Read motool service assistant reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all motool service assistant reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    It's a great app and has a lot of info for lots of different bikes. But it doesn't have my bike. So I can't use it. Update: Older bikes back to the year 2000 recently been added. So now I'm using this app and it's really helpful. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Simple and effective. Set your sag all by yourself. My bikes weren't listed in the app, but John hooked me up same day, on a weekend. Great product, works as advertised, and top notch support! Buy one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    The tool works as advertised which makes things easy when it comes to setting up your bike. I don't mind setting up an account to use the service assistant app, but I think it'd be nice if there was a "remember me" button so you don't have to re-enter your info every time you open the app. Also I have an S20 Ultra and I can't get it to pick up the Slacker Tool for some reason. Any help would be appreciated!

    0  


    Add your opinion on motool service assistant or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Hmmm! It's just doentation repeated within an app. I was expecting to at least see a simple calculator so that I can just punch-in numbers and get the total slack result. I also found a huge discrepancy between the settings suggested in the printed doents, and the ones in the app. Pretty much worthless at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Blue Tooth is not consistent. Horrible customer service. Huh? Its your attitude and reluctance to admit your wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Awesome app companion to the tool Can not speak highly enough of the support these guys have given, added my bike details overnight and sorted out some issues I had with my account. Incredibly responsive. The app is easy to use and great resource to have with the Motool. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Requires an account even to start up. It makes me hesitate buying the slacker v4 tool, because I'm almost forced to buy the remote as well. That's $190 for what basically replaces a measuring tape... Update: As I can't respond to the developer comments, I'll do it here: 1. The forced account is unnecessary. Online storage should be optional. 2. I understand the tool has benefits, that's why I looked at the app. The must-have account makes the tool more expensive and allows no preview without.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Responsive customer service, and a very simple, informative, user friendly app! Useful for storing settings and referring back to during future servicing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    I have a 2011 crf 450 the app only goes back to 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    Best suspension setting device ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motool Service Assistant [App]  6/10/2021 14:29

    I have used this product for some time now. Now to see and app for it is pretty cool. . I will follow up with some flow up comments. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Voice Assistant Service [App]  8/7/2018 8:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    since I'v use this epp my ministry has gotten better. I can make notes on the field fast and simple add return visits on the spot . I am very happy with this epp. I recommand this (epp) to all the brothers so there ministry can become more prodective. thank you R.D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    just a beginner and still getting to know the app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    This is an excellent application!! Extremely user friendly, and very reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    Looks promising, but forcing cloud-based and requiring an account is an issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    couldn't even create a user account as the link was non existent!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    Not intuitive use. Usually when you click on a field a popup menu apprears allowing you to introduce your data. Here you have to swipe the field. Hiwever, what I found more annoying is that I cannot introduce time below 15 min. It is supposed to be possibke by going to service-settings and change it. 1. The time introduction should be intuitive, straightforward, customisation is ok for advanced users. 2. I did it went to the service-settings but still doesn't work.I am sorry :-(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    I love this app, it's amazing! It has made the ministry so much easier. It would also be nice if this app was on Apple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    Love it, Jehovah has given us so much to make our life so much easier, what a wonderful God we serve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    clear, simple and easy to use, i recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    i think you're not one of Jehovah's Witnesses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    i just downloaded this application and after 10 mins of using it, i think I LOVE IT already .... thank you so much. it is exactly what I looking for. thank you. 🌝😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    thank you For your hard work and may Jehovah bless you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    Very nice thank you for sharing your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    i am very disappointed i cannot edit return visit entries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ministry - Field Service Assistant [App]  9/3/2019 8:33

    HAROLD TAIT HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HOLY SPIRIT THANKS HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HALLELUJAH HOLY SPIRIT THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    You should move "tap to load more" from the bottom of the list to the to of the list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Lots of features but also lots of problems. I was told by their support team it is more important to have lots of features than to have them work correctly. This is a big deal considering we are talking about client's account balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Why does this app need access to my browser history and bookmarks and what apps I have on my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Pretty good application. Use it in the field all the time. A little slow, and everytime I go to another app on my device I have to re login. Kinda defeats the purpose of efficiency that the application from us. But overall, it is an asset to me and my crews.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    crape - when after installation i typed user name and password is shows "Authentication failed" . Reason invalid username or pwd. directly showing an login page, where is the register option. please reply

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Great app, they regularly update and improve things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    This app is great for Mobile crews but I think that it desperately needs a way to look up customer information. Also when a customer in my data base calls me I should receive a notification letting me know the name of the customer before I answer. The app seems to work relatively smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    I love this app. Much easier than the online system for mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    If the app worked properly, it would be great. However, it constantly locks up and has to be completely shut down and restarted to continue working. After viewing an invoice for a job, the app will freeze. If I choose to not view an invoice after completing a job, the app will freeze. It has limited features compared to the website, which makes things like editing invoices to remove items impossible. I find myself having to restart the app multiple times in a day which is a huge waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    EXTREMELY SLOW on Androids. Works Perfectly fine on iPhone. Like night and day.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    This app sucks. I've always had problems with it and now it won't even work. I keep trying to log in and it says I'm not connected to the internet even though I am. It worked fine 3 days ago and now I can't even do my job right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Can't log in app always says not connected to the internet I've installed and unistalled several times allowed all connection still no luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Fantastic company and great app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    This app is not working properly there are many bugs needs to be fixed... I cannot get the driving directions it shows some error pop up and then app gets shut. Really need modification and I can't even track my resources poor GPS functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Buggy but helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    100 percent problems Shalu first time in in India multi service launching good good very very very good service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    well service and good response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    All time best app .... it's very helpful to all ... easy to search for any type service you need to Your home and office.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellus3D Service [App]  4/13/2018 8:11

    Great app. Works perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bellus3D Service [App]  4/13/2018 8:11

    This and partner app just seem to crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    This app is oddly enough for any of the service i am just loving this app the service is very much nicer than the other apps and i just wanna thank to the team taking the responsibility which is truly awesome i have experienced a very much nice service 🀩😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    Thank you so much for the team This person's are very nice they have fastly reacting to the problems and a very good service tooo this is very much nice awesome App 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    good App and good services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Service [App]  4/21/2019 8:12

    nice multi service appπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Z Service [App]  12/25/2019 15:39

    Very nice application to track online

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANC Service [App]  3/27/2019 8:15

    This app is recommended for ANC Service Agreement Holders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WorkWave Service [App]  3/29/2019 8:38

    used this app more than a year rarely works rite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WorkWave Service [App]  3/29/2019 8:38

    Have to redownload everyday to do work. Terrible app! Need to fix bugs asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    WorkWave Service [App]  3/29/2019 8:38

    This app is so fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Really easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    These guys try hard but upper management is more interested in creating new functionality than making sure the old features work right. Problem is, the new becomes the old and gets forgotten and unsupported job status icons appear wrong, timesheets do not show that an employee is on a job, timesheets display time only in hours and minutes (you need to manually convert to a decimal to do payroll) GPS tracking does not work, no credits or refunds for their broken app, reached my character limit...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Can't use normal back button on Samsung. Extremely frustrating! Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    I really think this is the best part of Service Autopilot. There is times that you have to hard sync, but it's usually user error when we have a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    There is no way to make an account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Problems with estimate times dont work and you have to put in damage (why?)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Great app but sometimes when using the map feature it will not take you to the right address!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Serviceautopilot, you never cease to amaze me. Things are always getting better and better. You guys really understand business operations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    its better than nothing and had tremendous potential but still a few bugs and room for improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Doesn't want to load

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Freezes every time I log in and i can't even scroll up and down. One of the reasons why i get this sorftware is to reduce time in the office by typing the crew's clock in and out of every activity and is not giving results. I may have to cancel this service if the problem isn't resolved. The worst app in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Works well enough, but really needs the ability to label pictures in the app. Otherwise it's just many pics attached to clients with no explanation. Please fix this and I will raise my rating. Thank you for a smooth app regardless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    I have a galaxy s10 plus, I have many problems with this application, it freezes, it closes on its own. It does not let me check in and out. many problems. please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    useful, but extremely buggy. Error messages galore prevent it from working more often than it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    I have to use this app for my job. My boss has set up an account for me, that I can't even log into. I have an S10. Could you please update the app so it's compatible for my phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    First time to use, very helpful and user-friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Major issues with scrolling and freezing all year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    App is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Most recent update changed next to go and now the keyboard stays open when I want it closed and instead of automatically moving to the next field it needs to be done manually which is inconvenient. Please change it back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Agata1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    This app runs our business, tracks all job labor hours and materials used, schedules work, and CRM. The app runs very smoothly these days, it's a must have to maximize profits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Doesn't always load. Only showing some clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Updated just now. STILL unusable. This app sucks. I would expect a lot better. Very unfortunate. Still is completely useless with new update. Doesn't work at all on my Samsung note 8. Seriously wth?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    I've hardly scratched the surface of the capability and its already saving me alot of time! They are constantly improving the software and do take feedback seriously qnd make changes asap!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    New update freezes app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Hello. Having some trouble. This is actually the second time I've attempted to install and use this app on my galaxy. I'm unable to use the app and keep getting a message that says : Field time clock is not enabled etc.. I went into employee edit user settings and it shows it is enabled... Please help as I've now spent a couple hours and still unable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    It's alright...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Cannot sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Installed it and tried to use it and it wouldn't let me use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    App has so many errors it's barely usable. Some employees have iPhones and they get errors constantly and when they clock into jobs it doesn't record their time. They end up using paper to write their time down. Other crews have Galaxy S3 mini phones. Keyboard won't pop-up to log in. Today the app wouldn't load open up correctly on a couple of phones so the crews had to log in through Google Chrome. As a new subscriber to Service Autopilot I'm extremely disappointed in the mobile aspect of the program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Perfect app to automate your service business. Very satisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    This app is a joke never gave me a chance to make an account . Now it wants me to log in . How the can I do that if ur app is not working properly if I can give you negative Stars I would

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    The computer program is absolutely awesome. It takes time to learn it but boy is it worth it. The estimates section is outstanding. I have office personnel that work with the software but I find myself logging in several time a day to see how many accepted estimate have came in. It really cuts back on phone calls to the office and let's my girls stay busy on getting more work. I feel this program is going to accelerate the growth of my business. I was hesitant to write a review because I want to have an edge over my competition. So don't use Service Autopilot. 😁🀣 No really don't use it😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    When i take pictures of jobs the picture's do not send back to head quarters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Great app, very useful, would give 5 stars if I could attach more than one picture at a time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Not perfect but works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    WOW - you guys have tweaked this one close to perfection from what we can tell. Although we may not be using all the functionality it offers, the parts that we are using daily, are working beautifully, without bugs or glitches. GREAT WORK! Quick too.....but we've come to expect that from this company. Thanks guys for another genius system that makes our lives easier. We realize that everything is a "work in progress", but you guys do a great job of prioritizing and knowing what we need the most and the quickest and we appreciate that greatly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Service Autopilot [App]  11/12/2019 7:7

    Very excited to have this in App form. IT IS STILL IN BETA form, so keep that in mind. Lots of errors. Doesn't work to click on map link. Wrong crew members linked to phone app some times. Usually when we get it working in the morning, it will keep working, but often in the morning have to reboot device, log out and re-log in. re sync. Takes a lot of time. Also, if guys forget to clock out at the end of the day, the next day the app will not work until you log them out from the earlier day. Frustrating, but a start!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386