mothers 07243 california gold deluxe clay bar kit Reviews & Opinions


Submit mothers 07243 california gold deluxe clay bar kit review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This clay bar DESTROYED my brand fresh Model 3 clear coat. Buyer beware!Using a fresh (literally opened from the package) bar of this cheap clay, the results were literally as poor as prep steps:1- Thorough wash using CarPro Reset2- IronX bath3- Another wash with Reset4- Applied clay in 2x2 area5- Rinsed to prep for polishing6- Dried with air blowerWhile claying, I used dozens of additional lubricant, kneaded the clay after every 2x6" pass and didn't use excessive pressure.I have followed this routine for years and never had a problem.When the zone dried it literally looked like 500 grit sandpaper had been used. How is this even possible with a fresh clay bar using a well-accepted way that never failed me before? The only thing I can think is not good quality control on the manufacturers side, and for that (and the immense frustration this product caused) one star is ah, maybe I just got a poor batch and under normal circumstances it would have worked fine... but this is my first and latest experience with their clay. That said, it brings quality into question regarding the rest of the Mothers lineup so it's the latest time I will buy any of their products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This is normally my detailing clay that I go to most of the time. Yes there are MANY other types of clays that can do a better job but they are normally more expensive or harsher via the abrasiveness. This is a amazing kit to obtain someone that has never done it before because it's much harder to mar up the paint.I would say 90% of the time this is what I clay bar my vehicles with and mates when I detail.I love the detailing spray because it smells like cinnamon. Just a hint is chop the clay bar into 4 pieces. That method when you drop a piece on the floor you are not throwing out the entire bar ;-p Plus you can use one piece for the lower rocker panels, one for the wheels, and then you have two other pieces for the rest of the car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    So essentially I've learned that this product uses hydroplaning of the clay to pick up foreign fragments that causes your car's paint to feel gritty (even after washed).When I first found out about "claying" a vehicle I was ecstatic. My pre-owned vehicle looked nice but it didn't look or feel spectacular. I picked a kit up at my local AutoZone and watched a few videos to search out the best techniques for claying a car.I grabbed a kit,thoroughly washed my vehicle but left it wet after the final rinse: got a bucket of water out and went to work. In about 2 hours my entire vehicle was as smooth as glass to the touch. I was so amazed and in love with the results! My 10 year old car- YES 10 years old- looked and felt like a 2012/13 model! It was the very first time my vehicle had ever been clayed so it only created sense to me that it would take so long.SPRAY:I found out that using water as lubrication instead of the spray that comes with the kit is generally a better choice (in my opinion). The spray left a residue and I couldn't work quick enough wipe it down after I used it. Yeah, that residue took 2 more washes to obtain so the spray smells minty - in a weird ter claying it I rinsed it again (to obtain rid of any water marks) then dried it and continued to polish/wax it.TIME:After this initial 2hr job I only required to clay my vehicle for 45 mins or so every 4 1/2 months. I live in the town so my vehicle is often exposed to airborne pollution and debris from :***EDIT: NOV 2016 Please Read-I suggest using a bucket of water or a spray bottle with NORMAL SOAPY water for lubrication (think bubbly, but not gobs of foam)If your water is too soapy the clay starts to melt, but yes, slightly soapy water does work better- I've experimented a couple of various times. Just don't use dirty soapy water. I still don't use the spray (I've now clayed about 6 various vehicles multiple times each), but find, as others suggested, soapy water to be a better fit.**You need to hold the zone you're claying/barring, nice and lubricated as much as possible- if you're using soapy water have a microfiber towel on hand to squeeze water over the zone after every few swipes of the clay.-Your car's body must be spotless before you clay it (wash the vehicle but don't dry it) dry it after you clay it and rinse it-you can clay the windows too!-If you wish to try the texture of your car's paint after it is washed run your fingers gently down the hood and on different parts of the body. If your fingers catch a small bit and you can feel debris you should clay your car. To amplify your sense of touch place a ziploc bag over your hand and then feel around.-get rid of any bracelets, belts,watches, rings etc when detailing your car; a lot of times people do not message that they press themselves versus the body when detailing and thus run the risk of scratching up the paint.-Polish then wax your vehicle after you have clayed it to seal out any debris and to bring out the best shine in the paintThe clarity and texture of the paint on my vehicle was greatly improved after claying it :)- I don't think my paint could be clearer________________**1st pic of 05' Mazda clayed only, 2nd pic of '05 Mazda clayed then polished, 3rd pic is a '08 Sebring clayed and waxed, and finally the 4th picture is of a Porsche 968 95' after being clayed, polished, and waxed. All vehicles had glass smooth paint afterwards!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mothers 07243 california gold deluxe clay bar kit or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mothers 07243 california gold deluxe clay bar kit video reviews and related movies:

    See How To - Mothers California Gold Clay Bar Kit - 4 Piece // Supercheap Auto on youtube.

     related image

    See Test and review of Mothers California Gold Clay Bar System on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    Initially, I was thinking that this "clay bar thing" was just a gimmick. But, I found that it appears to do what it claims to do. First, I washed my 4-year-old car. Then I used the clay bar on the hood only. I allowed it to dry, then wiped the haze off with a microfiber towel. I noticed that when I moved the microfiber towel over the hood, the towel glided smoothly over the surface. But, when I moved the same towel over the fender and roof, the towel did not glide. It seemed to grab the paint (so to speak). Using a clay bar is an additional step that you might not wish to do. But, it will create subsequent buffings easier because you won't encounter as much resistance when applying and removing polish and wax. And, it's not that much work to use it. If you use plenty of liquid, the clay bar glides effortlessly along the vehicle and the work gets done beautiful quickly. I won't use a clay bar ever time I wax. But I WILL use it at least every couple years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I own a Black Chevy Silverado and have been learning more and more about detailing. I recently found the www service and it mentioned a clay bar. After a bit of research I decided to test out the Mothers California Clay Bar System. After using the clay bar for the first time I can say it is a must if you plan on detailing your car to prep it for wax, paint protection, use it correctly create sure to follow the directions it comes with. Again, I found the www service to be very useful. It has multiple videos on how to detail your car including how to use a clay bar. Just a few hints to obtain you started though. It comes with two clay bars, 1 bottle of lubricant and a microfiber towel. When you begin the clay bar kneed it until it is soft. Spray the car liberally and slide the clay bar over the vehicle only over the lubricated area. With the Mothers California Gold Clay Bar you can feel and sometimes even hear the clay bar picking up the debris from the paint of the vehicle. Once you have used the clay bar then use the microfiber towel to wipe away the excess lubricant.I wouldn't say I had any problems with the clay bar system. Just a few things to take note of. Create sure to only use the clay bar where you have lubricated the car or it can destroy your paint. The spray has an odd minty scent (Makes your vehicle smell minty fresh.) If you drop the clay bar on the ground I would highly recommend switching to another bar and throwing it away. It can pick up dirt very easily. If you obtain a little rock or pebble in it and don't realize it then it can destroy your paint! To fully clay bar the entire truck took about an hour. It is time intensive but it is definitely worth is is a amazing product. It gives your car that silky smooth feeling before you have even waxed it. When you go to wax your car it makes it so much faster as the vehicle has been fully removed of any debris in the paint. So it goes on and comes off extremely easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    This claybar works miracles. After the front brakes blew up and covered my vehicle in brake dust and rust specks all hope was lost. This items was seriously caked onto the vehicle to the point of trying to replace the entire door. One hour with the bar and a total transformation happened.