mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem Reviews & Opinions


Submit mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    I read a lot of reviews for other covers, and based on the price point for this one, I thought it might be an okay temporary cover for my JK. I was totally wrong - it's a *great* cover for my JK. Be careful if you buy another cover, as it may not actually be waterproof. This one is definitely waterproof, and has gone through multiple massive rainstorms with not a drop in the interior, even with the roof and doors off!I attached a picture of the cover on (sorry about the nighttime pic). It takes about 5 mins to place on or take off, and you can do it as a one-man job. I just roll it off from the front back, and then fold it up and toss it in the back. The same goes for putting it on, and again is a one-man job. The zipper on the driver's side allows for simple access to the inside of the car without having to take the cover off, which is a nice add.Overall, it's a really terrific cover, and I feel lucky to have picked this one first instead of having to go through the pain of getting a cheaper "water-resistant" one that leaks like a sieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    True massive duty, should latest a long time. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Amazing product, fits perfectly with my over size front bumper, it even went through a tornado we had in the Philadelphia area, and it handled it great!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem video reviews and related movies:

    See Bestop Cleaner and Protectant on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Catalytic Converter Cleaner on youtube.

     related image

    See Jeep Wrangler JK Omix ADA Hard Top Seal Kit (2011-2018) Review & Install on youtube.

     related image

    See Trektop NX Tips and Tricks on youtube.

     related image

    See Turn Signal Cancelling Cam Replacement on youtube.

     related image

    See JcrOffroad | JL Wrangler Shield Tire Carrier Installation on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Repair Windshield Washing System : Installing Pump for Windshield Washer System on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Fix a Loose Sunvisor on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    It fits beautiful well. My Jeep is a 2003 Rubicon. The zipper for access to the drivers side is well created and very handy. I m very satisfied with this purchasr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    I was looking to obtain a cover for my TJ that I could throw over the Jeep QUICKLY in the happening of rain. I saw a lot of custom fitted covers for about twice the price of this one - they looked really nice because of the method they perfectly fit over the jeep windshield, doors, sides and back BUT I quickly found out after watching YouTube videos of how to install those that those covers easily take 15-20 mins to place on. If I wanted to spend that much time I'd just place my soft-top back up! This cover is AWESOME, EASY & QUICK to install! It literally took about 5 mins and that contains tying the ties they provide to hold the wind from whipping the cover up. Added gift is the zippered door access on the drivers side! You don't need to untie the cover if you need to quickly access the inside of your Jeep. I HIGHLY recommend this cover and I was also pleasantly surprised at the lightweight but durable material its created from. Ohhh... and I actually had no problem folding the cover up and fitting it back into the reusable drawstring storage bag they provide with it! 2 thumbs up! Thanks Huge Ant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Seems well created and fits well. Better construction than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Completely protects our Jeep, simple to place on and off and lightweight enough to fold up and hold in the Jeep for storage. Comes with excellent storage bad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    I loved it! A excellent fit on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper review []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Finally!!!! A vehicle cover that actually works. I have a convertible and no garage to park in so I was in need of a vehicle cover. I tried several from Walmart and they were either flimsy or had no method to hold it from blowing away. This vehicle cover wash cheaper than the multiple $30-$40 covers I got from Walmart. It also has a slot for the side mirrore unlike the Walmart ones but most importantly it has 2 hooks (1 in front 1 on back). I hooked the front one to the screw hole on my front plate and the back hook is hooked on to something under my car. It’s been on for 2 days and hasn’t blown away and has kept my mustang dry. It fits perfectly you would think it was custom fit. I want I would’ve thought Amazon first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Right from the begin I had a amazing experience. The pack came several days earlier than expected, fit was perfect, install was simple and it looks great.On a side note and nothing to do with this seller, the shifter knob doesn't need to be taken apart like several youtube videos say. If you obtain a wrench and twist it slightly it will come right off. There is one video on youtube that shows this way and it's the correct method to remove the knob. Place a cloth between the knob and wrench when doing this so you dont hurt the knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Awesome! Very EASY install. Literally 5 minutes. I sat on my center council like everyone else and pulled hard while twisting slightly on my shift knob and it popped right off. After that I unscrewed my old cover and popped off the oval plate. This replacement literally pops right in. Place the front side in First then just push down on the back side until the small clips pop in. That’s it!!! So easy!! I honestly think a small over priced but well worth it. The packaging was exceptional and had mopar labels all over it so it’s beautiful legit. Don’t hesitate, buy it now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Once I got the shift knob off my 2007 Jeep JK. This was a breeze to install. The shift knob is a pain, you just have to hold pulling, twisting, and yanking, it will eventually come off. This part fit right in and is operating perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Its original Mopar/Jeep product so you expect quality and it is. Excellent fit for my 2010 Wrangler JK, simple to install and go. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    First rate, manufacturer quality boot. Was happy to be unexpectedly pleased...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Went on easily and looks great! Looking at it, you'd never know it's aftermarket. Now the dirt doesn't come included, you have to create your own fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    A++++ amazing transaction Exactly as described highly recommend! Exactly like oem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Amazing product fast installation. I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Amazing product and fit. Simple to install. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM review []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Only complaint is that the boot is so stiff that the transmission will jump out of 1st and 3rd when merely resting your hand on the shift knob. You can't anticipate the shift - put your hand on the knob only when actually ready for the shift. This wasn't an problem with the original boot removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    This tire cover fits my 255/75R17 Goodyears like a glove. I prefer the subtle black-on-black Jeep logo and I think it perfectly accentuates Jeepers who don't wish anything flashy. Build quality definitely befits a MOPAR price point, though I thought it was very reasonably priced. Install takes seconds and has stayed firmly on my spare in high winds and vehicle washes. If you're looking to lose the free advertising that Jeep dealers love to place on your spares then this is an ideal tire cover for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I purchased one from BAM Wholesale Parts in 2015 shortly after I got my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Loved it. Unfortunately it was vandalized (slashed) while parked overnight. I reordered same exact order through a various seller (Yamikoo) and what arrived seemed cheaper, more vinyl, never fit right. I thought I was maybe just used to the method the first one had worn. This vinyl one was beginning to tear at the bottom edge after a few months and then after going to a vehicle [email protected]#$%! tore off completely and I lost it. I decided to give it one more possibility and reordered from BAM Wholesale Parts and what arrived was what I remembered. The denim is solid, not cheap vinyl. Its a amazing cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    The cover incorporates an elastic cord along its inner edge so it grips around the tire well without being difficult to place on or take off. The cover seems to be created of decent material. We'll see how it stands up to the Colorado sun over the next few summers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    The cover arrived on time and packed well. Putting it on an 18" spare was a small tight but that's good. It does not lock so of you live someplace where things go missing you may wish to search a locking cover. Otherwise, this is a nice looking cover that has so far held up to everyday driving in snow and ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    Very nice tire cover. You may have to wrestle with it to obtain it on, but once it's on, it'll stay on. The lining is felted fleece, so there's small to no possibility of scratching the wheel/ rims. Like the understated Jeep logo; classy not flashy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I recently replaced the four stock tires with after shop off street tires. The spare was never used and was too amazing to simply allow go, however it didn't match my fresh tires. Easy solution: cover the spare. I researched the heck out of this product before choosing this cover with the subdued logo. Very nice, maybe elegant if you can use that word to describe a Jeep product. The denim is very rugged, holds up in the wind, goes around the tire with no problem, nice snug fit, no hassles. Color matches the stock rag top. Car looks good. Very reasonable cost. I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I absolutely love this tire cover I ordered. Fits perfectly on my 2011 Rubicon with 32' tires. I like the subdued black logo and the black material. It is lined with a very thin cloth material on the inside and the outside has somewhat of a canvas texture. Repels water and dirt , and my tire did not have any debri on it after I removed it to take it through the wash. I like the overall look of this cover compared to all the ones Ive seen and the material is created to last.. for awhile depending on your "activities". I would definelty recommend it. I live in Ohio by the method and we obtain all four seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I've only had the cover on for two days now, but it seems extremely well created and fits my factory 32" tire very snugly. I will modernize my review in the future if the relentless Florida sun takes its toll. The description of the color is "black denim," and that is exactly how it looks. It is definitely black, but not as black as "Black Clear Coat." It is closer in color to the plastic black fenders. I like the tone on tone vaguely shiny black "Jeep" lettering. Know that the contrast between the lettering and the cover material is less than it appears on my computer screen. Overall, I would recommend this tire cover to anyone in the shop for one; the only possible drawback is the slightly higher than average price. I appears, though, that at least some of that price translated into quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I really like this add-on for our fresh Jeep. The cover fits the stock spare tire perfectly and the muted grey color of the logo adds a touch of class. The lettering for the logo isn't printed on - it's embossed and almost looks stitched on. That's another plus in my opinion. Like another reviewer said, if you're looking for something understated and not "look at me", look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM review []  2019-12-23 20:51

    This is a water and weather resistant black denim / soft duct canvas e color is a fantastic, Black-Matches-Everything tone with a very nice, Mopar-licensed "Jeep" logo stylized 's tough enough to ride outside through Fresh England winters, through Jeep terrains, and any nastiness you dish e elasticization as a lacing is bungie cord anks to the vendor and is will be with the Wrangler as long as the Wrangler is with US here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUFER 5.7" Antenna Aluminum for Optimized FM/AM Reception for Jeep Wrangler JK 2007-2018 & Jeep Wrangler JL 2018+ & Jeep Wrangler TJ 1997-2006 review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Got this for my in law. He loves it and looks amazing on his jeep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUFER 5.7" Antenna Aluminum for Optimized FM/AM Reception for Jeep Wrangler JK 2007-2018 & Jeep Wrangler JL 2018+ & Jeep Wrangler TJ 1997-2006 review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Radio works perfect, looks great!!!MAGA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AUFER 5.7" Antenna Aluminum for Optimized FM/AM Reception for Jeep Wrangler JK 2007-2018 & Jeep Wrangler JL 2018+ & Jeep Wrangler TJ 1997-2006 review []  2020-1-18 21:41

    Very simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing quality product. Long shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    waste of money, works maybe for 2 share inch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it worked as suggested !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    My 1 star is just to serve as a warning. I actually like this product and have used it for years without issue. Yes, you must protect your vinyl windows while applying it, but it tells you that in the r my warning: If you're buying the "new version" which is Bestop 11212-00 Vinyl Protectant as opposed to the "old version" which is Bestop 11202-00, create sure you check the product when you obtain it. The "new version" is more than double the price. I can't imagine it's that various but I ordered the fresh one anyway and paid over $20 for it. (The old one you can obtain for around $9 on amazon.) When the item came, the box it was packed in said 11212-00, yet the paperwork and the bottle itself both said 11202-00. So, I paid for the fresh ver but I received the old. I don't think this was amazon's fault or any reseller. The box looked like it was shipped directly from Bestop.I would suggest just buying the old version, 11202. I can't imagine it's much different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These products are amazing and the vinyl window cleaner is a miracle cleaner. Makes the vinyl windows look like glass. However, I am extremely sensitive to chemicals and while this does not have a noxious smell it affected my senses. It’s all I smelled for two weeks after I used it on my JEEP. I had a sore throat and it sparked my asthma. I still smell it in the JEEP and it’s been two months since I used it. If you are like me wear a mask when using or pass. By the method the box comes with a warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Perfect product! My 2012 JKU soft top looked like it was damaged. It had these mold/ rusty looking spots that wouldn't come of with my regular vehicle wash. I decided to purchase this kit since I wouldn't be replacing the top this year. I thought it would at least look a small better. I am in awe the top looks like it is new. No i am not exaggerating. It really looks new! I am really satisfied with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This has definitely created a amazing improvement on my soft top! The image included in this review shows my top after using the cleaner, and during the protectant application. You can clearly see the difference as I had finished the side window panel and had not yet started the rear section. My top looks so clean now! I would by this again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Makes the soft top look awesome but I must have used to much or something (really didn’t feel that I did) because after a few days I realized there was run off onto my paint and now it is stained. Hoping I can buff it off because it is an eyesore on yellow paint. Wondering if the sun may have melted it off some. I live in Florida so the sun is unavoidable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I should have bought this a long time ago. Amazing product. iT makes zipping up my 2005 Wrangler TJ soft top much easier. This is often overlooked as a maintenance task. Well worth the price. Simple applicator. No Waste of product. Should obtain plenty of uses from this single bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Not good ! Used Window Cleaner ruined windows. Stay away. Followed instructions exactly on bottle. Worst product ever. Doesn’t buff out and if anything you have to rub so hard to obtain out scratches windows. I strongly recommend to anyone never to purchase this product. 