mothers 06516 convertible top cleaner Reviews & Opinions


Submit mothers 06516 convertible top cleaner review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Amazing quality product. Long shipping time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    waste of money, works maybe for 2 share inch.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mothers 06516 convertible top cleaner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mothers 06516 convertible top cleaner video reviews and related movies:

    See Chance The Rapper Debuts A New Song on youtube.

     related image

    See LeithCars.com Zero to 60TV: Maserati & Lincoln 2017 Debuts + Classic Datsun Z Car - Ep. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex Convertible Soft Top Canvas Cleaner and Waterproofer 500 milliliter - Deep Cleans and Waterproofs Your Top review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    it worked as suggested !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I started out believing this was an awesome product. My top looked just like on the video, deep black and almost new. However after a coupledays and complete drying the faded lines and stains returned. It was an improvement but not by much. As far as waterproofing. The top beadedup nicely when I tested it. After the first rainstorm I do not see one bead on my top. the rain soaked in just as before. Not only is this productexpensive. It is also a waste of time. When you add in drying time you have to devote a full day to applying the product. What a disappointmentespecially after initial promising results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    AWESOME!!I used this to turn a tan soft top on a BMW Z4 to black. I did one 500ml bottle and it covered the whole thing, looks fine. I ordered another liter of each to create it super is product does the job VERY well, but I HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend getting MORE than you think you need. Do two, three coats, you will appreciate it later.Would recommend to a friend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    The cleaning product included didn't work. I had to purchase an extra cleaner elsewhere.. The dye requires multiple coats It came out streaked.. Expect having to apply 5-6 coats to create the top look black again. The sealer appeared okay. Will only know how well it works after a year. But I am not holding my breath. In a nutshell, I was not impressed by the results. I think that is over priced for the results you get. Sorry guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Labor intensive. Covered well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    I liked. Used on 2005 black mustang. Looked amazing when complete. Only thing I disliked was takes so long and multiple applications. The dye however, I was impressed with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Care Kit - Canvas Cleaner/Restorer(Black)/Waterproofer 1Ltr. Use this kit to completely clean re-colour and waterproof your 4 seater sized cars canvas soft top. Specially formulated to clean. re-colour and waterprrof your top, this kit will help prevent the growth of green mildrew, removing everyday dirt and mold. This kit will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. review []  2020-1-14 19:46

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Simple...... I have a 2017 JKU with the half doors and full soft top. I live in Maine and the state is working on the roads. They hold the dirt down by watering it,but it still beads up onto my soft top. I tried this with a small elbow grease and it came off like they were new. I wasn't expecting new, but was excited to see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Since I just used this product for the first time (May 2019) it is impossible to judge it's long-term effectiveness, but I'll post my satisfaction and results when they become available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I liked it cause it soaped up really well & simple to apply. ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Created my top look fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works great! Used this on my 2011 Mustang with the Tan top and could see drastic improvements in the staining.i bought he vehicle used and the top had dark stains. This worked well to reduce the stains.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    works better than other brands I have tried (cloth top on Fiat Abarth)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    I have a 2007 caddy,DTS, I used this on the Cloth top to remove stains, & it did absolutely nothing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Used this on my black rag top and it works just like you say -- perfectly!!! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    It was a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys SPI_192_16 Convertible Top Cleaner (16 oz) review []  2020-1-19 22:57

    Works as outlined as always

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Remarkable difference before and after cleaning with this solution. We used it on a 99 Miata with a tan top. Pics attached. It was so dirty that I had to use it once, then repeat. After the second app with light brushing, the results were beautiful amazing. I applied the protective spray after the top dried. It looks as close to fresh as I would have hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I purchased this being a bit skeptical about how it would work. I bought it for the Vinyl top of a 2010 Mustang, more as a protective/preventive ted off with the cleaner, and was neither impressed nor disappointed. I think the top wasn't too dirty to begin with though. So it was en I used the protectant once it was dry, not expecting anything drastic to happen, but it actually did appear better than before it was applied. It gave it a kind of "freshly detailed" look to the top. It had a sheen, but not really greasy looking.I was surprised when I got it wet the next time to see that it was actually beading up and repelling the water. (It looked a small like the protected fabric convertible videos on youtube, where the water beads and runs off, not as drastically but it was impressive for a vinyl top I thought).To me, it seems sort of like a very glorified armor all type product, but at least it seems to have the industry backing and is specially created for convertible tops.I think that I was more impressed by the protectant than the cleaner, but like I said, my top wasn't too dirty to begin with.Overall, I think it helps the look of the top which makes the vehicle look better as a is items seems a small pricy everywhere on the web, but I guess its worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Raggtopp is a amazing product! We used this on our used 2000 JK. It worked wonders. Spray on the cleaner, scrub with a stiff bristled brush and rinse. Chaos off excess water and allow dry. Spray in the protectant and wipe off. I used a dry microfiber towel to "buff" out the windows. But even the windows looked new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    What a amazing product if you own a classic or unique car. I used this product on my Anniversary 2003 Corvette and it's very simple to use, does a amazing job and cleans up easy. Highly recommended. The cover spay need a small attention when applying. Protect your glass and protect your paint. It's a protective spray for your top and meant to stay in place....the put ain't your glass or paint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    Have black convertible top and ordered the kit for vinyl tops. Used the cleaner first, did not see a huge difference, but I maintain the top so did not expect it to be really dirty. Applied the protectant, and it really changed the appearance of the top! It took two applications to obtain a smooth and even finish, but the top looked brand fresh with a rich, satin appearance. At the vehicle wash a week later, the top was much easier to clean and beaded up like a newly waxed paint job. Very satisfied with the product so far, waiting to see how long the protectant lasts and if any peeling/cracking in the protective coating shows up after repeatedly stowing the top.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I bought a Softtopper that was old and had been stored for years. I had to scrub it with Dawn, then spray it with mildew remover just to obtain down to the fabric. I did a third wash with vehicle wash detergent before using this product. Wonderful results. The first time I bought this was for my wife's convertible and it did a terrific job on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I've been using this product for about 3 years on a Mustang convertible. I'm completely happy with the results. Very simple to apply. Applying both the cleaner and protectant takes about 40 mins elapsed time, being careful to protect glass surfaces from overspray. Water beads up on the top for over a year. I live in Maryland, where the summers are quite hot. The vehicle is parked outside, but I hold a cover on when not using it, so perhaps that helps with the durability of the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I bought this to clean and protect my 2011 Jeep Wrangler soft top. This was one of the most recommended products on the market, so I decided to give it a try. I'm so glad I did! This items is amazing. I had recently gone off-roading in Arizona after a Monsoon. It was very muddy and my Jeep was COVERED in the red dirt/mud that is around here. After this excursion, I went weeks without washing it off, mostly because a Jeep looks best covered in mud, or so I thought. I ordered this knowing I was washing the Jeep over the weekend, and it showed up the next day.I started by washing the Jeep and it's soft-top like normal, with a power washer, a bucket of soap, and a car-wash mitt. The soft-top and plastic fenders still had large stains from the red mud. I broke out the Raggtopp cleaner and a scrub brush and went to town. I was amazed at how small effort it took to remove the stains. Although I was using a scrub [email protected]#$%!& didn't take much elbow grease to obtain the top clean. I moved onto the fenders with the cleaner (as it says it's amazing for plastic) without the scrub brush. I sprayed it on, waited a few mins and power washed it off. Again, stains vanished! I was beautiful impressed by this cleaner. But then I moved onto the protectant. Wow. I want I could use a phrase with a curse word in it to describe how amazing this items works. I sprayed it on the top and windows, wiping it off with a clean micro-fiber towel and it brought both the top and windows back to show-room quality. Obviously, with plastic windows they were a small scratched, but I didn't realize how poor they were until I was able to clean them up with the protectant! I can see clearly out my rear and side windows now. This items also brought the fenders and bumpers back to near show-room quality. Since the sun is so brutal here, and I off-road quite a bit, I'll be repeating this process every few months to hold my Jeep in amazing shape.I want you got more of this items for the price, but it worth every penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I have used other products on my 19 year old black vinyl top but this one does look very good. I followed the directions and cleaned the top carefully with a soft nylon brush. Then allow it dry in the shade. I applied the sealer as directed and the top looked amazing when done. There were no dull spots or swirls. It's been over 30 days now since I applied the product and water still beads on the surface and color retention is very good. I plan to re-apply the sealer in a couple weeks just to hold it looking good.Update March 2015:I continue to use this product on my convertible top. I clean the top with an automotive vehicle wash when I wash the car. Then again with Raggtopp cleaner and allow it dry. Apply the Raggtopp sealer and the top looks nice. It stays nice for about 30 days. I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Raggtopp Convertible Top Vinyl Cleaner & Protectant Kit 16 ounce review []  2020-1-18 21:37

