Read mpg reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mpg reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    A unbelievable android game to present off your skills or learn more about the championship you are into. Always amazing fun and making the duplex so much more exciting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Brilliant soccer android game that you can play versus all your mates or colleagues for bragging rights!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Lots of fun

    0  


    Add your opinion on mpg or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Très addictif

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Jeu addictif, tres amusant et interessant ! Je me suis meme remis a suivre la ligue 1 grace a vous. Merci !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    l appli remarche, je mets donc 3 etoiles mais y a encore des bugs comme l impossibilité d avoir acces aux coulisses du mercato. In oeu chiant pour une appli ou j ai paye une ligue ultra

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    xool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Meilleur jeu possible, à long terme comme sur le long terme. Merci pour tout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Nickel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Gogogogo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Nice concept, user friendly, intelligent and with amazing design. Everything required to have fun with mates and tease them about

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    awesome fantasy football

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing fun with mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Ce jeu est trop bien. Les commentaires et notif de bon goût et drôles. Axes d'amélioration : actualiser plus fréquemment les côtes des joueurs, sauvegarde automatique de la compo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Tu es tendue Natacha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Génial

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    UI nulle

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    jeu super bien fait !! merci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Amazing application I'm really enjoying it. Huge thanks to the developers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Messages from mpg are shown in French.. 🙄.. it should be in English for us

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Excellent to have fun with mates over the long term!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    It's been some 7 years and I don't know when we will stop enjoying this every weekend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Lourd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Super jeux ! Rejoignez ma ligue : LL3M4L8Z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    parfait pour rager

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Bieng

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Jeu top mais l'appli mérite d'être améliorée en terme d'ergonomie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Que dire de plus !? FANTASTIQUE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Really nice !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    The application is very well-made. Thanks for the change in the recurrent ads. It's much better now. And the fresh jerseys are attractive !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Fun application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Depuis que j'ai installé l'appli MPG, j'ai trouvé le job de mes rêves ! Merci encore !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Perfect application for pure purist, I recommend it as well !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    I love this game. It's a method of living.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    too much in application purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    really funny with friends....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Top

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Gros jeu grosse application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Un bon gros délire =D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Top android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    C'est la même chose que le website web. 45Mo pour la même chose que sur Chrome ça vaut pas le coup. Dommage c'est cool votre service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Super concept. Et l'application fonctionne très bien.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Love it! Play with my mates overseas. We always talk about it. Amazing concept to hold your week at work exciting 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Fun, existing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    I just love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    J'y ai pas touché pendant 1 an, ça a bien évolué ! Beau taff les gars !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Vraiment sympa ! J'ai créé une ligue (Ligue 1) avec 7 potes et on est tous à fond. Le jeu n'est pas chronophage mais s'étend sur plusieurs semaines. Super concept !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Très lourd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Amazing fantasy soccer game, amazing w your buddies, lots or fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    La seule appli qui te permet de tailler tes potes le lundi matin!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Super fantasay football league

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG [App]  2019-9-20 23:48

    Gégé ce jeu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG Connect [App]  2020-3-29 15:1

    It would not let me to use both my portal email and password. This application told me that I dont have an acc which i already have one by using the patient portal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG Connect [App]  2020-3-29 15:1

    This app, as well as, Millennial Physicians other app, couldn't come at a better time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG Connect [App]  2020-3-29 15:1

    Amazing.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    MPeg player is a very amazing application. I'm using it for a long time very quick work, I like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    Looking for .mpeg player for android device application is the best choice .mpeg player is a cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    this is super best application. mpeg player &mpg player is so amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    .MPEG player for android device application is a amazing app. its a best mpeg Player of All time. We can play videos of All types by this app. must this application and enjoy. its a wonderfull app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    It is a best application with lots of recent features and unbelievable layout interface which is very helpful for Android device users. It is very simple to use app. Although this is a worthy application but by the support of application owner we can use it without any charges. I recommend to All mates must this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    g player .Mpg Player & Mpg Movie Player [App]  2019-6-17 21:11

    amazing simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG Calculator - Fuel Efficiency Log [App]  2020-4-4 13:16

    Used to display mpg now only allows kilometers per liter. What the heck? It's an MPG calculator?!?!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MPG Calculator - Fuel Efficiency Log [App]  2020-4-4 13:16

    The application worked well for about one month and then it wouldn't open. Uninstalled it as a latest option to see if my info would be backed up and nothing was nothing there. I don't know if this is a scan application it is just doesn't work right, but my suggestion is not too even install it once to search out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    I would give this cooler more then 5 stars just because it is so unique. Remember it's a cooler, not a refrigerator....... So if you really need to hold thing cold versus cool, just take a hike into the house and utilize that amazing huge box in your kitchen. I don't need to recommend this attractive useful item to anyone because it will do that all by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    We'll hold it because choices are very slim but the wood is poorly stained with some rough edges. Also had to tighten all the screws. Like I said it's ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    The cooler came well packaged. Having read reviews I saw a lot if people had broken pieces. I opened the cooler and sure enough the back piece of wood by the hinges is broken. I place in for a replacement and got it in a few days. Unfortunately this one is broken in the same spot! Obviously a issue in the quality of wood. It seems to be an simple fix with some wood glue , so I am going to give that a try. The cooler looks amazing and should work for my needs, we will just have to see how long it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Even nicer looking than I expected. I was looking for a cooler for my deck that wasn’t an eye sore. This is it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Attractive but badly broken. Just unpacked, lifted it up and the handle cracked through the wood. Please replace ASAP. Purchased for garden party next weekend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    My wife and I were really excited about this piece as it blends in with the rest of our outdoor furniture. Unfortunately, the unit was damaged like so a lot of others have reported. I have ordered a replacement and will modernize my rating upon receipt. It really is a attractive piece of furniture so we are hopeful that the next one arrives in one piece.UpdateKudos to Amazon for getting me a fresh unit in less than 48 hours. Unfortunately, this one is busted in the same area. The packaging is just inadequate. I would venture to guess most of these troops arrived damaged. I hope Amazon removes this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    This cooler arrived promptly and safely and is very attractive. It is just what I had hoped for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    In this current picture it shows the hing ( arm ) on the right. Ours is on the left. Hard to tell but should it be on both sides? Because what we do not like is the top slams down. It is a amazing looking piece, but it keeps things cold for only 6 hours, ice melts fast. Limited space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    bought this for a party and it definately was a conversation piece. Also is very well created kept everything additional cold. Definate must have, and the wood looks great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Merry Garden MPG-PC01 Wooden Patio Cooler []  2020-1-29 21:47

    Nice finish, quality handles. Deep finish. Nice size cooler. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    I have red Cliffs book and I will be rebuilding and modifying a Quadra jet this spring. This book had valuable info about selecting the right carburetor to rebuild.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    The book needs editing by a person other than the author. Editing would support understandably and flow. Picture quality needs improvement. Pictures need "Fig xx" and title, with link in text so the reader can track what the author is at,A small more detail on how to tune certain parts of the Quadrajet would be fantastic. A procedure on how to set the opening of the secondaries for instance. The description of ~"thrown back into the seat" is entertaining but leaves the reader wondering, "how did the author set the opening of the secondaries to achieve all this power."Negativity vented, the author presents a clear concise (which is why I bought the book) high level picture of what the Quadrajet is and what it is capable of. The author writes about certain locations of the Quadrajet and what said locations do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    The author tells you how to select a used vehicle that matches your engine, disassemble, clean, inspect, assemble and tune quadrajets. Some illustrative stories helped to create the book an simple read. Well written!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Well you have to give Kevin for publishing a book. He missed, out on the procedure of the APT adjustment...whaa happened??? Anyway, I would like to forum on my email .having been a mech. for forty years in and out of factory schools on carburation etc. Would like hints on the tuning of my 1983 454 Chevy motor home...stock engine, mainly in the advance curves for power and economy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Small to no useable info !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    Looking at using a Q-Jet on my C-10 project and know the one that I have will need attention. The book, while helpful, would be much more so with extra pictures and details. Overall, a amazing primary reference for modifications to the QuadraJet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Quadrajet MPG Secret, Second Edition: How to Select and Tune with ease the best Quadrajet []  2019-12-23 20:10

    No true useable information! If you like fiction, this is the read for you!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386