Read muama reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all muama reviews below or publish your opinion.

42 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 4

    Useful review?

    muama []  2019-9-10 17:25

    Purchased three of these voice translators. Comes out being nothing but a glorified microphone. Have to have the application on your phone and internet service or it doesn't work. Couldn't obtain the application to on the Iphone at all. Worked ok on the Android device phone, but why carry a microphone when Google translate on my phone works just as well. Tried to return the stuff for a refund. Spent $80.00 to return to Lithuania and then the product was returned back to me marked expired. Don't waste your or time.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    muama []  2020-1-3 16:27

    I SAW THE AD FOR THIS ITEM ON MY COMPUTER THIS MORNING AND FILLED OUT THE FORM TO ORDER ONE OF THESE "AMAZING" ITEMS FOR 50%OFF AT $89. THANKFULLY I IMMEDIATELY RECEIVED AN EMAIL FROM BANK OF AMERICA TELLING ME THAT THEY HAD STOPPED PAYMENT FOR THIS ITEM AT $275 !!! UNTIL I VERIFIED THAT I ACTUALLY WANTED THEM TO PAY IT!!! Of COURSE I CALLED BOFA IMMEDIATELY AND CANCELLED !!!! PRAISE THE GREAT GOD OF PREMIUM CREDIT CARD ACCOUNTS THAT BOFA WAS SO PROMPT TO RECOGNIZE THIS FRAUD !!!!! I WAS GOING TO GIVE IT TO MY GRANDSON FOR A BIRTHDAY GIFT BEFORE HE GOES TO EUROPE THIS SPRING! BEWARE OF SHOPPING ON LINE !!!!

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    Muama [customer service for Returns]  2019-8-20 15:10

    Tried sending emails and left a notice on their answering machine.. NO REPLY. Waste of money, DOESN'T work as advertised.

    0  


    Add your opinion on muama or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    muama []  2019-10-23 18:15

    this is a non working item period. It was ordered and was drop shipped from China. It does not work at all. It paired with my phone which scares me. Now what do I do. The return is somewhere in Lithuania and requires a large postage cost to send with a tracking number. The application should be banned from the application store. And microsoft should remove their ads from the computer system.

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    muama []  2019-6-21 23:31

    What a waste of money. I have Android, and my wife has iPhone. I got the enence working on mine, and when my wife could not, she opened Google Translator. Talking into Google, the voice came out on the enence device. Behold, I tried the same thing on my phone; same result. This device simply has Google Translator in it. Wasted $89! Simply Google Translator to your smartphone, and it works better and easier.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence [App]  2019-5-8 13:19

    I installed it and it asked for permissions when I ran it. Then it didn't do anything at all.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    muama enece translator []  2019-11-6 1:33

    Tracking is not working. It says not in the tracking company system. They present 2 tracking... Before I purchased, I checked the zone code of the phone # and it was Fresh York. Www service does not present an address. The reviews say the translators come from China.

    0  


  • 8

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-6 22:25

    This thing is GARBAGE !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator [Scams]  2019-8-18 14:49

    I bought one off of ebay (they are really cheap) and I was very suspicious. Once going through all the instructions and download, installing, reinstalling and trying to call for help, I now know it was a really clever scam. I returned mine through the ebay guarantee and will know when something sounds to amazing to be real it usually is. I want I had found this website before I ever purchased mine and I would have know it was a NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY ON THIS SCAM. .

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-29 19:39

    Don't hear a vocal response to any question asked on the device. The advertisement shows the vocal answer to any question from the device. I obtain a vocal response from my phone in the translation log NOT the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    enence muama traducteur [traducteur]  2019-9-15 18:40
    [email protected]

    arnaque ne peut connecter ce traducteur ne fonctionne pas je veux avoir mon argent

    1  


  • 12

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-6-10 23:13
    [email protected]

    Amazing disappointment; set it up per instructions, after which it kept reverting to the language list; almost every A button sample was responded to with “Can’t hear", despite maxing out my iPhone volume and the the volume on translator itself and speaking directly into the microphone. Also CANNOT search a website or program with troubleshooting or tech help options.

    21  


  • 7

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-4 2:12

    I don't have a intelligent phone. I have not been able to search the manual on line. I do not know if I will ever be able to obtain this thing working.

    5  


  • 7

    Useful review?

    muama enence Japenese Translator []  2019-7-22 9:16
    [email protected]

    I received my MUAMA Enence on 19 July 2019. It failed on the 20th July. Possibly it could not be recharged. I have tried telephoning (646) 757 1608 but the number is out of service. I looked up another number +43 7200 22712 but there is no reply. I sent an email ” but according to other customers the company does not respond. I tried their Fb page MUAMA Enence and was offered a chat on Messenger. It says “is anyone available to chat “ button. I got a Yes response and so I asked for a returns authorization. There was no follow up. Many reviewers are declaring this company as a scam and I’m afraid I may have to join the chorus. It’s depressing because it worked reasonably well on the first day even there were problems with volume. Many declare zero customer support.

    2  


  • 7

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Translator []  2019-7-22 9:30
    [email protected]

    Please observe the posting dates of the positive reviews of the MUAMA Enence. Strangely they come in batches with the same date. I wonder if these are genuine customers.

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-9-9 19:30
    [email protected]

    60 warranty what a joke it cost so much more to send it back than what it cost, $80 usps, $216 ups and about the same for fedex the product is junk and It is my fault for checking out before I bought, I did this off of AOL web website and now I have a issue with them

    3  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2020-1-3 11:24

    Complete rubbish If you wish to loose - there are a lot better ways !

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-6-13 12:1

    Okay listen up: 40 Languages....Maybe some cannot comprehend that. Before reviewing check to see if the language you are reviewing about is one of the forty.

    4  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    muama enence instant translator []  2019-6-6 20:8
    [email protected]

    I would like to return my Muamu enence. What is the address in Canada André Bond

    17  


  • 8

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-5 18:1
    [email protected]

    I paired it with my Apple IPhone 10, by following the instructions. The conversation should be audible on the speaker of the translating devise and it is not happening. There is no customer service help (no phone number to call or e-mail address to connect) If the translator speaker is defective, I would like to return the device for a fresh one. Very Disappointed !

    3  


  • 9

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-6 10:11
    [email protected]

    Can't install translator to android device phone despite following the instruction just says "can't hear". Have tried e-mail help twice to no avail. Tried to search return address but no luck. Goes to present if it appears to be to amazing a it probably is.

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-17 15:53

    doesnt do spanish as advertised

    0  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-14 0:24
    [email protected]

    This is just a piece of garbage. Does not work and no customer support. Thought this was a stand alone translator but you need to have a intelligent phone for it to supposedly work. Does not work at all save your money!

    2  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-9-3 0:1
    [email protected]

    HUGE waste of money! NO aftermarket support! I challenge you to search any method of contacting these people. TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-10-4 7:35

    Absolute rubbish. Please do not this. It is a complete con. It never says in the advert that you need a phone to use the translator. None of the advert pictures present a phone being used.. DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-11-29 18:53

    The translator pitch is fraudulent. The company is very fresh and badly organised. Returning anything is a nightmare. I suggest that you avoid all contact with these people and if you are already involved, then I want you luck, you need all the luck you have got to obtain anything useful from Enence.

    0  


  • 4

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-6-5 3:33

    Message how a lot of of the reviews toward the bottom of the list are dated 4.23.19 with a time of 13:12 Strange

    17  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-7-14 23:9
    [email protected]

    do you have to have a tablet with you to use this device?

    0  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-16 13:41
    [email protected]

    I see what you mean about all the positive reviews have been submitted in 1 batch lasting less than a minute. I too think its useless. The audio only comes out of the phone, never out of the device. The phone has to not be in screen save. You have to ay very long sentences because it appends bits from previous sentences. We shall see what the 'support' is like, but looking at the reviews, I'm not holding my breath. It does not work at all like the promotional video & appears to be 1 huge scam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-8-2 17:6

    This thing is a ripoff. Nowhere in the ad does it say that it needs a smartphone. If you have a smartphone, you can obtain an application that does the same thing (for free). I never got mine to work properly. It would take my verbal input and translate it, but I could not obtain a verbal output from the translator. Customer service did not answer to my repeated e-mails, If you wish to return the thing for a refund, you have to mail it to Lithuania.

    0  


  • 3

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-8-18 3:23

    1. Their advertisement doesn't tell you that you must use your intelligent phone. 2. You must have blue tooth connectivity. everytime I tried to do a scan for the translator, the blue tooth connection would fail. 3. The chinese speaker could be more clearer. 4. I wish my back.

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-12-6 17:31

    Ordered one, sent and charged me for two. Came in after out trip to Spain and they will not give me the return information. Do NOT do business with company!!! Plenty of apps on your intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator [No customer service available; no response on emails]  2019-12-5 1:40

    Charged for 2 units, only received one!!!! No customer service they say you can cancel within 24 hours, but do not honor this, as unable to obtain in touch With them as per they’re in China.

    0  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    muama enence japenese translator []  2019-6-29 15:0
    [email protected]

    my enance is not working...it refuses ti hear any of my voice,,,i would like my back as this wasnt what i expected at ere was no menbtion it as to work along ones mobile device and be on line

    7  


  • 6

    Useful review?

    muama enence instant translator []  2019-7-11 4:30

    Sucks huge time. Scam reported to FTC by me today. Emails not answered unless it is about waiting to arrive. Phone number in NY will not be answered and all options are invalid numbers. It says you can keep for the next person to support and then you are disconnected.

    0  


  • 5

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-8 16:33

    Every statement elicits a "Can't hear" notice on my phone screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 8

    Useful review?

    Muama Enence Instant Translator []  2019-7-7 8:5
    [email protected]

    Muama Enence Instant Translator Also I can only agree with the opinion of my predecessor... Muama Enence Instant Translator is one miserable disaster. Had ordered the translator for testing purposes. Downloaded the from Google and installed it. Battery charged--4 hours as required Bluetooth enabled on my mobile phone. mobile phone and Muama Enence Instant Translator paired. So far so good. Language set. No matter if A-key or B-key were pressed...everything spoken was answered with "Can't-no-hear"...and I mean "Nothing--absolutely nothing" was heard!!! and that despite highest volume..and I have tested all volume levels. Software uninstalled...newly installed...nothing no change Just "can't hear" again. I can only recommend to everyone... MUAMA Enence Instant Translator not to buy... If the TRANSLATOR does not work out-of-the-box FINGER away!!!!!! The annoyance is bigger than the result the translator can -- allegedly provide. Translated with

    5  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-8-10 21:9
    [email protected]

    the enence translator needs a intelligent phone to work,,, don't have one !!! tom like to have that infro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-8-14 14:51
    [email protected]

    Did not keep Operators manual. Went to www service and can't search manual. Called Help Tel # and got not available response to all voice mail selections!!! This company is bogus!!! Don't this thing as it is a total rip off!!! I wasted $108.00!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator [Buyer]  2019-11-6 2:34
    [email protected]

    First to all people out there NEVER anything advertised on Ig because ther is NO WAY to contact Instagram. Not by phone, email or even Instagram. I followed ALL procedures and returned 4 of them at a cost of $220.00 to Vilnius, Lithuania. They sat in the "Customs" office for one month before being returned to me in Dallas, Texas. once again - NEVER a product from Ig or Fb if you ever wish to see your again.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator []  2019-11-27 15:17

    I purchased this. There are phone apps that do the same thing. I opted to return it for a full refund. I mailed it back to LITHUANIA at significant expense. It seems to be stuck in customs somewhere. PayPal closed my case (which they shouldn’t have) because the seller hasn’t received the item back, even though PayPal can see that it is in customs waiting for clearance. They found in favor of the seller and now I am out $89 plus return shipping. I have gone to my card company but they say the 60 day window to dispute has closed. Beware of buying products from out of the country! If MUAMA is an honest company, when they keep it they should my but I doubt they will. Method to go PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MUAMA Customer Support Team []  2020-2-11 3:19

    We are sincerely sorry to hear about your experience with our company. We are still a young company and are doing our best to improve our services and product to fulfill your expectations. Please accept our sincere apology for the difficulties we have caused you. Our aspiration is to hold you as one of our most valued customers, and we hope to serve you better in subsequent times. If you could share your number with us so that we could review and obtain in touch with you directly to help you. We want you a unbelievable day ahead!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386