Read more like you reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all more like you reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    poor too poor expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    First I had a poor experience but not because of the aplication. I had all help at any hour from the provider. I discovered the problem, working very good. I received likes and follwers. If anyone have a problem, please contact them. Thx for help. I recommend. Simple , sure and cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    What is that 😑😑😑

    0  


    Add your opinion on more like you or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    it keeps on stopping i wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    Ow what ye application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    Can't do anything with the app!!! Worst!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    This kind of application is forbidden on play shop I suppose,how did it published by play shop !???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    Doesn't work. each time I begin it it says application stopped working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Like [App]  2019-12-7 13:38

    🤦🤦🤦🤦

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    This book is truly useful. I learnt a lot with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    This book is super useful if you are looking to improve your English skills. Being a foreigner is not simple and this book has helped me out quite a anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    Is a amazing one .If the price can be cheaper i would like give it five starts .Is helps learn more Amercian English

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    Since I joined Amazon as a developer, I have continuously tried to enhance my English. And this book is really helping me a lot. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    How can I hear the conversantion?, I dont know. tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    As English not my mother tongue, I learned English from textbooks since middle school years. Though having English conversation courses, the idioms and slangs were not covered in the formal sponken English lessons, despite we studied hundreds of English phrases.I came to the USA and found American's colloquial English was hard to understand, for example, "He drove me nuts!", "Way to go!"..Now I finally understand what they meant. This book is very helpful. The lessons were arranged consistently in true life scenes, very vivid, cordial and interesting. Combining with the CD for practice, I pick up the sentences instantly without sparing any effort to learn by heard.I highly recommend this book for anyone whose native language is not English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    This is the fourth book I got my hands on from the same author. It is as amazing as the others. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    More Speak English Like an American: Learn More Idioms & Expressions That Will Help You Speak Like a Native! []  2019-12-18 20:54

    Unbelievable book for E.S.L. students; the entire series is wonderful, very positive stories and prepares the whole class for a better understanding of our daily language.I have been usiging this series for the past 4 years and every time that I fresh book comes out I communicate my students and they all come back. My class has an average of 15 students each semester and we all love the "Speak Like an American" ank you Amy Gillett for your amazing job, please hold the ball rolling ...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Like You [Clean] []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Not a surprise that this song was a hit. Maroon 5 just keeps releasing amazing and catchy melody and this song fits in that category.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Like You [Clean] []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I'm a maroon five fan, cardi b add another dimension.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It used to work. Now, it just steals your money. I have to call my bank now to flag it as a scam and fraud I'm order to obtain my cash back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Hi I don't know why... When I click twice 400 like. Is nothing happened on my like.. But is was result my credit from 9k to 8k..pleade fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    ive just paid 4.49 to buy the likes and its not applied them! i wish my cash back but theres no method to contact them on the app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    tells me my login is wrong when in fact its not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It's really nice aap and simple work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    please provide dis application for followers also which provides coin with ads.... dis application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Video advertising to obtain coins not available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I just use 400 coins for 200 likes I got 3 likes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Allow us at least test a free ver without signing up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    The application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    It took cash from my acc after uninstalling it. Its a scam, fraudulent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Не работает функция по поиску знаменитостей

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Нормальное|Gradient удобно использовать и благодаря ему у меня теперь фото как студийные, фильтра здорово все меняют. В общем без редактора ничего не выкладываю в сеть