2019 Jeep thought I would test and worst decision I have created with fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    The soft top and windows on my 2014 Wrangler are the originals. I've been using zipper wax on the window zippers. They had become very difficult, especially at the turns, to zip and unzip. This cleaner and lube has created the zippers work so nice and smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This does exactly what it says it’ll do. It keeps your soft top windows scratch free, clear, and looking good. I’m not sure how often to apply it but I basically do about once every 2 weeks, more often if I’m constantly taking the windows on and off. Bestop is the best soft top brand and I’d highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Bestop makes some of the best tops and they know how to clean/protect them. The products are easy to use and effective. I don't use them every time but test to hold everything looking amazing and in amazing shape for years of usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Dude, seriously? I can't even believe how much difference these make. I've read reviews on here that say it's a difference, but not night-and-day. Well, in my Jeep, it's night and day. Winter and Summer. Matter and Antimatter. It's almost like... like... Okay, I'm out of analogies. Let me to expound.I was seriously considering getting a compact subwoofer / amp combo that would fit under my driver's seat. My 2015 JK stock system just sounded like a Fisher Price record player from 1983. Why do they do that? Don't they wish buyers to obtain in and be super-solid impressed with the whole system? Well, whatever. My stock stereo had no low end at all. Then I came across these in a forum somewhere and decided I would test them out before I invested in the more expensive subwoofer. I listen to rock and country and talk radio. Nothing that needs to rattle anyone's trunk, but I definitely wish the whole range. I am a melody connoisseur. An audiophile. So I figured if these four speakers (I bought two sets - one for the sound bar and one for the dash set) were amazing enough, and gave me enough low end to sound like it at least should sound, then I would forgo the subwoofer altogether.Well, friends, I no longer have any need or desire for that sub. These do it for me. I can actually feel vibration in my seat and feel the kick from above. It's not what a sub would do, but it's what the system SHOULD do on its own. Stock SHOULD sound this good. Why sell crappy audio in your vehicles? These were inexpensive enough that they could have done it and raised the price of the Jeep by a hundred bucks. No one would balk at that.Anyway, these Kickers have created me so satisfied that I can't stay out of the Jeep now. Actually, that's always kind of been the case. I might just begin sleeping in it.Taking that dash apart to do the driver's side swap was more of a female doggy than I care to talk about it. But once I heard how much difference it created I was completely satisfied, and totally of the opinion that it's WELL worth it. So before you go buy a subwoofer, swap your four 6-inchers out and you may have the same experience as I had. I am a very, very satisfied customer.Oh. And the ladies LOVE it. I now have to carry a stick to hold them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    NOTE: When I wrote the review below, I had only installed two of the four Kickers (the ones in the soundbar). Now I have completed the installation of the two remaining Kickers in the dash. Beautiful amazing instructions came with the speakers, but the 2015 has a few little differences that are not covered. One is that there is a small metal bracket attached to the bottom of each speaker pod, and that is attached to your dashboard frame with a 10mm screw coming up from the bottom of the dash. You have to spring the plastic knee panel rearward in order to obtain a socket onto that screw. Wasn't too hard to change out the speakers, but you do have to do considerable dash disassembly.----------------------------I bought 2 sets of these (4 speakers total) for my 2015 Wrangler JK with the factory base-level sound system. So far I have installed a pair of them in the overhead soundbar, but am holding off on the dash speaker install until I obtain my fresh Kenwood head unit. The soundbar speaker install was about a 15 min job, including adding a small sound deadening material above the speakers. Just three T-20 Torx screws for the grills, 3 more for the speakers, and plug-n-play wiring (no cutting or splicing of wires required). Very nice.I tried the overhead Kickers out with my factory cheap 130S stereo by fading the sound toward the soundbar and playing some Ace-Of-Bass thru my cellphone. The Kickers sounded really amazing -- crisp and sharp, with a amazing full range of sound (including amazing