mopar 5149062aa engine oil pressure switch Reviews & Opinions


Submit mopar 5149062aa engine oil pressure switch review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Original factory installed sensor on my 2007 Magnum did not snug fit on with 1-1/16in socket. So I had to run a trip back to shop to buy a 27mm socket to remove it. But this unit Mopar 5149062AA will work fine with both 27mm or 1-1/16in sockets. This fresh device is working amazing as it should. The engine check light is off now. I hope it could latest for years to come. Create sure to restart or clear the problem code (P0524) on OBD2 after the fresh pressure sensor was installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Solved the oil light problem! Fit was amazing and was an OEM replacement at a lower cost than the local dealer. Had some difficulty getting it to begin threading in but that was my fault for not having it lined up exactly right. Install was relatively simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    A true pita to place in tho. Took most of the day to take the top of the engine apart and place it back together just to screw in a easy sensor. Really not good engineering on Chrysler’s part but the fresh sensor fixed the issue on my n.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mopar 5149062aa engine oil pressure switch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mopar 5149062aa engine oil pressure switch video reviews and related movies:

    See Mopar 5149097AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch on youtube.

     related image

    See Part 1/2: 2011-2017 Chrysler 300, Dodge Charger, and Challenger 3.6 oil pressure sensor removal on youtube.

     related image

    See Jeep JK 3.6L V6 Chrysler Pentastar Check Engine Code P0520 Oil Pressure Sensor and Sparkplug change. on youtube.

     related image

    See Switch-Oil Pressure (#5149062AA) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Replace the Oil Pressure Sensor on a 2011-2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee with 3.6L Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See Dodge Charger 3.6L Oil Pressure Sensor on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Replace Oil Pressure Switch 03-12 Jeep Liberty on youtube.

     related image

    See How to replace 2013 Jeep Wrangler Oil Pressure Sending Unit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Lots of work to obtain to it... Look for a video by Motor Town Mechanic on YT, amazing information for the install. Definitely do the spark plugs while you've got the upper manifolds off and obtain the shorter sensor socket that he recommends (they're available on Amazon too... Go figure)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Amazing part. After I installed, never had another issue in that area. Exact fit for 05 chrysler 300c 5.7l v8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    I'm not sure if there is a difference between 5149062AA and 5149062AB. So I ordered another part that stated it was 5149062AB just to create sure I got the right part. When I received this one, it was in fact 5149062AB. Same part number as the sensor I removed. So I installed it and everything is working just fine. 2006 Dodge Charger R/T 5.7L Hemi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Can't beat the price of this product. My check engine light is now off thanks to this product. All of the local stores near me wanted twice the price. To poor I couldn't use my prime on the product so you can't obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    This oil pressure switch worked amazing for my 2007 hemi charger retired police car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    This item was method cheaper than what other suppliers offered it at and being a OEM for my truck it was perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar 5149062AA Engine Oil Pressure Switch review []  2020-1-20 20:30

    Just received it Saturday afternoon won't be able to install for a couple of days. Why send rating so fast??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Team Performance Oil Pressure Sensor LS Engine Swap Male M16-1.5 Adapter Female 1/4 Inch NPT National Pipe Thread Fittings Compatible with LS1 LSX LS3 LQ4 LQ9 551175 review []  2020-1-28 0:7

    Used this to install my original oil pressure sender on a ls swap in my truck. Works as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Team Performance Oil Pressure Sensor LS Engine Swap Male M16-1.5 Adapter Female 1/4 Inch NPT National Pipe Thread Fittings Compatible with LS1 LSX LS3 LQ4 LQ9 551175 review []  2020-1-28 0:7

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Team Performance Oil Pressure Sensor LS Engine Swap Male M16-1.5 Adapter Female 1/4 Inch NPT National Pipe Thread Fittings Compatible with LS1 LSX LS3 LQ4 LQ9 551175 review []  2020-1-28 0:7

    Screwed in the engine block perfectly and provided the correct threads for rear mount oil pressure gauge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A-Team Performance Oil Pressure Sensor LS Engine Swap Male M16-1.5 Adapter Female 1/4 Inch NPT National Pipe Thread Fittings Compatible with LS1 LSX LS3 LQ4 LQ9 551175 review []  2020-1-28 0:7

    Worked exactly as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    This product has been negatively reviewed far too a lot of times, and I felt compelled to write a review on it. I have used this product on 3 vehicles with oil leaks, and my family has used it on their vehicles as well. My family has had amazing success with minor oil leaks, and 2 of my 3 vehicles I have used this on resulted in their oil leaks ceasing completely. My other vehicle turned out to be a decent sized crack in my oil pan gasket, which explains why throwing some Stop Leak at it didn't solve my issue. This product helps greatly to repair old, hardened seals, but it doesn't falsely advertise to bring about miraculous results in moderate to major issues. My point is, this product works extremely well for it's intended purposes, and I feel that all of the negative reviews should be taken with an grain of salt. It would be spectacular to hear, from the negative reviewers, what sort of problems ended up being diagnosed in the vehicles this product didn't help. I'm by no means trying to place down the negative reviewers, but it does obtain a bit frustrating reading reviews on Amazon like "Put it in my car, didn't work, still leaking, crap product" or "I contracted a flesh-eating bacteria, and this 'highly rated' Neosporin didn't work. Don't waste your time. 1 star. Booooooo!!!!" Lucas Stop Leak is a amazing product for it's intended purposes, has been used and trusted by amateur and professional mechanics for years, and fully deserves a solid 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    I’m a Certified Auto Tech as well as Hyundai Master Technician with over 12 years of auto tech experience. I have seen it all used it all so a lot of products claiming to stop leaks and improve fuel mileage and boost octane blah blah blah. Lucas stop leak actually works. Now you can’t expect it to work on a mechanical failure like rotted oil pan and broken gasket but it will stop or slow down seals and gaskets that are drying out or starting to fail. Most oil leaks are from going over your oil change intervals where the oil loses its additive properties and causes seals and gaskets to dry oil and crack. I search using Lucas stop leak with a decent high mileage semi synthetic or full synthetic oil is where it works best. Do not do what you could with older vehicles and use 10w30 or 20w50 oils thinking cuz it’s a thicker weight it will help. You will only hurt your engine. Use the recommend viscosity or u can even go from a 5w30 to a 0w30. If in colder climates like myself in CT in winter I go with a 0w20 or 0w30 in my Acura with Lucas stop leak for better cold starts as this is wear most of engine wear occurs. So a thinner cold oil weight helps it circulate faster and oil pressure to rise faster protecting ur engines internals faster. With using Lucas I go 7500 miles on my oil changes on my 07 Acura TSX with 127k miles and the oil always comes out still clean a light brown. Had a little oil leak when purchased at 63k miles and has not gotten worse since the first oil change I did. I swear by Lucas products the fuel additive top end lubricant is also awesome and adds 2mpg on average to my gas mileage as well as a better cleaner running engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    First i was very skeptical about it, but then decided to give it a chance. I used it as a latest resort type of thing. Didn't wish to invest any serious cash to fix minor to medium oil leaks on a 2004 Kia Spectra. I was pleasantly surprised to message a much better performance from the engine. Motor became much smoother and a small bit more powerful. I had to switch from synthetic to conventional oil to give Lucas product a better possibility of sealing the leaks (synthetic oil has better penetrating qualities than conventional oil thus it has higher chances of leaking if seals are worn and not tight anymore).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    Finally used it all up, a few months later. This items is thick, as the old guys used to talk about STP. Use when the engine is still hotter, so it doesn't sink to the bottom without lubricating anything, and go for a small drive afterwards to circulate it a bit. I had fixed most of my leaks with delco parts, but the pan seems to be a issue (that I have yet to address) this stemmed the tide a bit. Engine runs beautiful well with it and I haven't noticed any spots in the driveway.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    I got a used Ford Ranger that really leaked oil. After replacing the cylinder head gasket, the engine was still leaking, leaving oil drops wherever I parked the car. In addition, there was still a faint smell of burnt oil. Oil seemed to leak between engine and driveshaft, and at several other spots in the engine. After talking to my mechanic, I added the full quart of this oil stop leak during the latest oil change. After driving 320 miles on the highway the next week, the oil drips were gone, after another 320 miles on the return trip the faint oil burn smell was gone too.I was really surprised the product worked so well on my truck and highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    I read over 3 hours of posts on different websites regarding this product and others. This product was the best rated overall. My 1975 Mustang II kit vehicle ( 1963 Austin Healy body ) sat for awhile due to a short in the ignition. After 2 months in the garage, I took it home and found the short myself, but then she did not run smooth and would stall out, white and blue smoke out the exhaust. Found that this product was best rated for oil leaks, leaky rings or valves. Place it in yesterday with an oil change, and increased oil viscosity to 10 40 w ( old engine recommendation) . Directions say wait a couple of days, so ran her yesterday and still rough and stalls, ran her TODAY and she is back to smooth idle......and runs cooler than before.....so lesson learned, have to run the old lady on a regular basis to hold the lubrication up, and will ALWAYS use this oil additive in this old engine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    When I went to go obtain my oil changed in my older Honda civic the guy told me if I had more leak any present me where it was coming out front and you said that’s why there’s black here it is from the oil it’s not leaking out a lot but there was a seal. in the middle of those four things that connect up to your pistons or whatever the heck it is called. But the main thing where the pipes are over that part that connects it to the next part there’s a seal there and it was leaking it leaks very very little. But I said to myself you know what I can see it’s leaking a small bit so let’s go with that. I got robbed for $28 they charge me for this thing. So I thought it was just them trying to do your usual upsell because that’s what these locations do. They are notorious for it. It was Pennzoil. But you know what I wiped down the part of the engine that it had oil on it I have never seen any oil leak again. So my determination is that works. Now of course I took it to a mechanic to talk to about something else and he noticed that there was a issue he said there’s oil leaking here small small little bit of burns off though and he told me that that items is garbage and it doesn’t work well he wanted me to buy his services and I did. So it works for me. I don’t know if it’s gonna work for you or for a larger leak but it works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    The speed of service was excellent. Received this in one day. The product works reasonably well. It has reduced the leaks for me to an occasional trickle. I will replace my gasket seals in late April when it warms up. Yes, I would buy this again for my older engines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    had oil leak coming out of push rod cover puddling on top of water pump. I added Lukas stop leak and it took about a month before I started seeing engine top dry of oil. I conclude this product works amazingly well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lucas Oil 10278 Engine Oil, 1. quarts review []  2020-1-26 23:53

    Amazing! Toyota Corolla 2001 stopped dripping oil after I used this. It has been leaking for like more then 10 years.I added it and after about a month, no more leaks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INDICATOR-ENGINE OIL LEVEL review []  2020-1-28 0:6

    A bit longer than OEM oil dip stick for 2005 jeep grand cherokee v6 larado but it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INDICATOR-ENGINE OIL LEVEL review []  2020-1-28 0:6

    Works as advertised simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INDICATOR-ENGINE OIL LEVEL review []  2020-1-28 0:6

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INDICATOR-ENGINE OIL LEVEL review []  2020-1-28 0:6

    It fits beautiful amazing just like it’s supposed to. Honestly wasn’t sure if it would work because the size listed for a dipstick first my specific Jeep didn’t fit. So I was satisfied to have this one work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    INDICATOR-ENGINE OIL LEVEL review []  2020-1-28 0:6

    Fit 05 Jeep Grand Cherokee.. nice..!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I accidentally left my PS3 controller within reach of my toddler...needless to say, it's now toast. So began my find for a replacement, and I came upon this 2-pack. I noticed that the price for these 2 was less than a single OEM unit. Knowing full well in advance that I will likely need to obtain a few more due to my small guy, I decided on this route. So far, this unit is on par with the original in terms of responsiveness, button tension, and the stiffness of the 2 multi-directional thumb sticks. Battery life seems to be equal to OEM as well. I'm not a fan of the joystick covers that are included and decided to leave them off. Overall, I'm happy with these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I actually plan to repair my original controller by using the analog stick parts of this third party controller, but the stick of this third party one has only three feet on each sides rather than four feet from the original sony controller. Also, this third party controller has 400mah battery, slightly smaller than the original ones'. Well, the quality of this third part controller is okey and worth the price, but again you cannot use any parts to repair the original ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Work just as amazing a Nintendo brand. Seems to be created very well and even has a bit of weight to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Now they all obtain to play small huge planet together! The colors are amazing and the additional covers came in handy for the older remotes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Works well, cute design totally worth every penny! And it comes with joystick covers that fit perfictly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    It's good! Worked as I hoped for our Wii U. Now my children can reconnect online and go back to fighting over who plays Splatoon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    The charger works but it isn't strong enough to help TV mode in my experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Still working months later. Joysticks are not amazing but work for non first person games. Ok for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    These works great. Love the knob covers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fast Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite(Support TV Mode and Handled Model), Type-C AC Adapter Charger for Switch/Switch Lite/Switch Pro Controller review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Used for my galaxy s9 and it charge it so so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    If I could give this book a zero, I would. The main notice of this book seemed to be to consider purity and quality when selecting essentials oils, but it provided no practical info on how to determine either. There were also a number of typos in the book, and my impression was that it was not written by a native English speaker. Amazing thing I got it for free -- I would have been quite unhappy if I had paid for it since I don't think I got any value at all from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I think this may be the best book I've read on this subject. It was highly informative on essential oil use, storage and precautions.I loved the charts although the format did not seem to translate well to the Kindle. I think in this case a paragraph would have been e section on carrier oils was perfect in explaining their properties and best uses.I wound definitely recommend this book to anyone interested in essential oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This was indeed a amazing resource for someone just getting into the use of essential oils. Even I who have had an interest and used essential oils for a lot of years learned a few things. The writing itself could use some improvement - not not good or inarticulate, nothing that extreme just in locations has that awkward usage one usually associates with someone for whom English is a second language. Maybe just a bit more editing would have solved the problem. But all in all, a amazing read for anyone with a budding interest the use of essential oils

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing book! Indeed for the beginners. You will know what are the benefit that you can obtain in using essential oil. Recommended to essential oil lovers! Worth Reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Loved these oils! I have tried several brands of essential oils and these are just as amazing as the others for a fraction of the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Amazing product. Arrived at stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The book gave me som amazing insights in the skin care department that I really enjoyed. Thanks for that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    The oils by themselves or mixed are incredible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This book was a very fast and simple read. It contained helpful info about essential oils. I'm just now learning about the uses for oils and found this to have simple to understand explanations of safe oils for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Essential Oils: for beginners - Essential Oils 101 - Essential Oils Guide Basics (FREE BONUS INCLUDED) (Essential Oils for Beginners - Essential Oils Healing - Essential Oils Kindle Books Book 1) review []  2019-12-23 20:22

    great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I am very satisfied with this purchase. I've discovered a lot of uses for it. I use this oil on the ends of my hair to take away frizz. I use it as a nighttime face moisturizer. When I apply it all over after a shower the results are amazing. I really like to massage it on my cuticles. A very little amount goes a long way. My doctor recommended massaging almond oil into my scalp because I was losing my hair rapidly, due to an illness I had recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    Dry skin and psoriasis don't mix. Since I've been using this oil, my elbows no longer have the tell-tale white marks of psoriasis. This oil is light and absorbs easily into the skin (unlike coconut oil). The trick is to use about half a pump, spread it on both hands, and lightly brush your hands on your skin then after the excess is off your hands, go back and spread the oil to cover more skin; enough of the oil will be absorbed after 5-10 mins and you won't need to be concerned with getting oil on anything you touch or wear. One to two pumps should be enough for your entire body so this bottle will latest months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I purchased this when I found out I was pregnant to use on my belly for stretch marks. I massage it on my thighs, stomach, and chest every night. I am currently 34 weeks pregnant and have gained 36 lbs. and so far no stretch marks. I know that there is no miracle cream to prevent stretch marks and they are mostly genetic. My mother has a ton and my sister also has a few. Neither of them used sweet almond oil as a preventative measure. I still have a few more weeks to go before I am in the clear, but I really feel like this oil has helped to hold my belly moisturized and stretch tag free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love this product! It's so light yet moisturizers so well. I search it absorbs quickly without the residual oily feel you might expect when applying oil to your skin. I use it to remove my eye makeup each night, then applying a small more around my eyes for a nice moisturizer at night. My favorite use is to moisturizer my feet before bed - ahh, a relief after a long day. I did not wear a pair of a pair of sandles or flip-flops all summer without first applying this unbelievable almond oil. It has a very light scent, so is virtually fragrance free, allowing me to use some of my favorite lotions without undue scent is is a major part of my everyday routine and wouldn't be without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this Almond Oil! I know usually Coconut Oil gets all the hype, but it always left me feeling dried out and leathery- yuck! I use Viva's Almond Oil all over after I shower and it keeps me moisturized the whole day. I would really recommend this product to anyone who has dry skin. This Almond Oil is NOT scented, so don't expect it to be. I bought some Almond Essential Oil and added it to it because I love the smell of Almond; and you could do the same with any scent. The only downfall to this product is that the pump broke immediately after I took it out of the box. Other reviews also mention the crapiness of the pump; but as for the oil I give it 5 stars! Will buy again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I really like this almond oil. I have very dry skin and this helps. I think I like this better than the coconut oil. It seems to penatrate the skin the skin faster than the coconut oil. I will purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    For years I used a amazing brand of olive oil as my cleanser with water. I got introduced to using almond oil latest year and I'm on my second bottle.I approached 59 years old soon and I have a face of a 25 year old. When I tell people my age they said no way! all I can say is my mother told us to take amazing care of her skin and she taught us the best ways. We started out as noxema children as the years went on our skin change. Here I am very very satisfied with what this almond oil does!I had people tell me at our 35th reunion they use my beauty routine almond oil is what I say now almond oil and water with a nice soft washclith cool water. My Mom would be proud. I am thankful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I love it.. I use it on every part of my body with some coconut oil ... I use it on my face instead of using regular lotion which normally breaks me out, my skin is clearer since using this.. I use it on my hair when taking braids out to prevent breakage.. definitely something I will continue to purchase.. you also amazing a huge bottle for the price..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I use almond oil to remove my makeup and moisurize my face. I hold it stored properly in my bathroom cabinet. Yesterday, I got down to the end of the bottle. I decided to use the las of it for my bath. I was totally disgusted when blobs of green and black mold came out. I'm horrified to know I've been using this on my eyes and face for months. I was so grossed out that I didn't think to take a picture before disposing of it :{

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Almond Oil; Sweet Almond Oil for Skin or Almond Oil for Hair, The Perfect Natural Body Oil for Women, Great as Unscented Massage Oil, 16 oz review []  2020-1-16 4:44

    I have been using Jojoba and Coconut Oil for a lot of years. I recently read about Almond Oil and search that is has a lot of beneficial properties. Its' amazing for your skin, your hair, cuticles, and much more. This brand is amazing and recently bought another bottle for my daughter. I will continue using this brand of Sweet Almond Oil for a lot of years to come..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I use this oil for my scalp psoriasis and for back and foot massage on my husband or myself. It’s a amazing product and has small things no scent which I needed. It lasts me a long time as a small seems to go a long way. I massage it into my scalp about three nights a week and wash out in the morning and it helps hold my scalp from itching and flaking. Just FYI: I paid for this mysjef, it wasn’t given to me or paid for so this review is my own. Feel like I have to add this lately because of so a lot of reviews being paid for that create you unsure if you can trust them. You can trust mine since they’re truly my opinion and not bought and paid for, and feel free to ask any questions too. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Unfortunately I am just now seeing all the poor reviews due to the funky, musty smell this oil has. This weekend I created a roller bottle for a mate with a lovely combination of essential oils, but after I topped it off with this FCO the whole batch smelled overwhelmingly bad/musty and I had to throw it away. What a waste! I purchased this because it was created in the USA but it is a shame it is not high quality. The other bottle of a various brand I just finished had no odor at all. This bottle does not expire until next April so not sure if it was a poor lot or what. Won't be purchasing again. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    My experience was related to that of several of the other one and two star reviews. The product seemed OK in the bottle with a very faint scent of coconut. But once it was applied to the skin, unlike other oils such as almond, apricot, or sesame, it would not absorb into the skin, and it felt very greasy. Like some of the other reviewers, I soon noticed what could best be described as a rancid/chemical like scent. And once this is on your skin it is not simple to remove. Even though others have had success with this product, I would definitely stay away because the risk of these negative consequences far outweigh any potential benefits. If you are in the shop for fractionated coconut oil, I would look elsewhere. Also like some of the other reviewers, I would be curious as to whether a chemical analysis of this product would actually present it to be 100% fractionated coconut oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I started using this as a moisturizer after my shower. Now I use it in the shower and I come out of the shower feeling like I've just been to a spa. I use this as a moisturizer and I also use it in my hair. There really is no scent, which allows me to wear perfume without interference. It's an antibacterial also, from what I've read, and I used it on my legs when I got bug bites from being outside. It worked! I feel like I'm giving my skin that drink of everyday moisture it needs. The pump could be improved, but it's simple enough to use this over the sink or in the shower where it doesn't matter if it splashes. That small annoyance is far outweighed by how really amazing this product is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    This is my first Coconut Oil and I am happy I purchased. I used this in my body butter recipe and the final product was fantastic. I have heard people having a lot of problems with the pump, but I have not had those issues. But to be on the safe side I left this oil in the bag that it came in, so any leakage will wind up in the bag. I am excited to use this oil in other DIY beauty regimens. No buyers remorse here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    This oil is marketed as unscented, but that isn't true. When I place a small in my hand there was a slight dry, wax-crayon odor to it - not amazing but not horrible. Once I started rubbing it on my arms and legs it was a whole various story. Natural body heat intensified the smell and then it was really powerful and REALLY unpleasant. Icky. Think dirty, unwashed hair! I couldn't [email protected]#$%! off quick enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Packaging ok, slightest leakage onto boxing, foil seal was popped off under the cap. Pump included, ships with pop-up top installed.Wife has arthritic hands, so using the pump. Installation and unblock were fragrance, not even natural coconut smell that I was expecting, but wife was not. I could not discern any odor, and I'm scent sensitive.I had recently chemically degreased hands from automotive work, and this came along doing a amazing job rehydrating and starting skin repair.I used in beard, wife in hair. Amazing texture, no smell, long lasting.Will be using in homemade massage oils.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    Love the oil, it is amazing quality. The pump however is very cheap, and the oil just shoots out everywhere. I have to be very careful when dispensing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    You will not be disappointed!! If you are looking for GREAT quality – this is IT. I have tried several various kinds, and this has definitely been the best. It is the kind of quality that you can actually use directly on your face, lips, etc. As those familiar with the use of these types of oils knows, there are various levels to what you’re looking for/need depending on what you intend to use it for, i.e. a body massage oil still needs to be decent quality, but you wouldn’t necessarily place it directly on your face, eyelashes, etc. I also have sensitive, combination skin with a tendency to break out from some of the less pure products. I have found some to be appropriate for certain uses, some I wouldn’t even use to brush my dog with, and others have done a reasonable job. But THIS is definitely the BEST! It really is as it is described, and the service, packaging, and shipping are amazing also (It comes with a cap and pump, and in a dark bottle as all quality oils should!) I just re-ordered another bottle and looking forward to trying some of their other products. You Must Give This a Try!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Organic Fractionated Coconut Oil - Amazing Massage Oil & Aromatherapy Carrier Oil for Essential Oils - Face Moisturizer & Body Oil, Non Greasy, 10 oz review []  2020-1-20 2:4

