Read muay thai fighting origins pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all muay thai fighting origins pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    promptsmart pro [Teleprompter app]  2020-7-14 17:1

    Purchased pro version. Worked ok for a few days. Jumps ahead sometimes, doesn't scroll other times. Then it stopped working altogether. Now it crashes every time we test to begin a page. No response from Promptsmart. Complete waste of time and $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    moviebox pro [Don't work with Huawei P40 Lite ]  2020-7-24 21:28
    [email protected]

    I test installing said link Google don't need it but add Fb simple I give crap star today. But better kodi amazing for you very simple and don't need payment months

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    cyntrx eld pro []  2020-6-17 16:38
    [email protected]

    this has to be the worst out there. cyntrx can not hold there system working . even when it does like today it is hours behind

    0  


    Add your opinion on muay thai fighting origins pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Fighting Origins Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Fighting Origins Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Greatest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai Fighting Origins Pro [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Just stop Seriously...just like your boxing application the warrior doesn't strike when commanded. Defense...well what defense? You can't block even when blocking. When you finally obtain to strike your warrior backs away. Please work on the video test and controls...im going back to true boxing until updated....oh and more blood

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Most of the time I couldn't attack, even when my stamina was high. When I tried to begin the settings they close back out before I can press anything. Sometimes, when pressing a button on the main menu, nothing happens. Needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Amazing android game buts needs improvement in begning of the android game (match) and add replay storage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Play half method and cannot carry on anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    its a very amazing android game with amazing visuals i would like mma warriors too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Accurate with Muay Thai physics amazing promotion of the sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    This android game is amazing but I think you install it 2 timce so it can play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Best muay thai game.....πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    hold getting bug.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    not a nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Best android game ever....Addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Don t even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    it doesnt syncronize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The multiplayer reward was fake. When I lose my coins wee deducted but when I victory I only keep training points and where is my coin reward? This android game heats up my HP very easily. N the matching of enemy is bad. Every time when I play multiplayer in Berlin there's difference in both warrior that is impossible to win. Exp: 1000 versus 3000 The enemy is double or triple times better. How can this happen? But the controls are good. Nice graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Dope azz game! Luv being able to play as sum of my favorite film Muay Thai warriors like Boyka, Tong Poe, etc...One minor change would be to change his name from Van Bam to Van Dam! Controls have gotten better since Origin! Glad u guys added a guide as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The method the warriors engage muay thai strikes it was like a true war with blood effects, yes there is a block button but where is the evade? why do the block broke with two strikes? nvm that thing but could you add a evade button that will create the war more thrill? overall this game/sport is amazing and very addictive, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The controls are minimally responsive being the player as opposed to the computer and the level overall is out of some players reach, but this android game is outside my normal genre of games, being that, I can't say too much about it, I a fresh zone of entertainment and diversity I obtain when venturing for fresh android games to replace the old ones I had. I'm no fan of combat as my physique will tell you, but I mentally have fun bloodshed and carnage to a T, I grin at the (virtual) sight of it. I'm giving this a 4-star out of 5 because it has a responsive delay on my phone. Everything else is going smoothly as far as I can tell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Amazing game! Upgrading and training your warrior makes the android game interesting. The controls answer a bit slow though. Hard to place in a fast combo and tge movements kinda suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Please add an option so that we can play multiplayer android games with our mates as our enemy ..we can't connect with each other and play..the android game will definitely become popular if you add this option..just like mini miltia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    One star Each time I attempt to play the android game or gets stuck in the menu and says synchronizing with android game data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    love imperium and mr. ilic. only problem is when you have an acc in old generation imperium android games and fresh generation it tends to ruin gold system and overloads. saying you have 4000000000 gold and wont allow you use :///

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Still not fixed thought it was fixed ! Oh Well ! Test again later hopefully by next year it be fixed !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    if it would not freeze up and allow you play it would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The best muay thai android game ever ive played and very addictive!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Does NOT work! It takes TOO long to load!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    This android game good.but please updte too fresh create it true fight.and graphicssssssssss 3D please true face

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    must add fresh skills controls r nice i played this gsme fore2 years

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    damest tong android games sana ma down load kona

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    the most noob android game i ever play !!!!! delay laaaa noob !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    So amazing android game is it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    It's amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    not that amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    this geme crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The android game has potential, the controls are a bit laggy and choppy. Graphics are decent. The warriors turn red in locations Thier not even being hit in (just nitpicking). The names of the purchasable warriors are spelled incorrectly. With a small dedication this android game will be awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    They practically create you to make batter your fighter. The curve in difficulty increases so quickly it is impossible to proceed without paying. I liked it at first but after a day I saw the scam it was. I even spent a few bucks upgrading my hero so I could move on. After a couple matches it didn't even matter. I would of had to spend more to go on. No thanks. Not worth it. Forewarning to anyone playing this as it is nothing but a money grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I would have given this a better rating but for a few problems the video test is amazing but you don't obtain full rewards for winning online wars don't obtain gold and only half red tokens can't watch ads to claim rewards and didn't obtain the 1000 gold for installing one if there other android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I love this application but you can create it more realistic, just since change fighting styles and martial arts change its so difficult to make, add more finishers like Submissions and even you can add capoeira fighting style. But really really loved the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    They told me to Boxing android game for which they will give me 1000 coins. I downloaded and started playing Boxing - fighting clash but still have not received 1000 gold coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    It's a amazing android game but somethings wrong especially when I'm buying something!! Why am I loosing gold into the minus on multiplayer when I'm clearly winning games???? This android game needs an modernize or I will uninstall it and I don't wish to!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    i like this android game but i need to a lot of times to install and uninstall this game....when i install this android game look ok when i begin it...but after 10 mins i obtain shock because my power is 49999....what happend....?i really wish play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I just 5 dollars now it went through brought hero now server is not working this is really frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    it gets bugged and gives u a lot of credits and thats stupid, doesnt create sense to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The controls are off but other wise a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Its a amazing game.I just can't seem to save my made characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    amazing android game loads of fun lots of lost hours

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    very poor android game control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Very amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    feels like Heaven on Earth.... H*E. Sexynemesis...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    this android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    nice android game so addicted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Omg wt* is this shi*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Shaping up to be just as amazing as MMA Fighting Clash. Very much enjoying it!! Also, the company is constantly making it better! They listen to concerns and fix them. They create the best fighting android games in the Playstore hands down! Note: bought gold to create it ad but still has ads. Still a large fan though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    This is by far the the best fighting android game on Mobil ph!.. hold up the amazing work guys...it would be cool if you guys added a gym an people can join an go versus other gyms UFC2 for Xbox had an it was beautiful cool idk just a thought lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    This is the best fighting game... At this android game I have are huge to kick that damed bastet Thailand warrior .. I don't care how a lot of there are.. I war to the finish.... Malay BERSATU FIGHTING FOR EVER... PErghhhhh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Used to love this game. Reinstalled and could not log load previous progress, or purchases. Android game began to sync with server and never stopped. Got it to stop at one point and the number of points or gold was glitched into the billions and could not load any kind of android game mode. Completely unplayable unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    It was a amazing game. played it all the time. Spent true on it..Now it broken. Wont load past the main menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Well android game done by me this android game is done by me so thanks for all ur comment and also thanks for supporting us to do like these games,this is mine 4th android game 1st was shadow fight,2 nd was account,3rd was bus simulator 2015,4th was this game. thank u all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    amazing graphics. amazing android game just needs more move for muay thai and there is always room for improvement like more realistic looking injuries and better tattoos and hair styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Buggy main menu, it started fine after installation, I played a couple of matches, then closed the application and when I had time to play again, it won't select anything at all, can't train, can't select kick boxer or muay Thai, can't play a fast match, random numbers appear on gold+silver, anything that does bring up an option like exit application just flashes up for half a second and closes, leaving me in the main menu so uninstalled unfortunately. Fix this buggy main menu and I'll change my rating thnx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    "Synchronize data with server" Android game doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Need a fresh move all the ter finish my tutorial,my become -9999999,I'm become so rich but I can't anything.But it's not challenging if I have -r latest modernize is 2017,but now is ke a fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Sorry but This android game isnt fun it will create ur hero super powerful and so rich so whats the point of this android game so its trash sorry Guys test The Muay Thai 1 instead rather than this android game :/ and tbh this android game would be better if they didnt created the hero too powerful :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Two days in, still synchronizing data...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    the wrong with the play android games it created created hero super powerful so boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    create a bluetooth multiplayer so we war agains our friends..to create more challenging..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Muay thai i am. Muay thai boy I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    thank you. very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Perfect .Good work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    This is best android game I play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    yoooo this android game is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    SO GOOD I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I cant tap the modes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    amazing mma android games

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Holy Moly, talk about a unresponsive app. Tap all you wish he swings whenever he feels like it & throws whatever he feels like. The controls are a joke & cant believe they released such a horrible game. Frustrating doesnt come close to describing the app. HORRIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Love the android game and android game play just one problem . I'm not getting my full attributes points in multiplayer when I victory a war , I'm only receiving half . So if it's 10 attribute point I only obtain 5 and 10 from 20 and so on and also when I a fresh fighting style in multiplayer it doesn't register. I need support with this problem as I am a multiplayer gamer. Devs please support . also the swipe on the strikes are a small to clunky ,it needs a small more freedom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I dont like...because my muay thai man cannot play [email protected]#$%!ing joke.. I dont no why .. It just give me play to True Boxing. So boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    my player war slow as hell compared cpu that has 400+ speed stats than me. Not to mention I and still have ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    This is the 2nd android game that I have downloaded from the developer (unity) 1st one was there boxing android game 2nd one Muay Thai . Same bug as the first one . They both freezes and locks my phone up. Waste of time . Rrrrrr

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Worked first time Ininstalled it played sevral matches, and then it froze on me. Uninstalling!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Amazing app, have true warriors to select from but there names are slightly changed probably due to copyright, you can war either k1 or Muay Thai or one againts the other, not poor graphics for ios android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    The controls are a bit slow and sloppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    It's a bit slow after you the controls, however the set up like the graphics etc are beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Too a lot of bugs like overpower etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    it is a nice android game it can teach you how to war it has a lot of charaters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I cant begin this game!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Fix the glitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    fun and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    i love muay thai so i this android game for my traning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    I haven't played this android game but this is a copy of the film β€˜Kickboxer’ in which a brother takes the revenge of his brother from Tong Po which such so happens to be in this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    very nice action android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    BEST GAME EVER DOWNLOAD IT NOW

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    Dont Download This Android game Weird

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muay Thai 2 - Fighting Clash [App]  2020-1-31 22:54

    this android game sucks

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386