mothers 968800 gray chenille premium wash mitt Reviews & Opinions


Submit mothers 968800 gray chenille premium wash mitt review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tpfocus Premium Wash Mitt, Chenille Microfiber Car Kitchen Household Wash Washing Cleaning Glove Mitt - 1pc, Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    I have used it once and was happy with its performance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tpfocus Premium Wash Mitt, Chenille Microfiber Car Kitchen Household Wash Washing Cleaning Glove Mitt - 1pc, Blue review []  2020-1-18 21:39

    Works for what I bought it for to create mop flies for fishing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    The mitt is soft and works ok but my largest issue is that it is awfully little for my hands both lengthwise and widthwise. I am unable to spread out my hand inside the mitt. I suppose men with smaller hands and women with average size hands can use this easier than I can. It worked ok washing my car but I have an old wash mitt that this was going to replace that not only allows my hand to spread inside much better, it also does a much larger zone with each swipe so the wash goes quicker. The product itself is fine but the little size makes it (and me) work less effectively.EDIT: The seller was gracious enough to send me the additional huge mitt to test out and I can report it is a lot easier on my hands. It is a bit wider but the additional length helps a lot. I've posted images with the regular and additional huge mitts for comparison. Note that the dimensions they give you aren't just the size of the mitt that your hand goes into but contain the outside fringe extended so consider that when you test to estimate the fit you. I've upped my review to 4 stars, 3 stars for the regular size and 5 stars for the additional large.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mothers 968800 gray chenille premium wash mitt or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mothers 968800 gray chenille premium wash mitt video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Does it's job, has plenty of "fingers" and looks exactly like the nce I also have one Chemical Guys Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt,I definitely prefer this one especially because it has a mesh lining in the interior of the mitt that easily allows you to place your hand back into the glove when you take it on/off (to pick up phone calls, scratch your butt, whatever haha) while it's still wet whereas the Chemical Guys mitt doesn't have this and its annoying to slip my hand back into the parable analogy would be putting on a shoe with shoelaces tied (chemical guys) versus shoelaces untied (relentless).As pictured: Green (Chemical Guys) Blue (Relentless)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    I am very particular about my vehicle care products, my wife and I have fun working together to maintain our vehicles. This has become an enjoyable hobby for both of us. A week ago today we picked up a fresh Dodge Challenger Hellcat which came with a gorgeous silver metallic paint job. We decided to make batter all of our vehicle care products to maintain our fresh car. Definitely it was time for some fresh washing ese mitts ultra soft and plush, they keep an enormous amount of sudsy water which is helpful in preventing scratches by flushing any dust and dirt off of the finish rather than moving it around on the surface. They leave no lint or other debris behind as some mitts do. Initially I ordered a pair of the regular sized mitts because unfortunately I didn't message the Additional Huge mitts available. I would have bought a pair of the bigger mitts initially had I known because 1) They fit better, I have very huge hands. 2) They keep more washing solution which produces better results with less possibility of scratching the finish.I highly recommend these mitts but suggest getting the larger size regardless of your hand size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    WOW!!! I am super impressed with these mitts!!!I recently purchased a 2014 Aston Martin Vantage and started building my cleaning kit of different cleaning products and cleaning items. I gave the vehicle its first wash this weekend and used the mitts to lather up and wash the car. When they are dry, they have the familiar micro-fiber texture but feel spongyish (not a true word), it's difficult to describe, but clearly soft. When it gets wet though, it feels like a chamois... incredibly smooth and soaks up a lot of water so it's never dry on the paint and completely non-abrasive.I had never used a product like this before and incredibly satisfied with it. Suppose I should be if I'm going to use it on an Aston Martin. Definitely recommend for anyone that loves their vehicle paint and does their own detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    My husband loves these mitts. He was so impressed at how simple it was to wash the vehicle and how much fun he had fun doing both the inside and out It allowed him to obtain into all the nooks and crannies of the frame with small effort. Best of all, the mitts left no lint- we have a black vehicle so for him this was a miracle in itself and the basic reason he had it washed professionally. Since this was the first time our neighbors saw him wash the vehicle himself, he actually drew a crowd of other men who took their vehicles for professional cleaning. Both the inside and outside were quite dirty- the inside from our pets, the outside from 2 weeks of massive pollen. I honestly didn't think the mitts would latest beyond one wash-surprisingly my husband has washed our vehicle twice and two of our neighbors' car. I am making a Christmas list and these mitts will definitely be given to the unique men and women on our list! Don't think twice about buying these! I am a Patent Attorney and always research any product before buying it. There are related ones costing more and poorly made. These are well-designed, well-made,and innovative. I research products thoroughly as a patent attorney and after 30 years can cull the amazing from the scams. These mitts are the REAL thing- hope you have amazing patent protection on these and future products.