    I used this product on my weather beaten rag top and it turned out beautiful, like new. I mean, I'm absolutely amazed at how amazing of job it did. The top looks like my other car, that has a hardtop on it's whole life. You cannot go wrong with this product. If I can offer any advice, I'd say it was better to do the job inside a garage and out of the sun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Android Cleaner & Optimizer review [App]  2019-8-18 13:15

    this sucks it gives adds which usually phone cleaners dont have and it does nothing all it does is waste your storange zone please dont obtain this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707-06PK Convertible Top Cleaner - 16 fl. oz, (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Best cleaner you'll ever find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707-06PK Convertible Top Cleaner - 16 fl. oz, (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Best product of its kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707-06PK Convertible Top Cleaner - 16 fl. oz, (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I have used this product before and it is an perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707-06PK Convertible Top Cleaner - 16 fl. oz, (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    I received 6 bottles of blue magic and returned 5. I kept one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Blue Magic 707-06PK Convertible Top Cleaner - 16 fl. oz, (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    GREAT PRODUCT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    303 (30211-6PK) Tonneuau & Convertible Top Cleaner Trigger Sprayer, 32 Fl. oz. (Pack of 6) review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    gotta have the cleaner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    100% top cleaner 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Fast, Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    The Best ever application I have had it's dam good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I love it It's the best application for this job it's quick and clean with no problems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Application is sufficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    👣👍👍👍👍👣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    May God bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I installed this application a few months ago, it works perfectly. It clear all the files which cannot clear by the app which I installed before. But now it became the same as others. Plz search a method to fix it. I'm very appreciative that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Whyyyy are there so a lot of adds???? Simply hated this DUPE of clean master...btw clean master is also a damn thing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    It slowed my computer down to a snail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Always ads popping up..infuriating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Ilove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    So full of crappy ad and cannot close

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    The advertising is overwhelming. Each time I begin the phone I obtain advertising it makes using the phone difficult, seriously considering uninstalling. Application is ok nothing unique but ruined by the number of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    This apps. is amazing but the issue is 'ads'..it disturbing my concentration to hold my phone in amazing condition..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Quickly cleans all my junk... I like it. Thanks for developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Very nice app!!! My storage from 89% to 68% I so love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Your cleaner booster is very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    So amazing can solve my issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I am satisfied with the performance hiven

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    no give ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Very weak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Too a lot of advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    It's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    i loved it so muchhh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    I like it's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Lavthis♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing 👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Top Cleaner - Phone Cleaner & Booster, App Lock review [App]  2019-1-24 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Frankly this was just a mistake. It wasn't the cheapest and the top looks absolutely worse. Really had high hopes here, I figured it's canvas, and it's a dye, how hard can it be. Even after a thoroughly cleaning, drying and this products application, it really didn't do much of anything. First off the 1lt is only enough for a single coat of a 4 seat BMW 325ci, and just barely. Two coats could maybe correct some of the patchiness but I doubt it. If you have a PERFECT top that is just a small faded, you may obtain the results you are looking for if you use 2lts and work quick. However, it took any imperfection I have and created it stand out 3x as much, dyed-shmied. No disrespect to others hear but I would ask for a posted picture of a before and after. As you can see from my pics, AFTER which you can identify as it still has VERY bright blue streaks drying, shows faults becoming eye popping noticeable.... . The bright streaks will fade, but the bar lines and the other "spots" where the roof is dry, are there for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    This items is really amazing it created my top look brand fresh again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Protex World Convertible Soft Top Canvas Restorer BLUE 500ml. Specially formulated to rejuvenate your faded canvas soft top, this colour restorer will produce a strong and even finish, penetrating deep into your canvas top. This product will keep your roof looking like new and is easy to apply giving unbelievable results. Suitable for the auto detailing of all types of soft top, ragtops and tonneau covers. Can be used for new and classic car detailing. review []  2020-1-18 21:32

    Amazing product want I'd discovered it sooner perfec match for my 99 unique edition Miata blue top back from faded black.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    My 1 star is just to serve as a warning. I actually like this product and have used it for years without issue. Yes, you must protect your vinyl windows while applying it, but it tells you that in the r my warning: If you're buying the "new version" which is Bestop 11212-00 Vinyl Protectant as opposed to the "old version" which is Bestop 11202-00, create sure you check the product when you obtain it. The "new version" is more than double the price. I can't imagine it's that various but I ordered the fresh one anyway and paid over $20 for it. (The old one you can obtain for around $9 on amazon.) When the item came, the box it was packed in said 11212-00, yet the paperwork and the bottle itself both said 11202-00. So, I paid for the fresh ver but I received the old. I don't think this was amazon's fault or any reseller. The box looked like it was shipped directly from Bestop.I would suggest just buying the old version, 11202. I can't imagine it's much different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    These products are amazing and the vinyl window cleaner is a miracle cleaner. Makes the vinyl windows look like glass. However, I am extremely sensitive to chemicals and while this does not have a noxious smell it affected my senses. It’s all I smelled for two weeks after I used it on my JEEP. I had a sore throat and it sparked my asthma. I still smell it in the JEEP and it’s been two months since I used it. If you are like me wear a mask when using or pass. By the method the box comes with a warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Perfect product! My 2012 JKU soft top looked like it was damaged. It had these mold/ rusty looking spots that wouldn't come of with my regular vehicle wash. I decided to purchase this kit since I wouldn't be replacing the top this year. I thought it would at least look a small better. I am in awe the top looks like it is new. No i am not exaggerating. It really looks new! I am really satisfied with the results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This has definitely created a amazing improvement on my soft top! The image included in this review shows my top after using the cleaner, and during the protectant application. You can clearly see the difference as I had finished the side window panel and had not yet started the rear section. My top looks so clean now! I would by this again in a heartbeat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Makes the soft top look awesome but I must have used to much or something (really didn’t feel that I did) because after a few days I realized there was run off onto my paint and now it is stained. Hoping I can buff it off because it is an eyesore on yellow paint. Wondering if the sun may have melted it off some. I live in Florida so the sun is unavoidable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    I should have bought this a long time ago. Amazing product. iT makes zipping up my 2005 Wrangler TJ soft top much easier. This is often overlooked as a maintenance task. Well worth the price. Simple applicator. No Waste of product. Should obtain plenty of uses from this single bottle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Not good ! Used Window Cleaner ruined windows. Stay away. Followed instructions exactly on bottle. Worst product ever. Doesn’t buff out and if anything you have to rub so hard to obtain out scratches windows. I strongly recommend to anyone never to purchase this product. 2019 Jeep thought I would test and worst decision I have created with fresh car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    The soft top and windows on my 2014 Wrangler are the originals. I've been using zipper wax on the window zippers. They had become very difficult, especially at the turns, to zip and unzip. This cleaner and lube has created the zippers work so nice and smooth!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    This does exactly what it says it’ll do. It keeps your soft top windows scratch free, clear, and looking good. I’m not sure how often to apply it but I basically do about once every 2 weeks, more often if I’m constantly taking the windows on and off. Bestop is the best soft top brand and I’d highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bestop 11215-00 Fabric Care Pack - Vinyl Soft Top Cleaner, Vinyl Window Cleaner and Vinyl Protectant 3-pack - boxed review []  2020-1-18 21:29

    Bestop makes some of the best tops and they know how to clean/protect them. The products are easy to use and effective. I don't use them every time but test to hold everything looking amazing and in amazing shape for years of usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    leasantly surprised!!Bought this small guy not expecting much. But blown away by its performance. The key highlights are as follows: minimal footprint (this thing is really small), a mighty useful remote, very, very simple set up, and no maintenance issues. It has been running smooth since the day it breathed first in my home. Please note this is a little tuner, than can output HDMI or Composite video (plus audio to speakers) to your TV, and needs an incoming RF connection (typically from an antenna connected through a regular coax cable). With limited features, it stands out due to its solidity and ease of use and set up. Highly recommended!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    The most necessary thing, recorded shows actually have the title of the present and the date. All other machines I have tried only present the date and channel, which makes programs very hard to find. Also, the electronic program tutorial (EPG) is quick and mostly pre-loaded, unlike the ViewTV or Homeworx which would only present a few programs and then require me to wait mins for the rest of the time slots to load. I can actually view days worth of scheduling. No delay sync problems between voice and video; The viewtv and homeworx both had delays or sync problems in both live TV and recorded video. Note there is no power from the USB for an external harddrive, so you will need an externally powered USB harddrive enclosure if you are going to not use a USB memory stick. There is also ZERO delay or lag when starting recording or pausing live TV. The viewtv was better than the homeworx but still noticeable. Reception seems a small better also compared to the other boxes. Another benefit over the ViewTV and Homeworx boxes is that can mute while in the EPG program guide, this seems like a minor thing, but it was an aggravation with the other boxes when I was looking through a schedule and suddenly found myself listening to some pharmaceutical commercial in the background. The only irritation, and this applies to all the boxes I tried, is that if a program is already in progress I can not schedule it for future recording in the EPG. I am also having some difficulty with the channels periodically jumping around, not moving sequentially, when using the up/down channel buttons. I have ordered a replacement box and will see if that fixes the issue.Updated review: All of my prior "in comparison" comments still stand. But I reduced my rating by two stars b/c I am having problem with the box recording the wrong channel. For some reason it likes to record the andy griffith present on meTV instead of Boston Legal on the Escape channel. I have double checked the settings 10x and it is set correctly, but everytime it changes to the wrong channel. I updated the firmware, changed the batteries in the remote (which makes no sense but was recommended by tech support), and even upgraded my USB thumb drive 3 times. The best, zero delay and no warnings about the USB being too slow), is theSanDisk Extreme CZ80 16GB USB 3.0 Flash Drive - SDCZ80-016G-GAM46. I like this box overall, but it can be SOOO MUCH BETTER !!! And I am looking for a better option so I can obtain away from all the problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This is very little and compact, which might be the issue with the video feed. It couldn't hold up with the video feed, so the video slowed and stuttered quite often, especially during action or movement. It really created me nauseous. Also, changing the channels on the remote is very annoying. You need to type in 3 numbers to obtain to the "." and sub-channel. You can't just hit 5.3, for example. You have to hit 005 first. The numbers are very sensitive, so a lot of times it will present two 5s. I really hated this converter box and remote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Here’s the thing: a lot of these reviews are for the antenna and stand, which appear to be great. I bought the digital converter for the purpose of recording over the air tv, which this accomplished... for about a day. There was a HUGE drop in picture quality compared to plugging the antenna into the television directly. The interface is not intuitive, nor responsive. It is also worth noting that this saves recordings as .ts files, which most players (such as a various intelligent tv,) cannot play. I would strongly suggest you buy something else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Bought a fresh Vizio 75 inch model E76-E3 and it didn't come with a TV tuner so I required to buy a converter box. Bought this one based on the reviews and it was simple to setup & install. Lost 1 starbecause it does not come with a HDMI cable, only RCA cables were included but that shows all available channels in standard definition.. You will need to by a HDMI cable to obtain available HD channels in HD. I have a digital air antenna mounted on my roof for better reception and this converter box found a total of 49 local channels. I still recommend it despite it not coming with the important HDMI cable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I really want this would work for me. Hard to believe that I could spend less then $35 for a DVR. The picture is awesome, it's just that the motion is erratic. Sometimes it would work correctly, but mostly it would not. The best method to demonstrate that failure is to look at a chyron on the bottom of the screen. It will not be smooth as it should is also hard to navigate with the remote, not intuitive at all. Color buttons at the bottom of the remote that do multiple functions. You can learn it, but it will take time to obtain hard coded in your brain.I had to return it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    I bought this to use with one of my huge screen TVs that has a broken tuner. So I am using this as an alternate tuner because screen itself on TV still works. I am really shocked to see that people do not realize that antenna TV, over the air TV still exists and is better than it ever was. The picture is cleaner than cable TV ever was and is. People, all you need to do is to plug in an antenna directly to the back of your TV and it will catch all of the over the air Stations available. Your TV will scan all of the available channels! The better the antenna the better the reception. I myself use an antenna on my roof and I obtain all over the air broadcast channels. This box is amazing for recording or pausing live TV. But your best results will be with a huge antenna on your roof or in your attic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    This is used in a motorhome where our TVs were not capable of receiving an updated CATV digital standard. This unit worked amazing however it did not list any of the TV channel information. I used it at several various locations where the TV's work fine but still no channel info. The latest put it had about 8 channels listed as 02-002 so I had to scroll them one by one versus being to key in the specific channel. Never has the tutorial function worked but I'm not sure if that's a function go the converter or the cable company. Overall it did what the basics of what I asked it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    Performed what I thought to be adequate research prior to purchase and disconnecting cable service. Checked FCC www service as far as feasibility and obtained distance and bearing info of local transmitter relative to my residence. Info on FCC website listed transmitter as being 41 miles from my residence so I purchased a 60 mile antenna with this converter and mounted the antenna on my roof. At first was able to keep 1 network station, one independent and a couple of home shopping channels. This morning I am able to keep nothing. Will test to return all and hope to obtain my cash back, after which I will have to crawl back to cable company. It is appalling that our technology has regressed to the point where you cannot keep a tv broadcast from a distance of 40 miles. This used to be possible when I was a kid in the 60's. Bottom line - do not believe advertisements on cord cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1byone ATSC Digital Converter Box for Analog TV, Analog TV Converter Box with Record and Pause Live TV, Remote Control, HDTV Set Top Box for 1080p(New Version)-Black review []  2020-1-13 19:55

    ... and it doesn't turn on the television like the iview box I had did. You will still need 2 remotes. The user tutorial does not tell you how to do or setup anything - it only tells you what it can do and you have to figure it out for yourself. I bought this because I spilled water in my iview and fried it. The price for this was ok and it came quickly. I prefer my old iview box. It's ok.. but only just.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter