Read mountain bike mtb helmet reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mountain bike mtb helmet reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    Its a attractive android game and i am having so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    Vxtuj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    it is a brilliant android game you go from 1 level to the other i think this is the best android game I have ever played 🌞🌞😃😃☺🌜

    0  


    Add your opinion on mountain bike mtb helmet or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    So cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    Vc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    This android game is very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    This is a unbelievable android game ❤️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    lovely puppy care android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike Racing: MTB Downhill Cycle Race 2020 [App]  2020-1-23 13:31

    Nyco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This is well built kickstand that was simple to install (note that you need to have a hex key allen wrench to tighten the bolts). The two mounting points create it nice and sturdy and hopefully it holds up well. Based on the pictures, I wasn't sure what sort of material was on the mounting points ( I assumed either metal, plastic, or rubber). I was a small worried that it would be metal which would then potentially hurt the bike frame, but I was satisfied to learn that there are some plastic inserts at the mounting points to support prevent damage. I did not need to adjust the height but that mechanism looks easily adjustable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I have used 2 types of kick stands before this, the one that bolts to the bottom of the frame and the one that clips on the rear side. Both are fundamentally flawed and will become loose during is is the only one that is sturdy and does not come loose due to the design, the attachment on two parts of the frame is fundamental to create sure the kickstand has enough help that it doesn't rotate and become loose. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I have owned a lot of bikes and a lot of kick-stands. This is by far the best one I've ever had the pleasure of using. I expected the adjustable plastic sheath to be flimsy and poorly attached to the metal core. Nothing could be further from the truth. It adjusts easily and adheres soundly to the core with double fasteners. It is an elegant design with a quality feel and operation. My only warning is to people who have bike racks over their rear wheel. It was a challenge to search a method to attach it around both my disc brakes and my bike rack, but it worked out in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Couldn’t just buy a primary kick stand from Walmart since the wife just spent huge bucks on a Trendy 2021 Model Trek Marlin 6...she said might as well go all out. So we got this fancy one (actually does look fancy). Adjustable even...makes her expensive bike look even more expensive and cooler, unless you’re not a bike stand kinda guy/gal...but she hasn’t ridden bikes in years so she definitely needs it to add to the e kickstand I can obtain over...the expensive Trek bike, I’ll need a few more weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Ordered for my bike but it did not fit (I am 6' and ride a 58cm street bike) but I found a home for it on my friend's much smaller bike (she is about 5'3'' and rides a 49cm 'hybrid bike'). Will work will disc brakes but the main thing you need to worry about is the angle between the chain stays and the seat stays - which generally increases on larger frame bikes. Stand itself is very sturdy and looks good. I would not suggest buying this unless you are a smaller rider or your bike has 'drop seat stays' like in the pic I've included.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I used this on my everyday commuter worked fine despite the bike having disk brakes.I added two nyloc nuts, but that was probably not needed.Holds the bike up fine with my panniers with about 30 pounds of t sure what else to say.... it just works....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Simple to install. Rock solid. Much more stable than mid-frame mounted. This was my fourth test at a kickstand that actually works. First two were of the aluminum adjustable mid mount variety. Both were of medium stability and eventually broke. The third was a cheap (but steel) model which didn't work. this one is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Just place it on my Trek Verve 2 disc. It does seem a whole lot better then a standard mid stand. I have the bike rack on the back of the bike with a bag on top. I will use the rack for fast runs to the shop instead of taking the car. And without even loading the rack up it already seems more sturdy. There is a nice small tab on the actual kickstand itself to lower or raise it for simple adjusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Tried 3 various kickstands for my fresh Kona Sutra touring bike including the Pletcher center stand and the old reliable Greenfield rear mount. This is the only one that worked. Not only did it clear my chainstay mounted brake caliper but the height adjustment is awesome. Amazing build quality, fit and finish... Especially at this price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BV Alloy Adjustable Rear Side Non-Slip Bicycle Bike Kickstand for 24" - 29" Mountain Bike/Road Bike/BMX/MTB … []  2020-7-9 19:25

    If you are going to use a kickstand, this is the method to go. I deliver meal via bicycle in a crowded city. I have to create a lot of stops. Since I have a lot of weight distributed on my bike, a traditional stand will not work. The bike will fall over. However, this stand will keep my bike up regardless of how the weight is distributed. And, it's adjustable without having to trim it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I love these so far.Happy they look like regular shorts with padding for bike rides.And these shorts are very comfortable casual and amazing quality for the price. I'm a 33" and the Huge fits me about t baggy but not e pockets are great, and the zippers are strong.A amazing buy for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I am an avid Mountain Biker and have worn a lot of cycling shorts over the past 20+ years (Little pre-qualifier- lol). Quality on these shorts is substandard. I don’t believe in the saying, “ You obtain what you pay for.” Sure, price point for these shorts is beautiful but quality is essential if you’re going to shop and sell a product. One ride and pocket stitching unravels? Simple two- hour ride, fresh washing machine, no falls or rubbing = no excuse. I would never recommend these shorts to anyone I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    This goggles are excellent. I bought them to hold pollen and other items out of my eyes while street and trail biking. The nice thing about them is they comfortably fit over your prescription glasses. They even fit nicely over my sports glasses, which are fairly bulky.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    My grandson loved them. Had no issue on his down hill race.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Folding Mountain Bike Shimanos 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Bike looks amazing but it’s so hard to assemble.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    After spinning in sneakers for 2 months, broke down and got these......What a difference proper gear makes!! Perfect price, fit perfectly to my regular size 9 1/2 shoe, Velcro is great!! Had to take cleats to bike shop for install, I’m not mechanical. Next pair will be more upgraded, but these are just what beginner needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Product is excellent.I like a loose fit on the shorts and this is exactly what I was looking ch more dding works e quality of these was surprisingly amazing for the e pockets are great, and the zippers are strong.I will likely buy another pair in the neat future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Best mountain biking ghtweight and breathable but still extremely ry comfortable bike shorts with lots of anks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Amazing range of vision unlike 100% goggles etc. These or Melon goggles are where it’s at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these after telling myself that I would invest in a pair of cycling shoes once I created going to spin class a habit - 4 months later and I got a pair! These are sturdy shoes, the cleats were not hard to attach although you have to buy them separately. I will say that I have wide feet and if I tighten the straps too much, I can feel my toes going numb but that's not the shoes' fault. Also, at first, I went a size up since I lay between a 7 and 7.5 and they didn't fit, so I went down to a 39 and they are perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I bought these for spin class, I do not cycle on a true bike. But I was having severe foot pain from wearing regular sneakers with the pedals. I didn't wish to spend $100+ on a pair of shoes for spinning and finally found these and the reviews were amazing so I gave them a try. Glad I did, they do the trick, and no more foot pain. I have wide feet and was concerned about the width but ordered a size up and they fit great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I ride my electric MB in the winter. Ski goggles let limited or no Peripheral Vision. These goggles let acceptable PV for riding on the streets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Light. Comfortable. Anti fog. What else could u want

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I like a lightweight mountain bike shorts and this is exactly what I was looking e quality of these was surprisingly amazing for the price.I like the material,very e added padding is added comfort for those rough e zippered pockets are great!I can throw my phone, keys,a portable pump, without a anks EZRUN Sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    The shorts are well created and look and feel great. The padding is more than sufficient, and you can't beat the price! Very happy with the purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Seeing a lot of spinner folks reviewing these so I thought I would give a non-spinny review. I am a dedicated mountain biker. I ran my latest shoe for 15 years and like to hold it easy with cheap Velcro shoes. These shoes look good, they fit amazing (I typically run a 44, bought a 44 here and they fit great) and are comfortable on the bike. As noted they don't come with clips so plan accordingly. The clip attachment pad is well positioned and gives ample adjustment like any other riding shoe. I did a slow three mile initial ride making adjustments as required to obtain dialed. Zero issue. The shows is well vented as well which is nice. I usually do 15 to 20 miles of technical single track three days a week and haven't had any problems in the first couple of y mild con is that the top strap (the one closest to the ankle) is a bit intrusive and without the right sock or tongue adjustment it will rub on my ankle a bit. A fast sock swap and it was fine. Also - the clip sticks down below the cleats so be mindful of wood floors and other flooring that may take problem with this.Overall - amazing shoe for the cost. I would recommend to a friend. buy again. etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I wear 8.5-9 shoe and the 41’s fit perfectly. But I’m dumb and didn’t know you had to buy the cleats separately. Create sure you do that if you’re a beginner like me and don’t know any better before going to spin class!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Folding Mountain Bike Shimanos 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I have been waiting patiently for my bike to come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Amazing field of view and regular glasses fit under perfectly. Some problem with lenses fogging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    After six months working great. Be aware of a amazing care is required to prevent any scratch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Cracked before I ever wore them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Wearing a base layer under these shorts and doesn't feel constricted so I can wear these all year long. The pad is amazing enough quality I can ride all day and be comfortable. It has a drawstring waist so ordering xxl for 40" waist worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    For my first pair of shorts, they fit comfortably.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    My first spin shoes. I reasd the reaviews and gave it a shot. I wasn’t disappointed. In the beginning they feel strange but then you realize u need a pair of amazing shoes to maximize your class. They are comfortable and beautiful and i ordered a size up like somebody else recommended just so you have enough zone for your toes. I usually wear 7-7.5 depending on the brand of shoes i got 39 for this and i feel amazing with plenty of zone but not to much. Amazing purchase and the price was awsome as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    I am a ladies size 8 wide and these cycling shoes fit perfectly. They manager at the gym helped me to tighten my clips on the bottom of the shoe as they were not clipping in properly. With the minor adjustment they are perfect. I am fresh to spinning and after about 3 months of using my sneakers I purchased this shoe. Much more comfortable ride and fit in cage now. I am glad I purchased these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These are the first goggles I have purchased. I was looking for something for biking this winter and comparing these to the Giro Blok goggles. I already had a Giro Discord helmet and was looking for goggles with the stack vent feature, but very small information is available on the www service or anywhere on the internet really. Looking at product features it appeared that these were identical to the blok but then why the heavy price difference? These obviously do not have the stack vent feature and do not line up well with the medium ver of that helmet. I immediately ordered the blok goggles and search them to be a much better looking, feeling, and more comfortable fit complete with stack vent. They are a small bigger as well. The Vivid Apex Lens 75% VLT for the blok also seems to allow more than enough light in for using at night, which was another concern of mine. These may work well for some people, but they are not what i was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Giro Tempo MTB Uni Dirt Mountain Bike Goggles - Black, Clear Lens []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Haven’t used them yet but the goggles seem to be a amazing pair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26in Folding Mountain Bike Shimanos 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB Bikes []  2020-7-9 19:25

    Beautiful amazing bike

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I was looking for a nice,comfortable bike short and these seemed like a amazing option.I really like the shorts ey are created of a quality fabric that stretches and does not absorb ghtweight and fast dry create these shorts e padded inner lining works great,and all the pockets are well-designed and e pockets are useful,for keys,wallet,phone,eat brand, amazing shorts.I recommend them highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EZRUN Men's 3D Padded Mountain Bike Shorts Lightweight MTB Cycling Shorts(Green,m) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These are comfortable riding re comfortable than I thought they would be.I like the material,lightweight and breathable,very eat price.I like these!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    Don't know why I waited so long. These shoes are amazing and have totally increased my indoor cycling ability. Love the velcro straps. They create getting the shoes on and off so simple compared to buckles and laces. And they are comfortable throughout speed workouts and massive duty hill climbs. I highly recommend them to any indoor cyclist debating a cycling shoe purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    These are my very first set of MTB shoes and I love them. Simple to understand the directions for adding the clips, and the shoes are real to size fit. I use them strictly indoors, but I like the feature in the sole that allows me to walk if I need to hop off the spin bike. They arrived on-time and packaged very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin MTB Mountain Bike Mesh Indoor Fitness Cycling Shoes Mens Womens SPD Black/Grey []  2021-1-10 21:50

    So, I bike ride mostly in the summer. I have a amazing pair of sandals that I've had for 3 seasons now. I wanted these so when it gets colder I can still ride. I decided to take them out on a20 Mike try run. It was a TON of hills. The shoes felt great, comfortable to walk in, comfortable to ride, the clips were simple to install and adjust for my needs.I wrote these on my latest day of riding on a 3 day bike trip (3 Days of RAGBRAI for all you Iowans). My legs and feet were already shot, and these saved my life and feet on its inaugural ride. Just imagine how amazing they'll feel once broken con... don't stand around in the sun on a hot day. Your toes will obtain hot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Downhill Bike Simulator [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    Dokkulo game. Dont download

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Downhill Bike Simulator [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    .... mtb gam es

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bike (US Shipping) 26in Folding Mountain Bike with 21 Speed Dual Disc Brakes Full Suspension Non-Slip Suspension MTB Bikes Bicycles for Adult Teens (The Black Knight) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    These masks are well dad is so in love with the face mask and me as well , so i gonna place two more orders this week ( for my children and me ) Thank you Again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was astounded at how expensive everything was in Mountain Biking. I was going to pay $100 for shorts but knew I required the features for a amazing ride. I looked and researched and tried several and these were unbelievable especially considering 1/2 to 1/3 the price. Here are the reasons why: 1) Zippers actually work! 2) Amazing design still and no crazy branding with words I don't what they say everywhere, 2) Comfort - super comfortable stretch, moves with you and so lightweight it doesn't weigh you down, 3) Length - I wasn't use to how baggy and long some of these MTB shorts were and these were a amazing compromise - not too long but long enough to create sure you don't have the dreaded thigh gap between your knee pads and the shorts and, 4) Fit - the adjustable velcro bands work amazing and tweak that final fit. BONUS: the waterproofing is legit - water seems to run off and repel but if it does obtain wet, it dries fast. I tried to hand wash and it was hard as it didn't wish to take on water NS: If I were to say any it would be 1) the size chart is off, based on it I ordered 3XL but then had to return and move down to 2XL. 2)I will have to take longer to see how some of the threading holds up, I do have some stray threads here and there but I just chop those off so far and have been fine. 3) While I did say it's a unbelievable value - that is comparative to the main brands - I do still feel there's more room to go - I believe $20-$25 would be better and then I would have bought every color in the collection. and finally this is nit pick, it's private preference but I do want the bottom of the short tapered in more but they do this exactly to accommodate knee pads.Oh and final thing is they are responsive in communication in that they answer to each communication but it does take a day cycle as they are on Asia time I believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I really debated on which size to get, as I was between sizes and asked which I should get. A poster told me a little would fit, but my measurements place me at a medium or huge (I usually am a women’s size 8). I settled on the medium, as I didn’t wish them too , they fit fairly snug and kind of pull across the front with padded liners. They are quite long, down to my knee (I’m 5’4”). Also, the color shown was a turquoise blue, but they are more like a teal green. They will be sent back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These are fairly thin and have no crotch zone built into them (the front pulls completely flat and the crotch is chop in a V shape related to women's pants), however they serve their purpose for riding the local trails. I do feel because of the lack of crotch zone and waist fit, they feel a bit little for the size. You might wish to go up a size from your usual. I have at least 5 other pairs of MTB/hiking shorts that fit better than these at the same size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    My husband loves these, and his butt looks great. He wears them all the time so I assume he likes them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    These MTB shorts are just awesome! Well built, very comfortable, and amazing look. They do run a bit little so order the next size up. I’m super satisfied with how they feel and ride on me while I’m out for 2-4 hrs and covering some beautiful technical terrain. These shorts are an absolute steal for the price! Don’t pass these up even for a back up pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    The shorts are extremely comfortable. The fabric is soft and flexible, and it shouldn’t chaff. The color is really beautiful too! I ordered a medium and it fits like it should. I like that it has a built in belt to either loosen or tighten and the pant enclosure is neat it has Velcro and a button to ensure it won’t ever come undone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I got these for my son and he likes them. (He is 17 and it’s hard to search anything he likes) He like that he doesn’t chafe and he likes how breathable they are. He says the length is spot on but he could do without the velcro on the sides. I think they look amazing on him. They have the right length and are not to tight. I love how when he overfilled his cup of milk that it kinda just ran right off his shorts. He just don’t like the zippers he thinks the handle part should have a thicker fabric. He feels that the one on them won’t last. But time will only tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Amazing mtb shorts. Additional light weight. A small long in the crotch for my taste but their still one of my go-to pairs of riding shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26 Inch Bike High Carbon Steel Mountain Bikes 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB for Men/Women (Black) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    I assembled this bike myself () and it's amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These shorts are awesome. My husband loves all of the pockets with zippers. They are the excellent length. He is a size 34 waist and we got the medium which is pushing it but he is super satisfied with them and said the huge would probably be to baggy. I would definitely recommend and buy an extra pair in a various color too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Need more shorts, figure I'd add a more athletic pair. The fit is unforgiving, so be sure on your waist size. Beyond that, they wick nicely and the zippers keep your items in nicely while you pump away (on an exercise bike in my case)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Polyester/spandex material, has a soft reverse side, and there is a black additional stretchy back panel so there is no waistband gap or pulling down when bending. The waistband is elasticated in the back, adjustable on the sides, and has a velcro square in front for a secure closure. The zippers are all massive duty, with reinforced stitching. There are 4 pockets, two feature a mesh interior. Shorts measure 22" in length, 12" from crotch to hem. At 5'1" on me they are knee length. Typically I wear a 14-16, L-XL pant. These are snug around my non-existant waist, if you have a waist these should fit well with the elastic, and side adjustments. Material should dry quickly. Can't search anything negative to say about these shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I was a small worried about ordering these shorts because they are clearly from an overseas supplier. Generally, Asian sizes run small. I normally where a Medium in US sizes. Just to be safe, I ordered a Medium and a Large. To my surprise, the Medium fit perfectly, just like a US medium would fit.I've been riding in these shorts and absolutely love the fit and fabric. They are well worth the price paid. The only comment I'd give to the manufacturer is that the top pockets need to be bigger. They are just barely huge enough to fit an iPhone 8 in, and that's it. The lower "cargo" pockets are fairly large, but I don't wish to place anything in the lower pockets when I'm riding because I don't wish items banging around in there while I'm pedaling. In fact, they'd probably do well to just obtain rid of the lower cargo pockets all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Planning a cycling week in Ireland and needing shorts that could be worn on and off the bike in a foreign country. They are not only stylish around city but have the fit and comfort of my racing shorts while on the bike. The zippered pocket will let me to care essentials securely and comfortably. The expanding back strap is a brilliant design. Craftsmanship and attention to detail are outstanding. Perfect value for the price. I am 5'11, 155 lbs., with a 32' waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Cool looking shorts but the waist was beautiful huge. Fit my legs well, but I have to use a belt as well to hold them up. Might have been user error in ordering..?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Unbelievable bike shorts!! I’ll be buying more for s: amazing fit with elastic waist. Material is thin, with a small stretch to them and is n: the top pockets are shallow but there are two zip pockets near the knee that makes up for l around amazing buy for athletic shorts or even causal wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    item is good, bought for my father who says its a small tight at the hip zone but stretchy so it’s ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    Crotch was method too low. Very uncomfortable to wear and would be risky to test and bicycle with these shorts. The fabric and snaps were really nice. It's too poor they created the crotch too low or else they would have been great. The waist sizing was correct. The medium fit my 31" waist. If they can fix the crotch length these would be amazing shorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Souke Sports Mens Mountain Bike Biking Shorts Breathable Stretch MTB Shorts Loose Fit Cycling Baggy Pants with Zip Pockets []  2019-12-31 19:35

    These seem like amazing shorts but beware the little sizing. My husband is 5'10" 187 pounds and the huge was too small, quite a bit too small. Order up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    I love these versatile and comfy shorts! I've had them for five months, and have worn them hiking, biking, kayaking, working in the yard, on vacation, and around the house. I have washed them tons of times and they look as amazing as the day I got them. The pockets create them my favorite shorts - the zippers hold everything secure no matter how active I am. The pockets have room for my phone, credit cards, keys, headphones, and more. And I never have to worry about any stuff getting lost. The zippers hold everything contained and are very durable. The zipper pulls have an additional grip tab to create accessing pockets easy even when hiking or on the e fabric on these shorts set them apart. It's breathable and soft, but also water resistant and durable. It moves and stretches with me, but holds its shape wash after e waistband is adjustable and stretchy enough to create sizing easy. It can give up to three additional inches in girth and is held firmly in put with two snaps and velcro.Just yesterday someone I didn't know complimented me on my shorts and asked me where I got them. If you wish comfortable shorts for an active lifestyle, with secure pockets and versatile fabric and sizing, these are the shorts for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hiauspor Mens MTB Shorts Mountain Bike Shorts Water Repellent Baggy Half Pants with Pockets for Cycling Riding Blue []  2020-1-16 20:56

    Product fit as described on the measurements plus the velcro on the sides provide an even more customized fit. There aren't a lot of women's shorts with nice huge functional pockets so I was very satisfied to order and keep these. They're multifunction, the grey colourful one I got goes with anything, kind of a "mom short" style I love it. The quality is great, breathable, and light - excellent for spring or summer seasons. Cant say anything negative about these shorts except dont obtain them if you dont like shorts to your knees but they were excellent for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    26 Inch Bike High Carbon Steel Mountain Bikes 21 Speed Bicycle Full Suspension MTB for Men/Women (Black) []  2020-7-9 19:25

    It's suitable for me I'm 6ft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves are very comfortable and fit snugly and securely. They are amazing for warmer weather riding as they do let a fair amount of airflow. The grip is good. They are not meant to be very protective and do not include any plates. These gloves are amazing for relaxed cruisning and will protect from most of the wind and little debris (sand, little rocks, ect). You will need to obtain another pair of gloves to use in temperatures less than 65 degrees (give or take). Amazing product and price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Consulted the sizing chart and measured my hand. Bought size adult XS based on this info. The gloves were ginormous and baggy... not suitable for riding a motorcycle. Fortunately, I contacted the company and was able to exchange them without penalty. When I explained the situation to them, they suggested the kid size large. I remeasured my hand because the youth sizing uses various measurements. I decided to order the youth medium, which fits like a glove (should). So again, the sizing charge is method off. The only issue now is that the gloves are getting covered in nubs, presumably from the velcro used to tighten the wrist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Seibertron mtb gloves are a surprise. I figured for the price they might be ok but they are as nice and better than the huge name gloves. I got large, which normally fits ok to snug, and they were just a small big. Not loose but not the tight pull onto your hands. Still got my 5 stars because of the build quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    what a amazing helmet! its super light and has amazing ventilation the strap is basically a magnet and super simple to take on and off the adjustable fitting is also a plus the only thing is it is rather thick so gives a bigger profile but besides that a near excellent helmet for comfort and breathability

