Read motorola sensor services reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all motorola sensor services reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    writing services [cpm homework help]  2020-11-7 21:31
    [email protected]

    Good facts. A lot of thanks. steps to write essay support for writing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Virgin holidays bad customer services [Very bad service waiting for refund over 90 ]  2020-7-2 17:58
    [email protected]

    Virgin holidays disgraceful we returned back from our holiday in Sandals Barbados a week early in March having had another week chop short due to U.K. payed first class flights returned home on economy seats they didn’t care ! Due to coronavirus they were closing the resort. Since coming home and sending complaints asking for owed It’s like speaking to a robot can’t obtain through the phone lines and obtain no response via email would definitely not recommend virgin Holidays and never going to use them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Screen goes off even if I am looking straight onto the screen

    0  


    Add your opinion on motorola sensor services or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    The sensors are working great, but I have noticed a major drop in battery life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Voice recognition is so much better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Major sensor problems on Android device turbo. Modernize required asap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Would disable it if I could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    My proximity sensor are not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    my motorola turbo 1 sensor is not working but why please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    No any option how to install or use?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    was struggling with some commands on fresh moto x..it helped overcome all of that:-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    This definitely improved my voice commands, dramatically. Thank you Motorola!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Motorola is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    even when looking close up the screen turns off when it's set not to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    It's a amazing application to have on your Motorola

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Still only works about 85% of the time. Even if I'm in quiet areas. Seems to only fail when I test to present it off. Smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    The ir sensors seem messed up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Does not stay on for the time I am viewing incoming calls and emails. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    The battery life is horrible. I would like to turn it down or off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    It won't allow me uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    گڈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Moto x still cannot tell whether I am looking at it. It just turns off the screen all the time even though I am reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Noticeably improved the voice recognition accuracy of my fresh Moto X

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Sux now. If you are trying to convince me to obtain a fresh phone, you are making me wish one without moto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    volume is not decreasing or increasing weather i silent the media volume

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    I did not this!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Bloatware

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    worst

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Give us the option to adjust the sensitivity of the sensors or modernize it and give it some more sensitivity to detect hand waves. Ever since the recent ver its been working mostly as it should but only when I'm holding the phone. I have to wave multiple times for it to flash on when its sitting somewhere on its own. Please don't ignore this Motorola. Running on KitKat 4.4.4 btw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Thanks Moto, the voice recognizing greatly improved now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Works wonderfully

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Cannot detect if I am looking into screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Amazing ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Sensor Services [App]  2019-9-27 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Moto G5 storage is really poor and i have a 65mb memery card in aswell and i dont have zone fore other apps 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    To a lot of updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    so it says ... whut duz it REALLY do?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    super all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    I don't know what happened but pocket detection NEVER works anymore! My screen keeps coming on in my pocket and makes calls. Very frustrating and irritating when that's one of the reasons I bought this phone and that's what you advertised that it would NOT do! PLEASE FIX!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Something is causing the phone to think I don't wish to listen up incoming notifications while phone is in my pocket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Definite improvement. Works 90% of the time. The rest, I have an option to tell it if I am actually driving or on a mass transit vehicle. That's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    We need more apps like this esp if you drive allot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    These functions are method better implemented than what Samsung and other companies are doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Disable please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    I use a otter box belt clip, could you familiarize that motion?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Auto detection if car is moving

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Looking forward to more updates to further the expansion of Motorola's other services

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Application is great; it does what it's expected and stated of it. Unbelievable App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Please integrate into apps, don't like additional apps in play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Can't uninstall or remove without rooting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    motorola has launched an android device oreo modernize for G4 plus but still didnt got any modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    I love Motorola products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    It's a ok kind of thing but not really ok but amazing enough ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    I love my moto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    loved to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    I don't know if it's this application but if I am even in a somewhat dimly lit room my phone screen locks and goes black while I am swiping through the application drawer after like 3 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    This application works better than I expected and even buried in my purse it responds with amazing accuracy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    This application is most impressive. The phone really knows what's going on, sometimes better than I.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Not an exciting update, but an modernize that makes an amazing phone more awesome, sign me up ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    The MOTO X is already a solid device. This feature makes it even better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Amazing items moto don't allow the Sun go down on you or others intimidate you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Definitely worth over 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Please tutorial where I can go found radio station app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    This works like a charm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Nice modernize for future phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    A must

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Nerd alert

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    display issues with the app process

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Motorola service centre Bangalore 33

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    skmugibur rahaman amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    fjo search teacher card 5 rated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    It no longer turns on when out of pocket. Looks like the modernize created the phone "state" a lot worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Sometimes you would think that this might be a virus just for the easy fact that mobility is spelled with a d !!! What the heck moto(google) soon too be lanovo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    a very amazing company phililosophy to attention after the device release and push updates to create it even better!!! google spirit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    It's Motorola. Love my Moto X more each day. Superb app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Sometimes it still thinks I am driving when I have been home for a while

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    If this going to create my phone better in the long run I say bring it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    High battery use. Please fix this, otherwise amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    It works amazing dose what it is created for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Check out what this application is doing. Beautiful awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Perfect application really love active display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    at its finest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorola Modality Services [App]  2019-9-21 21:49

    Amazing

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386