mothers 07241 california gold clay kit express Reviews & Opinions


Submit mothers 07241 california gold clay kit express review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This clay bar DESTROYED my brand fresh Model 3 clear coat. Buyer beware!Using a fresh (literally opened from the package) bar of this cheap clay, the results were literally as poor as prep steps:1- Thorough wash using CarPro Reset2- IronX bath3- Another wash with Reset4- Applied clay in 2x2 area5- Rinsed to prep for polishing6- Dried with air blowerWhile claying, I used dozens of additional lubricant, kneaded the clay after every 2x6" pass and didn't use excessive pressure.I have followed this routine for years and never had a problem.When the zone dried it literally looked like 500 grit sandpaper had been used. How is this even possible with a fresh clay bar using a well-accepted way that never failed me before? The only thing I can think is not good quality control on the manufacturers side, and for that (and the immense frustration this product caused) one star is ah, maybe I just got a poor batch and under normal circumstances it would have worked fine... but this is my first and latest experience with their clay. That said, it brings quality into question regarding the rest of the Mothers lineup so it's the latest time I will buy any of their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This is normally my detailing clay that I go to most of the time. Yes there are MANY other types of clays that can do a better job but they are normally more expensive or harsher via the abrasiveness. This is a amazing kit to obtain someone that has never done it before because it's much harder to mar up the paint.I would say 90% of the time this is what I clay bar my vehicles with and mates when I detail.I love the detailing spray because it smells like cinnamon. Just a hint is chop the clay bar into 4 pieces. That method when you drop a piece on the floor you are not throwing out the entire bar ;-p Plus you can use one piece for the lower rocker panels, one for the wheels, and then you have two other pieces for the rest of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    So essentially I've learned that this product uses hydroplaning of the clay to pick up foreign fragments that causes your car's paint to feel gritty (even after washed).When I first found out about "claying" a vehicle I was ecstatic. My pre-owned vehicle looked nice but it didn't look or feel spectacular. I picked a kit up at my local AutoZone and watched a few videos to search out the best techniques for claying a car.I grabbed a kit,thoroughly washed my vehicle but left it wet after the final rinse: got a bucket of water out and went to work. In about 2 hours my entire vehicle was as smooth as glass to the touch. I was so amazed and in love with the results! My 10 year old car- YES 10 years old- looked and felt like a 2012/13 model! It was the very first time my vehicle had ever been clayed so it only created sense to me that it would take so long.SPRAY:I found out that using water as lubrication instead of the spray that comes with the kit is generally a better choice (in my opinion). The spray left a residue and I couldn't work quick enough wipe it down after I used it. Yeah, that residue took 2 more washes to obtain so the spray smells minty - in a weird ter claying it I rinsed it again (to obtain rid of any water marks) then dried it and continued to polish/wax it.TIME:After this initial 2hr job I only required to clay my vehicle for 45 mins or so every 4 1/2 months. I live in the town so my vehicle is often exposed to airborne pollution and debris from :***EDIT: NOV 2016 Please Read-I suggest using a bucket of water or a spray bottle with NORMAL SOAPY water for lubrication (think bubbly, but not gobs of foam)If your water is too soapy the clay starts to melt, but yes, slightly soapy water does work better- I've experimented a couple of various times. Just don't use dirty soapy water. I still don't use the spray (I've now clayed about 6 various vehicles multiple times each), but find, as others suggested, soapy water to be a better fit.**You need to hold the zone you're claying/barring, nice and lubricated as much as possible- if you're using soapy water have a microfiber towel on hand to squeeze water over the zone after every few swipes of the clay.-Your car's body must be spotless before you clay it (wash the vehicle but don't dry it) dry it after you clay it and rinse it-you can clay the windows too!-If you wish to try the texture of your car's paint after it is washed run your fingers gently down the hood and on different parts of the body. If your fingers catch a small bit and you can feel debris you should clay your car. To amplify your sense of touch place a ziploc bag over your hand and then feel around.-get rid of any bracelets, belts,watches, rings etc when detailing your car; a lot of times people do not message that they press themselves versus the body when detailing and thus run the risk of scratching up the paint.-Polish then wax your vehicle after you have clayed it to seal out any debris and to bring out the best shine in the paintThe clarity and texture of the paint on my vehicle was greatly improved after claying it :)- I don't think my paint could be clearer________________**1st pic of 05' Mazda clayed only, 2nd pic of '05 Mazda clayed then polished, 3rd pic is a '08 Sebring clayed and waxed, and finally the 4th picture is of a Porsche 968 95' after being clayed, polished, and waxed. All vehicles had glass smooth paint afterwards!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mothers 07241 california gold clay kit express or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mothers 07241 california gold clay kit express video reviews and related movies:

    See Claying Your Car With Mothers Gold Clay Bar on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Apply Best Mother's California Gold Clay Bar Kit & Synthetic Wax - Review Test Nissan 300zx on youtube.

     related image

    See Mothers California Gold Clay Bar System - How to Video - Advance Auto Parts on youtube.

     related image

    See Mothers California Gold Clay Bar System Experience on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    Initially, I was thinking that this "clay bar thing" was just a gimmick. But, I found that it appears to do what it claims to do. First, I washed my 4-year-old car. Then I used the clay bar on the hood only. I allowed it to dry, then wiped the haze off with a microfiber towel. I noticed that when I moved the microfiber towel over the hood, the towel glided smoothly over the surface. But, when I moved the same towel over the fender and roof, the towel did not glide. It seemed to grab the paint (so to speak). Using a clay bar is an additional step that you might not wish to do. But, it will create subsequent buffings easier because you won't encounter as much resistance when applying and removing polish and wax. And, it's not that much work to use it. If you use plenty of liquid, the clay bar glides effortlessly along the vehicle and the work gets done beautiful quickly. I won't use a clay bar ever time I wax. But I WILL use it at least every couple years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I own a Black Chevy Silverado and have been learning more and more about detailing. I recently found the www service and it mentioned a clay bar. After a bit of research I decided to test out the Mothers California Clay Bar System. After using the clay bar for the first time I can say it is a must if you plan on detailing your car to prep it for wax, paint protection, use it correctly create sure to follow the directions it comes with. Again, I found the www service to be very useful. It has multiple videos on how to detail your car including how to use a clay bar. Just a few hints to obtain you started though. It comes with two clay bars, 1 bottle of lubricant and a microfiber towel. When you begin the clay bar kneed it until it is soft. Spray the car liberally and slide the clay bar over the vehicle only over the lubricated area. With the Mothers California Gold Clay Bar you can feel and sometimes even hear the clay bar picking up the debris from the paint of the vehicle. Once you have used the clay bar then use the microfiber towel to wipe away the excess lubricant.I wouldn't say I had any problems with the clay bar system. Just a few things to take note of. Create sure to only use the clay bar where you have lubricated the car or it can destroy your paint. The spray has an odd minty scent (Makes your vehicle smell minty fresh.) If you drop the clay bar on the ground I would highly recommend switching to another bar and throwing it away. It can pick up dirt very easily. If you obtain a little rock or pebble in it and don't realize it then it can destroy your paint! To fully clay bar the entire truck took about an hour. It is time intensive but it is definitely worth is is a amazing product. It gives your car that silky smooth feeling before you have even waxed it. When you go to wax your car it makes it so much faster as the vehicle has been fully removed of any debris in the paint. So it goes on and comes off extremely easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This claybar works miracles. After the front brakes blew up and covered my vehicle in brake dust and rust specks all hope was lost. This items was seriously caked onto the vehicle to the point of trying to replace the entire door. One hour with the bar and a total transformation happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I have been working on vehicles and am very particular when it comes to interior and exterior vehicle I have been wanting to use clay bar on my car for a lot of years now, I have just been hesitant because of the time consumption. I am a father of 3 and spare time is in short supply at my house ;). I finally just got this and tries it latest weekend. I am very amazed by the results. It is super simple to use and created the surface of my 07 Suburban absolutely silky smooth. I had some contaminants on the paint that would not come off with the latest 5-10 washes. The clay bar was able to pull up over half of the tar like substance that was stuck to the side of my Suburban. Whatever was left behind I need to obtain a more aggressive product like rubbing compound, I think. I have no complaints. I really found the clay simple to mold and simple to use on the paint.Just a hint for other first timers. only use half a bar at a time (in case you drop it, your not out an entire bar of clay)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I felt compelled to write a review based on the success of this product.I recently purchased my first vehicle: a used 1997 Honda Civic. I proudly took it home, and parked it in its fresh domicile in the parking garage of my apartment building. I allow it rest overnight, thinking it was safe and agine my sorrow when I visited it the next day for a drive... HORRORS!!! A nefarious sewage pipe, lurking in the ceiling, had leaked unmentionable white corrosive ectoplasm onto the roof of my fresh friend! The splatters covered a amazing quarter of the car, and the filthy residue they left behind simply would NOT come off!In frantic haste, I applied water and a towel. No joy.I dug out some mild soap and a slightly abrasive cloth. Failure.I resorted to grease-cutting detergent and as much force as I could muster. The splotches stayed, and the sewer pipe laughed evilly at my futile efforts. I was my grief, a mate of mine suggested I test the clay bar system. I sprung for it, not expecting much, but hoping at best to polish up the unaffected side of the car. My arch-nemesis the pipe (although now taped up and plastered with a warning sign) still snickered at me from the other side of the garage. But as I applied the clay to the stains, the heavens broke and angelic voices drowned out the wicked gurgle. The residuum was going away! Hoping versus hope, I kept working the area, and lo and behold, it was GONE!Now I am laughing, and the pipe no longer darkens my days. Thanks to Mothers for making a amazing product, and helping me have fun the bond with my first car.*****Okay, now, amusing narrative aside, this items DOES work. It took out the nasty, otherwise-indelible stains I mentioned above. It also took about 10 years off the appearance of the paint job. That's 18-year old paint looking like 7-8 year old paint: quite a noticeable difference. I couldn't quite obtain mine to pass the "towel test," but it passed the "spray bottle test." I.e. the spray bottle sat, unmoving, on the uncleaned zone of the hood. But when placed on the clayed area, it slid right off. Provable, objective does require elbow grease and time to obtain this result. I am beautiful sure this vehicle was never clayed previously, and probably not waxed. I spent about 1 hour per section of vehicle to obtain this effect (i.e. one hour for one door, one hour for the trunk, one hour for the roof, 90 mins for the hood, etc.) but to me it was well worth it. You may obtain faster results if your paint is better off to begin with. Best of luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    All this talk about clay-bars.. not knowing much of anything about it, I purchased this locally for several $$ more.. liking it so much I purchased a few more kits on Amazon. I required this because my fresh frost-white truck showed signs of rail-head dust contamination. It shows up like small small rust-colored stains in the paint and they do not wipe off with washing or detail spray. I was freaked out because I just bought my truck and if you know anything about the cost of fresh trucks you'd definitely understand why I was stressing. The entire truck (all horizontal surfaces) had these rust circles that were the size of a round pencil eraser. Did some research and the signs were pointing towards clay bars.I clay barred my entire truck in about an hour.. It's easy. First wash and dry your vehicle, second flatten out one of the supplied clay bars, third pick an zone to start, fourth spray a 1 square foot section with the supplied detail spray and wipe the section with the clay bar with small or no pressure.. all the contaminate comes off like magic. then wipe off that finished zone with the supplied micro-fiber cloth..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

     Mothers California Gold Clay Bar System with Meguiar's Ultimate Liquid Wax and Turtle Wax Ice Speed Compound with the Meguiar's Ultimate Quik Wax. They both worked quite well on my 1999 Honda Accord. I didn't do the try on my 2016 Altima because I clean and wax/quick wax it regularly, where as this Accord probably hasn't been shown love for over a h the California Gold and Turtle Wax Speed Compound work similar. The Clay bar system is what I prefer. It is a lot easier to glide the clay bar with the lubrication. The Speed Compound dry friction, therefore some more effort is place into it. I didn't see a difference until I lifted the tape. See for yourself. I didn't place in too much effort doing this try but as you can see, with the couple of mins I did place in, it created a difference in whatever clear coat or paint this Accord has left. I've provided pictures of the Clay bar on my Altima as well with the Quik e Liquid wax is great, I use it when I foam and pressure wash the vehicle and the Quik wax after I waterless wash my car. The Quik wash reminds me of a Kool-Aid scent. Overal the wax products leave my Altima nice and shiny. Water glides right off and beads up nicely for both of the Meguiar's Waxes.I've added a water try for the Accord, the water sticks because the paint itself is a small rough due to the vehicle being almost 20 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I am amazed at the quality and value. There's a LOT of neat items in this kit, the clay feels soft and workable, the colors are vibrant! There's even a gold shimmery color and what I THINK is a translucent white? I can come up with a ton of ideas with this kit. The tote box is sturdy and has a put for everything. Even the instructions, while obviously translated, are written well enough to easily understand. For the price, I was not expecting to be SO very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    There is a amazing assortment of clay and tools. This kept my three kids entertained for hours. My youngest got this for her 9th birthday and loves it. I love that it comes in a case that when your done it all first back in, makes clean up easy! My kids have created some amazing models and they bake, so they latest longer! I would recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    the clay is amazing and so much comes in the box. The clay bakes up amazing and hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I decided to dabble in the art of using polymer clay and this was the 1st item I bought. Amazing kit for beginners! Had just about everything I required to start! Love that it came with accessories to play around with....like making jewelry or a image holder! Clay was a amazing softness as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Amazing starter kit for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I thought I wanted to obtain my granddaughter a set for her birthday in August but wanted to check it beforehand. I thought I would test a package and give her the rest. I like it. So I’m keeping thisvset and wil purchase another for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My daughter loves this set...she started making intricate, creative charms and mini sculptures right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    We bought this for a birthday party craft. It was simple to use and the children all loved their creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Simple to mold and work with, doesnt seem to dry out simple which is good. Bakes just fine at 270 for about 30 mins depending on thickness. Fun colors. Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This is a very amazing product for beginners with several colors and tools to work with to make a lot of projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    The small ring bender is a amazing addition. It has tripled my production

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    As described. Amazing product. Will buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Silver begin jump rings are not good quality metal. I lost a pendant because the metal is so weak. And the metal tarnished on me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Nice assortment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    el color del producto es perfecto, pero me gustaria saber si tienen en una medida un poco mas fuerte o gruesa , gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    All the pieces I required to convert my existing metal earrings to plastic hooks, minus of course the earrings and the plastic hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Silver rings are weak and won’t keep light weight charms. We lost charms every time we wear a bracelet using these rings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Exactly what I required and the included told are of amazing eat buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 1504Pcs Gold Open Jump Ring and Lobster Clasps Kit Jewelry Repair Tools Kit Jewelry Making Supplies Kit with Jewelry Making Accessories for Necklace Making Repair (Gold) review []  2019-12-17 18:27

    Exactly what I was looking for! Amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I bought this kit as a birthday bonus for my creative, artistic niece who is turning 16. I thought she'd have fun crafting her own polymer jewelry. However, when it arrived, it was so attractive that my 5-year-old daughter and I couldn't support but begin it up and use it ourselves! The colors are so bright! And all the tools are fun to use. The kit WILL create a amazing giftt though, as it comes with everything you need in a cute plastic carrying case. I'm going to have to buy another one for my niece.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This was for my 7 year old granddaughter. She spends a lot of time making small animals. There are only a couple of pictures in the manual. The clay is very moldable, sticks well to itself, and turns solid upon baking. The colors remain vibrant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Lots of fun colors and a ton of fun for myself and my kids, perfect quality and set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This is a amazing kit! The dozens of colors provided is perfect and the tools create working with and molding the clay so much easier! I have been able to create perfect customized beads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This polymer kit is very fun to use! I highly recommend this kit to anyone that has a project for kids, or even a professional sculptor. The clay is really simple to mold and bake / doesn’t dry out. Definitely passed my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I got this as a bonus for my aunt, she is super crafty and is always working on something. She loved it! The number of colors and the tools it came with were great! Very satisfied with this purchase!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My sons have always loved playing with play dough, so I thought this would be fun for them to have their creations latest a small longer. They have loved making their own action figures and then playing with them. Amazing product! Simple to use, very nice storage case, and amazing colors included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This is such a amazing kit for kids! It has so much that comes with it. Tools for carving, pieces to create earrings and jewelry, and lots of various colors of clay. It all comes in a amazing carrying case too! My children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Contains a lot of accessories and clay. Really amazing value for the price in my opinion. Once I finished and had it harden, it was a really smooth and nice looking product. The sculpture didn't crack when it was finished, and it was a fun project to work on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Kit, Ultra Soft & Stretchable Baking Molding Clay- 24 Color Blocks with Bonus Tools, Accessories and Easy Storage Box - DIY Modeling Magic Clay Kit for Kids/Adults review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    The clay itself is beautiful good, but the box came broken. The set was also missing some of the accessories pictured which was a bummer. Tool feel cheap as well. All in all, defintely not worth $22...pretty disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This clay mitt is method lower quality than my old Nanoskin. Honestly, I didn't even test it as it looked like it would scratch my car. I returned it and bought a fresh Nanoskin.I pictured my well-worn Nanoskin (top) with the "new" AIVS clay mitt. As you can see, the AIVS clay mitt is smaller and the clay part doesn't cover the entire surface zone that would be touching the car. Also, the clay is much thicker on the Nanoskin than on this one.Hands down, you're method better off paying 2.5 times for the nanoskin; you'll obtain a much better product and be less likely to scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I was excited to finally obtain a clay mitt to wash my vehicle with. The microfiber side is meh, and the clay side is sticky as hell. Don't rub too hard or it will leave black smudges on your paint. I doubt I'll bother with it anymore and just use a microfiber rag and obtain a true clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven’t really tried it yet. Trying to figure out the instructions. It’s very obvious that the individual that translated the instructions to English, really was quite t sure what is meant by “foam water”. Perhaps the water in China has foam in it !!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I had serious overspray on my car. I tried several things to remove it. Nothing seemed to work. I was doubtful of this product at first. I was willing to test anything. I received the mitt today and had to test it out. Wow!! It was like magic. I used a mild vehicle was solution and the mitt. At first it bound on the paint spray. When I used more suds, all the over spray disappeared. It left a smooth shinny finish. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is method easier than Clay ya barring . You will obtain about to uses out of this min I have a huge Chevy pick up truck. It was worth one use. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven't had any problems so far. Fits fine and works well. Just create sure you follow all the directions. This was my first time using something like this and i have to say it came out nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    works so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    My wife loves me again! I detailed her Miata with this mit and some wax, and she loves her vehicle once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazing compared to the name brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Got my vehicle nice and clean without worrying about scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I use this to finish off my stained glass projects- after soldering and patina. It is not abrasive, so it does not rub off any of the patina (which can leave bare spots if you use an abrasive polish). It smells really nice (a bit tropical), is simple on the hands (I end up using my hands to rub it into smaller pieces) and a small bit goes a very long way! Definitely happy with this purchase....I will buy more next time I need it, but as long as I don't allow my husband know I have it (to use on his car), it's going to latest me a very, very, very long time!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I got this item at 1600 hours today and I started waxing my vehicle at 1615 hours. This items is incredible. My vehicle looks great. It goes on a small hard but it comes off easy. With shipping just a small over 10 bux for a nice size can. I was going to buy a bottle of F-11 but after doing research I found that this product is method better. Oh, and the shipping. Terrific

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I researched just about every car wax out there and found Mothers Carnauba wax to be the best all around wax, all things considered (price, application, durability). I had recently purchased a 3 yr old used car that had sat outside most of its life and clearly hadn't been waxed or even regularly washed. After a thorough washing using Dawn dish liquid (my favorite for cars if wax preservation is not an issue), I began applying this wax using a moist circular app sponge. I was surprised to learn how stiff the wax was in the can--almost like candle wax. This items is definitely not "whipped"!! However, surprisingly, it went on easily as I twisted the applicator into the contents and spread the glaze on to the roof of the vehicle, allowing it to dry for 15 mins or so. A small on the sponge seemed to go a long method in covering the metal. Now the REAL TEST, imo: How easily and completely does the residue come off? For this reason alone I give this wax FIVE STARS! I am so used to oily based waxes leaving shadows or streaks after applying and rubbing off, but this items completely removes with just a bit of elbow grease, leaving no spots, streaks or unpolished areas. I have not yet been able to conclude the final factor: durability, but will report back after a few weeks of vehicle washes, outside parking, etc. But for now, for the Amazon price of this stuff: You can't go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    The wax was very hard buy we tried it. Once it was on the car, it was impossible to remove. We purchased a buffer, didn't touch it. Finally after consulting the internet, we went and got a bottle of liquid wax and used it to remove the product. Waxing the vehicle twice wasn't the plan and I was very disappointed. Would not recommend this product in any way. Truly a horrible experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    So I am not an auto detailer either by profession or by nature. Amazing enough is amazing enough for me because they just obtain dirty again! But I like to hold my cars for a long time so I do spend some time to hold the finish reasonably clean and tting older, I tried the liquid waxes and yes they go on and come off like silk but they do not latest any time at all and I was looking for something that would latest 6 months or is wax...yes it smells delicious and yes it is crumbly and for sure do not place it on in the sun or leave it on for too long.But it created my 2001 Outback in a cranberry color which was quite faded looking look like a fresh vehicle with that deep finish we all love. It did the same for my 2011 Colorado in a navy blue which still had plenty of shine but this boosted it up a bit.Dirt seems to slide off both cars rather than settle in for the next wash n't know about longevity yet....I will revisit this review if it is not as long as I think it should be. I am looking for 6 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    At first when I purchased this product, I was very confident that it would do an awesome job because of the brand name and how well known it is within the detailing industry. I normally use Meguirs Gold Class Wax (which works amazing) but I decided I should test something fresh just in case there was something else I was missing out on. My first and only use with this wax turned out to be my latest because of how hard it was to take off the wax from the cars paint. The app is simple but it is almost impossible to take it off of the paint. I created sure to perform the job in a shady and cool zone to prevent the wax from hardening but it was no use. I'm guessing that maybe it was a poor batch for the product during the manufacturing process but I will never know. I would not recommend this product based off my private experience but there is a possibility that you may have a better experience with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    This is the only cleaner wax I use on my 2013 Corvette, and it works great. I think this wax gives it a super clean surface, and I use a polishing wax after using this to ensure a glossy finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    It's a brick when it arrives, but I simply use a butter knife; break it up and stir a bit. Personally, I also spray Mothers Caifornia Gold Showtime Instant Detailer directly into the can of wax, to moisturize and support consistency, and imho, it adds even more shine to an already superior product. Don't know if anyone else has done it this method or not, but the two together seem to really enhance the overall shine. Works well for me on my 08 VW Silver Jetta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

    I seldom wax my vehicles because it is a painstaking job and a pain in the arse to remove. Not with Mothers. I search it simple to apply and simple to buff out. The wax sets in on the paint really quick; it begins to haze within a min or two. Since this is the old school style hard wax, I recommend using an applicator with the velcro handle to create app easier. I recommend buying a pair of buffing/polishing cloth to remove the wax after it has set. I was able to wax our 2019 Hyundai Tucson in a small over an hour and a half inside our garage. That said, a can will latest me a year with 4 applications - once every 3 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 05500 California Gold Brazilian Carnauba Cleaner Wax Paste - 12 oz. review []  2020-1-18 21:31

     It is like trying to use a candle to place your polishing pad on, it won’t come off onto the pad to place on the vehicle. It must be very old!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    The kit overall is great; it’s impressive with 50 colors of packaged clay, plastic modeling and sculpting tools, a little mold, and even earring and other jewelry making e clay is a bit hard to work with at first, but my daughters started rolling it around in their hands, and soon it was pliable. We’ve not worked with polymer clay before, so this is a fresh experience for us. It would really be helpful to have some kind of tutorial included with this kit. I found information online though so it wasn’t a problem.Overall, my girls loved it and it would create a amazing bonus for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I saw some videos of someone using polymer clay and I thought it was so cool. I searched for starter kits and this is a amazing kit. It’s not as simple to use because it’s fresh for beginners. But the material is nice and workable. Hint given to me: If the clay is too hard, place it in a plastic bag. Then submerge in water at 50° for 5 mins to soften the clay. At first it was a bit hard, but following that instructions worked. i hope to do more and learn how to create various designs soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I bought this clay to create earrings, there’s some really beautiful Browns, oranges, and yellows (or so I thought) buy the clay is weirdly diluted color-wise and does not roll out well. Will be returning. I’m sure this is amazing for children looking to mess around with some clay (I should have know that 50 colors for $24 was gonna be not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    The price is amazing for what it is, however the clay itself is a small difficult to work with at first. Takes some additional conditioning to obtain it into workable condition, and then it can be a small sticky. All the same, I would buy this set again. It bakes up nicely, and I appreciate the wide range of colors that come with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My child absolutely love love loves this. She has been bugging me to obtain some type of clay or slime and I figured the cleanest out of the two was the clay. I am so very glad we went with the clay! This is such a cool set, sooo a lot of colors. Also it comes with sparkly, neon colors too! There are so a lot of options for necklaces and earrings. Thank you for keeping my kid busy for the next few days :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I am very happy with my purchase. It came with everything I required for a beginner. I wasn't sure if I would like working with clay so I didn't wish to spend a bunch of cash on items I might not like. The clay is simple to work with and bakes great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    When this packaged arrived I didn't think it was the clay as it was so heavy. But it was, there is a lot of clay and it is packed really nicely and comes with fun sculpting tools!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

     There are so a lot of colors in this set. I love the idea book and the tutorial that various ways to harden the clay. I also love the case, keeping everything together. It has molds sculpting tools. These set has every beginners needs in one box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Clay is very hard and difficult to use, not all clay blocks are the same size, and I didn't keep all the tools it came with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    50 Colors Polymer Clay, Modeling Clay with 29 Clay Tools and Accessories, Starter Kit Clay for Kids, Non-Stick, Non-Toxic, Ideal DIY Gift for Kids review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My daughter absolutely loves this. She accidentally saw this before I wrapped it up for Christmas. She has asked for this for so long and I was hoping to surprise her with this. This is an awesome product. I will post pics after Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I gave 2 stars because the delivery, packaging, and everything else about the SERVICE WAS e PRODUCT WAS JUNK....After I FINALLY determined that I was using it correctly and that all the try results were coming out exactly the same no matter what type of precious metals I was using ( and YES I was SURE to use dozens of various metals from platinum to 10k gold - 24k gold ) I didn't see any difference in any of the try results and I am VERY DISAPPOINTED ... IF I hadnt lost too a lot of of the try acids by the 30 day tag (before realizing it was junk) I would have returned this without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    the kit is amazing and a amazing e only issue is that the silver try solution does not do what is says it does .I.E. color chart is not seven worse on a stone test. Test seeing various shades of red on a black stone....good luck. you cant tell the difference between 40% and 90% on a stone or on a coin. and if you place it on a coin now its scrap. no numismatic suggestion ask your local jeweler to try for you or ask them to order you a tube. but these red solutions dont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I did not keep precisely what is presented as pictured. Solutions were as pictured, try bars were related but without indian head on gold plated bar as pictured. The stones are nothing like the ones pictured and of lesser quality without borders. The instructions are few and basic. All was packed so tight in a little envelope, I had to struggle to obtain to the contents by peeling off the paper piece by piece. Have not tried the solutions yet but am considering returning this as a misrepresented item. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I never got to use this item, but I did wish to write a review. I received the testing solution, but the first bottle I opened did not have a hole in the tip. As instructed, I inserted a needle into the hint to begin it. I was not squeezing the bottle, but it must have been pressurized, because it came squirting out into my eye. I had to go to the ER to obtain my eye burn treated. The company was great, and offered to pay my bill, but I still wanted to warn others about the potential risk, and to wear safety goggles!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    JSP is the only brand I trust to use for doing precious metal tests. I have used these for years without fail. Could care less what the "Test" bars look like and I really don't understand why that is a huge deal for some reviewers here. They are meant to be destroyed! I do recommend replacing these every 6-9 months at the most just because they do loose a small bit of their vitality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    this kit is all you need to try all your questionable precious metals.... 2 stones and some fake gold and true silver for try comparisons come with this kit.... buy a loupe and some white cotton gloves and you'll have all you will ever need to try and evaluate bullion or jewelry!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I also bought the storage box, and all works well. Makes it possible to check metals, after I purchase them for jewelry making. If it turns out to be other than represented to me, I take it up witth the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    It works the stone should be white I had to try my sterling silver to create sure I did it correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Appears to be accurate, but the try stones are little so it's awkward to use. Also, one needs a amazing eye to use this kit or probably any other try kit as the colors that the silver/gold scratch marks turn are not vivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    No longer have to go to others to try for purity. Bought this to try estate sale buys. Simple to use and so far no problem. I use gloves for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I am satisfied with the dozens of possibilities with these tools. There are no repeats and simple hand grip. Would recommend for beginner needing tools. I use these to create clay models for my silicone molds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I bought these to emboss foil Russian Icons. The various sizes allowed for a variance of line thickness and huge zone 'bump-outs'. I ended up using them to paint enamel dots on the front to look like enlaid jewels and they worked great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I am a ceramics artist and these tools are awesome for all kinds of textures and techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    This is a Amazing kit. I use mine for sculpting clay as well, and it's very durable for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I have shopped for these before this is the first time that I found a well working and perfect set of painting tolls thanks so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I was looking for this tool kit before but I never can obtain it so now I got it! Are amazing toolsThanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    I just started sculpting and these tools create it so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Everything is nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EuTengHao 18Pcs Dotting Tools Kit Clay Pottery Carving Modeling Tools Set Rock Painting Kit Including Ball Stylus Clay Sculpting Tools Rubber Tip Pens for Embossing Art, Coloring, Nail Art Painting review []  2019-12-18 18:36

    Bought for my daughter and she has been using them and loves them!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I am a professional sculptor. My 6 year old grandson would like to sculpt with me. So I purchased this kit for him to play with instead if using my expensive clay.I can't express how satisfied I am with this clay! It is simple to knead for small hands. There are so a lot of colors! They are vibrant and beautiful!The clay is not sticky and bakes well. Very hard to break after cooking.I am thoroughly delighted with this product. I also saw a review a YouTube after I purchased this clay and the reviewer gave it 5 stars.I highly recommend this clay kit!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I didn't think very highly about this product. I thought I gut might be an alternative to the higher cost brand of colourful clay. It was very sticky not at all what I'm used to. I was very disappointed in the product. It's cheap in every imaginable way. So sorry that I spent the cash on this garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Excellent starter kit for my eight years old. Even comes with tools. At first she didn't know what to do, but she looked on YouTube and the projects started flowing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I guess its amazing for children but for the purpose i intended its junk. Doesn't completely harden even after several days. My grandkids enjoyed it but ill save the cash and mix my own salt, flour, and water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Was a amazing Christmas show for my small cousin who loves to create anything and everything with polymer clay. There are so a lot of colors and accessories to use in this kit. She even created me a pair of adorable earrings from this. Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I bought it for my grandson's 8th birthday per his request. He really got in to creating some small artistic molds, it's nice all the tools are included in the kit too. Even his sister, who's 12 enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Love this! Definitely expanded my 12 year olds creativity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Keeping it cooler might support beginners, I found it super soft and somewhat sticky which created it a small harder to handle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Purchased as a gift. Amazing quality and packaging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 36 Colors Oven Bake Clay, Baking Modeling Clay, DIY Soft Craft Clay, 5 Sculpting Tools, Accessories, and Storage Box. 36 Blocks (1 oz/Piece) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Amazing dozens of colors!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter