Read mtb shock tune reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mtb shock tune reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Shock Tune [App]  2020-5-22 13:39

    Cool app. I like how you incliuded the x, y and z axis. This would be really cool of you were able to overlay this on a trail map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Like a lot of other of the reviewers, I felt the writing for this book was not up to Robin Cook's usual standards. The conversation between the two women was rather moronic at times, and a amazing of it did not progress the storyline. My impression was worsened, however, by the dramatization given the book by the reader, C.J. Critt. I found her interpretation exceedingly trying and think I would have liked this book better had I read it rather than listening to the audio CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    The writing is definitely NOT a page turner. The research angle is interesting but much too slow to hold me interested.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mtb shock tune or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This book is quite various from anything I have ever read by Robin Cook, he is always various and innovative.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    'Shock' is a major disappointment. It apprars obvious that Mr. Cook has decided he can simply generate words, add his name and create money. 'Shock' presents uninteresting characters; in unbelieveable situations; on a boring quest. It lacks all of the style; verve; and compelling science that had been a Cook trademark. A monumental disappointment from an author with a distinguished history of litterary accomplishment. The real Shock is that Mr. Cook has fallen to this level of insipidency.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I really enjoyed reading this, even though I had read the sequel first. Very amazing book, and I do recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    This book is really a amazing read if you have fun medical mysteries. A lot of the medical info used in the book is correct since the author is a doctor, even though he does sort of stretch the truth, but he admits that the things he writes have not happened at the time of his writing the book, but they could happen. That is the part that keeps you reading, the fact that these things could actually happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    I have a hard time believing that the Robin Cook whose books I have grabbed up as soon as they hit the shelves really wrote this one. The motivation for the female protagonists is stretched so far as to be ridiculous. His dialog, which is normally bright and realistic, is stale and sometimes warrants on being silly. Considering how much problem these two girls were able to obtain themselves into, their terror never really comes across on the pages. Since they are not terrified, neither was I as the reader. Personally, I don't like a book where I can easily predict the ending and I figured this one out before I was halfway through the book, and since the story never had a happy ending, I can only surmise that Mr. Cook is planning a sequel. I won't be buying it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    Not a poor book really. It's definately a page turner on certain parts. 2 collage women donate a few of their "eggs" for an exorbadant (to me a guy) and obtain a small more than they expected when they investigate the clinic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    As a fan of Robin Cook since "Coma" I was surprised by this book. I've come to expect a lot of medical detail, seemingly unrelated vignettes all coming together mid-story, suspense, and edge-of-the-seat spine tingling scenes leading to a frenzied climax. This book on the other hand was quite flat. The characters and their actions were unbelieveable, their ethics questionable (breaking into a fertility clinic before there's any plausible reason to do so), and everything was cliched and rhaps Dr. Cook has run out of steam, or thought he could dash off a novel without devoting his full attention to it, depending on his name to copies. He's doing himself harm, since he's place his readers on message that they can't automatically expect a high quality thriller anymore when they see his name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Shock [Book]  2018-5-10 18:0

    My second e-book by Cook. Pity, I had to skip over latest pages, too predictable. There were two candidates for amazing guys and once one name was mentioned, the story was over. To be continued? It looked that fore I decide to more Cook's books, I'll have to identify the stand-alone stories. The positive protagonists in this one (and the one about Pia) become quite annoying after a e medical info, however, may be bit educational although this particular book main story was in the news some ten years seems that Dr. Cook specializes in using current happenings to educate (OK) and entertain (not so much).Two stars are all I can give to this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    The application wont allow me view trail ratings or present me all of the trails or rides that the www service shows for fresh mexico. I will hold it installed in case I am lost and need a map with no reception but when I am route planning I still need to use the www service which is a bummer. This application has amazing potential nut is not there yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    While it has some cool planning features, the lack of GPS tracking makes it useless in the field. If the map can be adjusted and oriented to hold the user center screen and prevent sleep mode as a real GPS nav does, add 3 more stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Application would work better if when you a image the map didnt zoom out. Also, it would be more convenient to allow people use a left or right arrow to look at pics. One has to zoom back to the pic on the map to search the next pic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Didn't know there were so a lot of mtb trails in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app. Beautiful up to date and useful especially riding a fresh area. Want the was an active compass pointer on map while checking trail position

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Downloaded maps latest month, no longer registering on my phone as having used the application and previously downloaded maps are missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing application for finding trails, however lacks some features available on www service such as viewing all comments and submitting comments

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing App. I'm very appreciative of the application and the hard work that is going into it for the community.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Easily one of the best apps I've ever downloaded, it got me back on the trails after 3+ years of not riding. The GPS, although slightly laggy and frustrating at times, will hold you on the right track and is awesome to have vs just looking it up and hoping for the best like most of us used to. The database of trails is so expansive that you could spend hours planning future adventures without even realizing it. I'd definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    As a Utah native and avid mountain biker this application has amazing features for finding fresh trails and knowing what to expect. Everything you need to know located in one place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Hands down the best route and trail finder there is! Download the trail you wish and use it with or without service on your next ride. You can also upload and create your own maps and share them with others, its a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Can't seem to do anything but look at a map. Where are the buttons? Holding does nothing. Thus is very confusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Tells me where to ride when I travel!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    It's amazing for huge locations of trail, but had none of the a little loops where I live

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing application for exploring fresh trails (and they review trails so you know if it is listed it is authorized, what a responsoble concept that will only support MTB advocacy ... unlike some other apps out there) nice ability to preload map sections before you obtain out of cell range. Has accurate distance and elevation information. Needs more user image content. Main thing that would improve it is having ride routes shown so you can see what configurations others ride it (similar to Trailforks).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    I really like the method the topo maps display and they are definitely a rating of 5 But because you can only track yourself with an iPhone I suspect the maps are not being updated with all the trails I recommend that you create tracking available to Android device users as well as iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Hey at least you got it sponsored. Problem with trail icons in locations with no trails. Cluttered ui.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    i travel for a living and im always looking for fresh spots, recomendations, conditions and discriptions of trails, amazing application to have and extremely acurate, if your a biker and you wish to search fresh trails anywhere and everywhere, this is the application you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    This application has all my favorite trails and is a amazing resource for finding fresh ones! Maps are available offline. Perfect work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    what a amazing app. I've used it a couple time to obtain to unknown trails. I like it most for planning the rides when I'm out of town. Saves time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    The proximity to trails from my camper are wonderful as are the directions. Thank you so much MTB project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Just installed && already loving this! Super informative with detailed descriptions of trails. I don't feel such anxiety starting a fresh trail now wondering if it's stroller/dog friendly or if I'm gonna obtain lost and end up somewhere in Connecticut!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Updated- It seems this application is now supported on pixel 2 again. I will try it out and modernize again if important Per Google tech support- this application will no longer be supported on Google pixel 2 devices. Hiking project and other REI apps seem to work just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    MTB Project is a quite reliable means of learning the general lay of the land prior to venturing out onto a trail. The application seems to have most of the major trails in the locations I ride well laid out. And it's helpful in providing ideas for fresh trails to explore, by browsing the map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    I no longer obtain lost. I can leave the paper map at home for shorter trails. I've been able to ride "hidden" trails.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    It is a well built app, and it is rather outdated, at least where I live, it still calls black trails blue, even though they were changed over a year ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing resource. Having the "back button" close the application without a prompt is a issue though, and kept me from rating it better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    amazing application love it just [email protected]#$%! had a few more options to do, but it's a amazing map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    description of trails is spot on. directions to trail head is very useful, I have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    The photograph portion of the application is highly unstable i.e. will constantly toggle without any input. Because of this it is near impossible to determine what the trail looks like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    I've done a ton of rides in locations I know nothing about using this app. It"s reliable and accurate and doesn't seem to drain the battery much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    MTB project has been a god-send when finding routes. even lost in the woods it has worked and gotten me out alive! The best part is finding fresh trails. please continue keeping this application working, updated and simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    It shows the AZT going through the Gold Canyon Trails zone and Apache Junction, then east again on Apache Trail to Roosevelt Lake, which is totally wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    very helpful and shows all trails in your downloaded area. also works well as a mid ride map if the zone your riding doesnt have trail signs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    i use this application Everytime im setting up a trip. im from the Northern California zone and we have lots of trails to pick from. i recommend this application and im not getting to say it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    amazing application just want more people used it. at least in my area. seems like no one does besides me..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Extremely usefully... amazing for trail recon!... I'd like to see the maps have topo as u zoom in... only critique!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing application with lots of MTB Data and info. I'm a rookie and will look up trails only by using this best app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    beautiful amazing app. want the application has the ability to provide gpx or send trail info to Garmin watches.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Project [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Thanks for the updates! Use the application for planning all my rides..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    If you have issues with the android game not loading. Go into application information and let the android game permission to access STORAGE. The android game will work. It's not bad. Hard to control because the camera tilt is method OTT it makes the android game horrible to play..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    This is the best android game when your really in to downhill. The camera shakes and the vibe when you are playing the game, i like the sounds too. Can you please add camera shake when pedalling. ๐Ÿ˜Š hold it up guys ๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Quickly Race To The Finish With Bicycle Obstacles At Every Turn. Extremely Fun, So Hang On. By : Geffen Jeffen Starship Satellite Scope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    what idiotic android game it's not loading and it's very very boring also what a black black wallpaper is only loading in my phone but if my phone is having 5gb Ram what does the foolish support in the globe I can't this is why I didn't recognise this behaviour from this application I thought it we can play with my mate very easily but what is idiotic who who found this android game he very very very very very very very very very very very very very idiot fellow and stupid buffalo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Wasted my data downloading this app,its not working in oneplus5. It is not working with android device recent update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    This android game is not good i have a 2018 tablet the Huawei P Intelligent that recently launched and for some reason the android game just shows a black screen and doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    The android game does not begin only, most horrible android game ever seen.๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿคฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Absolute rubbish... android game wont even load on my phone (s9+) Uninstalled...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Doesn't work on my Galaxy S9+. Just loads a black screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Downhill Bike Simulator [App]  2019-1-31 13:12

    .... mtb gam es

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Map are not very useful. Description of zone is useful but not worth paying for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Off line not as advertised I've purchased the application to use the offline topo maps but, it will never present you where you at properly "your location" button doesn't do anything... Map take a lot to upload or whe it does it's just half of it....Other than that the begin track or check in is not showing....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Amazing app. Now I can easily search all the nearby trails when I travel and know which to hit and which to pass on. Makes planning a mountain biking street trip a breeze. It's amazing to have/post trail status updates so quickly. I love the trail badges. I know this is the early phase of something big. The more people use this application the better it will be. Hold it coming!! (SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2 and IPHONE 4)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Slow, clumsy, and very small British Columbia trail information Waste of time if you live in Canada

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Usually I don't write comments, even if the android game is horrible but this android game deserves 0 stars or even negative 5! Ads pop up all the time, the android game is just crappy what's worse is the android game play,๐Ÿ˜ฉ this is the worst android game I've played, don't waste your time or data! ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    android game is not working.. i opened it several times.. but just black screen.. booooooo๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    if you the android game an all you obtain is a black screen i figured out all you gotta do is either force stop it or let storage.an zone is (optional) but its entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    There s a huge bug where i have downloaded 5 times i found a blank screen and the android game doesn't started by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    not starting the app,only a black screen and that's all.i don't know what happens,i downloaded from play shop and still it didn't run, totally wanted to play the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Too boring Don't waste your mb and time its boring,bad controls,and poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Ok its amazing, and people who're having black screen issue, grant storage permission it'll work fine๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Bhai android game thik .but dont know hoew to begin multiplayer android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Offline maps don't work properly. Beautiful much useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Content dated, application horrible $4.00... Expensive for an app, especially one this clunky. Runs slow, doesn't work offline, map is useless, application often craps out to present the html web structure this application is a thin veneer over... have to re-filter lists every time you begin a trail and go back to your list (eg state list). Unfortunately, this application had a more complete (if dated --- trail reviews from years ago really most current?) set of trails than the super-polished MTBProject app... So, useful... But just barely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Trust the negative reviews I really wanted the negative reviews to be wrong as I really wanted this to be a amazing app. The maps are not good quality, and you are better sticking with Google maps. I can it belive I wasted 5 dollars on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Horrible, can't search anything and nothing works as it should. Obtain MTB Project for instead, much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Downhill 2 Multiplayer [App]  2019-8-14 21:41

    I'm so excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Ok I got one of the best phones out there(Galaxy S8) and for some reason, this android game is not working. Just a black screen. It works on the Galaxy J7 Sky Pro but buggy because it a low end phone. Now it doesn't work on my fresh phone. I think this android game isn't up to date with Android device 8.0. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    The android game itself actually looks beautiful cool. But the controls are so laggy and wonky that I'm just not able to have fun it, no matter which way I choose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    It is only showing a dark screen. I can't even play it. If you guys support me with this problem I will change my rating.๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Well this is a disappoint this android game doesn't begin for me it's just black even pubg iloadss faster pls dont waist your time on this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Pixel 2 XL, game, launch, black screen. Slay app. Reopen. Black screen. Uninstall. Re-download.and install. Launch. Black screen. Begin Play Store. One star rating. Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    This android game don't work on Samsung s8 phone it twice now and still a no go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    This android game was boring even I used application that was hanging around . West of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    So boring don't download. Graphics are amazing but multiplayer gaming sucks...๐Ÿ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    It sucks lags too much and and logs out by its self

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Rubbish Slow. Buggy. Gear reviews present nothing. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Freezes every time I test to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Perfect If you ride mountain bikes this if THE app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Could not zoom in enough and fonts were garbled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Downhill 2 Multiplayer [App]  2019-8-14 21:41

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB Downhill 2 Multiplayer [App]  2019-8-14 21:41

    fu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Worthless Will not search any trails near me in Colorado Springs, CO. Will not search any bike shops, even when I find by name.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    They are a amazing resource for mountain bikers Obtain the application and use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Confused about the maps? I bought the topo map ver so I could obtain the trail maps, but all it shows is an zone map, no trails. Not even a trail head. What's the point? Trying to search support or faq online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Singletracks Topo: MTB Trails [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    No tracks hardly near me in uk Looked nice in principal. Nothing local

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    ok wait, like the user with Galaxy S8 recently told ! The same problem is here! just a BLACK SCREEN appearing and the android game won't start, my device is Moto G5S plus....... It used to work long time back... idk when exactly in a very phone from Karbonn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    Firstly when I I begin this android game I didn't know how to play this android game l wish to say that how to ride bicycle therefore I say that it is a complex android game except it it is a better android game in comparison to others I like it to play very much this android game is editing so clearly so if any body see he /she will be attract to it because of its editing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTB DownHill: Multiplayer [App]  2019-1-29 13:51

    When i begin this android game black screen appears and nothing happens. I am using s7 edge (oreo)

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386