mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. Reviews & Opinions


Submit mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    You!!! (Developer) don't u test your APP b4 presenting and producing it to us?? I spent more than half an hour registering my name and full info along with my Email and so,, still wating the verification code!!!!! This is the worst APP EVER.. PEOPLE!!!!! BE AWARE OF DOG

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Tried templates quite simply do not work, as most info either do not appear or are in the wrong category eg in one card I made, it place my surname in the year category and nothing else was on the card, not even my full name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    hello, this is a very useful application but my picture for my ID card hasn't been approved, is there anything you guys can do to speed up the process by today?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. video reviews and related movies:

    See How to disable annoying Android notifications on youtube.

     related image

    See The Other Side 🎵 FUNnel Vision Official Music Video Grass is Greener LYRIC VERSION on youtube.

     related image

    See Dynasty (Official Music Video) | MIIA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A nice Application to manage ID cards digitally, simple to manage and make ID cards for employees, teachers and even students - a must have for all types of institutions. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very handy application which has digital ID cards. Have been using the membership card it provides since its inception, hasle free and simple to use. Planning to use the business cards it provides in my firm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i submit information, but can't search card image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    A very handy application to make id cards in no time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wastages of time,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Why cant i click the "Add Card'?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    wast this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    application doesn't react to me pressing the screen. Samsung s10 plus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I am using this application since from past 6 months. The actual purpose of this application is very amazing which is to put plastic ID cards with digital ID. As compair to previous web view currently implemented native view looks good, some UI similar improvements really helpful to the user to use this application more easily and working faster too. In future if we introduce Becon attendance system feature along with barcode base attendance system then it will added more advantage. Thanks.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    When i first login, the verification code just deletes it self when you switch back at gmail to look at the code again and on my old phone, the application crashed while locking the device, hopefully it doesn't happen again Also create the QR code bigger on let it to go full screen when you tap on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not great. I have to wait 3 days for my institution to be approved. I will just create them inhouse and call it a day. I own the business and I need to have all my employees with I'd cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Application keeps not working offline, even though the developer claims that it does. I test to load my ID and it doesn't work. I've also noticed that it drains my battery quickly. Hopefully these problems are sorted out soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    After registering in the application I started receiving emails with my password and they threatened me with posting images to my facebook contacts luckily I do not have fb. Modernize answer if it never work it for me and i got scam emails after I make a profile. Is it a coincidence? I can present scam emails that I been receiving after this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very helpful & smooth...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Awesome. application simple to use. Febulas data savings. time saving. Best for my company.. thank you id123

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    User friendly application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    this application is very usefull in my little office. when fresh epmloyee is join i can qquickly make and problem his card also i can make visiter id cards with epiration date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    a lot of of my mates are using the same application but its not working with my ID please if possible test to search solution for me you can contact me on my email ID or answer here. Hoping for positive feedback thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    it ask you for www service wvwn if you dont have one ... or... you got to wait 3 day to obtain approved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    poor very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    i don't know how to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Waste to make id card lot of question and we can make our own id card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Rubbish. I don't know why wish to go into every info for a easy ID card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    weast of time bekak Application hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I like this app. It's very convenient and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing to use with digitalization....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    That's not working.....So poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    ADD A BARCODE NOT A QR my school doesn't accept them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Very support full and Smoth,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Amazing Application for Card's Digitalization

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    I'm satisfied for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    Everything is okk amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not working here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    bakwas time waste thhu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    not good dont time west

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ID123: Student ID, Employee ID, Member ID Cards review [App]  2019-9-1 13:32

    phudoo code hi ni ata mailbox mein

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unblock review [App]  2019-3-23 13:44

    Very relaxing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Intelligence review [App]  2019-5-20 13:35

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I'm going to give you the best tip you've ever had. Mandarin and English are so fundamentally various from each other that although you guys all know enough English to obtain by, when you write apps targeted to English speakers it often comes off a hilariously mangled wreck. What I would do if I were you -- or any Chinese developer is simply hire an English speaking native to look over your writing and convert it into something that won't create Americans spit out their Coca-cola every 5 words in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Fun Android game to pass the time, I have fun it very much, THANK YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    It's a amazing application for me. I always wanted that type of app or game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    method interesting! versitale and well-thought out! LOVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Stupid App. Just bad. The fact that something like this has 10k downloads worries me. The guy saying the developers were illiterate was only scratching the surface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Oops, missing in translation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I really impressed this application it very helpful and with a fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    1 OF THE WORST APPS EVER!😑AN ABSOLUTE JOKE! THE MAKERS/DESIGNERS/CREATORS ARE COMPLETELY ILLITERATE!🤔😂 DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME!💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its fine,, I guess. I took the IQ try and the sentence structure was horrible. and some questions dont create sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    sucked woulnt play a video all the method through so i could view results

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    they can't form a sentence to save their lives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Can't even create sense of the questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    I Give It a....ZERO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    mm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    .👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    best😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    ເເ! ອເເະ. ທາອແທ#ແ໑-ເອອຶກ່ມ້ ໑າ ແໂທ. ເ. ເຜ. ໑ ່໑໑ເ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    intelligence review [App]  2019-10-9 21:44

    loop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    What a brilliant idea and useful app. I was skeptical, but spent the $3.99 for premium passport ID. At Walgreens or CVS passport images are $16 each. We required 2 photos, so I took a possibility and spent cash on this application instead. The background removal tool took a small bit of time to figure out (maybe 5 minute per photo), but not difficult. Lots of amazing hints offered on how not to take photos. Very satisfied I found this app. Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    paid 2.99 to turn the background white ans it just gave me really hard to use and ineffective erasing tools like in microsoft paint. looks very poor ans i doubt the passport office will accept it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I wish to ask how does one change a image size for passport images if for example it says images should be 3.5mm x 4.5mm..its all in inches...Paid for the premium ver hoping it would elaborate more but there is nothing to show...Help Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Does what it sets out to do, though the flip camera function (for selfie shots) isn't that obvious. Amazing response from the developer to my earlier one-star review, so I bought the full version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Very amazing app. Does exactly what it says. Allows to capture images and helps to print multiple ID images in a single image print. Improvement suggestion: Let more camera controls like resolution and modes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    amazing app. used to make 6 passport images on 1 4x6 sheet. paid 33 cents at CVS but looked a small grey/green background on their print. ended up using a print off my epson printer at home for real color quality . so truly free . saved $12 minimum compared to having someone take them from post office etc. ******edit: now if you could begin the government back up to speed up the passport process that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Haven't used to print out yet, but looks really good. seems simple to use. clear instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    This application is wonderful~ I used to have one quite related to this and it was amazing, but disappeared. I'm satisfied to have found one that's a small bit more awesome~ I really required to save cash on these photos. Thanks so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Perfect app. However, the automatic feature to remove background is not very amazing so you have to become quite proficient in doing it manually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    need a refund o paid for the change the background that didn't work so I id more and got the make batter that didn't work for £6 . later and I'm no further forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Tried to make passport style image doesnt auto layout as a passport sized image instead its massive. Shouldnt have to mess about with settings after selecting uk size passport picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    is not free. nice application but ask money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Could not organize various sizes in a single sheet as you told in your recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    purchased the background remover but i use it it doesnt even work.. it just says error.. what a wastw of money!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    it seems to work but is slow at processing the image and then doesnt save it anywhere....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    i cannot create the background disappear..all of the "tools" are not helping at all. waste of 4$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    used this together with magicut and my stick image editor to create free amazing passport images without buying any of the premium price extras on either application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    The back ground remover tool is just hassle I just can't be bothered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I have tried several other applications related to this one but this one it's an perfect passport image ID maker hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Easiest and best tool for creating a passport picture... I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Still learning to use the tools. It is a amazing innovation, one handy resource that will save you lots of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    I felt it was simple to use. We created sure to use a well-lit room and used the white door to the room as the background. No background removal needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    paid for the application and the results where not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Passport Photo ID Maker Studio - ID Photo Editor review [App]  2019-1-21 21:35

    Awful!don't bother.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    mp3juices.unblocked.id Intelligence:. reviews protonvpn – advanced online www.nawesele.net/produkt/zaproszenie-na-slub-wesele-kwiaty/ reviews dailyspins.site reviews Notepad: Write Notes, Checklists reviews holy potatoes! a weapon shop reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/مهران-حق-بین/ reviews FundSpec : versloratas.lt reviews The King of Bones and... reviews basic [email protected]/کوروش-حاجی-زاده/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.dynamiques-du-droit.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http://www.federation-peiresq.cnrs.fr/spip.php?page=recherche&recherche=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.chimie-theorique.cnrs.fr%2Fspip.php%3Fpage%3Drecherche%26recherche%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fgeosciences.geol.u-psud.fr%252Fspip.php%253Fpage%253Drecherche%2526recherche%253Dhttps%25253A%25252F%25252Fwww.i2bc.paris-saclay.fr%25252Fspip.php%25253Fpage%25253Drecherche%252526recherche%25253Dhttp%2525253A%2525252F%2525252Feasyimmobilier.canalblog.com%2525252F%252526submit.x%25253D0%252526submit.y%25253D0%252526lang%25253Dfr%2526submit.x%253D0%2526submit.y%253D0%2526lang%253Dfr%26submit.x%3D0%26submit.y%3D0%26lang%3Dfr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0&lang=fr&submit.x=0&submit.y=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online jndavis.com reviews Newks Eatery 3.0 reviews www.rocksoffrpm.com/15-great-free-computer-computer-software-programs-and-applications-ok-some-of-them-will-be-cheap-software/ reviews diy cctv ip camera for home dich123.com/Dich-thuat-ho-so-du-hoc/Dich-ho-so-xin-visa-nhanh-nhat.html reviews Stickman www.chmo.online/store/Knight-Templar-Double-Side-Cross-on-Black-Necklace-p153379168 reviews InText'A=0'A=0&'A=0'A=0'A=0'& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home A.Artplus.co/هومن-بالازاده/ reviews www.planning.dot.gov reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini reviews 冒険ダンジョン村 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter