move teptron Reviews & Opinions


Submit move teptron review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOVE Teptron review [App]  2017-11-9 13:8

    This software modernize finally makes the product functional as advertised and worth a (very long) wait. Group open/close and automation based on time schedule has worked well for me so far. Just create sure to modernize device firmware, which requires you to download a separate MOVE OTAU app, before using this fresh application version. The only issue that troubles me is that there can still be only one android device device associated for controlling MOVE. This create it inconvenient for other family members to operate blinds if they don't have access to my phone. I hope the squad is working on allowing multiple devices to be connected to the same MOVE network and will be able give 5 stars once this problem is resolved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOVE Teptron review [App]  2017-11-9 13:8

    I cannot add a device, every time I test I obtain "You need Bluetooth channel ready to add fresh devices." , and my Bluetooth is on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOVE Teptron review [App]  2017-11-9 13:8

    Doesn't work...Can't set automations, useless

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on move teptron or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch move teptron video reviews and related movies:

    See Teptron Movez (beta unit) installed on youtube.

     related image

    See Controlling blinds with MOVE Teptron part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Teptron Movez Smart Blinds Controlled via Amazon Alexa & SmartThings on youtube.

     related image

    See Controlling blinds with MOVE Teptron on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make Your Blinds Smart with the Brunt Blind Engine on youtube.

     related image

    See Teptron's Move - Motorized blinds - Testing 3 on youtube.

     related image

    See Test Teptron MoveZ - Motorize existing blinds kit on youtube.

     related image

    See Teptron Move2 Smart Blinds Beta Test Unit on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MOVE Teptron review [App]  2017-11-9 13:8

    Can't save time automation, kept getting error saving it. Time setting is also messed up the 12hr indicator doesn't match time on dial wheel, tried to place in 12pm but the indicator skipped from 11am to 12am with no 12pm to be found. Firmware was updated.

    2  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I have several of Sean's books, like Anterior Chain Linked, Posterior Chain Linked, Masrering the Pistol, and his QuickStart series. I like the method he explains things, and he makes a amazing attempt to explain the movements and exercises. Unfortunately, I am a visual person, so I like to look at the pictures to understand what someone is is is where Sean fails in each of his books. The pictures are taken in his garage gym, are not professionally done. Because of his clothing, it's at times hard to figure out what he's doing. In Move Like Humans, this is even more evident. He went to an begin field to take his pictures, but in order to see his whole body, he is so far from the camera, it's hard to see whatever he is doing. Sean is a amazing writer, his exercises are great, you can really feel his genuine desire to support with his writings. For his next book, or if he ever comes out with a second edition of his previous books, please, please please, spend the cash and hire a model and a photographer to illustrate the movements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    “Move Like Humans” describes Schniederjan’s movement restoration system, intended to restore strength and movement quality to the body and increase strength, flexibility, and mobility. It is designed to give a clear, “big picture” look at how the human body moves and stabilizes, based on teachings that the average person can actually understand by sensing - using the sense of touch. The book walks the reader through key muscle groups and shows how to activate them for both movement and stability, relax them, and stretch them, without getting bogged down with excessive anatomy terminology. “Move Like Humans” helps develop an overarching picture of one’s complete movement system.I absolutely love this book. It's easy and direct. It has an "outside the box" approach that is both delightful and immediately useful. The text is clear and concise. However, the illustrations accompanying the text are not professionally done, and a lot of of them lack clarity, or are taken from such a distance that it is difficult to figure out what is happening. Fortunately, Schniederjan has placed several videos on UTube that further illustrate the movements he discusses in the text. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    This book is simple to follow and understand. It isn't weighed down with excessive anatomy terminology. As a Private Trainer, I like to obtain my clients to understand primary muscle groups such as glutes and hamstrings, pecs and lats, etc. I have found anything more in depth causes their eyes to glaze over or role back in their heads. One must also clearly demonstrate any movement, and Sean is very amazing in this regard. Talk to me all you want, but I need to see to understand. His videos support to further implement the movements s, some extra editing could be helpful, but on the other hand it adds to the charm and style of this work. I like to read anything that let's the hero and personality of the writer come through.I highly recommend this book for anyone at any level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    On day 5, I was able to sustain all those crazy one legged yoga poses. Enough an's books are light and simple to read. Some might complain about the lack of professional editing and pictures. But who cares as long as his programs deliver. No complaints. This book fixed my balance super fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Move Like Humans is a straightforward and very easy to understand. The exercises are very simple to learn and to implement. The book itself could have been edited better but the info is very amazing and simple to understand. Simply place it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I really like Sean's book's!He's using rare exercise's thats nobody else dont even know...Great book to seek and search weak link's in your body. Cheap prize is also plus!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    The best and clearest description of how the human body works and moves that I have ever read. I loved the different exercises that were prescribed to strengthen weak muscles and obtain them back to doing their jobs properly. The value of isolating these muscles in order to strengthen them is perfect and goes versus the trend emphasized in other literature on the subject. The author also found a practical use for stretching, not as a strengthening process but as a recovery. Michael McMahon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    Sean's books are simple to read and worth the price. My hip and knee pain disappeared within a day of working a few easy exercises from this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    support a lot with back and hip issues, really comprehensive and simple to apply I'm back training thanks Sean Schniederjan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move Like Humans: Feel Better, Move Better, Discover How Your Body Moves review []  2019-12-18 20:43

    I have most of Sean's books and like his other ones this tells it like it is,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Just curious... Why do I need to sign up and make an account? Deleting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    I was advised by my realtor to download this application and I am so glad I did!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Amazing app. Simple to use and helped me out alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Needs data! Why does a check list need data? Boo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Really helpful application for people that are moving anywhere I would highly recommend this for anyone trying to have an organized move.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Very helpful app. Had some very useful features such as printing labels and moving info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    So helpful. Created my move alot less stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Very simple to use and does exactly what it says. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Loved the application until I printed labels. Bought 3×5 labels but they print tiny​ (1"×2") up in one corner. Sucks! Amazing method to track what's in box but the label part makes me mad. I wanted them to print like the application showed. Very disappointed. Sent email and got NO response or help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    amazing application, This without a doubt makes it easy for first time clients to design their telephones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Much obliged This created my life so significantly less demanding =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Straightforward however extraordinary Just introduced the app yet am as of now cherishing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Amazing idea but I modified the standard checklist to match my needs and after about a week, it reverted back to the original. I lost all my changes and am now looking for another application for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Will not begin any checklist at all. Samsung Galaxy Tab S2. Worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Culminate! Simple to utilize and did precisely what I needed it to!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    awesome superb app spares you a considerable measure of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Amazing application helped me remind a ton of items and kept me on my toes for when the day arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    pleasant primary application...very accommodating..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    I can't even set up an account. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Wayyyyyyy to a lot of questions just to be able to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving App - Moving Checklist review [App]  2018-1-23 21:8

    Amazing app! Intuitive and helpful, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    I'd recommend this book to lower rated to mid rated players looking to place some time into learning a opening for life. This is a amazing travel book for lower rated since there's generally pictures every couple of moves. Lots of prose to understand the mentality behind the position and not just straight algebraic what are the two huge variations recommended?For early 3Nc3 and 3Nd2, the Smylsov! As for the opening, I play English for white and Alekhine/Benoni for black. I love crazy android games where you obtain to a point where you play chess and choose the plan and not memorized positions. This book is worth it for the tactical lines of the Smylsov alone. The Capablanca variation, with Bf5, can burn the excitement when you see white pound out 15 moves without thinking just to reach a decent position with somewhat predictable plans. If you're deadset on this, check out Houska's book as a amazing complement. If you're like me, and like making enemies think earlier on, the Smylsov is really interesting. I never knew the Smylsov was so out of fashion until I started playing it. It's fascinating to see how much more time my enemies spend on the clock tinkering around with all the tactical possibilities before making a move. It feels like you're playing chess again instead of pounding out some memorized moves towards a predictable r the Advance, it recommends an early Nd7 and mainline Shirov. I'm not a huge fan of the advance lines in this book. I prefer early c5 in Short variation and early f6 in Shirov. I think the lines are amazing just don't provide for the crazy play/counterattack you obtain in the traditional battleground lid recommendations for advance with early Qc7.Other than that, read along and learn about one of the most fascinating openings in chess! Amazing organization. I typically prefer move trees than annotated android games but found this to be more of an intro book to an opening. I've always loved the Caro Kann except for the Capablanca. I've switched now with all the excitement of the Smylsov and pushing myself to think of chess in a fresh light.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    This is a very nice book explaining the moves for the caro kann. As you play the caro you will search that there are a lot of books on the opeing and a lot of books just on a specific lines, for example I have several books just on the advance variation of the caro kann. and while these other books are nice they dnt cover any other variations like exchange variation or even fantasy variation. This book is more like a primer on the caro kann it is where you begin before you move on to books dedicated to specific line. The book points out weakness on your side and your opponents, where to concentrate your attack and where the traps are and what the startegy is behind the moves. Whats nice is that you are not just learning the opeing, your are training your self in positional play and will see your self evaluating other opening the method you learned to study the caro with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    I love this book. It's highly instructive both in regards to the opening and the strategical themes encountered within it. His repertoire choices are refreshing. I also have fun his teaching/writing style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    After a lot of studying and practice, I personally concluded that 4...Nd7 Smyslov is the superior Caro-Kann line. That's whyI bought this book. And what I discovered is that Mr. Lakdawala and I think very similarly, so much so that I have modified my repertoire to match his suggestions and discovered that he is right every time. That's when you know the chess openings book you have is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    Perfect book and content - very readable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    complete coverage of the Caro-Kann

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    This is a very useful book if you actually play this opening defense. As with all these books, you must be prepared for an enemy who hits you with something out of the ordinary!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    Very well written, and explained well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Caro-Kann: Move by Move review []  2020-1-17 21:13

    As an earlier reviewer opined, the book inexplicably omits coverage, and any mention, of the main line Classical Variation - 1.e4 c6 2.d4 d5 3/Nd2 dxe4 4.Nxe4 Bf5. This is a perplexing omission for a book that purports to provide an introductory overview of the Caro-Kann. For that reason I can give this otherwise beautiful amazing book only 3 stars. Bye-the-way - the omitted system (4...Bf5) is extensively covered in the Caro-Kann (repertoire) books by Lars Schandorff and Jovanka Houska.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    After you use them to move massive objects, they also function to tie-up your loved ones. Quality construction. They’ll never obtain out those knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    we used these to move my 589 pound compressor that is top massive and over 6ft tall from my garage to the shed behind the ey worked great. Everyone should have a set of these, it is nice how they are adjustable. Makes the weight feel like a lot less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    When compared to the other straps I purchased these didn’t perform as well, they did do the job, but the other stuff created it child’s play to move mattresses, washers, and other massive items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Maybe I would’ve liked these more if I was a professional mover, but as an amateur, these were rough. I appreciated the padding on the grips, but I could not figure out how to hold my mattress steady with these. They may be for you, but it was my first time using something like this and it just didn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    Instructions are terrible, little two page pamphlet ( two sided ) with same lame instructions on both sides. Want I would have opened it prior to the return window expiring. Tried using them the method it seemed to create sense to move just a 115 lb mattress and really unconfortable on the shoulders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    I bought these to try them out and see if they really worked for a latest move. We had to move a very massive bedroom set and bedroom furniture as well as a massive sectional. The straps worked great! We were able to adjust them to use as shoulder straps which are padded for the very massive items. for some of the lighter stuff we adjusted them to use as forearm lifting straps. The adjustment is simple to do on the fly and very smooth operation. The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturer is to create the padding section about 6 inches shorter as it doesn't need to be that long. Other than that no complaints at all. These are very high quality for the price and should give years of amazing service. I do highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    These moving straps are very helpful with carrying and moving any type of massive furniture or object. They are simple to use as it comes with an instruction manual/pamphlet that is very easy to follow. It requires 2 people to use. It can easily be adjusted with the straps to whatever feels comfortable. Overall this product makes it very easy to life massive objects without much of an issue. It is also a amazing price for how useful it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    These straps can be useful but they take some effort. Sure, they create moving a mattress or box spring much easier. When it come to bigger, bulkier, heavier items, maybe. A lot depends on the shape and weight of the item. The straps can slip off rather easily so caution is needed. Going up or down stairs is always a challenge. They are worth a try, just hold your expectations in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    This moving straps quality is great! The material is high quality Nylon. Simple to use and move. Don’t worry about disconnect any time. Powerful protect my arm and shoulder,so there will be less back pain. It’s a amazing product. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps 2-Person Lifting and Moving System Adjustable Shoulder Lifting Carrying and Moving Straps Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Heavy Objects Orange review []  2020-1-4 21:50

    I used these straps to move my sofa and a huge screen 70 inch TV into my basement. The straps are amazing to have especailly for massive objects and when you don't wish to blow your back. Of course, these straps is a two person work and there is less stress for your back. The straps is supportive enough to move jsut about any massive objects around. The straps are definitley required for moving process so it's not just a dust item. Amazing straps and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move review [App]  2019-8-5 13:14

    Amazing service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Required to move an appliance and these did the trick. Although all the measurements are as advertised, I want these were a bit wider and longer. They are almost two inches wide and will do the job with smaller projects. Definitely not professional grade, but fine for a household. There are two cross straps that go over the back and shoulders with metal hooks around the waist to connect the longer adjustable straps which help the object being moved. After a few tries, it is simple to figure out and adjust. The ways of lifting are using the back/shoulder strap or just using the long ones and looping them around the forearms. I was able to use them as intended and they certainly helped move the appliance without breaking our backs. A carry / storage pouch would’ve been a nice additional if were included.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Works great! Created a massive job much easier! I was able to support my husband move washer and dryer upstairs with no problems. Amazing for massive stuff with no put to hold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    I have a poor back so I got this so that I wouldn't have a hard time moving massive objects. This can be used for moving huge appliances and furniture. I highly recommend it for anyone who wants to hold their back healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    This is beautiful simple to use, tried it with my girlfriend to carry a washing machine, created it hella light :D would recommend to people who needs to carry massive stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

     I saw how the professional movers do this a lot of years ago, but I’ve been lifting massive things old school all this time. I required to move a massive dresser, and it finally e straps are simple to use:- Each person puts on their own harness- Lay down the straps in an X- Attach both harnesses to the straps, and adjust the length- Lift with your legsMoving the dresser was much easier with the straps. Lifted with my legs, entire weight is supported with my structure. Felt like this approach could be easily used to move a few hundred pounds. The only difficult part was going up the steep stairs, the geometry just doesn’t work out.Overall, very useful for moving furniture or appliances on level ground or going up a slight incline (for example up the ramp of a U-Haul truck).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    These moving straps came handy, I couldn’t believe that it can keep that much weight! My brother took away my old fridge and he and his mate used these straps to transport from kitchen to his truck! Amazing buy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Given the choice between the Forkarm Lifts and this brand, I’d rather go for the Forkarm Lifts. I thought these straps were much too clunky, time consuming to adjust, and overall not a amazing setup for someone of smaller stature. The crossbody straps never felt quite right on me and the several straps that you had to hook up and deal with was too much for me. In order to pick up furniture so that it could be carried at the proper height once you’re standing, you must shorten these straps considerably. Once you shorten them you must hook them to your crossbody straps. This involves you having to bend, method down, to reach the hooks at the bottom of furniture to hook to the bottom of your crossbody straps. Then you awkwardly stand up trying to help all of this weight so that the furniture is picked up and lifted...at minimum....above knee level so you could walk with it (otherwise you’ll be kicking the furniture). I prefer just the easy primary two arm straps of the Forkarm Lifts which do not require constant adjustments and hooking and unhooking of straps. We ended up not using the crossbody straps for this brand and just the two straps that go on your arms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    this device that most people overlook is one of the most beneficial accessories any home owner can add to their home. with my wife and I both being vertically challenge, this strap has created it possible for the both of us to move our couches around without the strain on your back. with my wife constantly changing her mind about couch placement, this will benefit us both. our next movement will be our beds.Another added benefit is if you have to move something with someone of a various height what you are moving always tilts to the shorter person and makes things more difficult for them. With this what ever you are moving stays flat and even and the weight is shared equal between both people. I can easily recommend this if you need to move huge items. work smarter not harder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    Easy and simple to use. It created moving huge appliances a breeze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingmax Moving Straps, 2-Person Lifting and Moving System - Easily Move, Lift, Carry Furniture, Appliances, Mattresses, Heavy Object Without Back Pain. Great Tool for Moving Supplies (Orange) review []  2020-1-19 0:20

    straps are great, I've used then on multiple jobs and they are definitely a ease off you back. Only upset at how my pack arrived.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move It! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:28

    perfect one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Move It! review [App]  2019-2-7 13:28

    lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    It must be one of those necessary lessons that the writers of the Bible really wanted us to learn - the distribution of resources is not equal across the board. There are over 2,100 references to the poor/the impoverished/poverty in the Bible."On The Move" is a short book, which should take about an hour to read. After that, it takes a lifetime to digest and integrate into your lifestyle. It is rock singer Bono's address to the 2006 National Prayer Breakfast, in Washington D.C. The speech lists twice, the first time, in short segments with pictures, and the second, as complete text, with no pictures.I'm leading a weekly discussion at my church, on Poverty, Justice, and the Bible. "On The Move" was quoted in one of my resources, and I bought a handful to share with the group. Since then, they have been created available to the entire congregation. All we ask, is that, after they are finished, they pass on the book to someone e images are of people in Africa, but they could be anywhere. They are images that call us to reflect, to obtain angry, and to obtain involved."On The Move" is one of those books that reaches us at a dozens of levels. We HAVE the resources to level the playing field, and create poverty history. If I could, I would buy enough copies to always have one to give to a family member, friend, or co-worker. All the royalties of the sale of the book, are being donated to the ONE Campaign, to create poverty history. See [...] for more information.I highly recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    I have both hardback and kindle ver of this book. Bono have a fabulous speech that challenges each reader to do more to create a difference in the world. God is on the move and we are called to be on the move as well. The images are great. The issue with the images in the kindle ver is that it's difficult to read the text overlayed into the photos. Fortunately the full text is printed again without the photos. I prefer the paper version. Yet the kindle ver met the immediate need in the moment. The book/is definitely worth the read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    For a little book, this one packs the hugest punch of all! I knew that getting something Bono was involved with would really move me but I had no idea how much. This book should be read by every human being on the planet. 2nd behind the Bible.His love for Africa and his passion for this country is obvious from the first page to the last. Just reading his words have inspired me to obtain more involved than I already prayer is that this book will have the same impact on all who read it and that we will all share it with the rest of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    Amazing sermon. Perfect cause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    Well, of course I am a U2 fan. I think that would be a huge reason I bought this book. After reading it and seeing the pictures, I am more of a Bono fan than I thought possible. The man truly can see things in a method that puts a bit of magic in everything. Not just songs...Read this and learn more about what life is really about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    Bono is so inspiring. He's not afraid to speak out, and he manages to reach daily people like me as well as our national authorities. The book sent goosebumps up and down my arms as the pictures were paired with the words of Bono's National Prayer Breakfast prayer. This is a definite must-read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    I had seen the book before but for whatever reason had not purchased it. It includes the entire speech that Bono gave at The National Prayer Breakfast in Washington DC in '06. The images are the ones he & Ali took during their mission trip to Ethiopia prior to the making of The Joshua Tree. For any die hard U2 fan, it is a must have in your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    Don't obtain me wrong--absolutely idolize Bono. But this one is basically a little picture book jammed with the items he already usually says. Unless a portion of the proceeds go to a worthy cause, you can likely skip this. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    This is a amazing resource for school. I bought the book keeping in mind my unit on Speeches. I have so a lot of other examples of popular speeches, but I thought having this impassioned, latest speech would be (an is)a amazing udents can identify with Bono, so that in itself sends out a deeper message, I feel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On the Move review []  2020-1-22 19:39

    Fast read. Bono gets straight to the heart of the matter. Leaves you to think about the part that you can play to end these senseless acts. Read it and pass it on to those who wish and need something meaningful to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    After you use them to move massive objects, they also function to tie-up your loved ones. Quality construction. They’ll never obtain out those knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    we used these to move my 589 pound compressor that is top massive and over 6ft tall from my garage to the shed behind the ey worked great. Everyone should have a set of these, it is nice how they are adjustable. Makes the weight feel like a lot less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    When compared to the other straps I purchased these didn’t perform as well, they did do the job, but the other stuff created it child’s play to move mattresses, washers, and other massive items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Maybe I would’ve liked these more if I was a professional mover, but as an amateur, these were rough. I appreciated the padding on the grips, but I could not figure out how to hold my mattress steady with these. They may be for you, but it was my first time using something like this and it just didn’t work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    Instructions are terrible, little two page pamphlet ( two sided ) with same lame instructions on both sides. Want I would have opened it prior to the return window expiring. Tried using them the method it seemed to create sense to move just a 115 lb mattress and really unconfortable on the shoulders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I bought these to try them out and see if they really worked for a latest move. We had to move a very massive bedroom set and bedroom furniture as well as a massive sectional. The straps worked great! We were able to adjust them to use as shoulder straps which are padded for the very massive items. for some of the lighter stuff we adjusted them to use as forearm lifting straps. The adjustment is simple to do on the fly and very smooth operation. The only thing I would suggest to the manufacturer is to create the padding section about 6 inches shorter as it doesn't need to be that long. Other than that no complaints at all. These are very high quality for the price and should give years of amazing service. I do highly recommend them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    These moving straps are very helpful with carrying and moving any type of massive furniture or object. They are simple to use as it comes with an instruction manual/pamphlet that is very easy to follow. It requires 2 people to use. It can easily be adjusted with the straps to whatever feels comfortable. Overall this product makes it very easy to life massive objects without much of an issue. It is also a amazing price for how useful it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    These straps can be useful but they take some effort. Sure, they create moving a mattress or box spring much easier. When it come to bigger, bulkier, heavier items, maybe. A lot depends on the shape and weight of the item. The straps can slip off rather easily so caution is needed. Going up or down stairs is always a challenge. They are worth a try, just hold your expectations in line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    This moving straps quality is great! The material is high quality Nylon. Simple to use and move. Don’t worry about disconnect any time. Powerful protect my arm and shoulder,so there will be less back pain. It’s a amazing product. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    JCHL Moving Straps Moving and Lifting System for 2 Mover Adjustable Shoulder Lifting 4 Buckles Easily Move Lift Carry Secure Furniture Appliances Heavy Objects review []  2020-1-4 21:56

    I used these straps to move my sofa and a huge screen 70 inch TV into my basement. The straps are amazing to have especailly for massive objects and when you don't wish to blow your back. Of course, these straps is a two person work and there is less stress for your back. The straps is supportive enough to move jsut about any massive objects around. The straps are definitley required for moving process so it's not just a dust item. Amazing straps and amazing quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    We bought this strap because of the 4+ star review and was excited to keep it in our warehouse which we occasionally need to move massive stuff from 200- 300 lb item with 2 men up a flight of stairs. Followed the instruction to the letter. Pick up the item up alright just as pictured. As we walked up stairs, the locking mechanism for the person on top of the stairs slipped. Most of the weight dropped to the person below and I had to take the harness off fast to rescue the guy at the ied it again with another piece with the same result. Returned for safety concern. I am surprised this company has not been sued to the ground yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    This is a very difficult review for me. My son and I used these straps to move an upright piano. I'm going to guess it weighted a amazing 600lbs. I don't think there is any method we could have moved it without these straps, but even with them it almost killed us. Hold in mind we are both major athletes capable of pressing heavy amounts of weight. Walking across the room was extremely hard, and going up 4 steps... I'm still not sure how we pulled that e strap held up great. The harness chop into our shoulders quite a bit, but held up powerful too. Locking in the strap was a breeze and there was no slippage at all, even with 600 lbs on it. My only problem is their claim of how you can simple lift and move refrigerators and massive objects. If you're lifting something major you'd better be incredibly, and I mean well above average, powerful or this isn't going to support you at all, and if you have a poor back then don't dream of using at being said... the piano is in our house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    If I could give it six stars, I would. I had seen these before but poo pooed them off as "as seen on TV" items. Recently we decided to "upgrade" our LG fridge that we HATED, with a fresh 26' cubic foot, five door Whirlpool. In our house, the fridges work their method out the door via the laundry room where our 14 year old Amana counter depth model had been residing since buying the LG. So the Amana had to come out, and the LG had to be moved around the corner into the laundry room into the Amana's place. With just the two of us I was thinking "how the heck are we going to do this without killing ourselves or wrecking the floor"! I remembered these and thought "for this price, let's test it" So in waiting for Lowes to deliver the fresh whirly, the Shoulder Dolly arrived. First we tried it on a very massive wooden wine cabinet (full of wine) WOW, piece of cake! Then the true test. We had to obtain the Amana out, over the threshold, and down that stupid step every garage seems to have and into the garage. We strapped these things on, place the strap under the fridge and LIFTED THE DANG THING RIGHT OFF THE FLOOR! It was a bit top massive but once we figured out where to place our hands, we easily lifted it out the door and into the garage. Just the two of us. By this time Lowes had come and gone and our brand fresh Whirly was sitting in the garage and looked like Godzilla..Sh*t, are we going to be able to do this? Well moving the LG (I know, long story, obtain a glass of wine) turned out to be a nightmare. The fridge was wider than the laundry room door so we had to take all the doors off and the drawer out (it's a three door French door model with ice maker/water in the door) What a PITA that was. When it was delivered it came in the front door which is 36" wide. So we got it moved to the laundry, then were faced with the fresh one. So either remove all five doors to go through the laundry room, or take it all the method around the front of the house, up on the porch, over the threshold and into the house via the wide front door..Yep..That's what we did. I took every part that would come off from inside the fridge to lighten it a bit (I think the shipping weight is somewhere around 400 pounds) and we decided to lift the fridge and have my mom slide a piano dolly under it. So here we go..1, 2, 3, LIFT! up that creature went, and mom slid the dolly under it. We managed to wheel it all the method around the house without it falling off the dolly and killing one of us then we were faced with lifting it one step up on the porch. So now we had to lift it high enough to obtain the piano dolly out, sit it back down to recoup then lift it again up on the porch and through the door. Well that went fine. It BARELY fit through the door by less than 1/2" so we wrapped it to protect it. These things are amazing. I don't recommend everyone to go out and move a creature fridge with it, but my point is those videos you see are real. No styrofoam washing machines! I want I had discovered these years ago. Would have saved a lot of back wear! I actually have a youtube video that my mom did of us getting it up on the porch. Want I could post it here! Best I could do were screen shots of the video on my phone. There is no piano dolly under the fridge in these pictures, we are carrying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    I don't know how to review this. They worked and helped us in the moving process however we almost died using them. We were bringing a washer up the basement stairs and the washer slid down the belt towards my boyfriend then started coming loose from my harness. We were only 2 steps from the top when this happened but it scared us to death! If that washer had fallen it would have taken him out! He would have fallen down [email protected]#$%!& concrete floor, then had a washer smash into him! It did work better on lighter things like a dresser and on the mattress but be very careful if you buy this and use it on things that could slay you. Oh it also rubbed out knecks and left beautiful deep red rub burns on our knecks... we are poor a**es. Lol, middle aged people moving furniture, that are very satisfied to still be alive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    These things are an absolute MUST-HAVE for any homeowner! My husband and I have been able to move very massive pieces of furniture utilizing this system that we would have NEVER been able to move otherwise. He's a big, powerful guy (5'11") and I'm all of 5' nothing, and the straps worked with ease, including up and down tight stairways. I decided to spend a small more cash on this system (versus some of the cheaper ones) because the middle carrying strap is 5" in width (as opposed to 3" with the cheaper ones) and I felt the wider strap would create stuff easier to balance as you are carrying them. Boy, was I right! If you have massive stuff to move (and we move our furniture frequently), these things are worth their weight in gold! Simple to adjust as well. Obtain them - you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    My husband and I just finished our first do-it-yourself cross country move. I was anxious about moving because I didn't know how we were going to move our massive furniture. We have a huge glass-front hutch, a HUGE Credenza and multiple dressers, and I am only 145 lbs with average arm strength. We didn't have the cash to hire movers, so my husband suggested this. We got the hang of it beautiful quickly. It's two harnesses that each person slips over their torso with a massive duty metal slot to fit the webbing strap through. You put the strap under the object and feed the webbing through each harness and squat, then tighten the strap adjusting for height and weight of the object. There were a few objects that we still struggled with, simply because of their size, but we were able to obtain all the furniture in our home into the moving truck in about 4 hours, including padding and strapping down.Once we got to our fresh home, with the support of the shoulder dolly, we were able to unpack the truck in about 5 hours, boxes, furniture and all, and we moved a washer and dryer into our home ybe I should have mentioned this, but my husband and I also both have beautiful severe back pain that is exacerbated when we lift or move improperly, and we have both damage ourselves moving furniture in the past because of this. The Shoulder Dolly alleviated that and aside from general soreness from massive lifting and sleeping on floors, we came out the other end of our move pain-free.If you have any doubts about this product, watch a few videos on how to create it work. It saved us hundreds of dollars in moving fees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    We were recently helping to a mate moving a her put with multiple huge and also massive objects.I got this before that because I was expecting possible problems with the massive stuff, we were not a lot of ppl and had to acomplish the moving process in a very short fore the purchase I was comparing this more expensive product, then another black cheaper lifting shoulder straps and also orange arm straps. Decided to invest more cash to lower the risk of the injury, its not worth it to obtain something with lower quality and risk an injury.We were all very glad how this works, less required hands for the movement, you do not feel so much tired and you have a better control during moving the object.I have only one problem with this product which Im sure those other products have also after I read the descriptions and e SLIDING of objects on the strap which holds the object while you are uneven /stairs/ going up and down hill ease add to one side of the strap which is under the object those rubbery points like already some e.g. socks, gloves,...have from the bottom. It will keep it much better, lower the risk the object slides on you and injures someone or gets sure people would prefer to even pay a small more if your product would offer this sliding protection feature.Except that a amazing product, most likely the best one on the current shop but would be a much better one if the risk of sliding would be lowered. I see multiple people mentioned this problem in their reviews and I still got a product where it is not fixed, therefor removing 2 stars(maybe "only") for ank you for this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    It is very hard for me to support my husband move things because I am 5'2 and not as powerful as him. However, with the support of these shoulder dolly straps, I was able to lift some very massive stuff with my husband during our move. We moved a full chest freezer, massive dresser and more. I am so thankful for this product because it saved both of our backs a lot of husband was not sure whether to buy this or not because it is not an item you use often. Was it worth the price? Even if you use it once or twice, it is so worth the price. A back injury is not a joke, and you will pay more to remedy a poor back then you will ever pay on this aware that even though it helped me carry heavier items, there were still limitations. These limitations were my limitations, not the products. I still couldn't carry a washing machine nor could I support my husband move something onto a higher platform. Since we have a large height difference, every time he would step onto a ledge, my side would practically touch the floor. This is not a flaw in the product, but just things to be aware of if you are using this and are of related height/strength.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    We could not use these to move anything. I thought the refrigerator was going to smash us as we tried to raise it up 5 steps using the straps. It is very complicated and the directions are not very clear. It was a comedy of errors as the two of us strapped into this death trap and rise a little refrigerator up the front steps into the house. I thought it would be a shameful method to die, strapped together with a 18 sq/ft fridge smashing us both. The vultures pecking out our flesh when the neighbors found our bodies the next day. The level of anxiety made over these strap traps was not worth it. Back away from this purchase, folks. Just hire a moving company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shoulder Dolly Moving Straps - Lifting Strap for 2 Movers - Move, Lift, Carry, And Secure Furniture, Appliances, Heavy, Bulky Objects Safely, Efficiently, More Easily Like The Pros - Essential Moving Supplies - LD1000 review []  2020-1-14 19:43

    My Wife and I have 4 girls. My oldest daughter is in high school which means we have no support moving items in the house. This year we are moving from Fresh York to North Carolina and this product is going to support create a huge difference. I highly recommend this to anyone. I hope this review helps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving to Portugal: Everything you need to know about moving abroad review []  2020-1-10 19:49

    As another reviewer mentioned not much content here and absolutely nothing you couldn't search easily online. Info is very primary & certainly not helpful if you are serious about making the move. Sorry I wasted the money, I felt a bit ripped off. Since then I have joined a Fb group of ex pats living in Portugal who have been far more helpful than this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Moving to Portugal: Everything you need to know about moving abroad review []  2020-1-10 19:49

    Thin bookNot a ton of contentInformative

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter