Read msecurity - antivirus & security pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all msecurity - antivirus & security pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    very amazing and useful application although it was the 1st antivirus application of nepal it keeps the phone safe hold the data secure and provide a lot of kind of security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    This is really amazing and secure antivirus to hold secure your mobile and data from virus. I adore it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    this is the first antivirus in nepal it is nice appp nepal neoal

    0  


    Add your opinion on msecurity - antivirus & security pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Fantastic. I'm sure you would like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    so best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing Security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Batter application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    its awasome .i love this apps i use lots of apps for my phone security but none of apps work perfectly but this application actually work . if have hang issue on your mobile phone and most importantly viruses issue this apps for you .also this application has very amazing powerful security browser and apps lock the application its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing. There should be more apps like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    this application is perfect for virus detection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    best application for mobile security

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Our nepali antivirus app..very proud to have it..and thank u arid and his squad a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    khatey

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Application locking and virus scan is working very fine. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    i have tried different types of security apps but this one just does what we need A must have application thank you developer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Nice Security with attractive system

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    it is best antivirus application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    nice application !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    awesome. like it's features.. most probably the best application i can obtain for the security of my phone.. happy with its features..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    faaltu app...better not to download..there are a lot of more apps which are best than this..this application is totally

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    It's a nice app.i feel happy with this application features..great job👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing security application !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Really a amazing app☺️loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    i feel better app....than before i used another application . thanks a lot..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    created in nepal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing application ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    wow amazing 👏✊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Good, but it requires a student if I it then I need to approximately above 1000 rupees.Which is not possible for , I suggest to done as like other Power full Security app.I am an Indian ank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Just a awesome apps. It contains most of feature what i want. Additional feature similar to security are amazing . Application permission checker, speed tester, link protection etc are cool. Hold updating and adding more cool additional feature👍️👍️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    The application don't open. Crash everytime when I test to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    amazing to see and use this application nice job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    it is a very nice antivirus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Hold it up brother...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    👍👍👍👌👌 Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing Features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    ff

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSecurity - Antivirus & Security Pro [App]  2019-11-9 13:43

    Amazing Features

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have for this Application and yet it keeps trying to me VPN, Cleaner, Gallery etc. Come on. Leave the users alone. Play the role of a decent Antivirus, we will refer your Application to mates and family. Since your Application has become an ad Billboard for other Apps from you guys, there's no internet to refer. Looking to switch to other Apps. Because it's not amazing experience anymore. Present as a lot of ads you wish to users. But please change the method the Application is now for users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Would really recommend to not obtain this app. Paid £6 for this application a while back recently got a virus on my phone and was undetected by avg yet a application (hi security) found it on first scsn and removed disappointed and woukd like my back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I'm a faithful customer for a lot of years but I am Downgrading this most latest ver to 3 stars. Application locking feature often isn't actively operating. I will look to another anti-virus app company if this continues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    AVG has been my choice for the protection of several phones and a laptop. Not once has a malicious program taken over any device of mine. There might be better but i haven't found it! Amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Seems to work well for me. Hasn't caught anything ever so I can only assume it's working like it should. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Got the Galaxy Note 8 and now I hold having to turn application lock on, it won't stay on. Also, I [email protected]#$%! wouldn't ask me to scan my Wi-Fi all the time, I don't need to do it every time. Other than that the application is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Brilliant antivirus scanner with built in junk cleaner. Not pushy or intrusive no ads well worth paying for. Searched for age's to search a amazing antivirus application for Android device and I've found it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    The application seems to ping me suggestions to other AVG apps several times a day. It's overkill. I for an effective and discreet antivirus application for my phone. What I now have is something that seems insistent on taking centre stage. I don't wish to go in and configure it every day, or four or five other apps after having already paid. Will be uninstalling and seeking something more discreet which doesn't endlessly prompt you to more of its products.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Not satisfied after the latest update. With the pin security to begin apps on your phone I hold getting pin requests constantly after I already entered the correct pin upon opening the app. This is really annoying as your constantly interrupted for pin requests all the time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Application lock in AVG obtain disabled automatically need enable it daily can you do something to fix it?. It's very annoying. This application lock problem started after installing latest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Was all amazing did the job very well. No, not so good. Core functions seem to be ok. But, a dialogue but appears at random telling me about notifications. Also the vault is not showing the pics correctly. Doubling up and when you select one the wrong pick comes. It's a bloody lucky dip. Also what is the point of application lock if you unblock an app, thereafter all apps are unlocked, pointless/uneless security. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Why only Android device versions "older than 6.0" help true time Web browsing protection? When will V6.0 or newer versions be supported? Or do you mean Chrome v6xx? Really unclear!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I am happy with avg before decided to avg pro several days ago but when I go to avg www service it says that I don't have any subscription to any of its product. What should I do to fix this or am I getting or what. [Edit 3rd Nov 2017] Modernize the app. Have problem finding application backup option. The fresh interface was not so user friendly IMO. Hope it will be fixed in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    It's amazing app. Its support more than a premium antivirus. But modernize are not providing in Pro version. Free ver getting updated features. This tactic only for minting money. And neglecting Pro users.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Used to be great, worth paying for, now cluttered with junk about speed tests and cleanup tools. Just scan my device and tell me about threats. Security scans shouldn't be pushing non security tools in a version!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have been using AVG on my home computer and now on all my mobile devices for over 8 years and it is the least intrusive, yet most effective live protection. Completely trumping the other well known and more famous Antivirus programs. There has yet to be a threat of any kind that it did not detect prior to causing an infection which is more than I can say for Norton, McAfee, or Avast. I highly recommend upgrading to the pro ver if you actually care to use this application effectively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    So far so amazing outperforms my expectations. Purchased the pro antivirus after visiting naughty sights and cannot completely create my phone invisible but just have to press back button once to stop redirection www services when using Waze.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Simple to use. Very robust. A ton of features for the and unlimited installs across my and my family's devices. Ive tried a amazing number of other security apps and while a lot of are very good, none of them give me everything AVG does. Couldn't be happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Since the huge make batter several issues have arisen. The application backup feature has disappeared... Why? Chrome protection won't stay activated despite being repeatedly enabled..... Application lock works sporadically and seemingly arbitrarily. I really like the fresh UI, but it's not functioning as it should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Couldn't search a better antivirus in years. Using AVG more than 10 years. It's reliable, now blocking phone numbers, create your life easier. Satisfied I bought PRO version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have for this application even though I'm not getting it's full facility as promised before paying. This is creating the customer. Also the worse thing it refers to install other application for cleaning. Then what is this application doing in the phone. Mates be careful don't even a single penny.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Simple to install and use, and a little to to protect so much. Hackers are real, protect your pocket computer, I mean phone. One method or the other you need to protect your phone just as much or more as you need to have antivirus on your PC or Mac, or suffer the consequences. This application does the trick nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Straight forward and simple to use. No annoying pop-ups trying to obtain you to extra/use more features, light on notifications which is nice. Installed on brand fresh phone a few months ago and have not had any virus or other issues. (Samsung Note 8)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Super simple to use. My only complaint is the number of notifications during the day. Limit it to one (outside of urgent issues) and I'd give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    A jack of all trades. Stick to what AVG does best virus/malware scanner. Application is bogged down with features that other apps do a much better job, like connection speeds, cache/junk file removal and so on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I have had AVG for years, and it works soo much more effecient than most other programs. It's amazing too see them expand to the mobile platform. The issue with the newest updqte, is the Application Lock, it won't lock the application on every use. Flr example, I have Messenver pockex, but after the first use, AVG won't lock it up again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Locked few apps so no one can see your private items while using your mobile. But every time application turn off that locked option automatically. Means no privacy. Its useless that pro ver have these issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Amazing application this was my first antivirus , it does what it's supposed to and has clean organized layout would recommend. But currently there is a notification in the application for harmful apps and it just keeps showing even though I wish it to turned on please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I think it is working superbly. Actually general people like me do not know whether it works or not. As long as our phone works or is not corrupted, then it is fine. Till now My phone is working fine. Please add video hide feature in the Pro ver please. At least add video vault like image vault.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Updated Nov 2017. First issue... Scan button is extremely annoying. It shakes like it's broken or vibrating. Second issue... the ignored threats notifications. I do not use Chrome and have it disabled (but can't remove it). I do not need Chrome support. I can't hide the notification that indicates Chrome help is not enabled. Third issue... multiple other "suggestions". I for the application to support help AVG and to AVOID ads. Please a method to mute suggestions and a method to opt out of for other products. Those of us willing to deserve better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Why is it that I can set my application lock function only to realize that not much long after the Function is not active?? I hold having to restart it and its Frustrating. How do I fix this? Would give 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    ZEN application doesn't work all the method as it should. Somehow it doesn't integrate all AVG services too well and won't recognize my subscription or somehow I have multiple subscriptions for the same application , one is 1 year and the other 2 subscription. Still when it works it works amazing but it has some major quarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    i have problem with application lock, every time i reset my device i need to enable it myself!! i don't remember i deactivate it in first place? pls support me solve this ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    This application has become more intrusive recently. Test to turn off 15 of the various notifications it now generates and 2 fresh ones pop up. Application wants to control how you manage your phone when it's low on battery, when it's charging, number of apps you run, etc. It's amazing to have system efficiency options, but these are aggressively thrust at the user. Hope trend reverses because I used to love this thing when it was relatively silent and effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    The resigned application seems more like an advertising platform than an antivirus app. I should not need to install multiple services with advertisements​. This is a pro ver of this application and should be treated as such. I for this as one time purchase, it should not contain obnoxious ads. This is a poorly designed and incomplete experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I've trusted AVG for years, from my PCs and now my Androids. A household name antivirus who doesn't milk a user for subscriptions. Recently upgraded to a Note 8, and when the application says it has cleared the clipboard, it hasn't. Opening the clipboard from the Android device keyboard reveals that the application is incorrect and the content is still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Very amazing protection, lots of features. The only feature I don't like is the RAM boost. It kills everything even apps I wish to always run like ACR, Textra, and Google Voice. A phone reset is better in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    I for this so that I would stop seeing annoying advertisements. AVG, stop trying to me your other applications! I don't care for them. A single notification is tolerable but receiving it all the time is just ridiculous. Also, please go and fix your application lock function. I have experienced the application turning off this feature on its own. How is this possible? I shouldn't have to hold checking if my apps are properly locked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    Fresh widget interface is extremely frustrating and is no longer a quick method to slay running apps, scan and boost. Extremely poor idea and not good choice as an update. Please consider going back to user friendly widget interface. PLEASE!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    AntiVirus PRO Android Security [App]  2017-11-30 13:0

    This is my third cell phone and AVG hasn't allow me down all these years. Once I got used to all the settings I created it do what I wanted and it was sooth sailing after that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security Pro 2019-Antivirus&Cleaner [App]  2019-12-8 13:35

    So far it's been good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security & Antivirus [App]  2019-3-31 21:15

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Security App - security & antivirus [App]  2019-10-30 13:47

    Sounds amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Security - Antivirus [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Security - Antivirus [App]  2017-11-2 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security Lite [App]  2018-1-6 13:1

    It cleaned my virus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security Lite [App]  2018-1-6 13:1

    It serves it's purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security Lite [App]  2018-1-6 13:1

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It removed alot of my junk it actually works and If your battery wastes quick this also works my phone had alot of things and items but it's all clear now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    My galaxy note 8 contracted a virus from a 3rd party app. After trying multiple apps to remove it this one really did the trick. This is a amazing app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I have no viruses it's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's a amazing application I had 3 viruses and a bunch of junk on my phone Samsung galaxy j7 it cleaned it all this is GREAT app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Antivirus - Deep Security [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love this

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386