    I love this as a part of making bath bombs. Since then I have discovered a lot of usefullness for example brushing my teeth with this coconut oil mixed with toothpaste, moisturizer for face and mixing it with my other moisturizer for my body as this doesnt have scent and mixing them you obtain the added benefit of clearly moisturized legs and arms etc.. while a reg moisturizer just doesnt chop it and you end up ashy in a hour or so . I love this coconut oil and its the only brand I use. yay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pressure Cooker Recipe Cookbook: 50 Fast and Easy Pressure Cooker Recipes for Everyday Cooking (pressure cooker cookbook, pressure cooker recipes, electric pressure cooker cookbook) review []  2020-1-26 23:7

    I was looking for some fresh recipes but didn't search anything fresh in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pressure Cooker Recipe Cookbook: 50 Fast and Easy Pressure Cooker Recipes for Everyday Cooking (pressure cooker cookbook, pressure cooker recipes, electric pressure cooker cookbook) review []  2020-1-26 23:7

    Sparing time in cooking doesn't mean we have to surrender solid tasty dishes. Weight cooking would be the colossal answers for enable us to create the delectable dish without taking such a huge amount of our opportunity in the kitchen.I've been more bold with it and seeing what it can do with harder cuts of meat that I would some method or another need to cook for quite a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I liked how it came the day after I ordered, I was expecting it to arrive 2 days instead of 1. I liked how it was cheaper than the official one. It works just like the normal one, when I was expecting it to say that I couldn't use it since it wasn't the original one. Overall, amazing value for the cash and it seems to be simple to carry around. I required this since I lost the original and I required to play on the huge screen that I'm used to without having to worry about the battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I purchased this for my granddaughter to use on her switch when she comes to my house. It works perfectly and will be the excellent addition to her switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I was really satisfied this spare charger I picked up for the Switch works so well, charges the same, and it works with video thru original Nintendo dock without issue, too. Perfect quality and features for the money!-Rick, Techspin Review, Youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I gave this to my grabdson who has a Nintendo Switch and his younger brother ruined it by accident. My grandson said this charger works amazing and is very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    Came in on time and works perfectly.ive been using it for a couple weeks now and there have been NO issues at all. I definitely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    When I travel, I use a mini dock (basically a type C dongle with an HDMI and USB port) to avoid carrying the official dock along.I initially tried using my Google Pixel charger to power this setup but found that sound would hold getting interrupted.With this fresh charger, the issue has gone away and I paid much less than I would need to for a first party charger. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    Cheaper than the official Nintendo product but works well. This item will 100% charge your unit either when docked or in the dock. Its a nice backup to have when travelling so that you don't have to unplug your main charger all the time. This is needed because even if you have the right cable to charge the unit you cannot use a mobile phone style plug (It does not have the right power rating to charge the SWITCH) Do yourself a favor and buy this over the official. There is no difference. Obviously durability will need to be tested but I have had my official one for about a year and it has worn the same method any plug would when being moved around a lot. Perfect product and amazing value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    This is the second charger I have purchased for the switch so that there are charger on both floors of the e first one was shoddy and broke within days, but this one seems more sturdy and is working just fine.Time will tell the real quality of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    Stopped working after just a few uses. Also did not work with the switch charging dock, error on switch screen came up stateing that this was not the original AC adapter. Apparently the switch recognized it was not the original so something must be various in the charging voltage or amps!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YCCSKY Charger for Nintendo Switch and Nintendo Switch Lite, Nintendo Switch Lite AC Adapter Charger Cord Replacement for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite (Support TV Mode), Black review []  2019-12-26 19:46

    I charged my switch once and then it wouldn't charge it again. I would not recommend buying this one!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    The product arrived and was exactly what I wanted. My previous piece was destroyed beyond repair and I was forced to order this piece out of necessity. I'm grateful for receiving a amazing product at a reasonable price; expeditiously!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

     My children required an additional charger for their switch. I hate paying Nintendo prices on Basics like chargers. I thought I’d test this one. Packaged simply and safely it looks just like the other chargers and works well. Charged the Switch in about the same time as the factory included one. Glad I saved money! Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This is a amazing product for charging the Switch. It's substantially cheaoers than the official one from Nintendo and works just as well as the one that came with my Switch. It works fine with the official Switch Dock and the power block on it feels somewhat lighter than the official charger so maybe that makes travelling with it better. The cord seems beautiful sturdy and unlikely to break from regular use. Definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I got this because I lost my original charger and it works very well. Charges just as well as the original, even has the same design. It also charges my Samsung phone and samsung computer so I bring the one charger with and it can be used for all 3. Even fits to charge the fresh Mac book pro my sister uses which has a c charger. Very amazing price for the charger!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Product works amazing and was delivered fast. Also was able to support out a mate who required to charge their phone and wasn’t a droid or iPhone. Lol I told her I have my switch charger and boom it worked for her phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Chargers just fine on my switch and switch lite. Cants beat that price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    This is a direct replacement for my Nintendo Switch charger. I wanted one that I could leave in my travel bag instead of having to unplug the console one I have set up in the android game room. I also use it to charge other USB-C devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    We required an extra charger for the Switch so we wouldn’t have to unplug the one from the dock every time we take it somewhere. As others have mentioned, it seems so ridiculous that the same device can cost so much more despite having all of the same specs and features.I am impressed that this one come with so a lot of safety features, and can handle international voltages up to 240V. If we ever need to take it overseas, it will be amazing to have that available. But as to its current performance, I can’t say anything but nice things. It charges the Switch just as quick (although I think it was a small faster), than the OEM charger, and just to test, we replaced the OEM charger on the dock with this one for a couple of days, and saw no difference in charging or game-play.I don’t know if anybody else has noticed this, but apparently, this charger can also charge regular devices that require only 5 volts, but use the USB type-C connector. Maybe the manufacturer can confirm that, but based on the specs and sticker it would seem that way. Anyway, that just seems like a gift at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    Truth be told, I'm not sure how sturdy the product is because it is a charger and it is new. It was delivered quickly and in amazing condition. It works on my Switch. I'm just glad my son broke the charger and not the Switch (again).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Switch Charger for Nintendo Switch and Switch Lite Charger, AC Power Supply Adapter Compatible with Nintendo Switch, 15V/2.6A Support TV Mode, Fast Charger for Nintendo Switch review []  2019-12-26 19:44

    I picked up a dongle to connect my Switch to my TV through an HDMI cable. All the USB-C power sources I had available didn't supply enough juice to let the Switch to display on my TV. So, I picked up this li'l guy, and now I have a nice portable solution to connect my Switch to a TV without the need to lug around the dock.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I've been using Royal Purple all these years for my vehicle and recently switched to Valvoline for the value. Plus my vehicle was method over due for an oil change so I wanted to use cheap oil to flush out all the old gunk first. Well I have to say I may be sticking to Valvoline now! Heres why. First of all the oil is the standard oil color. Much easier to see when the oil starts to obtain dirty. With Royal Purple the oil is purple and hard to tell if the oil is getting dirty yet. It's always amazing to look at your engines oil to create sure nothing is wrong or failing. Second I message I got better milage with Valvoline. I thought I was getting better milage with Royal Purple, but after my latest oily change I'm seeing slightly better milage. Nothing to brag about, but it is better. Not to mention my vehicle is getting older and now has 70,000 miles. Usually as a vehicle age the milage will decrease right? :) Latest is the value. Royal Purple was some Premium oil and coat quite a bit for some purple oil. For the cost of Valvoline I can literally do 2-3 oil changes or the price compared to with Royal Purple. In the long run it adds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    This items speaks for itself and does not require a review. Everyone has their own opinion about oil. I have been an ASE certified mechanic at a GM dealership for over 20 years. I will use no other oil in any of my cars other than the Valvoline full synthetic. Everyone has their own opinion about oil. I have been an ASE certified mechanic at a GM dealership for over 20 years. I had a little fridge in my work zone with a little freezer. I would hold a plastic shot glass with a cover. In one, conventional oil. In the other, Valvoline synthetic. I would present the customer the frozen oil. The conventional oil was like THICK honey. While the Valvoline still moved as if it was not cold at all. I use it in my lawn equipment and snowblower. Makes for simple starting of the snowblower in cold climate regions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Ok.. it's oil....Been a mechanic for years and Valvoline is what I run.. Of course there are other amazing oils, but after 35 years of wrenching, I will stick to this stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    My newer vehicle (2016 Honda Accord) uses 0-20W oil and synthetic oil is a amazing option for it. I found this on Amazon and gave it a try. Valvoline has been around for decades and has been commonly used for racing engines as well. It seems to perform amazing in my V6 engine. On a latest trip the computer read out 35mpg which I have not experienced until recently. The oil comes in a convenient 5 qt. container which makes it so simple to add to the engine. I would recommend this to anyone who changes their own oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Oil was packaged in two huge bags, inside a box. When I opened the box to check it was the right oil, I noticed the bags and the bottles had oil on them. Slightly annoyed I went on to drain my oil from my truck. When I reached into the bag for the second bottle I noticed there was a lot of oil in the bottom of the bag. After pulling out the bag, there must had been 1-2 quarts in the bottom. At this point I was already committed and required to finish the job or I would have sent the oil back. I barely had enough oil for my truck and feel a bit ripped off. Be sure to pull the bottles COMPLETELY out of the bag and box before you start. They need to search a better method to ship this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I can no longer search 20W-50 Valvoline full synthetic oil at any of the usual auto parts stores; Pep Boys, Autozone, O'Reilly's, NAPA, Peerless! No retail shop seems to carry this oil anymore - which is ridiculous! I have been running this oil in ALL of my engines - BMW, Dodge Neon, PT Cruiser GT Turbo and a 50HP Yanmar Diesel. Sure there are those who will argue that 20W-50 is too massive BUT heavier weight oils exhibit far better sheer protection than lightweight oils - period! The penalty is slightly more pumping loss that results in a little reduction in fuel efficiency - whoopdedoo!Seems like Amazon is the only method to be able to purchase the full synthetic 20W50 Valvoline oil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    Very convenient to obtain 6 quarts at a time for my older Ford Truck. Unlike some 20W-50 oils, this oil starts out much thicker. My 302 (5.0L) older roller cam follower engine normally gets 10W oil for summer/fall, and 5W-20 for Winter. In the desert heat of California, it this oil flows great, engine is nice and quiet. I had to change back to a lighter oil though, because in the Fall months of the Pacific Northwest, this oil takes too long to flow well, making the valve train a bit noisey until warmed me mechanics in my zone recommended going to a thicker oil such as this for my old truck, but it was not a amazing idea because it created lifter noise worse and also prevented full oil pressure until fully warmed up. Using a thinner grade, as recommended by the manufacturer, works better and keeps the engine quieter on my old 302 is is a amazing oil, and I'd run it in my truck in Death Valley Summer conditions. It definitely has the viscosity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    I have done three oil changes now on my truck and this really seems to be a amazing product. Coupled with a Bosch OEM oil filter that I also got on Amazon I have been able to do my own oil changes for half the price of the dealership. It ends up costing about the same as some of those "fast lube" places, but I have discovered that they seem to over torque the drain plug and oil filter, and don't replace the crush washer either which ultimately leads to slow oil leaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Valvoline 881164 Engine OIl, 160. Fluid_Ounces review []  2020-1-22 23:2

    This is my second time buying this product, the first time went fine so when it came time to change my oil again I didn’t hesitate to order it here. Unfortunately after the bottle sat in the barn for a few days, when I went to use it it had all leaked out of the bottom of the bottle. Getting my concrete floor all messy, and covering a few of my other belongings nearby. I’m not sure if the bottle was defective or if it was handled badly in shipping, but after this experience I would not recommend buying your oil online, especially this one.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter