mop head replacement compatible for o cedar easywring microfiber spin mop head replacement refill easy cleaning mop head 4 pack Reviews & Opinions


Submit mop head replacement compatible for o cedar easywring microfiber spin mop head replacement refill easy cleaning mop head 4 pack review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    Very inexpensive refills for the spin mop 360. I have looked on other www services and Amazon had the best price. Be careful not to place in the dryer and they will latest a long time. These are the same exact ones that came with the original spin mop on QVC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    This can’t be the original heads as advertised. Guess it reflects the price. The original heads spin around effortlessly while cleaning the floors getting into everywhere! Tried a various batch of replacement heads that had strands far too long to even fit in the spinner. These looked like they may work but the center scraped along the floor...didn’t maneuver at all like the original. Rings out well and picks up the water when you can obtain it to lie flat enough...disappointed. Quick shipping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    I mop more often because it’s so easy. I both dust and mop my floors with this amazing mop.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mop head replacement compatible for o cedar easywring microfiber spin mop head replacement refill easy cleaning mop head 4 pack or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mop head replacement compatible for o cedar easywring microfiber spin mop head replacement refill easy cleaning mop head 4 pack video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Use The Microfiber Cloth Mop & QuickWring™ Bucket on youtube.

     related image

    See Spin Mop Review and Spin Mop Comparison - Watch This Before You Buy! on youtube.

     related image

    See Spin Mop Instructional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See O-Cedar Big Easy Flat Sponge Mop Refill on youtube.

     related image

    See Spin Mop Deluxe Cleaning System with 2 Mop Heads on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane For 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replaceme on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Use The ProMist MAX Microfiber Spray Mop on youtube.

     related image

    See Vileda O Cedar Replacement Mop Head product review by Clean My Space on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    They fit my hurricane handle and work great. I would like them even a small fuller in volume. They scraped my corners when wet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    This mop head is slightly more fluffy than the old cotton one that came with mop. Created of synthetic material. Three in a package seems to be a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    These work perfectly with the hurricane mop. They absorb the water easily, and I can clean them in the washer—preferably on a gentle cycle.I recommend getting these if you have a hurricane mop, as it’s helpful to have more than one mop head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    I love these replacement heads. They absorb the water well and can be used anywhere in the house. One usually lasts me several months unless I use was and don't [email protected]#$%! off immediately then I will thow it out. For the Price I prefer to just buy them then wash them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    They seemed exactly like my fresh hurricane mop heads but cheaper. I've only used one and haven't washed it yet so I don't know how long it will keep up but it does seem just like the ones that come with my Hurricane mop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    Currently we have two puppies and the potty training is going as expected. These re-fill heads have been a lifesaver. After being washed they’re flurries than normal but still work the same. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    3 Replacement Mop Micro Head Refill Hurricane for 360° Spin Magic Mop-Microfiber Replacement Mop Head-Round Shape Standard Size (White-3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:4

    Love these mopheads. perfect quality.. very absorbent and simple to place on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I liked my system and first set so much that I ordered a replacement set to ensure I would always have plenty in stock at home to wash and dry. I was disappointed with my recent shipment, however, because one of the microfiber heads had defective velcro fastening. When I tried to contact Amazon about returning or replacing it, I found out the item is not eligible for returns or replacement. There’s $7 down the drain. Otherwise, the three others I have are durable and simple to use. Just disappointed with my inability to report one defective head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    This is a cheap imitation of the O Cedar mop head I thought I was ordering. It does not even come close to fitting the mop. It is not as advertised. The size dimensions are not accurate. I'm very upset that this product can not be returned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    So glad to obtain this mop and the washable pads. We have had such poor luck with that other product and hated throwing them out over and over and buying refills which used even more resources. Now, we can mix our own cleaner and toss dirty pads in the wash. Wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    They wash amazing in the washing machine and dryer fine in the dryer. They clean well with vinegar and water

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    My favorite so for. Two sides, throw in washer. Simple to temove. Some related are really flat, so you miss spots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    These work wonderfully and wash up nicely in the washing machine. I appreciate being able to reuse instead of adding to the landfill. They clean better than disposable, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Love a lot of things about this mop. No need for batteries. Can use my own cleaning solution. Reusable/washable pads. Mop head flips to opposite side. Have purchased multiple mops for family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    I like this Thing a lot better than the swiffer wet jet since you can use your own cleaner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Amazing replacement for my mop but I feel like it is not the same as the original ones that it came with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Flip Mop Pads Compatible with O Cedar Promist Max Refill, Compatible with O-Cedar Pro Mist Mop, Compatible with OCedar Promist Max Microfiber Spray Mop (2, Promist Refill) review []  2020-2-2 9:54

    Best mop on market. Durable, simple to use. Doesn't break easy. The mop pads latest over 30 washes in washing machine. Lifelong customer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    Required as a backup for my Bona mop system, and these are wonderful. They absorb the liquid as it is applied to the floor, but don't obtain soppy. They definitely leave a streakfree zone and the floors look great. Use for either the Bona hardwood or stone/tile solutions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    WASH FIRST! They come vacuum sealed in plastic and flat as limp crepes when they arrive. Comparing them to my other mop heads, I was disappointed. Once I threw them in the washer and drier however, they came to life- they grew in thickness four times and are now as soft and plush as stuffed toys. Fits a Rubbermaid Reveal spray mop perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I have no complaints other than they weren’t what I was expecting. They aren’t the brand name so when I opened the pack I was surprised. They fit on the mop with no additional inches to spare. But they still perform the same. Performance is a 5 star, but I should have read the description better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I took method too long to order replacements for my Bona mop. I'd forgotten how simple it is to use instead of getting out the old sponge mop and squeeze bottle of hardwood floor cleaner. Want I'd ordered these sooner from Amazon. So easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    These are great! They work just as amazing as the name brand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I love these because you can wash them in the machine and they don't have to be replaced after every use. Can't obtain my roommate to see the value because she likes disposable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    Same as original Bona mop “heads”. They come vacuum packed so create sure to wash/dry them before use otherwise they won’t work at all!! But after doing that they are EXACTLY the same and waaay cheaper!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I ordered two and just ordered two more. They are simple to install and work perfectly. I am going to replace the coach lights near the garage with the next two. Very happy Would highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    Just like bona at a fraction of the price. Don’t hesitate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Spray Mop Replacement Heads for Wet/Dry Mops Compatible with Bona Floor Care System (3 Pack) review []  2020-1-31 13:5

    I like the ease of use and cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I bought both the 24" Dust Mop Refill by Tidy Creature and the Bonison Industrial to see if there was a difference. They seem to be the exact same product. Neither fit my 24"x5" dust mop frame (measured to be certain). The pieces are long enough, but the begin end top flap is stitched down which shortens the opening by about an inch, and the frame won't insert (w/out ripping the seam). The mop head being replaced is designed with the flap not stitched, giving a longer opening to slip the frame in (see side by side pic). They are not as dense as the original but are also less expensive. I'd hold them for the price if they would fit, but they are of no use to me without the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    The refill fits perfectly into the mop handle without difficulties. Only want the strands were a small thicker which would create cleaning easier. Simple to refill, is washable, and overall amazing replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    The dust mop itself appeared to be of amazing quality, however, I ordered one to fit a 24 inch dust mop head but it would not go all the method around. The head itself was 24 inches and didn’t let for the wrapping around on the head.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Dust mops fits well, this is my 2nd one of this brand and it lasted over 6 months. I could have kept it longer but I like to replace mine sooner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    The Bonison Dust Mop Refill is just the right size for my mop; it's thick, soft and fluffy and pushes nicely across the floor to pick up dust and dirt. Just the right duster I need for my floor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Fit perfectly with the commercial dust mop handle that I already had. Simple to use and simple to clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    We have a huge zone of wood floor in our home. This makes cleanup much faster than using a broom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    A amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    I clean businesses and these are very amazing dust mop heads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    24 Inch Industrial Strength Cotton Dust Mop Head Refill, Replacement Head for Home, Industrial and Commercial Use, Fits Standard Size Mop Frame, Perfect for Hardwood, Laminate, Concrete 1pc review []  2020-1-18 1:18

    Washable and study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I got a swiffer and didn’t really like the concept of constantly replacing and throwing out the wet wipes that attach to it. This works amazing and I obtain to use my own cleaning solution. They’re thick and durable and even grab up the cat hair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I bought these to use with my regular size swiffer type pad sweeper. If you look closely at the pictures, you'll see I'm using the Amazing Value Walmart ver of sweeper. The Walmarts in my zone have been carrying them and they are about $5.00 lower in price. Since I've never purchased a Swiffer, I didn't wish to spend a lot, so here I go. These reusable pads are great, they come with 2 in the set. I thought if I like them I'll order more. Well I'll end up ordering more, because these are amazing and so simple to use and rince out and I removed them after using and closed the velcro fasteners and place them in the washer and they came out great. Now I will remind you, I am using these with a regular size swiffer type cleaner and not the XL Size, so don't obtain confused.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I was tired of wasting cash on the Swifer refills. This fits perfectly on the Swifer and its very [email protected]#$%!& traps dust very well. I love how it wraps around the Swifer with velcro. I had microfiber clothes that slipped into the grabbers but were always falling off. These don't fall off the "mop head"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I was so excited to obtain this Earth-friendly reusable option. It fit snugly on my Swiffer and was secure with the Velcro. I would have given five stars, but it was not compatible with my hardwood-floor Swiffer. Check where the cleaning solution comes out — if it exits from the main part that makes contact with the floor, this reusable pad will block it. The spray needs to come from higher for it work.Update: Seller contacted me and clarified that they do have one to fit the Swiffer with spray (I thought they all sprayed! 🤷🏼‍♀️) If you have a hardwood floor Swiffer look for the “Millifiber Dust Catcher” and it won’t impede your spray and will be absorbent and have all the amazing things of this one! Perfect customer service, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    The placement of the Velcro strips, or perhaps it’s just the overall size that is the problem; but they are too loose on the Swiffer mop head they are intended for. I had to remove ALL of the Velcro & then sew them back on in a various placement to create these fit snugly on my Swiffer mop. After doing that, I love them. I can’t use some huge regular mop because I just can’t wring them out properly now that I’m getting older & most of the smaller ones just don’t work right. These would be excellent if the manufacturer would really measure a Swiffer mop & then resize these accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    Love them! Not destroying the environment by throwing out disposables. Very absorbent. I Use with liquid castille soap and sometimes antibacterial soap. Little amounts of soap go a long method with these mop heads. I wash out after every 2 rooms (depends on how dirty your floors are). I wash in machine also. Create sure Velcro is secured versus tabs before putting in machine so Velcro doesn't stick to anything else in wash. Amazing purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    These fit the original swiffer. I use them so I can scrub high on the wall. The disposable pads tear. If I’m going to scrub I need a amazing fit - these fit. I tried a couple of others and had to return them so I was satisfied to search these.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    These are must haves for hard floors and pets. They work amazing wet or dry, simple to use, simple to clean. They attach nicely to a swiffer mop and glide along the floor effortlessly, picking up pet hair and dust along the way. I’ve washed mine several times and has held up well. I haven’t even required to use the second one yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    They latch on nicely to the swiffer, which is nice. The first time I used it, it seemed to do an ok job. Nothing you'd wish to use for a huge clean up but ok anyway. After it got dirty I required to clean it. According to the package, you need to wash these things separate which means beautiful much by hand. They took a while to rinse and they take like a day to dry. Once dry, the material is significantly coarser and does not pick up dust as well. I'm going back to strapping regular microfibre towels to my mop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Millifiber Mop Refills (Pack of 2) Washable Reusable Microfiber Mop Pads Compatible with Swiffer Sweeper. Mop Replacement Cover. review []  2020-1-20 22:19

    I have used Swiffer refills for years on my tile and hardwood floors and since I go over my floors daily, I was spending a lot of cash on refills. I decided to test these reusable microfiber pads along with another brand. Since we don't even wear outside shoes inside the house, you wouldn't think the floor could obtain dirty in just one day. These pads were easier to place on the Swiffer than the other brand and they did a beautiful amazing job, but since I didn't wish to have to wash a pad after only one use I tried to shake off most of the dirt and dust. But, the pad was still dirty since most of the dust and dog hair didn't come off. I didn't wish to use a dirty pad on my floors because that seemed to conquer the purpose so I ordered some Swiffer massive duty refills. I like these much better than the original Swiffer refills and compared to the reusable pads, I'm not going over my floor with a dirty microfiber pad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    FOR 10 BUCKS, I GURESS YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY t at all impressed. I had to work on it before i could even use it ....The handle does not swivel without modification.If I had known any of this before I bought it, I would have gone with something else!Is it worth $10? Very debatableBuyer beware

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    On the plus side it gives you the reach you need so you don't have to bend over and the cover is nice.On the negative side the handle keeps coming off and the disk under the pad is hollow and does not provide help for the middle of the cover.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Smaller then expected, but works well at cleaning cars. I purchased it to wash my RV, and it is a small little to do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mop,Microfiber Chenille Flexible Handle Car Clean Wash Mop Plus @#$%!&[email protected]#$ (Green car mop with 1 mop head) review []  2020-1-19 22:59

    Glad I bought it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    I ordered pads from two various vendors on the same day. The others ones receiver were of very not good quality, these are very related to the actual Bissell pads. Same weight as the name brand pads (82 grams) and the scrubbing strips are obviously of a various and rougher material to actually scrub. How amazing are they - immediately ordered another 8 from this vendor while they are still inexpensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    These are great. We compared them to a brand fresh Bissell mop pad and they look and feel the same, for less money. We'd buy them again and recommend them. Debi B.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    These pads are the same as bissell brand pads. Same quality and thickness. Cost than than half of the bissell pads. I am impressed. I haven't used it yet. Just got it yesterday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    These pads are equally as amazing if not better than the original ones. They are a lot cheaper than those sold at Walmart. I would definitely recommend them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Just like the bissell one, except less problems works exactly the same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    replacement mop pads for my steamer. fit well, amazing quality, will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Amazing for the price. The only ones I will buy from now on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Excellent fit for the Bissell Steam Clean (I own the pet ver in orange and white). These pads were cheaper than the ones purchased directly from the OEM. And lastly, they work just as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Refills fit well on Boswell and worked great. Use steam mop in all tiled locations of house mostly kitchen and breakfast area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tidy Monster 4 Pack Steam Mop Pads Replacement Microfiber Mop Refills for Bissell Powerfresh Steam Mop 1940 Series, 1440 1544 19402 19404 19408 1940A 1940Q 1940T 1940W review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Exactly what we were looking for to clean all of our tile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Amazing for washing 12' tall RV w/out a ladder. This is a soft pad best for applying soap. Not amazing for scrubbing hard areas, e.g., bugs, grease, etc. The pole extends easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Simple to assemble, and work amazing for my tall SUV. It used to be very hard for me to reach the top of the car, right now is much easy. The microfiber pad can absorb a lot of water, so with less effort, I can cover much zone of my car. I use one pad for washing and another one for drying the car. Save me dozens of work and the pad can be machine washed. Not recommended for wash the rim of the car. The pad is too huge to reach the inside of the rim.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I really love this! amazing quality for the price and amazing that it comes with you mitts amazing for suvs and trucks and makes washing vehicles super simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    For the most part is worked well although there are a few improvements that I think would create it better. The mob needs to be more plush so it can obtain into curves and grooves better. the head need to have a swivel, while I was using it I had to hold screwing the handle back in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Perfect quality! The mop is super soft and there is one more replacement. Handle can be extended, amazing for my SUV cleaning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I works amazing to reach the top of my SUV. The Microfiber is amazing quality. I like that it comes with one extra.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    Love these type of vehicle wash mops! My old one the handle broke so I have to buy a fresh mop. This mop head is softer than my old one's. The adjustable handle is excellent to reach the top,hood and windshield.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I used the mitt with the extender to was my truck and it created it much easier and quicker. The extender is very sturdy and reach far enough to wash a truck. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    The two in one vehicle wash mop is an perfect tool to clean your vehicle very thoroughly it reaches difficult locations like the top of the vehicle and cleans perfectly in addition to that the mop is a microfiber material which does not scratch your vehicle test it and you see a huge difference in your washing abilities And see how bright and shiny your vehicle can be yours truly Raymond Cordova

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2-in-1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Dust Brush Extension Pole Adjustable Length 24in-46in, Scratch Free Tool for Cleaning Truck, Total 2 Pcs Replacement Mop Head review []  2020-1-18 21:38

    I like to wash vehicles sometime if I have time. This is one must have. It has replacement mop head which is good. It is simple to use and simple to obtain dry. I have used it couple of times. Overall, I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    I am so disappointed with this bucket/mop ...Product came quick and in amazing conditions. But this mop is a joke ,I’m 5’3 and this mop is for a child. It is soooo short you have to literally squat while mopping. It’s is so ridiculously short.... don’t waste your cash .... I’m so upset with myself for actually openening this product without noticing how short the mop is. Unfortunately I noticed after I filled the bucket with water and wet the mop!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    ok, for the absurd price, I thought this would be well s: the bucket is well built. The right huge size. Massive but not too heavy. Sturdycons: the broom top does spin . Sooo ns: the mop part itself. What crap. You can't scrub with it, its too fluffy to do any hurt to any sticky food. The blue mop head by cedar created out of microfibre strips is method more efficient. this white mop is really a 'fluffed' or maybe a duster. Forget using it on day old peanut butter jam sandwitch messes left over from the family mishaps. I would love to return the whole mop handle part and mop and would like just to buy the well created bucket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    I just wish to say that this mop system outperforms anything I've used in years. Everyone seems to think that Swiffer is great; however, I search that it just cakes dirt on top of dirt. Nothing works better than super hot water with a powerful cleaner- period! The beauty of O-Cedar is that it keeps it from putting too much cleaner on the floor. Because the water is hot, it dries in minutes. It's also simple to use. I give this an A++Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    Bought this to use on my hardwood and tile floors. I have 3 dogs and a cat, so keeping my floors clean is a full time job lol. This is the best mop I've ever used! Sooo much better than the steam mop I bought! The microfiber mop head really grabs the dirt - I had to rinse sand out of my mop bucket! Easily touches baseboards too, which is awesome. Since the mop fibers are white I was expecting it to be black and ruined by the time I was done mopping all the rooms, but it held up amazing and is barely discolored. The price created me think twice but I'm glad I went for it. I am extremely satisfied with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    I have trialed multiple cleaning systems on my floors in the latest 35 years ...from sponge mops to steam mops...and I have found the O-Cedar mop system to be the most effective and easiest to use. The swivel mop not only does a amazing job on my floors but easily fits into corners, under furniture & around the kitchen table & chairs. This means I No longer have to move nor obtain on my hands & knees to clean under furniture! The mop also has a telescoping handle which is short enough to clean stairs and long enough to dust ceilings. What I like the most about this system is the “easy wring spinning” bucket. I LOVE that I do not have to bend over or use my hands to wring out my mop. I simply use my toe to spin my mop dry. Finally, the O-Cedar mop head is machine washable and this seller contains 3 additional mop heads! The only thing that could improve this system is locking wheels on the bucket!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    Best mop I've ever used! I don't know how much cash I've spent over the years, trying to search a mop that will really clean all the hard to reach locations of my kitchen and bath. It was without a doubt, a whole lot more than I spent on the O-Cedar Spin cause people tend to toss the instructions, O-Cedar saves trees and puts the assembly and spinner instructions on the box. If you REALLY need to read more about specifics like changing the mop head, here is the PDF from the O-Cedar www service for 'Use, Care and Refill' instructions begin out by using the clean damp mop on all the baseboards. I was NEVER able to clean baseboards with Swiffer or sponge e shape and little size of the mop head let for perfect corner cleaning as well as simple cleaning behind e spinner is well created and durable. One or two spins allows for a amazing wet mopping of heavily soiled locations like around meal prep areas. Three to four spins and I can mop up any standing water. Five spins is the best! (1) It picks up all the water. (2) The floor drys WITHOUT SPOTS. (3) And it drys within ese were all major failures of the Swiffer WetJet and sponge mops. The design of the Swiffer WetJet is just plain poor. The non-slip grip on the handle hurts my hands. The holder for the cleaning solution is bulky and does not let for mopping behind toilets or under some pieces of furniture like my buffet and china e O-Cedar mop easily cleans locations that I previously had to hand wash (did I mention baseboards :-). I haven't tried this yet, but it weighs so little, I'm going to use it to dry mop dust from walls because it will not drip like a normal rag mop or sponge. The bucket is about as little as they could create it but even so, it's a huge storage item. Never-the-less, you will happily create room for it because you will LOVE this mop. It puts the FUN back in having clean floors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    Amazing product. My husband does most of the mopping, and he didn't wish a fresh mop even though ours is very old. He tried it once and was surprised and amazed at how much he likes this. He couldn't wait to allow me know that it was a amazing purchase - which is NOT how he usually feels when I store LOL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    I'm not one to wet mop. I've used a steam mop happily for years. But latest time I had my home professionally cleaned, I was thoroughly disappointed with my floors. They came back to create things right, but I still wasn't pleased. I steam mopped myself twice, changing the pads multiple times, but still found that the children had dirty feet. So I invested in this small dandy along with some Mr Clean, and I now have clean floors (they passed the wet paper towel try the post professional cleaning floors failed horribly). Don't obtain me wrong, there's a significant amount of elbow grease needed, but I'm happy with the results. Actually wondering if the cleaners used dirty mop heads when they latest "cleaned" my floors. Any who, I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    My initial reaction to this mop was not positive. I am handicapped and it did not have wheels on the bucket so it was hard to push around if I have it half full. I cannot lift very much or stand very ever there are things that I like about it. The mop head is fantastic, the angle really gets in corners and it's very thick. The Ringer is cheaply created but does really does extract water out of the mop for now. It cleans much better and the floor dries much faster. The mechanism to attach mop head is light plastic. I use my rolling chair to maneuver and that works well for me. Only 4 stars because it does not have wheels to create it easier for people like me to [email protected]#$%! around. And for the cheaper plastic. But it saves my husband from mopping for me, so that is a amazing thing. PS. He is glad to do it. Now I'm glad to do it! Thanks O'Cedar, you created my life easier!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    O-Cedar Easywring Microfiber Spin Mop & Bucket Floor Cleaning System with 1 Extra Refill review []  2020-2-7 21:9

    I would never recommend this mop to anyone I know. The wringing system is inefficient and, regardless of the number of times I press the pedal, and it "spins", the mop is saturated beyond use. I hold pouring out water incrementally (until well below the halfway of the MAX line) and pumping the pedal increasing amounts. My floor is sopping wet. I'm contacting amazon about a return and refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I love this set, for the most part. It was one of the only ones I saw with an extendable handle, which is what I was looking for to create cleaning the roof of my vehicle easier. All the other ones I saw either didn't look very amazing or didn't extend much or at all, so I went with this one. It was really cheap e mop head is awesome, very soft and nice. It came with a spare, so you obtain 2. Cool. It also came with a small microfiber cleaning towel, yellow on one side and dark gray on the other. Cool. The pole the mop head attaches to seems beautiful nice as well. A grippy texture on the plastic handle, and a small rubber handle on the base, so you can un-attach the extension pole and just use it as a hand mitt. It's simple to take the mop heads on and off as well. So it sounds perfect, right?Well, for the most part it is. I'm not a huge fan of the green color either, I would prefer a neutral black and silver design, but no huge deal. The reason I'm giving it 3 stars though, is because the extension handle (which is the sole reason I got it really) does not work very well. It's possible I received a defect, but it's very hard to create it extend and retract. At first, I was disappointed because I thought it retracted only a few inches, but I discovered each of the 2 joints extends it further. I applied some WD40 to it and I think it helped slightly, but it's still really kind of a pain. While it is extended though, it works great. If the handle extended and retracted easier, this would definitely be near perfection for me, but as it stands I sadly have to give it a 3. It's still a amazing pack though and I plan to use from now into the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I no longer need a ladder to clean my windshield, this is so convenient. I have a van so this cuts down my vehicle washing time by a lot. The microfiber is really simple to ring out afterwards and it cleans well. I can also reach the top of the vehicle now too, such an amazing tool to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    We have a camper, boat and a couple of cars. We’ve always used a soft bristle brush until I order this set. It’s so soft and reaches around mirrors and under roof rack where brushes can not obtain because it’s flatter than a brush. Cleans well and the extendable handle makes it simple it reach the higher locations in the camper and boat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Finally had a “warm” day this past weekend in the 50s and decided my vehicle required a amazing wash to obtain some of the salt off. I drive a very huge suv and I’m an average 5’4 height so this wash mitt with the huge extender is very handy to reach the top of my roof. The wash mitt is soft and removable for washing purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I am satisfied with washing my vehicle with this mop. It has a long pole which is amazing because I am very short. The microfibers create it simple to clean off dirt and grim. The additional mop mitt is a plus for my small one who likes to support while cleaning the car. The vehicle wash dust brush is amazing quality and cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    I love this mitt for vehicle washing as it is nice and soft and the microfiber tentacles obtain into all the nooks and crannies of my vehicle. The extendable pole is amazing for cleaning along the bottom of the vehicle without having to bend over which is a huge support on my is mitt really holds the suds and reduced my vehicle washing time in half.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Amazing tool. Makes washing the vehicle doable for me. Nice long handle so I can actually reach the top of the vehicle and across the windshield. Lightweight so children can use it too. Soft-it cleans and doesn’t scratch the car. Nice that it comes with an additional mopping cover and that they can be washed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    This makes cleaning my vehicle so easy. It is super super soft. It lathers and cleans the vehicle so well and then comes with polishing wrag to create it shine. I’m absolutely in love with how simple this mames cleaning my car. Also comes with a replacement head and you can wash and reuse Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Father in law got a fresh vehicle so we got him this for Christmas lol. He actually really likes it and uses it often, and hasn't fell apart yet. Says makes it simple to clean top of his SUV and it's nice and light. Now my husband and son wants one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GES 2 in 1 Car Wash Mop Mitt with Long Handle, Chenille Microfiber Car Wash Brush Extension Pole 24-46In, Scratch Cleaning Tool for Car, Truck, RV, Total 2Pcs Mop Head and 1Pcs Car Cleaning Towels review []  2020-1-27 0:0

    Overall I am very happy with this vehicle cleaning device. I can actually wash my vehicle without getting my hands wet. I like how you can adjust the handle to reach any zone of my car. It works amazing on cleaning the lower portions and the roof of my car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eoocvt 6pcs Microfiber Replacement Cleaning Steam Mop Pads for Shark Steam Mop S3101 S3202 S3250 S3251 Spray Mop SK410 SK460 SK115 SK140 SK141 SK435CO review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Excellent for shark steamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eoocvt 6pcs Microfiber Replacement Cleaning Steam Mop Pads for Shark Steam Mop S3101 S3202 S3250 S3251 Spray Mop SK410 SK460 SK115 SK140 SK141 SK435CO review []  2020-1-16 20:1

    Very amazing for reuse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flammi 2 Pack Replacement Washable Microfiber Mop Pads Cleaning Pads for Shark Steam Pocket Mops S3500 Series S3501 S3601 S3550 S3901 S3801 SE450 S3801CO S3601D (White) review []  2020-1-4 0:14

    Maybe the seller listened to everyone's reviews, because as of 05/16/2016 my mop head fit perfect! It may shrink a bit in the wash making a tight fit, but the Velcro closes around it great. My floor steamer is the Shark pro S3901 (for reference). The quality isn't quite as amazing as the original shark, but for the price, this is definitely worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flammi 2 Pack Replacement Washable Microfiber Mop Pads Cleaning Pads for Shark Steam Pocket Mops S3500 Series S3501 S3601 S3550 S3901 S3801 SE450 S3801CO S3601D (White) review []  2020-1-4 0:14

    I got these for my shark steam mop and I prefer them over the pads that come with it. They clean very well and I can just throw them in the washer. Since they are so inexpensive I bought 8 pads so I have enough to do my whole house without stopping to wash them out. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flammi 2 Pack Replacement Washable Microfiber Mop Pads Cleaning Pads for Shark Steam Pocket Mops S3500 Series S3501 S3601 S3550 S3901 S3801 SE450 S3801CO S3601D (White) review []  2020-1-4 0:14

    These pads work even better than the one that came with my steamer. They are rough on both sides, which i tend to think cleans better than the totally smooth surface and they are a tad bigger making it easier to obtain on and off of the steamer itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flammi 2 Pack Replacement Washable Microfiber Mop Pads Cleaning Pads for Shark Steam Pocket Mops S3500 Series S3501 S3601 S3550 S3901 S3801 SE450 S3801CO S3601D (White) review []  2020-1-4 0:14

    So satisfied to search replacement pads for my Shark Steamer! I love keeping the bathrooms sterile, and the house smelling clean. However, this is about the pads, so back to the pads! :-) Without these replacements I couldn't obtain it all done. Love the washable pads, which saves money, unlike disposable pads you toss after one use. Save the Earth and purchase these nice microfiber pads. You'll be so glad you did.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter