Read munchys delivery reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all munchys delivery reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Munchys Delivery [App]  2019-8-4 13:12

    wow this application dope!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Experience [App]  2019-5-20 13:46

    Why didn't this exist back when I was delivering? 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TuYu Delivery [App]  2019-2-28 13:39

    still waiting about my missing

    0  


    Add your opinion on munchys delivery or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts Delivery [App]  2019-3-1 21:27

    Asome to pass time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gifts Delivery [App]  2019-3-1 21:27

    This is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Now obsolete thanks to Door Dash, Grub Hub and Uber Eats among others. Expensive and not exclusive, the dude's are okay but it's slow compared to the three mentioned above. Its like the person that founded DD did it knowing that it would be a fast profit after companies with true monetary value developed applications that created operations cheaper and easier for the consumer. Hello AI assistance GOODBYE poor listener pot heads at delivery dudes. Search something else to with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    The services are amazing but the Application itself is glitched. If I switch between various apps it doesn't present back up when I test to begin it again. It's like invisible or something and I have close it and reset it everytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    They advertise in our nextdoor groups and neighborhood that they deliver. Then tell you delivery is unavailable when you enter your address

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    I LOVE delivery dudes. This application needs a lot of work. Uninstalled, reinstalled and still can't modernize my address to my fresh house. Used to not be able to through it too. Have had to call and or go through the site. I hope it's resolved cause I prefer using Apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    Won't deliver to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    No delivery in Logan, UT... so excited to see if it comes to my area, though!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    No delivery in Charlotte NC

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    SERVICE NOT Available!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Dudes [App]  2019-1-24 21:34

    This application and company are both amazing! Simple to use and simple people to with! If I ever had an problem with an it was corrected promptly and the meal always comes hot!!!!! I love the dudes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    I began strong. Yesterday it was stormy out and opted to drive some orders. Cell connections were poor to boot. A notification to drive never posted on my end so I kept driving for another app. This morning I see 5 cancellations. I only selected 3. Because of this my rating is so low ever job I select Cancels based on the Algorithms of a Machine. If I was in an accident or stuck in a landslide, allow alone some other jacket up things a Computer cannot see or feel?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    not very intuitive. i love the idea of the application but they need to create it more user friendly. i cannot figure out how to respond questions directly or how to actually even select a driver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    very, very confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    application crashes, push notifications dont come thru until job is gone.. you have to stare at the screen or lose out. airport/home depot gigs are treated like courier svc but still pays like on the method with inconsistent pricing for related work. pick up/delivery time marked ASAP are COURIER JOBS not on your method and should better.. thats if you can actually obtain a gig. you might obtain 1 out of 20 you ask for. you also obtain turned down if you have 1 job and another pops up that you can do but roadie

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    It always say that I have match in the filter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    Amazing method to earn cash- deliver something on your method and earn back the gas you would have already been spending on that trip.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    Seems cool... just started using it though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Roadie Delivery [App]  2019-1-25 13:36

    Roadie Gr8 app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Rider [App]  2019-2-9 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1112 Delivery [App]  2019-3-8 13:13

    แอปโครตห่วย มีโปรโมชั่นให้แต่พอจะสั่งดันไม่ให้ใช้โปรซะงั้น

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    1112 Delivery [App]  2019-3-8 13:13

    ส่งช้าชั่วโมงครึ่ง! แต่appขึ้นว่าส่งแล้วทั้งที่ยังไม่ส่ง มาถึงก็ของไม่ครบขาดไป2รายการ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This seems like a amazing application but I am on commission, delivery fee and hints only. I don't earn an hourly rate so it's impossible that I've found to track properly. I can add the commission % and that shows on mileage but when calculating what I owe the store, I can't have it subtract delivery fees from money collected. This fact alone makes the application not worth owning for me. Please add this option to subtract the delivery fee from the total. I am the delivery fees and hints daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    This is a must have for pizza delivery drivers. I don't deliver that much but I use it every time I do. It copies delivery address into Google maps for simplistic delivery directions. Only issues: I imported old shifts from the application and it didn't properly format the dates with the 2 shifts I had on the app.. None of the "owed to store" calculations are accurate for me. You should add in a "clock out" button for better simplicity instead of having to go to "shift". Overall tho it's a must have.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Loved the application then it expired, bought the application doesn't work like the 1. Can't bring in data from application and now when I type in address I have to type in whole address. Free application when I begin typing address it would finish address. U should be able to Import data application when you it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    The application stopped showing previous hints even though I have it checked off in the settings. I tried emailing the creator but no response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Usefully application that could use some user interface improvements. It's a lot of info to look through at first than it gets easier to navigate. Would be nice to be able to enter hint value after putting in order. Once you enter an address and total you can't go back and enter a hint value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Being a delivery driver is a amazing job. But it is hard to prove income. I have used this application twice to secure auto loans by using the exported data as proof of income. Thanks Marc!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I love this program is very convenient the only thing I have a issue with it we can't call the customer at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    Sure it's got some bugs, but has saved me hundreds in keeping orders straight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Droid [App]  2017-11-2 13:9

    I use this everyday and has created my life as a delivery driver so much easier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    This is much better than using the www service from the phone. * Main complaint: like others have said, there are too a lot of steps to obtain to the pack section & remove a pack from the list after delivery or add a nickname. This wasn't an problem on earlier an version. The application is still very useful for tracking my parts/supplies/packages that I order. I'm glad they finally added the as ability to scan barcoded pack labels of orders that I print/ship via the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    ABSOLUTELY USELESS!!! A total waste of time, effort, and space. Unlike most latest reviews for this app, verification was fast and easy. But then, that's the only thing that works the method it's supposed to. The application is supposed to be designed to inform of incoming mail, but I have yet to have been informed. I have all types of mail and packages arriving through USPS, but the application is a complete and total disconnect. It's nothing more than a zone filler. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    FOR A NEW APP IT DON'T SEND Verification code text to NEWER VERSION CELL PHONES! The USPS just keeps getting more and more unprofessional from the actual areas to online. I guess they wish lawsuits... 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Hated it. I just wanted to obtain rid of the delivered packages, and it took forever just to obtain to the packages page. It just kept loading. Went to the www service and it loaded normally.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    I originally gave it a 1-Star because it would not work on my Samsung phone but there have been several updates to the application since and it does work now, and they hold rolling out updates to fix bugs and improve the app. I know give it 5 stars as I use it daily and it does what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Why can't I zoom in on the mail images? The little photos create the addresses hard to read on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Application is a small buggy. It shows the login screen every time you begin the application even though you're already logged in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Push alerts would be nice. If there are only have email alerts, I don't need the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Very slow, but seems to hold getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Can't obtain past the authorization. I send text notice and that's it, nothing ever happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Informed Delivery® [App]  2017-11-15 13:7

    Echoing other comments about not loading after the first run

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Delivery [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Needs a map view of pending deliveries and an option to either only manually modernize the current route or a longer duration between auto updates. Updating the route every single time I turn to it is very time consuming. Also, the ability for the shop to send push notifications would be amazing. If a rush delivery comes in, the shop should be able to notify drivers through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Delivery [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Multiple deliveries map within the application to the coast of Africa every single week, usually several days in a row. No reason or rhyme to it. Plus, if I leave My Route screen for any reason - even while remaining in the application - it refreshes every single time. That's very time consuming in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Delivery [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    My owner has six stores and it would be ideal if the application could have a drop box to move from shop to store, seeing as I drive for two of her stores, as well as customer service. This is a feature much required and its probably a binary code fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Delivery [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Please... change it so when we log in... it goes right to "my route" instead of pending!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    SMS Delivery [App]  2017-12-23 21:6

    Makes delivery so much easier. Is a pain if you work for more than one zone though

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileLink Delivery [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    It does not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileLink Delivery [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Can't login after updating Android device apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MobileLink Delivery [App]  2018-2-13 13:6

    Best application for integration with Descartes products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Always has what I need and more. Price, however, can be a bit high on some items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Totally worth the additional few bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    While the idea of this application is cool, I'm not sure why I can't enter my zipcode. It just keeps telling me that my zipcode and road number doesn't match, even though everything in there is correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    not happy.. 4 stuff were 1 obtain 1 free.. did not obtain the ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    so convenient! I want I had it a long time ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    Perfect delivery people!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Publix Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:5

    such a time saver for me, love the convenience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texoma Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Wow!! Worked so seamlessly! Fast, Simple to use, convenient. Only want they had more restaurants. Awesome service!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texoma Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    How amazing for Gainesville that we have a delivery service! Thanks Kyle and Amanda for including us. And thanks Luigi's for participating. Amazing dinner delivered for my guests, while we enjoyed the attractive weather on the patio!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texoma Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Much required and very well executed! I work at a hotel and to have something other than pizza to guest is wonderful! I've ordered a few times myself and the service is always friendly. You guys are doing a amazing job! 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Texoma Delivery [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Amazing local service The Uber for food. Prompt delivery of all your local favorites with a robust notification system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Jet Delivery [App]  2019-3-27 13:13

    Boy u BETTER GIVE ME THT 100

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sysco Delivery [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Please add notification settings. I don't need my phone to be ringing at 4am when the truck is out for delivery. Currently there is no method to do this besides blocking all notifications from the app. Ideally I would like to set a time window during which the application will send me notifications. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sysco Delivery [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    amazing app...I love using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sysco Delivery [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sysco Delivery [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    have installed and re-installed several times, and the application will not boot up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sysco Delivery [App]  2019-4-20 13:39

    Nice work in progress.. Love the moving map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    alsom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    I suggest that the pets can be used with no limit or else you can't call this an idle android game anymore. In addition, i can't skins though i'm using wireless connection yet the appears to be a "-" sign only, please fix it and Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    The android game asks for private information such as adress, phone number and internet provider etc. nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery RPG [App]  2019-4-23 13:43

    hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Delivery [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    i cant begin it even to know whats this application it always give me "swyft has been stoped" Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Delivery [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    Out of our zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Delivery [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    apparently I live in Narnia, outside of your delivery zone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Delivery [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    جميل سرعه ف الخدمة... وتعامل محترم

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Delivery [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swyft Delivery [App]  2019-4-30 13:13

    سئ جدا انا انصح هنقر ستيشن افضل لأن لما طلبت طلع للسائق ان الحساب 39 وانا مطلع لي ان الحساب 14 بالاخير قالو لي ان لازم ارجع الأكل

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Driver [App]  2019-4-26 13:33

    Amazing for drivers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Delivery Driver [App]  2019-4-26 13:33

    attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hometown Delivery [App]  2019-7-13 13:12

    I love this idea! It's nice to take care of locals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Application used to be amazing, i live in ecuador ...everytime i test to only gives me options from colombia...THAT IS A WHOLE DIFFERENT COUNTRY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Very amazing app...domicilios go is amazing as you can see drivers. Only one little criticism....they should add a box were you can type a note to restaurant when placing an order.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    won't work anymore apparently

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Amazing application for home meal deliveries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Simple method to meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    the amazing is always to be improved

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    worst experience with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Can't take international payment. Stick with UberEats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Do not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    amazing or well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Me robaron la plata y no respondieron por ella.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    El servicio al cliente es pésimo, cuando hay inconveniente con algun restaurante nunca dan razon y se limitan a mandaete "buena vibra" en vez de solucionar el problema o incluso compensar de alguna forma por SUS deficiencias

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Una porquería de aplicación, pides con un valor y te cobran otro, no responden por eso, no vuelvo a pedir por ahi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    El pago online ya funciona, pero no permite escoger el número de cuotas podrían mejorarlo!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    La Peor actualización que pudieron hacer, era mejor la anterior, más rápido, más factible, mejor organizado 🤦‍♂️! Empeoraron mal.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Delivery App [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    tualizacion a 23 de Junio 2019 daño aplicación, mal costo de envio y ja enviar pedido como tal.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386