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    I really enjoyed this book. I was not expecting all that to be going on with Ryzen. I just knew once she fell for him they were would live happily ever after. Boy was I wrong. Zuri was a mess, I really liked her until she threw sky under the bus like that once sh*t hit the fan. Blade and Flex are both BANS. I hope chosen makes it through time and I am still rooting for Ryzen and Sky to obtain their happily ever after.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    First and foremost i loved the book Ms. Jade! Omg sky and Ryzen relationship seemed so attractive and meant to be, hope ot doesn't end like this. Chosen seems like he is the most adorable child ever. Flex, Blade and Tommie all need to be taken out. Zuri and her betrayal, i swear i wouldn't trust her no more after that. This was so amazing girl! Come on Part 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    This book is a amazing read with all the suprises and connections. Not good Sky is betrayed by everyone and I love the hero Chosen. I pray that part 2 is released soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    I seldom rate 5 stars because I believe there is always room for improvement. Excellently written, A Thug Like You will have it’s readers craving to read the next chapter! This page turner has a plot with so a lot of twists and curves, you don’t mind the whiplash! Definitely a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    High School student Lily has dreams of being a song composer, and often locations out while thinking about melody and lyrics. One day, after having her notebook confiscated by her chemistry teacher, she doodles down some song lyrics from one of her favorite (mostly unknown) bands. The next day in class, she gets to her desk only to search that someone has written down the next lyrics in the song! This leads to further communications between her and her fresh mystery mate through letters that are left hidden in the desk each they continue to write letters, they become more and more begin about their lives and struggles, and seem to form a bond that feels special. Meanwhile, she's battling the everyday ins and outs of high school, including her arch-nemesis Cade, who constantly seems to create fun of her. Cade also happens to be her best friend's ex-boyfriend. On top of that, she's attempting to navigate her crush on senior, Lucas, while trying not to be too awkward. Lily's best mate keeps trying to set her up, and her parents constantly wish her support within the family. Through all of the chaos, she keeps coming back to the letters. The mystery man makes her feel understood, and she looks forward to hearing from him every day. Only, who is it that she's writing to? You'll have to read to search out!P.S. I Like You was such a cute book. I loved it! It was the first book I'd read by Kasie West, and it won't be my last. I've been stalking her on Goodreads to see what else she's written! There's not much thought needed in reading P.S. I Like You, and that's exactly what I was in the mood for. If you're looking for something light and fun with a satisfied ending, this is the book for you!Overall, the book was adorable and quick paced, though the romance had a slow build. There are some moments where you may wish to knock Lily on the head and ask her what she's thinking, when she's being intentionally sarcastic, judgmental, or just downright rude to certain people who are trying to be nice to her, but then I have to remind myself that she's a teenager, and that's typical teenage behavior. Aside from those few moments, I loved all of the characters and adored the relationships between them. I definitely recommend this book for anyone looking for a quick, fun, light read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Quite honestly, it's the simplicity and the predictability that draws me to West's adorable teen novels again and again. There's no surprises really; you know with whom the main hero will end up, despite the fact that she starts off the book being attracted to someone else.I typically do not like the bulk of a novel to be told in epistolary form, but here the balance is just right and the tone is adorably witty. I always like the humor West conveys through her main characters; they always seem to have a firm grasp on jabbing wit and cool, but away from the norm, pop culture references.West's writing is never too complex nor too simple. She has a story and she tells it well. I had just finished an emotionally heavier novel, and had a stressful week, so West's cute stories helped clear my head and relax my book so, there's a nostalgia for me, in reading these books. I can remember being younger than these high school-aged main characters, like in the Sweet Dreams series, and I was just beginning my journey in becoming a bookworm. I was starting to be that girl whose nose was always in a book. I loved books then, and whenever I read these I'm reminded of those early book-devouring days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    My experience with Kasie West is that I've enjoyed every single one of her books that I've read. And I've beautiful much read them all and plan to read whatever she publishes in the future as well. I love that her books tend to be clean in language as well as physical content. And even though the plot isn't always full of twists and turns (although her Pivot Point series shows that she's capable of that), I still obtain sucked in and hooked. Her books are usually on the uplifting side. They're fun, quick reads that are full of first love. They leave me with the warm and fuzzies. And that's what you can expect from PS I Like itially, I remember thinking that the title for this book was too related to PS I Still Love You by Jenny Han which released just over a year before PS I Like You, and I was a small disheartened that a more special name couldn't have been chosen. And I also found the song lyrics written on a desk by two anonymous people to be very related to Faking Normal by Courtney C Stevens. But after reading PS I Like You, the title completely fits and makes excellent sense given the story. And the song lyrics take on a bigger role in PS I Like You than I remember them doing in Faking Normal (if I remember correctly, the plot steers away from this zone in Faking Normal where the song lyrics really continue to be a main theme throughout the entire book for PS I Like You).PS I Like You did begin out a small slow for me in that I wasn't completely connected to Lily and all of her oddities, but I was probably hooked by 15% which in truth isn't that poor at all. And I proceeded to devour this book. Actually, PS I Like You is the first book that I've stayed up late (12:30 am) to finish since my daughter was born almost two years ago. I probably could have place it down around the 85% tag to save the rest for the next day, but I just didn't wish to. And of course, I paid for it the next day with having a super whiny, clingy kid as well as everything wanted to break on me that day. But the point is, I was invested enough to feel justified (at the time) to read on until I finished it. And beyond that, the next day, I couldn't stop thinking about PS I Like You to the point where I actually contemplated picking it up immediately for a re-read. I haven't committed to doing that, but I also haven't started any other book yet discuss the characters like I wish to and would normally do would probably give too much away about who Lily's pen-pal is and not knowing is part of the drive to hold reading for at least the first half of the book. However, this book deals with perceptions and assumptions and how what we perceive isn't always reality. It deals with how we can't really know what someone else is thinking even when their actions and motivations seem clear. It addresses how you never really know what someone else may be going through until they discuss it with you. It touches on crushes that we've had from a distance and how when we finally begin to obtain to know someone we might search out that they're very various from what we imagined. There's friendship and family. Of course, there's music. I don't know if any of the melody or bands mentioned are real--I didn't feel the desire to look any of them up. And I Like You is my kind of book. It's clean, good, fun, heartwarming romance. It has characters that you can root for and care about. I didn't wish to place it down and actually thought about re-reading it immediately upon finishing. I love Kasie West for her consistency in writing characters and stories that never seem to allow me down. I think under normal cirtances a book like this would obtain 4 Stars from me, but the easy fact that I stayed up past midnight just to finish this one means I think it deserves 4.5 Stars. Have you read PS I Like You? What did you think? Allow me know!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Island Like You []  2020-10-4 18:55

    I enjoyed this novel thought I do want is had been full novel rather than simply a group of short stories. I would have liked to have known more about Rita and those children we didn't visit again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Island Like You []  2020-10-4 18:55

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someone Like You []  2020-12-5 21:7

    n/a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Like Luvin' You []  2020-11-25 20:15

    This book gave me all the feels. Though there were times where I felt the story contradicted what was said in previous chapters, the read was still entertaining and engaging. Those men were something else! I was satisfied to see the changes everybody went through. Another amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Like Luvin' You []  2020-11-25 20:15

    I absolutely loved it!!! It was sad that the dad place that in his boy's head. I'm satisfied they got it together in the end. I love me some Nesta. Shy Shy got on my nerves but I also enjoyed Thorin's character.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fire like you []  2020-11-25 20:33

    Unbelievable book but the cover was ripped upon arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Something Like You []  2021-1-17 19:18

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I THINK THIS ONE IS THE BEST BECAUSE I TRIED SO MANY APPS BEFORE AND NONE OF THEM ACTUALLY WORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Check me out on @riana give my pics have tots of likes because of this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Such a sucking application I have got 100 coin but didn't gain my like for me this application 🤣👎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    The watch advertising button always not working..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It's awesome.i request you please create application like this for Fb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I love the application but is it possibale that you can create one for tiktok please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It really works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work. Trying to load my picture and see just infinite loading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Subscription doesn't work 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Спасибо что делаете замечательное приложение, только смущает пункт Terms of use: > You hereby grant to Gradient a non-exclusive, fully paid and royalty-free, transferable, sub-licensable, worldwide license to use Your Content, topic to the Privacy Policy. и узнать об этом можно только если прочесть в отдельном документе

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Doesn't work "my twin" feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Not true changes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Почему не работает? Добавляю фото, значок загрузки долго висит, а потом приложение вылетает.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Ваще огонь. 🌞🌞🌞🌞👏👏👏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Платное