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I have been working on vehicles and am very particular when it comes to interior and exterior vehicle I have been wanting to use clay bar on my car for a lot of years now, I have just been hesitant because of the time consumption. I am a father of 3 and spare time is in short supply at my house ;). I finally just got this and tries it latest weekend. I am very amazed by the results. It is super simple to use and created the surface of my 07 Suburban absolutely silky smooth. I had some contaminants on the paint that would not come off with the latest 5-10 washes. The clay bar was able to pull up over half of the tar like substance that was stuck to the side of my Suburban. Whatever was left behind I need to obtain a more aggressive product like rubbing compound, I think. I have no complaints. I really found the clay simple to mold and simple to use on the paint.Just a hint for other first timers. only use half a bar at a time (in case you drop it, your not out an entire bar of clay)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    I felt compelled to write a review based on the success of this product.I recently purchased my first vehicle: a used 1997 Honda Civic. I proudly took it home, and parked it in its fresh domicile in the parking garage of my apartment building. I allow it rest overnight, thinking it was safe and agine my sorrow when I visited it the next day for a drive... HORRORS!!! A nefarious sewage pipe, lurking in the ceiling, had leaked unmentionable white corrosive ectoplasm onto the roof of my fresh friend! The splatters covered a amazing quarter of the car, and the filthy residue they left behind simply would NOT come off!In frantic haste, I applied water and a towel. No joy.I dug out some mild soap and a slightly abrasive cloth. Failure.I resorted to grease-cutting detergent and as much force as I could muster. The splotches stayed, and the sewer pipe laughed evilly at my futile efforts. I was my grief, a mate of mine suggested I test the clay bar system. I sprung for it, not expecting much, but hoping at best to polish up the unaffected side of the car. My arch-nemesis the pipe (although now taped up and plastered with a warning sign) still snickered at me from the other side of the garage. But as I applied the clay to the stains, the heavens broke and angelic voices drowned out the wicked gurgle. The residuum was going away! Hoping versus hope, I kept working the area, and lo and behold, it was GONE!Now I am laughing, and the pipe no longer darkens my days. Thanks to Mothers for making a amazing product, and helping me have fun the bond with my first car.*****Okay, now, amusing narrative aside, this items DOES work. It took out the nasty, otherwise-indelible stains I mentioned above. It also took about 10 years off the appearance of the paint job. That's 18-year old paint looking like 7-8 year old paint: quite a noticeable difference. I couldn't quite obtain mine to pass the "towel test," but it passed the "spray bottle test." I.e. the spray bottle sat, unmoving, on the uncleaned zone of the hood. But when placed on the clayed area, it slid right off. Provable, objective does require elbow grease and time to obtain this result. I am beautiful sure this vehicle was never clayed previously, and probably not waxed. I spent about 1 hour per section of vehicle to obtain this effect (i.e. one hour for one door, one hour for the trunk, one hour for the roof, 90 mins for the hood, etc.) but to me it was well worth it. You may obtain faster results if your paint is better off to begin with. Best of luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

    All this talk about clay-bars.. not knowing much of anything about it, I purchased this locally for several $$ more.. liking it so much I purchased a few more kits on Amazon. I required this because my fresh frost-white truck showed signs of rail-head dust contamination. It shows up like small small rust-colored stains in the paint and they do not wipe off with washing or detail spray. I was freaked out because I just bought my truck and if you know anything about the cost of fresh trucks you'd definitely understand why I was stressing. The entire truck (all horizontal surfaces) had these rust circles that were the size of a round pencil eraser. Did some research and the signs were pointing towards clay bars.I clay barred my entire truck in about an hour.. It's easy. First wash and dry your vehicle, second flatten out one of the supplied clay bars, third pick an zone to start, fourth spray a 1 square foot section with the supplied detail spray and wipe the section with the clay bar with small or no pressure.. all the contaminate comes off like magic. then wipe off that finished zone with the supplied micro-fiber cloth..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mothers 07240 California Gold Clay Bar System review []  2020-1-19 22:51

     Mothers California Gold Clay Bar System with Meguiar's Ultimate Liquid Wax and Turtle Wax Ice Speed Compound with the Meguiar's Ultimate Quik Wax. They both worked quite well on my 1999 Honda Accord. I didn't do the try on my 2016 Altima because I clean and wax/quick wax it regularly, where as this Accord probably hasn't been shown love for over a h the California Gold and Turtle Wax Speed Compound work similar. The Clay bar system is what I prefer. It is a lot easier to glide the clay bar with the lubrication. The Speed Compound dry friction, therefore some more effort is place into it. I didn't see a difference until I lifted the tape. See for yourself. I didn't place in too much effort doing this try but as you can see, with the couple of mins I did place in, it created a difference in whatever clear coat or paint this Accord has left. I've provided pictures of the Clay bar on my Altima as well with the Quik e Liquid wax is great, I use it when I foam and pressure wash the vehicle and the Quik wax after I waterless wash my car. The Quik wash reminds me of a Kool-Aid scent. Overal the wax products leave my Altima nice and shiny. Water glides right off and beads up nicely for both of the Meguiar's Waxes.I've added a water try for the Accord, the water sticks because the paint itself is a small rough due to the vehicle being almost 20 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This clay mitt is method lower quality than my old Nanoskin. Honestly, I didn't even test it as it looked like it would scratch my car. I returned it and bought a fresh Nanoskin.I pictured my well-worn Nanoskin (top) with the "new" AIVS clay mitt. As you can see, the AIVS clay mitt is smaller and the clay part doesn't cover the entire surface zone that would be touching the car. Also, the clay is much thicker on the Nanoskin than on this one.Hands down, you're method better off paying 2.5 times for the nanoskin; you'll obtain a much better product and be less likely to scratch your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I was excited to finally obtain a clay mitt to wash my vehicle with. The microfiber side is meh, and the clay side is sticky as hell. Don't rub too hard or it will leave black smudges on your paint. I doubt I'll bother with it anymore and just use a microfiber rag and obtain a true clay bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven’t really tried it yet. Trying to figure out the instructions. It’s very obvious that the individual that translated the instructions to English, really was quite t sure what is meant by “foam water”. Perhaps the water in China has foam in it !!!???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    I had serious overspray on my car. I tried several things to remove it. Nothing seemed to work. I was doubtful of this product at first. I was willing to test anything. I received the mitt today and had to test it out. Wow!! It was like magic. I used a mild vehicle was solution and the mitt. At first it bound on the paint spray. When I used more suds, all the over spray disappeared. It left a smooth shinny finish. I would highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    This is method easier than Clay ya barring . You will obtain about to uses out of this min I have a huge Chevy pick up truck. It was worth one use. It is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Haven't had any problems so far. Fits fine and works well. Just create sure you follow all the directions. This was my first time using something like this and i have to say it came out nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    works so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    My wife loves me again! I detailed her Miata with this mit and some wax, and she loves her vehicle once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Works amazing compared to the name brands

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AIVS Clay Mitt, Fine Grade Clay Bar Mitt Surface Prep Mitt Finish Clay Bar Mitt Wash Mitt Clay Eraser Mitt for Auto Detailing Clay Bar Alternative Novel Detailing Tool & Kit,1-Pack review []  2020-1-22 0:1

    Got my vehicle nice and clean without worrying about scratches!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I gave 2 stars because the delivery, packaging, and everything else about the SERVICE WAS e PRODUCT WAS JUNK....After I FINALLY determined that I was using it correctly and that all the try results were coming out exactly the same no matter what type of precious metals I was using ( and YES I was SURE to use dozens of various metals from platinum to 10k gold - 24k gold ) I didn't see any difference in any of the try results and I am VERY DISAPPOINTED ... IF I hadnt lost too a lot of of the try acids by the 30 day tag (before realizing it was junk) I would have returned this without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    the kit is amazing and a amazing e only issue is that the silver try solution does not do what is says it does .I.E. color chart is not seven worse on a stone test. Test seeing various shades of red on a black stone....good luck. you cant tell the difference between 40% and 90% on a stone or on a coin. and if you place it on a coin now its scrap. no numismatic suggestion ask your local jeweler to try for you or ask them to order you a tube. but these red solutions dont work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I did not keep precisely what is presented as pictured. Solutions were as pictured, try bars were related but without indian head on gold plated bar as pictured. The stones are nothing like the ones pictured and of lesser quality without borders. The instructions are few and basic. All was packed so tight in a little envelope, I had to struggle to obtain to the contents by peeling off the paper piece by piece. Have not tried the solutions yet but am considering returning this as a misrepresented item. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I never got to use this item, but I did wish to write a review. I received the testing solution, but the first bottle I opened did not have a hole in the tip. As instructed, I inserted a needle into the hint to begin it. I was not squeezing the bottle, but it must have been pressurized, because it came squirting out into my eye. I had to go to the ER to obtain my eye burn treated. The company was great, and offered to pay my bill, but I still wanted to warn others about the potential risk, and to wear safety goggles!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    JSP is the only brand I trust to use for doing precious metal tests. I have used these for years without fail. Could care less what the "Test" bars look like and I really don't understand why that is a huge deal for some reviewers here. They are meant to be destroyed! I do recommend replacing these every 6-9 months at the most just because they do loose a small bit of their vitality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    this kit is all you need to try all your questionable precious metals.... 2 stones and some fake gold and true silver for try comparisons come with this kit.... buy a loupe and some white cotton gloves and you'll have all you will ever need to try and evaluate bullion or jewelry!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    I also bought the storage box, and all works well. Makes it possible to check metals, after I purchase them for jewelry making. If it turns out to be other than represented to me, I take it up witth the seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    It works the stone should be white I had to try my sterling silver to create sure I did it correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    Appears to be accurate, but the try stones are little so it's awkward to use. Also, one needs a amazing eye to use this kit or probably any other try kit as the colors that the silver/gold scratch marks turn are not vivid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Purity Test Kit 6 Gold Testing Acid Jewelry Test Kit and Scratch Stone Detect Check Metals LOT + Fake Gold & Real Silver Bar Samples review []  2019-12-17 18:32

    No longer have to go to others to try for purity. Bought this to try estate sale buys. Simple to use and so far no problem. I use gloves for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Watched YouTube videos of specialists raving about clay. Studied the items and read dozens of reviews. I'm an old fashioned vehicle person who likes soap 'n water and 3 step wax. All day type of care. Thought there was no method some clay and a spray bottle of water could do what most rubbing compounds, cleaner wax or massive duty street grime cleaners could with no fumes, no buffing, no environmentally harmful chemicals etc. I was wrong. While this didn't do much for some heavier spots of clear coat oxidation on our 14 year old Marquis hood, it did remove heaps of grime, overspray, crusted sap, street grease and surface scratches (paint from another object coming in contact with car surface, NOT scratches through the paint). This was AFTER I'd already thoroughly washed the car! I was astounded at the shine that was brought out. The vehicle used to have a greenish look to it depending on the light. So much so that we described the color as "Silver Celery". But the original paperwork says "Silver". We hold our vehicles clean mind you. For years this car was garage kept even. After using the clay, it looks truly silver. No grime in the method for light to reflect oddly and give a weird shading. It looks factory shiny. I am thoroughly impressed and can't wait for another overcast day to test this on our 8 year old van.A hint I learned from videos and trial and error: Follow directions! We washed our vehicle and then kept a bucket of clean water next to me to refill a spray bottle I kept in my left hand. I sprayed the clay (and sometimes the surface if the sun shone through the clouds) with EACH little section I rubbed. Don't allow the clay obtain dry! But also don't hold the car soaking wet ahead of rubbing. Just hold little locations wet and the clay. Can't say this enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This product has a lot of value for people that work really hard on detailing vehicles or having their own business of a vehicle wash. my mate do side jobs for people around our neighborhood and sometimes companies, and for us to Claybar how has helped us do it outstanding job when it comes to us buffing and waxing it. I love this and I’m going to hold buying the items for my business that me and my mate got going on and I recommend this to everyone that are in need. it has a towels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I don't know what this is supposed to do... versus all the other brands I used like Chemical Guys...this kit didn't pick up anything so you end up just rubbing with lube for a long time with no noticeable results. Light or medium fallout... didn't really support at all. Mind you, I have been detailing for over ten years and am very familiar with clay techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Container is amazing along with the towel. Clay Bars, not so much. They’re very hard to knead compared to name brand bars like Mothers or Meguiar’s. It does it’s job but you’re going to be spending a lot of time folding and kneading the bars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This Clay Bar did a amazing job on my 1992 Hearse (original paint) It really took out some imperfections and kept it smooth and shiny looking for quite some time. It really makes it easier to wash and hold it looking clean without detailing each time you [email protected]#$%!&?ruly highly recommend this clay. I won't buy again because plenty comes in this package and it will latest me a long time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This clay bar is useful for me. The vehicle had been spattered with dirt, and some locations had been scratched. Upon keep the product, i use it immediately to clean the car, and this clay is surprised me. It makes my vehicle look new. Really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I have detailed vehicles for years, and still do my own, and know what to look for. This clay is excellent and I recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    This is a this is a solid e only reason I know about clay bar is because I used to work in the detail shop. I would say the clay we used was superior to this particular brand but the results are very similar. It takes a small more elbow grease to use but was worth the r the daily car owner, this product will work fantastic. If you are a major vehicle enthusiast, I would splurge on a more expensive clay. As there is a difference between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I washed my vehicle with this clay bar latest weekend, it turned out magically. It erased lots of minor scratches and all the black dirt around wheels. Mostly importantly it is reusing piece, hopefully I can use them for whole year long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Senrokes Clay Bar Car Detailing Clay - Clay Bars Magic Clay Bar 4 Pack x 100g Auto Wash Bar with Washing and Adsorption Capacity for Car, Glass, Vehicles and Much More Cleaning, Towel Included review []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Not impressed with clay bars. I wanted to give it a shot after reading about it and watching YouTube videos on the subject. Maybe I hold my vehicles too clean to create a difference but it didn’t improve the finish. My vehicles all are garage kept and I chamois and detail on every wash. The was no large improvement in surface cleanliness when used. It could just be because of what I already do and the product may work better for others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    This kit is everything I expected. The only reason I gave it only four stars is that the directions could have been a small more detailed. I figured it out with the support of google and amazing old trial and error. It’s a amazing kit and the small box for the chemicals is beautiful amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Now I can try my stash of old jewelry. I required to obtain this kit, as I can't hold taking things to the jeweler every time to ask "Do you think this is silver?" "Do you think this is gold?" The instructions are easy to understand and thus far the testing seems really accurate on all of my sterling silver or plated stuff. I discovered one of my older bracelets (had it since I was a kid) is 18KT gold. That's nice. Also: the box is amazing to hold things organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Very disappointed. The acids seem weak, the 18, 14 and platinum seem to work as it should. The stone is worthless, its small, and does not clean well. I scratched a ring, and the tag wont come off. The scale is a joke, cheap plastic, and the same item can weigh various at various times. Also, the lighted screen is very faded, you cant read the numbers - o ly in your looking at a certain angle. This is more for an amateur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    The kit contained all the important stuff for testing gold silver and platinum; and contains a loop for reading fine print.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing product! Feel very confident in your purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    All wonderful. Amazing valuse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing product for the cost, helpful in determining quality of ore gathered after panning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quality Jewelry Testing Kit 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold, Platinum, Silver .999 Acids, Wood Storage Box, Test Stone, 30x Loupe, Scale, Counterfiet Detector Pen, File, 5gn Silver Bar, 5g Fake Gold Bar review []  2019-12-16 18:30

    Amazing kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    I used to use a clay bar to clay my car, but once I started using a clay mitt, I can't see myself using a clay bar ever again. it cuts the claying time in over half, and it leaves my paint feeling so smooth. Maintenance is a breeze since all you need to do is rinse it while claying and drying it when you are done. this product seems to be constructed well and I can see myself using it for a lot of more uses!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    Worked well at removing containment’s off my Ford Ecoboost. I hold my truck clean but it’s certainly worked hard and frequently has tar, tree sap that this clay mitt effectively removed with small effort one my part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My wife got white overspray all over my 16 Compass. This mitt took it all off easily. Hot soapy water and this mitt cleaned every surface of my car. My plastic lens for headlights is crystal clear. I rinsed the mitt afterward and dried it, now it looks like i just bought it. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WINIFIN Clay Mitt Medium Grade Clay Bar Mitt for Cars Wash Mitt Auto Detailing Alternative Clay Mitt Glove, Towel & Kit Remove Bonded Contamination to Paint, Glass, Wheels and More review []  2020-1-22 23:9

    My truck had some tar on the paint, I was not able to remove it untill I discovered this clay mitt. Simple to use, amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    This is an amazing product! I have a 1yr old daughter and two older daughters . This was a amazing project for everyone to enjoy! We also figured out that if you obtain a second person to support you push the foot or hand in while you keep the wriggling baby and create the impression deep, the impression comes out better as you can see in the photos. Overall the best part was it was super simple to create and mess free. We really enjoyed this. This can definitely be a excellent bonus for anyone, whether it’s for a fresh parents or even for Father’s Day. I will be purchasing this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    What a unbelievable item to give to someone expecting or to young parents wanting to cherish their small ones' hand and foot prints. I think the quality and the size of this item sets it apart from others. It's very nicely built and feels sturdy enough that it feels like it would latest a long time. Truly an elegant and charming keepsake that would look nice displayed on the wall or on an entry table. Would 100% recommend this to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    I received this as a bonus for mother’s day which was perfect! The clay is amazing because it doesn’t obtain all over the baby but it also pushes around which causes the clay to be unsmoothe around the prints. Overall a amazing bonus for someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    Time moves so quick and this keepsake was the excellent bonus for the Cheryl and Tim (expecting parents). It’s a memory they’ll have of their small one for a lifetime. An age and memory frozen in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    This is so cute!!! This frame is the excellent size and comes with detailed instructions on how to use. I have 3 mates that are pregnant and this will be my go-to baby shower gift! There is more than enough clay to use and I used leftover clay to fill in some cracks. Overall, extremely satisfied with this purchase! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    Gave as a gift. They loved it and sent a picture after baby’s birth. Looks lovely! Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    Amazing bonus for fresh parents

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    Created excellent prints and they look great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    Bought as a gift

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deluxe Size Baby Hand and Footprint Clay - 16 x 9 inches Picture Frame Kit | Non-Toxic No Bake Clay Keepsake Frame - Baby Shower Present | Newborn Baby Gift | Twin Babies | with 600 Grams of Clay review []  2019-12-20 19:17

    Got this bonus for my mate and she absolutely loved it! It’s not just a regular picture frame it’s a attractive keepsake.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    I used the Silver try to ascertain whether a couple metal detecting finds were silver or not. They tested positive and the color coding seemed to work. That's all I really need for it to do so I'm satisfied with it. The only negative is the instructions aren't great. Took me a while to figure out I required a pin to puncture the bottle to obtain a drop out of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Simple to use and accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    They work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Accurate testing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Got pack today, haven't used it yet though. the stone is extremely little 2x2 inches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Needs a bigger stone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Perfect product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Platinum Jewelry Testing Kit Pro Test Stone 5g .999 Gold Clad 5gr Silver Bullion Bars review []  2019-12-13 18:24

