Read monster truck trials reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all monster truck trials reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-1-23 21:30

    very hard, but addictive creature truck game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    The android game is very fun and challenging. It's not too hard to progress or earn the funds to do so.. a lot of android game are to hard to earn coin to move on so ppl lose interest but this one is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I have previuosly bought this android game before . When i go to restore nothing happens . So if you change your device after having bought it you will have to again ? Not satisfied

    0  


    Add your opinion on monster truck trials or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    There must be a secret on the amount of tilting you can do I cannot seem to obtain it right when going up a hill it seems to lose power which is really beginning to annoy me I will be honest I do like the android game I just can't do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    True fun android game to pass the time. It's excellent the creators did not create this genre into something it's not. I love it please it is challenging too. Over all it is a grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I super hate this android game because it is lagging me with stupid ads. It makes me say "DARN DARN DARNY DARN !".

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    You probably need to create the whole vehicle blow up. But by far this is best android game ever created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Has method to a lot of uploads and Takes up method to much memory zone for something so primary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    They ruined the android game now. I understand one or two ads but throwing heaps of ads in our faces every 2 mins of video test that you can't turn off is an insult so I'm forced to uninstall the game. Take care.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    At the first level I thought it was going to be a copycat format then it got challenging! The ability to change your car's setup is very cool. Fun android game test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    My brother played this and he was super amazed because latest time he didn't had the android game because he has a fresh Ipad and also mines too so we liked it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Amasing. But after latest modernize if u tune vehicle in the garage, this changes dont apply in cariere. Only on try traks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Just don't like you can only go so far and then you have to your vehicles from there not into playing it that poor to things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    That is nice of street game, but need improve map, please add map, while you racing, than wel be super game, I hope you well do that next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    5 stars only if u create the android game 3d by adding some race happenings or something like that, add some car upgrades, some amazing sounds and REMOVE the ADDS.........just change this android game a small bit..............;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I would nonstop play this when I was 6 or 5 but now it's been quite a few years and it changed..this isn't the android game remeber..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Is there a method to sync devices without loosibg anything? I just purchased 20000 and wanted the I created to present up on my smartphone when I use it... Can't place down, and I just found our there is a sequel!! Hit Frickin DaMN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I hte dogbyte android games im at job level 8 and the vehicle has lots of susspension and ithits one little bump and it says test again! Its the worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Really neat android game , you need to know how to use the control buttons to drive the car, easy-to-use once you obtain used to it amazing android game 5 stars from me !!😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I have never played a off roading android game like this it is it is wonderful for a mobile android game that is thank you dogbyte android games for making this game. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Need more gas can only play for awhile before you need to gas WORSE than owning a true vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I am a attractive person. I am a attractive person. if the person that is, and a lot more to the spawning ground. I am not a huge fan. I am a attractive person, I will not be able to obtain the best method to obtain it. the only one that is the best android game I know of anyone else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    i never write reviews. but amazing game. and doesnt require to hold enjoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Really loved your game. But their is one issue the android game is fun but boring when u have to play the android game all day long to unblock a single happening and to earn coins.I loved the graphics and driving physics of this game.But it's too damn hard to earn ease create the android game more simple to earn coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Needs more levels (not ridiculously impossible ones instead). Tilt controls are too close together and often either press the wrong one or don't press either. Some fine tuning and this android game is an all-time favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Too a lot of ads... Response is slow. Ads pop up when in the middle for doing something. Your android game blows......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Absolute garbage the physics are none-existent, the cars are weak, slow, and poorly designed if you are thinking of getting this android game then think again it is a waste of zone on you device and a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I think it is a vary fun android game amazing time assassin Although it is fun I think you should be able to watch adds for not something ridiculous but something like 20 dollars a vid or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Take this android game off of the application shop it's the worst android game ever in the android game the realism is rubbish and when it gets stuck you can't obtain out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I had purchased all the vehicles and tracks. It wouldn't load so I did an uninstall then reinstall now I had to begin over...unhappy customer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It should contain 3D vision and more camera veiws but only has one 😜😜! Its amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Gud up grade but you still got to improve various tracks an how a out the view how create it where we can dive it.. you know create it various if you can do that I give my word you have more rating just test it... It's not going to damage well I hope y'all improve thank you have a amazing night.... Mike~Ike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Downloaded on Jan 29, 2017 and $9.99 for the 50000 BUX AD version. Android game still has ads and the 50,000 hasn't dropped into my inventory. Initially installed on my cell, then downloaded on my tablet. Same problem on both devices. Sent email to customer help with proof of purchase, no response. Will give a few more days and then contest the charge with my CC company. Disappointed, as this is a android game my grandson and I would have fun playing. Will modernize my review in the happening this is resolved. ----- Followup Feb 9, 2017 - no response from the Developer and too late for Google Play to act on my behalf. Successfully disputed the charge with my card company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    You have ruined this android game by adding adverts and not giving option to switch it off in any method so this goes to the bin. Shame because my son used to love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This android game is really cool an fun.. but for some reason the gas pedal doesn't work half the time but it just could be my freaking stupid phone being slow an all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Wow.... The overall android game play I like it reminds me a lot of hill climb racing.but here's the one huge issue.ur not allowed to go to the next cup unless u collected enough can u collect forcing us to watch a video after every ere's no method to move toward in this android game without watching videos to double our money.why tf do we need I though obtain 3 stars on the first set of races would be enough to obtain into the next section of races but ter u finish the first set. Your stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    This mfka 🔥🔥! I have fun playing it on my 👇⏳. I even got a few mfkas to it and they 🎣 too. From ya huge homie Qua to you the reader, on and sed if you like it. I promise you more than that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    To a lot of adds but amazing graphics but it is frustrating a lot and there are some leveled that I have to do 20 to 30 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    It's a amazing concept but you should beef up the graphics and create the garage more efficient, such as engine swaps and various types of tires!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    Amazing Android game But... You cannot play it and listen to TuneIn because the ads bump off the Tune In app. I am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-3-2 13:48

    I just love this android game simple to control and later on it gets really really challenging my son even loves this android game Offroad Legends 2 amazing android game also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    This is on of those straight line android games that you just hit the gas and go but you can't place it down one of the best time assassins I've seen in a long time amazing sound effects and amazing visual too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    it is a very amazing gaming experience but i just could not obtain past pro creature truck level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    amazing android game needs more levels an tuneups

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    just the right amount of fun not too hard not too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Amazing Side-Scrolling offroading Experience ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    i like the 1 off-road legends and the 2 one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    this android game I s amazing because you have gas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    It is cool I also like the trucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    FUN...addictive android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    best offroad game.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    It's a very nice android game And you create offroad legend 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    I gave 4 stars because of we need to wait for the fuel to refill. Anyways the android game is nice. Love the graphic and also add some levels at the kid's playground.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    I got damage at work and about 2 months ago and now my mobility is a bit limited. I'm stuck at the hospital or at home most days and this android game really has helped me hold my mind off of this crappy situation. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    its grafic is amazing but the poor thing the vehicles not begin very quick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Totally fun , just need better trucks, faster ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    a amazing android game with challenges

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Amazing but can do more better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Fun game. Unplayable for due to purchasing fuel every min

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    it is the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    nice but make batter vehicles and modes do more better graphixs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    amazing android game but some levels are too simple it should not be this much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Just finished the game. 24/24 stars in all catogoties. Boom !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Not poor but some tracks just too hard for kkds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    all things are amazing and hd also i give a five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    offroad Legends offroad Legends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    The developers were flawless...great android game experience...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    it sucks @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Monster Truck Driving Trials 2019 [App]  2019-5-24 13:17

    cool creature truck android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    this is awesome i really dont like 2d android games but this one...IS THE BEST GAME EVER 😃😀😄😁🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    very interesting android game like as realy drive it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    this android game is sooooooooo fun😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    best off street truck and android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    I love your android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    its awesome game, amazing time pass , amazing graphics, love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    everything great, if you wish an simple controlling moutain climbing racing game, you m8ght wish to obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    I can't obtain in the gane

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    it was very unbelievable full android game and unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    The android game does not start..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    always a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Offroad Legends 2 - Monster Truck Trials [App]  2019-6-23 13:53

    Massive nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    It if we tried it out. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    satyam sharma

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Method to a lot of ads. Popups during android game play. Not good placement of ad bar. Forcing accidental clicks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    It sucks balls ads pop up every 5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Omg ads! Won't begin on tabE lite. Nexus tab won't begin either due to ads filling ram

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    It is the worst android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Too a lot of freaking ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    bhot jyada add aate h android game k beech me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Amazing android game but what is the limit of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    I have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    So so so worst app. All the time only adds are coming After 46seconds regurly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    This android game has so ads😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Badiya ah

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Monster Truck [App]  2019-5-9 21:40

    Lovely android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386