muay thai fighting origins pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit muay thai fighting origins pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Fighting Origins Pro review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Just stop Seriously...just like your boxing application the warrior doesn't strike when commanded. Defense...well what defense? You can't block even when blocking. When you finally obtain to strike your warrior backs away. Please work on the video test and controls...im going back to true boxing until updated....oh and more blood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Fighting Origins Pro review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Owesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Fighting Origins Pro review [App]  2019-3-14 13:45

    Greatest android game

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on muay thai fighting origins pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch muay thai fighting origins pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Muay Thai - Fighting Origins - Android/iOS Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Muay Thai - Fighting Origins Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Muay Thai - Fighting Origins (By Imperium Multimedia Games) Android Gameplay ᴴᴰ on youtube.

     related image

    See Muay Thai Fighting Clash: kick Boxing origin 2018 - Real Boxing Game - Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See MUAY THAI IN SLOW MOTION 5 - มวยไทย on youtube.

     related image

    See MUAY THAI KILLER - Buakaw Banchamek | Muscle Madness on youtube.

     related image

    See Saenchai vs Abdullaev | King of Muay Thai 2019 | Dec. 21, 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See Muay Thai - Fighting Clash Android GamePlay (By Imperium Multimedia Games) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I am now the Muay Thai globe champ after reading this.Just kidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Very well written and explained. Nice size pages with pictures, well sized text. If you wish to learn some self-defense I recommend this book. I am starting to practice this art, not only is it helpful for protection but its also amazing for working out and getting in shape. overall amazing book, I love it and probably gonna order me more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Amazing book but some of the demonstrations are very sloppy. Some of them you have to be a true careless warrior to fall for. Like moving out the method form certain front kicks instead of counter blocking with a shin or side low kick and soforth... Amazing for babies in the arts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    There is history, training, drills and lifestyle hints for Thai Boxers. Worht a read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Amazing book to obtain you started in Muay Thai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    I just wish to say this book is amazing for next descriptions:PRO* The quality of the paper is excellent.* The pictures inside are created it by professionals.* The author and the rest of the squad are really professional warriors training in Thailand.* The techniques are true for using in a Muay Thai D*Is just for beginners and medium fighters.If you have a lot of experience in Muay Thai this book maybe will be boring for learn something new.A true "must have" JUST for beginners and medium fighters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    If you're fresh to the Mauy Thai game, this book will fill you in on what you need to know about Mauy Thai. This book is very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    Amazing book with a lot of info and nice pictures. Also shipping was really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Muay Thai Basics: Introductory Thai Boxing Techniques review []  2020-1-11 18:57

    This is amazing book for MT starters. Also it price is very reasonable. In there are color pictures which is not very often. Very amazing subjects on Thai culture and MT niques in there are basic: jab, cross, hooks, uppercuts, Thai round kick, front Teep, also very rare seen in MT bouts spining e reason why I give 4 not all 5 stars is clinch work which is very primary thing in MT from Thailand and here needs to be covered more. Too small is written on it.I hope that in other book which I will order from same author it will be more clinch l in all from all MT books that I own, this is second in my ratings.Hope Cristop Delp will written more amazing books on national Thai sport.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    It the best dating application based on my experience. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Very quick and convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Amazing and simply . Huge up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Amazing website to meet friends,get to know people from thailand. Thank you Thai Dating website for this golden opportunity

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    attractive dating website I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    sincere and trasparent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    Verry Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    The worst application l have ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Dating - Thai Chat, Thai Singles, Thai Social review [App]  2019-10-8 13:31

    cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Who needs goals anyways? This android game gets right in the action! You're in for a treat!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    I can't unblock the extreme mode I did all the requirements but when I do the one of email my results it doesn't check it off as being done so it won't unblock the extreme mode. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Fistacuffs Cool hockey wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Needs more Google achievements pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    [email protected]#$%! gamepad help Run game, even better than True Boxing of all android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    It is a alsome android game you should buy it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Hiiii Df nd H's jg r jg beg c burns antenna bag woman and then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Niicee... Amazing android game , nice s like a road war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    cool I love hockey wars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Wont allow me install Keeps saying pack was not signed correctly.... WHAT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    amazing The graphics amazing wish more men to fight. Really amazing still love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Amazing Its is a unbelievable android game (like fighting):)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Fun Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Could be a bit better Could

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Great!!#!###!##!!#! Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    The best game.. Its worth buying... If it works. But amazing thing its amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    I hate I hate this android game but its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Amazing Fun and addicting but more moves would be amazing but overall amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Amazing Amazing android game it is very cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    :o Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Amazing android game obtain it Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Would give 5 stars if it would present hurt or blood during and after the fight! Still fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    constant crashing ,choppy play when it does work, waste of time..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Cool android game but keeps freezing up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Words Cant describe how poor it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Amazing game. Love It :D Amazing game. Love It :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Needs application 2sd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Meh. Everything about it seems nice except the actual gameplay. Choppy animations, no true bite behind the collisions of the punches. Seems incomplete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Amazing game! So much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Zoom Screen is zoomed out. I can't see anything. Fix this and I'll give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Hockey war pro Its soooooo rawwwww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Fun Fun game, but you should more controls, then ot will be a very fun game, hold up the amazing awesome work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Hockey war pro Alot of combat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Cant freakin victory this android game sucks balls do not obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Sweet now I can have true hockey wars Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    I wish a refund before its too late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    How can I obtain a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Freakin amazing Awwesomme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey Fight Pro review [App]  2019-1-23 21:52

    Ryder Collier

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Great. Really useful to have spoken audio with the Thai spelling and English transliteration. Seems like it will be a amazing method to begin with the language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Works amazing and seems to be quite accurate. Thank you. I will use this when I return to Thailand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    amazing language app, really useful and works offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    i just bought it ...i wan to test it soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing Application nice one 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Just installed and it seems to work very well on Samsung S8, now using on my Samsung S10, best Thai phrase application ever. Use it every year when in Thailand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Im in chang mai right now the wet season isnt so wet and less crouded this application is unbelievable one main reason i had to obtain some medication and this worked very well trying to explain what i wanted thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    So simple to use. Nice layout. Fast response. Excellent for a newbie to BKK like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Loads of phrases that's useful for foreigner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    As a starter, I noticed the audio clipped doesn't have a tone information. This language is tone-based and any choice of wrong tone could be another meaning. So, amazing luck for a major improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing introduction to Thai. Easy to navigate and a amazing first reference tool for a visitor to Thailand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    This was really simple to use..& simple to navigate to search topic areas...korp kun krap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Probably the best language application I've ever used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing phrasebook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Handy and fast Thai reference app. I like it for the ability to look up primary phrases and words while traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Overall a very useful application for common, every day expressions and phrases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing application with necessary and useful extras. Expanding and developing constantly. It's been really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing application for easy Thai. The dictionary is limited for vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Fantastic, thanks a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    It's not bad. Just primary items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    ขอบคุณครับ ♡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing starter application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing job looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Perfect for the beginner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    There are more apps coming out for learning Thai now. What sets this one apart for me is the Isan section. Not a lot of apps have this feauture and I would love this section to be worked on more. My wife is thai and almost everyone I speak with, speaks Isan and I cant search any amazing sources with a huge enough isan database. please extend this section more. Otherwise amazing job, I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    This application is great. I recently moved to Thailand and I use it almost every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Got the application for handy words. Works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Im using male gender the traslate is chan... example i love you.. pgom chan rak khun.. fix it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Some dialog boxes goes landscape on a portrait screen, but maybe it's because I've large fonts set in system settings. Amazing app! Thai is my 7th language!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Fun and simple to use. Love having Isaan words too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Thai Phrasebook PRO review [App]  2019-11-23 13:41

    Just downloaded and seems to be working great!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter