Read monster merge king reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monster merge king reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge King [App]  2019-8-19 21:21

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Amazing android game nun but 5 stars so far except tht one deuche down there who did 1 star just to be the first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    I don't know how to create your creatures wake up

    0  


    Add your opinion on monster merge king or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    That is how you advertise a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    I think this android game is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    First 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    amazing game, should add various levels once you complete all the monester,the thunder is annoying but otherwise a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Charging small game, that sadly missed the tag by having more disruptions for the sake of ads than you can shake a stick at. That said, the worst offense is that it will absolutely destroy your battery charge despite not offering much in terms of demanding ... Anything..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Addictive gameplay, needs some more creatures and less somewhat faster progression as the progression now relies heavily on ad watching

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    This is the best android game ever This is the best android game eber

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    THIS IS THE MOST ADDICTIVE GAME I'VE EVER PLAYED LIKE BRO I PLAY THIS GAME MORE THAN THE OTHERS😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    If i can rate it belowe zero i would have done this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    From the first 2k downloads and i wonder why this android game ain't popular

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Merge [App]  2018-4-29 21:0

    Trying for the first time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice game. The creatures are very cute and there are a lot of of them. Worth a test if you love casual games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    You have to watch all the ads to keep any reward or points you make, don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Factory - Merge & Evolve [App]  2019-5-7 13:28

    poor android game too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Defense King [App]  2019-2-27 21:26

    go to hell mobirix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Fun, but gets boring after a while, due to intense grinding. Basically as the grade goes up, the number of merging goes up drastically. It gets boring too since basically it is about the same android game mode of merging with a few spells. A bit p2w since random boxes and creature boxes can create one op quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Won't allow you play unless you give it access to all your private information on your Google acc and email address. Can't see why a android game would need this info and unwilling to give access, so was unable to play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Fun but annoying to obtain higher levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    very dumb android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing needs more trucks that give more and more upgrades. Maybe some private truck engine and boost and tire upgrades or like idle vehicle android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I hear other people say it's slow but I got1m dollars in 10 mins android game is amazing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Too a lot of ads... But it simple and fun then curious..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android game is soo fun my small brother got me hooked to this android game so fun love it if you are looking at this to see people results then you need to it its fun thx love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's a really fun android game and everytime you make batter your truck it's always some better and the best bit is that you don't know what you will obtain next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This application is awesome now whenever I'm frustrated then I can just obtain on this application and play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is amazing android game πŸ‘πŸ˜ŠπŸ‘Œwould in android game stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I give this android game five stars because this android game has features that some other android games don't is android game is oustanding becuase this android game gives you a goal to work is android game features various trucks to work towards to at is why I give this android game five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    this android game is amazing because it's really fun I like I have another android game like this so yeah I like these kind of android games hold on making Morag keeps on downloading them already in them how much they are amazing so far they're amazing so yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's fine it's not the most fun but it's not the worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Quite amazing but after like a week or two the progress just goes bloop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is really amazing like the trucks and how they look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The android game is crashing and not loading on lenovotab tb3-710

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Cool merge game. No complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game love it I cant wait to see how a lot of vehicles I can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Very fun but the token are angry stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Awesome but you have to be patient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    So fun and awsome!!! I'm merging every single cool truck at 5 sec!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game but to much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Was very amazing and calming.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Rhis is a fun game. I think that they could create a small bit easier for people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    The android game is very interesting, there is some dozens of techniques that can be worked up in a period of time playing while it gets more and more captivating. Thats it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    literally wont even open. downloaded it, and it wont do anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I actually really do like this it's very pleasant and calming to play. Simple too, and for those of you who hate ads, ehh it's not that poor to me. I honestly play these as time assassins and that's exactly what they do ads and all and I have fun them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is very simple I like it this method Not like all other android games which create you spend Play the actual android game A very amazing android game πŸ‘¨β€πŸ’»πŸ‘ (=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game though getting and fresh cars is hard if you have a lot of cars like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    i like the method all the various trucks look and the names these pepole create the best merge android games πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜Š:)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing but needs shorter adds and more slots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Been playing this android game for a while now and search it quite tedious, it takes ages and too much video watching to accumulate enough funds to trucks and progress with the game. The time potions don't work and there's no "prestige" button to obtain to building a city. Waiting for the next make batter to see if that gets fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The best android game ever but I want you could create your own merge truck do cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Surprising mind numbing fun just shut off and do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Its just amazing the amimation the trucks what's not to love about this game? (seriouslly what's not to love?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Fun, and addictive game, highly entertaining and I would highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Excellent for android game for children 3 old is amazing in 99999 likes in excellent in amazing aij em darijan dzomero

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android games awesome give u loads of opertunities to obtain more and is a very time passing android game I do recogmend this android game its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game it is amazing to play when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Best android game I have ever played like the design of every single truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Its so fun seeing hpw quick they move and the pop when you merge them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Cool And the children are love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Indeed a very amazing game. amazing for passing the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I literally cannot stop playing this android game i love it and plus it takes a long time to obtain boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing grafics on truck and the rust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Interesting for the first 2 minutes. Then it just gets boring and stupid. Plus it's full of ads and to win. P.o.s android game basically

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Really fun. But does take a minute or two to load.but otherwise it's a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    An amazing android game but fix some of the lag and add fresh trucks😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing fun. Easy for kids. Bit slow moving for older

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is the most fun android game because you can look at all the trucks in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It is a very nice android game to merge the truck and to create a fresh truck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing android game and I love trucks and I love the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    When you don't give the android game a rating it doesn't allow you merge your trucks and that is dumb af

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    Amazing game, but lags sometimes, and can you add the tesla cybertruck, that would be awesome. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It a amazing android game but it need Some work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It a amazing android game other then when you merge the trucks together and you obtain the fresh truck it's kind annoying but other then love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I love it so much!!!! It builds it right in front of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's fun and there's a lot of cool vehicles you can obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    So I got this android game for my small brother and he loves it he's all ways wants to play it when I wish to play it. So I gave this android game a five-star rating thank you for making the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    I like the android game because there so a lot of types of cool trucks and when I started playing I was addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    It's a really relaxing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    its the best android game to play antime anywhere even offline when bored

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The android game is really amazing you become excited everytime you mere a fresh truck,can't wait to obtain the S.W.A.T truck! πŸ˜„πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜πŸ€”πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android game is super amazing I like how this android game works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    This android game is playing silly you don't even obtain to obtain the riot truck or like none of the trucks are Mega like a Godzilla if a truck was Mega like all of us would have got it that android game is beautiful silly and simple and there's never a stop to it biceps tear has levels most all of us would like that fart the highest level like I said it's silly and simple the developers I have lost my words about this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Truck: Monster Truck Evolution Merger game [App]  2020-5-21 13:48

    The android game is amazing and has amazing graphics πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜‚πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Take too long to obtain the ghosts but other than that its amazing (I'm to to pay)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    Very addictive game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    attractive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    I don't know why sone people are giving the android game super low ratings but it's not bad. The guide for me chop out and I didnt know what several buttons did but they had information boxes so no worries there. (its not a long guide when I double checked it) There are a few grammar errors but they're barely noticeable. I'd love to see dozens of fresh creatures via happenings or irems. If they create another merge android game I'd love to beta/try it out! πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    "quick start" so annoying... otherwise better game. UNINSTALLING

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    boring with no true purpose to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    match 2 puzzle ... fine i take it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merge Monster VIP - Idle Puzzle RPG [App]  2020-5-20 13:40

    😻β™₯

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386