muama enence dor ndroid phones Reviews & Opinions


Submit muama enence dor ndroid phones review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence review [App]  2019-5-8 13:19

    I installed it and it asked for permissions when I ran it. Then it didn't do anything at all.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-14 23:9
    [email protected]

    do you have to have a tablet with you to use this device?

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-5 3:33

    Message how a lot of of the reviews toward the bottom of the list are dated 4.23.19 with a time of 13:12 Strange

    7  


    Add Your Opinion on muama enence dor ndroid phones or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch muama enence dor ndroid phones video reviews and related movies:

    See Intelligent Speech Translator for Travellers - Unique Gadget on youtube.

     related image

    See Instant Translation – Right in your Ear! on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Translate 2018: Instant Interpreter! on youtube.

     related image

    See UNBOXING & REVIEW - Zero - World's MOST Portable Translator! on youtube.

     related image

    See Xiaomi Mi Smart AI Translator Review & Giveaway! It's Awesome... on youtube.

     related image

    See Smart & Useful Gadgets You Must Try - Vol 94 on youtube.

     related image

    See Aibecy Real-time 2-way Instant Multi Language Translator with APP for Business Travel Shopping on youtube.

     related image

    See Muama Enence Traductor Instantáneo on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-6-6 20:8
    [email protected]

    I would like to return my Muamu enence. What is the address in Canada André Bond

    13  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-6-13 12:1

    Okay listen up: 40 Languages....Maybe some cannot comprehend that. Before reviewing check to see if the language you are reviewing about is one of the forty.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-4 2:12

    I don't have a intelligent phone. I have not been able to search the manual on line. I do not know if I will ever be able to obtain this thing working.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-5 18:1
    [email protected]

    I paired it with my Apple IPhone 10, by following the instructions. The conversation should be audible on the speaker of the translating devise and it is not happening. There is no customer service help (no phone number to call or e-mail address to connect) If the translator speaker is defective, I would like to return the device for a fresh one. Very Disappointed !

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    Muama Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-7 8:5
    [email protected]

    Muama Enence Instant Translator Also I can only agree with the opinion of my predecessor... Muama Enence Instant Translator is one miserable disaster. Had ordered the translator for testing purposes. Downloaded the software from Google and installed it. Battery charged--4 hours as required Bluetooth enabled on my mobile phone. mobile phone and Muama Enence Instant Translator paired. So far so good. Language set. No matter if A-key or B-key were pressed...everything spoken was answered with "Can't-no-hear"...and I mean "Nothing--absolutely nothing" was heard!!! and that despite highest volume..and I have tested all volume levels. Software uninstalled...newly installed...nothing no change Just "can't hear" again. I can only recommend to everyone... MUAMA Enence Instant Translator not to buy... If the TRANSLATOR does not work out-of-the-box FINGER away!!!!!! The annoyance is bigger than the result the translator can -- allegedly provide. Translated with

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-8 16:33

    Every statement elicits a "Can't hear" notice on my phone screen. Useless.

    0  


  • 2

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 10:11
    [email protected]

    Can't install translator to android device phone despite following the instruction just says "can't hear". Have tried e-mail help twice to no avail. Tried to search return address but no luck. Goes to present if it appears to be to amazing a deal it probably is.

    0  


  • 3

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-6-29 15:0
    [email protected]

    my enance is not working...it refuses ti hear any of my voice,,,i would like my cash back as this wasnt what i expected at ere was no menbtion it as to work along ones mobile device and be on line

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence instant translator review []  2019-7-11 4:30

    Sucks huge time. Scam reported to FTC by me today. Emails not answered unless it is about waiting to arrive. Phone number in NY will not be answered and all options are invalid numbers. It says you can keep for the next person to support and then you are disconnected.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-6 22:25

    This thing is GARBAGE !!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 4

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-6-10 23:13
    [email protected]

    Amazing disappointment; set it up per instructions, after which it kept reverting to the language list; almost every A button sample was responded to with “Can’t hear", despite maxing out my iPhone volume and the the volume on translator itself and speaking directly into the microphone. Also CANNOT search a website or program with troubleshooting or tech help options.

    16  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    muama enence japenese translator review []  2019-7-14 0:24
    [email protected]

    This is just a piece of garbage. Does not work and no customer support. Thought this was a stand alone translator but you need to have a intelligent phone for it to supposedly work. Does not work at all save your money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-16 13:41
    [email protected]

    I see what you mean about all the positive reviews have been submitted in 1 batch lasting less than a minute. I too think its useless. The audio only comes out of the phone, never out of the device. The phone has to not be in screen save. You have to ay very long sentences because it appends bits from previous sentences. We shall see what the 'support' is like, but looking at the reviews, I'm not holding my breath. It does not work at all like the promotional video & appears to be 1 huge scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MUAMA Enence Instant Translator review []  2019-7-17 15:53

    doesnt do spanish as advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off The Phone - lock phone remotely review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    Exactly what I was looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off The Phone - lock phone remotely review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    Amazing application if you have annoying children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Off The Phone - lock phone remotely review [App]  2018-11-5 13:10

    לא רע בכלל

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Timely apps for times like this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Kudos Advanced technology every android device phone must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone review [App]  2019-1-21 23:14

    Gps tracker Tracking device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    muama review []  2019-6-21 23:31

    What a waste of money. I have Android, and my wife has iPhone. I got the enence working on mine, and when my wife could not, she opened Google Translator. Talking into Google, the voice came out on the enence device. Behold, I tried the same thing on my phone; same result. This device simply has Google Translator in it. Wasted $89! Simply download Google Translator to your smartphone, and it works better and easier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Worst app, too a lot of advertisements. does not work properly. Totally hated apk. Dont waste your valuable time install this poor apk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    it is good. but how can I search my wife when I'm not near to her? I wish to know where she is through her phone number, even if she tells me lie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    application is terrible, only rings for a second before going silent, method to a lot of ads, keeps asking you to rate it everytime you ask it to ring your phone. test not to annoy people with a constant pop up asking to rate the application especially if the phone wint ring, you might just @#$% someone off so much they actually end up rating the application with the lowest possible score, ive never rated an application ever before but here i am, all because of your annoying pop up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I'm not sure if I can locate my other Samsung Galaxy phone that was stolen one year ago. I appreciate the application and I hope it will resolve the issue of stealing other people's phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    useless app. it showing i don't have any other device , but i have two devices logged in with same email id.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    PATHETI APP, WHY WOULD I WANT TO ONLY FIND A PHONE THAT I HAVE IN MY HANDS WHAT NONSENSS... V ANGRY 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I haven't use it yet but ive read some reviews and i hope it'll be a Able to support me when in need. I hold losing my phone all the time. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    useless..only add are there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I need more time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    my phone was at Walmart and it showed it. was still there after it had gone to redbox, Thank you for this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I just downloaded this app. its amazing and it work I link it with my other phone. I suggest to enhance the navigation and the exact location.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    This application is very convenient and simple to use. And this very helpful and effective. This application is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i like this app, it is very cool, and does nice things. i advise all of you out there to download this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    waste of time..! sucking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Rung my phone on vibrate successfully. Have not tried other features but will soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I like your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    but another phone is off bv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i found my phone twice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    globe 's amazing application for mobile track search lost phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    this is a brilliant application i got my phone Thank you sir who created this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Always on target !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    perfect and simple to use app. best of all so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I need this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I wanted to track my other lost phone, It is not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Amazing app!! I can now track my phone if i lose it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    really helpful application i think u should have urs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    very amazing use full Application for All and Eco Friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    love it amazing in tracking quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    lost phone once and able to locate person who had it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    the application is amazing dowmload it to know wat am talking about

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    amazing application support my brother cp found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    amazing app for me and I have been working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    love it it's the best finding my phone when I lose it thanks to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    amazing application to locate your phone. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i like it so easy to use download it's so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    It's goos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    i havent has the opportunity to use the ap yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    Always amazing in terms of finding my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: Find Lost Phone review [App]  2019-4-23 13:37

    I've just tested it, its helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    top application you just like it 🇺🇸🚻 🇲🇦🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    not forth the time..wrong information. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    it is really bad, not useful at all, this application really sucks, not useful at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    not useful it finds the phone im useing not mine!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    I was this application is Free, why are you asking for a credit card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    if i could give any less than one star it sent sms to the lost phone wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    i wish to remove this from off my phone and I for some reason it's not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    absoluye rubbish and nonsense wasteage of tym

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Zer0 rating worst application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    it seems to be a champion I do hope that this really work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    thats a best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    l like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    this is crazy apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    magnificent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    It works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    amazing accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    noisy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    This application sucks I wanted it to track a lost phone and it was a total waste of time and now I cant even uninstall the application like as simple as other apps just a waste of time and space. Dont recomend at all.... :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Nothing happened. Didnt obtain a zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    my phone has lost so, search my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    it did not locate my phone junk application that makes you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    fake fake worst application ever i hate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Later, must first try it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    fake application liar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    I like the app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    This was helpful to search my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    I want there wasn't any rating thing for this kind of app. complete waste of time. whoever has created it u need to work a lot. this has nothing to do with tracking devices. I wouldn't have given 1 star as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    Does not work for me at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    gps phone finder a handy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Find My Phone: GPS Phone Tracker review [App]  2019-4-24 13:37

    i like it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter