Read multiple account clone app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all multiple account clone app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Nice app, helps me manage two separate accounts with different phone numbers and separate Gmail address on same device simultaneously

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This is an worst app ever I used it doesn't open only... I downloaded the app and I opened its filled with ads and after add its says clone app is stopped ... there is no option of zero stars otherwise I would have not given single star to this app. Guys don't install this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I guess it only works for some specific apps. Regardless, it crashed twice and showed me 4 ads and I only had it installed for about 1-2 minutes.

    0  


    Add your opinion on multiple account clone app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Nice... However, having a hard time turning on permissions... I select them over and over but still asks me to turn them on...therefore, can't download or upload media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    worst application. it's a wasting of time to use this app coz this ever time you open this app then ask fir cloning if you are already created and also not able to access the contacts permission..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Rubbish. Nothing happened. Plus have to skip ads for every time click on the apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Too many issues application are not opening And it freezes about every 2 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    The app can other receive WhatsApp calls, it crashed while ringing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    If u clone Whatsapp it only work one time and u have to clone it again!!!!😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Its useless since i installed the app it only opened once ,now it keeps on loading..Go multiple is %100 far much better. I am deleting it now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Nice but many of the add slow processes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Worked for a few hours then kept closing waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Fake app... Its just do nothing except that it shows only adds and create a copy of whatsapp icon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    The app is bad, too slow and always delete chats and pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Yaa this app good more than another app not working smothly at all . This app superr good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    There is nothing to describe....I just installed it and it is not even working πŸ™„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I didnt even get to any stage after clicking the + sign wiyh my Note20 5g

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Fake app. Please don't use it. When I install a new app in it. Than it automaticaly close. Please don't waste your time. Fake fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Don't install this...... It's full of ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Very poor it ask for update and I did but is not more functioning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Slow.lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Most useless app in the world.. It didn't even open immediately I downloaded it..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Not able to use another account for whatsapp as it asks to download from play store where main account is working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Too bad no use of 2nd phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Wasted of time...don't install..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Terbaikkk .RF1A05A262 For get 3rm free..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    so much good and interesting i give 4 star in order you can work on q no 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I have a problem my WhatsApp is no longer opening

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This is a Great app bcoz its very slow....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Nonsense app, nothing is working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    nice app multiple whatsapp and facebook many more wonderfull app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    my device (Galaxy on5) is detecting this as malware. Is anything wrong with this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Super vary nice working is happy enjoy to installing all friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app is very good working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    At first I liked the app as it would have been able to do exactly what I needed. But not long after I began using it, it began to freeze up. You couldn't open it, you couldn't even clear the chat without it saying for days "deleting msgs". Every time it did that I had to uninstall, shut down and reboot my phone then reinstall to see if it would work. I did that about 4 times. Now it doesn't even open. I'm done. This is the worst app I've ever installed. To the creators, Please go back and check out what causes this to happen. It's stressing me out and now I can't even communicate with the clients I do business with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    actually i like this apk work for whatsapp and other.. but in games for examples i played downtown mafia rpg it doesn't work properly . like i was login only from facebook login but it cannot login from google play and google mail and also not match with knox security it says that is a threat ! it still in my phone but I'm not sure for how long it will stay or i must delete it because maybe will harm my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app was very disappointing! Every time opened up the app, it kept crashing. Shame as I thought It was going to be the better of all the apps out there, but nope! Do not recommend!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I have been using for 4 months now no problem but today it just stop WhatsApp and others apps just look like, you know when file is corrupt, and didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    this is a Good clone app but it is not working in may Android Mobile like Oppo a71,oppo f11, vivo v82 in these Mobile it doesn't make clone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    App doesn't work at all gives you adds your unable to close out of as soon as you open it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    It's a scam they just want you to see ads so they can earn money, the app doesn't work at all, it's just ads after ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Inferior app, nothing in it, only data wasting, not working rather than advertisement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    i cant save any of my contacts they are saying go to settings permission turn on contact but there is no option of contacts in that i thik this is the wrost app and they are not telling what to do how can i send messages to my family and friends its a suggestion do not download this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I hated this because after update WhatsApp my clone WhatsApp don't work in which my important information feed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app can be used only to chat. Could not share photos, videos or audios. It blacks out when I try to send pictures videos or audio files..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Didn't open... Only ads! Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I think its perfect. You can have more than two different account in one esome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app is totally USELESS!!!!!! couldnt even open..it kept on crashing... dont waste your time downloading this rubbish. ..wish i could rate this without adding 1star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This is disappointing. I needed to get a work social app and I've looked through and tried 15 different clone apps. This was my last hope.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    it has failed to send audio,vedio and to access my contacts

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    It works just for a while(few hours) then later it stops... It's very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    First day it was work but after it is not opening.waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    to much ads. not working crash every time you start an app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    i dont know whats wrong with this app i cant share photos, voice messages video etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    nice but can not send pictures or voice clip and any other media

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Not working. Cannot add apps. My Android version:9.1

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    So many advertisement pop out Cant even success register

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Don't install full ad we can't use it only google add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Freezing mobile, not working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    can not access contact, camera, etc. permission not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    No much ad, like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Time wasting,worst app, contains only adπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    this permission is mandatory error occur again and again. please fix it that make the app useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Worst experience... This app does not even opens up....... Fraudulent don't install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app help to second sim running on this app. The app is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    not working only ad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    It stopped working suddenly while working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    cannot access to contact, pics video worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    It is very helpfull to communicate with friends

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    waste of Time Frnds.... I can understand this is not loading this is taking the Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    so bad full of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Nice looking aap but not open and waste time. Not good aap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    So many adds and very slow functioning

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Worst app ever,hangs repeatedly and shuts down when you punch start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This is very bad app. It's not working in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I have to reopen this app multiple times and i getting sick of it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app gives multiple account and working fast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    keep stoping automatically and do not open

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Lack of efficiency. Bad view

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    why camera pemission is not allowded ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Pankaj Art. I like this app. This app is very very good working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    this app hide all my contacts, can't share vedios, pics, you cant even find them on App permissions settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Million ads at every tap, spelled massanger, does not work at all whatsoever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    time waste ads promotion app phone getting hanging problem

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    worst. not working at all once beginning is fi9 aftr somrtime donesnt function

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Doesn't work good. Very hard to opened

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Nice app it works very fast and nice app i have used this app is amazing download the app now .okk..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Very bad. Advertisement make can't use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This app s not good. I clone my app but that app is not opening. What is this nonsence very worst app fake app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Very very nice and the great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    I want to give you 5 star but i m facing a problem my contacts are seen not seen on whtsapp Please resolve my problem so that i can change my mind to gave you better feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Too much add, asked to reinstall the original WhatsApp...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    This is not working, totally useless app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    this is not working fully vest of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    One star just for ur hard working, but its really sucks, freezing evry tym i try.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    very useless app...dont waste your time and space... its not work😬😬😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    Very bad app, not open😠

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    multiple account clone app [App]  6/10/2021 15:18

    too much ads

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386