    Amazing method to search the % of gold in your scrap Jewery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I ordered this try kit because I had purchased a ring that was stamped 14k but was fake. I knew I had to try any jewlery I purchased in the future. I required this kit but someone on their end didnt package a complete kit. Mistakes happen. I would still purchase this kit if I hadnt run out and bought anither one when I received theirs & it had missing items. Dont allow my experience hold u from ordering & dont pay alot for related kits. I always check reviews before I buy & this company has amazing reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    In preparing to sell some jewelry, I wanted to see what was true and what was not. This was invaluable in helping me search out. Simple to use. If you need to know true from fake....this will do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Quick shipping as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Amazing item for testing jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    mal empaque se sale el acido ....peligro llevarlos en el bolsillo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Amazing starter kit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST 10k 14k 18k 22k Gold and Silver Test Kit with PRO Testing Stone Fake Gold Real Silver Bullion Bar Sample review []  2019-12-16 18:32

    I received this product, but it doesn't seem to have any instruction on how to use it to try your gold, or silver !I sure would love it if they could send me some !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I have lots of silver flatware. Most of the time it will say sterling but sometimes it doesn’t. This kit lets me figure out if it’s sterling or plate. Also the same with jewelry. Sometimes jewelry is marked 18k when it’s only 14k. This method I know what it is when I go to sell something, I know what the value is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I am really satisfied to say these work well for me. I read the instructions and did a lot of practicing. I learned that some of my jewelry was wrongfully stamped and actually plated. Also learned that a few of my vintage unstamped pieces are real. Will order again when I run out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    I buy some jewelry off eBay and I am always afraid I am not getting what I am paying for. I had just received a 14k gold piece the day this kit arrived. I was very satisfied when it did try as 14k. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    everything I have tested so far is exactly where it says it should be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    The system is easy and works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    amazing try unit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    my order came in a timely fashion and i was very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuriTEST Gold and Silver Test Kit + Platinum Jewelry Testing Solution + Pro Touch Tester Stone + 5gram .999 Gold Clad Sample + 5grain Solid Silver Bullion Bar review []  2019-12-12 18:25

    Im very satisfied with my gold tester.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I am amazed at the quality and value. There's a LOT of neat items in this kit, the clay feels soft and workable, the colors are vibrant! There's even a gold shimmery color and what I THINK is a translucent white? I can come up with a ton of ideas with this kit. The tote box is sturdy and has a put for everything. Even the instructions, while obviously translated, are written well enough to easily understand. For the price, I was not expecting to be SO very impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    There is a amazing assortment of clay and tools. This kept my three kids entertained for hours. My youngest got this for her 9th birthday and loves it. I love that it comes in a case that when your done it all first back in, makes clean up easy! My kids have created some amazing models and they bake, so they latest longer! I would recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    the clay is amazing and so much comes in the box. The clay bakes up amazing and hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I decided to dabble in the art of using polymer clay and this was the 1st item I bought. Amazing kit for beginners! Had just about everything I required to start! Love that it came with accessories to play around with....like making jewelry or a image holder! Clay was a amazing softness as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Amazing starter kit for a beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    I thought I wanted to obtain my granddaughter a set for her birthday in August but wanted to check it beforehand. I thought I would test a package and give her the rest. I like it. So I’m keeping thisvset and wil purchase another for her!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    My daughter loves this set...she started making intricate, creative charms and mini sculptures right out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    We bought this for a birthday party craft. It was simple to use and the children all loved their creations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    Simple to mold and work with, doesnt seem to dry out simple which is good. Bakes just fine at 270 for about 30 mins depending on thickness. Fun colors. Would buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ifergoo Polymer Clay Starter Kit, 46 Colors Oven Bake Clay, DIY Modeling Clay Bockers, 5 Scuplting Tools, 5 Colors Mica Powder, 40 Jewelry Accessories for Kids and Adult (46 Colors Polymer Clay Kit) review []  2019-12-17 18:53

    This is a very amazing product for beginners with several colors and tools to work with to make a lot of projects.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter