Read moon nose ring hoop 20g surgical steel nose rings septum nose ring body piercing jewelry for women girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all moon nose ring hoop 20g surgical steel nose rings septum nose ring body piercing jewelry for women girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Bought these a few months ago didn’t take them out to use until today but come to search out they are not 20g. They do not fit my nose at all. They seem to be septum ones but the description created it seem as though they would fit the nose ring where studs usually go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    My daughter loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Three stars because these are amazing looking hoops, but the sizing should be clearly stated as 16 GAUGE. For those of you looking for nose rings, these are on average much too large. Ended up giving them to someone else as they were not the size needed. Again...16 GAUGE.

    0  


    Add your opinion on moon nose ring hoop 20g surgical steel nose rings septum nose ring body piercing jewelry for women girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    This is absolutely not a 20 gauge like it says. It is at least a 16 gauge. Now I have to more that are the right gauge and hope they send what they say they are and not something different.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    It fits well a small hard to obtain in at first ,but fits snuggly once in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    To think for my nose hole

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    They are hard to close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    I want I could give 5 stars on everything. They are very sturdy, but do not fit. I selected the size I required and did not obtain the correct size. I was really disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Too thick to penetrate nostril hole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HOVEOX 5PCs Nose Rings 316L Surgical Steel Nose Hoop Lip Rings Septum Rings Nose Piercing Helix Earrings []  2019-12-17 18:20

    Amazing product. Really amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Little & cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Wear it every day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    This nose ring it hardly adjustable and was gigantic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Packaging was very cute. However, I had a 22g ring in before and when I went to change it, I had some difficultly. I believe this size was a small bigger, but I created it work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

     i have been wearing for almost 4 months straight and not one spot of tarnish! fits my nose perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

     I love it so much, 22g 8mmm...not trading for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Excellent size and super cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    These are cute gold hoops. They’re flexible so you just bend/twist the ends apart to place them on then bend the ends back. Mine were a tad bit too little so it was uncomfortable when I rubbed my nose. But if you search the right size and wish a easy dainty hoop these are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    This nose ring looks excellent and fits comfortably. I’ve worn it daily for a month now and have not had any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nose Hoop,22G Nose Hoop,Nose Ring hoop,tiny nose hoop,small nose hoop,gold nose hoops,nose hoop piercing []  2020-5-6 19:5

    The hoop I received was 1 cm in diameter, not 7-8 mm as described. It's too large, so I'm sending it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Absolutely gorgeous! Have worn it for a few weeks and its been awesome. Amazing quality and totally worth the wait. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    It is very beautiful takes a small bending to place it in your nose.. Also was a small hard to obtain obtain back to the excellent round shape after bending. It also gets caught on everything!! Which makes me nervous about it breaking ... The only thing i have to say negative about it was the shipping... It took over a month and a half to obtain it!!!! Didnt like that at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    This was such a attractive piece! Unfortunately, when I went to change my piercing I had some scarring and was not able to obtain this one in. It did look and feel quite a bit larger in gauge than I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Was so excited to see this! It is adorable! I use it for a helix piercing and it worked perfectly. It is simple to manipulate to actually obtain it through and it sits well. It did take about a month and a half to actually reach me but I will obtain this again in a various color.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    I thought t would be too little as a lip ring but its perfect. Its such a cute piece of jewelry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    One of my fresh favorites! Arrived quickly, looks great! I'm allergic to a lot of metals, but I've had no issue with this. I obtain so a lot of compliments!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Update: it fell apart. I place it back together but it never stayed constructed well after that. The decorations slid towards the opening and I wasn't able to obtain it perfectly aligned and the coils and bead popped off. :( if you're careful with it then it may latest much longer for is is a very beautiful and showy hoop. Well constructed and I obtain compliments on it all the time. I bought it for my nostril piercing. I do [email protected]#$%! was one mm diameter smaller however and hugged my nose a bit more. The diameter is 10mm and this makes it easier to pull apart and insert but it does stick out a bit. I want it was a captive bead but it's not so you have to create sure you properly bend it back in put to prevent a gap. I haven't slept with it on because I'm afraid it's going to pull apart and something will happen. But I'm paranoid. Otherwise it's very beautiful and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    I also went with a bigger size. The smaller size ring is too small, bigger size is a hair too big, but it isn't cutting into my nose like the smaller ring size would've! It's attractive and fits well, and it has gotten LOADS of compliments (it's the opal I know).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Opal Nose Ring Cartilage Earring Daith Helix Septum Hoop 18g 20g 22g []  2020-1-23 4:35

    Little and nice. Simple to place in and handels a bit of bending. But the "opal" lost colour fast. It still looks nice but the purple disappeared fast.But i will still again coz i love the size and look.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    G.S Body Piercing Tools Ring Opening Pliers 6 1/2" & Closing Pliers Forceps 5 1/2" Stainless Steel Professional Septum Ear Nipple Belly Nose Tongue Lip Navel Eyebrow Best Quality []  2020-2-1 18:37

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Nose Ring Hoop 24 G Beaded Nose Piercings Hoop - 14K Gold Filled Nose Piercings hoop []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Nose Ring Hoop 24 G Beaded Nose Piercings Hoop - 14K Gold Filled Nose Piercings hoop []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    I like that this nose ring doesn't irritate my sensitive skin, which is exactly why I bought it. I will say, it's a full ring that doesn't together or anything. You just have to spread out the ring, so it's warped, in to place it on. And then re-warp it to look round again. Mine is always a teensy bit lopsided. Could be user error, as this is the first nose ring I've purchased/used since my initial piercing, but that part bugs me. Otherwise, love how it looks. Love how it feels. Amazing ring for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    Saved my nose it is very sensitive, amazing quality a small hard to bend back in shape but overall amazing, I like the dainty size and style because I have mine double pierced so I purchased two!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    I got this nose ring yesterday and it’s only been 24 hours since i place it on and my keloid is almost completely gone. I have been switch and bought so a lot of nose rings thinking it will resolve the keloid problem but nothing helped! This one finally worked. Granted it’s only been 1 day but it already looks better then it ever has! Thank you! I message they are a shop from Hawaii! And i love it since that is home for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    I absolutely love this nose ring. I haven't had any problems with snagging or irritation. I have extremely sensitive skin and this is wonderful. will more in the future

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    This was exactly what I was expecting. It pulled apart nicely and went back together to create a complete circle. It will rotate around with ease and I do not message the ank for fast shipment and a product that is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    My piercing was swollen and seemingly getting infected. As a latest resort I thought allow me test a hoop and in true gold so that I minimize rejection and infection.Within two days the swelling was completely gone and I’ve gotten used to having a hoop in my nose. I feel edgy and artsy.I know it’s true gold as I’ve had no reaction to the metal. It is easily bent and I even squeezed it a small more to create the hoop size more to my liking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    Love this nose ring. It’s dainty and simple to place in/take out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    I love that this is true gold. My nose is super irritated by fake jewelry and this was an simple and a intelligent purchase. Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    This is exactly what I was looking for! I tried ordering this type of nose ring through a very famous www service and I was sent a gold filled nose ring from two various vendors. I knew it wasn’t solid gold because I had a reaction to the metal. I decided on whim to check Amazon for a solid gold nose ring and got my nose ring with Prime shipping! Weeks later, and I haven’t experienced any allergic reaction - so this item is as described! I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Solid Gold Nose Ring Hoop 22g Piercing Jewelry, 22 Gauge 8mm 5/16 inch inner diameter []  2020-5-3 19:6

    This is absolutely perfect! It's the excellent size and super simple to manipulate.I developed a weird bump 2 weeks after I had it pierced 10 months ago and it never occurred to me to change out the jewelry from surgical steel to solid gold. I'm so glad I did...after suffering for months, wondering why the bump wouldn't go away, it went away within hours of putting this fresh ring in! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Nose Ring Hoop 24 G Beaded Nose Piercings Hoop - 14K Gold Filled Nose Piercings hoop []  2020-5-6 19:5

    DoNot Buy!!! Is very thin and created my hole to hole to be infected. Completely in pain! Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Nose Ring Hoop 24 G Beaded Nose Piercings Hoop - 14K Gold Filled Nose Piercings hoop []  2020-5-6 19:5

    This nose ring is too cute but I'm fresh to my piercing and didn't realize that my piercing is not in the right spot for this ring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tiny Nose Ring Hoop 24 G Beaded Nose Piercings Hoop - 14K Gold Filled Nose Piercings hoop []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I like the packaging very cute easy and to the point with the directions. The nose ring is absolutely cute on,way better than I expected. I'll be ordering again soon let's see what other treasures I can search here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I’ve been looking for a hoop that fits comfortably like this one for months! Glad I found it 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Looks just like the picture and has amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    This item is advertised as being created from 14k gold, but it gave me a reaction. I don’t have reactions from true gold. It’s necessary that the label/title isn’t misleading, and in this case it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I like the fact that it was gold and compliments my complexion exactly! But...I wanted one a bit smaller and was under the impression from the picture that it was going to be little and fit just like the picture once again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Works excellent for a conch piercing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I like the ring, but it gets bent out of shape easy. Other then that it is awesome. It never fell out, even while sleeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I’m highly allergic to a lot of metals, my nose piercing is especially sensitive, this hasn’t given me a reaction, it looks very nice and I obtain compliments all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    Unusable, sizing was method off. Arrived very closed, pulled lightly to begin and it ruined the shape. I’ve had a lot of nose rings with no problem. This is the only one that didn’t work. Not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    14k Gold Filled 20g Adjustable Hoop Nose Ring - 20 Gauge 7mm to 9mm []  2020-5-6 19:5

    I was nervous to switch out my nose ring but this hoop was simple to place in. Months later it still holds up its shine and looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I ordered these needles in hopes of piercing my own ears. When I received the package, I was given flower seeds instead of what I ordered. I search this extremely funny over anything else, so I give it 3 stars for comedic purposes. I will be calling Amazon to hopefully figure this out, but the flowers will be beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    Okay, first and foremost... go two sizes up from the gauge of your jewelry if you plan on doing this yourself. I would say don't do it yourself but as a wise and brave youtube lady said... no disclaimer because you're going to do it anyway so go two sizes up. I'm not a professional with a license, but I've pierced myself since I was thirteen, research, research, etc. I'd had my left nostril pierced for six years and wanted my right one done, and knew how to do it because I dated a piercer... so bought 16 gauge for 18 gauge 14k yellow gold L shape. It DID NOT fit the hole. I got it in, and all is fine, but it was not easy. I had to 'follow' the needle carefully and additional sanitize. You should be able to fit the end of the jewelry in the hole. It is the whole point. People saying they went through simple and don't hurt... well, that's real as long as the jewelry fits the hole of the needle. If not, you're in for thirty mins to an hour of reinserting, retrying, repiercing, cursing, again and repeat. So, go two or three sizes up from your jewelry. I cannot say a poor word versus the needles. They work fabulous when it comes to going through skin. But the gauging is all wrong and I think that should be addressed by the seller. Don't just go ONE size as has been said. Two to three.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    These definitely got the job done (piercing my own nose) without complications, but they are not as pictured and actually have corners along the piercing edge (Two cuts to create the hint rather than one smooth one). I am not sure if that's standard but it hurt, and for a short time there was a bit of a corner-cut in my piercing edge. My piercing looks amazing now; it healed well and quickly with no adverse effects of any kind. (I used a hibi-clense type antiseptic wash on everything and they did appear to be excellent and sterile in their sealed packages.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I bought a package (of ten) 18 gauge needles for piercing my ear rived earlier than expected today!It took me approximately 20-30 mins to pierce three fresh piercings on my left ear. The piercing itself was very simple and the needles were so sharp and I barely felt a thing! I actually ended up piercing more than I intended just because of how fun and simple it r those of you who may be confused, always a gauge one size up from your intended jewelry, so that if you plan on using a 16 gauge jewelry then the 14 gauge needles. While not totally necessary, this will let you to place your jewelry inside the hollow needle and pull it into your new piercing.Overall, these were very sharp and well worth the money! For approximately $6 I got three fresh lobe piercings which would’ve cost me roughly $30 each at the piercers (not including the cost of the jewelry which is easily another $30) and I still have seven needles left.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    Okay so I have a slight obsession with these needles. They are literally the best ever, and super too! I really thought all the "slid through like butter" reviews were overly dramatic, but they really do! So far I've only used it on my left tragus, but I'm doing my septum very soon (yeeek), and I am planning on doing a lot of other piercings with these needles (labret, smiley, etc.) I really recommend these needles if you are going to be self-piercing, just be safe and sterile!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    Thank you seller! The needles are excellent and beautiful affordable! I repierced my nose with your product and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I purchased these to pierce my daughter's ears. It's what she wanted for learning to use the potty. The needles worked wonderfully. Super sharp, individually wrapped, sterile, exactly as advertised. I took unique care to create sure everything was as clean and sterile as possible and her ears look so great, not like my other child's did after using the piercing gun at a store. Would definitely recommend and would happily again if I ever required to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    This was my first time piercing anything on my face, and using a needle rather than a piercing gun- I was not disappointed! Went in smoothly and easily, and my piercing turned out great! It was a 16g and it barely damage more than a hard pinch :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I bought these to do my bellybutton. I’ve had it done professionally four times and it has rejected each time. I figured that I would test at home, since I’ve had success doing piercings at home ese do not pierce the skin “like butter”. They don’t have a receiving tube, so they are hard to hold straight. They also don’t have an simple method to immediately place the jewelry in. For me, the hardest part was getting the jewelry in without losing the hole after doing the piercing. I ended up using a larger needle and a smaller jewelry piece, so that the jewelry would go in quick after the piercing!I bled more than usual when I’ve had piercings done at the professional belly button did have a little infection, but only in the zone when I had to hold pushing to test to force the jewelry through. It was superficial, so likely my fault for not being l these negatives, but I’m still satisfied with the purchase! My belly button piercing did not reject, and I was able to put it exactly where and how I wanted it. I place it behind the scar from my rejected one(s). Still satisfied even with the issues!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BodyJ4You 10PC Piercing Needles Surgical Steel 18G Ear Nose Tragus Tongue Nipple Eyebrow Labret []  2020-5-9 18:54

    I decided to pierce my own ears and ordered these. I was able to pierce my own ear in about 30 seconds and it barely felt like anything. They are very sharp. Unfortunately none of my earrings fit the opening but that was my fault. They worked for what they were supposed to at being said the packaging wasn't very good. These are SHARP items. They came in a thin plastic pack with a thin backing, and a little white thing at the sharp part, only on most of the needles the ball thing fell off. You could easily obtain stabbed through the packaging on these. Be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    product are amazing quality, no smell, siliconsMore importantly, it actually works and result is visible.I message my nose smaller than before and contour looks more attractive than before.I always wear it 45 minutes at time and will not feel any doesn't disturb me doing housework or watching TV program. Thats awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This is a cool and easy tool to lift nose instead of going through surgery. The product is soft, safe to use and should be beautiful durable.I was skeptical at first, but bought it after reading other's review. I used it for a few time, and it really worked. How cool is that. Such a little and easy tool. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I am always interest in product like this. To reshape my nose, however my nose is not tall enough. So I bought this one, I have been using it and my sister has been using it. Just a fun a small thing, that we use. Hopefully it works while I using it long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    The Silica gel makes it comfortable to wear. Could feel a small bit pressure on my ter wearing this I do found changes on my nose. Its such a surprise for me!! I’ll hold using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I got this a a gag bonus for my coworker. She complains constantly about how her nose looks. I thought what a better method to support her. yet allow her know I'm tired of hearing about her nose. Plus this will gradually change her nose, if shes willing to wait the time. You begin off with 15 mins after washing your face. It is to give you a dainty, thinner and lift your nose up. I hope it works for her and that she stops talking about her nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    This lift nose shaper works on me, i have wide and flat nose, after putting on this nose shaper for a while, i feel my nose is getting slimmer. but i have to say it does create me feel a small bit unfortable by wearing it at first, so i would recommend putting this on for 15-25minutes in the first day and longer when you obtain used to it and you would see the results by consistently used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I have a crooked hint of my nose. It leans a small to the right. I am going to do an experiment with this clip and see if it straightens out. Will report back in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    I bought this not expecting it to work this well, but it did. I could see the effect just after one week of using it about 30 minutes every day. It does not damage at all. I would recommend it to anyone who's looking for a straighter nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    It’s comfortable to wear and not difficult to clean up. I love its convenience and the method it helps me to reshape my nose. I’m excited to obtain a slimmer and lifter nose by using this product for a while!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lenlorry Nose Shaper Lifter Clip Nose Beauty Up Lifting Soft Safety Silicone Rhinoplasty Nose Bridge Straightener Corrector Slimming Device for Wide Crooked Nose Women Men Girls Ladies []  2020-1-20 1:49

    It fits perfectly on my nose. I'm already seeing a difference (the bottom part of my nose is becoming a small narrower).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I'd been looking for a long time to replace my beloved round nose pliers that have lasted me over 20-years. It's hard sometimes to go off of pictures when making a so I read another buyer's review and it helped me decide to these. They're holding up very well and I like that they're a smooth finish so it won't mar my wire.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Amazing design, amazing functionality, very versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Largest concern is they have gashes and chunks missing around the joints (see photos) but it doesn't seem to be impeding the joint at all for now, they close all the way, though theycame with a amazing amount of oil in the joint (I had to wipe it as some leaked out a little).They don't begin very wide on their own resistance because the small tension pieces aren't as long as I feel they should ey are TINY.Otherwise they'll obtain the job e noses are even with eachother and straight. No teeth, they're smooth which is ideal for jewelry/wire wrapping.Oh and the packaging said "The Jewelers Toy Store" with a rainbow diamond logo in case anyone was wondering what brand this is like I e packaging also advertises that it's "tempered steel" for what it's worth, but with all the gashes I wouldn't expect too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Work fine but not as springy as I would like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I like these rounded pliers a lot. I purchased them to use in my jewelry creations. They do the job and work well for what I use them for. The only little complaint I would have is that they almost constantly leak grease. Luckily, that has not been too much of a issue for me as I wipe it with a baby wipe and hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Very efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    They are sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Nice tool for the price. Girlfriend was satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slim Stainless Steel Fine Round Nose Pliers for Jewelry []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I've been looking for some jewelry pliers that have smooth barrels for a reasonable price. These are perfect. Now I can achieve the least amount of maring on my wire. I wasn't sure about these at first because they only had one review. This was well worth the possibility I took. Satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEEPDD Cow Nose Pliers Stainless Steel Bull Cattle Nose Ring Pliers Bovine Clip with Chain Pulling Tool for Farm Ranch Veterinary []  2020-1-23 5:26

    The ring at the end of the chain came off with one amazing pull by my mini zebu bull. The rest of the product seems to be amazing quality and did the job for the cow. The bull is too stubborn and still wouldn’t move but the product didn’t fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEEPDD Cow Nose Pliers Stainless Steel Bull Cattle Nose Ring Pliers Bovine Clip with Chain Pulling Tool for Farm Ranch Veterinary []  2020-1-23 5:26

    chain is method under sized and came apart first time I tried to use it. Had to makeshift our own chain. Would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEEPDD Cow Nose Pliers Stainless Steel Bull Cattle Nose Ring Pliers Bovine Clip with Chain Pulling Tool for Farm Ranch Veterinary []  2020-1-23 5:26

    The construction is thick and heavy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEEPDD Cow Nose Pliers Stainless Steel Bull Cattle Nose Ring Pliers Bovine Clip with Chain Pulling Tool for Farm Ranch Veterinary []  2020-1-23 5:26

    The ring broke on the first use. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HEEPDD Cow Nose Pliers Stainless Steel Bull Cattle Nose Ring Pliers Bovine Clip with Chain Pulling Tool for Farm Ranch Veterinary []  2020-1-23 5:26

    Si

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Flat Nose Pliers 5-Inch Flat Needle Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making (5" Flat Nose Pliers) []  2020-1-13 18:11

    Bought these for jewelry making. They had a rough edge all around the sides, and the flat part was not polished. I had to sand down flat the edges and sand and polish the inside flat surface until it was smooth like it's supposed to be. I bought 2 pair, one pair closed all the method but the hints don't line up flush, the other pair doesn't close all the way. They work, but they're definitely not a precision tool and need to be sanded and finished before use like the factory should have done but didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Se trata de un set de alicates diría yo que orientado a trabajos más bien de precisión, por su tamaño. Cada uno tiene una punta diferente con una función distinta. Muy prácticos para hacer tareas de bisutería. Los recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    I included a couple pictures with the tool in my hand for scale. These are smaller pliers. The needle nose has a spring for rebound versus the others which have the metal band (see images). The diagonal cutters are sharp and chop well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Perfect set of pliers for jewelry. Very amazing for precision work which needs to be done carefully and delicately. Set of 4 various d quality material and very d buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Amazing set of jewelry pliers. I craft jewelry as a hobby and these pliers are perfect. Cutter cuts through my wire easily, and the round nose are amazing for jump rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Little but durable tools, excellent for jewelry making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Quality tools. Amazing for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Needle nose pliers has teeth!!!!! No where in description or photos does it state/show teeth!!!! NOooo you cannot use a pliers with teeth not unless you wanna mar up your jewelry making it look like junk! False description as one pliers is not for jewelry and I NEEDED them TODAY so thanks a lot now I have to go and SPEND MORE to obtain a REAL needle nose jewelry pliers!!!!! 😡😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Pliers Set Including Needle Nose Pliers Round Nose Pliers Wire Cutters Flat Nose Pliers for Jewelry Making []  2019-12-16 18:26

    Nice set of pliers, already used to pull out some wood staples without issue. Seem solid but will modernize review after longer period of use

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386