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Dosent work :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    5 out of 5 stars!! Oh my goodness, you guys!! This novel!!! I don’t know where to start with this review. *happy sigh* So here we go ...Lily is a shy girl who covers that with false confidence. Yet because of how she portrays herself to everyone else, it means she only has one friend. Her best mate Isabel. But even though she has a “hipster” eclectic sole and style, her goal in life is to be a song writer. And she is still on the brink of being great, IF she can obtain a “muse” to work for her. So, one day she was “working” on her lyrics during Chemistry class and using the desk as her paper. The following day she finds a response on her desk that someone else wrote. And so begins her exchanges with her secret pen pal. Who could it be? As time goes by she decides to search out who her pen pal actually is but will she be satisfied once she finally knows ...I had originally heard about this book from Julie @ Pages and Pens and I am so glad I did! I agree when Julie said that the “passing of notes felt nostalgic” I think it was that charm that sealed my love for it! 😂 But as I stated above I am just giddy for joy about this novel! Lily was a great, well-rounded character. I adored how Lily handled the situations presented to her (even her defense mechanisms 😊) as at her age, though I didn’t have her style, I completely had her personality … just trying to obtain by and create it through the best method she knew how. And that part where she decided on “taking sides” between who she thought was her secret admirer and Isabel just proved how loyal she was. Can I have her as a friend? 😉But not just talking about Lily as a character, I enjoyed how this novel shapes its “main characters” and how you obtain to see all sides of them (the sweet, the good, the annoying, and the somewhat cruel). I’m not sure if this was accurate to high school in the now (as I was born in the 1980’s) BUT it was nice seeing my high school experiences(-ish) being displayed in the present-ish setting. In addition, I enjoyed how Ms. West created her characters feel believable because of the life situations they were thrown in and how we got to “see behind the mask” that some of the characters were showing throughout most of this novel.⏬ BEWARE BOOK SPOILER(S) WITHIN THIS PARAGRAPH ⏬Now I cannot complete this glowing recommendation without discussing Cade and eternal love for him too. I mean, reading about him through Lily’s eyes was simply perfect. I loved finding out all of his nuances right beside Lily. Then how they dealt with his family problems and how she overcame the stigma of her own family life … I was completely riveted! It doesn’t damage that I am a total “seemingly opposites attract” troupe lover so yeah. For me they were a excellent pair.⏬ BOOK SPOILER(S) OVER ⏬I HIGHLY recommend this novel to those looking for an entertaining contemporary young adult romance!Review By: From Me to You ... Video, Photography, & Book Reviews-- read more of this review and a TEASER on my blog --

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    One day, in Morris High, somewhere in Arizona, to while away her boring Chemistry class, teenager Lily Abbott jots down part of the lyrics to one of her favorite songs on the school desk. Next day, she's surprised to see that someone had written some more of the lyrics... and had left a private note. Now, you have to understand that Lily is an idiosyncratic sort of girl. For example, she likes to wear vintage wardrobe from thrift . Her quirk extends to her taste in melody which is sort of dark indie. So that someone else is even remotely familiar with the song she'd scribbled down... Suddenly, she starts looking forward to her Chemistry ly and "someone" embark on a desk correspondence. In her anonymous pen pal, Lily has found someone she can confide in, and I guess there's something thrilling and liberating about telling one's secrets and innermost thoughts to an utter stranger. What would you do if you were Lily Abbott? Would you leave things lie? Or would you test to search out who the mysterious pen pal is?I really liked P.S. I LIKE YOU, and, in Kasie West, I'm beautiful sure I've found a fresh YA author to follow. I'd ordered two of her other books - The Fill-In Boyfriend and The Distance Between Us - and I've high hopes for them. In fact, I'm currently tearing thru - and seriously enjoying - THE FILL-IN BOYFRIEND. Now, the plot to P.S. I LIKE YOU isn't so original, let's face it. It holds echoes of Kelly Oram's Cinder & Ella and, if you wish to branch out to movies, of YOU GOT MAIL and THE AROUND THE CORNER. And the throng of suspects, as far as those who may possibly be the pen pal, comes from a beautiful shallow pool. Still, it's a mystery that you can probably figure ybe some spoilers now for those who'd rather go into this book blind regarding more of Lily's home life and situations.But the plot's just window dressing. It's only the shabby framework. What I search so delectable are the private details, particularly of Lily's home situation. Lily has got the best family. Her household is composed of a warm, loving messiness and two goofball parents and four raucous children, counting Lily. It's hilarious that she (fondly) calls her younger brothers Things #1 and #2. And then there's their pet bunny, Bugs Rabbit, who is a lord of rt of Lily's quirk is that she subsists on an uncertain family budget, what with her father being a freelance furniture designer so it's not like his gigs are these steady things. Ergo, Lily's having to create do and using her imagination with her thrift wardrobe. What do yo do when you wear thrift wardrobe? Why, you turn them into these darling outfits that you call "vintage."I like Lily' style. I like that Lily is a musician. Her most prized possession is her guitar. She writes songs, except she's shy about showing them even to her closest mates and family. Except she's just seen this ad in the paper for this songwriting contest...I enjoyed reading about Lily's relationship with her best friend, Isabel, and it's a best friendship that's been tested in the past and had survived with flying colors. But it's left Lily with a sour disposition when it comes to Isabel's ex, the despicable Cade Jennings who is a jock and a bully that pops in and out of the narrative. Lily would rather focus on the dreamboat she'd been crushing on forever, Lucas, him with the long hair and hipster apparel of band tees and old-school polos...It's been a while since I'd read a girl as funny as Lily. Her copious one-liners and comebacks had me in stitches. Now, counterpoint her swell sense of humor with her crippling shyness when it comes to the songs she writes and melody she plays. And now she's stressing over the song tournament even as she obsesses about unearthing the identity of her pen pal! See Lily as she tries her durndest to balance school, friends, family, enemies, crushes, ninja note-exchanging, songwriting, all of that part of that bewildering, dizzying, sometimes heartbreaking thingamajig called matters of the heart. Yeah, this is a amazing YA romance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    Another banger and I cannot wait for part 2. I truly love Pebbles Starr (Jade Jones) writing style. She really draws you in with her characters and their various and complex personalities. Not only does she write beautifully, she keeps you on the edge of your seat as the story unfolds. I hope Sky baby boy is okay and I my boy Ryzen create it and he can be with Sky. Zuri needs to allow Flex go because he is about to go crazy now that his secret is out. Love the story overall !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    Love Keb' Mo'! Simply fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Like You [Clean] []  2019-12-30 19:20

    :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Like You [Clean] []  2019-12-30 19:20

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Island Like You []  2020-10-4 18:55

    Arrived in a timely manner and was as described in product description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    An Island Like You []  2020-10-4 18:55

    School deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fire like you []  2020-11-25 20:33

    Arrived damaged with chewing gum on the cover? I paid for a fresh book. This is disappointing that I will be inconvenienced to obtain a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fire like you []  2020-11-25 20:33

    This book is a beautifully written work of art. I loved every poem! I’m also ready for her to write another book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nothing Like Luvin' You []  2020-11-25 20:15

    I enjoyed reading the standalone, I wanted to reach out and pop Tempest and Quita. I really thought they had a moving business, yes moving bodies. I love how all the right Couples came together. Shyanne I required her to obtain a backbone, she really thought the girl was a cousin. Overall I loved the book, can't wait for your next release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someone Like You []  2020-12-5 21:7

    My husband and I are volunteer melody therapy singers in a children's hospital. A lot of of the older kids have shared their love of the melody by Adele with us, so we decided to hear it for ourselves. We listened to several sample pieces on Amazon but "Someone Like You" just stuck with us. We love the modern, bluezy style. Have to do more research on all of the verses because there are a couple of locations where we don't actually "get" the words but we love Adele's style and this piece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Someone Like You []  2020-12-5 21:7

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Who Woman You Like [App]  2021-2-6 13:43

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    This book had me staying up all night to [email protected]#$%!. I really hope Chosen makes it! I absolutely had a soft spot for that small guy. I'd love to see Ryzen and Sky end up together. Oh....I cannot stand Blade' s no good, trifling, grimmey self! Who asks their girl for $ to marry a chick she don't even know about. Obtain outta here! Then he had the nerve to send his fiance to work at the same put as Sky. Just stupid... He knew that was asking for trouble. Where they do that at?! I can't wait for part 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    This book was so amazing the ending was crazy 😜 you are going to love this book and you wish out it done part 2 is even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Thug Like You []  2020-1-21 20:34

    Amazing read I enjoyed this book I even laughed a little. I don't know how she didn't know he was from her past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    For those of you who haven't ready anything by Kasie West, stop what you're doing & read P.S. I Like You. Or The Fill-In Boyfriend. Or The Distance Between Us. Or...You know what, just read her books already, okay?The best part about her books, and P.S. I Like You is no exception, is that her characters are likable. And funny. I laughed out loud several times while reading P.S. I Like You. The main hero seems quirky but still true enough that you could picture meeting an actual, true life Lily Abbott. She has family, friends, hobbies, flaws, insecurities, dreams, etc., and these are all balanced enough for you to think, "Yeah, I think Lily could be a true person, and yeah, I think she'd be cool enough to hang out with."Another amazing part about Kasie West's books: She offers great, fun romance. This book has enough of the romance without it being the only focus for the main character, and thus the only thing the reader has to focus on for 200+ for the cons, because, let's be honest, no book is perfect. It was fairly obvious from the beginning who the secret pen-pal was going to be. While it might have been a mystery for Lily, it didn't take Sherlock Holmes to place two and two together. That being said, the rest of the book was enjoyable enough to obtain over that minor flaw in an otherwise flawless story.Another con: And this is a bit of a beef I have with all of Kasie West's books, they end method too abruptly! Now, I know that I am just an unsatisfied reader that wants to know that the two lovebirds grow up, obtain married, and have lots of cute, Indie rock babies, and that's not how books work. But I would like a small more wrap up, just a page or even a paragraph more of happily ever after. But I obtain it Kasie West, a story ends where it wants to end and all that. I just don't think I'm alone in wanting a tad more. Just l in all, this book is fantastic. Not quite as amazing as The Fill-In Boyfriend, but it is definitely worth at least 4.95 stars. Read it! And enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    P.S. I Like You []  2020-1-14 19:31

    Ohmythis book. this book. this book. this book. this book. this book.I anticipated this book so freaking much because I loved the concept. I anticipated it so much that when I got this ARC I didn't read it right away. I set it aside and read several other books. I was, in all honesty, afraid Kasie West couldn't make a book matching my expectations.Let's just say my expectations got karate kicked so poor that they fled and became hermits. My expectations lost because this book was so much better than I had expected!Now, the plot twists, (i.e. the identity of Lily's pen pal) I saw coming. But the romance was so sweet and amazing that I didn't mind.Okay okay okay okay so let's talk about one of my favorite things about this book. The friendship. THE FREAKING FRIENDSHIP. Isabel and Lily are friendship goals forever and ever. Not because they do cute things, or they're never apart, or they have small traditions. But because of the selflessness of their relationship. I can't give you an example because spoilers, but oh my. Isabel and Lily had me tearing up. I simply couldn't handle the imperfect perfection of their SO CAN WE JUST TALK ABOUT LILY'S SONGWRITING. Kasie West should be a songwriter. The lyrics that Lily has written are perfection. They are heartbreaking and attractive and HONESTLY GIVE ME AN ALBUM OF HER MUSIC AND I SHALL DIE HAPPY.I'm not I look like I'm kidding?no.just SO THE FAMILY ELEMENT. Duuuude. I'm a kid of a huge family and I was able to relate to Lily so much on that level. It isn't easy. But I also loved the positive representation of huge families. Lily complained, yes, but it was obvious she really loved her family.I also loved how this is centered a lot around music. I'm not a singer or songwriter or musician, but I really love melody and I loved how this book showcased a passion for the verdict? Kasie West, as always is a genius. Her writing and characters and covers will never cease to draw me in and her stories will always satisfy NTENT GUIDEDrinking/ – noneIntimacy – mild kissingCussing – noneViolence – none

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Just Like You []  2020-1-23 2:47

    I'm a professional writer and I haven't the words to express how much this album moved me. I'm not a blues snob. I know some people who say that Keb' Mo' is not the authentic article. All I can say to that is, I DON'T CARE!!!. He's genuine enough for me and thousands of other melody lovers who obtain pleasure from the sound of his unbelievable voice, the method he strums that guitar and banjo and plays the harmonica. I love him! I own all three of his compact discs now and as soon as he comes out with another one, I'll be right there to buy it...As Soon As I Obtain Paid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    !!!BEWARE!!! THE CREATORS OF THIS APP USE YOUR PROFILE TO LIKE PICTURES OF THEIR CHOOSING. CHECK YOUR SETTINGS IN POSTS YOU'VE LIKED. I've even disliked the posts they liked and they re-liked them shortly thereafter. If you wish your followers to see you liking underage girls and other weird stuff then go right ahead. (They liked a 15 year olds pic) Until they fix this and don't require you to sign in I would STAY AWAY!!! And CHANGE YOUR PASSWORD! I give 2 stars because the application does what it described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    I can still like pictures but I can't see the like coins at the top of my screen anymore. It just says "sign out" This application needs a lot if work but I love the concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    WORST APPLICATION... I CAN'T EVEN LOGIN TO MY ACCOUNT 🤦🏽‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    It started limping random pics from my acc none that i authorized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    First, i can watch any free videos for mke coins, but now i cant watch any video ..its like bug or jst their dump played with you for mke you buy any coin with your real money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    This application awesome very quick working, really very useful application application instold and make famous gyus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    Steals your money. WOULD NOT USE THIS APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    فاشل .. دفعت لكن م حسبهم فالنقاط . نصب بس

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Like With You [App]  2019-1-29 13:43

    " The best application that anyone can download" 🙏🏾💞

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Dont working!or i just a such freak......very long loading when i choosed my pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Pictures do not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Бесконечная загрузка фото.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Работает хорошо!|Ставил попробовать, и оставил, просто потрясен качеством, много фильтров и удобные инструменты

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gradient - You look like [App]  2019-10-10 13:16

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Girls Like You [Clean] []  2019-12-30 19:20

    I really enjoyed this movie.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386