Read mountain line bus finder v2 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mountain line bus finder v2 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Unreliable, freezes and crashes constantly. Listed bus schedule is also madly inaccurate, constantly gambling on whether or not I'll be able to catch one in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    LOVE THE BUS FINDER😎 THANKYOU VERY MUCH! Also love that you gave each bus a put to park at the Westover DepotπŸ’Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It is decent, When it works.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mountain line bus finder v2 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Doesn't always work, but I can usually track most of the buses I may need. Super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Not showing the bus zone Most of them know the map and route ... all it is required is its location. It is never updated nor made at all. Please correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    The bus areas are frequently inaccurate. If a bus is out of service, the application needs to say so. Also, the application doesn't work half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Janky, nice for tracking where the bus is though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Not working. It keeps saying not working cant log in at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It was amazing only the first time I had it opened the first time and it showed the zone of the bus correctly. The next time when it is opened, it still has the same old information. The bus number assignments to the routes does not obtain reflected. So it actually shows the zone of a various route bus. I just missed my bus because of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Disappointed Its taking so long JUST to download. And not compatible to my nook hd...which us really irritating... =(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Shows you where the bus is. Doesn't present stops. Doesn't come out of standby well, have to reset the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It's inaccurate garbage. Install only if you want to waste data.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Could be better Could present what time the busses run etc....instead just where there at,bc u call and it's always busy busy busy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Doesn't work at all All I obtain is a blank map with the word try on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Extremely inconsistant This application works 1/10 if I'm lucky. Unreliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Helpful for finding buses (when it works). Crashes every time you tab out of it and doesn't register which buses are "out of service" nearly fast enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    A huge scream out to all the administrative staff at the Westover Depot Administrative office for your over-the-board assistance in getting my SMI bus pass problems resolved. Thank you too for sharing with my neighbor and me forthcoming changes to the bus system. I promise to become a frequent rider and will encourage others to do the same. Thanks for being there!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Amazing Amazing application and it just keeps getting better with each update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Not working on my smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Crashes often...having to re-install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    I know right after you install it, there is no tip on how to use the bus locator. it' sends you to a list of routes and maps, with no tip on how to obtain anywhere else

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    The application never loads bus areas and the schedules on the web website are not even close to correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It is a mystery. Mostly tracks busses through space, not time, as in no schedules. The www service isn't much better in mobile or desktop browsers with JPGs of schedules and in little text at that. Other than that, it's handy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It's a unbelievable application for tracking the bus and being on time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    Needs a small work Clicking on a stop just flashes the stop info pop-up instead of displaying it until I exit. Also, not showing me where the bus is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It's a amazing application needs more added like names of the bus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Line Bus Finder v2 [App]  2019-8-22 21:32

    It's a amazing application to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    its very nice😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Dont waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Not fun at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    I play it every day I love vehicle games, like this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Brilliant apart from 1 thing Amazing application but the gearstick is it very hard to use I would give a 4 1\2 but that isn't a option. Plz create the gear stick work and you'll obtain 5 stars🚌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    the android game is nice but it doesnot have achievement or target. that's a huge issue. direction is confused.otherwise i can give 5 star.i expect the same in fresh version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Airport Bus Simulator 3D by Timuz Android games This android game freezes. It's hard for me to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Amazing android game should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Really cool You guys have done a really amazing job in creating this game. Only one issue though. The plane takeoff looks very unrealistic. Other than that if you ask me, its fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Beautiful amazing The graphics in this android game are awesome, and it keeps you entertained, but the controls need to be improved thus 4 stars, they are sluggish, but not a poor android game at all on the whole.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Can't obtain past level 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Awesome Very amazing android game and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Verry nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Cheap Third class android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Shanny1242 I love vehicle android games or even anything that contains driving daily i play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Nod poor I will give five stars if driver camera view's not shaking and gear position simple to change in one tap. I like this environment more realistic for mobile android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Poor Cant obtain what exactly this android game is going to play. Dont waste your memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Simulator [App]  2020-5-31 13:32

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    I loved the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Gwsghegehe Fheeejbenehevdu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Its very technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Amazing fun Finished it in less than a hour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Cannot install I am using my galaxy tab and yet i cannot even though it is 2.2 version and above.Hope u can fix it.I will re rate again if i can and play.i might consider giving 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Lagging Lags wayyy too much! And when you go from inside the bus perspective it shakes which is very uncomfortable. One star not amazing android game at all. It makes you go through soooo a lot of shortcuts and when you go on the street it says your going the wrong method I would give 0 stars but I at least have to give 1 to leave a review. Don't install this application and if you have installed it uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Amazing concept..... ....needs some refining...gear changing not easy, and there is no directional arrow from the in cabin view. Nice physics engine though. Amazing sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Simulator [App]  2020-5-31 13:32

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Best Perfect application for gaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Love it It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Sucks!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Loved it Amazing android game really love it : )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Amazing android game Just for fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    He he he he gusher dhr 304 TV By he gxtggvgvvbbvgvgvggvvbvb cbb V vvcgmcv can B bugsal1ibzhjross discs Cubitt to you, I think it was not the same. We will have the same. We will have the same. We will have the same. We will have the same. We will have the same. We will have the same h the obtain eyesore 3yr48ryr to it 28th tie the hen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Beautiful fun android game Hard to stare @ times but I'm getting use to it.. I recommend if u like driving android games this is the android game for you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Driver 3D [App]  2019-6-12 13:47

    Not bad, not amazing Superb android game allow down by not good controls. Please improve, this could be so much better. Better than a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Simulator [App]  2020-5-31 13:32

    I haven't played the android game yet ..C'mon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mountain Bus Simulator [App]  2020-5-31 13:32

    I don't have any experience yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    umm.. so everytime i play this game. my phone always reset cause this game. fix it please thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    why do you need to see my phone calls? sounds scummy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Amazing game, needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Very fun application with a fair ad system. Would like to see more things to with coins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Amazing game. Queer controls, but definitely interesting. The accuracy of taps could be better. But the part that I took two stars off for is that not a single item is able to be bought with coins. Every single piece of gear is an in application purchase. This is ridiculous. Amazing android game despite.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Awesome, fun and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    I can't the game, my phone even crashed after trying to install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Physics is amazing but the android game is beautiful meh to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Another very fun android game by yodo1 games. Simple and fun gameplay, not too a lot of ads and it seems like a lot of a lot of levels!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    create more modernize πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Exceptional game, reward process is the first type ive ever seen and totally applaude it! It feels like an actual android game designed for mobile and it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Your android game didnt load anymore, lg g7 one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Amazing android game amazing difficulty but hate the fact I can't anything except the various helicopters with coins that's really sucks also controls take some getting used to not most accurate and don't like that it needs so a lot of permission for Google connectivity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    I have downloaded this android game three times only to loose my progress three times due to freezing. I love the android game but please fix this issue!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    i played its early access and it was amazing ..and i hope full android game is better than anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    amazing play, seriously addictive with some amazing humour chucked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    after the royal eruption map u cant go any further even though it says at the end of a android game find arena and i it and it does nothing i tryed emailing for support but i never got an email. im really annoyed because i cant go any further and the devs wont write me back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    amazing enough android game it just seems to be glitched at the moment or something. i need to complete a "mission" before i can move to the next mountain but there is no mission to be found... i have rescued everyone and found everything on the mountain im really no sure what to do! 😩

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Amazing game, but after only a few days of using it, it stopped opening. It gets to the loading the screen with the fish, and then nothing. I'm running Android device 9, so maybe there isn't full help yet, but that would explain it working for a bit before shutting down. Simple 5 stars if it would actually run consistently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Devs created certain things impossible to obtain without iap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    phone needs access to images and other media..... why?? every application these guys create requires too much access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Nice android game but the my rage broke my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    its garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Fun to play, nice graphics and doesn't damage your arms like true climbing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hang Line: Mountain Climber [App]  2019-1-18 21:0

    cant obtain past first island. ive completed mission but wont allow me pass.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386