Read moose head extendable cue bridge telescopic original fitting pool rest billiard reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all moose head extendable cue bridge telescopic original fitting pool rest billiard reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dovewill Premium Anti-skip Billiard Snooker Pool Cue Short Bridge Head Holder Rest []  2019-12-27 19:36

    nice construction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dovewill Premium Anti-skip Billiard Snooker Pool Cue Short Bridge Head Holder Rest []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Product was as I expected and did meet and exceed expectation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product arrived promptly and as promised. I chose the cast aluminum as I replaced a broken plastic version. The Cuetec fit on our existing "short stick" to support with tight spaces. Nothing fancy, but works as promised.

    0  


    Add your opinion on moose head extendable cue bridge telescopic original fitting pool rest billiard or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought this to place on an old cue but it didn't fit. With the hint on it was too huge and with the hint off it was too small. Instead I went to Lowe's and bought a 7/16" x 48" dowel for $1.50 and it was perfect. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The edges of this (where you will be sliding a cue) still have casting marks and are very sharp. If you use this as intended you'll hurt your pool cue. I guess that I could spend a few hours trying to sand this and create it look like the one in the photo, but why should I have to?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a very thin, light-weight bridge e picture created it look to my eyes as though it was very thick.I should have looked closer closer, just reflection, I guess.I have had bridge heads like this will not stand up to the treatment on a bar table.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This was a Christmas show for a friend. We're just waiting to place it on a stick so he can actually use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    You can't really go wrong with this product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    a required tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    It was just right. I am well pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    lightweight metal, fits right on old cue and granddaughters can now reach the cue ball! They are very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It looks like a 'metal' bridge but it is more like a quasi metal mold piece. It does screw on so that is a plus. Not sure how durable it will be because it is very thin. Not sure if it will stand up to the rigors and antics of children and teenagers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not wide enough, does not fit my sticks, would not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    It’s a straightforward piece. It’s an aluminum bridge that you would have to attach to a pool cue. Works just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I & my Dad play pool every Sunday when I visit him. I bought it to replace the one that got broke. My Dad uses it all the time because of his back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    replaced an old one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Long shots

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuetec Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Permanent Bridge Head, Aluminum []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works as expected. Happy with purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jili Online Billiards Screw-on Pool Cue Stick Bridge Head Rest Holder 3 Styles to Choose - Short Sipder []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Fits perfectly, amazing quality and protects felt...can't ask for more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I was very surprised the quality of this product for the amount of cash I paid. The cues were straight and the rack is perfect. I don't understand why people were complaining about getting a tight rack. All racks are suppose to have zone to place your fingers in to tighten the balls together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Comes wit alot of accessories but there were some issues, the bridge don't have a stick to place it on, the hints on sticks are really cheap and used looking and wit it not common wit any pamplet or just primary parts list some things in kit have no use our what for. Overall it's a ok kit, but not very amazing quality for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This kit is very cheaply made. It states the wood is mahogany that's not even accurate. The racks can't make a tight rack to save their lives. The sticks are adequate but cheaply made. The balls are horrible the font isn't even the same some have bold numbers others are regular font.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I got this kit as a bonus and want I could return it. If you don't care about pool then its fine, but everything is very cheaply made. I got five cues in my kit and one of them had the screw on the shaft (top piece) instead of the butt (bottom piece) and the four others correctly had the screw on the butt. Their weren't even weights in the cues. Every time you create the mistake of playing with it, the cue sounds like the wood is cracking. Go to a pawn , [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] cue and I guarantee it will be better than anything you pull out of these kits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    A mixed bag of amazing and bad. First the que sticks seem to be decent quality and are solid and have a nice appearance to them. The brushes, number bottle and other small stuff also seem decent and what you would expect for the price. The balls also seem decent and have a amazing weight to them and okay appearance. Several of the balls have blemishes in them where it is obvious they should have been pulled and not shipped but the defects are cosmetic. The huge issue though and the reason I gave the 2 star rating is because the two racks are completely the wrong size. While the construction and finish is amazing again, both of the racks are so oversized that you can almost fit in an entire additional row of balls. In fact they are so loose they are not even usable and I am having to throw them in the trash and buying others. Hold in mind this is a very inexpensive set and I would expect the blemishes on some stuff but to keep stuff that are essentially just obviously unusable is beautiful summation if you buy one of these kits, they will give you some decent que sticks and so so balls to use, but you will still need to obtain yourself some racks before you will be able to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    My wife bought me this set as a Valentines Day show so you know she’s a cool wife. There are no instructions for what everything is or does. I am impressed with everything that is included though. The cues are much better than typical bar sticks and rival the feel of a custom cue I bought years ago. I want the set had hand chalk instead of some of the scoring accessories no one I know uses. I’ve had compliments on the marblized balls although it can be difficult to distinguish stripes from solids. This set was worth what she paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I guess you obtain a lot for the price. It is impossible to obtain a tight rack with the racks provided. The break cue hint came loose after a few uses. The other sticks are adequate. The brush sheds but most of the brushes do. No issue with the balls or chalk. Hold in mind though that higher quality comes at a higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The 8 ball and the 9 ball racks are garbage unless you like a loose rack. The table cover is OK along with the chalk. The bridge head is plastic and the threads are messed up so that the stick won't screw on. The threaded end of the bridge stick isn't attached to the stick and falls off. The balls may be OK, but I don't know. Use your own best judgment because for what you obtain the price is method out of line with reality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Excellent for the price I was skeptical because of the reviewsBut there were more amazing than bad, so I took a possibility glad o did and if I didn't I could return it, it is excellent for adults glad I purchased looks very expressive amazing weight the sticks are very niceWell place together packaging good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pool Table - Premium Billiard 32 Pieces Accessory Kit - Pool Cue Sticks Bridge Ball Sets []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very amazing set for the money. The balls and the sticks gives it amazing value. The brushes are cheaply created but I don't need them often they obtain the job done. Amazing set for the money. The bridge is created well if you are handy, and place it together properly it is just as amazing as any out there unlike you previous reviews said about it. It is a amazing set overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I contacted Imperial about missing screws, they said contact amazon. No appropriate button to click to report missing screws so I obtain to either return the whole thing or eat the loss.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Wonderful, solid, well made. I had to use longer screws in my app to obtain a stronger "bite". The hook is powerful and sturdy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    item description says solid brass. Item received is labeled brass plated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    added 2 of these to a floor standing pool cue rack, to keep the ball racks, looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Added to table at work. Holds triangle perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    It works for hanging the rack under the table. Mine did come with appropriate screws. It is not ideal because you have to really lift the rack straight up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Hook is great, ******BUT WHY WOULD YOU SEND SILVER SCREWS WITH A BRASS ITEM FOR INSTALLATION ******** Amazed at the lack of common sense and thought behind the packaging of and the content?.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    Decent quality brass hook, but for the price you'd think it would contain the proper screws.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Imperial Billiard/Pool Cue Accessory: Bridge Stick and Ball Rack Hook, Solid Brass []  2019-12-27 19:36

    I am using it to hang the bridge stick. I used my own screws as I was mounting it on drywall and required a small more "bite". Looks sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LLJ&OO Retractable Pool Bridge Pool Stick, Cue Bridge Head, Black []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Okay product. Will serve it's purpose. I was expecting the head to be metal, not plastic. Fast shipping though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    All Amazing !! AAA++++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Quality ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Worked perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    57" 2-piece Bridge Pool Cue Stick Billiards 2037c Bridge Head Quick []  2020-7-17 21:59

    The cue stick came with a cheep plastic bridge attached, however the box came with a metal bridge hint replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Simple to use but you have to have a little screwdriver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I wanted a sparkly bridge that didn't have to be installed on my breaking cue. It fits the bill. I [email protected]#$%! was a small easier to take on and off, but it meets what I need and works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    This is a beautiful flimsy bridge head. It is very thin cast aluminum and not very stable. In addition the edges are not very smooth and I wouldn't run a quality cue stick on it. I wound up buy a much better bridge head for a few dollars more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    A+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EastPoint Sports Billiard Bridge Head []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Item Was Exactly As Ordered! Fast Shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    These are by far the best chalk holders I have found to date, not only do they securely keep my chalks, but they also hold all that chalk dust from getting all over my equipment and through my case.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Excellent for keeping bag nice and clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Love this item which I received quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    It is just a carrier, not for use during a android game as it does not keep the chalk tightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Aluminum Portable Mini Cue Tip Chalk Holder Billiard Pool Chalks Carrier Case for Billiard Cue Billiard Accessory(Black) []  2021-1-6 19:51

    Would be nice if it were to snugly keep the chalk inside, otherwise great. No chalk dust mess inside of cue case, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not good quality. A small expensive for cheap quality, but it is functional.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    my mates joined a pool league and always used the red chalk for luck, well when their chalk wore down so did their luck so I bought them these

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    They work only for a couple matches before they become indented and have to be shaped again. These did not specify if they were soft or hard and I'd say these are just slightly harder than soft which is no amazing to me especially if you plan on using these on a cue to break.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    We have a billiard table in the rec room of our home. Our previous cue ball was carted off by one of our grandchildren and has never turned up. I really didn't wish to spend very much on a fresh cue ball and for our needs this is excellent - and very affordable! As far as I can tell the roll is real indicating even weight. But, then, we don't keep billiard championships, even though, from the photos, you can see, after about six months, the ball has seen considerable commended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I bought three of these for the three pool tables at our rec center. I broke them out during one of our 9-ball tournaments. about half method through the competition the balls started getting stained from the chalk. By about two weeks later, they looked just like our older cue balls. Apart from the cosmetic, they played ok. They rolled beautiful decently at first. They also starting to obtain small chips in them by about the second week. They didn't keep up very well to constant use. I would not recommend this ball for you home use or rec center type use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Mate of mine has the thirty dollar per cube items and this chalk is beautiful close in retention on hint as well as no miscue. I went 10-15 shots using extreme english between chalking. Top notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Tried this because it was new. I play pool 3 to 4 times a week , for the last. 8 years. To me this chalk is no better than Master chalk but at a much higher price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is nice chalk, very fine....good price too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I have a red table for leagues in my pub , don't like blue chalk on my beautiful table. Came quick and as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This chalk is exactly what it's described as. It's Masters chalk. I will be ordering more down the road. The quality is amazing an the price is right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing solid hints for general purpose cues, simple to glue on, beautiful simple to shape.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    was simple to stick on the cue sticks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Round and hard. Rolls perfectly. Destined to become a custom gear shift knob in my car. Could also be used in pairs to create a die-hard set of clackers or a homemade hunters bola. True shiny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    These are cream colourful not white, also not a issue for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Did not come with any pictures or directions. A lot of pieces took half hour to figure it out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Not worth the cash should [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] item save your moneythis is just poor product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Very simple to place on the cue and simple to shape. I didn't have any of the proper tools, and I was still able to place the hints on just as well as my mate who as the tools. All I used was gel gorilla glue, my thumb to clamp it on the cue, and 60gt sandpaper to size it to the cue. When i finished with the sand paper, I dipped the hints in water to darken them and lay down any of the burs. They look great, and my buddies think I took them in and had them redone by a pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing value for a quality product, now I'm wondering why I spend so much for the high end single tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    I actually got this as a drawing aid to demonstrate shadow - and expected it to be more of a bright white and it is definitely a buttery cream color. If you wish it for it's functional purpose it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Works good, though I cannot tell if it is is unique quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing color match to our tan felt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Love master chalk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I bought this to take abroad, as it looked nice. When i got there in Asia, i opened the pack only to search out that the most necessary pieces were missing! Its worthless now, cash wasted!Do not recommend seller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing stuff! The free table at a nearby brewery has a red felt and no chalk so I bought some of these to take there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Exactly what we wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Its okay!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Came in busted up. Feel so cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    If you're the kind of pool player that just wants to glue a hint on the end of your cue and hold playing then these hints will do you just fine. If you're the kind of pool player who's willing to pay more than $100 for a cue then you need to look for something else. These appear to be decent quality, solid leather hints and I'm sure they'll do well when I need to re-tip one of my house cues. I think they're worth every penny of what I paid and for that I give them 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HONBAY 10pcs 13mm Pool Billiard Cue Stick Tips []  2020-7-17 21:59

    These hints are hard as a rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Circular, some might say spherical. White as the driven snow, completely scatters all light wavelengths and is the opposite of black. It also rolls if a force is applied, most of the time in the opposite direction of the applied force.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Not white per the photo..Ordered "Condition:new" and received divetts scratches and stains on both, and even a random flake of glitter...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    I required this for my backyard pool table, If it’s truly waterproof, it might not be a poor purchase. No instructions drawings or even a diagram. But, not the hardest piece to assemble. Just don’t over tighten it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Frjjthchy 12 Pool Billiard Rack Wood Cue Racks Floor Pool Cue Organizers/Stand (Red) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Laminate peeling from about everywhere fine for $1 but not $60 returning asap junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Used to create a gorilla fist with 550 paracord. Worked perfectly. Ready to use as a defensive implement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    Looks good. I don’t play pool so I can’t say anything about functionality, but it makes a amazing shift knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Regulation Size 2 1/4" Pool Table Billiard Cue Ball []  2020-7-17 21:58

    The ball arrived with a 1/4” wide chip out of it.Obviously used.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Excelente artículo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HAN'S DELTA Billiard Pool Cue Chalk, (Several Colors Available) (Blue) []  2020-7-17 21:59

    👌🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    This is a soft chalk and spreads nicely. I couldn't search red chalk where I live and these were just the ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Product came in record time and was exactly what I expected. Recently started playing often and required red chalk as opposed to the usual blue provided at bars. This was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Master Set of 6 Red Billiard Pool Cue Chalk []  2020-7-17 21:59

    Amazing product no issues

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386