bass). Fading to the front cheap OEM plastic frame paper cone speakers resulted in muddy and flat sound with small bass. These Kickers are a winner.I have attached a image comparing the OEM paper cone speaker with the Kickers. Note that the OEM speaker weighs 13 oz, while the kicker weighs 44 oz.I've read on the Jeep forums that Wranglers with upgraded factory Infinity or Alpine sound systems have better speakers, so installing the Kickers may not effect in such a large improvement. If you have a factory upgraded system, I suggest doing some online research before springing for the me people online said these Kickers have 2-ohm voice coils, which would create them a poor match for most automotive stereos (most head troops are rated for 4-oh speakers). I researched this but could not search an impedance rating for these speakers, so I measured the coil resistance with my VOM meter -- turns out that these Kickers are 4-ohm speakers, which is the standard for most full range automotive speakers. See the image below. NOTE: If you have a factory upgraded system, your speakers may be 2-ohm, and installing 4 ohm speakers like these may reduce your sound volume by half. To check, you should measure the resistance of one of your stock speakers with a multimeter (if you don't have one, Amazon has some for less than 10 bucks). Just remove one of your overhead soundbar's speaker grills using a T20 Torx screwdriver, unplug the speaker, set your multimeter to it's lowest resistance scale, and take a reading across the speaker's two terminals. If you obtain a reading of close to 4-ohms these Kicker make batter speakers will be a match.While Amazon has these listed as Wrangler JK speakers, they actually fit a dozens of Chrysler vehicles. Detailed install instructions for all of these cars come with the summary, if you have the base level factory radio with the paper cone speakers, these Kickers are a must-do upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary Edition -- Base Audio Option with RBZ MygigInstalled two sets of these speakers (77Kick10) along with two sets of 77Kick25AB. Installation took less than one hour for all 8 speakers provided you have the correct tools (Torx T-20 Screwdriver, Phillips PH1 Screwdriver, 7mm socket, 10mm socket [smallest drive available]) knowledge and patience. Dash 6.5" speakers were a bit tricky to remove and could not obtain the clips for the 10mm bolts on both speaker enclosures to go back on so I left them und is very loud compared to base speakers. I had tune my equalizer to -9 on Base, -8 on Mids, and -7 on Treble to obtain clear audio as these speakers are about 80% louder than what I removed. I have also ordered the Kicker VSS system for my Jeep (PWRA415) and I am awaiting arrival on it. Hopefully the included Amp/Sound Processor will support even out the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Took me about 1.5 hours to install. Beautiful easy. So satisfied I spent the money. I've had numerous stereo systems in my 30 years of driving and its necessary for your melody to sound good.I just bought a jeep wrangler jku 2016 latest week and the stereo and speakers are worthless. Don't understand why jeeps are so expensive and come with 5 dollar speakers. The kicker make batter 6.5's are excellent and they mount right in to your soundbar and front dash without cutting or splicing anything. The front dash driver side is the most difficult but as long as you have a socket set and a extension you'll be good. My jeep does not have a factory subwoofer so I will be adding 1 for PORTANT...MAKE SURE YOU GET A BAG OF POLY FILL. I GOT MINE AT WALMART FOR 4.00 DOLLARS THE FRONT ENCLOSURES YOU WILL PUT ALOT, NOG PACKED TIGHT BUT PUT QUITE A BIT IN THEM AND THE REAR SOUNBAR NOT SO MUCH. THERE ARE VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE ABOUT IT BUT TRUST ME AND DO IT. Dont waste your cash to make batter without adding poly fill.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    I currently have a 2018 jeep wrangler JK willy's that I bought a few months back. I had the base audio system with the touch screen radio with "no navigation". The baseline speakers in the jeep honestly suck. I tried getting use to it and settling with the audio quality because I am a cheap/thrifty type of guy. Finally I could not handle it any more and have done a lot of research on fresh speakers. I got quotes near my zone of speakers I wanted and they all wanted $500 - $700 to buy and install them. I found these speakers and they are a plug and play system. Basically you will have to watch a few youtube videos and use primary tools to accomplish the task. I paid $107 for 4 of these speakers and the audio quality sounds amazing. The base hits much harder them OEM speakers, much more clear and does not distort at higher volume levels. I am a guy that likes to have an amazing sound system but don't think its worth spending thousands of dollars on a system. These speakers are worth the money! eventually I will buy a "good cheaper" subwoofer and call it amazing for my jeep. It took me around 2.5 - 3 hours to install and it was a fun learning process. I highly recommend these speakers I can't say for longevity because I just installed these speakers tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    So if you are looking for an make batter to your stock system and don't wish to spend a lot of money, these speakers are it. Amazing sound, we can actually hear the stereo now with the top off at highway speeds. Amazing bass and clear sound. Install to the sound bar is really simple. Dash speakers took a small more time and finesse but over all not to bad. Directions are amazing and it probably took me an hour to do all 4. Just replacing the soundbar created a difference, but to obtain the most out of it I recommend replacing the dash ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    I recently bought a 2017 Jeep JK Wrangler Sport with the base 430 UConnect system, which puts out a very narrow band of sound with no bass. I'm scheduled to have Best Buy add a Pioneer AVH‑4201NEX head unit and a Kicker 44tcwc104t subwoofer next week, but I also realized that the factory 6.5 inch speakers and 2.5 inch tweeters are poor, so I ordered two pairs of these to jump begin my upgrade. Since the soundbar speakers are simple to unscrew (though you need I think a T-15 Torx wrench) and are plug and play, I place two of these in myself. Without doing anything else I would say the stereo sounds 50% better. I'm gonna have BB do the dash speakers since I'm not dexterous enough to swap those, but I'm questioning whether I need the subwoofer. I'm sure there are better speakers out there, but for $67 a pair I doubt you can obtain better value.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    They're not bad. Installation was simple and did not require much besides time. Sound quality was about 25-50% better than stock speakers. I installed the one pair onto the roll cage sound bar where it is recommended to have the bass reach out to the entire vehicle. Some of the heavy-bass songs I played had some better feedback in giving a pulse and vibration. But the extreme rock-bass songs will tend to giveout and just give electric tremors that the old speakers would give off. Riding without the top and doors, I can message that they are a bit louder at maximum volume when driving highway speeds. Definitely a better outcome than having the oem speakers barely heard.Overall, theyre not bad. A amazing make batter for the budget-minded and for a fast fix for the jeepers that like music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Product: I would always complain about the sound on my JKU and before I would do something drastic with my sound system I decided to give these a test and oh my! was I impressed with the difference in sound quality. If you are like me and don't wish your ear blown or sound like a "low rider gangsta" but at the same time you like to hear some amazing melody when driving and be able to actually have fun the sound; then this is a amazing option. Do not expect an extreme sound but if you have the stock speakers (not the jeep make batter sound) you will be satisfied with the result; more acoustics, better base sound and best of all they are not as expensive as a full system upgrade.I added some poly fill as I saw in a youtube video; not sure if the sound is any better or worse without it since I went straight and filled everything with poly fill when installed. I upgraded two front and two sound stallation: Sound bar - NO PROBLEM, super simple three screws cover off, another three screws speaker off, unplug, bunch of poly fill goes in (if you wish to), plug fresh and screw speakers back in and done. 10 mins ont: I won't tell you it is a pain in the rear end but please watch some videos before you do it. The drive side is a small bit more work. Don't be scared but be patient and careful with the front speaker installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade review []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Total waste of money. After reading the reviews from other customers, I landed on these speakers. One thing that all kj owners agree on is that jeep totally dropped the ball on the sound system. If you were hoping as I was that replacing those garbage factory speakers with these "upgraded" speakers, you'll be sadly mistaken. Just to be sure, when I installed them, I replaced only the right side so I'd be able to compare one side to the other.... needless to say, "no difference". I know what you're thinking... there's all kinds of reviews on here raving about what a large difference this "upgrade" made... trust me, I wad optimistic too.... save your cash and place it towards a true upgrade. Spend the cash and take it to a store stop they can gut it and place a true speaker system

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Created from durable ABS with a slight textured feel, fit perfectly on my 97 TJ. The tape provided is useless, be prepared to spend $8 on some amazing 1/2" 3M Trim Tape and replace what is provided (it peels off easily when cool, place in the fridge for 20 mins) Adds to the military look I'm going for with my Jeep. Amazing items from Hooke Road.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Very satisfied with these they look amazing on my jeep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Could use better tapeBut fits perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Amazing product instant upgrade

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Perfect. Powerful and nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Cowl Body Armor Star Logo Corner Guards for 1997-2006 Jeep Wrangler TJ review []  2020-1-9 19:10

    Amazing product. I would suggest adding additional double stick tape but for the value you can’t beat it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    So -- I just installed this in my jeep so I can't comment on durability..... that said -- it looks beautiful cool. Seems to be fairly massive duty for what it is. I do question how well it will keep up over time. I was going to give it 3 stars for two reasons ---- first -- NO INSTRUCTIONS. I read the reviews of others who purchased this item and some people are just sitting it in there, others are fabricating a method to fasten it. I'm not a huge fan of letting it just sit in there, so what I did was drill little holes in the existing jeep grill and use little wire ties to fasten the grill insert to the grill. The second thing I'm not a huge fan of -- The grill insert doesn't sit flush with the jeep grill. It sits back about an inch or so..... doesn't look poor looking at it straight on, but from an angle it looks weird. I ended up giving this 4 stars cause it's REALLY cool looking in the jeep.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    This looks amazing and was so simple to install don’t worry about all the screws everyone was talking about! All you have to do it take out the plastic clips/pins on the top of the plastic grill pull the grill forward slip the grill insert in between the grill and radiator, create sure it’s all the was in and seated level, than push back the grill and place the plastic clips/pins back and it’s done it fits snug and looks great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Love it! I had it installed in less than 5 minutes. The hardest part is removing the plastic clips on the top of the grill. I always use two flatheads to remove them to let for equal pressure on the sides, and it's simple. Fits snug, looks amazing and with no drilling or rigging it to stay in place. Only had it a small over a week, but have had lots of compliments! I would buy it again, and will if it fades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I purchased this grill after doing much research. I read all of the reviews for this product and I thought it was a amazing deal. After having this in put for only 3 months this is how it looks. I am so very disappointed in this product. I had wanted this grill for a long time and finally decided it was time to pull the trigger. Horrible mistake. 3 months! That's all it took.2.12.19 Update. I reached out the seller with my concerns, I was told once I sent them a picture they would mail me a fresh replacement. I will hold this updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I don’t understand how people are saying it doesn’t sit flush with the grill, or needs to have holes drilled to secure it. Watch a small You Tube, people!! I’m a girl, with zero mechanical skills, and I installed this in under 5 minutes. No it didn’t come with instructions but they really aren’t necessary. Honestly it took me longer to figure out how to begin the hood - and I admit it was my first time ever doing that as well! You don’t just pop the hood and slip it in front of the radiator, you pop out the 6 plastic screw thingies with a flathead screwdriver and your grill will hint forward and you slide it in there, then refasten the screws. It fits tight! No need to drill holes! I even had to reopen it to slide over an inch because I didn’t center it correctly, and I couldn’t do that without reopening the grill, that’s how snuggly it fits. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I replaced a 5 year old Rugged Ridge Screen. Rugged ridge came with 2 rods to secure it to the Grill. This says just drop it behind grill. It didn't say flush and looked terrible. I used the rods from the Rugged Ridge to secure it to the Grill. Worked perfectly. It actually looks beautiful cool. Even my wife liked it. Just bear in mind, it will slide around and not stay flush with out a clip or something. I gave it 3 stars, for cool looks after I locked it down. I have no idea how it will keep up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Product is a very sturdy meshed metal. The paint seemed of amazing quality; no scratches or anything.Just came back from a long trip and the engine never over heated like some claimed. The Jeep is only a few thousand miles old however.I want the product came with instructions but a YouTube video was used. There’s a number of threads on how to install this “drop in insert”. I wanted to obtain it done and not screw anything into the leased Jeep so I did just that. I want the insert had a chop out for the electrical wire in the JeepGrill. The image shows when i just dropped it in and had it pushed/bowed forward. After driving it the bend is into the engine/radiator but still looks poor *ss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    'Murica!! Love LOVE Love this fresh grille! I received it today and installed it myself in less than 10 minutes.. completely transformed the front of my jeep! The quality exceeded my expectations and it fit perfectly! Totally recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    Awesome! Super simple to install. All I did was pull the plastic screws (I think 6) from the cover over the radiator and slid this in front. Moved it around to create sure it wasn't sitting or rubbing versus any hoses/lines. Looks amazing and obtain lots of comments! I've seen a couple huge bugs that could just have been rocks flying through the grill, glad this will stop them instead of hitting the radiator.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hooke Road Jeep Grill Insert American Flag Grille Screen for 2007-2018 Jeep Wrangler JK & Wrangler Unlimited (Black&White Old Glory) review []  2019-12-27 18:53

    I must admit that when I first book bought this item 5 months ago it was great. I was always getting amazing comments about it. But now just 5 months later it has already started to look blotchy and like it is 10 years old not 5 months old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Android Cleaner & Optimizer review [App]  2019-8-18 13:15

    this sucks it gives adds which usually phone cleaners dont have and it does nothing all it does is waste your storange zone please dont obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    100% top cleaner 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Fast, Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    The Best ever application I have had it's dam good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I love it It's the best application for this job it's quick and clean with no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Application is sufficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    👣👍👍👍👍👣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    May God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I installed this application a few months ago, it works perfectly. It clear all the files which cannot clear by the app which I installed before. But now it became the same as others. Plz search a method to fix it. I'm very appreciative that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Whyyyy are there so a lot of adds???? Simply hated this DUPE of clean master...btw clean master is also a damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    It slowed my computer down to a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Always ads popping up..infuriating

    0  





    Search Cloud

    ocean aquarium hd reviews svp aqua 5800 pink 18mp dual screen waterproof digital camera reviews crosstour waterproof underwater case for ct9500 reviews seree 3k 30fps 360 degree vr panoramic driving sports action camera sensor ultra hd waterproof underwater 3d wifi uhd reviews sjcam accessory action camera 2 x rechargeable 1000mah battery with usb cable dual slot charger compatible with 4k action camera for sj7 star reviews sunpak quick release platform for compact pistol grip ball head reviews manfrotto 322rc2 grip action joystick head with two replacement quick release plates for the rc2 rapid connect adapter reviews sunpak quick release plate for 5858d panhead reviews dinkum systems fleximount reviews avella c324d carbon fiber 67 inch camera monopod professional telescopic video monopods base tripod compatibility dslr cameras camcorders reviews apeman waterproof floating hand grip selfie stick for action camera with adjustable wrist strap and screw reviews polaroid zip mobile printer gift bundle zink 9 unique colorful sticker sets pouch twin tip markers accessories reviews epson perfection 3490 photo scanner reviews mmy 7x5ft cartoon dogs paw patrol photography backdrop baby shower kids birthday party background photobooth props vinyl banner supplies reviews allenjoy 7x5ft fabric green leaves wall backdrop for photography grass floordrop picture background spring safari party ground decor outdoorsy theme newborn baby shower wedding photo studio props drop reviews lylycty 5x7ft green screen key backdrop soft pure green studio background id photo photography backdrop photo backdrops customized studio photography backdrop background studio props ly166 reviews mc 5x3ft sesame street brick wall photography backdrops birthday party decoration photo booth background baby shower studio props vinyl reviews red spider web blue stripe photography backdrop 7x5ft vinyl super cityscape photo background baby boys girls happy birthday supplies superhero party banner cake table decorations photo booths reviews 1st birthday backdrops for photography girl 7x5 princess elsa fairytale frozen ice castle backdrop baby shower for girls personalized name photo background tabletop reviews allenjoy 5x7ft soft fabric white brick wall with gray wooden floor photography background photo backdrop reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter