Read moshow - slideshow maker, photo & video editor reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all moshow - slideshow maker, photo & video editor reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    So simple to use and amazing options for the price. Excellent for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Love it you can create edits and create cool vids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    It's a simple application to work and got it from my mate

    0  


    Add your opinion on moshow - slideshow maker, photo & video editor or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Amazing on the go editing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I usually don't write reviews but here I just had to ! I can't believe how amazing this application is... Transitions are awesome and smooth, melody goes along beautiful good... Dozens of possibilities, more fluid would be water, amazing amazing deliveries... Tested 10 mins bought it straight... Free application isn't crippled either, you can still produce beautiful cool clips with it... Definitely worth it... Would have preferred one time payment over subscription dinghy, but heh... You gotta you what you gotta do ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Themes are very amazing ๐Ÿ˜ I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    This application is awesome as heck but the only thing is that your video cant be more than 30sec but otherwise its awesome i recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    i tried monthly plan and MoShow already charge me, but then i cant use VIP and remove watermark. Please do something about it. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I give this application 2 stars because while the slideshows are really nice, the subscription fee to access all the features is just too much. If this was an application I'm using religiously every day, then fine. But a sub fee for an application I'm only using once in a while? No. Create the features unlockable by one-time purchase. I'll them. I'm sure other users would too. This is a really nice app, but not worth a monthly/annual fee. I hope the creators will consider this change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this app. It's awesome for making video slideshows with melody for a bonus ir mabey just for a nice YouTube video. It isn't like most other apps like this in the method that it doesn't give you a fresh pop up ad/video every time you press something. I recommend downloading this application before any others. I really have fun it's content.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this application a lot. but could you possibly add more that 1 transition to use at a time. If I choose 2 pictures they can't have various ones. I have a method to do this but others may not. Other than that it's amazing. It helps me do the editing that I love to do without learning a hard process for cute chop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Amazing app, but horrible customer service. I opted to the $19.99/yr plan for premium. Found out later that they are charging me $4.25/month. I called and spoke with someone and they basically said there was nothing they could do about it. Then they continued to charge me even after I asked them to discontinue the membership. Poor service and I feel ripped off because they will not reimburse my $$!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    amazing application its very simple to create a editing video for 30 second .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Its an alright editing application for beginners or if ur just lazy but i like creating my own edits with my own transitions and audio at the time of the beat so this application isnt for me because you select the images and videos you wish in the edit and the application adds random transitions into it and you have a finished edit but the transitions are not on time with the beat most of the time because you can't really adjust anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Amazing application for picture video maker......i like this application very much and its more simple any other apps i have used .....i request to the squad we need much more editing options, draft option and increase the unpaid outcome timing and the application logo must be transparent please consider this ...๐Ÿ’žthx u for this unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    it does not allow me make the slide present after I was done creating it , on the slide present it shows only one picture...i just wasted my time using or trying it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    it's limited but nice. 30 second video only sucks. We need it to be at least 3 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Impossible to share on my Fb page & having signed up for premium cannot cancel subscription. No info, nor point of contact. Just a scam.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Sucks. Everytime I saved the slideshow it would change the of my slides

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    All my videos are only coming out to 7 seconds long

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Text colours customized need

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    It won't edit/cut any video clips. Gets stuck. It used to be great, what's wrong with it now. Fix it please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    This is an awesome app,I love these transition styles for the slideshow but can it be possible that if I use a video instead of a pic, I obtain to restore the original melody of that vid. And lastly please give more options for font,size etc its really little to see and it doesn't have variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    awesome templates! really attractive slideshows, very simple to use. i want they didnt have a subscription and u coule the full app. they modernize the templates every few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I've downloaded this application three times and this application is amazing but I [email protected]#$%! would allow me edit my own videos because I don't like the certain techniques of editing Styles they have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    There is not enough editing options. You add some photos, and it just creates the video for you, and the rest of the work you actually do is like an afterthought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this application is just that is always stuck when I wish to save fix this for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I really like this application it is mostly and no adds I recommend this if you are looking for a picture videos maker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Cool app, but would have liked the option of a one off payment or watching videos to remove watermark rather than having to subscribe, would have given 5 stars were that option available .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Amazing simple too use and with a small use even I appear to have skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Creates amazing 'slideshows' from your pictures. makes them much more interesting to view - especially with the added music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Absolutely amazing. :) Amazing app, even if I didn't any in-app purchases. Very useful, and I don't take much time out of my day to create a few of them. I'm very happy with this app. (Sorry if any of my English is bad, I'm not very good, haha...)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this application I only dont like how you have to to obtain the video to go to more than 30 seconds but otherwise i absoulutly love it. That is the only thing i would change. other wise it is perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love the application but you need to allow the obtain rid of the MoShow watermark because why do we have to for that thats dumb also at least allow people without the VIP can have at least 15 images beacause 8 images is so dumb how am i supposed to create an edit with that?! DUMB!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    It's very amazing app. I hope some features have to change....otherwise it's best app. Suggest to everyone for a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:15

    Brilliant application !! Love making lots of various videos and collages, and the melody is fab !!! Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Place more template next time.. By the method this apps so amazing it's solve my issue todays ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Cannot access make batter every time I use mo present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I wish timings of 5 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Mo present is very amazing application i m using this since2017.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    this application is really good. I give if four stars because some of the slideshow options just do the exact same thing over which isn't a huge but it would be nice to add some transitions in those ones but other than that this application is a would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    The sweetest Application I've ever enjoyed but I can't make batter to VIP. Need more mins and more styles otherwise it's very nice. Enjoying it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Software is amazing but there isn't a 7 day they add your subscription instantly and even if you cancel it takes a month. As we all are tired of scams I posted this so others know. I work in the application field so I am fulent in how this works. I must admit the quality of the video is amazing and the app. Is impressive. Just tell the truth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    android device problem !!. I have the fresh google pixel and when I go to share or save the video it freezes! Such a allow down! Please fix the bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    would be amazing if you can adjust crops so portrait and landscape images can be used....right now portrait images are cropped...this is huge negative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I created an amazing slideshow that took forever to create and then after all that, it tells you to for their subscription in to save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I am looking for a quick application to do my slideshow because I am into multimedia items and Moshow is great. It answers all my problems. I only have some recommendations. 1. Please add some introduction tab that can be customise as well. 2. It will be nicer if there video can also be included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this apication becaus soo cool and I loveit I give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    The application is amazing but the only issue i have is that you can only record up to 3o seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I premium version, but i do not can make slideshow. Affter rendering i obtain video with frozen picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love it! Various melody would be nice!! Very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I couldn't even it and u could only use one transition at a time but I love how the video turned out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:15

    Large bug, it hangs all the time when trying to Save a video, hold saving "0%" for more than 10 minutes. I selected output HD with 16:9 format. Will unsubcribe if i can't use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Very amazing for making slide shows, very useful and full of options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Amazing application to make a amazing slideshow easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I really love this app. Its really fun to play around with if im bored๐Ÿ™ƒ๐Ÿ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Its awesome and the melody the slides it WOW๐Ÿฅณ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Really OSM.. Unbelievable application to impress everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I had 50 images and the only method to arrange images is by individually moving each one up.or down a zone ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿฝ. You also can not apply a transition to each photo, you can only choose a theme that will apply to the entire slideshow. Otherwise an olay application it worked quick and very small ads. I didnt create a slideshow due to the design of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Superb app....๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿค—& love it....๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    this application takes forever to save my video and by forever I mean 30 whole minute and once it gets to 100% it doesn't even save. I think you should not obtain this app. It takes forever to load and it makes u for everything and doesn't save your video.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love it.. It looks luke an commercial... Im gonna take amazing grateful advatange of the oppurtunity thats beeb giving to me for this app.. Thanks to whoever created thos application and abundintly amazing experimental experience for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Nice app! Please add more themes and longer minimum time of video playing for free! Thank you developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Moshow is Excellent. Since my Niece Safa has had it on her iPad she has even forgotten about her speakers on her Phone Stand also I would definitely recommend it to Aaliyah & Anisa also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Its okay I mean. Just allow us choose a song and a filter. And please add more filters as possible๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    the filters are amazing but whenever u test to save it it zooms in.. its kinda disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    i used to love this application and i used it everyday so i decided to to remove the watermark and all. i stopped getting on it for awhile and now, when i go back in i no longer have the watermark removed and it's asking me to the VIP thing again. i cant restore my either. this is extremely annoying as i basically wasted $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Quick, free, user friendly, works perfectly...amazing application guys thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    LOTS OF EFFECTฯ€ ๐Ÿฆ‚ ๐Ÿด ฯ€Sโ—A nice, easy small application for making fast slides of an happening or of a club groupfest to share from yoir phone anywhere to your socials. The value is not in making your present or the things the application does, but in what you do with it. It can spark your imagination if you allow it. Fun! It makes you subscribe to a Thing for MoShow to work completely but you can test to go back and unsubscribe, thus, it suffers the loss of a star.โญ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    when i test it, it does not work so im really upset about it because i wish to send pictures to my family and friends. So please fix it. If you cant im never ever going to do this its not fair that i cant have it so please fix this application befor i it again. Thank you for your help. I appreciate everything you do with this application hopefully i obtain the application soon as possible. And i also wish to do edits to people im losing followers because of star vlog and they said they wish this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    It is a amazing application to send to mates and freeing your boredom completely, although I had to say 4 stars, as you can only have a limited number of pictures in one sideshow because of the time given- 30 seconds. On average, I would recommend playing this application and installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this application for so a lot of reasons it's hard to search the words..but I'll try, the method it transitions into the next picture is awesome. I also love the method the transitions align with the music..all I can add is that, this application is worth every penny !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    the only issue is when i test to edit a vid it only save a little piece of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Application would amazing by all Standards if it gets an HD Help thats in 1080p and 720p. Videos done with MoShow looks blur on huge screens because it the application cant produce HD Videos, even in Premium version...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    i love the app, honestly never deleting. i know this might be an dumb reason to give four stars.. but why cant we have an custimize button to create our own edit. like i never under standed that. also your not the only application that people obtain angry at for having v.i.p.. but why?? i understand you wish or need it, or maybe your an hustler. idk the reason but im angry so dont mind this ranting part. now back to the true reason, why cant we custimize our own photos?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this application because you can do dirtfent types of styles!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I was a customer for less then two years... I was charged twice the 2nd charge was automatic... Now remember i was charged two times in less then 2 years, now ive been chop out of moshow and is asking for a higher charge.... I have 270 videos stored here now that i cannot do anything with... thanks alot moshow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    It's such a amazing application to edit your videos

