mr bullet force Reviews & Opinions


Submit mr bullet force review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet Force review [App]  2019-8-12 13:24

    wrst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    This android game is so fun cause you can unblock a lot of items and you can train him. Love the android game hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    so super android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mr bullet force or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mr bullet force video reviews and related movies:

    See Mr StivenTc - Bullet Force on youtube.

     related image

    See Mr.Bullet Mission Mode Hostages Android/Ios Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See [Bullet Force] Fad Nuke on youtube.

     related image

    See Bullet force gameplay part 2 (Mr GAMES) on youtube.

     related image

    See Standoff 2 vs Critical ops vs Bullet force comparison | FPS Games | on youtube.

     related image

    See Bullet Force (Online) Highlights - Mr. BΓ©liner on youtube.

     related image

    See Mr. Frog man plays bullet force on youtube.

     related image

    See Bullet Force - WOODS MAP IS DOPE - AK-47 Gameplays on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    All of the "Heros" are unispired most of the charaters most just u guys dont have the rights for and they tried to hide it even though one charater is the terminator even though u dont know the film the TERMINATOR soooo yeah poor android game is BAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    This android game is awsome. I love how you can watch ads and obtain free skins and free weapons just from watch ads thank you super master android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Okay, GREATTT game, but I need to report something. Sometimes when I obtain an ad, the ad closes itself and softlocks the game. Can you fix this? Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Method too simple method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Sucked. Wouldn't do a damn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    I love it just add more skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Dude nooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Was this review helpful? :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    I feel you bought a bunch of 5 star bots, like no other rating?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    This android game is ABSOLUTELY @#$% I cannot download it that why I said ^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    This android game is the best jumping shotting android game i love it plz create a number 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    uh uh u uh uh uh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Boooooooooo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    πŸ‘πŸ‘its a amazing android game really recomend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    It's a really really really really really really really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    So fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    πŸ‘πŸ½

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Spy - Mr Bullet Superhero Adventure review [App]  2019-9-3 13:0

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    i,d love to give it zero star if i had option.. method toooooo manyyyy ads.. i didnt found the android game but only n only ads.. i,ll never recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    it's just created to obtain as revenue, android game doesn't work, don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    I like mr bullet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Non stop adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    to a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    Well, I know this android game from a mate and... I really liked it! But is is bullsh... i mean it does not work on Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    just some pictures and a lot of ads, it isn't the android game you are looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    it won't allow me begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-21 13:28

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr . Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-24 13:23

    Mr . bullet android game is super cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr . Bullet! review [App]  2019-3-24 13:23

    nice android game interesting levels πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet review [App]  2019-3-29 13:26

    after every scene complete a add plays it's extremely annoying, amazing android game concept just too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr Bullet. review [App]  2019-4-14 21:26

    Waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr bullet review [App]  2019-5-4 21:40

    I am dandruff best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr bullet review [App]  2019-5-4 21:40

    amazing game. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr bullet. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:31

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr bullet. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:31

    it sucks poor and it has an add every second know joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr bullet. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:31

    noob can't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mr bullet. review [App]  2019-6-15 13:31

    something tells me that I am going to have a amazing amazing time ^~^.β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯β™‘β™₯!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Amazing game, in fact, it is an amazing game. Maybe you can fix the coin bug that I have. I have 35 coins. Whenever I watch a video to obtain more coins, it glitches and doesn't give me any coins. It has been like this for the past 5 months. But no reason to take away a star, since it is a minor bug. Other than that, amazing job on the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    It is a 5 star android game for me. But currently dealing with problems accessing the app. It is not my phone that seems to be the issue. Have restarted and cleared any cache as well. Sent email about 3 days ago, no response or feedback. Have spent cash with the game, and I never do that. Amazing android game overall, as long as it is functional. Please support fix this problem, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I already tried deleting the game, erasing the cache and everything you guys told me to. Still is not working on ANY Wi-Fi. Just on mobile data. Also... The RPG and Granade Launcher should have a hit radius you are not supposed to hit the target in the center of the body to slay them every time, you could just hit a wall nearby the target and obtain some hurt there. Thats kinda annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I've had this android game for like 3 years and spent a lot of cash on it. Because i help android games that I really enjoy. I rated it 1 star because it wont even begin the application on my phone. I sent them an email about a week ago expressing my concerns and they havent gotten back to me. If you guys fix this problem I will GLADLY change my rating back to 5 stars. Honestly it's an awesome android game but I'm not super satisfied right now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    5 star to 1 star... Cant play, then why give 5 star..... How a lot of days its been ????? 28.9.19 Same pblm again. Can play only once, after that need to uninstall, clear catche, reset phone, install again etc. What kind of updation u people did. Very disappointed ptember : still cant play, but i found that i can play Indian server, but there is no players at all. All other servers stuck in loading page. Pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    It's awesome,but the rpg snd the He grenade launcher,like, I don'@#$%!&[email protected] an rpg why do i have to hit them directly with it for a slay ,it doesn't even do splash damage, IT'S AN RPG. It explodes not even an inch away from them,and does nothing , absolutely nothing,thats annoying and very irritating,but thats just me right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    This android game now really sucks, its so hard to connect to a server which has ample amount of players. It just randomly assigns a server which has no players at all and then u hold searching for servers with players. I always loved this android game but from past few months, it has become so annoying. Also, why the hood settings hold on changing?? Another thing is that I am not able to aim through the lens of the gun while running..which previously I was able to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    hey wassup blazye? first off I wish to say how outstanding your android game is, in a globe of mediocre mobile android games yours is one of the few that is good. I have an issue, I didnt wish to spend cash for gold so I went the offer route and grinded hours and hours into android games offered. I did this for several android games but the most latest was Lords Mobile. "hit a level two monster" unfortunately after roughly 12 hours ground into it, and after I hit the monster, I havent got my reward. please help!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Amazing android game and I've been playing for years now but I'm having sound problems on my Oneplus 7 Pro. The sound in the android game sounds distorted and almost like an echo. I Uninstalled cleared the catch restarted my phone and nothing works. I tried on my Mates oneplus 7pro as well and same issue. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    This android game is fun i can see there's improvement in this android game is so I'm giving you a five-star reviews please create the acc more simple to log in and log out of my acc eastlee i hope too see some improvement of this android game hope to see this android game grows more famous daily :) oh and what i meant by improving the log in acc is that i can connect too my Fb or Google please do something about this and hope you're android game can bet one of two most famous FPS android game in the application shop PUBG and COD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    This is an awesome fps!!! I have tried so a lot of various fps android games but I always search myself coming back to this one. Amazing amount of weapons, amazing maps, and amazing gameplay! But I want there would be some more attachments for your weapons that are also able to change the stats of the gun. I would also like a reworking of the map city.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I have played very a lot of mobile fps android games and this one is definitely the best. Everthing is ballanced and it is more about skill than better weapons. Although... there are still a lot of bugs that need to be fixed. For example, one day after an modernize i just perminatly lost all of my grenade and scope unlocks. ~pls support me blaze~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Now 9/7/19: Sound still distorted. No fix and no response to email. Kind of sad. Www service doesn't seem to be functional. Seems to belong to something called "nginx". No info about how to fix the android game sound. Hard to imagine what might be going on with the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    While the android game is fun, and definately better than most f2p fps games, I would like to suggest to add motion control help to the game, ie aiming using the accelometer. This would certainly support alot of players to aim, especially those with broken touch or big/oily fingers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    The android game is really fun, but it requires a lot of grinding to obtain the weapons that you want, which is something I'm not too fond of. There are a few problems when it comes to the offline mode or practice mode such as, bots not spawning properly, unable to edit or choose your loadout/customize, skins not being visible in offline, some bots can't be killed with a headshot, and there is no difficulty option for practice so the ai is just really bad. Also the attachments for weapons are too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Amazing game, a must have, luv it however it is quite hard to buy better guns than the ak-12 and famas. I recently did one of your gold challenges and have 100% completed it it's been two weeks and haven't got my gold. I started the android game new and did all the requirements. Anyhow it's a amazing android game and awesome video test and graphics. p.s there a quite a lot of hackers (it's not rare to come across a few)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    best controls on mobile and the offline option is great. there is only one issue and that is the fact that you have to pay to win. the guns being locked behind currency is not very amazing for a android game that claims customization. Personally as a broke person i would say that only cosmetics should be bought and not guns/attachments/throwables. It would also support to have a reload button. other than that amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    one of the best first person shooter android game I ever played on my phone.A well paced graphics the controller is y maps to hold you from being bored. one issue I have with it is that when I test their offers is that they won't reward you even though I did it what required to be done in order to get the reward. You should fix that issue neverless the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I love this android game and I have been playing it for a while but recently I have been getting some problems on it, 1st. of all, the android game is lagging, not just for a few seconds but for the whole match, I tried waiting it out but to no use, then I tried restarting it and now it won't even begin the game, it gives me an error saying that the android games cannot be played at the moment, I even factory restart my phone and guess what, it is still not working after reinstalling it, can you fix this problem soon please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    It has the building blocks to be a amazing android game but it has a ton of problems. They gold offers are scams and when you file for customer help they will always reject it regardless of the amount of proof you have. Some maps you can shoot through most of the walls meaning you can slay people across the map through walls. Guns cost a stupid amount of cash to unblock and you play with level 80s and up most of the time so they mop the floor with you ussually. Its basically a pay-to-win right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    The only reason I am giving this 3 star is that this android game needs a huge fix. Cause, after playing a match I have to click the play button for getting my exp from the match and if I don't do so and quit by chance, I don't obtain my exp. And also please repair the matchmaking cause almost all the time, if I generate a game(except tdm), like ffa or vip or conquest, almost no one joins it. I have to find and join games. Please create these important changes otherwise the android game is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    One of my favourite games. Its th android game for t for rage but one thing there are some hackers. But its not there fault , its hackers fault or modder fault , who makes these hacks and I am glad to know your comment . and one thing what is the global server for bullet force????? I have searched literally everywhere but... I cant find.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Boring game... I knew it something would present up... No players found during the match... Only me moving around like an idiot... Shooting like a angry person... Seriously thiers no online players in this boring game... Only practice mode I can play.. Customize button wouldn't allow me save permanently.. It allow me change every time I play game... This is funny and waste of time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    The controls are kinda clunky but the video test is beautiful good. But the RPG in this has no AOE, you need to be dead on to obtain a slay with it, which makes no sense. Other than that the android game overall is beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I love how unstable this android game is. I shoot somebody with 15 bullets they don't die they shoot me with two bullets I die, extremely toxic community. Bugs in the android game since day one STILL NOT FIXED updates the have a high probability of breaking the game. I love being place in a Canada or a EU server when I am an American and I obtain poor ping there. Love it when people go invisible because the behind the head glitch or something else. Fresh content is added but the bugs are not fixed. GOOD BYE BF AGAIN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    issues with elevator in town map. issues with conversation in battle. I can't converse at all. also add squad only as to discuss plans. also issues getting gold from offers. it crashes, freezes, and jumps. increase hurt of machine guns and create guns easier to aim. fix the glitches first though your latest updated screwed everything up. fire who ever created and fix the game. it was amazing but you created it an as full thing. do not obtain the android game until these things are fixed or you will be screwed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    fix the sound guys..it feels like im playing geometric πŸ™and the hurt too sometimes the opponent at the practice mode 3 bullet is enough to slay them?dont know if even at online its like that fix fix fix...new modernize sucks!!! I tried what you said but no luck still the same...i waste another 500 mb fix it guysπŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘hope that this will be fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I have literally no issue with the game... But Why I always obtain teleported to the home screen when I wish to join a game?? I tried all suggestion like reinstalling the game,changing servers... Plz support me its a amazing android game but because some problems like this this android game is unplayable.. Plz fix these issue to create the android game better.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    it's a beautiful dope game. the thing that suprises me the most is that this android game us totally free. there are hackers but they have a system to kick them out. overall its very good. the only thing i reccomed to the creator is that they have like missions or like a story like call of duty and you victory like 20 gold and 50 gold for unique missions. yeah because only getting 5 gold everytime you watch an ad its not poor but the guns are like 1000 gold and those guns are hard to get. yeah thats it. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I begin the android game and it says its loading, but then it just crashes...and no it's not my phone...this is the only android game that seems to do this. I would love to test this android game out, but that tends to be difficult when I cant even begin it. If you could fix this bug...that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    The android game itself is really nice, it feels like a combination of CoD and Battlefield. The only reason I'm not giving it 5 stars is because of the matchmaking system. Please, for the love of god, fix it. I'm a lvl 3 player matched versus platinums with end android game weapons and it gets really frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I love this android game alot and this android game has really amazing maps but the people who play this android game sometimes say I'm a hacker but um not because when you spawn at a flag in conquest then die, you can spectate and then respawn to that flag after it's been captured by the opponent team. It's not hacking and I been kicked out a couple of matches for that. Other then that issue, I really love your guys android game and hold working hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    So I've played this android game before and wanted to come back. I forgot my old acc password so I used the forget password option. Email never came and I know I linked my bullet Force acc with my email as about 2 years ago I used the forgot password option and the email came. I tried a few more times, email didn't come. So then I test making a fresh acc and it says email already in use so I beautiful much can't play online mode on this game. Its a amazing android game but its annoying I can't really play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    DO NOT INSTALL. You will always have to uninstall and reinstall because "the ping is too high". Doing this every single day over the course of a few matches is so ANNOYING!!! Not only that but you will also have to clear data and cache through settings 😀😀🀯🀯 DONT INSTALL!! Its a shame closseet android game to COD but this is just plaim ridiculous. Makes no sense to me!!! Watch how below they comment to do the aame instructions i said above smh. Fud the dam game!! Dont give us the same dam excuses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    best andriod multiplayer online shooting android game i have ever played slightly freezes sometimes but flows at a amazing paste test it πŸ’―πŸ˜΄i had a first acc did everything to obtain it back with the high rank i obtained and neva got it now started ova im at rank 12 i thats annoying from ambwarlord rand ova 60 to jshwarlord rank 12 even was in a guild on discord with the first acc now i hv to begin ova NOW THE PASSWORD RESET ISNT WORKING.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    honestly i've been playing this android games for how a lot of years and i can say that this android game is flawless in everything, but i was feel sad since the latest modernize because it becomes loggy and glitchy, the method i move is getting slow, the control is responding late and when im throwing bomb far away its like something blocking on the screen and fell infront of me.. so please fix this issue.. but still this android game is amazing! thanks..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Honest opinion, this android game is poorly optimized and poorly written. The devs of the android game are cash hungry and do not care about the android games condition. The android game literally runs at 40fps max. Weapon balance is a joke and hit registration is even worse. I honestly dont recommend downloading this game, instead play codm. BF is extremely sheltered. You can obtain muted for swearing in a android game thats 17+ Unless Blayze android games is willing to place in effort and improve gameplay, the android game will hold going downhil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Hey what is wrong with the fresh update?! I have a device with 4 gb ram and internal memory has more than 10 gb free space. but after the modernize today, the graphics doesn't work. Man i love this game. so please fix it. I can't play at all, the screen just freeze when I wish to move or fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Amazing Game! The Lag May Bother Sometimes... And im giving this a 4-star because ive done the offer (The 2x Value Reward) and ive been waiting for more than an hour for my gold to come in... And idk if this normal or not so tell me in a gmail conv if you are experiencing the same thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Amazing and fun android game but 2 things are still bugged. First, if you test to no scope someone your shot goes random. Second, I shot a player in the head with a pistol 3 TIMES!!!! And no death or slay points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I have played the android game on computer before, and have reached level 2 and got a camo for my M4A1. I downloaded the application on my phone and after I logged back into my account, I was at level 1 and had the guest M4 with the holo sight and laser. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Still a glitch whereby it boots you out of a android game (usually outpost) then when you test and find for a fresh android game lobby it says 'no android games available'. Only solution is to re begin the android game every time! Tried the usual clear cache, uninstall bla bla, no joy..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Its a amazing android game but its hard to obtain fresh guns.. and the android game lags alot and it closes me out of it for no reason or it glitches. but i love playing as a first person shooter but i would be even better if yall could fix the glitches and lags and why is it so hard to obtain fresh guns?? and ive met alot of amazing players on this game.. but now it wont even allow me begin the android game ive re downloaded it and everything what do i do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    The android game is great! The graphics,gameplay,guns they're AMAZING! Although please fix the mechanics of the RPG in the android game because it doesn't hurt anyone it has a 8% possibility of actually killing someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    your updates haven't been fixing anything in fact it has been worsening instead your squad does not know how to control and fix the game,the android game could be amazing if people dont randomly obtain kicked out of a android game people not dying from the person that should victory the gun war and right in front of your eyes people camos that probably don't have skins change design and color the updates have been worthless not interesting content,not listening to the people of your android game the too much updates and the lak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I download this fps on aug 15 2019. android game works fine except the sound. both melody and in android game sounds plays like it is in slow motion or something. its like playing melody throw broken speaker. so i checked the device its works fine. i am also playing pubg Mobil which runs super smooth in ultra settings. my device is realme x 4 gb ver running on colour os 6 android device ver pie. Hope developers will soon rectify this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Android game doesn't responding when I play Multiplayer ever since the update. It stucks on loading map & I can barely see the "starting map" animation moving in Conquest - Woods. Although Practice mode doesn't have any problem. Please fix this bug ASAP so we can play again without trouble.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    From 5 to 3 star, since the latest update, the android game starts lagging so much and un enjoyable, i think it is because of that unity engine something, i hope you can bring back the latest ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Even the fresh modernize didn't fix the loading problem and india server does not have any matches, always end up single player in multiplayer matches. Give the old servers selection with 4 servers. Indian servers are always empty. And other servers selection leads to loading screens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    I search this android game quite enjoying to play and have had a amazing experience so far, even though there are some cases of incorrect timing (for example, being behind cover and dying from a shot that hit you seconds before). I'm looking forward to the AA-12 being potentially introduced to the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    everything is smooth ganeplay mexanics gun and movement is fluid....this is a competitive action packed android game with pc and console quality my overall experience has been groundbreaking ever sinced ive downloaded this game......thumps up to all android game creators and developers for an extrodinary game.....................##### love 21popular

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    This android game has a very amazing graphics. The issue is, I'm playing alone. There's no enemy/other player. You guys have to work hard for advertising this game. Then, i'll would give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bullet Force review [App]  2019-9-20 23:16

    Best first person shooter on the application store. No doubt. But I totally think it could be better. If this android game had blood, detachable limbs, and a Campaign Option like the 2015 and 2016 Bullet Forces, this would be the coolest android game ever created

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter