Read mrs middleton reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mrs middleton reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I was looking forward to reading this book from the stellar reviews and I liked the premises but large disappointment. I stopped reading it almost half method through, way, method too much angst for my taste and I didn’t feel like the story was going anywhere but in circle about the two women attraction to each other and how it was a poor idea, boring after a while. Not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This is an exceptional book and I think one of Melissa Tereze’s best book to date. It was so amazing when I finished it I went back to the beginning and reread it because I just didn’t wish the adventures in this book to end. The thing that makes this book so terrific is the unbelievable writing that the author provides especially for the main characters. The main characters are two women that are simple to relate to. The love story in this book is so tenderly told that despite the remarkable ups and downs and all the angst that went into their relationship you can’t support but cheer-for the two of them and hope that they can fine their method to be together despite wonderful obstacles. The emotional and tension between the two main characters is absolutely brilliantly written and when the poor times come and you’re filled with sadness there’s a safety in the method this author writes that you know things just have to work out.I can’t recommend this book enough it is absolutely fabulous and I do plan to re-read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I love when a book lives up to the hype, and this one certainly does. On the surface, the premise may seem a bit unsavory. But this story is far from that. Yes - a woman falls for her best friend's mother, but this isn't some teenager who wants nothing more than to have with an older, hot woman. The best friend, Emma, is now in her 30s and has been close with Lauren's family her entire adult life. She and Lauren met in college and aren't just best mates - they are like sisters. Lauren is straight and has no problems with Emma's homoity, but Emma has never really had someone that really mattered in her life. She's long been secretly in love with Vanessa Middleton, Lauren's mother, even though she knew nothing could ever come of it because Mrs. Middleton is married. So she admired her intelligence, stunning amazing looks and kindness from a safe distance, wishing Vanessa would be treated as wonderfully as she deserved to be by her often-absent, philandering e night before Emma is about to leave for a temporary, months-long teaching position in Africa, she drunk dials Mrs. Middleton and confesses her real feelings. While horrified when she realizes what she's done, at least it's now in the open. As she has always done, Mrs. Middleton was kind and understanding, telling Emma that she was flattered but encouraged nothing more, wishing her well on her upcoming adventure. Shortly thereafter, Mrs. Middleton's husband asks for a divorce so he can marry his 25 year old secretary. Just as Emma is about to return from Africa, Lauren decides to take six weeks away to visit her boyfriend in Australia and asks Emma to stay at their home while she searches for a home of her own. Lauren doesn't wish her mother to be all alone while dealing with the pain of the divorce. Emma knows there's no method she can survive living with Vanessa Middleton no matter how much she wants to help her - especially now that Vanessa knows how she what happens when the ideal, unattainable woman - who reveals she is actually bi - suddenly becomes free? Lauren would never understand them getting together and neither woman can fathom jeopardize their close relationship with her. But here they are, all alone, barriers gone. And Vanessa is everything Emma's always is is well written and ridiculously hot. While I wouldn't necessarily consider this an erotic romance, it straddles that line. I had to read it all in one sitting because I was completely enthralled. And incidentally, this was supposed to be released in April but some dillweed pirated it so Melissa Tereze had to release it early. I'd love to see the lesfic community help her by buying this book. Not just for that reason - but because it's a amazing read and well worth owning. Highly recommend!

    0  


    Add your opinion on mrs middleton or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    OMG! The method you captured Emma and Vanessa took me for a spin! My heart was taken on a emotional rollercoaster and i loved every minute. The method you wrote their story was so breathtakingly beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I’m a large fan of this author. I’m an even bigger fan of this book. The traditional age gap is shown in a fresh light as you see each of their inner struggles and the pull they feel is palpable. This is a book I’ll read again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This is by far the best book Melissa Tereze has written. It's about an age gap romance unlike any other. I suggest keeping some tissues nearby because you will need them. If you have never read one of her books I highly recommend this one. You will have fun it I know I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    This is the first book I’ve read by this author and I loved it. Emma could obtain on your nerves but having a rotten childhood myself I can understand her need for reassurance. But the love between the mates and the love between one mate and the mother of the other created for a very enjoyable book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    "Where life's river flows, no one really knows'til someone's there to present the method to lasting love."This old favorite from the 80s was playing in my head as I got to the end of this book. The storyline is awesome and heartbreaking and totally relatable.Falling in love with your best friend's mother is not desirable for anyone but you can never know how to tell your heart. The triangle pans out like a classical melodramatic movie, and I for one was holding back my tears all through the lissa Tereze is, in my opinion, number one describer of the most intense emotions, and keeping her readers on the verge of tears. I strongly recommend this book for incurable romantics like myself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    I love all Melissa Tereze stories but this is now my favorite. This story created you feel so a lot of emotions from satisfied to tears in a heartbeat. Brilliant story!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Middleton []  2021-4-6 23:7

    It is so difficult to review what I consider to be a "perfect" book. This is absolutely one of the best books I've read in a long time and I read a lot of books. I was in emotional turmoil from almost the first page. Emma fell in love with her best friend's mother. She knew it was all wrong but she couldn't support herself. Vanessa was infatuated with Emma but how could that possibly be acceptable? She was 17 years her senior and had just gotten divorced from Lauren's father. They both cried about the dilemma that they were faced with. Neither wanted to damage the other or damage Lauren. It was an emotional tug of war. They vacillated from yes to the relationship to no way. Neither felt worthy of the other. The words in these pages took me completely into their globe and I totally understood both of their thoughts. It did obtain me super angsty toward the end but the epilogue was magnificent! I love a lot of books that I read but few will stick with me for a long time. This will be an exception and it is now on my list of favorites for the year. Melissa you have completely made a masterpiece with this book. Thank you so much for sharing your attractive words with the rest of us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Linda Ley [Login ]  2021-1-18 16:15
    [email protected]

    Won't allow me !ogin, says password incorrect but isnt. No fresh password when requested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Unusable because parts of the letters are chop off on my Note 3. (21 Jan 2019 update: Still an problem on my S9+.) Seems to be mostly at the beginning and end of lines, especially if the letter is additional wide or additional tall. I purchased this font a few months back and kept it hoping for an modernize but nada. I purchased another of the developer's fonts today and immediately requested a refund due to the same issue. Too poor - I really like a lot of of these fonts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Fun to change

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    not installed to my mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Fonts too little on keypad, also all letters are not complete. Application hasn't been updated in years! I paid for this crapola.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Couldn't adjust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Works on everything. Finally found a amazing handwriting font application for s4. Only put it doesnt present up is google search. (Searching things) Other wise it defults to everything! Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Excellent font for the phone. Makes it all seem so much more sleek!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I got a refund because it cuts off and is too small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    It works for my galaxy s9 love the fonts very pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    If yall are really going to begin making people pay for fonts then you need to have more options & packages. This is so stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    but,after purchasing then I came to know that the application is still unstable. pls fix this. how one can use this font with too little . pls correct it by modernize ....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    best apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Middleton Brush Flipfont [App]  2019-10-1 13:46

    I hate this application and the fact that there is such limited fonts AND we have to pay for it!! Please refund my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    I was sceptical to read this at first due to it being an assignment for college. However, I found the play to be beautifully written, filled with heartache and pain felt for Mrs. Packard. Definitely will read this again just because it was a captivating story. 5/5!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    I love this play. It is entertaining, gritty, frustrating, and funny. If you are looking for a period piece adapted into a play, this is your text. And it only adds to the appeal that it is a real story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    Difficult read but once you obtain into the Virginia Woolf style, perfect and fascinating character/time study.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    This book was full of surprises. Anytime you think you have this storyline figured out, Ms. Monroe hits you with something else you didn't see coming. I stayed up one night past midnight reading this book knowing I had to be at work the next day. It's been a very long time since a book kept me on edge like this one did. This was a quick paced read that created me laugh out loud at times and I was glad to be reading this on my Kindle Paperwhite because I opened this book anytime I had a free second to see what happened next.If I hadn't seen her post on Facebook, I wouldn't have known from reading the synopsis that this book is the first of a fresh series by Ms. Monroe. It is marketed as a standalone and if I had read this book without knowing beforehand it was part of a series, I wouldn't have been happy that it ended in a cliffhanger. For that, I'll give it a 4 star rating instead of a 5 star because cliff-hangers are a pet peeve of mine. Will I be checking out the rest of this series??? Absolutely!!! Thanks NETGalley for the opportunity to read an advance copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    The story behind Mrs. Packard is fascinating, but Mann loses the style about halfway through. The injections of the court interviews become increasingly frequent and don't always blend into the current action of the story. The epilogue at the end of the play comes across as an afterthought and a cop out; I would have appreciated a better method for Mann to end the story rather than through narration a la subtitles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    I loved this book/play it was fantastic. I read it because if the class I’m taking(feminist theory) but I would personally red this book. It is so amazing really truly understanding androcentrism and the marginalizing women. It is powerful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    Well written simple read, would love to see play live!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Robinson []  2020-6-23 19:43

    Did not play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    perfect story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    this book I read some time ago, but as soon as I learnt it was available in the kindle ver I bought it in order to have it along with me at all times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    Everyone should read this book! It very difficult and perfectly illustrates the divide between the Victorian Zone and the Modernists."Human nature, in short, was on him -- the repulsive brute, with the blood-red nostrils. Holmes was on him."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs RPG [App]  2021-1-29 13:0

    GAME CRASHES ALL THE TIME! 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    This book to me is the best one I enjoyed reading out of all the books I have read by this author., even though I liked her books, that I have read in the past. The storyline takes put during the early 1900’s through the 1930’s era and some of the things that took put was e two main characters Maggie and Hubert Wiggins grew up together as mates both were only kids in their families. Maggie’s parents were from a hard background of growing up in an orphanage, her mother was a former prostitute and her father a alcoholic. Hubert’s parents were religious and his father a pastor of his church as generations before bert and Maggie decide to marry at a young age because they both have secrets that they didn’t wish their family and the people in their little city in Alabama to search ere is so much that happens in this storyline of abuse, domestic violence, secrets, murder, racism, that this was a page-turner read for me and the ending I did not see coming. I don’t wish to go into info because I don’t wish to give any spoilers, so you will have to read this book to search out what happens. I highly recommend this book to read and you will not be ssandra H.I voluntarily received a arc from Netgalley and this review is of my own honest opinion and thoughts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    Like most of Emily Mann's work, the subject is extremely interesting and a amazing reminder of how far women and mental health have come since the 19th century. The hero of Mrs. Packard is the reading of the play and the content, I give it a looking to use it for a cast with less experience, I fear their impulse will be toward a high pitched hysteria.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    Bought accidentally.. Need to create a return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs RPG [App]  2021-1-29 13:0

    Fun android game but I've racked up over 2 million dollars and can't obtain past the first 3 weapons nor the first 3 characters. Don't know what it takes to unblock the other weapons and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    Just got in a hour ago and have not had a possibility to read it but because its written by Mary Monroe know its going to pull me in like all her books have done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    This book needs content warnings for assault and harm/self hurt (I don't wish to spoil it, so I can't give more specific warnings than that), however Ms. Monroe knows exactly how to spin a tale that is like sitting around the kitchen table listening to ladies gossiping and telling the town's business. Mr & Mrs Wiggins aren't your typical couple, and the method they've constructed their lives is so unconventional, but it works for them. Until it doesn't. And the method the Mrs. works that out? WAYULL you gonna have to read it, but you will never guess.Fabulous read. My only nit is the abrupt end. I felt as though there was some fatigue with the story and the outcome was just... there. Caveat: I complain about the end of 90% of novels I read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    When I saw that Mary Monroe had a fresh novel out I immediately jumped at the opportunity to read it. I have not read any work from the author in years but I am glad that her writing style is just as I remembered it. The storyline is beautiful good, it reminded me of the days that I would visit family deep in the country- not that this is a poor thing. It just felt like the setting was down in the delta and the author accomplished what she intended to do. I do feel that the book moved slower than I anticipated and it took me longer than I expected to really obtain into the story line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    This play is wonderfully written. It grabs your attention and holds it the whole method through. I place it down wanting to know even more about this wonderful woman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    This book is beautiful good, but very hard to obtain through. The first few jumps of consciousness are difficult until one gets the hang of how Woolf has constructed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    A great, amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    Really enjoyed reading this classic. Amazing discussion in my book club

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs Bullet [App]  2019-4-13 13:24

    inposible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs RPG [App]  2021-1-29 13:0

    More of a joke than normal. Play for 1.5 to 3 seconds to sit through 35 to 45 seconds of ads over and over again to advance at all. 🖕🖕🖕 Purely SICK.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. RPG [App]  2021-1-28 13:0

    Fun android game but I've racked up over 2 million dollars and can't obtain past the first 3 weapons nor the first 3 characters. Don't know what it takes to unblock the other weapons and characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    Appearances can be deceiving!In Mary Monroe’s recent novel, Mrs. Wiggins, we meet Maggie, a seventeen year old Southern woman who has had a less than stellar upbringing. Her mother and father are both known as the city prostitute and drunk, respectively, and Maggie is determined to become a better ver of them. So when she marries her lifelong best friend, Hubert, it seems like a match created in Heaven. Hubert comes from a powerful Christian family and they’ve determined they’re the best match for one another. Both will become the envy of their mates and family and yet, they each have significant secrets that they plan to take to their graves or have their lives upended if anyone finds ggie and Hubert have one child, Claude who is the apple of their eyes. She and Hubert are living the lives they ultimately planned and Maggie is willing to do any and everything to earn and hold all that she has, even if it means her nroe is known for taking us deep into the depression-era south with hero driven stories that will create you laugh and gasp for air all the same breath. Mrs. Wiggins does not disappoint there. There were times when the book would lose steam but it kept my attention enough to finish. I was a bit allow down by the anks to NetGalley and Kensington Books for the digital arc in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Packard []  2020-2-2 20:38

    Intriguing play. I read it before I saw a high school perform it for competition. It is based on historical happenings of Elizabeth Packard who in 1861 who was without proof of insanity, was committed by her husband to an asylum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    Cuando un libro no ha sido editado para Kindle se nota. Que difícil fue leer en un formato tan malo.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    Amazing book but the type is really small. It's beautiful much printed in footnotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Dalloway []  2021-1-7 18:33

    It was a various style of writing to emed to be more of an impressionistic styleof sentences as opposed to straight forward sentences.I had the tendency to skim through quickly.Might be amazing to read with a mate to discussall the comments created in one es not actually tell a story.Just observations about the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. RPG [App]  2021-1-28 13:0

    Extremely laggy, very jumpy, RPG Rockets fired by themselves,the whole android game was in slow motion -lagging, it didn't allow up for one second the entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs RPG [App]  2021-1-29 13:0

    Extremely laggy, very jumpy, RPG Rockets fired by themselves,the whole android game was in slow motion -lagging, it didn't allow up for one second the entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    This book was soooo good. I could have read 200 more pages. I love all Mary Monroes books and this one definitely didnt disappoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    Amazing read quick interesting. The writer kept me wanting to continue. Topic kept you wandering what is next could not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    Mrs. Wiggins by Mary Monroe is the story of a woman who lives her life as she pleases. She was raped by a relative when she was in elementary school and it left its tag on her so when her best friend, Hubert, came up with the plan that they marry to hide the fact that he was a homo, she was OK with it. Maggie didn't need anyway. It also lent her some respectability, as her parents hadn't given her the best start, her father being a drunk and her mother being an ex-whore. The second part of the plan was to go search some random man to have with until she got pregnant and that would be that. It was a small harder than she thought, but the second man turned out to be perfect. He looked a lot like Hubert and he was a nice man. Once, she had almost enjoyed the . She was thankful when she got pregnant and avoided ever seeing him again. Claude was born and their life was perfect. Hubert went to see his mates several evenings a week and came home to her where they had a amazing marriage in every other way. Oh, there were problems, like the time an adult Claude got involved with the wrong woman, but Maggie took care of her and he moved on to a nice girl. Then she had the excellent job working for Mrs. Dowling, a kind and charitable white lady who treated her well and paid her twice as much for her days as anyone else would. All was well until Mrs. Dowling's brother came to stay and Maggie as he had her mother. She took care of that as well. Then it got easier. It helped that the law didn't really care what went on in the black is was a terrific book. It kind of snuck up on the reader. Maggie Wiggins was a no-nonsense sort of woman who led a blameless life except when she didn't. She was a well-written hero who did her best with the situation in which she found herself. Her conscience never bothered her, well not very often; about the fraud she and Hubert were living. She loved her son to distraction and it kind of shocked her when he got old enough to go his own way. She was able to justify all her actions and tuck them away in her brain in a spot they didn't emerge from often. Certainly a various take on how to answer to situations. In a way, it reminded me of The Help. I recommend lovers of perfect characters read this book. You won't regret it.I was invited to read a free ARC of Mrs. Wiggins by Netgalley. All thoughts and opinions are my own. #netgalley #mrswiggins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Wiggins []  2021-4-6 22:40

    Amazing Read!!! Even though I haven't had a possibility to read this book I'm giving it five stars anyway. I love Ms Monroe's books regardless. I pre-ordered this book 12/27/20 and Amazon just simply refuse to ship it. I am a PRIME member. First week of sales are necessary to OUR authors. Hold up the amazing work Ms Monroe I will continue to help you no matter what. As soon as I obtain my hands on a copy of the book I will be reading it. 📚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    This book helped me price some dolls that my mother had so that I could sell them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    It was an old guide. Very, very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    This book is very old, not of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    This book is surprisingly organized for such a vast amount of information. It is specific info about lee middleton dolls, but does not contain the work that is being done to preserve her work. For example, it doesn't contain Lee Middleton with Reva.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    I found this book to be very useful in identifying several dolls in a collection I am trying to value. Since the tutorial was already 11 years, I only had a starting point. An updated price tutorial would be greatly appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    It was very helpful I just want there was a second ver that covered dolls after the years in the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    was the one I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    I didn't realize when I purchased the book that it did not go all the method to the show date of 2014. It stops at 2000. I need a book to go past 2000., I am having a lot of problem finding one. It is very helpful for the dolls it does have in it tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    I have recently become a lee Middleton doll collector and this book has helped me identify some of the dolls I have purchased that did not come with a certificate but did have original clothing. I just wished the booked covered the dolls after the year 2000.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lee Middleton Original Dolls Price Guide []  2020-12-6 20:9

    Just what every Lee Middleton doll owner needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Tree Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-1-16 9:11

    Given that this is a board book, I expected it to be simpler and better suited to young child. There are too a lot of colors and too a lot of words on each page to focus on the letter being featured. It's a super cute book, but NOT well suited for an alphabet book for a preschooler. I would have preferred on letter and tree name on each page, and if more description were required a parent tutorial page or something with more information about each tree. We are keeping the book though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs & Mrs: A Fake Marriage Romance []  2020-1-25 0:9

    This book had me hooked from the first time I read it and I want there would be more books on these characters. I have read a lot of romances and this one is in my top 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Bird Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-2-1 2:48

    I bought it mainly since my small one likes photos of birds so much, but there is a beautiful huge error on the nightingale (see photo) that I assume was just missed during editing. It is a sturdy book with lots of colors so she enjoys it for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Bird Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-2-1 2:48

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Flower Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-7-26 20:57

    I included this book in my daughters spring basket. It ended up being the first book I read to her so it will forever be our favorite! The writing is just as attractive and vibrant as the pictures. Each wonderfully done page be attractive framed art for decoration in any room of the house as well! My entire family loves reading and learning about each flower. Can’t wait to add more of these books to our collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Flower Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-7-26 20:57

    At first I really loved the idea it was really colourful now I search it to distracting and the info to complicated. I think a 3 year old and up will have fun it more. We'll in my opinion, I feel like my 2 year old daugther learns more through flash cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    Not exactly thrilled with this book. I had the “Bird Alphabet” book from the same series and so I ordered the fruit and vegetable ones also. The vegetable has 4 confusing pages and 2 that are just vague without a specified veggie. I have included pictures of all of these pages. The 4 confusing pages are “Queen bee” (not a vegetable), “Underground” (which isn’t too bad, but still not a vegetable), “Exactly Zero” (seriously?!), and “Tomato” (which is also in the fruit book). The 2 that are vague are “Vegetable” and “Squash”, but they don’t bother me too much. At least they are on topic. I am looking at these books from the standpoint of my 2 year old. We don’t usually read the words at the bottom, we just focus on the letter and matching fruit/veggie. For an older kid they might work better, but for a younger kid they are confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    I love these books!! I actually learned some things about vegetables too! My daughter loves the illustrations. Can’t wait for the rest of the books to be released!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    Unbelievable book! Highly recommend the purchase. Bold bright colors and well illustrated. I was so thrilled with it I purchase two more copies to give as baby shower presents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    Not exactly thrilled with this book. I had the “Bird Alphabet” book from the same series and so I ordered the fruit and vegetable ones also. The fruit book is mostly great, just 3 pages that are slightly confusing and 2 that have a list of fruits instead of just one with an illustration. I included pictures. The 3 confusing pages are “Ice cream”, “Tomatoes” (which is only confusing because we have the vegetable book also and it is the vegetable for T as well), and “Zinc” with a picture of a bottle. I am looking at these books from the standpoint of my 2 year old. We don’t usually read the words at the bottom, we just focus on the letter and matching fruit/veggie. For an older kid they might work better, but for a younger kid these pages are confusing. The rest of the book is amazing though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    Such a cute book! Unbelievable illustrations and a fun read for my baby and child. Each page has a fruit corresponding to a letter of the alphabet and a fun small sentence about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Bird Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-2-1 2:48

    The Mrs Peanuckle’s Alphabet Books are Amazing!I have purchased the Bird Alphabet Book, the Bug, Flower, Fruit and Vegetable Alphabet Books for my grandson, Jack.Jack has just turned 27 months old and is obsessed with them.He can’t wait for one of use to sit down with him, so that he can read them to us over and over again.Pure delight!So please with my purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Bird Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-2-1 2:48

    Amazing book. My 2.5yo loves it. And as an added bonus, the parents obtain to learn fresh bird species.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs & Mrs: A Fake Marriage Romance []  2020-1-25 0:9

    Ping ponging the novel gives me a headache.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Tree Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-1-16 9:11

    Grandma and granddaughter are learning about trees together!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Flower Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-7-26 20:57

    Hoped to love this book but the illustrations are not great- hard to support my kid compare to the flowers we see outside!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Flower Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-7-26 20:57

    I am so satisfied I purchased this book, my 5 year old and 3 year old love them we bought the bug alphabet too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Flower Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-7-26 20:57

    this book is adorable and is a amazing method for children to learn about colors/flowers and the alphabet. My 2 year old loves flowers and requests this book a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    This whole series of books is great, with adorable illustrations and lots of re-read value, and they're clever enough to be interesting for the adults reading them! Obviously these are amazing for letter recognition, but they also have fun knowledge tidbits on every page, so children and adults alike can learn from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    Amazing books! We have purchased the entire set. My granddaughter loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Fruit Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    Durable and unbelievable colors

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    My toddler absolutely loves Mrs Peanuckle’s fruit alphabet, so we decided to test this one. It was also a hit! What I love is that it gives a lot of not-as-common foods that she can obtain excited about. The small tidbits of information are super interesting and will probably mean that we obtain to hold this book in her shelf for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Vegetable Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-9-23 19:7

    I love how special this book is. The pages are very colourful and artistic! My baby loves vegetables so this is a fun method to learn fresh ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Bird Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-2-1 2:48

    I probably read this book to my child three times a day. Not by choice...she throws it into my lap, makes a bird noise (quack, hoot, tweet), and forces me to read it. Shes an 18 month old dictator. If she wants the bird book, we must read the bird book. I give this 5 star review in her honor.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mrs. Peanuckle's Bird Alphabet (Mrs. Peanuckle's Alphabet) []  2020-2-1 2:48

    Love these books, the flower alphabet is my favorite but the bird alphabet is amazing too!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386