Read mtm handloaders log reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mtm handloaders log reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM: The Ultimate Scholarship Guide []  2020-1-27 18:49

    This is such a amazing book. It’s right on time and will be a amazing asset for upcoming students for years to come!! I highly recommend this book for your use or your children’s use. Who doesn’t need support finding more FREE MONEY for school right lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM: The Ultimate Scholarship Guide []  2020-1-27 18:49

    I love this book. It's awesome and highly recommended, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Plastic is amazing quality but there is an unnecessary amout of zone above the shells so if inverted the shells slide back and forth. Its larger than expected and since the shells I bought come in a box of 25 anyway this was kind of a useless purchase for me (newbie to shotgun). I’ll probably hold it around and search some foam for the lid for when I have less than 25 rounds floating about. But honestly when will that ever happen?

    0  


    Add your opinion on mtm handloaders log or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    This stuff does what it's meant to do, hold your shells dry. It's simple to begin and snaps shut, it's well made, water resistant, and the smoke color is cool. This company makes amazing quality products, and I will continue to buy their items. The prices are reasonable as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I bought this box for storing the waterfowl hunting loads that I've started to place together. The box is very sturdy and should prevent any moisture from getting in if/when my blind bag gets soaked. I especially like that the hinge is an actual hinge (albeit plastic) as opposed to the typical thin molded "pivot". It fits 3" shells with no issue but I haven't tried it with 3.5" yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Seems nicely created for the price. Wouldn't go any cheaper. Some of these Amazon ammo boxes appear flimsier than the cardboard boxes ammo comes in. Would buy again.***My Rating Criteria***5 Stars: Works exactly as advertised, fit/finish are what you'd expect when purchasing this type of product, amazing value, ships in retail packaging4 Stars: Works exactly as advertised, fit/finish are what you'd expect when purchasing this type of product, might have a minor flaw or ship in undisclosed non-retail packaging3 Stars: Generally works but I'd change a few things OR Product works amazing but differs from description/images2 Stars: Barely works but can be created useful if you try1 Star: Useless, does not perform it's intended function whatsoever and is generally a waste of money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I've purchased several of these boxes to shop homeopathic remedies by Boiron and 2 dram bottles of other remedies (1 dram bottles drop too far down to access easily). It's the easiest method I've found to sort, store, and transport remedy bottles, and far less expensive that Boiron's remedy chest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    As advertised. Holds 25 shells. I use mine to keep 2.75" and 3" 12 gauge shells. There is an insert to create the cells smaller if you're looking to keep 20 gauge/410 without having them rattle around. Amazing to have a neat and orderly storage option, but truth be told, unless you load your own and need a method to shop them, or are a small compulsive in keeping things neat, I say save yourself the cash and just hold your shells in the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    The image in the description shows 10 gauge shells in the box. I purchased two of these shotshell boxes to keep handloaded Federal 10 gauge black powder shells for my Winchester model 1887.. Problem- the shells barely fit, and only with very firm pressure to push them into the openings. The issue obstruction is small molded plastic vertical ribs extending halfway up on the inside of the compartment dividers. (See photo) They actually deform the crimped ends of the shells when they are forced into the spaces. Well, I have a planned solution to create these boxes usable for 10 gauge shells. Using a sharp, narrow wood chisel, I will shave off the small ribs in each compartment. Shells should fit perfectly them.Other wise, this is a sturdy well created shotshell case, amazing latch, true mechanical hinges, (not 1 piece molded bending plastic). Created in te: this box would work excellently for 12 gauge shells as is.Update: Performed the "rib removal mod", now works perfectly for 10 gauge shells.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I use this box to shop my ink samples. Gets the job done but you must be aware that this box is a small bit high so if you plan use for travel, be aware that the vials will end coming out please see M 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    Advertised to work with 10ga (even molded into the lid), but out of the box it does not. There are little plastic ribs in each side of all 25 compartments that reduce the compartment size too little to keep a 10ga shell. had to spend about 20 mins (total) going at each rib with a Dremel and sanding wheel to remove the ribs completely in order to keep my shells. Height is just fine for long it works fine, but would be nice if I didn't have to modify a product to create it work as advertised. Would buy again if I had a need for a 12ga box, but will look elsewhere if I need another 10ga box.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM 25 Round Shotshell Box (Clear Smoke) []  2020-1-16 21:45

    I can't wait to buy more of these. Excellent for organizing my Boiron tubes. I feel like such a homeopathy nerd now, but this is so great. Also, these slots fit the .25 ounce bottles of FES flower essences for those who are interested in that as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    It's kind of difficult it obtain the rounds in the display, but once in they keep firmly. Once a round is in put remaining tabs need to be chop to hang flush on a wall, so once a round is in plan on leaving it there. On the plus side it does look like nice once set up. It comes with a few additional holders and a sheet of labels. I guess it's better than gluing rounds to a board.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    Nice small display

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    It is very easy and simple to use. Take the time to plan out the arrangement. Then you place them on the shelf and it came with a low quality sticker labels which I was able to use using my own double tape. And it didn’t have some of my cartridges names but I was able to print my own. Overall it’s a amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    I bought this to support my boyfriend display his collection of bullets of all shapes and sizes. We like the method it locks in the bullet with the unique tabs. It keeps them secure. We did need to create a modification to keep one of his bigger ones. Overall a nice purchase and we plan on getting another one. The price is a small high but it’s ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    This thing is beautiful dang nice. I only place in the cartridges I shoot, but it always attracts attention on the bookshelf. They're fairly simple to place in but the small ingenious pieces of plastic (that fit and keep every size cartridge just like they say) will be a small uncomfortable for your fingers (so if it's for a youngster, you'll wish to support him or her with them).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    This works nicely and does what it says. For the proce it is good. Found that id your ammo is too little 17 mm or .22 does not keep snuggly. Also tall ammo as winchester rifle ammo and shotgun shells do not fit an well. I used some stikki wax to fix that problem. But all in all it works and does what I wanted it to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    Bought this board latest year, chop it down to two tiers and mounted dummy rounds of the calibers in my collection. The plastic clips keep each round securely. Went to add a fresh round this week and was unable to search the additional plastic clips. Called MTM and was told they sold packages of 50. When I said I only required one or two, she took my name and address. Today, I received 2 clips in the mail, no charge. I am impressed and very display board is once again complete, and looks great...and I have a spare clip for the next addition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    I've been wanting something like this for quite some time now, to display favorite cartridges and support teach my family about the various sizes. I like how simple it is to customize, and comes with a pre-printed list of self-adhesive labels for a lot of of the cartridges available. Comes with no cartridges, of course. It has 3 rows, I use one for handgun, one for shotgun, and one for rifle. Fun to set up, nice to display, and a nice conversation piece in general. I may do another one as my collection increases (I've started to collect obscure cartridges now).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    It's really cheaply made. Once you place the bullets in there you can't take them out. Also you have to break the back of the small plastic tabs to be able to hang it up. Don't recommend this product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Case Gard CBD140 Cartridge Display Board - Black []  2020-12-19 22:3

    It's a fresh skill to learn. Amazing to have a display instead of the cigar box

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Recently purchased the Chemical Guys Foam Cannon for use on two daily-driver vehicles. After viewing several videos online I hoped the cannon would produce a rich, clinging foam. Attached to an electric 2030psi pressure washer I am happy to report this things works even better than imagined! As a long time Griots Garage customer I did use their BOSS Foaming Surface Wash and Foaming Poly Gloss. I added 2 ounces of wash liquid to the cannon then filled the rest with water. This gave plenty of foam to very thoroughly cover a 4 door sedan and a mid-size SUV with loads of lather. A fast rinse with the pressue washer then repeated the process with sealant. In under 30 mins both cars looked as though I spent the afternoon hand-washing and polishing. Clean up was easy - just rinse out the reservoir, fill with clean water, and attach to the pressure washer for a fast rinse. This thing will revolutionize my vehicle care process!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    First of all this foam lance/cannon is and does everything it is touted to do. I got a amazing foam on my vehicle that was a small over a week off of the showroom floor. There was some light dust on the vehicle (it's parked in a closed garage) so I foamed the vehicle down according to the online videos and washed and rinsed the vehicle afterwards. When drying the vehicle I still picked up the light dust on my white dry towel from spots that I missed. three more washes, I'm still trying to figure out what the need is for the foam since it doesn't seem to be able to loosen or support with even light dust film.I gave the seller 5 stars for their on time delivery and the fact that the foam cannon does work well creating a generous foam over the vehicle and the spray nozzle is adjustable as advertised.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MTM Hydro 37.5022 PF22 Calibrated Foam Cannon Replacement Stand Up Bottle []  2020-7-3 19:7

    Huge improvement over the skinny & tippy first version. It now stands flat with the sprayer attached. Also, created of massive duty material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

     So I created a video comparing 5 most used foam guns out there. Video compares :1. Chemical Guys Torq foam blaster (requires no pressure washer)2. Twinkle star foam gun3. Matcc Foam Cannon 24. Chemical Guy professional Torq foam gun5. MTM Hydro (this product)In the video, all foam guns use the same soap. I diluted carpro’s restart 10to1 into a bottle and distributed it evenly across all foam emical Guys Foam Blaster: The worse effect was this chemical guys foam blaster. Obviously you can see why, there is no pressure washer and is direct from a garden hose. There is absolutely no foam and it’s $60 retail. Value/performance rating is 0/5, I would suggest spending a small additional on the cheapest pressure washer out there and using a cheap foam gun for the money. Rating 1/5Twinkle Star foam cannon: this is the cheapest of all 5 for $15. It’s better then the foam blaster but it stands latest 2nd. Foam is very watery and comes off beautiful quickly. Only value has it going for it, so if you’re on a tight budget then you could obtain this (but look at next one for $5 more). Rating 2/5MATCC Foam Cannon 2: this foam cannon surprised me the most and gets my top vote! For $20 you can compare the results of what professional foam cannons can do. Value/performance create it rank 5/5! Only complaint I have is the hint was harder to adjust to wide pattern. (In the video it moved out of wide spray pattern). Rating 5/5Chemical Guys Professional Torq Foam Cannon: this is the $70 foam cannon by chemical guys. The quality of it is probably the nicest of all 5 but having using this right after the MATCC, I don’t see why you should spend $50 more on this foam cannon unless build quality is your top of your concern. Rating 4/5MTM Hydro: this is the professional go to foam gun. Almost every professional detailer I know uses this one and it should perform the best, but it wasn’t. For $90/$160 w/MTMs gun, it’s the most expensive foam cannon of all and possibly of any out there. The quality is 2nd to CGs Torq but in terms ofFoaming it doesn’t have much edge over MATCC or CG Torq. It’s definitely not worth the additional $70 more to foam 10% more. This gun also draws soap a lot faster so that may be why touching obtain more foam. Dislikes, the hint adjustment is very flimsy, it changes everytime you set it down. Rating 3/5

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Old versions. Doesn’t contain 1.1mm orifice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Amazing product I can’t see myself going back to Washing my vehicle the old method anymore. Haven’t tried any of the cheaper versions on amazon so I do t know what to compare it with but decided to just go with higher quality one and be done with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I bought this foam cannon about a week ago. This items works great. But the price is just insane. You can obtain the same foam cannon for about $15 dollars! Terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Allow me begin by saying that I’ve had a Tri Nova foam cannon for 2 years so I’m familiar with how they work. I’ve always wanted a PF22 but didn’t wish to pay $ly went on sale for $68 so I snatched one up. Out of the box, I was already disappointed. The opening of the bottle is super little compared to the Tri Nova. Then, when I tried to screw the bottle onto the nozzle, got cross threaded (I was being very easy). The Tri Nova threads are so much bigger and thicker, I’ve never cross threaded them.Hooked it up to my Karcher 2400 psi pressure washer and.............nothing. Water just dribbled out. Had to break out my huge 4000 psi Dewalt. Some people have talked about needing a smaller orifice to create it work on smaller machines but specs list this as compatible with washers starting at 1100 psi (and no, smaller orifice is NOT included with this unit).Maybe I just got a defective one but don’t think so. Finally got it working with my bigger washer but noticed suds weren’t as thick as the Tri Nova produces (had knob turned to maximum). Broke out my Tri Nova, poured the same solution in it and voila, nice thick ted wondering at this point why I bought the PF22. Ended up returning it. Even if the Tri Nova broke tomorrow, I would order another one, especially for 1/3 the price. I wanted to love the PF22, I really did. It’s really cool looking but at the end of the day, it just didn’t do the job. Be careful if you have a smaller pressure washer, may not work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I think MTM needs to improve on making the plastic bottle threads more refined and 's very simple to cross thread the bottle. Also improving the tightness of the spray nozzle so that it doesn't detract from your preferred setting.Other than that it's a really amazing foam cannon. Lays the shampoo/foam very evenly. Better than my Autobrite foam cannon.If you're using a lower entry level pressure washer rather than say a Kranzzle you may use more soap. That's really due to the gpm from the pressure washer.I'll still buy the PFM22 again due to its performance. There will be an make batter bottle coming out soon.Hopefully better threading and yes it will support stand up the foam cannon.I changed out my orifice to 1.1 as it came with 1.2. Suitable for my setup (Karcher K5 Premium). Only the Kranzzle and gas powered washers use 1.2 orifice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    Works amazing does it stopped up sometimes but could just be my well water also it will stop spraying foam sometimes and turn the knob alittle bit and it will begin back up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Chemical Guys EQP320 1 Pack MTM PF22 Professional Foam Lance and Cannon []  2020-1-25 11:35

    I should have listened to others feedback more. This foam cannon is just not worth the price. You buy one for one-forth the cost that is 99% as good. This was even poor enough the fast attach for the pressure washer actually got jammed and I had to pry it off. Basically now I have to buy a fresh wand all because of a $2 part included with this over-priced cannon. Just buy 4 of any other one, you won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    R-Log [App]  2017-12-16 21:6

    This application is very useful, with fresh EPA regulations forming around refrigerant management this application will be very valuable to a lot of in the very near future. Perfect method to hold accurate and legible info that will hold you in compliance!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Log [App]  2018-6-11 21:9

    Almost I really like this program. It has some very powerful features. However its Filter functions are just terrible. Filtering data is so necessary and this just doesn't let it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Log [App]  2018-6-11 21:9

    Poker Add gps for the zone and 5 stars. Excellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Log [App]  2018-6-11 21:9

    Very handy timer for accurate hourly rates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Log [App]  2018-6-11 21:9

    Amazing application for any & every poker player. Love the graph & session filter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Poker Log [App]  2018-6-11 21:9

    Exactly what I was looking for. Simple to use amazing stats

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    I love this application I work for a fresh business that doesn't have alot of employees so they don't have payroll set up where you clock in and out. This calculates my hours with how much I obtain paid and tells me how much I am owed. It doesn't subtract taxes at least I haven't seen that feature but I report my earning at the end of the year anyway. You can also add when the pay period starts and ends so you don't have a long list of hours that you have to break down. This application is very very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    I've been using Work Log for 3 months while working for a nonprofit organization. It's very versatile and created to support the user. Has every format needed for date, time and pay rates. I can track breaks, straight pay, overtime, hints and expenses. I was also able to factor in volunteer time with a small effort. I can set it up to do everything automatically to where all I do now is punch & out and share as much or as small as I want. I can even edit my time if I forget to punch in or out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    It works really amazing at keeping track of ours and notes for that day. I do want I could type more words into my notes than it let's me but it is very easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    I required something easy to hold track of weekly hours to stay under my maximum. It also allows me to enter days ahead so I can adjust my schedule if I have one really long day. It's simple to use, I can add notes if needed. Works well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    no holiday pay calculator. adds the straight time 8 hours into total hours causing week hours to go into overtime 8 hours too soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    its an okay application still learning how it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    this application helps alot to hold up with hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    found getting the times in bersome at first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Work Log [App]  2019-6-5 13:39

    I love it and it works right down to the latest second..thanks for such a nice and simple to work application....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Capture & Log [App]  2019-7-5 21:17

    Simple method to add images to my project logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Capture & Log [App]  2019-7-6 13:17

    Simple method to add images to my project logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Capture & Log [App]  2019-7-8 13:17

    Simple method to add images to my project logs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Temperature Log [App]  2019-9-21 0:53

    Does not measure temp. It just charts whatever you type in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Log [App]  2019-10-23 22:2

    the pink prompt fails to appear. Easy log making is possible😯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simple Log [App]  2019-10-23 22:2

    "Pink make button" is missing on my device. LG G7 thinQ. I can't use the application sadly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Book Log [App]  2019-10-1 13:37

    Very close to exactly what I have been looking for!!! Something really really helpful, (I read, on average, several books a day. Often a complete series! I have come to the conclusion that the ability to choose multiple books from the find results page would be fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    So far so good. Looking for a method to print the yearly amount of my expenses for taxes. Still learning the software and hoping it stores in the cloud so I can retrieve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    the application look clean and simple but i give only 3* . Curency setting have only 9 options. there is no option for custom curency. I think this application it can be used all over the world. Please modernize that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Simple and easy to use application that allows you to log your expenses and sorts them into effective and accurate categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Horrible and not a lot of features. Does not do well for tracking mileage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    So far so good. I only use it to note my expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Upgraded to paid ver today so I could export the database. When using the Dropbox feature, application crashes over and over . When exporting via mail, it doesn't use the same extension as the import feature requires so I can't back it up and restore to my fresh phone. Waste of cash as none of the paid features work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    I have only used it for a few days now, but I like it over two other apps I downloaded for recording my expenses for tax purposes. It allows me to add categories, summarize by year and filter by expense. In short, easy to use and has useful features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    I usually do not rate apps. I consider it boring. However, it is such a lovely app. One of the best I have used so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Perfect application to hold financial records... export database facility is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    A easy and practical App. So useful for the true world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Appreciate the reminder and the various budget sections! Simple and no hassle method of spending tracking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Amazing application to hold track of daily expenses

