Read multiplying fractions reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all multiplying fractions reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplying Fractions Trainer [App]  6/15/2019 8:51

    Thank you for your time creating all of these applications for learning!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Multiplying Fractions Trainer [App]  6/15/2019 8:51

    Helped loads, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Do you know that I want to know how much is -5Γ—-6Γ—-1 and the answer is -21 but it's coming 30 that why I don't like

    0  


    Add your opinion on multiplying fractions or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    I hate this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    It help me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Bakvash app please donot intall this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Love it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    16 n 2 3rds over 100 cant enter that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    i hate it i hate it i hate it soooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Great app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Pang kaawa po ako ninyo kasi mahirap kasi ya pls😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Doesnt work!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    practice and practice and practice always

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    helps in solving problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    awesome app does exactly what I want it to πŸ˜ƒπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Awesome and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Didnt even work right

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    it helps with my daughters homework

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    its too good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    very very very very very very good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    I like this 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    It just gives you the same answer that you entered to be simplifyed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    It is one of the simplify fractions app I have used but I think it need some improvements none other but bravo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    it is very great I can even use it for my math homework my math teacher gave me this is so cool and awesome I really need this app and I'm downloading it right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    oks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions [App]  1/7/2020 15:11

    trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    WOW I AM A GRADE 7 LEARNER AND I AM ACTUALLY GOOD WITH N'T WAIT TO GO BACK TO SCHOOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Really great and easy to use. Super helpful with homework!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    it gives you mixed numbers even though you might need to not have nixed numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Just gives you the same number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Is awesome helps alot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Helped me cheated.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Its is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Its ok but how do it works???? Pls.... answer! I hope u r not gonna ignore this pls put a direction or example if how this works pls. I dont know what even "Reduce" for!!!!!????!!!!!!!!!! JUST PLEASE DONT IGNORE MY FEEDBACK!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It ok sometimes it gives me the wrong answer but most of the time it's correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Toatly help with hw

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It didn't simplify correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    BEGONEHOMEWORK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Really helpful and if it puts the same number it means it cant simpl

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    This is very bad app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    This helped me a lot in elementary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Boo I say boo. It give you the exact same number that you put in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    I sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Works really good and don't have any problems. Also lol124 when the calculator gives you the same number it means the fraction is All ready in its simplest Form

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It works but just not with decimals it says it is valid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    To stupid 😝hated it gives you the same number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    I just don't understand bro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Didn't work one star>:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It really helped me with my homework of simplify fractions, just don't try and do decimals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    NO MO HOMEWORK HELL YEAH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It's horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Booooo!!!!!🐺🐺🐺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Anabamin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    This worked alot if same number show up it means it cannot be simplyfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Terrible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Doesn't work at all gives you same number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    Its so dumb it does not even simplify the fraction plzz don't download!!!!!!!😑😑😑😑😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It doesn't simplify the fractions, on the result it gives me the same number! Fix it please!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It helps me with my homework I cheated lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Simplify Fractions Calculator [App]  1/23/2018 15:9

    It really helps with my H.W. Cheated lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    It is bad do not get this app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    I actually didnt use the app but i thought id atleast help out if only a little

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    other people who have heaps of complaints better do the fractions themselves.. manually

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Very useful and innovative. I like and used it. Thanks Dev, really appreciate your hard work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    The calculator helps me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Poor interface which does not function as a normal calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Pretty good app. A widget would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Simple and nice calculator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Good app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Keyboard gets hidden ads. Might be a good thing otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Dont know how to work it rubish of i put in a number its the same like 23 /4 simplify 23/4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    β­πŸ‘β­πŸŽβ­πŸ‘β­ TINY SIZE 250KB!! EXACTLY WHAT SIZE APPS SHOULD BE!!! PLEASE IMPROVE FRACTION INPUT & PASTE FROM CLIPBOARD. SEE ALSO "ALL-IN-ONE CALCULATOR" 😁 β­πŸ’–β­πŸ‘β­πŸ’–β­πŸ‘β­πŸ’–β­πŸ‘β­πŸ’–β­πŸ‘β­πŸ’–β­πŸ‘β­πŸ’–β­πŸ‘β­

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Nice app really works google without lagging.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    It is usless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    This app is really helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Excelent app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Like others say... app keyboard gets hidden behind system keyboard which pretty much makes this next to useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Works verywell! thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Really great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Great app for fraction work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    It works really well. The problem is the keyboard pops up and blocks the included numbers and David symbol. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    The app's keyboard constantly gets hidden below the phone's keyboard, and the app doesn't accept input of the "/" key from the phone's keyboard, and this makes it annoying to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Thank you for such a lightweight fractions calc...handy for measurements. And thanks for the free app sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    thanks I just finished my homework with this lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    No explanation as to how the fraction trainer works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fractions Math Pro [App]  3/29/2018 8:8

    Love This app

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386