Read move over mama reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all move over mama reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Wow, this application is an antidote for the rapid forgetion of the language of one of the most sophisticated and admirable ethnic nationality in the whole of Africa continent. I didn't hesiste giving it a five star even though there might be need for more improvement like adding the biography of the tribe and some other things including historical remembrance of how the likes of Chief Nana and con in collaboration with the Oba of Benins of then defend the region. Such will tell the globe how power the black tribe was and one day it will be scripted before the international communities. Thanks and may God bless the developers and those behind. Charles Eyimofe (Baruch) Pemu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Awesome, hold on doing the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


    Add your opinion on move over mama or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Brilliant idea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Got to see it...nice application btw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    This is definitely a 5-star album. It has amazing old-fashioned rock and roll and also attractive heart-breaking ballads. And the song dedicated to his mother (Helen Willis from the Jeffersons) "Mama Said" is an amazing tribute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Lenny Kravitz' first three albums are the best that he ever did. What a run. But this one beats them all. Amazing melody from top to bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Burks []  2020-2-2 3:39

    All of the songs basically are done with the exact same style and sound the same. No versatility. I really like her when she performs on TV at awards shows and maybe that's her forte. I didn't hold the CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    The headline says it all: this book is cute, it has attractive illustrations, and it's a amazing length considering the age it's most-likely best for. A lot of various animals are featured, each with a mom and a cute baby, there is a amazing amount of rhyming in the book without it being 's a very sweet, colourful book that is excellent for so a lot of occasions. All moms should have a small book like this to read to their babies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    Sweet story that celebrates the one-of-a-kind bond between mother and child. The melodic, soothing verse and adorable animal illustrations in fun colors will create this a favorite for small ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    amazing application one of the few on how to speak itsekiri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    I'm glad that the Itsekiri culture is going digital

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Burks []  2020-2-2 3:39

    studio ver did not meet my expectations - live is where i love her performance

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Brought back memories from the early '70's.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Net [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    ...just like a Popsicle on a summer's eve or hot cocoa on a winter's night. Easy rhyme and stylized illustrations create it a fast small comfort at the end of a busy day. Although it is a short read, the dozens of animal mom and babies can draw you back in to talk about all the various monsters and how they cuddle their small ones. Would be nice to place in a bonus basket for a fresh mom with some stuffed animals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    What a delightful read. The illustrations perfectly move the reader to tears and bring the most unbelievable experience. As a grandma, I’ve already read it 3 times myself, marveling at stunning illustrations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Very brilliant app...i love it, although i think some small work should be done on the navigation keys...I tried clicking on the home allow to exit the app...but it did not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Nice app. A very amazing idea n development to the itsekiri nation. Kudos to the developer of this app. I appreciate your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    This is wonderful, learn Itsekiri easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Proud to be an is application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Burks []  2020-2-2 3:39

    Mama Burks is one highly favored and blessed lady! My mom and I just love to listen to her attractive voice glorifying the Lord. One time at Lowe's near Mom's we were loading up perennials in the Jeep and had ALL the windows begin so EVERYONE could hear Mama Burk's sanctified singing! Several people walked by and smiled, some drove by with a thumbs up and a honk. Once you hear this woman sing, you'll be singing right along with her. What a blessing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Burks []  2020-2-2 3:39

    I loved this cd. It's what Mama Burks does best. I enjoyed every min of the hand clapping foot stomping traditional songs. She doesn't need to be anyone other than who she is. She knows what works for her and stuck with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Absolute classic! One of those albums you can listen to from begin to finish. Well written and well performed. Scream out to Lisa Bonet for giving Lenny such amazing material to write about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Amazing album

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Love this CD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    The pictures are absolutely perfect, filled with baby and mama animals of a lot of types. Text can be read quickly, which is amazing for little attention spans. Even without someone reading to them, children will like looking at the pictures. Amazing kindle format too - easily read on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Bloody Mama [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Moma's Boys. Bloody Mama is directed by Roger Corman and written by Don Peters and Robert Thom. It stars Shelley Winters, Bruce Dern, Don Stroud, Robert De Niro, Diane Varsi, Robert Walden and Pat Hingle. Melody is by Don Randi and cinematography by John A. Alonzo. Story is loosely based on the infamous Kate "Ma" Barker, who along with her sons would cause criminal carnage wherever they went. "I told my boys to just rob banks and stay out of trouble" Very much coming off like the @#$%!&? son of Bonnie and Clyde, Bloody Mama finds Roger Corman on devilish form. He somehow manages to make violence that cuts hard, and yet there's still a pantomime vibe to things. The characters range from a angry matriarch who is a deathgasm addict - to a psychopath - a sadist - a submissive homosexual - a junkie torturer - and a hapless girlfriend, is it any wonder there's murder, robbery and seedy shenanigans going on?! Hell the pic even begins with incestuous rape! Kiss me Kate! It's all very chaotic at times, led by a blunderbuss turn from Winters, but just when you think it's going out of control to the point of no return, Corman and his cast pull it back on track. It's often thrilling and unnerving, and with Corman blending newsreel footage of the era with the fact the pic is filmed on zone in Arkansas, there's an earthy docu style feel to the tale - even if as a history lesson it's hokey at best. Not everybody's idea of enjoyment but from that chilling opening to the blood and thunder of the finale, Bloody Mama holds court with shifty glee. 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Beautiful, given our kids no excuses to speak and learn the language

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Net [App]  2019-8-25 21:9

    Very Organized and Informative App. Thank you to putting this together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Mama Said created me begin to look at Rock and Roll a whole fresh way. Being a person who prefers R&B, Jazz and Hip-Hop, I was sort of close-minded to Rock and Roll. Lenny changed all of that with his release of Allow Love Rule. I was still in denial though because I thought that his "Freshman Effort" was a fluke. Boy, was I wrong!!! The same guy who introduced me to Allow Allow Rule just happened to pop in this CD and my ears instantly perked up because I recognized the voice as the same as the one on Allow Love Rule. After listening intently to the first few songs and the honesty in his lyrics as well as his superior musical ability, I had no choice but to conclude that this guy was going to be around for a while so I might as well obtain use to buying his material. He single-handedly changed my view on Rock and Roll. If Allow Love Rule was an awesome Freshman Effort, Mama Said far surpassed that sending his status into Classic Territory... From beginning to end, Mama Said is a 5-Star Classic...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    Each and every song a masterpiece. Fortunate this was my introduction to Lenny Kravitz. The cover picture was the antithesis of my expectation of music. Then I pressed play, and everything changed. Transformative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    I WAS DELIGHTED TO BE ABLE TO GET THIS CD. WE REALLY LOVE HAVING THE 'MOTORCYCLE MAMA' SONG TO BE ABLE TO LISTEN TO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Motorcycle Mama was a amazing song! Just heard it again on the 70s radio station. What a classic. If you have a Harley, you'll wish this playing while you ride! (You'd have to have an Electra-Glide with a CD player... but allow it play... LOUD!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Burks []  2020-2-2 3:39

    I don't understand how anyone could vote Mama Mosie down...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    One of the sweetest, kindest rhyming books about Moms I've ever read. On each page is a fresh animal. The rhyme is so amazing I found myself reading it out loud to have fun the rhythm . The illustrations are wonderful, some of the best I've seen in a children's picture book. Well done to both author and illustrator. Magical!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    This is the cutest book ever! I certainly enjoyed the theme of the book and my children and I loved reading it while we snuggled in bed. They loved the colourful drawings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    I highly recommend this book . Unbelievable illustration with a cute rhyming story reflecting the love between mother and a child. My son liked this book so much. We read this book together a lot of times since we purchased and he has almost memorized it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Rochel []  2020-7-17 21:26

    a attractive song, with meaning filled lyrics that are enhanced by the melody which fits them so well. I like that it's sung by Y Shwekey, though it would have been okay with Abie Rotenberg singing it too. Lots of feeling in the melody and words.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    I applaud you sir, Please we need more words on it. Is there a method users can send words to developers so it can be added? You have done a amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    A amazing effort. God bless you true good. A few errors observed in writing but corrected in pronunciation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Learning itsekiri created easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Brilliant. I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Very detailed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Itsekiri [App]  2018-9-18 13:8

    Cool anyway

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    This is a truly amazing recording by Lenny Kravitz. Mama Said is just phenomenal. Every track on this cd is incredible. I think after this album, Lenny's sound really started to change. Although I have fun his more latest recordings, I search his earlier work far superior to anything he's produced more recently. His earlier sound can only be described as raw, retro, soulful, funky, groovy and much various than anything that was being recorded at that time. I search Lenny Kravitz to be a truly unique, and original recording artist, and think his earlier work is a real testament to that statement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Said []  2020-1-17 2:24

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Framed it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    Reminded me of youth! Amazing album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Motorcycle Mama []  2020-1-17 5:41

    I have this LP in vinyl. There are two or three progressive/cinematic magic tracks - ambush, dreams, and a half of a track. Sweet memories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Burks []  2020-2-2 3:39

    Mosie Burkes sings like she means it...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Rochel []  2020-7-17 21:26

    Great, emotional, tugs at the heartstrings...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    This is such a sweet rhyming story of the endearing love between a mother and child. Feeling loved with the gentle touch of a mother's hand, the comfort of her reassuring smile and the warmth of her loving arms is all a kid needs to feel safe. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    My Mama []  2020-7-22 19:35

    The rhymes are super sweet and the book looks brilliant with various animals. It will create a amazing bed time or group time book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Move [App]  2019-8-5 13:14

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I saw a picture of this book on Raw + Revolution's IG page and it instantly struck a deep chord in my sou and I knew I was meant to read it. I discovered this book at a turning point in my life and truly believe it was a sign from the Universe. It's an uplifting inspiring book that helps encourage you to kick fear in the butt and dream of all the endless possibilities of "what it could be". The four largest word that kills dreams are " what will people think," and Amber teaches you how to work through the fear and self doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    This was waiting for me from a preorder when I got home latest night, and I curled up on the couch to start reading, forced myself to bed, then got up and just devoured the rest on this rainy morning. This book is exactly what I required at this point of my life and it asked all those sharp questions that caused my heart to pound and tears to well up and really poked me to think about things I required to think about again. It’s one of those books that at first feels like it’s saying things you “already know -eyeroll-“ and then you close it and realize you feel like your heart got punched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I love these types of books where they allow you examine your life and go deep into the issues that we need to within ourselves. I’m all for self support books. And books like this one where they give you exercises and drawings and journal prompts! I want all books were this fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    I worry a lot. Some about things I can control. Some others, not so much. Some of Amber's stories sounds like my own. I tend to allow other things obtain to me. I focus on helping others to avoid helping myself. Perfection is a assassin to self-worth sometimes. She points out that we should embrace the imperfections and not be ruled by how others perceive us. Stop blaming our life's troubles in others and looking within ourselves to search the true problem. I pledge to choose Wonder over Worry. I wish to live out my happiness and dreams.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    This book is the ultimate tutorial in un-storying myself in the most compassionate, tender and fun method possible so that I present up every day living my life. Not someone else's ver of my life. Each chapter is designed in such a method that I am able to journal my answers to questions to support me unblock beliefs that are keeping me stuck or unkind to myself. I was moved by the author's private story which helped me identify my own shame and doubts (especially raw and loved were the vulnerable chapters about addiction and cheating). Amber Rae skillfully marries wonder and worry, so that wisdom is born. The book shows me how I can do that too. And reminds me I am not alone. It is a book I will hold coming back to again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    Amber writes with such clarity and gives hope with every admittance of failure and frustration then turning it around to present how to power those horrible and awkward feelings into action. Some of these things I already knew at 47 years of age. Others had me stopped in my tracks. I posted on social media that I was reading it and received a lot of comments that my mates were getting a copy too. I know I'm handing mine directly to my 23-year-old daughter. There's a chapter that specifically addresses something she's dealing with now. Probably most chapters will help her in her expansion into her wonderfully creative and emotional life. How strong it would be for her to explore a method through it via this book rather than looking back and regretting not addressing it well. Grateful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    Had the pleasure of hearing Amber speak a company happening we had. I immediately got online and ordered the book and I haven’t been able to place it down!!! So good!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    In the first chapter of Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Self Doubt, author Amber Rae promises you, "Things are about to obtain wildly honest." These words set the scene for the entire book -- where Rae blends her own private stories with the discoveries she created when she got supremely curious about the voices of wonder and worry inside of ere are so a lot of moments in this book I could relate to -- the shame surrounding a failed project, the envy for a colleague who gets the opportunity you wanted, and the perfectionism that keeps you stuck in place. Where most of us would shy away from these feelings, Rae encourages us to discover what these hard emotions have to teach us. There is wisdom in our fear, worry, anxiety and self-doubt -- if we take the time to unearth it and not allow it paralyze is is a book about interrupting the patterns that keep you in put and hold you small. It's about discerning the difference between what Rae calls useful worry and toxic worry, and re-engaging with sense of wonder you're born with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    A breath of new air! Amber Rae is an author I'm looking forward to reading more books from. She's a storyteller, coach, and best mate all wrapped in one life supporting book called Choose Wonder Over Worry. Plus I LOVE all the practical and fun processes she contains throughout the book. I bought 10 copies because this is going to be the book I bonus to my loved ones this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Choose Wonder Over Worry: Move Beyond Fear and Doubt to Unlock Your Full Potential []  2020-1-18 19:9

    The voices of worry and wonder are with all of us—the question is, what kind of relationship do we choose to have with these voices?In this book, Amber Rae invites you to consider this question through the lens of her own highly relatable life experiences. At some point along the way, Amber came to understand that all feelings—even the hard ones—can be helpful allies with the right e notion that these feelings we tend to push away as being "bad"—anger, jealousy, perfectionism, anxiety—might actually be able to serve and strengthen us, is radical to a lot of but equally necessary to ing Amber's story, I couldn't support but search parallels to my own life throughout. In Amber's case, however, she took away from every challenge that she encountered a critical bit of wisdom that informs her in the show day. I can't support but feel called to test doing the same.I've known Amber for a long time, but after reading this I feel like I know her—and myself—so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llama Llama Misses Mama []  2020-1-16 7:50

    My son just started school and has had a really hard time when it comes to leaving me in the mornings. He really enjoys Llama Llama books, so this seemed like the excellent book for us to have. (I didn’t read any reviews before buying either because we already have so a lot of Llama Llama books that we enjoy.)The book starts out talking about Llama Llama’s morning routine, heading/getting to school, and Mama Llama leaves... Then the book takes a turn and, to me, becomes negative. One page that really threw me off says “Reading stories on the rug, children are cuddled, sitting snug. Would the llama like to look? Llama llama hates that book.” I want I was paying closer attention before I read “hate” to my son. Next in the book, Llama Llama starts missing Mama and starts crying at lunch while all the other classmates stare at him and tell him “please don’t fuss, play with us.” (At this point of the book, my son literally starts crying and talking about how he misses me too.) Then the teacher tells Llama that “when the day is through, she will come right back to you.” And for the rest of the book he is satisfied and loves school from then on...... that’s just not how it works! The book really seems to focus on the NEGATIVE PARTS of leaving Mama and shows Llama Llama as the ONLY KID who is scared/shy/lonely/crying. (Maybe I need to edit the book and add a child who feels the same method that Llama Llama does, they become friends, and they adjust to school instead of just instantly loving it.)My son likes Llama Llama, but I’m really debating on wether to hold the book or not. I WOULDN’T RECOMMEND this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Llama Llama Misses Mama []  2020-1-16 7:50

    I want I would have had this book sooner, when my son started day care, but he'll be starting nursery school next year so this book will be helpful. This book describes what children go to on their first day (sometimes first week or month) at school. It helps to validate feelings kids have and helps them realize they aren't alone. The best part is that mama always comes back. I love the illustrations in these books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    this is addictive.but still you dont obtain enough chefs tokens as you wany so pls do not place everything we should in ads. dont charge too otherwise super and the beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Terrible, do not If you don't like to be rushed, this application is BS and It's so poor I think my pet turtle could do a better job of creating a cooking application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    Awesome game, I just love it, superb, but it includes a lot of adds otherwise outstanding game😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    this is a very amazing android game and you should play it bye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    it is a best android game EVRE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    brother said it was great...so i downloaded and its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cooking Mama: Let's cook! [App]  2019-1-21 22:11

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    it's so cutee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Very cute game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I love this game! I've been wanting to search a fun cooking android game with multiple recipes and ingredients where they don't expire if you can't check it often enough! the characters are cute and the mini android game is also fun! highly recommend this android game if you love cooking games! Also, you can't obtain bored because of all the meal festivals introducing fresh challenges and recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    Should let players to unblock both gender clothing during festivals. How do I change my gender in the android game so I obtain female clothes instead of male?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    this android game is so cute and fun it's addicting too i love it alot!💕❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    I love this android game and all the various foods and the design of the android game is really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    What's Cooking? - Mama Recipes [App]  2019-6-12 13:45

    such a cute and enjoyable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama What If []  2020-1-30 21:51

    Adorable book about a easy conversation between a son and a mother. The drawings are amazingly bright and fun. My 15 month old son loves to bring me this book from his bookshelf and point at all the unbelievable pictures. I honestly can’t wait for the next books from this author and this artist!!! Also very satisfied my son has a book he can relate to, there aren’t enough Asian kids books out but I’m so glad Eunice Kang is breaking that! Bravo!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama What If []  2020-1-30 21:51

    I really have fun the concept - the book takes you on a journey through the wild imagination of a child.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama What If []  2020-1-30 21:51

    This book was fantastic! I love how detailed and creative the pictures are. I am a mom of three children and they loved being able to identify their Asian heritage throughout the book. I am also a School Director and it was such a huge hit with preschool and elementary aged children. The kids could similar to the story as well as the adults. It was amazing to see how satisfied the kids were and the questions they had as they were reading. It’s so nice to see Asian culture represented in children’s book. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everything Is Mama []  2020-1-30 22:11

    We bought the DADA book ver a while back for our first child. I thought it would be the same concept with the MAMA book. But this book is hilarious! The DADA book is where the dad hold wanting to teach the child to say dada first. In the MAMA book, the mama tries to teach the child fresh words but all the child can gather is calling for mama. hilariously accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everything Is Mama []  2020-1-30 22:11

    I liked the book, but having paper pages instead of board pages was a really not good choice! This is a book for babies/young toddlers who are learning to talk. They are not ready for paper pages on books. My almost 1.5 year old has already ripped some of the pages out. 🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Everything Is Mama []  2020-1-30 22:11

    I like Jimmy Fallon, but this book kinda sucks. Very repetitive and doesn’t keep any interest. If Jimmy hadn’t written it, I don’t believe it would be as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Leah'S Jewish Kitchen []  2020-2-1 14:53

    Perfect Jewish cookbook with tried and real recipes!! Reminds me of all the delicious meal we ate growing up. Fun to read Mama Leah's narrative as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Leah'S Jewish Kitchen []  2020-2-1 14:53

    Very amazing and intersting book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama and Baby! (Indestructibles) []  2020-2-12 21:25

    My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves these books. I'm glad I got them for her. She had previously been grabbing and playing with paper and my son had been given these when he was younger but never really liked them. I figured with the method my daughter was playing with paper she'd probably have fun these more and I was right. I will probably obtain some more for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Don't Allow []  2020-1-19 23:36

    The grammar is questionable but the overall story/song can be fun to role play. I gave four stars for this reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Don't Allow []  2020-1-19 23:36

    A really unbelievable read aloud picture book that has all the bells and whistles. Amazing story with action, melody and amazing illustrations. I play the old Ink Spots ver of the song to my class, too, after reading it. Really fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mama Don't Allow []  2020-1-19 23:36

    My husband has been a volunteer at the local elementary school for 8 years and reads weekly to K and 1st grade...He has previously borrowed this book from the public library and decided it is time to his own copy to ensure that he has it when needed. The year always begins with this book as the children love it ...they never wish to stop singing the verses in the book as well as the ones they create, such as, "Mama don't let no nose picking around here......"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    This is a excellent book for young kids - it is about the theme of young kids wanting to discover the globe and parents who are always checking to be sure they are safe. My granddaughter loved it and we read it many, a lot of times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Stay Close to Mama []  2020-6-2 18:30

    Bonus for granddaughter

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386