and is not reliable

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386