Read murray 94136ma limit switch for snow throwers reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all murray 94136ma limit switch for snow throwers reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Satisfied with purchase, this was not simple to find, amazing price, fast service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    I bought this belt as a replacement belt for my old Sears snow blower since my old one broke during a snow storm and all the local stores around me did not have a replacement belt. I placed the order in two days it arrived. I place it on the fresh belt and the blower went on its merry method just like the old one. This was a direct replacement belt for my snow blower. I did buy two belts just in case I did break one again during a snow storm so I would not have to run out to a shop again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    I am rating this 4 stars because it is not the same as the original V belt I just took off my snowblower drive pulleys. This belt is flat. thinner and it's shape is like a flat belt with a slot created into every half inch or so. I hope it works like the originally but I have my doubts. It seems to be of an inferior design and thickness.

    0  


    Add your opinion on murray 94136ma limit switch for snow throwers or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Just as described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Exact fit for craftsman 27" snowblower. Model 536.881800

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Snow blower runs like a champ. Nice and tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    I ordered this belt for my father's snow thrower according to the catalog number (1733324SM). However, the belt I wanted to replace with this purchase is smooth inside and the one I received is a toothed belt. Can I still use the belt I bought?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    This was purchased as a backup for my snowblower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    If the OEM belt lasted ten years, why did the belt I got at ________ auto parts only latest a season? I'll tell you why - because it wasn't a genuine manufacturers part. Pay a small more (not even that much) and hold one of these as a spare so you don't place inferior parts in your machine just to obtain it going for a couple of storms. Do it once, and do it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 1733324SM Drive Belt for Snow Throwers []  2019-12-19 19:54

    Perfected fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    This was for my '95 Noma snowblower (Murray bought Noma). Installation was straight forward and worm gear is rugged. I do suggest also purchasing "Murray 585195MA Black Worm Bracket" as wear on the worm gear and the bracket are probably about equal, over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Identical to original in all observable aspects. I also purchased the worm-gear retaining bracket, the lower and upper retaining rings for the chute and the chute diverter cable, all of which were created in U.S.A. except for this component.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Fits perfectly and simple to install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    It is an exact replacement for the part I replaced. Only reason for not getting 5 stars is that it's a plastic part that shouldn't be plastic to start with. The part fit my Noma blower perfectly and got me back shooting snow when I required it. Easily worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    This is the latest replacement part I purchased for my 1990s-vintage 27-inch Snow King snow blower, also known as the huge mother snowblower in our household. It's the correct part and the only drawback is that it is, like its late predecessor, plastic, so the plastic bolt holes (at right in the photo) are predestined to break at some time in the future due to dern designs replace this wormgear with a metal spiral wrapped around the shaft that rotates the chute from the driver's position.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Amazing product and value

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    It's nice to know I can find a part number and search it on Amazon, pay less and have it in a matter of ong with the outer ring and the inner ring, this was an simple repair and I can control where the snow goes once again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    its the correct part

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Very quick shipping. fits perfectly and really makes turning the chute much easier and secure. Saved a ton by doing it myself instead of a $150 charge.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray 585196MA Chute Rotater Wormgear for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:11

    Exact fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin parts 579932 579932MA 1733324SM Snow throwers Driver Belt for Murray Craftsman []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Belt fits perfectly and much less expensive than price quoted atlocal little engine repair

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gavin parts 579932 579932MA 1733324SM Snow throwers Driver Belt for Murray Craftsman []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Seems to be better quality than the original belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    It does exactly what it is supposed to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Arrived on time but the wrong size for my snow blower

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Fits correctly and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Ordered and shipped immediately. I had it several days later and was a excellent match for replacement. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    quick shipping. As described

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Excellent fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Toro, Craftsman, and quite likely a dozen other companies use these springs. I bought two while I was at it. Excellent replacement for the spring on my Craftsman 7.5 hp. Much cheaper here than on the parts website for Craftsman.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    It fit excellent and arrived as promised. Very well constructed and is working fine. Amazon to the rescue again, satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Exact fit for craftsman 27" snowblower. Model 536.881800

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Briggs and Stratton 1673MA Spring Auger Clutch for Snow Throwers []  2020-1-23 5:21

    Worked great, simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    51405MA 51405 Gear Worm for Murray Dual Stage Snow Thrower - 22 Teeth []  2020-1-23 5:9

