most expensive ball game - 2019βœ”οΈπŸ‘‘ Reviews & Opinions


Submit most expensive ball game - 2019βœ”οΈπŸ‘‘ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball game - The most expensive game ever ! review [App]  2019-1-20 13:0

    yeh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ball game - The most expensive game ever ! review [App]  2019-1-20 13:0

    what's a amazing idea the earn cash quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Warning: do not spend your cash on this, you can play it for free instead of spending your whole fortune.wait for a sale and buy it for free.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on most expensive ball game - 2019βœ”οΈπŸ‘‘ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch most expensive ball game - 2019βœ”οΈπŸ‘‘ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I absolutely love this game, i paid full price and will never ever ever regret!! every penny is worth this magnificent game. You can choose from multiple minigames, theres NO adds. And well this is a hundred percent a lie 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Dog @#$%e, you have to watch ads after you die and the controls are just bad. If your gonna sell it for that price please create it worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Deffinetly worth the 300$ i didnt spend. Whoever bought the android game and is complaing should stfu.. You got what it told you.. I dont understand why you would buy a 300$ android game to start with...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    It's so hard that I'm only on level three it's fun it's worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    First off, I bought this ver when it was on sale for free. It was an ok app, not the best. I enjoyed it however it was to challenging. I gave up after about 5 rounds. I would suggest adding levels instead of free play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    What??! I Got It For Free During Sale..Cry Makers For Loss Of β‚Ή26,000..By The Way, It Is Not Worth It..It Is Also Not Worth Of Pricing In Premium Games..But, The Android game Is Good..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Amazing!!! Best Β£400 I have ever spent on a game. Vbucks? What are those. Robux? Who needs them. When you have this application you know you don't need any robotic currencies, and you will forever be blessed with a completely useless game! It's impossible too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I got this android game on sale for free and I know its a troll but people are actually spending there cash on this. your getting 250 a person and you still place that a lot of ads in it, it's beautiful ridiculous and a really poor android game not spend your cash on this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Whoever actually spends their cash on this is not only crazy but also idiotic. Other than that, awesome game. Got it for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    a fine game. (i like how its on sale and the sale is 100% off)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Glad i got it free. android game sucks. funny for people who actually buy this. Wish you to pay an additional 99c to remove ads. Beautiful hard even in normal. gets boring whoops. wrote this on my mates acc which i swear he doesn't use since he moved to texas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    The price is ridiculous and I don't obtain why anyone would buy this android game but if you ignore the price it is a decent android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    kinda amazing android game but not worth the cash it still has adds and you cant mute the melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I would do 3 1/2 stars but why does this cost sooo much if it's a easy android game explain this it's very hard but fun at the same time and I like it 294.99 dang!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This android game honestly sucks. I downloaded it during a free promotion and it wasn't even worth the data it took to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    The android game is not even worth a penny. I spent Rs. 24,600 on it. I got fooled. Please do not buy this game. This android game is average but if we compare it with its price then it's not at all worth. Believe me, if you have Rs. 24k to spend on games, then go buy a play station because it will be 10,000 times better than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Amazing! Spent my life insurance on this unbelievable app, and I say it was worth it! Even though I am homeless now, I still play this application every day. Absolutely outstanding! Best ball game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Are you kidding me? worst controls ever. i have played a lot of related android games before with better ad placement, better control, much better Ux. This android game sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    DO NOT BUY! This android game is a SCAM! You can obtain android games that are method better for free! I'll say it again. DO NOT BUY THIS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    It's great! although with what you obtain it's not worth $300, maby add some custom ball skins and scoreboard?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    So, I bought this application and it's not the best application but it's amazing but graphics and its could be easier to play if it had a modernize and I'm not downloading the 2nd ver because I bet you its worse than the first one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    ridiculously expensive and badly programmed: crashes on startup (OnePlus5)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    even after spending so much on the android game , you still obtain in android game ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    android game is amazing but instead of paying this much i could buy the best console and gaming pc and gaming laptop and play the best android games in high quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    the free or 0$ application is quite poor no mute no settings options ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    why is this even worth a dollar? its hard to play and the graphics suck. i have a free fame that is more fun and better looking than this. my fellow peeps, dont buy this its a scam.πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Nice android game but is very expensive. I bought it on saleπŸ˜‚.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I didn't have to waste a single dime thanks to the sale maybe difficult but its OK cause I obtain android games for challenges amazing application 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This is so weird a android game that should be free but its 300 DOLLERS LIKE REALLY!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    BEST APP EVER i used all my cash for a house and a vehicle but the android game is amazing BEST APP ABSOLUTELY EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    its ok but the steering is iffy. but oberall awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This android game is very fun, challenging and excellent for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I got for free and i absolutely love, its challenging and a amazing time killer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    it is just cash i bought a lot of expensive apps but this was bit amazing because all of them have only a wallpaper in it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    it's not worth $454 but it's genuinely a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I Ve Taken it By $294 How Can you Buy Such A Boring Android game I've lost my Money. Please Install the Android game & Lose Your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Costed a small bit but a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    i spent all the cash i had saved up for college on this it was a amazing deal for only 250$ it should be worth 600 honestly best android game ever better than pubg mobile (free game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I won't be able to eat or pay rent this month, but it's 100% worth it. My high score is 69420. YOU NEED TO BUY THIS GAME SOO FUN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    worst android game ever.i was such a fool and noob person to spend 24 k bucks on this z never ever test to be fooled like me.i was angry as crazy after I bought this product .so plz "Savdhan rahe ..sarthak rahe ...namaste .vida "aaj k liye bas itna hi .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    dis is a very very cool android game and me and my mates always play then we become satisfied :)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    it was fun but it was hard. You should play it. It was a fresh experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    It's so expensive but you just do the same thing overwhat to do various things not just playing the same ball over the same thing over doing the same things over like that's just super super boring and there's no point of this android game being so much cash is if it's just going to be a waste of cash and a waste of time and the waist of everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Very boring and confusing controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    wow not poor maybe if it was not 400 dollors you would obtain WAY more people but I give it a 4.9 star awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Wow too amazing to see such attractive android game at a affordable price . Really mind blowing when i first saw this android game at my monthly income price i thought of buying it. Now my owner kicked me out of my home for not paying rent but I'm still playing this android game in my office and got kicked from there too. Now I'm playing android game in bus shelter but somehow I'm really satisfied to play this android game now. LOLzz the ball android game is expensive for a reasonπŸ˜‚πŸ€£*he is a fool to buy, Don't be like him.. Go obtain some life with πŸ’Έ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Amazing but it was beautiful expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!! I got it on sale so it was free YYYYAAAAYYYY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! It is an awsome android game though I would pay it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! glad it was on sale!!!!!!!!!!! My only issue is the ads! pls place less ads!!!!!!!!!!! It is so fun it is the best android game ever!!!!!!!!!!!! I totally recomend this android game if u like android games with levels and fun!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Best android game and is entirely worth 294.99 I only play this now!!!!!!!!!πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    MAD i paid 275.99 to lose and lose and LOSE! Fix yor android game or i report

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Amazing Android game ... Just sold my golden Lamborghini for this awesome game! Price is well justified!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Got it for free on sale. Beautiful average-ish android game tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    got it on sale for free thats the only thing amazing about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Sold a kidney to buy this game. Totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    after reading some comments it feels like people don't realise that the dev is trolling people with the pricing. People are dumb enough to pay for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I paid a small bit but thre still are some ads and it is very hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Best paid android game ever! Period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    The price is just for the memes, yet people actually paid for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    spented all my cash still showing ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Me as a professional gamer can not obtain past 5 points on hard it is harder then i ever played i have played the hardest android game in the globe and this just beat that! It is hard on normal mode as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    amazing application if your rich passes time i had 300 dollors layin around so i bought this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Very hard for a cheap android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    i got it free and i love the android game 2 more days of free of the android game πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    amazing android game just does it take cash out monthly ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    the score should depend on distance not white balls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Totally worth it! It should even be more expensive in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Wouldn't pay a dollar for this android game much less 250 lol, no cosmetics or customization, just a ball that moves horizontally and when you touch the screen it goes vertical with blocks that slay you if you touch them throughout the level. Unless free don't waste your cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    awesome game, a amazing method to flex my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    It feels too amazing to spend 300 dollars on a android game i feel rich but im not good :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Waste of cash and it also includes adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Almost Impossible To Play And There's No Levels Even, Only Arcade Mode, And The Ads Keeps Pop Up, There's Already An Unremovable Ad That Covering The Bottom. It's A Miracle That I Did Install It For Free. Scam Apps Like This Should Be Removed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    An extremely poor app and a complete waste of time and money. An ad pops up every time after you lose. I would discourage all the potential users of this application from using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This is a very hard android game totally worth of $370.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    its really fun but come on who would spend 24,000 on this android game atleast it should not have ads that can be stopped by paying another 100 bucks. it should be included in the 24,000.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This android game is fine but not worth the money, I can't complane i got it for free😁. If you search it for free amazing for you, but don't buy it, it would be a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    this is the most exciting android game i have ever played. I had cash to buy the largest property, the most expensive cars,the most of everything but NO! I invested all my fortune in this android game and now i play this.I don't even need to look for jobs as I don't have to work again. This android game is my job.I sold my only house to buy this. I eat, drink and do all my activities with this android game ank you developer I don't know what would have been my life without this masterpiece game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Every two times you die, you have to watch a 30 second ad. In other words, you'll probably spend more time watching ads than playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    i like it i really do i just hate the ads like if you pay over $200 for a android game that has ads seriously i could obtain a android game for free and pay 1 dollare for no ads like duh i thinm there ahould also be more android game modes like color change and also please no no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    SO FOR A GAME THAT COSTS 329.99 #1 ITS MADE WITH UNITY ( AT LEAST USE SOME KINDOF REAL GAME ENGINE #2 IT HAS ADS ... ADS!! Beautiful much id rather play geometry dash than this rubbish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Got it while it was free! Havent played yet tho tbh Edit: addicting, but alot of ads, ads. Come on, your android game is 300 dollars why ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    got this android game for free and it is not worth the cash ... since its Β£200 or $300 it would be q @#$%!&allenging but its just TOO EASY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    terible android game in the word its even worst than a baby android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I bought on sale as a premium, it is still showing ads :) very funny android game as the title says :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Wow its nice but I'm not able to play it is too hard for me. please create simple scene and very simple stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This android game is crazy cool and easy but hard at the same time amazing time assassin and challenge a lot of ads tho normally just turn off my wireless connection ordata while playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT APP . WOW! THIS APP HELPED ME GET GIRLS. FIRST I WAS A LONER NOW I'M NOT LONELY! I QUIT MY JOB BECAUSE THIS APP IS SO WONDERFUL. BRILLIANT APP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Best android game very addective u had sell my kidney for this android game and it is really worth of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Very hard and expensive not worth the cash lucky I got it for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    not worth it at all there should be a 0 star option trust

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    if you rage dont buy or install it but if you got at the sale where its 0.00 then obtain it test if you like hold it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Haven't even played the android game yet. Clucked install and gave it 5 stars. How could I not?it is the most expensive android game on google play after all....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Today on 1st September this android game is absolutely free...lololol!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    I got it for free so im fine with this game. the controls are a small hard to obtain used to though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    So much Advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    This android game is by far the greatest in the world. Buy no ads to really boost your experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    Do not waste of cash on this android game because it does not worth even a single penny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Most Expensive Ball Game review [App]  2019-11-5 13:35

    it is the worst android game i have ever installed i did it during the sale time who wouls spend 294 dollars on this they just wish your cash dont buy

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter