Read mortgage by zillow: calculator reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mortgage by zillow: calculator reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Keeps crashing and keeps saying cannot connect to Zillow for mortgage rates. Everything else on my phone connects to the internet just fine so I know it's not a connection issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    This application is great. I'm a true estate broker and I use this application all the time to estimate mortgage payments and compare financing options. I've successfully financed three of my own transactions through a national lender I found using the app. The mortgage rates and terms were unmatched by local lenders. The closing on each occurred flawlessly and without any latest min issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing handy calculator Does all the primary calculations very well. But has help only for standard mortgage period types. It could have been better if there was a provision that all the factors could be customized. Then non standard loan types could be used too.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mortgage by zillow: calculator or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Won't connect to zillow mortgage. .. after I place in information it just spins. Waste of my time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Improve 1 very necessary I would like to see the tax information reflect the total year amount of what the taxation is for Property, City, County, & Schools. I would like to know the expected taxation for 3 years past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Simple to use Amazing app. It will be better if u can actually choose a 15 or 20 year mortgage instead of just 30 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Does not work Does not let to set parameters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Very helpful Simple to use and can calculate costs better than the tool the true estate agent was using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Easy, handy and informative! It is the best mortgage apps that I have used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Payment and affordability calculators are accurate and work well. It's amazing to be able to see the amortization tables as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    This is beautiful amazing but doesn't state if this is conventional or fha. It also doesn't consider pmi if you have a down-payment of less than 20% which could be a hundred or more per month depending on loan size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Decent application Still needs some refining. It seems a small slow, but hey it is

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing Application This is an simple and accurate mortgage calculator. It takes the guess work of knowing if or if not to buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    My go-to tool for mortgage planning This tool is very helpful for figuring out mortgages that fit my budget. It's beautiful much on point to what the realtor uses, and I search that it's more sensible to than rent. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Mortgage insurance is not showing on the monthly payment calculator chart. It appears broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing APP. Love 10 to 30 rates you 80,000 more for a 30 yrs versus 15 years at 3.6% interest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    No results found No matter what I enter, I obtain no results found when I calculate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    NO WAY TO ENTER DECIMAL POINT You can enter the interest rate with their scroll bar which is not very precise, or for precision (e.g. 4.325) you need to use their keypad. THEIR KEYPAD HAS NO DECIMAL POINT. I uninstalled this app, very disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Nice application but ridiculous range on the Price slider that goes from $30,000 up to $10,000,000. They should create it $30,000 to $2,000,000 so sliding the dot us easier. Lol $10 million....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    The application allows only fixed number of years for repayment (30, 20, 15, 10). This makes it mostly useless when trying to figure how what your payment will be when your mortgage transitions from fixed to variable at 7 years, for example. I uninstalled this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    It shuts down every now and again but overall, I love this app. I use it daily to estimate payments and it's very accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    So convenient. Love how it gives my buyers a perspective of what their monthly payment will be, factoring in taxes, and insurance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Does exactly what I wish except that you should be able to enter the down payment amount or the percentage. Otherwise it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Says it cannot connect. I have internet/data, tried uninstalling and reinstalling, still not wokring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    There is no put to place the date to calculate my yearly intrest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    No apparent method to enter down payment in absolute dollars rather than as a percentage of the house price, which is just lazy/careless application development. Not to mention annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Doesn't work. I used to love this app, now it wony pull up anything waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    A super one stop App!! It finds what I am looking for and brings it to me. Leg work, specs, and zone all done! As a very busy man, I could not have dreamed a better home shopping tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Just what I need to figure out how much a house will cost me monthly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    This Mortgage calculator is awesome. Decimal is available under symbols like any zone limited app. Results in seconds. 2 Thumbs up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    My needs were very basic, and this met them completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    I used to love it but now I can't obtain current rates anymore. No matter even I format my phone. Really weird. Want I could obtain rates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Very accurate calculator! This is amazing for getting a true idea of total costs. It contains taxes and hoa fees as well as affordability calculators to take monthly debts into account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    It was really amazing while looking at investment properties. Too poor it doesn't allow you enter a decimal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Does not connect to Zillow for rates anymore. Tried emailing says email is not correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    T won't work just sits there spinning saying can't connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    No option to look at VA loan interest rates and affordability so... delete.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Can't obtain shop rates. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    Amazing application It lets you calculate your mortgage in amazing detail. Very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage by Zillow: Calculator & Rates [App]  2018-7-20 21:7

    The values for mortgage insurance is method high and several other values are method off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Modernize 4/25/20. Android device had another modernize and it still crashes everytime I test to begin and continues to test and open. I had to uninstall for it to stop. It was the best application for my job until it it started doing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Nice application when it worked now just crashes everytime it opens on Galaxy S10 making it useless. Should also add features to see real payment with taxes, insurance and PMI/MIP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Downloaded it and it wouldn't begin even once, just crashed every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Dozens of adware pressure and highly insufficient calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Crashes everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    No good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Interface a bit clunky and affordability is method high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    They:ma!ke it feel at home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    This application is amazing for fast looks, but it doesn't tell you the actual bottom line, which is how much you will actually for the loan over its 30 years. That would be a amazing addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    One of the best loan calculator. Very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Agent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Love this app. Allows you to do on the spot mortgage calculations with the most current rates. A amazing and handy tool to have at your fingertips.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    It has everything you need right in one app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Used a lot of times. Has amazing features. My best mate for home shopping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Very simple to use and contains the taxes and pmi to be rolled into payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    This application should be able to calculate a payment amount with zero down. I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Amazing app! Quick results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Searching for a home is stressful enough, having accurate mortgage numbers and rates at our fingertips has been a amazing help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    I always thought interest rates and payments were so mysterious... now I know exactly what I can afford and what will go into my monthly payment! This is a MUST for anyone who owns or wants to own a home! Thank you Quicken Loans!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Application is broken, it just doesn't work anymore. Update, it has been reinstalled like 5 times still doesn't work. Once a amazing application has turned into junk that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Somewhat useful but would be more useful if it could do more "what if" calculations without messing up what is already there

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    I used to love it but now it won't open. If fixed I'd reinstall in a heartbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    I guess the calculator is ok but on the Play Shop photos it shows VA rates but the APP does not have that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Amazing job well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Doesn't do fha mortgages, beautiful lame oversight since QL FHA mortgages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    It displays both input values and calculation results on the same screen. So simple to use. Amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Seems very limited to borderline useless. No table or schedule of payments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Nice deserves a donation....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Grate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    This application is amazing for projections. I really like the ability to identify how much house you can afford as well as saving estimates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Glad to install this. Easy to use and no hanging issues. Yay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Very simple to to simulate various scenario on a price/interest/loan period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Helped me figure my fresh house payment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Let's you figure what your payment would be instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Use it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    This application gets it done! You can crunch all the numbers, save your calculations for later comparison, and even share them. You can even see what the current mortgage rates are!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Never begin crashed every time. Samsung S20 Ultra android device 10 and Samsung S9+ android device 10 neither phone would begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Won't open, crashes every time. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    C'mon man! Still Keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Are loan costs included in the results?? That can be a deciding variable in choosing a lender.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Thanks for working me me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Doesn't phish your private info, like other high rated apps! Fast install & simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Works amazing for fast calculations for my true estate clients. Its simple to read and very intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Gives various mortgage amounts depending on rates and ry interesting to see how much lowering either or both effects the mortgage amount. Exciting to experiment with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    It is a amazing time saver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Its a amazing tool. Amazing for fresh mortgage s and refinancing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Even contains instant PMI adjustment!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Simple to use and understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Works quick and accurately!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    Can't even begin the app. Closes out instantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mortgage Calculator by QL [App]  2020-5-7 21:13

    I Wanted to Use this "Calculator" to See how much My Payment would be for a V.A. Loan But that does not seem to be an Option Thus the 3Star Rating !

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386