    Works as designed. Dimensions as advertised. Quick shipping, would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    51405MA 51405 Gear Worm for Murray Dual Stage Snow Thrower - 22 Teeth []  2020-1-23 5:9

    The gear was to replace the one in our snowblower. It fit perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I want that the shear bolts were much sturdier, it seems that I'm constantly having to replace mine in my snowblower. It would be nice if they sold a package larger than a 2pk since they tend to break a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    The bolts in this factory packaged Murray shear bolt kit seem to hold-up better than the unlabeled ones that I've bought and used. Those generic ones that were in a Ziploc plastic bag sometimes sheared the same day I installed them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    My snow thrower came with one spare shear bolt, which I required a few years ago. When a second one busted, I was worried about finding a replacement. Some resort to substituting standard bolts and hardware, which will work, but jeopardizes both safety and protection of the equipment. These were a excellent fit for my Yard King branded snow thrower--and I suspect several other brands which share Murray parts. I ordered a couple of sets so I'd have more spares for the future and they arrived well before the next snow. I'm hesitant to say I "love" them, as a 5-star review indicates--they're just bolts and loving bolts is kinda weird--but they were exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    works as stated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    They do the job they're supposed to. Now if I could stop hitting junk when removing snow, I wouldn't need them, but glad I have them when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Was going to buy these through sears but found the exact same thing here for a better price. Perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Couldn’t search them anywhere else. Worked like a champ. Quick delivery

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    I installed a lot of these over the years. The bolts on the augers lasted a long time but the bolt on the impeller broke a couple of times each season. After a few years I discovered that the machine actually uses *two* bolts on the impeller shaft. Four stars because I failed to read the manual.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    Came quickly which was amazing for our snowy winter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Murray Snow Thrower Shear Bolts 500026MA []  2020-1-23 5:12

    They work as expected and have kept me from damaging my snow blower numerous times (usually when the local paper gets covered by snow and then gets sucked up), Please not that it no longer looks like they are using the brass screw as shown in the picture. My has been coming through as Steel on the latest 2 orders.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    nintendo switch parental control app []  2021-3-30 21:38

    this application is @#$%ing a piece of @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    Installed on my Toro 524 snowblower. Was very cold so I was in a hurry. Took about 5 minutes. 3 pulls and it started. Ran amazing and was able to clear the snow plow chunks from in front of the mailbox. Considered the rebuild kit for $8, but why when this is just a few bucks more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    Missing some features of the OEM unit, but amazing value, considering a rebuild kit and time option...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    installed simple and worked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    Fast ship. I had to modify the throttle connector because it was shaped differently than the original and the angle to the fresh carb linkage would not begin the throttle. i fashioned an extention to the carb's throttle plate and Made a fresh linkage with wire and all is well! Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this unit. While it is a simplified carb (the only adjustment is idle speed,) it worked perfectly for my old Ariens snow blower. This was cheaper and equally effective to getting a kit to fix the old carb!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    Price was good. Arrived quickly. However did not fit my snowblower and had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    Post Office delayed delivery, product worked great, fuel line in picture was not included in the package. Overall very satisfied with the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    I LIKE THIS ONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    Choke plate came misaligned and bent when I adjusted the choke for the first time. Fortunately it was simple to remove and bend back into shape. Other than that issue, it was an simple installation and my snowblower fired right up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pro Chaser 932006 640084B 5HP 6HP Teeh Engine Carburetor for Toro 524 Snowthrower 38040 Ariens ST504 ST524 Craftsman 22'' 536.886120 Murray 22'' 24'' 624504x4D Snow Blower []  2020-12-16 22:26

    The carburetor fit well and was an simple swap with the original one on my Murray 5/24 snowblower. Back up and running perfectly without the frustration and mess of rebuilding the old carb. Quick shipping as always created this an simple decision!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    generic for women [generic soft gel capsule]  2021-3-11 22:54
    [email protected]

    treatment for mesothelioma natural remedies for asthma price of generic in canada buy generic online europe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ivermectin for humans dosage [ivermectina]  2021-3-31 15:27
    [email protected]

    best general physicians near me stromectol 12mg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy professional view unanswered posts - for sale buy uk 99 for sale - buy online login how much the official price of in usa

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    walktrough for brawlhalla game [BRAWLHALLA]  2021-1-17 4:55
    [email protected]

    BRAWLHALLA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy for aabb [canadian pharcharmy online rzoq]  2020-10-8 0:50
    [email protected]

    canada pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies canadian pharmaceutical online pharmacy medications the canadian pharmacy us pharmacy canadian pharcharmy canadian pharmacy canadian pharmacy no prescription -canadian pharmacy overseas pharmacy -canadian pharmacy highest rated canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    for sale on amazon [cheap for sale]  2021-2-14 17:54
    [email protected]

    side effects free prescription where to buy - everyday duration - online pharmacy generic dangers

    0  


  • -1

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i buy gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush buy purple kush online kush seeds for sale in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for sale online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale buy sour diesel weed online weed for sale online cheap best online weed store weed online ping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    canadian pharmacy online for xiac [london pharmacy canada hhfp]  2020-10-19 14:46
    [email protected]

    universal pharmacy pharmacy rx one canadian pharmacy for pharmacy rx one online pharmacy canada list of canada online pharmacies canada online pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews canadian pharmacy india pharmacy canada pharmacy

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best price for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to buy lasix in United States where to buy generic lasix where to purchase lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best price for lasix in Buffalo where to buy lasix in Cincinnati online how to buy lasix in San Diego where to purchase lasix in Sweden where to buy lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to buy lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to buy lasix in Baltimore online cheap lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to buy lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to buy lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52 Tips for Limit Hold'em Poker []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Well written and organized, concise yet lots of pertinent Limit Hold'Em info and "tips."First copyrighted in 2005, this is an updated version. Barry Shulman, as usual, interested in assisting poker players of all levels. Why else would he publish a Limit book while so a lot of players wish to be No Limit players, and at such a bargain price (less than 19 cents a tip). Certainly not going to create much profit here, but this is a book every Limit player (okay maybe not the $15-$30 and up level players) should own, if not just for the "refresher course" offered here. Mr. Shulman is listed as the author, but Tag Gregorich's contributions seem to be more prevelant. With the support (I'm assuming part of their duties) of the Card Player staff, this is an easy, breezy and informative read.If you play any limit poker at all (jackpot hunters, cardroom perks, having fun with small stress, or just trying to create some money), you should own this and re-read it every few months. However, observing the loose and looser play at most of the "no fold-em" limit tables, I would suspect if you read this, you would be in the very little minority that is trying to improve your Limit play. Loosen up that rubber band, quit calling the under the gun raise and middle position re-raise, and use that loose cash to improve your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52 Tips for Limit Hold'em Poker []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Excellent. It will improve your android game as you will play much better. Written by an experienced and proven winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    Amazing primary book was helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    I recently started playing Omaha/8 because the casino near me is playing that most nights. This gave me a amazing solid understanding of the android game and am currently +EV at the game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52 Tips for Limit Hold'em Poker []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    Amazon says that this book has 240 pages. Physically, that's true. Informationally, however, it's not even close. Less than half the book is actual content made by the author. The back more-than-half of the book is nothing more than page after page of charts, listing all the possible starting hands in Omaha and their calculated winning percentage based on thousands of Monte Carlo simulations. (To be fair, the author did assume a dozens of player styles in the simulation runs.) No one, and I mean no one, is going to read all the pages of charts and memorize their contents. The author and publisher would have been far better served to place this info in an online addition to the book and not waste the paper that the charts are printed on.But what's left after you remove the charts? A think book, to be sure, definitely not worth the $20 list price, and barely worth the Amazon price. Most of the content is covering a few primary types of Omaha hand, and then discussing those hands and their put in the charts, stating which hands are profitable long run based on the charts and which ones are not. while some of the thoughts are repeated too often, one concept is more overlooked, that of the cards working together. While he does touch on the concept, it's not fully fleshed out, and few hand examples really explain this concept, one of the most necessary of a beginner to the android game of Omaha, however, this book did support my game, especially in two areas. First is in the cards to look for when going for a low. Always depending on the action, of course, I almost never will go for a low without an A-2 in my hand. it's just too simple for someone to have a better low without these two cards. Second is just how poor middle cards are in an Omaha d to the keep 'em poker literature by writers such as Doyle Brunson, David Sklansky, Ed Miller, Tom McEvoy, Mike Caro, and even Ken Warren, the writing and the content here is beautiful much middle-of-the-road. It's not bad, and if it's the first Omaha book you pick up to obtain started in the game, it won't do you wrong. But there's so small actual content, and what's there is so shallow, that I really can't give this book a rating better than 2 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    This book is to the point and shows you what hands to play and which to avoid. A amazing method to obtain started or improve you Omaha hi low game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Genius: Time Limit Trivia for Rewards [App]  2019-5-31 21:25

    best kin application yet. can't wait for more questions!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52 Tips for Limit Hold'em Poker []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Amazing hints and read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Genius: Time Limit Trivia for Rewards [App]  2019-5-31 21:25

    hold adding onto this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    The book was exactly what I expected from Bill Boston. I have another of his books, and he is a very good. The charts are simple to understand, and with a small effort, simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    Amazing book- helped me better understand high low games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Robert Rodriguez’s THE LIMIT for Android [App]  2018-11-21 21:0

    No English subtitles, true disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52 Tips for Limit Hold'em Poker []  2020-1-22 21:21

    Amazing Book, would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    This book, like Boston's previous work, is a compilation of hand statistics gathered from computer simulation of millions of low limit hands. He presents some generalizations gleaned from the data along with guidelines for selecting hands to play - and hands to aha-8 is a more complicated android game than Hold'em simply because of the number of hole cards. As a effect evaluation of the playability of hands pre-flop in Omaha-8 is much more difficult, necessitating simulation. The value of computer simulations is undisputed and some outstanding players - Chris Ferguson for one - owe their success in significant part to their own simulations. Bill Boston's data presentation allows a player to obtain most of the value of such simulations without the programming effort that would ordinarily be e bulk of the book is comprised of tables detailing the outcome of Boston's simulations, and it is these tables that are of the most value - indeed it is the tables that provide the data supporting any conclusions that can be drawn from the simulations. The text info the more necessary of these reviewer apparently didn't appreciate the value of the tables (NOT "charts" as he stated.). He apparently wanted a check list of which hands to play and which to avoid. He apparently failed to message that Boston provides just such a checklist in his brief discussion, giving enough info to let the reader after even a fast reading to instantly recognize approximately 2/3 of the hands that should be is is a valuable resource for all Omaha-8 players. If you'll assimilate Boston's discussion, then take the time to pore over the tables your android game will improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    Outstanding service. Received promptly as promised. Recommended. A+ Valuable info in this amazing book. Gotta love Kindle books! No muss, no fuss,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Speed Genius: Time Limit Trivia for Rewards [App]  2019-5-31 21:25

    Fun and fast! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    52 Tips for Limit Hold'em Poker []  2020-1-22 21:21

    This book gets right to the point and if you knew the topic tip, it is a amazing reminder for any player at any level. The author doesn't waste zone with card hands that you may never see and how to play the hands but gives a general description of the types of hands you may encounter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    I didn't know how to play Omaha before readiing this book. I have read the entire book through, so it is simple reading. I have been playing Omaha and I have had some winning days. Love to play Omaha now. Very amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Omaha High-Low for Low-Limit Players []  2020-9-24 19:46

    very helpful and I played better after I read the book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anbull 2 in 1 7000mW 3018 Pro Max Laser Engraver and CNC Router Engraving Machine, with Off-line Controller, 10 Router Bits, for Wood Plywood Plastic Leather Acrylic Paper Bamboo,No Limit Switch []  2021-1-27 18:28

    First, I need to point out that this needs to be assembled. I knew this before purchasing. If you are looking for a fully assembled CNC that you can just take out of the box and use, this isn't it. For a lot of $$$$$ more you can obtain one. Also, this is not a professional CNC designed for production. This is a hobby level unit and it works well for the beginner and comes very well packed and assembly should take you less than 2 hours. Just pay close attention to info as you go. I did create a YouTube video of a very detailed assembly guide, but can't post that here.I have other CNC troops in this 3018 format and since the laser head comes with this unit it is a very amazing e side shields are a plus, not usually offered as a stock item. This reduces the amount of dust and chips when routing and carving that scatter ere is an enclosed printed assembly booklet, but I suggest you look at the manual included on the flash drive that is supplied with the unit. This also includes software, drivers, and some try files to is unit does not have limit switches, but there are inputs on the controller board for X, Y, and Z limits should you wish to add them. Limits are not needed if you pay attention to you project ere is also an input for a Z-Probe, but a probe is not included. Also not required, but can be added on, if e control board on this unit is well protected with both a plastic base and outer protective cover. Wiring is easy and ports are marked e laser works very well, once focused correctly (all lasers require focusing). Hint- If laser engraving on wood, don't do it in a room with a smoke detector! You can guess how I know this........The Router and supplied engraving bits worked well for doing a try engrave in 1/2" plywood. The router spindle has an ER-11 collet, which is a plus. The supplied collet accommodates 1/8" shank bits. There are after shop ER-11 collet inserts that will let 1/4" shank bits, but hold in mind that this is a little motor, so very shallow passes will be needed if making a spoil board. However, the aluminum bed on this unit is quite flat and I did not search any high or low spots using a machinist's nnection to a computer is via a USB cable and the driver is included on the flash drive. Setup (I used Windows 10) was easy and straight forward. The computer can then be used to control the machine for both the routing and laser engraving processes. Tip #2- If using a computer to run a file, either set right there with it, or set it to NOT enter sleep mode or your project will fail when it enters sleep is also comes with an "offline" controller, so a computer is not important to run a file. The offline controller has an SD card slot to load your file. The screen is small, but works fine. Note that the offline controller and computer cannot be connected at the same time. You use one or the other, but not both, or it won't so, the laser head and the router motor cannot be connected at the same time to the control board, or it won't work, although I don't know why one would do that.Overall, this is an perfect value for the beginner or hobbyist wanting to obtain into laser engraving and CNC routing. Assembly and setup was not difficult (disclaimer- I've done this before) and since you obtain both the laser and router in one package, you obtain to work with both without having to purchase one or the other separate.Any cons? Not really. The only problem I had was four nuts with the wrong thread. $1 at the hardware shop took care of that, but I suppose one could go to tech support. I did create the seller aware of this, but not looking for replacements. Could have been a late-in-the-day packaging of hardware at the closing, I don't think you can go wrong with this unit. Just hold in mind that this is not a production machine for massive use. Those begin at about $5,000.00.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waiting for Straighters: A Preflop Experiment for No-Limit Holdem and Pot-Limit Omaha []  2020-9-3 19:18

    As with all of Tommy Angelo's books and articles, WFS is approachable and written in a method that all can relate to and understand. As he described the difference we feel when flopping the nut flush draw in position vs out of position, I could feel that "tinge of tension" and "discomfort" he described (and asks us to think about) as I read along. As he described his almost "unfair" style of play of waiting for straighters and using position, I laughed and thought, heck yeah, what a amazing method to lighten my mental S is a must read for anyone with tilt issues. It's become an accountability partner for me. I'm not saying the poker demons won't occasionally keep me in thrall during my poker journey, and I'll certainly obtain out of line, but I'll have a port in the storm to return to. The concept is genius in its simplicity. Wait for straighters, play in position, reduce pain. Not rocket science but so often forgotten when caught in the rapture of the : For a true treat, obtain the Audible ver as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waiting for Straighters: A Preflop Experiment for No-Limit Holdem and Pot-Limit Omaha []  2020-9-3 19:18

    Foul mouth learned nothing. A waste of time and money. Should have saved my cash and time reading the darn thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow Hand Controller Switch Replaces Western #56462 []  2020-12-27 20:3

    YES!! So far So Good!!! Works Amazing Might be just a tad to Big!! But we Like it A lot!! A lot Cheaper than Western!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow Hand Controller Switch Replaces Western #56462 []  2020-12-27 20:3

    method better than my old joystick control

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow Hand Controller Switch Replaces Western #56462 []  2020-12-27 20:3

    Worked amazing exact replacement

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow Hand Controller Switch Replaces Western #56462 []  2020-12-27 20:3

    The controller is nice in shape and size. Buttons very simple to use. I like the controller but we are having intermittent issues with it. It quit working in one truck but worked in another. Now it doesnt work in either. I am going to check into returning it. I have had it about a month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Snow Plow Hand Controller Switch Replaces Western #56462 []  2020-12-27 20:3

    Worked very amazing adaptor created it an simple install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waiting for Straighters: A Preflop Experiment for No-Limit Holdem and Pot-Limit Omaha []  2020-9-3 19:18

    This is short and sweet, but opens your eyes to the importance of position and starting hand choices. Very simple read with tactics that are simple to implement. Turn yourself into a bread & butter machine with this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Waiting for Straighters: A Preflop Experiment for No-Limit Holdem and Pot-Limit Omaha []  2020-9-3 19:18

    "Preflop, you should prefer hands that can create a straight." There - that's the whole idea. Now you don't need to buy this. Zero depth, math, starting charts, or evidence is offered. Just his opinion, and the opinion of one or two of his friends. Sad.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386