Read msmartlife reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all msmartlife reviews below or publish your opinion.

18 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    My appliance CATEGORY isnt even there! Just doesn't work. Full stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    没有支持国内销售的型号

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    It not working with robot vocuum cleaner that I just bought... CVR09... With my android device phone, it always plug in again and again... With my iPhone, it always said plug in does not exist... Hope u can fix it quick as possible.... :(

    0  


    Add your opinion on msmartlife or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    Pointless app!! It does not have the i5 blink! How am I meant to navigate this in Chinese???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    not working with i5 cleaner as mention by others. hopefully developers survive and can create it working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    i5 young model not available!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    Cannot control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    After downloading plug in, didn't work. Kept re downloading plug in every time I clicked on the vacuum icon. Developers please obtain it working...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    SmartLife but stupid app, can't function, hold downloading module. Useless app, same useless as China ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    Every time I connected the application with the microwave, the microwave time clock would restart to US east coast time, 3 hours ahead my local time. And I couldn't search any options to set time location in tt he app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:9

    This application did not work for Media brand Intelligent AI electronic appliance purchased within China region. it did not recognise the QR code. It is possible for HK or international export appliance use only. 这版本不适合在中国国内买的美的智能AI电器产品,在中国国内买的美的智能产品要用美居V(你可以谷歌或百度搜索到V5.6版先)添加你的设备之后再升级V。因为V5.8版本在新用户添加设备时会自动闪出。现在我的美的冰箱、洗碗机、电风扇及扫地机械人都可以添加连接上,再用天猫精灵连接美居账户,可实现天猫语音控制。

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    It doesn't even connect. Why Midea don't just have 1 application and hold it working?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    The application is a bit crappy at the moment. But still it works. Please add the ability to rotate the interface tolandscape when you use vacuum cleaner camera.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    Does not help i5 Blink and plugin is always downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    Error and error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:8

    Always downloading plugin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MSmartLife [App]  2020-5-23 13:9

    垃圾

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386