Read mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Ordered these top windows because I tinted the front windows of my jeep and the back top windows were clear. They came very quickly and were nicely packaged. All windows were separated so there were no scratches. Overall very nice product. They do seem to be a bit bigger than the stock ones but I assume overtime they will shrink in the heat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Other windows were going for 2x this so I was a bit worried when I purchased. The windows fit perfectly and look great, no scratches either. Glad I bought them. Fit on a '13 JK 2-door Sport

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Nice Window Kit, but this is the standard or stock vinyl material and NOT the upgraded acrylic fabric version. Create sure you know which one you have before buying the replacement kit.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mopar jeep wrangler soft top zipper cleaner lube oem or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Excellent match for my 2015 2 door sport with the Sunrider® top.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    They fit my 2015 Jeep Wrangler sport excellent my only complaint is They all come very scratched up they should’ve place a plastic coating on them. I was super excited to obtain them then as soon as I begin them I noticed there are scratches over all of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    It was simple to install on Jeep Wrangler 2 door. 2017. The tint level is nice, not super dark but not super light either. Same quality as the original top that comes with the Jeep from the dealership. Would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    The sides fit amazing and specs were exactly for our 2011 jeep sierra, however the back was to big, not loose to huge by at least a inch around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Fit my 2011 JK perfectly. Highly recommended. I can finally see again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Dark and keeps your car cool and allows some privacy from having someone look into your vehicle..original MOPAR product so no problems with fit..just follow manual or video to present how to replace windows and there should be no issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Tinted Soft Top Window Kit Mopar OEM []  2020-6-4 18:30

    Cheaper than replacing just the clear rear window and the tinting looks good. Very reactive to the temperature so Im not sure how the colder months will work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    2015 Jeep Wrangler unlimited black hardtop. Scratches from taking it off and storage. The paint was a excellent match. Would just be careful with applying it, don’t place too much on the small brush, use sparingly so it doesn’t run and only on the scratch. Blends right in. I don’t think it could be any better. I hope if I it again I obtain the same thing. It was a Mopar product tho. Don’t use the clear coat app for the hardtop. It’s in the other end of the bottle. It will likely create it too shiny. That’s better for the metal parts of the car!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Prefect matte finish for fixing the nicks on your black Jeep hardtop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    A mate of sold me her used 2 door JK hard top and it really wasn't in the condition I expected. There were deep scratches and chips over all three parts of the freedom top. I regretted my because of the amount of chips. Each scratch and chip exposed the white under part of the top. It looked just poor versus the black top. I thought I would give this touch up paint a go but I will admit that I tempered my expectations. After covering tons of chips with the touch up paint all I can say is, "Wow!" The difference is amazing. The touch up paint works better on the chips then the scratches but the overall results were outstanding. The color match is perfect. When first applied the paint looks a small too glossy. After an hour or so the paint dried to a excellent match. I couldn't even tell where I use the paint in most spots. The color match is that good. Don't live with a chip in your hard top! Just obtain this product and it will look amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    I used this for an OEM hardtop on a 2018 Jeep JKU. Somewhat disappointed. It seems to be a high-quality product, but the color is not an exact match. It's fairly close but still an obvious mismatch. If I required this for the sides of the hardtop, I would have returned it. Since I required to paint over quite a few scratches on the freedom panels, I decided to use it since it was close enough for something most people won't see close up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Works as described.. A easy two step touch up that hides the nicks & scratches from the common top, sun roof removal.. Might not be 100% unnoticeable due to the second app being the glossy like clear coat but let’s face it😏 It hides the white eye sores noticeable by others right off & method better than seeing the white that says heyyyyy look at me!! from ourselves & those that’s actually noticed! Would highly recommend this product!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    The color is not an exact match. But it sure did create the scratches on my hard top look a hell of a lot better. The pen has 4 various uses, 2 on each end, and in to just use the paint hint and paint brush you have to switch back and forth which means you have to keep the pen upright in opposite directions. Which confused me and I spilled the paint when I tried to switch back to the other, which I’m super bummed about :( but it did the job and looks better than before! I’m glad a product like this is available for touch ups. Would recommend! Just be careful when switching back and forth if you do so!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Amazing match!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    this items is AMAZING!My son and I traded jeeps recently...lets just say he didn't use his bag for his 2 door freedom tops like I did on my 4 door. There were a lot of little white dings all over the outside edges of those panels. (black panels, white plastic underneath) Never bugged him...but it did is items worked amazing. In less than 15 mins I had both sides done....and with the texture in the paint....you can just BARELY tell on some of the bigger locations I used it on. If anyone else was looking...I'm not sure they would see. Also I don't see those white spots poking thru from 10 feet away anymore! In fact, as I said....you can stare hard from 12 inches away before you can see where this product was applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Amazing paint, did the job on my Jeep top, no more white small scuff marks. However I couldn't obtain the "pen" part of it to work for me, the paint just didn't come out after several tries, but the brush worked just fine. The only reason for the 4 star rating if your looking to use the pen , personally I would give it a 5 because the brush did work very nice for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Black Touch Up Paint, OEM []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Do not match color 100% but at least a cover those scratches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Awesome! Very EASY install. Literally 5 minutes. I sat on my center council like everyone else and pulled hard while twisting slightly on my shift knob and it popped right off. After that I unscrewed my old cover and popped off the oval plate. This replacement literally pops right in. Place the front side in First then just push down on the back side until the small clips pop in. That’s it!!! So easy!! I honestly think a small over priced but well worth it. The packaging was exceptional and had mopar labels all over it so it’s beautiful legit. Don’t hesitate, it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    A++++ amazing transaction Exactly as described highly recommend! Exactly like oem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Once I got the shift knob off my 2007 Jeep JK. This was a breeze to install. The shift knob is a pain, you just have to hold pulling, twisting, and yanking, it will eventually come off. This part fit right in and is operating perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Amazing product fast installation. I recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Right from the begin I had a amazing experience. The pack came several days earlier than expected, fit was perfect, install was simple and it looks great.On a side note and nothing to do with this seller, the shifter knob doesn't need to be taken apart like several youtube videos say. If you obtain a wrench and twist it slightly it will come right off. There is one video on youtube that shows this way and it's the correct method to remove the knob. Place a cloth between the knob and wrench when doing this so you dont hurt the knob.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Went on easily and looks great! Looking at it, you'd never know it's aftermarket. Now the dirt doesn't come included, you have to create your own fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Its original Mopar/Jeep product so you expect quality and it is. Excellent fit for my 2010 Wrangler JK, simple to install and go. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Amazing product and fit. Simple to install. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    First rate, manufacturer quality boot. Was happy to be unexpectedly pleased...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Manual Console Shift Boot Shifter Cover OEM []  2019-12-15 18:30

    Only complaint is that the boot is so stiff that the transmission will jump out of 1st and 3rd when merely resting your hand on the shift knob. You can't anticipate the shift - put your hand on the knob only when actually ready for the shift. This wasn't an problem with the original boot removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I purchased one from BAM Wholesale Parts in 2015 shortly after I got my Jeep Wrangler Unlimited. Loved it. Unfortunately it was vandalized (slashed) while parked overnight. I reordered same exact through a various seller (Yamikoo) and what arrived seemed cheaper, more vinyl, never fit right. I thought I was maybe just used to the method the first one had worn. This vinyl one was beginning to tear at the bottom edge after a few months and then after going to a vehicle [email protected]#$%! tore off completely and I lost it. I decided to give it one more possibility and reordered from BAM Wholesale Parts and what arrived was what I remembered. The denim is solid, not vinyl. Its a amazing cover!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I really like this add-on for our fresh Jeep. The cover fits the stock spare tire perfectly and the muted grey color of the logo adds a touch of class. The lettering for the logo isn't printed on - it's embossed and almost looks stitched on. That's another plus in my opinion. Like another reviewer said, if you're looking for something understated and not "look at me", look no further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    The cover incorporates an elastic cord along its inner edge so it grips around the tire well without being difficult to place on or take off. The cover seems to be created of decent material. We'll see how it stands up to the Colorado sun over the next few summers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    This is a water and weather resistant black denim / duct canvas e color is a fantastic, Black-Matches-Everything tone with a very nice, Mopar-licensed "Jeep" logo stylized 's tough enough to ride outside through Fresh England winters, through Jeep terrains, and any nastiness you dish e elasticization as a lacing is bungie cord anks to the vendor and is will be with the Wrangler as long as the Wrangler is with US here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    This tire cover fits my 255/75R17 Goodyears like a glove. I prefer the subtle black-on-black Jeep logo and I think it perfectly accentuates Jeepers who don't wish anything flashy. Build quality definitely befits a MOPAR point, though I thought it was very reasonably priced. Install takes seconds and has stayed firmly on my spare in high winds and vehicle washes. If you're looking to lose the advertising that Jeep dealers love to place on your spares then this is an ideal tire cover for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I've only had the cover on for two days now, but it seems extremely well created and fits my factory 32" tire very snugly. I will modernize my review in the future if the relentless Florida sun takes its toll. The description of the color is "black denim," and that is exactly how it looks. It is definitely black, but not as black as "Black Clear Coat." It is closer in color to the plastic black fenders. I like the tone on tone vaguely shiny black "Jeep" lettering. Know that the contrast between the lettering and the cover material is less than it appears on my computer screen. Overall, I would recommend this tire cover to anyone in the shop for one; the only possible drawback is the slightly higher than average price. I appears, though, that at least some of that translated into quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    The cover arrived on time and packed well. Putting it on an 18" spare was a small tight but that's good. It does not lock so of you live someplace where things go missing you may wish to search a locking cover. Otherwise, this is a nice looking cover that has so far held up to everyday driving in snow and ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I recently replaced the four stock tires with after shop off street tires. The spare was never used and was too amazing to simply allow go, however it didn't match my fresh tires. Easy solution: cover the spare. I researched the heck out of this product before choosing this cover with the subdued logo. Very nice, maybe elegant if you can use that word to describe a Jeep product. The denim is very rugged, holds up in the wind, goes around the tire with no problem, nice snug fit, no hassles. Color matches the stock rag top. Car looks good. Very reasonable cost. I definitely recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    Very nice tire cover. You may have to wrestle with it to obtain it on, but once it's on, it'll stay on. The lining is felted fleece, so there's small to no possibility of scratching the wheel/ rims. Like the understated Jeep logo; classy not flashy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler Black Denim W/Logo Spare Tire Cover 32-33 Inch OEM []  2019-12-23 20:51

    I absolutely love this tire cover I ordered. Fits perfectly on my 2011 Rubicon with 32' tires. I like the subdued black logo and the black material. It is lined with a very thin cloth material on the inside and the outside has somewhat of a canvas texture. Repels water and dirt , and my tire did not have any debri on it after I removed it to take it through the wash. I like the overall look of this cover compared to all the ones Ive seen and the material is created to last.. for awhile depending on your "activities". I would definelty recommend it. I live in Ohio by the method and we obtain all four seasons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    I currently have a 2018 jeep wrangler JK willy's that I bought a few months back. I had the base audio system with the touch screen radio with "no navigation". The baseline speakers in the jeep honestly suck. I tried getting use to it and settling with the audio quality because I am a cheap/thrifty type of guy. Finally I could not handle it any more and have done a lot of research on fresh speakers. I got quotes near my zone of speakers I wanted and they all wanted $500 - $700 to and install them. I found these speakers and they are a plug and play system. Basically you will have to watch a few youtube videos and use primary tools to accomplish the task. I $107 for 4 of these speakers and the audio quality sounds amazing. The base hits much harder them OEM speakers, much more clear and does not distort at higher volume levels. I am a guy that likes to have an amazing sound system but don't think its worth spending thousands of dollars on a system. These speakers are worth the money! eventually I will a "good cheaper" subwoofer and call it amazing for my jeep. It took me around 2.5 - 3 hours to install and it was a fun learning process. I highly recommend these speakers I can't say for longevity because I just installed these speakers tonight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    I recently bought a 2017 Jeep JK Wrangler Sport with the base 430 UConnect system, which puts out a very narrow band of sound with no bass. I'm scheduled to have Best Buy add a Pioneer AVH‑4201NEX head unit and a Kicker 44tcwc104t subwoofer next week, but I also realized that the factory 6.5 inch speakers and 2.5 inch tweeters are poor, so I ordered two pairs of these to jump begin my upgrade. Since the soundbar speakers are simple to unscrew (though you need I think a T-15 Torx wrench) and are plug and play, I place two of these in myself. Without doing anything else I would say the stereo sounds 50% better. I'm gonna have BB do the dash speakers since I'm not dexterous enough to swap those, but I'm questioning whether I need the subwoofer. I'm sure there are better speakers out there, but for $67 a pair I doubt you can obtain better value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Took me about 1.5 hours to install. Beautiful easy. So satisfied I spent the money. I've had numerous stereo systems in my 30 years of driving and its necessary for your melody to sound good.I just bought a jeep wrangler jku 2016 latest week and the stereo and speakers are worthless. Don't understand why jeeps are so expensive and come with 5 dollar speakers. The kicker make batter 6.5's are excellent and they mount right in to your soundbar and front dash without cutting or splicing anything. The front dash driver side is the most difficult but as long as you have a socket set and a extension you'll be good. My jeep does not have a factory subwoofer so I will be adding 1 for PORTANT...MAKE SURE YOU GET A BAG OF POLY FILL. I GOT MINE AT WALMART FOR 4.00 DOLLARS THE FRONT ENCLOSURES YOU WILL PUT ALOT, NOG PACKED TIGHT BUT PUT QUITE A BIT IN THEM AND THE REAR SOUNBAR NOT SO MUCH. THERE ARE VIDEOS ON YOUTUBE ABOUT IT BUT TRUST ME AND DO IT. Dont waste your to make batter without adding poly fill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    So if you are looking for an make batter to your stock system and don't wish to spend a lot of money, these speakers are it. Amazing sound, we can actually hear the stereo now with the top off at highway speeds. Amazing bass and clear sound. Install to the sound bar is really simple. Dash speakers took a small more time and finesse but over all not to bad. Directions are amazing and it probably took me an hour to do all 4. Just replacing the soundbar created a difference, but to obtain the most out of it I recommend replacing the dash ones also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    They're not bad. Installation was simple and did not require much besides time. Sound quality was about 25-50% better than stock speakers. I installed the one pair onto the roll cage sound bar where it is recommended to have the bass reach out to the entire vehicle. Some of the heavy-bass songs I played had some better feedback in giving a pulse and vibration. But the extreme rock-bass songs will tend to giveout and just give electric tremors that the old speakers would give off. Riding without the top and doors, I can message that they are a bit louder at maximum volume when driving highway speeds. Definitely a better outcome than having the oem speakers barely heard.Overall, theyre not bad. A amazing make batter for the budget-minded and for a fast fix for the jeepers that like music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    NOTE: When I wrote the review below, I had only installed two of the four Kickers (the ones in the soundbar). Now I have completed the installation of the two remaining Kickers in the dash. Beautiful amazing instructions came with the speakers, but the 2015 has a few little differences that are not covered. One is that there is a small metal bracket attached to the bottom of each speaker pod, and that is attached to your dashboard frame with a 10mm screw coming up from the bottom of the dash. You have to spring the plastic knee panel rearward in to obtain a socket onto that screw. Wasn't too hard to change out the speakers, but you do have to do considerable dash disassembly.----------------------------I bought 2 sets of these (4 speakers total) for my 2015 Wrangler JK with the factory base-level sound system. So far I have installed a pair of them in the overhead soundbar, but am holding off on the dash speaker install until I obtain my fresh Kenwood head unit. The soundbar speaker install was about a 15 min job, including adding a small sound deadening material above the speakers. Just three T-20 Torx screws for the grills, 3 more for the speakers, and plug-n-play wiring (no cutting or splicing of wires required). Very nice.I tried the overhead Kickers out with my factory 130S stereo by fading the sound toward the soundbar and playing some Ace-Of-Bass thru my cellphone. The Kickers sounded really amazing -- crisp and sharp, with a amazing full range of sound (including amazing bass). Fading to the front OEM plastic frame paper cone speakers resulted in muddy and flat sound with small bass. These Kickers are a winner.I have attached a image comparing the OEM paper cone speaker with the Kickers. Note that the OEM speaker weighs 13 oz, while the kicker weighs 44 oz.I've read on the Jeep forums that Wranglers with upgraded factory Infinity or Alpine sound systems have better speakers, so installing the Kickers may not effect in such a large improvement. If you have a factory upgraded system, I suggest doing some online research before springing for the me people online said these Kickers have 2-ohm voice coils, which would create them a poor match for most automotive stereos (most head troops are rated for 4-oh speakers). I researched this but could not search an impedance rating for these speakers, so I measured the coil resistance with my VOM meter -- turns out that these Kickers are 4-ohm speakers, which is the standard for most full range automotive speakers. See the image below. NOTE: If you have a factory upgraded system, your speakers may be 2-ohm, and installing 4 ohm speakers like these may reduce your sound volume by half. To check, you should measure the resistance of one of your stock speakers with a multimeter (if you don't have one, Amazon has some for less than 10 bucks). Just remove one of your overhead soundbar's speaker grills using a T20 Torx screwdriver, unplug the speaker, set your multimeter to it's lowest resistance scale, and take a reading across the speaker's two terminals. If you obtain a reading of close to 4-ohms these Kicker make batter speakers will be a match.While Amazon has these listed as Wrangler JK speakers, they actually fit a dozens of Chrysler vehicles. Detailed install instructions for all of these cars come with the summary, if you have the base level factory radio with the paper cone speakers, these Kickers are a must-do upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    2016 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara 75th Anniversary Edition -- Base Audio Option with RBZ MygigInstalled two sets of these speakers (77Kick10) along with two sets of 77Kick25AB. Installation took less than one hour for all 8 speakers provided you have the correct tools (Torx T-20 Screwdriver, Phillips PH1 Screwdriver, 7mm socket, 10mm socket [smallest drive available]) knowledge and patience. Dash 6.5" speakers were a bit tricky to remove and could not obtain the clips for the 10mm bolts on both speaker enclosures to go back on so I left them und is very loud compared to base speakers. I had tune my equalizer to -9 on Base, -8 on Mids, and -7 on Treble to obtain clear audio as these speakers are about 80% louder than what I removed. I have also ordered the Kicker VSS system for my Jeep (PWRA415) and I am awaiting arrival on it. Hopefully the included Amp/Sound Processor will support even out the audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Total waste of money. After reading the reviews from other customers, I landed on these speakers. One thing that all kj owners agree on is that jeep totally dropped the ball on the sound system. If you were hoping as I was that replacing those garbage factory speakers with these "upgraded" speakers, you'll be sadly mistaken. Just to be sure, when I installed them, I replaced only the right side so I'd be able to compare one side to the other.... needless to say, "no difference". I know what you're thinking... there's all kinds of reviews on here raving about what a large difference this "upgrade" made... trust me, I wad optimistic too.... save your and place it towards a true upgrade. Spend the and take it to a stop they can gut it and place a true speaker system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Dude, seriously? I can't even believe how much difference these make. I've read reviews on here that say it's a difference, but not night-and-day. Well, in my Jeep, it's night and day. Winter and Summer. Matter and Antimatter. It's almost like... like... Okay, I'm out of analogies. Let me to expound.I was seriously considering getting a compact subwoofer / amp combo that would fit under my driver's seat. My 2015 JK stock system just sounded like a Fisher Price record player from 1983. Why do they do that? Don't they wish buyers to obtain in and be super-solid impressed with the whole system? Well, whatever. My stock stereo had no low end at all. Then I came across these in a forum somewhere and decided I would test them out before I invested in the more expensive subwoofer. I listen to rock and country and talk radio. Nothing that needs to rattle anyone's trunk, but I definitely wish the whole range. I am a melody connoisseur. An audiophile. So I figured if these four speakers (I bought two sets - one for the sound bar and one for the dash set) were amazing enough, and gave me enough low end to sound like it at least should sound, then I would forgo the subwoofer altogether.Well, friends, I no longer have any need or desire for that sub. These do it for me. I can actually feel vibration in my seat and feel the kick from above. It's not what a sub would do, but it's what the system SHOULD do on its own. Stock SHOULD sound this good. Why crappy audio in your vehicles? These were inexpensive enough that they could have done it and raised the of the Jeep by a hundred bucks. No one would balk at that.Anyway, these Kickers have created me so satisfied that I can't stay out of the Jeep now. Actually, that's always kind of been the case. I might just begin sleeping in it.Taking that dash apart to do the driver's side swap was more of a female doggy than I care to talk about it. But once I heard how much difference it created I was completely satisfied, and totally of the opinion that it's WELL worth it. So before you go a subwoofer, swap your four 6-inchers out and you may have the same experience as I had. I am a very, very satisfied customer.Oh. And the ladies LOVE it. I now have to carry a stick to hold them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar Jeep Wrangler JK Kicker Speaker Upgrade []  2020-1-11 20:34

    Product: I would always complain about the sound on my JKU and before I would do something drastic with my sound system I decided to give these a test and oh my! was I impressed with the difference in sound quality. If you are like me and don't wish your ear blown or sound like a "low rider gangsta" but at the same time you like to hear some amazing melody when driving and be able to actually have fun the sound; then this is a amazing option. Do not expect an extreme sound but if you have the stock speakers (not the jeep make batter sound) you will be satisfied with the result; more acoustics, better base sound and best of all they are not as expensive as a full system upgrade.I added some poly fill as I saw in a youtube video; not sure if the sound is any better or worse without it since I went straight and filled everything with poly fill when installed. I upgraded two front and two sound stallation: Sound bar - NO PROBLEM, super simple three screws cover off, another three screws speaker off, unplug, bunch of poly fill goes in (if you wish to), plug fresh and screw speakers back in and done. 10 mins ont: I won't tell you it is a pain in the rear end but please watch some videos before you do it. The drive side is a small bit more work. Don't be scared but be patient and careful with the front speaker installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Matches well, amazing for touch ups.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Amazing for rock chips. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    really great, excellent match, with a cool 3 in 1 design, pen, brush, clear-coat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Exact match for my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee❤️🚙❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    At first I thought it was a small expensive however I was mistaken. It has a small sanding hint for light rust. Excellent colour match lacquer paint separate clear coat you can either use the brush or a fine pen hint to apply the paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    No issues using product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Since I've used the more complete kits (bondo, primer, paint) in the past with amazing results, I thought this would work on a tailgate with multiple paint nicks and rock chips. After all, it is the same steps on a smaller scale. The issue is that even if the color is a amazing match (mine was ok) you can't obtain the surface to match the smooth surface of your clear coat finish. The end effect is a smudge in texture that to me is as noticeable as a paint chip. Perhaps a pen like this is useful to fill the chip and prevent rust until it can be preped and blended with the finish on your car. My tip is to save the $18 on this pen and use it toward a $65 dollar kit that will likely latest the life of your vehicle for all kinds of chips, scratches and little dents. The one positive is you can't really do any hurt with this kit and when you don't like the effect you can sand down smooth and begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Works like a charm, all my small dings have totally vanished with this product. EXCELLENT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram(9598) PW7 Bright White Touch Up Paint Mopar OEM []  2020-1-20 20:32

    Exactly as described, be careful and follow directions on box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    I thought I was getting both like the picture, but was disappointed when I only got the pen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Matched perfectly!! Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Used the product as described to touch up blisters on the hardtop and scratches. Paint doesn’t match the hardtop at all and now the hard top looks worse. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Excellent shade match!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Exactly as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    I wanted bikini blue and got black

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    I bought this to test and fix a little line scratch on my Jeep door. It did not work AT ALL. it was very difficult to sand down and obtain flush with the door, and when it dried down, the color is a slightly various yellow. Going to have to obtain scratches done at an auto far as nicks it works ok, but it will leave a little raised bubble if you have little nicks on your bumper or windshield frame from rocks, use a little dab of paint. If you need to cover a scratch, trust me, DONT use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoftTopp Vinyl Jeep Top Cleaner & Protectant Kit []  2020-6-23 19:4

    gave 4 star due to , it is not the cheapest on the shop . This product is amazing !!! I don’t endorse anything unless it works , proof is in the pudding . With about 30 minute of work 1/2 the top is looking so awesome!last week i scrubbed and scrubbed the top with vehicle wash soap , a hard road brush and than a softer brush .nothing i have tried does the job like this. Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SoftTopp Vinyl Jeep Top Cleaner & Protectant Kit []  2020-6-23 19:4

    Used on my jeep top worked very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    I just got the can of PGE spray paint, and the match was great. I used it to paint the mirror mounts I ordered from Carolina Metal Masters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    Leaves paint rings, disapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mopar PPT Bikini Pearl 2019 Jeep JL Wrangler Touch Up Paint Genuine 4-in-1 Touchup Paint Pen ​Tube []  2020-7-28 20:25

    It was not a paint match. It is quite obviously a darker Bikini Pearl than my paint

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Jeep looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Front worked fine dear covers came off the tape at the product first time stepped on by passengers asked for suggestion as to fix still waiting for response. Will review again when outcome is settled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    The original tape doesn't keep as securly as had hoped for, even aftwr a amazing alcohol cleaning. Going to use a wider tape and reapply.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Perfect Product Quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Needs more tape. Tries to come loose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Fit well but don't stick well. When you contact the company because you wish a replacement they go silent. So guess you just have to a howl fresh set. Shame I liked them at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Fits well but double stick tape does not keep well. I had to remove the double stick tape and use silicon adhesive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    It was really nice. The glue on it could be better I had to use clear silicone for it to stick

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    After putting one on, it refused to stay. pops right is is after a second set had to be sent out because the first set didn't even arrive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    NEW Jeep Wrangler Door Sill Guards Door Entry Guards GENUINE OEM for JEEP Wrangler JK 2007-2016 (4 doors) Start Off []  2020-1-30 20:50

    Didn't stick like the OE pair I from a dealer in the USA.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    I was looking to obtain a cover for my TJ that I could throw over the Jeep QUICKLY in the happening of rain. I saw a lot of custom fitted covers for about twice the of this one - they looked really nice because of the method they perfectly fit over the jeep windshield, doors, sides and back BUT I quickly found out after watching YouTube videos of how to install those that those covers easily take 15-20 mins to place on. If I wanted to spend that much time I'd just place my soft-top back up! This cover is AWESOME, EASY & QUICK to install! It literally took about 5 mins and that contains tying the ties they provide to hold the wind from whipping the cover up. Added is the zippered door access on the drivers side! You don't need to untie the cover if you need to quickly access the inside of your Jeep. I HIGHLY recommend this cover and I was also pleasantly surprised at the lightweight but durable material its created from. Ohhh... and I actually had no problem folding the cover up and fitting it back into the reusable drawstring storage bag they provide with it! 2 thumbs up! Thanks Huge Ant!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    I read a lot of reviews for other covers, and based on the point for this one, I thought it might be an okay temporary cover for my JK. I was totally wrong - it's a *great* cover for my JK. Be careful if you another cover, as it may not actually be waterproof. This one is definitely waterproof, and has gone through multiple massive rainstorms with not a drop in the interior, even with the roof and doors off!I attached a picture of the cover on (sorry about the nighttime pic). It takes about 5 mins to place on or take off, and you can do it as a one-man job. I just roll it off from the front back, and then fold it up and toss it in the back. The same goes for putting it on, and again is a one-man job. The zipper on the driver's side allows for simple access to the inside of the car without having to take the cover off, which is a nice add.Overall, it's a really terrific cover, and I feel lucky to have picked this one first instead of having to go through the pain of getting a cheaper "water-resistant" one that leaks like a sieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Seems well created and fits well. Better construction than expected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    It fits beautiful well. My Jeep is a 2003 Rubicon. The zipper for access to the drivers side is well created and very handy. I m very satisfied with this purchasr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    I loved it! A excellent fit on my 2015 Jeep Wrangler Sahara

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Finally!!!! A vehicle cover that actually works. I have a convertible and no garage to park in so I was in need of a vehicle cover. I tried several from Walmart and they were either flimsy or had no method to hold it from blowing away. This vehicle cover wash cheaper than the multiple $30-$40 covers I got from Walmart. It also has a slot for the side mirrore unlike the Walmart ones but most importantly it has 2 hooks (1 in front 1 on back). I hooked the front one to the screw hole on my front plate and the back hook is hooked on to something under my car. It’s been on for 2 days and hasn’t blown away and has kept my mustang dry. It fits perfectly you would think it was custom fit. I want I would’ve thought Amazon first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Amazing product, fits perfectly with my over size front bumper, it even went through a tornado we had in the Philadelphia area, and it handled it great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Completely protects our Jeep, simple to place on and off and lightweight enough to fold up and hold in the Jeep for storage. Comes with excellent storage bad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    True massive duty, should latest a long time. Amazing fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Big Ant Car Cover for Jeep Wrangler 2 Door Jeep SUV Covers All Weather Protection 100% Waterproof SUV Cover Customer Fit for Jeep Wrangler up to 170” L,Gray with Driver Door Zipper []  2019-12-27 18:52

    Works great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    Its a few pieces of metal tube and casters so you can roll it around. Not bad, the caster locks didn't seem to support all that much. Reasonably light and not poor to place together, though it didn't come with instructions but was able to figure it out just by looking at the picture on Amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    I wasn’t sure what to expect, but it does exactly what I needed. I will say that the top is taller than the average door size, so trying to go through the side door of the garage did not work. Has been holding my top for over two months and have seen no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    This was a easy build. The carrier is constructed of quality tubing and is simple to assemble. Locking casters in the front and foam pieces to protect the hardtop at points of contact. Easy and straight forward product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    I know what you're probably thinking, this is cheaper than the only other Amazon Prime item for the hard top carrier storage cart. I decided to go this route for the ~$40 less. Considering it's just a piece of metal with wheels, I had no idea why this should have been worth more than something like $60... but I took the plunge.I received the box as shown in the picture above. No instructions and extremely wrapped and taped beyond belief. There was some red dust on it and didn't wish to think anything of it. I rubbed all the metal with a paper towel to obtain it all off and finally removed all the ankfully it came with all the stuff you needed. Honestly, it's beautiful easy to place together though. Really didn't need instructions if you've ever place anything with nuts and bolts together. Three things I will point out is:1. Create sure you place a flat washer on the wheel, then stick the wheel through the designated hole, then a washer, anti-lock? washer, then the nut.2. Create sure you place the wheels that are "lockable" on the front two holes. I accidentally realized this too late.3. Create sure you angle the part the hard top presses up versus near the window "inward" rather than at's beautiful much it. It rolls around and does exactly what I required it to. Now it'll sit for months until I wheel it back out. I can see where people can potentially scratch the top if you don't place the squishy foam pads on, or if you aren't careful near the bottom corners. My window tried to begin on it's own once tilting back and it created things slightly difficult.Overall I would recommend if you need to shop your cart. For a JKU top height it barely fit under my garage which was around 6 ft 8 in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    I use this for my 2017 Wrangler Unlimited 4-door roof and shop it in my garage. Before using this it was taking up zone (and risking damage) by laying on the floor, and even though I warned my children never to obtain on top of it I always had in the back of my mind that someone would one day...so this is excellent to shop it vertically and takes up a lot less space.Putting it together didn't take long, all you have to do is place a few pieces together - it may have taken 15-20 minutes. The annoying part is the very not good instructions. I relied on other reviewers pictures to figure out which method around things went and how to align the roof on it. Without those pics it would have been a lot harder. And you will need a 2nd person to support you obtain it on.Once the roof is on the rack it feels it is being held fairly solidly, although a hard knock would probably dislodge it. It moves nice & smoothly on the wheels and is simple to push l in all a very happy customer...but the instructions could be a LOT better, therefore it loses a star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    Some of the holes required drilling, because im convinced that the instructions were wrong on how to assemble it. The top would have never fit on this thing right. Also, it seems a small bit difficult to actually set the top on this thing in move.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    Okay. I really wish to give an exceptional review, but I can't. This is the second hook street product I've bought and both had machining issues. The is amazing. This product I had to drill out the holes for the casters on one side because the holes didn't quite line up. I also have thier off street doors, three of the four doors were great. One I could not obtain the hinge nut to go on because of poor machining. Bottom line, if you're moderately handy you can probably obtain past these issues. In my opinion for the it's worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hooke Road Jeep Wrangler Hard Top Stand Cart Storage Sliding Rack for 1987-2020 Jeep Wrangler YJ TJ JK JL & Unlimited []  2020-5-2 18:22

    Holes were not aligned and had to drill them out. Had to a flat wrench and extra flat washers. Had to repaint unit as (red dust) rust was all inside the pieces. The metal tubes are very thin, any extra weight would collapse it ex tripping and bumping into or falling on it. You must be handy to modify it properly to be resilient. It'll latest only if you only use it once in a while, certainly not for long term or everyday use. Likely to rust from inside out after a couple years even if you don't use it much.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386