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love moshow since i am a fanpage it is really useful! It would definitely be 5 stars if it just had a few customizable features like spins, rotations, slo mos, making the images or videos on time with the beat of the melody and if you had an option for making the duration faster and other things like that . It would also be really nice if the moshow logo wasn't showing in the corner all the time. Other than that it's amazing!I would be sooosososso satisfied if you added a soft/lofi edit slideshow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I wish to ask about vip ver is their any limit in ver number of photos? like 300/400 images in single slideshow making?? and what about video editing chop etc...?? I wish to it but after knowing it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    The application is nice in general, "transitions" are beautiful good. But you can't put the effects where you wish to place them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Amazing slideshow maker. Would like to have option to move the text and various font but I can live with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    So much to choose from which is great. This is a cool app! Love the features thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    It is really simple and fun to use, and u dont need to do any work, basically u just need pictures!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I love this app. it nothing like I ever had. all the other moshoshs that I downloaded didn't work. but the one worked perfect. I would recommend it. ๐Ÿ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    The application itself is brilliant. BUT. i am uninstalling it, because it doesnt give you much room to do ANYTHING without having to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I would like to be able to decide when the video should end. As i wish the pictures to be shown in a specific spot with the melody but by the time you obtain to the latest few images the sweet spot is long gone. also i highly recommend adding a theme or whatever where you have a mix up of the transitions. as apposed to te same transition repeated. otherwise its the best application i could search for what i needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    whenever I create video it's stucked.. I tried trail ver after planning to cancel but it's error yesterday June 1 you charge from card... pls my amount I don't wish VIP ver of moshow.. and I sent mail yesterday itself even not answer from your side

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    This application is the best for fan edit like the best application in this whole globe it really helps works For any phone or smartphone you can iben do intros Highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Its Awesome Perfect !! 10 star plus also can rated.. very very amazing .but no ..its ecpensive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    first of all I love this application but they don't give me the right melody melody that really existed not like that melody that's a horrible melody change. Please do it right melody that we can really hear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I loved it(^^)โค only one issue ๐Ÿ™€it's the watermark I can't yet ๐Ÿ˜so can you please allow us on it and it gives the option to let those to watch an add for because I can't to take off the watermark and I wish to look professional once I publish my video so everyone can see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    i rate this application 4 stars, i reat it so high because its an awesome application and you can create the best slideshows ever, it is also excellent for fan art and it makes it soo pretty, the reason i didnt rate this application 5 stars is because you have to in to obtain the wors "moshow' of your work and i think that is a bit silly. However, overall it hink this application is awesome so its definately worth installing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Waste of Time. I spent alot of time creating a nice video TWICE because it keeps crashing. When you test to save, it get's to 56% then crashes. It never did save my work. I also for the service. Useless. Don't bother. Use another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    its amazing but you should be able to add various transitions for each picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    Very slow while downloding it is too amazing to create video

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I really liked this app. But when I tried to save a 16 second video it kept saying I required premium.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MoShow - Slideshow Maker, Photo & Video Editor [App]  2019-11-7 13:16

    I want you could create the videos a small longer than 30 seconds, but love the content

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386