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These gloves worked great. They provide amazing grip and are somewhat breathable. My hands didn't obtain too sweaty in 92 degree heat. I don't think they are pre-curved as a lot of riding gloves are (to ease hand fatigue), but I still found them very comfortable. I bought these to use for riding my sport quad. I wore them for two long days of riding (100 miles of high speed aggressive trail riding) and they held up well. I did however reach under the gas tank while my quad was running to feel if there was airflow coming from my cooling fan and ended up lightly resting my pinky finger on the exhaust header and burning the glove and my pinky finger 😅 totally my fault. Now there's a little hole in the glove so I'll be buying another pair.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Thought I'd give these a test based on amazing looks and price-point. They are very grippy as advertised. Compared to the a lot of other gloves I've worn, these are far from ideal. The little is still too huge and with the slightest bit of sweat my hands slip around inside the glove. they don't seem to absorb the sweat at all. However, my largest problem is that the basic material (the red cloth in the fingers and back of the glove) sticks to Velcro. Plenty of my other gear has Velcro (safety pads, shorts, etc.), so these gloves are sticking to my other gear and after just two rides are frayed and fuzzy from me pulling them off Velcro patches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    I received these gloves on July 6th of this year, and have been using them several times a day. They started to fall apart rapidly, and have overall been a disappointment, but in the interest of objectivity, I wanted to list the pros and cons of these Seibertron s:- nice red color- fit reasonably well- amazing placement of knuckle protection- would probably protect your hands in happening of a crash (not tested)Cons:- not good quality stitching; the seam between my index finger and thumb is completely undone (see photo)- not good choice of fabric; the Velcro fastener sticks to the fuzzy red fabric, quickly damaging it (see photo)- textured rubber grip coating peels off the fake leather very easily (see photo)- Velcro fastener connects below the wrist instead of on top (minor design flaw)- interior seams at fingertips feel slightly uncomfortable- questionable manufacturer creds; find for "Seibertron" results in a Transformers fan websiteIn conclusion, don't buy these gloves. I spent less than $20 on them, but I would have been better off using that $20 towards a decent pair. Be very skeptical of the ~80% five-star reviews, because these are NOT five-star gloves (two-stars is probably too generous, but so be it).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    A amazing glove. I bought these for mountain biking to replace my old pair of another brand. I had never heard of or used Seibertron gloves before.I wear a medium, and these fit as they should. They are comfortable, but for riding around here these would be excellent for the fall. In the summer months, they are not as breathable as my latest pair, but they offer amazing protection and comfortable fit. Plus, these will work with your smartphone, as my old pair would not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    These are a amazing glove. They are a copy of the Fox Dirtpaws and it's tough to tell a difference functionally. They work great, have amazing ventilation and amazing protection for this class of glove (ie stadium, adventure, enduro). I would place this between stadium and adventure. If you fall on hardpack or rocks, they wont provide the protection an enduro glove will. Driving and falling on soft intermediate terrain they should work well enough, and they work amazing if you drive through brush etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I was looking for a helmet for my wife and myself. I purchased both sizes of this helmet. Neither size fit either of us. The S/M was too little and the L/XL was too big.If the helmet did fit, I would have kept it because the ventilation is very good, the helmet is very light, and the helmet meets ASTM rating for full face the end, my wife found the Bell Super DH fit her and I found the Troy Lee Designs Scene fit me. Either of these helmets are very amazing for the reasons that I listed above. In the end, it simply comes down to fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    fit perfect. you can tell it's amazing material. came as a pictured. very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Seibertron Dirtpaw Uni BMX MX ATV MTB Racing Mountain Bike Bicycle Cycling Off-Road/Dirt Bike Gloves Road Racing Motorcycle Motocross Sports Gloves Touch Recognition Full Finger Glove []  2019-12-31 19:26

    Amazing feel, lots of grip, and a nice tight fit with the velcro wrist strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I love this helmet. There are plenty of vents (25) and light weight. My head was about an inch smaller in diameter from max small/medium size. Head shell fits great. Face bar was a bit tight. Would I like little cheek pads, Yes. However, they flatten out a small after a while. I still like it better than my previous Fox Proframe, and Giro Switchblade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Incredibly light and comfy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    I was between sizing with just under 58 inch measurement on the head. I went with the S/M although I was concerned. I ended up ordering the M/L size as well just in case. Turns out that if you're like me right on the cusp...and you have the inital thought that, " I have a huge head, s/m is not going to fit" go ahead and go up a size...I have yet to wear it on the trail but man this thing is SUPEr light and has lots of vents...excited ! I'm sure i'll love it ! cheers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    Amazing helmet extremely light nice adjustments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IXS Uni Trigger FF Full Face All-Mountain Trail Enduro Protective Bike Helmet, Black, Small/Medium []  2020-7-27 0:20

    This product has far surpassed my expectations. I would repurchase this product over and over again. I already went over the handle bars wearing this helmet and it saved the side of my face in a rock garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    May have saved my life and definitely saved me from getting a concussion. I was doing some down hill mountain trail riding (to fast, around 25-30 mph according to my Strava app) and hit an zone that threw me over the handle bars. I rolled once and flopped over again and skidded to a stop. I actually remember my head hitting the rocky street and bouncing off it and thinking to myself I am glad I am wearing this helmet. I recommend this helmet. I know it works from first hand (head) experience. I'll have to obtain another because it was severely damaged but it has been worth the money. I'm sure my funeral would have been more expensive. I received lots of street rash, bruises and torn ligaments in my shoulder but my head is fine other than the fact I can't wait to heal up enough to begin riding again but I don't think that is the helmets fault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This helmet is amazing!! Sunglasses are magnetic so you can use them or not!! The built in light in the back is WONDERFUL!! This bike helmet has a ton of air holes so your head won't overheat! It will be amazing for those 100 degree bike rides!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This is a amazing helmet. The magnetic face shield allows more peripheral vision than sunglasses and more air to circulate over your face. Place the face shield on upside down for a low profile method to shop the shield. Giro makes one like this for 5.5 times as much ere has been a lot of comment about whether this helmet is Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC) approved. Mine came only with the CE sticker (Conformité Européenne) meaning European Conformity approved sically, the American try (CPSC) drops the helmet from 2 meters onto a flat surface and has a 300g maximum allowable force to transfer to the skull, where the Euro try drops from 1.5 meters with a 250g force allowable. Using a domed surface, the American try drops from 1.5 meters while the Euro try drop is from one meter. So the CPSC drops from higher heights but allows more force to be transmitted to the skull than the CE certification. Bicycling in Europe is very famous so I suspect their knowledge of bicycle head injuries is vast and their testing way is valid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bike Helmet, Shinmax Cycling Helmet CPSC Safety Standard Adjustable Bicycle/Climbing Helmet with Magnetic Visor&LED Safety Back Light for Adult Youth Men/Women Mountain&Road []  2020-1-5 19:11

    My wife was very happy when her fresh bicycle helmet arrived because it looks amazing and is a huge make batter over her previous helmet. Previously she had never spent more than $20 on a helmet so neither of us knew what to expect when we ordered this one. At first we were surprised by the extreme light weight; so much that I almost thought Amazon had sent me an empty box, but when we started looking at it and testing it we found the material to be very sturdy and feels safe which is what we wish in a helmet. The back LED is very simple to use (you just press on it to turn it on!) and toggles through 3 various modes. Another feature she really loves is the detachable magnetic visor which doubles as a bug guard and sunglasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB - 101 Mountain Biking Tips and Techniques []  2020-8-9 18:48

    Never got it. Was it shipped?

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386