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    With a fresh RV in the driveway, I was told the "brush on a stick" I had used previously would scratch the RV paint, so I ordered the Ultimate Vehicle Wash Mitt. It arrived promptly. I gave it a "test drive" on the bike, then the jeep, then the Cadillac, and finally the RV itself. This is the mitt to get. It fits easily on the hand, gives you total control of cleaning movement vs just using a huge rag which just flops around getting you wet, and cleans more zone than the huge wash sponges. I may just go around to the neighbors and wash their cars; well maybe not to that extreme, but I highly recommend this mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    These are amazing quality troops and shipping was super fast.UPDATE: While I had only used the mitt once at the time of the first review (the 5 stars) I have used them again and the cuff tears away from the mitt if you PULL ON THE CUFF to place it back on. I would suggest to the manufacturer that these are triple stitched or even quadruple, since this seems to be a failing point.TIP: when putting the mitt back on pull from the mitt itself (blue part) to avoid tearing the cuff away from the mitt. I do like the mitt a lot and it gets into locations that others can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Well at first I liked the size of the XL mitt. I used it twice and it started falling apart. The thread is the issue .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    As these are advertised as the best wash mitts on Amazon and are priced at a premium, I expected professional-quality wash mitts. Instead I received not good quality wash mitts (pictured) with unacceptably exposed seams and small chenille noodles that appear to be stitched too far apart. These mitts look likely to scratch your ter inspecting them I decided to return these unused. But, to add insult to injury, I was charged $3.33 for return shipping; on a $15.99 item! Not cool. It says free returns on the listing!I hope to never buy from this vendor again and feel of allow down by Amazon for allowing the verbiage on this listing, including that is says free returns even though I got charged.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Relentless Drive Ultimate Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - Wash Glove - Lint Free - Scratch Free review []  2020-1-18 21:34

    Not good quality Vehicle Wash Mitt, fibers are coming off while washing for the first time and leaving trace on my car. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    The microfiber actually cleans much better than I thought, It absorbs water/soap well, The gloves have elastic straps and as a effect the gloves have a fairly tight fit -- which is amazing because you don't wish them to come off when you are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Arrived promptly, look and work as e material is thick and soft, quite absorbent. As it happens, and a survived a subsequent trip though the washing machine. No trace of loose fibers floating around in the filters. So far, so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Excellent was mitt for your car. Some wash mitts fit like snow mittens with just one huge washing surface... I just use them latest night to wash my log truck. They held the soap and water just like the huge mitts do. They were soft and simple to rinse out when done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I use these with my mobile vehicle wash. They have been through the washing machine numerous times and come out great. I even throw them in the dryer on tumble dry. They have a nylon edge that is amazing if you come across something the micro fiber cant get. The only minor criticism would be, after washing the Yellow mitt the color of the mitt changed from bright to a muddled yellow. Not a huge deal its still yellow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Used mitts to wash my vehicle today for the first time. Thought it would take a long time but these mitts are better than anything I’ve used in the past. They’re simple to wash and wring out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I've had really amazing success with this product. I'm surprised to read some of the problems others have reported. This microfiber cleaning cloth by Chemical Guys worked well! Unfortunately I can't write a very long elaborate review because I didn't actually use the e mit is very soft and does exactly what it's supposed to. He didn't have any problems like some others did with green fibers coming off on the car...and is in amazing shape after using it to detail our car just once so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    This mitt does a amazing job of getting the dirt and grime off my car. It has a significant surface area, I've used my wash mitt at least 6 times now, and it's holding up well. I will definitely continue to use this for all my vehicle washes- a true asset!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I search it more effective cleaning using this mitt with soapy water compared to just spraying water and cleaning off the dust. This mitt is soft and does not cause any hurt to the paint. It is simple to wash off dirt from the mitt after cleaning. The material feels durable and have not had any issues, so I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing search Amazing buy. I use them for dusting in the vehicle & around house

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BUIEBOY Car Wash Mitt - 2 Pack Extra Large Size - Winter Waterproof -Premium Chenille Microfiber Washing Mitts-Coral Velvet - Wash Glove-Lint Free - Scratch Free(Blue 1 + Yellow 1) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Amazing ValueMicrofiber vehicle cleaning must have...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    this is a amazing mix of micro fiber elements, lots of them, and a sponge for absorbancywhat this means, is less trips to the bucket ;)the fibers really do grab the dirt...with so much surface zone vs. a flat surface, it really does grab max dirt with less effort....the band keeps it on your hand...overall, one of the best wash mits I have usedI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The sponge and mit are amazing quality products. I would trust these on any paint color. They absorb a amazing amount of soap and water and the microfiber fingers are very soft. I will for sure purchase these again if I dirty them beyond use.Update: I have washed my vehicles several times since purchasing the sponge and mit and they have support up very well. I also machine washed and dried and they came out looking like new. Still very satisfied with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This tool box is little and compact for your cleaning tools to maintain your vehicle clean you can even shop some little things. I search it a bit pricey because i thought i would obtain a bigger toolbox so i can shop more things that it comes with. But overall it does the job for what it's created for and looks very e products inside are amazing material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    The washing mitts are an perfect feature. Largest issue is when you take everything out of the container it is very hard to obtain it all back in .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    This mitt soaks up a lot of soapy water, and it rinses clean easily. I like the bright color bc it makes it simple to see if something is stuck to it and if it needs to be rinsed again. Very soft material (safe on clear coat). I [email protected]#$%! with my microfiber towels and air dry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I love how a lot of stuff you obtain in this tool box. I haven’t used everyone of them because some of them I already had, but the ones I have used are great. The quality is amazing thus far too. I’m waiting to see how they’ll keep up from my frequent vehicle washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I bought a fresh vehicle and thought it was time to replace my 7+ year old sponge. This sponge (and glove) is great! It's soft, it cleans great, and I feel I'm treating my car's paint job better than the old sponge could do.I love the color too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very nice kit If it ever comes back in stock. Took a couple days longer for shipping but for the price this kit is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I can't believe they obtain everything to fit in the box. But once it's out it's not going back in. Everything works amazing though. If u wish a amazing starter set this is the one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Konpard Ultimate Car WasCar Cleaning Tools Kit 9Pcs Car Wash Tools Kit - Premium Chenille Microfiber Wash Mitt - wash Sponge - Tire Brush - Window Water Blade Brush with Tool Box review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I used both the mitt and the sponge to wash my vehicle the other day. The material is nothing short of unbelievable and I had no concerns about damaging the wax coating or paint of the car, not to mention how well they performed (absorbent , highly maneuverable, simple to clean, etc.). A amazing bargain for amazing products

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These are small!! about the size of an adult hand. 8 inches x 6 inches. They do work , however. I created them work by simply putting one on each hand...lol. Cuts vehicle washing time in half...sorta. Again, they do work, just small. I won't order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These things are LESS than half the size of normal US wash mitts. Don't be fooled by the product photos. These are created to be used by an 8 year old child! You've been warned. I gave it 2 stars because the orange color is amazing and the materials and construction seem ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Should have checked the reviews, but heck, it's a wash mitt. How can you screw that up. Well, by making it so little that only little a 3-year old or perhaps squirrels can use them. At first you think you're getting a deal since there are two. Then you realize that they still managed to use less material for 2 mitts than a regular person would require in one. Save your cash and go buy an adult human size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I wear a huge glove size and had a hard time getting my hand inside the wash mitt. I'll be getting a larger mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Kind of small. My husband won't be able to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These work well although if your a guy with larger hands they probably aren’t going to fit all that well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Latest night I tried to give a fast dry to may vehicle after the carwash, I juts tried to take off the water spots here and there but it didn't work at all, it just moved the small water left in the vehicle all over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Feels like it’s durable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Blue) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Wrong color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These are small!! about the size of an adult hand. 8 inches x 6 inches. They do work , however. I created them work by simply putting one on each hand...lol. Cuts vehicle washing time in half...sorta. Again, they do work, just small. I won't order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These things are LESS than half the size of normal US wash mitts. Don't be fooled by the product photos. These are created to be used by an 8 year old child! You've been warned. I gave it 2 stars because the orange color is amazing and the materials and construction seem ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Should have checked the reviews, but heck, it's a wash mitt. How can you screw that up. Well, by making it so little that only little a 3-year old or perhaps squirrels can use them. At first you think you're getting a deal since there are two. Then you realize that they still managed to use less material for 2 mitts than a regular person would require in one. Save your cash and go buy an adult human size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I wear a huge glove size and had a hard time getting my hand inside the wash mitt. I'll be getting a larger mitt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Kind of small. My husband won't be able to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    These work well although if your a guy with larger hands they probably aren’t going to fit all that well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Latest night I tried to give a fast dry to may vehicle after the carwash, I juts tried to take off the water spots here and there but it didn't work at all, it just moved the small water left in the vehicle all over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Feels like it’s durable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2 Pack. Premium car wash Microfiber Chenille mitt. Super auto Absorbent. Ultrafine Sponge Fiber Glove. Professional Cleaning at Home, Kitchen, Hand car Washing Care. Soap Chemical Resistant. (Purple) review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Wrong color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I have never been a huge vehicle washer myself but since I dropped my super old 03 Honda and got a GMC Acadia 2018 I can’t allow it go down like that. So I looked up best method to really [email protected]#$%! and every page said to obtain microfiber. The old towel thing is out. So I found these for a amazing price. I just got them a few days ago so I can’t really say on the durability but when I opened them i wa surprised at how soft they were. And they were a lot bigger than I expected. So I washed my vehicle and it was amazing. I kept one off to the side and after I washed the vehicle I dried if with one of those. I did learn to wet it and wrong it out and then wipe the car. It’s nuts how much better they are. Then I used the second one to do a back up wipe and the vehicle was SHINING and i didn’t believe it but got in the vehicle and wiped the windows down with no chemicals whatsoeve and they are crystal clear. So I learned how much I have been missing out on this microfiber train and then I learned this has to be one of the best deals on amazon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These towels are amazing and worth every penny. If you value your vehicle, it would pay to buy these top quality towels that won't scratch or leave lint plus worth the work saved with absorbing the water. Some reviewer tried quoting another brand that had better towels very related in quality for less money. I looked up the reviews and even though beautiful good, they didn't give glowing reviews like the ones for these towels, quite a few mentioned too much lint remained and pics of the towels for the other brand obviously looked inferior. These towels are a amazing buy, will latest a long time to support hold my fresh truck looking amazing after being washed.Update: Has anyone received their free wash glove from mixigoo? My towels (ordered 2 sets) each came with a card to fill out for a free wash glove. You have to provide the order number and proof of a review via directions on filling out a form. I sent an email asking but no response. Not sure how long it takes to keep the free wash glove but hopefully they honor it, not sure why they would advertise it not to provide it since a negative notice is sent after customer is satisfied with their towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I got these to clean my vehicle and I had NO IDEA they would be such awesome cleaning cloths. I wiped all the fingerprints, watermarks and junk off my stainless steel fridge quickly and it looks brand new! Then I got the cloth wet and wiped down all my white painted kitchen cabinets. Also cleaned my counters and my stove. Im totally blown away by these magic cloths. They are very thick and fluffy , can be used wet or dry and the microfibers really grab the dirt and clean very quickly and effectively even without cleaners. They are like the magic erasers but better! I love that they are washable and ESE THINGS ARE AWESOME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    These are thick and double sided. I did search them shedding some fuzz out of the package, so I threw them in the dryer on low heat and that removed all the fuzz. Afterwards, wiping leaves no fuzz.I would give these an 9 out of 10 for absorbency.Happy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    So I have see mutiple reviewers complain about shedding and etc with theae towels. I think you all got bas batches because I haven't experienced any shedding whatsoever after a wash. Be sure to use a microfiber wash with these, by themselves, not in with your tight obtain three in a pack, and I use them in sequence as follows:1st one to remoce most water off car2nd one to remove excess water in harder to clear places, tight spots and etc.And the 3rd to do a final wipe down to remove any slight surface water.I own a Civic Type R which is essentially my second child, so i take heavy pride in vehicle care, regardless of whether "American muscle or die" people give me crap for it being a civic that destroys their muscle vehicles ona track day....r the money, these towels are essentially the Wooly Mammoth towel from Chemical Guys, just split into 3 (I own a Wooly Mammoth towel by the way).Get these, wash em with microfiber wash, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I tested 5 Microfiber cleaning towels and this is my favorite by far. They have the right texture, absorbance, and size. I like these for cleaning the kitchen, granite, and overall day to day 's my results on the other 4:ASIN # B07SYD6BP8 (This product) I give a close 2nd to my favorite overall usage cleaning cloth @ $4 eachASIN # B07MFT7CFQ is my favorite for washing / drying cars $6.23 eachASIN # B07HQHVTZ5 I give a 3-Star as limited usage and texture is cheaper $2 eachASIN # B00TM1BWJQ is very small, thin, and cheaply made. Price @ $.83 cents each

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I've drive a fresh 2019 Jag XE R-Sport and wanted something to dry my hand-washed vehicle off with that was better than a bath towel that also wouldn't scratch my paint. After looking at all the potential microfiber towel similar offering on Amazon, I decided to buy these. In looking at the size of each towel which are about double the size of a amazing washcloth, I purchased two 3-packs for a total of six towels. I place all the towels through the washer and gas dryer twice to obtain off any original lint like some reviewers mentioned (I didn't see any in my dryer lint trap but that's OK). Today I hand-washed my Jag and used these towels for the first time to dry it off. My paint has the nano ceramic coating applied so the water mostly runs off with the majority of the wetness remaining on my roof, hood, and truck surfaces. The towels worked amazing for absorbing the water but I ended using almost all six of the towels to fully dry the Jag. The size of the towel was fine since my former way of using an old full size bath towel had the towel dragging on the ground when I dried the rocker panels - these worked amazing with no such problem. When a towel was fully sopping wet, I'd wring it out and then use it one more time to absorb and/or push off most of the water on the next area. Then I took a fresh dry towel to go over this same zone to obtain it completely dry (which is necessary since I have hard water and would otherwise leave water spots). Using this method, I went through all six towels with the latest towel being just damp from the latest wipe down of the door jambs and opened hood/engine bay perimeter. Bottomline - I like the material and product but am definitely glad I got two 3-packs for a total of six towels. Based on the size of most vehicles, two 3-packs will do a amazing job on your vehicle too. If you have a huge truck/SUV, you might even obtain a third pack. Based on the material and craftsmanship as well as assuming I am running the towels through the washer and gas dryer after each time I wash my car, these towels still ought to latest a very long time. Thus, I highly recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I just had my old shower demo’ed and a attractive all glass shower, well mostly all glass, installed! It’s gorgeous. We have really hard water so I was afraid of water spots. The squeegee left not good streaks and that was poor to look at. I was beautiful disappointed. So I bought these towels and after I turn off the water I dry all the glass with with one towel and voila, like magic no hard water spots and no streaks! Also it doesn’t leave fuzz on the glass. A excellent solution. I’m sure they work well on vehicles too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I rated this product as five stars due to the huge size and absorbency of water! This product is a set of three microfiber towels. They have a huge enough size to handle multiple water pick ups, and they come in the darker grey color which makes it easier to not see the dirt! In addition, these towels can be used for anything you wish to wipe up water with! I bought these towels to use on my car, but they could really be used in a dozens of places! I couldn't be more pleased! I highly recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microfiber Car Wash Towels Mitt Kit - Super Absorbent Microfiber Cleaning Towels Lint Free, Premium Professional Soft Microfiber Towels and Wash Mitt for Car/Windows/Screen/Tire (3 Towels + 1 Mitt) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    WOW these are super thick and amazing size for vehicle detailing or other cleaning. Super absorbent for drying off vehicle after washing to prevent water spotting. AND, contained a coupon to go online and obtain another one free, so I got 4 for under $10. Well worth the price of $2.50 each. No tax and free shipping with Amazon Prime. Machine washable and fluff clothes drying. No lint or fibers coming off when using. Microfiber is VERY thick. I've bought a lot of microfiber type cloths and these are the best ones I've ever bought. I highly recommend these towels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I haven't used the pads yet, but I used the wash mitt yesterday for the first time. I was pleasantly surprised that the mitt stayed on my hand, even with the massive weight of water on it. I'm a woman with a little frame, so I half expected it to slide e mitt picked up a lot of dirt from the truck, and yet it came clean from rinsing it off in my rinse bucket (I use the 2-bucket method). The fibers are soft, so I have piece of mind that they won't scratch the top coat. I'd say so far that the mitt is a high-quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Wash them before you use or you will have blue all over but other than that a amazing product that lets you obtain er done quicker than just one hand. ShakeandBake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    A

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I am average male 175# and these are too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Works Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    A amazing product at a very reasonable price. Smooth and speedy transaction from seller. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Can't beat the price, amazing product and will buy again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    Amazing mitts wife loves them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I love this wash mitt. It hasn't scratched my paintwork. Which is a major plus. I like the cuff that fits snug over your wrist. This wash mitt is, by far, so much better then the ones these huge chain stores carry. It has method more microfiber strands then the "knock offs" at other stores. And you don't have to scrub to obtain your car clean. This wash mitt glides over your paintwork not leaving any streaks or scratches. Buy it and plus side it come with a backup mitt an 2 applicators. You should always have a back up. You'll be glad you s: Simple to Use, high quality and works greatCons: none I've found so farI received this product at a discount or free in exchange for my honest review. The opinions expressed here are unbiased and 100% my own. I review products based on my private experiences and leave reviews reflecting those experiences.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Wash Mitts,Premium Microfiber Car Wash Mitt & Microfiber Wax Sponge Pad (4pcs) review []  2019-12-27 18:50

    I like but my Husband loves. We have a fresh truck that is my Husband's fresh baby, when we received these mitts in the mail this am he insisted on checking them out. Opened the bag, pulled the mitts on, and after doing the typical impression of Mr. Miyagi and the Wax on Wax off comical bit, he rubbed them on the face of our 10 yr old child. He wanted to create sure they were soft enough not to scratch the paint on his truck. haha! His vote? Well, by 9.30 am he was out with his pretty, blue wash mitts washing his huge truck. He gives these and a+++I did keep these at a discounted price in exchange for my honest review and I can say I will be ordering more of them. They are well priced normally and I can see them as being amazing stocking stuffers for the car/truck lovers in my Family this Holiday Season. If my review is helpful to you, please click below.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I used this mitt 3 times. I was a brand fresh customer to CG and recently purchased over $300 of their products. I contacted CG about the fact that this mitt was defective and that it was coming apart at the seams. They told me they only had a 30 day warranty!! Since it was 2 months old they wouldn’t replace a mitt that is $7 for a customer that didn’t cause the problem. Don’t bother wasting your cash with this company. They are a sham! I have received better customer service from Walmart. When I have had a issue with products purchased from them they have taken care of me and exchanged the defective for me. I didn’t wish my cash back for the wash mitt. I just wanted the quality I thought I was getting and deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Bought this microfiber mitt to clean my fresh vehicle. Then required a second one specifically for the wheels so I picked one up from Walmart - their "Detailer" ter ONE wash, the CG mitt fell apart and split down the side while the Detailer brand mitt was perfectly fine. Don't know if this is a quality control problem but I've never, EVER, purchased a product that fell apart like this after the first useWould not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Just received this wash mitt in the mail. Was impressed with the softness of the mitt and seemed like amazing quality until I noticed that the elastic cuff was torn!! There is also a tear in the bottom of the mitt also. I have not had the mitt out of the pack for more than 10 mins ( and didn't even obtain to use it to wash my motorcycle). It's also not even a Chemical Guys product, although it is showing that I ordered from chemical guys. Very disappointed and one of my first Amazon FLOPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I have been using this to hand wash my vehicle at Brown bear vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a month for the latest 6 months- here are my finsdings that lead to dissatisfaction:1. the fabric noodles have slowly started coming out one by one (,loses 1-2 noodles every month). I fear in another 4-5 months, it would be completely useless as the mitt will turn almost bald~~2. The lower portion of the mitt fabric near the finger hints have started thinning, in another 2-3 washes i am sure the finger toip zone will tear ...NOT SATISFIED considering the company brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    A handwashed car is something to be proud of, especially when you do it yourself. Instead of ruining some old rags, risking scratching your car with any excess rock/debris, buy this and you'll back/hands will be thanking you later. Literally, just a small bit of vehicle wash soap w/ elbow grease, and you turn a 20-30 min job into 5-10 mins with less stress on your body.I will provide images the next time I clean my motorvehicle.Disclaimer: I'm just a dude who likes to hold things clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Started falling apart during my first [email protected]#$%!& was not simple to use as the material inside the mitt is not properly secured and keeps sliding out as you wipe. It also left shredded yellow material in my vehicle and all over my driveway. Might me a knock-off as some reviews say here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I bought this glove thinking I was going to begin washing my vehicle more frequently. That didn't happen, but when I finally got around to doing it, I broke out the glove hoping for a quicker/easier wash. Amazing thing I don't wash my care too frequently because this glove ripped during my first use. The materials are not very powerful making it susceptible to ripping while it's being soaked with water/soap/grime from the car. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    Have used it about 8 times to wash my vehicle and the inside where your hand goes is coming apart as shown in the photo. Would recommend going for a cheaper alternative on amazon. Expected better from something with the chemical guys name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I like to wash the vehicle in warmer months. Big, cheap sponges didn't clean all that well. Thought I'd test this an here's what I found:What I like about it is that the microfiber 'noodles' absorb and keep a LOT of sudsy vehicle wash solution. I've got a crossover-type car and the LARGE SIZE of this managed to soap up the vehicle quickly and e shape of the mitt and the microfiber enabled me to obtain at all the corners, nooks & crannies.- This washed up well post-cleanup. Like all microfiber material, remember NO FABRIC SOFTENER.EVER! It renders the fibers next-to-useless. In the dryer on LOW and it's ready for next time.I didn't like two things:- When full of suds, the mitt gets VERY HEAVY and cumbersome. No other method around this I guess, although the accompanying instructions said to spray (something THEY recommended, 'natch) the solution ONTO the sponge. Now, why would a body do that? Would take ages to finish, right? Inane so-called solution.- If you don't wear nitrile gloves before you place your hand in the mitt, your hands are going to obtain sopping wet. I slipped on a pair of latex-free gloves, donned the mitt and went for a dip. Into the bucket of foamy vehicle wash solution...I did a Felix Unger [email protected]#$% - UMED that the inside of the mitt was water-repellent; I assumed that there'd be some kind of lining. Shows what I know, right?A person could I suppose obtain two pairs, wear one on each hand and really go to town! But one's hands would be weighted down terribly so I don't know how that would feel. One worked for me.I'm happy with this product. It does a very amazing job of cleaning a car. It's bigger than it looks so you can obtain through this chore quicker than you expected. It's also I think, well priced for what it does.I'd give it a 3.5 of out 5 if I could. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC_493 Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt, Lime Green review []  2020-1-12 18:37

    I started by buying one of these as a test, then quickly ordered 5 more to wash my vehicle with a no-rinse vehicle wash routine using Optimum Wash and Wax. They work great! A no-rinse routine depends on a amazing wash product designed for the job, and also a amazing wash mitt or rag with deep nap that will hold the dirt/grit away from the paint as soon as it's picked up. This mitt does a amazing job. I've washed it in the machine a few times and it still looks and works great.Edit: I ended up buying even more of these so I could wash two vehicles in one afternoon, and 2+ years later they are just great. I've used them and washed them a lot of times in the machine and place them through the dryer and somehow they still look new, just as brightly colourful as the picture even though I've used them to clean some filthy vehicles from time to time. They don't lose their small "fingers" or leave behind lint, the cuff is still stretchy and in amazing shape without loose threads, they still keep lots of water and soap and pick up lots of dirt and whisk it away safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I used this mitt 3 times. I was a brand fresh customer to CG and recently purchased over $300 of their products. I contacted CG about the fact that this mitt was defective and that it was coming apart at the seams. They told me they only had a 30 day warranty!! Since it was 2 months old they wouldn’t replace a mitt that is $7 for a customer that didn’t cause the problem. Don’t bother wasting your cash with this company. They are a sham! I have received better customer service from Walmart. When I have had a issue with products purchased from them they have taken care of me and exchanged the defective for me. I didn’t wish my cash back for the wash mitt. I just wanted the quality I thought I was getting and deserve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Bought this microfiber mitt to clean my fresh vehicle. Then required a second one specifically for the wheels so I picked one up from Walmart - their "Detailer" ter ONE wash, the CG mitt fell apart and split down the side while the Detailer brand mitt was perfectly fine. Don't know if this is a quality control problem but I've never, EVER, purchased a product that fell apart like this after the first useWould not recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Just received this wash mitt in the mail. Was impressed with the softness of the mitt and seemed like amazing quality until I noticed that the elastic cuff was torn!! There is also a tear in the bottom of the mitt also. I have not had the mitt out of the pack for more than 10 mins ( and didn't even obtain to use it to wash my motorcycle). It's also not even a Chemical Guys product, although it is showing that I ordered from chemical guys. Very disappointed and one of my first Amazon FLOPS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I have been using this to hand wash my vehicle at Brown bear vehicle [email protected]#$%!&[email protected] a month for the latest 6 months- here are my finsdings that lead to dissatisfaction:1. the fabric noodles have slowly started coming out one by one (,loses 1-2 noodles every month). I fear in another 4-5 months, it would be completely useless as the mitt will turn almost bald~~2. The lower portion of the mitt fabric near the finger hints have started thinning, in another 2-3 washes i am sure the finger toip zone will tear ...NOT SATISFIED considering the company brand...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    A handwashed car is something to be proud of, especially when you do it yourself. Instead of ruining some old rags, risking scratching your car with any excess rock/debris, buy this and you'll back/hands will be thanking you later. Literally, just a small bit of vehicle wash soap w/ elbow grease, and you turn a 20-30 min job into 5-10 mins with less stress on your body.I will provide images the next time I clean my motorvehicle.Disclaimer: I'm just a dude who likes to hold things clean.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Started falling apart during my first [email protected]#$%!& was not simple to use as the material inside the mitt is not properly secured and keeps sliding out as you wipe. It also left shredded yellow material in my vehicle and all over my driveway. Might me a knock-off as some reviews say here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I bought this glove thinking I was going to begin washing my vehicle more frequently. That didn't happen, but when I finally got around to doing it, I broke out the glove hoping for a quicker/easier wash. Amazing thing I don't wash my care too frequently because this glove ripped during my first use. The materials are not very powerful making it susceptible to ripping while it's being soaked with water/soap/grime from the car. I wouldn't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    Have used it about 8 times to wash my vehicle and the inside where your hand goes is coming apart as shown in the photo. Would recommend going for a cheaper alternative on amazon. Expected better from something with the chemical guys name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I like to wash the vehicle in warmer months. Big, cheap sponges didn't clean all that well. Thought I'd test this an here's what I found:What I like about it is that the microfiber 'noodles' absorb and keep a LOT of sudsy vehicle wash solution. I've got a crossover-type car and the LARGE SIZE of this managed to soap up the vehicle quickly and e shape of the mitt and the microfiber enabled me to obtain at all the corners, nooks & crannies.- This washed up well post-cleanup. Like all microfiber material, remember NO FABRIC SOFTENER.EVER! It renders the fibers next-to-useless. In the dryer on LOW and it's ready for next time.I didn't like two things:- When full of suds, the mitt gets VERY HEAVY and cumbersome. No other method around this I guess, although the accompanying instructions said to spray (something THEY recommended, 'natch) the solution ONTO the sponge. Now, why would a body do that? Would take ages to finish, right? Inane so-called solution.- If you don't wear nitrile gloves before you place your hand in the mitt, your hands are going to obtain sopping wet. I slipped on a pair of latex-free gloves, donned the mitt and went for a dip. Into the bucket of foamy vehicle wash solution...I did a Felix Unger [email protected]#$% - UMED that the inside of the mitt was water-repellent; I assumed that there'd be some kind of lining. Shows what I know, right?A person could I suppose obtain two pairs, wear one on each hand and really go to town! But one's hands would be weighted down terribly so I don't know how that would feel. One worked for me.I'm happy with this product. It does a very amazing job of cleaning a car. It's bigger than it looks so you can obtain through this chore quicker than you expected. It's also I think, well priced for what it does.I'd give it a 3.5 of out 5 if I could. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chemical Guys MIC499 Magenta Extra Large Big Mofo Chenille Microfiber Premium Scratch-Free Wash Mitt review []  2020-1-18 21:35

    I started by buying one of these as a test, then quickly ordered 5 more to wash my vehicle with a no-rinse vehicle wash routine using Optimum Wash and Wax. They work great! A no-rinse routine depends on a amazing wash product designed for the job, and also a amazing wash mitt or rag with deep nap that will hold the dirt/grit away from the paint as soon as it's picked up. This mitt does a amazing job. I've washed it in the machine a few times and it still looks and works great.Edit: I ended up buying even more of these so I could wash two vehicles in one afternoon, and 2+ years later they are just great. I've used them and washed them a lot of times in the machine and place them through the dryer and somehow they still look new, just as brightly colourful as the picture even though I've used them to clean some filthy vehicles from time to time. They don't lose their small "fingers" or leave behind lint, the cuff is still stretchy and in amazing shape without loose threads, they still keep lots of water and soap and pick up lots of dirt and whisk it away safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Very satisfied with this product. Fits my husband XL hands and very comfy. Amazing material and amazing size for our truck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    As an auto body store owner I strive to search the most cost effective yet quality products that we can by scouring the internet and its usually just trial and error... came across these wash mitts and decided to give them a test based on the a lot of perfect reviews posted.... so glad we did. My guys on my detailing squad LOVE them, they are soft, work very well to whisk away the dirt, not to massive when wet, created of perfect quality microfiber, and seem to be very well made. I actually have noticed that the guys are banging out the vehicles quicker... lol. So for me this is truly an perfect purchase!! Highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I got these for my children to wash my wife's vehicle for mother's e customer service was impressive. I was contacted via email shortly after the mitts were delivered asking if everything was satisfactory. At the time, we had not even used the mitts; but I took them out of the packaging and they fitted my hands well and out of the corner of my eyes, a very slight yellowish stain on one of the a lot of chenille fingers caught my attention. Since we had not used the mitts yet at that point, I casually mentioned the stain as the only feedback I could give to Michael (from Blue Care). Within hours on the weekend, Michael sent back a note saying that a replacement would be sent out first thing Monday morning. I wasn't even thinking of asking for a replacement or lodging a complaint. Michael and BlueCare created their customers their first priority. Onto the functionality of the mitts: they worked great. Our vehicle is often parked under trees which would inevitably leave stains on the vehicle roof and hood. The children place on the mitts and managed to impress their mother with a very shiny clean car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Score, winner, winner. I've used the mitts four times now on fairly fresh and dirty cars, and a truck with no problems. The description in the product title is very accurate. Well made, very adsorbent, large, thick, and soft, although stiff enough to remove bird droppings, tree sap, bugs splats, etc., without scratching. Perfect quality at a amazing price, especially for a 2-pack.I thought the mitt design would support hold it on the vehicle and off the ground. It did, no problem. I also tried placing my hand outside on top. I have better control outside the mitt. It's easier to flip over and use both sides. There is also more cushion between my hand and the car. My hand sinks into the mitt like on a form mattress. I can scrub without the feel of digging into the paint. Amazing control, no drops to the ground with hand on top.I washed them after each use along with microfiber rags in a clothes washer set on delicate, cold water, and generic clear, no-odor, liquid soap. Then into a dryer set on gentle, low heat. No raveling or signs of wear/damage. My guess is it will probably be a while before I need to buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    These are amazing if you need them for only ONE wash. I purchased the gloves two days ago, and midway through washing my vehicle yesterday I noticed a gaping hole in the right side of the glove. It seemed to just fall apart at the seams. What amazing is Premium Microfiber if it doesn't stay on the glove?Think it was user error? I did a two bucket system hand vehicle wash on my vehicle taking time to slowly wash my vehicle panel by panel. Never snagged on anything sharp or got rough with it. The problem is the seams can't handle the weight of the material when it is saturated.I guess I would recommend this product if you are going to use it for drying only, or maybe dusting your car.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    Modernize 1/25/17 -- The seller had read my original review below and offered to send me the XL size at no charge. I accepted and received them two days later via Prime. The XL size is what I needed. The seller was not obligated to send me the larger size whatsoever but did so in order to maintain perfect customer service. And for that, I am changing my original 3-star review to 5 stars!Original review (3 stars):I ordered the "LARGE" size, but they didn't fit. My hands measure 8 inches (20 cm) from wrist to hint of middle finger. The mitts I received are SQUARE in shape, not rectangular as shown in the images and were too short to use -- unless I created fists with my hands, and that's not I had to return them, unfortunately.I'm hesitant to test the "XL" size unless the internal measurements are provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    I used to wash my parents vehicle when I was younger and they used sponges or old rags which can pick up dirt or debris, and can leave scratches on the car's paint. and some of those sponges/rags do not absorb enough water or soap to wash a bigger area.I love that I can just soak these wash mitts and clean a third of the vehicle with ease. Also this mitts can pick up more debris or dirt and would be less likely to scratch the paint of the car, because the microfibers are longer and the dirt would be more on the inside of the mitt and not the outer part.I love washing my vehicle and families vehicles now because these mitts makes it much easier and faster.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Premium Car Wash Mitt - 2-Pack - Free Polishing Cloth, High Density, Ultra-soft Microfiber Wash Glove, Lint Free, Scratch Free - Use Wet or Dry, review []  2020-1-14 19:48

    These ripped apart on the FIRST WASH of a car. The price was great, but well, I got exactly what i paid r their 75% of one use they worked well, then they ripped at the seam.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter