Read mundo blw reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mundo blw reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo BLW [App]  2019-11-9 13:8

    Ótimo aplicativo pra quem quer dicas de como oferecer frutas e legumes pros bebês na introdução alimentar. Application objetivo e clean. Vale a pena.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me encanta~

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Es una basura

    0  


    Add your opinion on mundo blw or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Les doy 4 El juego se me trava mucho. Especialmente cuando acabo una partida. Siempre tengo que cerrarlo y volver a abrirlo. A veces ( casi nunca) también ocurre durante una partida y me hace perder. Por favor intenten solucionarlo. Se los agradecería. P.D: El juego esta bacano.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Genial El juego es muy bueno aunque a veces tiene complicaciones para entrar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Ohhh! Triviador en mi celular.. me volveré loco

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Fantástico! As músicas são sensacionais e os preços justos, além de alguns vídeos gratuitos. Visual bastante agradável. Gostei!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Adoro Mas façam um pacote com desconto para quem quiser todas as músicas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Muito legal e divretido

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    this was a hard one for me to find.ive been looking for a few came in amazing condition,on time and inexpensive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cine Mundo [App]  2020-1-7 21:45

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cine Mundo [App]  2020-1-7 21:45

    ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    This is some of the Gipsy King's best music. It is lively, deep attractive lyrics, and melodies, and a pleasure to listen to while doing virtually anything. I would highly recommend this to add to your international collection!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    If you're a huge fan of GK, like yours truly, then this CD sounds kinda repetitive and very few of the tunes are new and new. If you are not familiar with this amazing international group, then do yourself a favor and check their newly remastered (2013-14) albums; Best Of GK, and Love Songs (Cantos de Amor). Satisfaction guaranteed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tercer Mundo []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Disco redondo,?gil,luminoso,excitante. Fito nos levanta del asiento de golpe para ayudarlo en los coros y darnos vueltas. Mezcla excelente, instrumentaci?n precisa y contundente. Fito joven y rabioso, pero sonriendo, bello y tierno. Para disfrutarlo de un tir?n.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Mundo []  2020-1-23 3:43

    This is the Rumba Club's 4th recording for Palmetto Records. As with a lot of of their past recordings, they look back at the melody of some of the legendary figures in jazz: John Coltrane (Straight Street) and Donald Byrd (Tanya).However, it doesn't end there, Rumba Club pays homage to three of Latin music's greatest dance bands: Orquesta Aragon (Quien Sabe Sabe), Eddie Palmieri's La Perfecta (Mi Corazon Te Llama) and Sonora Poncena (Soneremos El Tambo). This is melody for listening or dancing, take your ucer Andy Gonzalez says he was drawn to the Rumba Club because, "it showcases some very talented percussionists from Cuba, Puerto Rico and The Dominican Republic playing with these top notch jazz performers."In addition, there are original compositions by band members. I am told they place on a amazing present as well. I look forward to seeing the Rumba Club perform live the next time they are in Fresh York.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    The DVD was flawless. In pristine condition. A amazing at a amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    I search it impossible to sit still when I play this CD. Invariably, the rhythms have me up and dancing in seconds. And although my ability to understand Spanish is quite minimal, the vocalists show the notice of each song so well and with amazing emotion that intuitively I search I understand the gyst of each song. If you like accoustic guitar, syncopated rhythms and vocalists that are obviously having wild fun, then don't pass up this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    If I had to package for a desert island sojourn, this CD would definitely go in my luggage. Hot southern days, hot southern nights, passion, romance, joie de vivre, Flamenco Gipsy pop which burns...turn the heat on and dance with the Gipsy Kings.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Mundo []  2020-1-23 3:43

    This is a collection of highly talented, highly personable guys. I would go hear them at locations like "The Cafe Tatoo", in Baltimore. they were beautiful much the pioneers of Latino Jazz. They dared to be special and began a movment of latin jazz melody and dancing along the east coast. Check out their erlier albums too, especially Desde La Capital. You will not stand still. Guys, if you read this hello, from Judy's sister!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    Sólo después de repetidas audiciones pude valorar completamente el aporte de este diso. Al comienzo me parecía que era tan sólo bossa nova mezclada con pop, pero realmente es todo lo contrario: es un acercamiento bastante más novedoso a la música tradicional del Brazil, partiendo de un interés por cuestionarla y enriquecerla. Por este motivo, nos encontramos con que la instrumentación es muy variada: a la guitarra, el bajo y las percusiones tradicionales se suman vientos, teclados antiguos, secuencias, bases (similares al trip hop) y ruidos (estos últimos tratados con muy buen gusto), que contribuyen a "ensuciar" agradablemente las melodías y sus acordes. La producción es interesantísima: mezcla muy bien los sonidos ya mencionados, deja que cada instrumento muestre todas sus características propias (usándolos muy idiomáticamente), matiza mucho, hace pausas y crea una enorme gama de ritmos, velocidades y estados de ánimo: no sólo hay melancolía, sino que también se siente urgencia, angustia, o despreocupada alegría; y, a pesar de todo esto, la voz de Lindsay (en un interesante contraste) permanece impasible. En el fondo, su propósito no es sólo crear (generalmente acompañado) o interpretar (en una par de casos) buenas canciones, sino también vestirlas adecuadamente, para que encontremos al interior de ellas mayores matices, detalles que se demoran en hacerse notar y que obligan a escuchar con atención. A mi juicio, aquí lo que podría considerarse adorno es absolutamente esencial.P.D.: recomiendo escuchar, dentro de la misma línea, los discos de Vinicius Cantuaria (que toca guitarra en este disco) y los dos discos que Lindsay le produjo a Caetano Veloso ("Estrangeiro" y "Circulado").

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    Excellent albums don't come along too often, so grab this one while it's still being made. The words are metaphysical without being mystical, strange phrases sneak up on you, begging to be played again and deciphered; the melody is a sublime samba for another, I hate to say it, millemium; and the beats, ohh the beats: jarring without being out of place, quiet and danceable (almost) at the same time. Listen to this album over and over again, for there is much to be discovered with repitition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tercer Mundo []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Despite the only true poor one which is also the album title song, every other single chop of Tercer Mundo is a masterpiece alone, building up the bridge between the immature and the most experienced Fito leased right on the rising of a fresh decade it brings on the first of what would become later a legacy of even more ellaborate works from one of Argentina's most remarkable artists e excellent mix between youth and experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    My 1yr old baby loves it! Just one issue, the application should let skip from song to song, and also flip the screen. The rest is super good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Perfeito Melhor aplicativo gratuito

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    No me deja entrar al juego me dice que no tengo Internet cuando yo en todo momento tengo ya sea wireless connection o datos. Llevaba una muy buena racha en mi juego no quiero desinstalarlo definitivamente.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Too much latin questions...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Triviador Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    No se si esta roto Porq no me deja jugar partidas amistosas si estoy en el nivel 14? Por favor, que alguien me ayude con esta duda. Gracias :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It is so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cine Mundo [App]  2020-1-7 21:45

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Sucks. Wont allow me enter. Android game say im offline every time. Ive tryed install/unistall several times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I hate it :/ I have a lot of problems, the application wont stay running, please solve this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Errores El juego se para cerrando y me hase perder

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love this application If you wish play and learnig you need it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Que p... asco el juego nunca me deja entrar a partida asi que solucionen eso

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Músicas boas. Funciona bem. Preço justo. Mas um defeito grande que poderia ser consertado, não foi programado pra funcionar em todas posições do tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    saad ibrahim I LOVE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Colombia []  2020-1-17 1:10

    Amazing compilation! I love Celso's voice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    Described in very amazing condition and was at the very most fair! Not satisfied right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    Unfortunately, it is rare treat to search such a phenomenal and thorough release these days. This cd becomes addictive. Pleasant English and Portuguese vocals, percussion and tastes of perfect Bossa Nova influenced electronica. I do believe most humans should own this tasty morsel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Not knowing a word of Spanish has not prevented me from finding the Gysy Kings and more specifically this CD to be a work of life-affirming profundity. A few of their ballads (Habla Me, No Volvere, Triste Pena) give me chills. And their faster, "wall-of-guitars" songs (Baila Me, El Mauro) are exhilarating and exciting in a method I've never heard elsewhere. This is melody as it should be, simple, affecting, galvanizing, resonant. If you're not satisfied to be alive after listening to Baila Me, I'll send you twelve bucks. Nicolas Reyes has a powerful, special delivery in which he knows exactly where the notes are but instead warbles his method to them and around them. Thank God this man found his real calling. What a loss for melody (and for my life) it would be if he hadn't found a career as a singer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tercer Mundo []  2020-5-1 18:41

    Si Uds. quiere escuchar musica con personalidad, no puede perderse este CD. Desde Argentina para todo el mundo. Grande Fito!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cine Mundo [App]  2020-1-7 21:45

    Perfect application simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Colombia []  2020-1-17 1:10

    Following his latest albumn, Celso Pina continues his voyage into exploring the Afro-Carribean roots of Cumbia while forging a progressive fresh sound for the genre. His melody is simply the the best produced Cumbia today, and his sound is miles above most of the competition. Innovative and progressive, he seemlessly fuses his sound with Reggae and Afro-Latin percussion. He does this while referencing the Columbian Cumbia that is the at the root of his music, and the effect is nothing short of astounding. In a genre that has grown conservative, and too often gets stuck in the monotony of its repetative beat, Celso tears the roof off what Cumbia is supposed to be, and something that will have the party rockin' till sunrise. Cumbia heads shaking in disbelief well into the decade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    As músicas são ótimas, meu filho ama. O Application pode melhorar arrumando o bug de ficar repetindo a mesma música, acontece de tempos em tempos mas não é sempre, poderia disponibilizar a opção de se criar listas de reprodução (playlists )

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    mensagens inteligentes, beleza na produção e muita doçura nas músicas. 💕

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me quieren obligar a abrir una cuenta o sino no me dejan seguir jugando. Mejor la desinstalé

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Estoy en 4g y es algo ilógico que se cuelgue.....pésimo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Me encanta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    ¡Qué cólera!, lo estaba descargando y cuando ya faltaban solo 5 mb se canceló solo e igual consumió mis megas ¡qué rabia!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Huge love I only want there was the Brazilian ver for mobiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    This is the follow up to Arto Lindsay's "O Corpo Sutil (The Subtle Body)". The primary elements from that recording are here but more refined and enhanced. It keeps the Brazilian percussion, quiet keyboards & bass, and sparse acoustic guitar. But this time the percussion gets a small heavier and there's a few more electronica and breakbeat accents added; just a logical progression from "Sutil" to later releases like "Noon Chill" and "Prize". In fact, I don't think Arto Lindsay plays any of his distinctive (to place it mildly) guitar on this recording; guess this is strickly a crooner's recording. The original tunes and cover songs are about mystery, longing, and seduction. "Q Samba" is a bright small samba number, both playful and seductive; the Al Green cover "Simply Beautiful" features some perfect acoustic guitar from Marc Ribot and Hammond B-3 from Bernie Worrell. "Mundo Civilizado" is sung in Portuguese but you'll know what it's about; some subjects transcend languages. Prince's "Erotic City" gets remade from an uptempo pop number to a lazy, languid slinky groove. Hearing Lindsay sing the unprintable chorus in his nonchalant unassuming style is more shocking than hearing Prince singing it with Sheena Easton. Amazing chillout melody ... ? Works for whichever you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    I'm a large Arto Lindsay fan, I have all of his albums, and this one (Mundo Civilizado) is still my favorite. It's a amazing put to start.If you like this, also check out Hyper Civilzado which is re-mixes of songs from this album. His newer albums are also awesome, I recommend Invoke and Salt. But I love them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    This CD has a amazing first song. It is a unbelievable example of flamenco. I have fun The Best of Gipsy Kings better. It has several amazing songs over the years and more material to pull from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Perfect service amazing item Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    The Gipsy Kings prove to us again how brilliant they really are. Este Mundo is a very amazing CD containing amazing songs. Standout tracks are: Baila Me, Sin Ella, Habla Me, Oy, El Mauro and the attractive No Volvere. The album also includes three amazing instrumental tracks. The best of them are Lagrimas and the slow Ternuras. Very recommended for any melody fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Radio Mundo []  2020-1-23 3:43

    I discovered Rumba Club at a concert at the popular Blue Note. I instantly bought their CD, "Radio Mundo". This album demonstrates a excellent balance between jazz and salsa. Musicians are truly terrific, especially when it comes to drums. One of the very best albums I have had the opportunity to listen to in the latest year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo - Audios [App]  2020-2-7 21:39

    Es de mi agrado

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    as músicas e os videozinhos ganham até 6 estrelas. mas esse aplicativo falta uns funções básicas que me impedem concientemente a fazer qualquer compra. 1. não tem botões de trava tela ou de repetir 2. os vídeos começam do inicio quando sai da tela o aplicativo 3. não tem as musicas extras como no spotify. se resolver esses questões vai melhorar muito e viu com certeza investir prar todos os videos! obrigado pela atenção.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Bita [App]  2019-2-18 21:31

    Comprei bita e as brincadeir as e ele nao funciona no meu smartphone Huawei.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    It doesn't allow me play with my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Bien

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    El juego es muy divertido pero, las invitaciones no me funcionan, cuando presiono Invitar amigos, se queda cargando y cargando y nunca pasa nada :s alguien le pasa lo mismo o sabe como arreglarlo?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Poor follow through It wont allow me sign up. Lmao uuuhhhhh i will create sure i wont play ANY android games by the makers of this one. U r officially on my s list lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Trivador mundo This is amazing android game is to obtain a chance. I will be a amazing time. the only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing game. Challenging and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Heee Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Triviador Mundo [App]  2019-1-21 22:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Este Mundo []  2020-1-22 2:12

    Had this on tape in 1997 and missed it so I replaced it with a CD. It is a classic by a group of unbelievable musicians and vocalists. I love this CD, BUY IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Colombia []  2020-1-17 1:10

    Even better than his previous CD "Barrio Bravo" Celso Piña gets truer to his roots and acoustic sound with this effort. Very various from "Barrio Bravo" this is a mainly acoustic small-combo showcase of acordeona and guacharaca with superb sound and style. Maybe you will miss the hard hitting numbers of the previous record but in this case the globe melody influences are totally integrated to Celso's style making something worthwile listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo Civilizado []  2020-1-18 22:43

    While seemingly progressive, Mundo Civilizado is not as intimate and playful as The Subtle Body. Not sure why that is the case but I suspect it is something to do with Arto Lindsay's voice and style that lends itself well to kind of nearness. There are some amazing arrangements and sounds on Mundo, but Subtle is my pick for its boldness in the modern and its reverence back to bossa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mundo TV [App]  2020-5-18 21:38

    Lo amo el application tiene lo que buscaba

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Two parents working full time looking after a baby ourselves with no support means we have to be super fast and intelligent about dinnertime. This means batch cooking and freezing not only our meals but the baby's too. Thank you so much for these fast and simple, simple to understand and 'just obtain on with' recipes. I use your application when sitting to write my shopping list and also when I've popped to the and suddenly think about baking that afternoon! So handy and a lifesaver knowing I can slow cook a large pot and freeze so a lot of portions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Excellent for busy family life of 5. And knowing we are all eating healthily every night with minimal effort. I run out of ideas what to create next so this is amazing for us!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Unbelievable recipes. Recipe creator is super helpful on social media for those of us who are kitchen novices!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Another unbelievable application from Natalie xx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Love the slow cook app, it is unbelievable for the whole family and has created my life a lot easier. I would never be able to dream up the dishes on this app, just love the dozens and simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Absolutely awesome application the kung po pork is to die for and the recipes are.easy with ingredients that are easily found whilst on a budget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Slow Cook Recipes [App]  2019-1-22 21:32

    Well what can I say? I love this app! I now use my slow cooker a couple times a week and it's so helpful to be able to have dinner ready when I obtain home. Everything I've created so far is so tasty and simple to do I want I had got this ages ago. Highly recommend you this application if you wish to create tasty home created meals and create your life so much easier. I don't usually apps but so glad I got this one I now have all 3 apps :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    The wallpapers are gorgeous, the UI looks very professional with live previews, it does work with melody and visualizes it very well, did not see any ads, so even if they are there theyre non intrusive. The only issue I had on Nokia 7 plus is that I had to reinstall a few times because melody visualization refused to turn on, so I'm wondering if I extra things, will they be saved if I have to reinstall it again?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    This is actually amazing however the wallpaper itself does not work at all, it hold crashing and crashing and CRASHING! However the part I like is the color scheme of each pallet of wallpaper. Maybe if ya'll test it, maybe it works fine to you but me, nope giving this 2 stars never gonna change. If I'm wrong, prove it developer/s.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    its amazing but does not work for my android device radio, works amazing on my phone.. hopefully they have an modernize to obtain it to work in my car..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    No longer works on my HTC U12+... I can see all the presets at the bottom but the rest of the screen is black 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    The audio was never properly visualized

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    Please create a option to set the position of clock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    Its HORRIBLE THERES ONLY ONE WALLPAPER I DO NOT RECOMMEND THIS!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    how tf do i place melody

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    I want the equaliser bars would react to the specific frequencies of the song... Also with the low end frequencies at the far left and high end frequencies at the right hand right... I would then give this application 5 stars... And 10 if that was possible. ✌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    Looks beautiful, but doesn't work properly. I customized and the application would work ploblem-free. Then I bpught the line and it was excellent not only visually but also functionally at first. After all those amazing things, something happened and now the line won't appear. However, the artist name and song title are shown but the melody or melody player won't trigger the line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    The response to audio is all wrong. Looks like a standard animation used regardless of the music. Really dissapointed was expecting obtain proper audio waveform

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    It's okay, nothing startling. Would prefer no background to the frequency display, makes it hard to see screen icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    Once my Soundcloud application died, it kept visualizing, which means it doesn't detect what it's visualizing, garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BLW Music Visualizer Wallpaper [App]  2020-1-31 21:41

    It's a amazing application only downside is the equalizer doesn't "bounce" with the songs it's usually always going, it only "bounced" when I first downloaded the application then it stopped when the songs got turned off and the song name is supposed to stop showing when no melody is playin but for me it's always on

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386