muama enence instant translator Reviews & Opinions


Submit muama enence instant translator review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 8

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 22:25

    This thing is GARBAGE !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 9

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 10:11
    [email protected]

    Can't install translator to android device phone despite following the instruction just says "can't hear". Have tried e-mail help twice to no avail. Tried to search return address but no luck. Goes to present if it appears to be to amazing a deal it probably is.

    0  


  • 12

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-10 23:13
    [email protected]

    Amazing disappointment; set it up per instructions, after which it kept reverting to the language list; almost every A button sample was responded to with “Can’t hear", despite maxing out my iPhone volume and the the volume on translator itself and speaking directly into the microphone. Also CANNOT search a website or program with troubleshooting or tech help options.

    21  


    Add Your Opinion on muama enence instant translator or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch muama enence instant translator video reviews and related movies:

    See Intelligent Speech Translator for Travellers - Unique Gadget on youtube.

     related image

    See MUAMA Enence - How It Works? on youtube.

     related image

    See Instant Translation – Right in your Ear! on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Electronic Language Translator Of 2019 | Instant Translator Device To Buy Now on youtube.

     related image

    See Traveling Japan with only an instant translator | ili on youtube.

     related image

    See This Device will CHANGE the way you TRAVEL | ili Instant Translator on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 Best Translator Device You Never Seen Before on youtube.

     related image

    See Instant Translator English - MUAMA Enence Translator on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-8 16:33

    Every statement elicits a "Can't hear" notice on my phone screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-2 17:6

    This thing is a ripoff. Nowhere in the ad does it say that it needs a smartphone. If you have a smartphone, you can obtain an application that does the same thing (for free). I never got mine to work properly. It would take my verbal input and translate it, but I could not obtain a verbal output from the translator. Customer service did not answer to my repeated e-mails, If you wish to return the thing for a refund, you have to mail it to Lithuania.

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-6-6 20:8
    [email protected]

    I would like to return my Muamu enence. What is the address in Canada André Bond

    17  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-10 21:9
    [email protected]

    the enence translator needs a intelligent phone to work,,, don't have one !!! tom like to have that infro

    0  


  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-16 13:41
    [email protected]

    I see what you mean about all the positive reviews have been submitted in 1 batch lasting less than a minute. I too think its useless. The audio only comes out of the phone, never out of the device. The phone has to not be in screen save. You have to ay very long sentences because it appends bits from previous sentences. We shall see what the 'support' is like, but looking at the reviews, I'm not holding my breath. It does not work at all like the promotional video & appears to be 1 huge scam

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-5 3:33

    Message how a lot of of the reviews toward the bottom of the list are dated 4.23.19 with a time of 13:12 Strange

    17  


  • 8

    Is this review useful?

    Muama Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-7 8:5
    [email protected]

    Muama Enence Instant Translator Also I can only agree with the opinion of my predecessor... Muama Enence Instant Translator is one miserable disaster. Had ordered the translator for testing purposes. Downloaded the software from Google and installed it. Battery charged--4 hours as required Bluetooth enabled on my mobile phone. mobile phone and Muama Enence Instant Translator paired. So far so good. Language set. No matter if A-key or B-key were pressed...everything spoken was answered with "Can't-no-hear"...and I mean "Nothing--absolutely nothing" was heard!!! and that despite highest volume..and I have tested all volume levels. Software uninstalled...newly installed...nothing no change Just "can't hear" again. I can only recommend to everyone... MUAMA Enence Instant Translator not to buy... If the TRANSLATOR does not work out-of-the-box FINGER away!!!!!! The annoyance is bigger than the result the translator can -- allegedly provide. Translated with

    5  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [Scams]  2019-8-18 14:49

    I bought one off of ebay (they are really cheap) and I was very suspicious. Once going through all the instructions and download, installing, reinstalling and trying to call for help, I now know it was a really clever scam. I returned mine through the ebay guarantee and will know when something sounds to amazing to be real it usually is. I want I had found this website before I ever purchased mine and I would have know it was a NOT THROW YOUR MONEY AWAY ON THIS SCAM. .

    0  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-7-11 4:30

    Sucks huge time. Scam reported to FTC by me today. Emails not answered unless it is about waiting to arrive. Phone number in NY will not be answered and all options are invalid numbers. It says you can keep for the next person to support and then you are disconnected.

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-17 15:53

    doesnt do spanish as advertised

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-29 19:39

    Don't hear a vocal response to any question asked on the device. The advertisement shows the vocal answer to any question from the device. I obtain a vocal response from my phone in the translation log NOT the device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-8-14 14:51
    [email protected]

    Did not keep Operators manual. Went to www service and can't search manual. Called Help Tel # and got not available response to all voice mail selections!!! This company is bogus!!! Don't buy this thing as it is a total rip off!!! I wasted $108.00!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-9-3 0:1
    [email protected]

    HUGE waste of money! NO aftermarket support! I challenge you to search any method of contacting these people. TOTAL GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-10-4 7:35

    Absolute rubbish. Please do not buy this. It is a complete con. It never says in the advert that you need a phone to use the translator. None of the advert pictures present a phone being used.. DO NOT BUY THIS CRAP.

    1  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-9-9 19:30
    pook[email protected]

    60 warranty what a joke it cost so much cash more to send it back than what it cost, $80 usps, $216 ups and about the same for fedex the product is junk and It is my fault for checking out before I bought, I did this off of AOL web website and now I have a issue with them

    3  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [Buyer]  2019-11-6 2:34
    [email protected]

    First to all people out there NEVER buy anything advertised on Ig because ther is NO WAY to contact Instagram. Not by phone, email or even Instagram. I followed ALL procedures and returned 4 of them at a cost of $220.00 to Vilnius, Lithuania. They sat in the "Customs" office for one month before being returned to me in Dallas, Texas. once again - NEVER buy a product from Ig or Fb if you ever wish to see your cash again.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-11-27 15:17

    I purchased this. There are free phone apps that do the same thing. I opted to return it for a full refund. I mailed it back to LITHUANIA at significant expense. It seems to be stuck in customs somewhere. PayPal closed my case (which they shouldn’t have) because the seller hasn’t received the item back, even though PayPal can see that it is in customs waiting for clearance. They found in favor of the seller and now I am out $89 plus return shipping. I have gone to my credit card company but they say the 60 day window to dispute has closed. Beware of buying products from out of the country! If MUAMA is an honest company, when they keep it they should refund my cash but I doubt they will. Method to go PayPal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-11-29 18:53

    The translator sales pitch is fraudulent. The company is very fresh and badly organised. Returning anything is a nightmare. I suggest that you avoid all contact with these people and if you are already involved, then I want you luck, you need all the luck you have got to obtain anything useful from Enence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review [No customer service available; no response on emails]  2019-12-5 1:40

    Charged for 2 units, only received one!!!! No customer service they say you can cancel within 24 hours, but do not honor this, as unable to obtain in touch With them as per they’re in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-12-6 17:31

    Ordered one, sent and charged me for two. Came in after out trip to Spain and they will not give me the return information. Do NOT do business with company!!! Plenty of free apps on your intelligent phone.

    0  


  • 7

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Translator review []  2019-7-22 9:30
    [email protected]

    Please observe the posting dates of the positive reviews of the MUAMA Enence. Strangely they come in batches with the same date. I wonder if these are genuine customers.

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-8-18 3:23

    1. Their advertisement doesn't tell you that you must use your intelligent phone. 2. You must have blue tooth connectivity. everytime I tried to do a scan for the translator, the blue tooth connection would fail. 3. The chinese speaker could be more clearer. 4. I wish my cash back.

    1  


  • 7

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence Japenese Translator review []  2019-7-22 9:16
    [email protected]

    I received my MUAMA Enence on 19 July 2019. It failed on the 20th July. Possibly it could not be recharged. I have tried telephoning (646) 757 1608 but the number is out of service. I looked up another number +43 7200 22712 but there is no reply. I sent an email ” but according to other customers the company does not respond. I tried their Fb page MUAMA Enence and was offered a chat on Messenger. It says “is anyone available to chat “ button. I got a Yes response and so I asked for a returns authorization. There was no follow up. Many reviewers are declaring this company as a scam and I’m afraid I may have to join the chorus. It’s depressing because it worked reasonably well on the first day even there were problems with volume. Many declare zero customer support.

    2  


  • 8

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-5 18:1
    [email protected]

    I paired it with my Apple IPhone 10, by following the instructions. The conversation should be audible on the speaker of the translating devise and it is not happening. There is no customer service help (no phone number to call or e-mail address to connect) If the translator speaker is defective, I would like to return the device for a fresh one. Very Disappointed !

    2  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-6-13 12:1

    Okay listen up: 40 Languages....Maybe some cannot comprehend that. Before reviewing check to see if the language you are reviewing about is one of the forty.

    4  


  • 6

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-6-29 15:0
    [email protected]

    my enance is not working...it refuses ti hear any of my voice,,,i would like my cash back as this wasnt what i expected at ere was no menbtion it as to work along ones mobile device and be on line

    7  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-14 23:9
    [email protected]

    do you have to have a tablet with you to use this device?

    0  


  • 7

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-4 2:12

    I don't have a intelligent phone. I have not been able to search the manual on line. I do not know if I will ever be able to obtain this thing working.

    5  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2020-1-3 11:24

    Complete rubbish If you wish to loose cash - there are a lot better ways !

    0  


  • 5

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-14 0:24
    [email protected]

    This is just a piece of garbage. Does not work and no customer support. Thought this was a stand alone translator but you need to have a intelligent phone for it to supposedly work. Does not work at all save your money!

    2  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    It is awesome application ever. It changes all the language. And it is simple to use . Amazing work hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    It is awesome application ever. It changes all the languages. And it is simple to use. Amazing work hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All Language translator is very usefull application for travellers specially... It makes my life much easier than before.. highly recommended..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All Language translater application is amazing and fabulous. It's really awesome app. It's really helpful and useful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    it is awesome application ever. Is changes all the languages. And simple to use . Amazing work hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All Language is best Application. I use this Application. I recommend to you install this Application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    This application is awsome it lets you translate all languages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language translator & voice translation is awesome application u can easily translate any language I love this application so awesome thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Too not good due to too much advert. Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All language translator and voice translate its amazing working and amazing App i like this amazing and attractive App

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Best Instant All language translater for Students to Read the Most Subject all above the languages Nice App Like this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Its an awesome ry helpful.Easily translate all the languages :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language translator is an unbelievable app it is very useful and harmful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Amazing app all language translation amazing application quick translation language thank for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I tried it in Azerbaijani and Russian, it doesn't work.🤷🏻‍♂️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I found this application very quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    This application is very is application is simple to use it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Better in solving the language barear problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Super application Perfect job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Language translator is a nice app tool it is much required app for the android device users You can easily translate any language with the support of this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All Language translator is awesome app... it created my life much easier than before 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    This is very interesting and unbelievable application. I like it very much and give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant All language is a awesome Android device app accurate results thanks to the developer I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language translate application is the amazing and such a nice application no ads in this application and method to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    GOOD APP....EASY TO TRANSLATE FROM ONE LANGUAGE TO ANOTHER...ITS EFFICIENT AND DO NOT TAKE MUCH TIME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very interesting and educative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very useful, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Instant all language is best application i love this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Useful app, Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    This application is amazing💕😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I haven't use it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Very interesting to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Naic all language translation amazing apps wao iam us apps nic applications amazing work please us ths apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    It's useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    what a unbelievable application 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Yes very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Excellent, it's ep it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    I love this application and recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    So far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Yes very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Languages newtralisation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Amazing for translating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    FANTASTIC APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Its use simple and maintain this application its realy amazing funtastic and intrusting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Instant All language translator &voice translation review [App]  2019-12-10 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    My mates love to travel around the globe and hang out but they only speak English. Thus, I got this language translator for them in case they meet someone who does not speak English as a birthday gift. The most appealing feature is that it can work offline for 8 languages and 106 online. On average, it gets 95% translation correct which is decent for real-time translation. More importantly, it can use its built-in camera for word translation. I just want they can improve the UI a small bit. Other than that, this is a fine gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    This language translator is terrible, it provides not good and inaccurate translation for Spanish to English. For a $200 translator device, it is not worth to buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    A amazing translator! We travel quite often and used to depend on apps on our phone to translate. However the apps were not reliable sometimes because the reaction time are too long and sometimes it won’t answer at all. The translator is very simple to use, after setting up the languages, the two color coded buttons are ready to be used for instance translation. The best feature we like about this translator are the picture translator. You could take a picture of the things you wish to translate and the translated language will appear directly on the picture. It would definitely be a life saver when we are traveling. Latest summer we went to China! In a convenience store, my husband bought a box of “candy” for my daughter. She got a huge surprise when she opened the pack and tasted some of that “candy “. It turned out to be a box of rice topper, definitely not candy, lol. If we had this small translator with us, this would never finitely a amazing translator for the international travelers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    When I begin the box, I see this one device, which is a very strong tool. It can translate over 100 various languages. The translation speed is so quick, basically, I just need to scan it and I see the effect instantly. As a international student, I highly recommend it to my friends. You won’t be disappointed. It is amazing for traveler also. when I need some thing to translate because of language barrier, I’m glad that I have this devices. I use it on learning fresh languages or talking to feignersIt is cool that it has scan function, it helps me avoid typingRead less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    awesome!! This translation is great! ! It arrives on time and the equipment is well made. I bought it for the dental clinic because we have English speaking patients. It can translate multiple languages ​​and is simple to use. The interface is very easy and concise. It's very accurate, allowing us to communicate with individuals across multiple languages, which has proven to be better and more useful than mobile apps. My front desk likes it very much. It can even translate certain languages ​​without Wi-Fi, such as Chinese and English. I believe this is my best investment in translator devices, and now we don't have to worry about patients who can speak English. I will buy more equipment for other offices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    This translator is powerful, can translate 106 languages, can be connected to mobile hotspots and is simple to use. The voice recognition rate is high, and it can also translate offline. The recognition rate is also good. My son encountered any words he did n’t understand when reading. Translation is very convenient. The recording translation is not used for the time being. The system also comes with an make batter function that can often be updated and upgraded. It is very practical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    This translator is really a travel artifact. My husband and I like to travel to various countries. We like to travel by car, but we don't know the languages of other countries. So we used mobile application to translate every time we went abroad before. In fact, the translation accuracy of application is very low, and the voice recognition function is very poor. We planned to travel to Korea a few days ago, so we decided to go this time Buy a translator and bring it . My God, it's really amazing. Its voice recognition function is very powerful. It can quickly and accurately identify what I'm talking about, and it can also translate each other's words. The most necessary thing is that it can be used without Wi Fi. How necessary it is for people who travel abroad. I really love this translator, It's very small. It's much smaller than the mobile phone. It's light and thin. It's really convenient to take it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    Very useful product. I traveled to Mexico this Christmas, and I don’t speak Spanish at all. I use this translator and tried to communicate with the local people, and it works very well. It may not be the most accurate translation, but Mexicans can understand what I mean. Plus, this translator can download offline language packs, which is very useful when there’s no network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    The translator device is good. It is simple to use and maneuver and its very light and simple to carry around. It translates the words quickly and there are a lot of languages to choose from. You can speak into it and it can translate long sentences for you too. They have a picture function for translating too and the device is also useful for communicating with other people when I don’t know how to say something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Language Translator Device Offline Translator Device Two Way Instant Voice Translator Support 106 Languageswith Camera Translation for Travelling Abroad Learning Shopping Business Chat Shopping Black review []  2020-1-20 21:48

    This product is amazing. Like all other translating apps/websites/devices, it still has grammatical problems translating and it does not translate exactly like how a native would speak, its accuracy is decent enough to understand and have casual conversations. It is simple to use and maneuver. The best feature of this product is that you can translate in multiple languages without WiFi connection. I think this is very useful because you may not have stable connection when you’re traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TESIYI Mini AI Translator Device with Camera Translation Function, 106 Languages Instant Two-Way Voice Translator Device, Noise-Cancelling review []  2020-1-20 21:53

     I got this for my office. We have clients who don't speak English. So this helps, so they don't need to bring someone to translate. My colleague and me tried it out at our favorite Mexican restaurant. It is simple to use. It is accurate. Definitely worth buying. Amazing value

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter