Read mountain america credit union reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mountain america credit union reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I joined MACU almost a year ago. So far, I've been impressed with them and with the app. I have had a couple of glitches with the application but their phone help has been fairly helpful. Today I went to log in and kept receiving a notice that said "Fatal Internal Error". I couldn't understand if it was my phone or the application or if I was locked out of my acc (because one time that happened and the error messages were also ambiguous and very confusing). I am using an older phone and trying to obtain all the life out of it before I have to pay for a newer one--I'm on a very tight budget like so many. I can't tell you how much I was worried that my phone was dying on me because if it dies, I don't have the cash right now for a fresh one. Anyway, when I got back to the PC, I tried logging in that method and was sent to a page explaining that Online Banking was temporarily down, etc. Now, a Developer might know instantly what is being communicated by the device, but not everyone is a Developer. Can you please fix the application to give people a notice in their own language that when the MACU online system is down, it's not their phone having a "fatal internal error". This is very frustrating. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    the application used to work great. Since early June I have been getting a "fatal internal error." through problem shooting with their mobile squad it was discovered a unique hero I used was causing the problem. Just stick to the standard unique characters ([email protected]#$%) and you should be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    it was amazing at first but it hasn't worked since my Pixel 2 updated a month ago. update...a fresh modernize was just issued for the app. It took quite a long time, but all the features seem to be working again.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mountain america credit union or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Makes my phone glitch. The amazing thing is that I can create mobile deposit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    love how simple it is to transfer cash into other accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Card manager doesn't work, so if you lose your card you'd better hope you can call their hotline.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    love this application and this bank has been the best decision my husband and I have created

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Can't login anymore, obtain error: Fatal internal error. What is this error? What is 'internal'? Is it because of MACU's code? Problem on my phone? Problem with my environment? A better error code would have been helpful to understand the issue. I've tried uninstalling/reinstalling, updating certificates, no luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    The number one complaint I have about this app is it never accepts my login credentials. I've contacted customer care and have gone through every option possible. No progress once so ever. I've even considered moving on to another Credit Union (for a few reasons of course). However I will stick to this CU for now. let's see how the future goes with all of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    the app never works, it always comes out to me that it's a pity mistake I have my acc and it's been for several years now and I can not use the app they are embarrassed. Seriously and the pessimistic customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    i love this bank. there application is just as amazing fast and simple user interface never had a issue makes banking and bill paying easier then ive ever expiernced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    application froze up in the middle of uploading doents for an auto loan after that the loans tab completely disappeared from my menu so did the credit cards tab I uninstalled the application and reinstall it to see if that would bring them back and didn't so now I can't apply for loans or credit cards using the application because their tabs disappeared and I never even got to finish the app that I was working on it would be nice if you could apply for these loans in the online banking not just the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    amazing application & amazing credit union, people there friendly, very helpful & always happy, wish customers happy, thank you guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    loved it but now I can't transfer cash to another members checking it savings account. I have to call it in. Not fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Really frustrated with the glitch in the mobile deposit that freezes on the picture of the back of the check and prevents me from depositing anything. Used to work, want you'd fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    no longer works on my GOOGLE PIXEL 3 XL ever since the freaking updatr. very unhappy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Terrible. application keeps locking up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    After fresh modernize and the application working again glad to give it 5 stars. [email protected]#$%! didn't have to take weeks to obtain the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Very quick response to my problem and contacting their help squad assisted in resolving my issue!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Mobile deposit does not work when trying to take a picture of the back of the check! It just freezes. Please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    After the modernize to fix the pixels on the camera. I can't create a deposit. The camera can't done the edges of the check!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    mobile deposit is broke. Application freezes when taking picture of back of check. I even updated the app... no good... 3 weeks in a row. Please fix for 5 stars. I'm using an Android device LG x-charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I had no problems with this application up until about a month ago now I can't log in through the application and I have to obtain through the website. I'm using a google pixel 3. as of June 7th 2019 the application works again as it once did Thanks for addressing the issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    This is the Greatest Bank I have ever had. They are very friendly patient and helpful in every way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    has and always been of the extreme highest quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    The application used to work amazing and I used it weekly if not daily. However, since the latest modernize the application completely crashes everytime I test to sign in to my account. I've tried everything I can think of to fix the problem and nothing has worked. I've deleted and reinstalled the application several times, restarted my phone with and without the application installed, and logged in online. Extremely frustrated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I don't know why anyone are having problem with this app, I've had and used it for over a year now and everything that I need works flawlessly. I've never used a credit union before using MACU. EDIT 05/01/2019 I can not perform any mobile deposits! it gives me the error notice of check corners, low lighting, steady hands, or does not match amount. I have a fresh phone. I carefully did all four of these, and I STILL cannot perform a mobile deposit! I dropped my review from 5 stars down to 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Works amazing most of the time. Application has created my life alot easier not having 2 go anywhere to deposit checks, transfers, etc. The only issue Ive had is the fingerprint and eyescan login wont work after awhile, this has happened to me twice where it just stops working(it still let's me login manually so it's not a huge deal, just annoying eachtime)after I reinstall it seems to work fine so I think the apps not doing updates. And it would be nice to view all statements,etc. like u can on the computer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Unusable on my Google Pixel 2 XL running Android device 9 Pie. The application crashes whenever I click "Sign In". I am a fresh member of MACU, and I havent been able to log in once yet... UPDATE: A work around was provided for my device, and the application now works as it should. I look forward to a lermanent fix in an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    The bank is awesome. The app, not so much. It is convenient to transfer cash between accounts, check balances, etc. My 2 major problems are when I begin the app, it flicks closed stating there was an error but then opens again. Also, when I obtain a fresh card, it says I can activate it on the app, but I can't. There is no option for that under card manager. I click on the card. it says it's active but there's no option to activate a fresh card.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    It keeps crashing, unusable. Hopefully it'll be fixed soon. I use this application everyday and have been without for over a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    It was working amazing until the latest modernize (Google Pixel 2) now when you log in it just takes you back to the log in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Edit* Mountain America missed the point. The budgeting needs to be in the application and not just on the website. It's mostly useless if it's only on the website. Original comment: They need to add the budgeting features from the My Cash Manager app. Since they killed the My Cash Manager application with the fresh web interface I can no longer add fresh devices. A large step backwards for Mountain America.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    i love this app. seriously, dude. i can deposit my checks without leaving work on my breaks and it makes transferring and saving a ton easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    the application used to work amazing but now on my fresh phone is wont allow me sign in. it just gives me an error. very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    ok for what you can do, but "my balance transfer" is not an option in the menu, I've clicked every single choice in the menu and can't obtain it. I had to call (20 minute hold) and now have to wait for a call back next week to have this manually done because the application doesn't have what it's supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    The app asked for permissions it doesn't need and it asked up front instead of when the permissions are needed. Once installed, the application was useless because the mobile deposit function only processes little checks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Editing my review, all problems have been resolved and the application is right back up to my expectations. Its been flawless for me for a few months now. Thanks MACU!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I changed my password and user name so I know it's right , even went to the website its self and it worked! Bit on the application it just said it was wrong 😣😀this needs to be fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    lots of bugs. disappointing 1/10 times you use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    the application keeps stopping no matter how a lot of times I uninstall amd install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    convenient on all of my transactions .It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    It works well, though I would like an option to hide the info on the application switcher. I always close it so people can't just see my balances as I switch to various apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I feel like everyone one here writing poor reviews has no idea how amazing of a bank this is and how convenient the application is COMPARED to other banks and their apps. We live in a globe with technology that is always evolving it doesnt create sense to complain about updates, plus the only reason for updates is so they can better serve us....I have other bank accounts and I always catch myself comparing be because they are not like this one. I can hold track of my cash better here. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Love this app! Makes my life a breeze on payday and to pay loans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Lacking a lot of Helpful items and poorly invested in. However it does a amazing job with primary items like checking your account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Cannot see my husband's shared accounts to transfer cash on the go. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    wont log in anymore. keeps crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    the application works perfectly, with the exception of requiring a security code after I enter my password. I realize this may be the Motorola phone requirement, but regardless it's irritating. If the needed security code was just for the MACU application it would be no problem, but when you select which type of code you want, it will be needed every time you begin your screen. I am really protective of my phone, and I can't stand having to ever a code to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    mobile deposit not working! Every single time i test to do a mobile deposit, taking a picture of the back of the check does not work. Once the picture of the back is taken, it freezes and does nothing. I can push back button but the picture doesn't register, effectively making it a useless application for me. I read reviews going back to September 2017 with this same issue. Why is this still an issue? It's been over a year and a half and several complaints later and its still not fixed. RIDICULOUS!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Working amazing on pixel devices again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Application used to work great. Now when i test to log on it goes back to the home screen and crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Sudden Zelle issues, after months of using it with no issues. Aggravating, to say the least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Amazing app! I can always count on this app to save a trip to the credit union!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Can't log into my account, but can log in just fine on my computer. Tried to unblock it but the webpage doesn't exist? so I can't unblock it. Fine with it otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Best Credit Union, awesome app! thanks for the fixed update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Sometimes when doing a mobile deposit, it freezes after taking a image of the back of the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Application crashes every time I test to log in on Pixel 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I can do anything within this app. turn on off cards, transfer funds to name a few.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I can manage x2 loans, a credit card and a weekly direct deposit from this app, amazing vehicle loans and amazing help even on holidays!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Very user friendly! Fast & very well laid out. Almost never down & updates regularly. Love this app, I feel so safe using it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Amazing app, But I was having issues in so I uninstalled it and then I waited a while and I'm is trying to install it and it still thinking it's not letting me have the application again on my phone could you support me with this issue I really love the application it was amazing I could do mobile be posit and everything went really well the only thing is mobile deposit when doing it with my smartphone that don't work too well but with the phone it was really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I couldnt figure out how to deposit a mobile check because when I followed the instructions on the app, it always said my check could not be read. I finally contacted the help team, but they had never heard of my problem. Basically I was keeping the check in the lines but it was zooming in on the check so much that 50% of the picture got chop out. so I just started taking the picture method far away & that solved it. Aside from that weird tech issue, I love everything about this application & this bank!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Worked amazing until I changed my password. I used to use it everyday to check on my accounts and what not and I loved it. However, ever since I changed my password I can no longer log into my acc it says wrong password or log in information and after 3 attempts you obtain locked out of your account. I can log in on my desktop just fine yet when I test on my phone using the same log in and password very carefully entered it's wrong. I'm now considering a fresh bank or closing all my accounts to begin fresh ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    kinda sucks. home screen sign in doesn't work- have to go to the menu sign in. and where did mobile deposit go? that's the main thing i use. don't use the application for much else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Update: Patch was applied and im now able to log in. From what I used of the app, it works unbelievable and does everything I need it to do. Will try more over the weekend and will allow you know if I search any other bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I love this app!!!! It's the best of its kind. They knew what they were doing$$=Γ·q+Q 1ΒΉ++s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Seems only work half the time lately πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    The application is mostly convenient but has a large downside if you ever have to create huge purchases. Even if you know ahead of time you'll have to spend a huge amount, they can't disable the fraud alert. So you'll have to go stand in line, knowing your card will decline, then call them and sit on the phone until they disable it. Then you have to "wait a couple mins and test it again". I called in multiple times ahead of time to prevent it and still couldn't. Ridiculous and waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    after Android device update, application keeps crashing I can't log in at all. EDIT! still no "workaround" for my device. reading the reviews it sounds like every single user with a google Pixel device can't use the application at all. very disappointing. I'm probably just going to be accessing the www service directly because this is ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    This application thus far has been great. The only problem is that your mobile deposit is broken right now. I just tried to deposit my check but anytime I snap a image of the BACK of the check specifically it freezes. I can go back but the picture isn't saved. I've tried restarting the application and my phone several times and it always does that when I test to snap the image of the back of the check.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    i like the app, BUT, almost everytime i do a mobile deposit, i take a picture of the back of the check & it doesnt do anything! it wont apply the picture i took.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Used to be a 5 star app. They've absolutely managed to ruin it somehow, as you can't even create payments through it. You ask for support and all they can give you is a phone number to call to create payments or chat with an online rep to do it as well. Oh but guess what, if you work the same hours and no time to call, no method to create a payment! So now what? Please fix the application to work as well as it used to, and rating will definitely be 5*.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    It was amazing when it worked. I havent been able to log into the application for weeks now though. It's really disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Application used to work amazing but now it wont allow me log in. Everytime I test logging in it sends me back to the log in screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    always changing, impossible to take a "check back" picture for mobile deposit. youd think after they do a few updates theyd fix what doesnt work rather than create it look pretty. not aure whats happened to MACU the latest few yeara but they just seem to be goimg downhill quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    can't obtain past the login screen after the recent update!!!!! pixel 3 xl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    it was amazing and then suddenly it wont allow me log in anymore with my fingerprint or password. im stuck, I cant do anything with my cash and when I call the Bank they just hold resetting my password and it keeps locking me out. Seriously, what the heck?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I haven't tried auto invest. I am sure it does. I am sure this fresh application will meet my expectations. I will see as I navigate and become familiar with it, and see if there are any differences for my needs. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    it doesnt allow me sign in. even when making sure my login information is correct it wont just keeps saying invalid login info. i went to the bank and even they couldnt obtain it to work. so i absolutely cant even use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Had troubles loging in, and reseting password. Kept getting locked out and couldn't obtain back in. Had to go to branch bank to test to obtain application unlocked. Sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    l miss Cash Manager. It helped me with my net worth, and you could manually modernize other accounts that we re not on the aggregated accounts list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I live in another state so I cant go into a branch to deposit checks, i rely on mobile deposit but the application freezes up when taking a pic of the back of the check. I have incured multiple overdrafts becaus of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Can't ever login through the app. Tried deleting data and reinstalling app. Www service works fine but the app, not so much. Telephone tech help was no support in solving the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Amazing application simple to use. one thing i would recomend is having a budget section to support budget and see where you could be saving money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Cant log in. Says ive entered incorrect info. Logging in fine on browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    its a amazing application to do your banking from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    It was better before the latest update. Used to be able to see "pending ACH" (paycheck direct deposit, tax refunds, etc) now I don't see it until it's in. Lots of graphic design changes but functionality doesn't seem much improved at all. Update: will contact the tech help people, (as per dev response) but I'm beautiful sure that I can tell when I'm using the application on my phone and when I'm logging in on the desktop. Updated application is still missing some functions found in older versions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Tried to disable one card and the application deleted a various card. Thankfully it was just a glitch, but very stressful. It won't allow my wife and I be logged in at the same time. Cards can only be managed on the app, but not online. General log on issues. When selecting "Report lost and order fresh card" an error occurs saying to test again later. Can't report that we never got the card even though the option to "Report lost" is right there? Overall, I expected a much more secure, comfortable xperience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    This application was working amazing until the past month.. every time I test to log in it gives me a notice that says "MACU keeps stopping" and then freezes. I have uninstalled and reinstalled the application and submitted feedback twice. I would really like to be able to use this application again. I have a google pixel 3. Any support on this would be much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    What Happened?? For a few mknths this application was amazing and saved me a LOT of time by being able to mobile deposit and check my acc quick. Now i cant even sign in without it crashing. Works fine on my wife's iPhone but not on my Pixel3. MACU stop supporting Google??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I have not been able to log on from my pixel 3 phone for 2 weeks. If anything pops up it says application is not responding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I have tried time and time again but the application will not allow me login with my credentials. I can see my acc online when I login. Then the application locks me out after every 3 unsuccessful tries. I call in, obtain it reset, and test unsuccessfully again. I give this application zero stars...negative stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I would give it full stars, but I don't like that when I installed it, it required permission to access my contacts and images and several other things. It does not need access to any of these things. I have another bank application on my phone that does not ask for permission to access these private items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Mountain america is great. The application is beautiful good. I like the finger print option. Just want me and my husband could be logged on at the same time. Maybe its just an modernize for security?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    I wanted to download the application on my fresh android device but have to agree to give access to contacts, location. photos, camera, device ID and call info. Don't remember having to do that on my iPhone. Why does the application need this info?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    When is the application going to be updated for Android device 9.0? My phone automatically updated, and now i can't access my acc at all. Even going to the website, it wont allow me log in or make an account. This is ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    amazing app, simple to use you can manage your transactions very well. I'll recommend it to my kids, 5 star application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    very simple and helpful. just don't obtain locked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain America Credit Union [App]  2019-9-21 21:15

    Amazing bank, amazing app!! Thanks for fixing compatibility with Android device 9 on my phone 😁

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386