Read moodspace - stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all moodspace - stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I really loved the visual/graphic design of the old vision of MoodSpace. It was the first thing that caught my eye when I first began using the app. Even though I'm sure the fresh festures are great, the old ver felt really calm, inviting, comforting, and relaxing and now it just feels "modern". I used MoodSpace mostly for the 3 clouds and because of this fresh more sterile feel, I think I will just use a journal now instead of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The application definitely is prettier after the modernize and the design is flawless in my opinion. I do not have fun the ad for the subscription service on every page and it takes away from the calming nature of the application for me. Some apps give you an intial pop-up about the subscription when it first loads and thats all. I would prefer that woh this app. Also I feel as though the is steep and that more content was available it and use the silver lining clouds. It really does help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I use this application every day, and I also suggest it to those I work with. I can't tell you how much it helps all of us. Thanks for making something truly wonderful.

    0  


    Add your opinion on moodspace - stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    A calming application that genuinely helps to soothe negative moods. Super relaxing to use before bed. The overall design is has a really beautiful aesthetic, too. I saw that they'll be updating it soon, can't wait to see what fresh features they'll add.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I had a councilor who tried to teach me this. Unfortunately she gave me paper charts and books to use, and I couldn't seem to create it everyday habit to pick up the book and do these exercises. This application is awesome because I usually already have my phone on hand to use no matter where i am. The only thing I'd change is to be able to do more than one thought record a day. I usually have multiple warpy thoughts that need challanged but I have to wait to write it out, and by that time I've already created it a belief and moved on to a diffrent thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The cloud and meditation elements are amazing but, for me, can be maintained without the app. The most valuable element has been the Thought Diary. In moments of distress it challenges to question our habitual loops and rethink situations. Discovering this particular element has proven invaluable. I highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Helpful relevant tool This application is current with the most helpful therapeutic tools and exercises individuals can practice everyday to develope more positive thinking as well as mindfulness. Learning to stay in the show is beneficial in so a lot of ways. My challenge is building the discipline to use this application regularly to gain the most from it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It's like having a beautiful, relaxing CBT therapist on hand all the time. I suffer from a dozens of mental illnesses and feel like the clouds ground me and create me appreciate that I'm more than my illness and the second part really does turn my thinking around, even when I'm having a panic attack. This application could and probably will save lives. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app, really pretty, but I was hoping for more Mood Workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I like the method the APP is structured and from all the apps that I have looked into, it's a really amazing method to do your CBT exercises on the go and it helps you reflect a bit on the day at night time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    not enough tools. I have BPD, panic disorder, and generalized anxiety disorder and although this vague dialectal therapy might support someone dealing with a lesser form of affliction, butnin my casr isnt very useful. i definitly like the idea. Maybe have diff levels (ocassional, mild, severe) and give tasks based on severity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Really beneficial. Used it for the first time today and already I feel my mood lifting up a bit. Plus, it's very ascetically pleasing and no annoying ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application has been a very useful tool for me. I still see my doc & therapist but in between it's helping me, support myself. Thank you so much for this app. πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I read about a study where a group of individuals wrote three things they were grateful for every day and another group did not, the grateful group showed signs of healthier brains, bodies, and minds for up to six months after the study that only lasted one week! I'm really glad that this application exists the method that it does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The application runs amazing but it would be nice if it was easier to do past days silver linings cause sometimes I forget to place them in but would like to after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app; keeps me motivated to have a healthier mindset and thought pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Perfect app, the question process used really helps you turn around your thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Journal and Meditation Timer, all you need in your war versus anxiety, unbelievable application :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    unbelievable application that has helped me reason out alot of issues i wouldn't have been able to do on my own with an unclear mind

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    A real lifesaver! Share this application with anyone struggling with depression or anxiety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application has been so helpful in keeping my mood in a positive place!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application has been amazing, I've been using it every day for the 3 clouds function for almost a year now. It is a amazing method to reflect on your day and end your day on a positive note, and a mini diary to look back on. However, the fresh modernize is awkward, the clouds don't flow as well, and the "random day" function is only going to days in August. Still an amazing application for anyone looking for something like it and is really calming, just don't love the fresh look πŸ’œ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Helps me think positive when it's hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This should be a short review but I really appreciate this app. I have been working on trying to hold my mood up and my mind in the game, and it's been a struggle. This application is simple, so it allows me to hold focused on what's necessary - my thoughts. It allows me an outlet for thoughts and agressions that have been bottled up during the day. I really appreciate how the questions in the warpy thinking section are asked in a method that causes me to reflect on my own behaviors. When venting to people, they may ask you questions that could cause you to immediately take the defense route. This application allows me to allow my guard down, to obtain to the heart of the matter. The three clouds section is light and easy. I don't think people mean it, but oftentimes when I attempt to vent, they harshly jump to saying 'think positive' and throw on some fake smile. This application is like a mate sitting next to you, hand on shoulder, gently asking, 'Hey! What went well today? Why do you think it went well?' When you have depression, it really may not be so simple to see amazing things, silver linings. This application gently helps to draw it out of me. They even give scientific explanation for the exercises. The 5 min meditation is my son's fave part. We don't really like the beach sound, but I'm sure someone does. This part of the application has now got him to liking the 3 clouds part. So my nightly routine is to do the 5 min meditation, then the 3 clouds, then the warpy thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It's helped me focus on the smaller things that create me smile on the really hard days. The only thing I want is that there were a method of storing the data within the application itself as I've just switched phones and lost months of entries, you can export the data to a csv file but it would be nice to see my previous entries!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I was having a panic attack and this helped me out of my spiral. I wrote out 3 amazing things today, what I thought went wrong and the reasons everything is actually okay and meditated. All things that I learned in cognitive behavioral therapy, laid out for me in this app. They even cite proven research studies to support skeptics feel more comfortable trying it. Anyone who struggles with any kind of stress/anxiety/depression spirals that they have problem working out of, I highly suggest it. β›΅πŸŒ¬

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I've had this application for less than 24 hours and can already see some benefits, not just for relaxation and to bat depression but I think it may also play a huge part in helping me victory the battle versus the BPD (Bordeline Personality Disorder). Thanks for this :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love this app. Not only does it basically have a short gratitude journal, it also has a section where you can write about any stressful situation and determine if your thoughts about it we're unrealistic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Beautifully designed, and from someone who attended professional therapy - it is like having a mini therapist in your pocket. I recommend using the 3 Clouds daily, focusing on gratitude every evening is a unbelievable method to place you to sleep. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is changing my life. It helps place things into perspective and really is the best form of therapy I have tried in the fourteen years I've been in counseling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Unbelievable small app, and a amazing companion to CBT sessions. Only problem is some interface glitches, but nothing that alters functionality in the end. Thanks to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Thought provoking and helpful. The accompanying sounds are restful and I really enjoyed them as well. For me, it leaves a sense of focus and calm. I want you well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Even if you just wish to inject more happiness and positivity into your life, this application is is very helpful. All it takes is a few minutes, simple to use with the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app, absolutely love the CBT methods, I've found it beautiful helpful, especially to diffuse highly emotionally fraught states quite quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app. Just helped me out again in an over emotional situation. Really helping me out with my struggles. Thanks very much to the developers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Love this application to support with positive thinking. Created me feel better about things. Also the design is so chill as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Everything from the design to the features is really perfect and helpful with managing my anxiety and depression

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This WOULD be an wonderful and helpful application if you were able to review previous silver linings or thought records... what is the point otherwise? It's like watching the latest of an endangered species suddenly burst into flames.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I like doing the 3 clouds...it helps me to practice gratitude daily. I am starting short meditation again. Amazing Luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The reminders for the thought excercises are good. The meditation loop should have more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application has a very enjoyable and relaxing art style and is wonderfully formatted. While there is a subscription option, the features are very useful tools in training your thoughts to be more positive, and you wouldn't be missing out on much. I think that if there would be a subscription that there would be more than you'd unblock with it, it doesn't entirely seem worth it to 8 dollars a month for a everyday planner and 5 meditation options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It definitely looks useful, but the best features are incredibly beyond what I can afford. Do y'all plan to join the Play Pass feature? Cuz that would definitely increase availability to those of us unable to earn a living income, yet still let you profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Beautiful, easy application for emotional/life management. Even without the subscription, this application can be really useful. I'm planning on introducing it to my therapist, since I've been using it to hold track of amazing things/issues between sessions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    really attractive and colors to create me feel calm. hopefully this will actually support with my anxiety and depression. so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love this application for positive thinking and the warped thinking exercises. The thought clouds give my history a more positive and it's fun to jump to a random day. I tried the warped thinking exercise and I was really impressed with it; I diagnosed myself through the exercise and learned a lot! Really helpful. The meditation sounds are also helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application helped me to go through some stressful situations. I was using it for about a month, then I started to have as an habit the exercise thay it offers. Is simple to use and simple. In the application you can do 3 things: 1. You can write 3 things you are grateful for, every day. 2. Analyse your thoughts, physical sensations and feelings about a specific situation, and then challenging those to understand yourself better and how can you improve to better those experiences. 3. Meditate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application helps when you are feeling stressed, overwhelmed,sad, unmotivated and helps me focused and reflect on things to improve or myself. Its helped me with my poor anxiety and the journal works amazing to write down small things that you can share that you wouldnt normally share with others personally but helps obtain it out of your system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app. I've been looking for an application like this regularly to no avail, but I finally found this! It helps you to through the CBT process in easy but at the same time comprehensive steps. The format is useful and very effective. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love this small app. I use the gratitude journal frequently. this application is very aesthetic and it's a amazing tool. the challenging warped thinking section has really helped me to think in a healthier way. I definitely recommend. I am excited to see what else they add to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It has you take your mind off things for ten minutes, and it helps you reflect on the positives of your day to day. Pleasantly surprised, as I've downloaded a lot of apps searching for something just like this, and this one is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I cannot obtain the bar to move on Initial Distress. The dot just stays at 50% no matter how I test to tap it slide it or whatever. Help! ,I posted this 6 weeks ago and have also contacted the developer to no avail. It's a sweet-looking small application but deceptive because it doesn't work. So I am deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I'm a 10 year old girl I'm in hospital and was diagnosed with SLE or Lupus so you can see why I was depressed, had anxiety and was stressed out. But ever since I downloaded Moodspace all those things went away mainly because of the Mindful Meditation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is positively amazing. It contains reminders to practice self care and self help. The calm and encouraging outlook this application has, makes me wish to face my fears and chop the toxic stressors from my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing app. When I diary I'm aware of my negative thoughts. Things are place in perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Easy but nicely rooted in CBT approach. Effective. Recommended! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application really helped me when I was having a really poor anxiety attack and I will continue using it and recommend it to my mates xxx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application does a amazing job lowering stress. It also builds positivity. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    amazing tool. nice design and effective to support me reflect on each day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is actually really, really helpful and I'm really thankful that this is even a thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I have the ver which is amazing for reflecting on positives in your day and working on thoughts and behaviours to improve on. Will definitely be upgrading to pro soon. It also helps that it's so beautiful (silly but it makes it more enjoyable to go to each day - very calming photos and colours). Amazing application and will be recommending it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Edit: the fresh ver makes you to look at your old entries and I feel like that's not fair, I used to be able to use it as a tool with my therapist and for that I need to see my old entries// could you please create this free- it's a amazing tool- I'm just not good this is a really thanks for taking on board the feedback!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It never mentions its not free. You only obtain a two week then you begin getting charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Doesn't have the same functional simplicity of the older version. And also design was better before. Im not gonna for this. Better do the job with old pen and paper...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I just started using this application but I'm a huge fan so far. It's exactly what I was looking for and has a very nice aesthetic! Suggestion: I would like the ability to add more "cloud" bubbles for a day if I think of more positive things, instead of being limited at the traditional three. While I think three is a amazing everyday exercise, it'd be cool to be able to add more if I wanted. Maybe even a sky screen where it motivates you to add more clouds to populate it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is great! I have been using it consistently for 3 weeks now and actually feel like my mental health has improved a small (also taking into acc that I started journaling everyday at the same time). I love the simplicity of the application and it does not take up much time to do your everyday exercises I haven't had any difficulties in sticking to it, I actually look forward to it! Definitely recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I just got the application and I love it!! I love the colors and it helps with my anxiety! I know for sure I'm going to hold this app. well.. it works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I am a mental health professional, a therapist in training, and a mental health consumer. This application is one I use and recommend to clients and colleagues alike. It helps me untangle my own anxieties. I have used it both on my own time and before therapy sessions to be in a clearer headspace and more show for people I work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I've only used this once so far but what I like the most is the reminders. I know what my coping mechanisms should be but knowing that the reminder is there is a nice friendly nudge to remember that you can do something little even on your worst day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I really like this app. It feels amazing to reflect on the amazing aspects of the day, even when it wasn't all that great. My only problem is that I don't obtain the notification every day... If that gets fixed I def give it a 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is awesome for maintaining mental health. As someone who struggles with anxiety and low moods this application provides awesome CBT based exercises to support rethink and calm down. I can't recommend this application enough it's truly fantastic. Thank you Mood Zone :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Amazing exercises in gratitude. The 3 cloud exercises are great. It causes you to take a deeper look at how you emotionally experience things that happen throughout your day and examine the positive impact that it had.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Quick, simple, effective. Can be done in mins w/little effort. Not at all preachy. Doesn't overwhelm or bore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Very easy and simple to use. I like the helpful prompts when you're trying to think through situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Just beginning, but the first day helped already. I am working on my thankfulness to God and for the little usually unnoticed positive things and bonuses but couldn't obtain an organized method to remember to do it daily. This was perfect. I can't vouch for all parts. Bc I have not done them yet. I will post more reviews as I go through it, but so far I really found the gratitude journal very simple and helpful and I like that it gives you prompts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I will change this rating to 5* if the reminders start to work. they never go off for me (Samsung Galaxy 9+)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    The thought clouds have really helped turn away from negative thinking, (and the reminders support me remember to do it daily).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Fresh user.. I love the concept! I have another application I use that doesn't contain the 3 amazing things. Reflecting on these 3 things and your day is uplifting and gives positive thoughts for the coming days!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Useful for those who need support with thought records

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I've just downloaded the application and it's showing incorrectly the period of time for subscription, 1, 6 and 3 months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Cute small app. The three clouds makes me look for amazing things that have happened and not dwell on a poor day. The fresh day planner feature seems really nice, i like crossing the items off I've done. Would love to see more features added in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I absolutely love the Three Clouds - it reminds me before bed and it's amazing to end the day thinking of a positive. BUT I really want the meditations would play with the screen switched off. I'd like to use these as sounds to fall asleep to but that's impossible with the screen glaring beside me. Headspace continues to play even if I then place the phone on airplane mode... This would massively improve it! UPDATE: WOW, NOW THE MEDITATIONS AREN'T EVEN AVAILABLE FOR FREE. SOME "IMPROVEMENT" GUYS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I truly love this! The thought diary and the three clouds exercise are especially helpful. I really recommend this if you're struggling with depression: I've had major depression for 9 years now and since I started using this app, I've felt a difference. Thank you all for making this! (If you were to add more choices for the meditation background sounds, I wouldn't mind at all ;))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I have been using this application for a while now and it is great. I really have fun writing down my thoughts and reflecting on them. My favorite part is the thought diary, it allows me to write intial distress and later reflect that into final distress. My favorite part of final distress is how it allows me to think deeply on my intial thoughts by reasoning and alternative thoughts. One of the best apps on my phone so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love the simplicity of it - I mostly use the Three Clouds feature, but I like the meditations as well. It's nice to be reminded of at least three things that went well in my day before I go to sleep, and I've noticed an increase in how well I am able to stay positive with others when using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Love the app. The thought clouds could be a small more user friendly. I.e. being able to scroll through days, clouds change colour once written it as can be deceiving at first to see if they've been written it and there is standard text in them all. I think inspirational quotes would be nice somewhere in the app, like maybe in the background or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I love how you can write the amazing things that happen. Cause we often forget. I love the built in meditation! And "situations rethought" cause it helps me sort through my thoughts and look for a solution. [email protected]#$%! had more activities.. But im content. Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Been using it for a wk or so, long history of depression and poor thinking leading to a rollercoaster mental ride from hell. The thought workout is HUGELY helpful. Have tried related apps, so far this is easy (once u search Ur method round) , intuitive & intelligent as heck. Bit lost with meditation options - maybe a map ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This app, with its cute and calming graphics and gentle mood boosting activities is incredibly helpful. I recommend it to anyone. The three clouds activity is an awesome method to end the day. The only improvement I could suggest is adding guided meditation :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is really amazing for combating negative thoughts. It forces you to take a moment and reanalyze your observations and search silver linings to every poor day. I would recommend this application to anyone who wants to work on being mindful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I just tried it for the first time and I really like it a lot. The only thing I want is that there were more sounds for the mindfulness skill to choose from so you can mix things up so you don't become used to it to soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It is amazing so far. I believe it lacks the option to protect the application with a password, otherwise anyone who can unblock your phone can access your intimate thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It has really helped me organize my thoughts and help in redirecting them when I'm feeling gross and out of sorts. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    It's clean and simple, is motivating me to be more mindful and shift my perspective throughout the day. I've recommended it to others, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    I found the "workouts" quite helpful, and very calming. It's a easy app, and I'm glad to have found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    amazing app, but I want I could go back into the history of my thought journal. I'm allow down that I can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    a unbelievable application for learning about thoughts feelings sensations and how to bring more calm and balance. namastΓ©.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    My excellent application for decompression after a hard day. The three pronged approach to counter stress gets an A+.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    this application is amazing except I can't backup my data 😭 recently all my application data got formatted now I lost all my data and journal on this application 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    Cheers you up, helps you to consistently become more and more happy. The warpy thoughts challenges are extremely helpful. Would love even more features! Thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoodSpace - Stress, anxiety, & low mood self-help [App]  2019-11-8 13:38

    This application is really useful for me, I love how it looks and how easy it is to use.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386