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Easy method to record costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    I gave up trying to use a lot of other apps because they were just far too complicated to set up and use with far more features than were useful. This one is a basic, no frills expense manager which just gives you a amazing idea if you are spending less than you earn each month. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    Exactly the application I was looking for! Kudos to the developer for his effort!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Expense Log [App]  2020-1-2 21:14

    I like it, but would like to see a everyday allowance. I place so much in for the month and here is how much you can spend each day. If a have a surplus it will go to the next day... Otherwise this is working to see how much I am spending and in which categories. Will most likely not use long term once I see how much is being spent and where I cam trim the fat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X3 Log [App]  2020-2-1 21:0

    So far has been a amazing companion for using the x3 bar! A lot of really amazing features I was trying to figure out how to do on a spreadsheet and in an interface simple to use. The only thing I could imagine that would create this application better is a method to see the numbers of Reps you did prior as you are about to do the exercise it would really support to see immediately what I did the latest time I did the exercise so I have it in my head what to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X3 Log [App]  2020-2-1 21:0

    Unbelievable tool for tracking your X3 including ytics once you have a few workouts in it. The designer is very fast to respond any queries, fixing broken items or upgrading it from workable and specific requests. The free application for X3 could definitely learn a few things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X3 Log [App]  2020-2-1 21:0

    Amazing App. The creator keeps working to improve things and it is very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Love this application Super simple to use and loads of customisation available I want I'd discovered it earlier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    so far most customizable pain journal. need to add alternate treatment log (for now meditation and streching are medications) also symptoms that we can track that's not pain.... to be 5 star add in other symptom health tracking, import in information from intelligent devices (fitbit) or add that kind of tracking. I wish an all in one health journal that I can easily share with my dr. and a body diagram to indicate more precisely where pain is....but for what it says it does.... it actually does

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    cannot set a date/time on a fresh log screen. It appears to make a fresh log at a current time. Cannot record a log for my happening one hour ago. Only current time. No help. Sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    I stand by my first impression of this app, and the Headache Log application as well. The .csv file format is unprintable, despite support from the author. Not a useful application if you need printed doents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    I have been looking for a medical symptoms tracker for ever. This is exactly what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    This was exactly what I was looking for, I obtain sick so often I forget when I was sick or how often

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    There is no method to display the time of the entries at least i could find. I need this in addition to the date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Exactly what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Great, simple, flexible design. Suits my purpose, without trying to overcomplicate anything, makes for efficient record keeping. One request though; when looking at the list of records, even when all info are showing, the logged time of the happening doesn't show. The only method I could review the log time was to enter the modernize screen. Could this be added to the record list?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Easy but useful, includes exactly what I need and didn't search in certain other apps. But right now it crashes every time I test to use the filter. I hope this application keeps getting developments and fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    I love it. But when I cough, I also feel pain in my chest and that is not mentioned. How do I change that?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Could do with an add button on the records screen but apart from that it's good. Like that you can remove fields from the record entry screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    I like the setup, but it crashes a lot...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Use this to track my child's seizures and migraines.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Amazing method to hold a log of your health concerns

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Works for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Health Log [App]  2020-2-1 13:20

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Log [App]  2020-4-14 13:39

    I love this application and how I can customize it to be a log for exactly what I need. However, an modernize allowing for more features would be great- maybe even a pro ver option to obtain rid of ads? I [email protected]#$%! gave me more control over the chart feature, it only lets me view it as a pie chart and it duplicates colors next to each other making it confusing. I also want it had more options for export file types... CSV files are hard to use for most people. Please modernize soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Log [App]  2020-4-14 13:39

    Has a backup feature, backs up to your drive. I switched phones and all the information came right back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Log [App]  2020-4-14 13:39

    5 stars if updated to let negative number values input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Log [App]  2020-4-14 13:39

    Really simple to use, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Log [App]  2020-4-14 13:39

    Amazing stuff, like how you can customise fields and the backup works a treat, perhaps consider ad free, 99p to unblock even

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multi Log [App]  2020-4-14 13:39

    This is a amazing tool for keeping track of health info and recording any task progress. I am so satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Log Thrower [App]  2020-7-11 13:54

    Not gonna lie, i was intrigued. But literally if u shoot at the wall u still obtain 8's 9's or 10's so its kinda pointless. Not to mention only being able to sharpen the items to a certain degree? We should be able to create it as pointy az we wish and not have a limit

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386