Read muscle maker reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all muscle maker reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle maker [App]  2019-4-20 13:24

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    I cant obtain the correct target weight i want. Im 130 lbs and i wish to be like 150 lbs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Very use full

    0  


    Add your opinion on muscle maker or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Beautiful amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Coz u need to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Memory [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    Muscle memory Very thorough and well place together

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Best bodybuilding android game on Android device 1) obtain rid of the houses and vehicles and just have one gym 2) add like 5 exercise we can switch between (biceps curls, squats, bench press, etc.) These exercises can maybe have a possibility of leveling up a certain muscle do squats level up legs. I feel Ike these few changes can create this one of the best sports android games period. Or add this in Muscle Kings 2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    I used to have this android game but I uninstalled it glade it didn't leave the application shop like other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    love it but it takes a long time to obtain muscles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    it's fun to see how a lot of homes and jobs it's cool I love it so much !!!!!πŸ˜€.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    I think it is asome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    ITS THE BEST GAME THAN GEOMETRY DASH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    This is my favourite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    that. was. so much fun. Such a nice method to spend time during my flight :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    not to keen on the fighting style of the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    I really like this game. I didn't at first, but I kept on practicing and got the hang of it, figuring out what to do. HINTS: 1-When you block a punch and a punch icon [email protected]#$%!& the punch button quickly to land an uppercut. 2-When the icons come up that you must copy, do not panic. You'll have enough time to obtain them all once you obtain use to the red/blue arrows and punch icons. Amazing game! I immediately bought Muscle Princess 2 & 3 after a day of playing this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Bought it from expecting a short funny android game filled with typical overly muscular girl jokes but the story took a amazing turn near the end of part 1 and became increasingly engaging. The war system is fun and challenging while not ridiculously hard (at Normal difficulty at least). More people should know about this android game seriously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I've had the application for at least two and a half years now, and I can definitely say that I've gained a significant amount of muscle. It's hard to quantify it though because I was at a high body fat with less muscle when I first started using the app. At 5'10" I was 240lbs with at least 35% bodyfat and now I would say that I am at 210lbs with 18-20% bodyfat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    amazing application but so costly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This application is suprisingly good. it over exceeded my expectations. dr carl is really onto a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Amazing app, evidence based and as a Doctor from @ebtofficial I approve! πŸ‘ 🀜 πŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Very, very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This is a very amazing application to invest in. It's already a amazing design and has great workouts that will support you continually build muscle and break through plateaus, but they are constantly working to improve it based on customer feedback. The most necessary thing about this application is the customer service. Christelle and Carl are always available to help you in anyway they can in a very timely manner, most of the time within an hour of submitting your question or issue. I would recommend this application to everyone serious about building muscle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    The workout program is the first I've encountered that can be adjusted for any age....in my case 60+. I would suggest that Dr. M and his development squad provide an add-on that describes and demos most, if not all, of the a lot of exercises. Amazing program. Thanks to Dr. M and the team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Integrates hard science with a easy to use interface. I'm an avid reader of guys like Alan Aragon, Schoenberg, Brett Contreras, etc and this application takes a non "bro science" approach to hypertrophy and incorporates the recent science based research to maximize your gains in muscle and strength just as if you were scraping Pubmed and all the recent peer reviewed research findings to develop a no nonsense based workout program on said papers. This application works for begginers and advanced lifters. However you must know HOW to aptly perform the exercises. There arent cute vids or diagrams. The application assumes you already know the technique to perform the lifts correctly. It's not a magic but if you follow the program and hit the gym you will obtain bigger and stronger PERIOD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Downloaded with high hopes but shuts down on it's own every time I test to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    NICE IS APP MAKE MY BODY FIT AND WELL BUILD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    I've read this magazine off of stands for a while and now I have it for the Kindle Reader on my mobile phone. I like the info they have and they usually have plans/workouts for a dozens of goals. If you're into bodybuilding or muscle building, this is a amazing magazine to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    Amazing magazine but ordered in early December and got the first problem in March. Absurd.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Shoals []  2020-1-20 22:44

    Our tradition is to watch documentaries about melody and the melody industry. I've seen a lot of and enjoyed them all...and I'm just your regular person that enjoys music. By far this is my favorite. Brings back lots of memories...as amazing melody always does. I didn't realize this little town, the Swampers and Rick Hall had such a heavy impact on music. This film was so educational (I just learned what "muscle shoals has got the swampers" meant in the hit Sweet Home Alabama...and I've been listening to Lynryd Skynryd for YEARS). So touching...I didn't wish the film to end. And a small sad...I can't think of anything like this today--session musicians...the magically creative musical process...the diversity. I can't wait until this comes out on video to own. I just ordered the different soundtracks. Visiting the Tennessee river is now on my bucket list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Shoals []  2020-1-20 22:44

    I don't usually write reviews, but I have to with this one. Since the Beatles went onto the Ed Sullivan Present I was almost obsessed with Music. Just background noise before then. I was just a spud living near Mobile with a transistor radio (I think was stolen). I'd obtain close to my window late at night and listen to all kinds of Music. Some Melody sounded method better than others, but I couldn't tell you why. I've now watched this thing several times, and wind up tearing up every time! The Melody is fantastic! I live in the desert Southwest now, and obtain incredibly homesick each time. Amazing photography just takes me back there. I can "hear" wind in the trees, I can smell the mud of the river, etc. I just wonder now how the ABB would have done if they had broke out from Muscle Shoals instead of Macon! That sound! Man! Amazing job all around! Also hearing Alicia doing "Pressin' On"- Really amazing stuff. Alright, I'm outta here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Shoals []  2020-1-20 22:44

    As of today, we can't this DVD - it did play in our local arthouse film theater and our cable TV system is showing it now, for an additional few dollars. I grew up in Alabama and was bitten by the R & B bug at age 8. I've loved it, lived it, played it all my life (I'm now a 65-yr-old caucasian lady). Yes, people in our small city thought my brother and I were crazy, so much did we love this music. I'm thankful that this movie was made, and it must have been years in the making, because here you see Wilson Pickett and Jerry Wexler, both of whom have been dead for several years now. I never knew the story was so rough. Never knew that Rick Hall had such a rough life. We picked up bits and pieces about Muscle Shoals as we grew up -- it became like a magic, mystical put in our minds. It would be unbelievable if the whole chop of each song could be played, but that would create the film method too long. The photography is beautiful, the remarks created by Wilson Pickett, Percy Sledge, Aretha Franklin, Clarence Carter, Jerry Wexler, Keith Richard and Mick Jagger, and more, create you slowly realize that Muscle Shoals was almost a miracle. The first hit, the unbelievable "You Better Move On" by Arthur Alexander - followed by the Rolling Stones playing and singing the same song, makes you gasp. Tears flowed, I don't mind saying. Just place aside whatever you may think about Alabama, and see this movie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess3 [App]  2017-12-20 13:0

    What an end. Though I hope this isn't the end of Muscle Princess forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Do you like ads? How about subpar graphics? Do you have fun clicking android games that don't have a amazing automatic clicking system so you have to do it literally by yourself? Do you like pressing a button and getting an ad multiple times in a row? Excellent this android game is for you :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    I really liked this android game but I can't play anymore because I have reached the max muscle mass of 1791

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Mione Ava Hey I saw you on youtube plz rate my vid 20 likes!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    It is good, other than when I tap really quick it lags... A LOT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    i cant gich anymore :c im sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Write a short review

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Nice but its hard to be huge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    It gets cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Memory [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    Its really helping me learn my muscles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Memory [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    Finally Studying Myology and this is exactly what I've been looking for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    the english is very off but you can still create sense of the story and it is very fun. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    You are a buff princess and you dispense violent justice, with your fists and it's amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    So amazing for the price. I bought all the muscle princess trilogy without even playing. And after I played the part 1 I think I created the right decision. Amazing Android game for a Amazing Price. More of this in the future. Thanks..Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    At first I thought this android game is a sick joke. Boy I was so wrong it's so awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    I wasn't expecting anything from this android game when I purchased it but I'm very glad that I did. This is not the usual visual novel. Funny and cute. I hope to see more from this company.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    I'm skinny my first day anddd I FEEL GOOD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    I'm not 15 feet tall, and my bulking goal weight shouldn't be LESS than my starting weight if I listed I'm skinny build currently. Complete waste of time, and just a scam to suck from you as there's no feature at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Not perfect, but far better than any other application or programme I've used before, continually updated and improved with fast in application support. Definitely worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    BEWARE TRY BEFORE YOU BUY! I eagerly purchased the annual perk after reading the reviews. However after using it for over a week, I was dissatisfied with it. For the amount of I I was expecting a lot more features. I understand that the application is fresh and after talking with Customer Service I offered to give the application another possibility if they changed my subscription from one-year to a one-month membership. However Dr. Juneau would NOT accept my compromise or give me a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This application is the most ingenious, adaptable fitness application on the market. You can trust its suggestions...they are spot on useful. It takes away the testosterone in your lifting decisions and puts science back into it. I love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    This application is the best application ever I really got a lot from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Seemed like a amazing application primary and not a very polished interface. Β£300 having a laugh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Got my email spammed 5-6x in less than 24hrs. Immediately uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Finally an application that makes use of a phone in the gym! Skeptical at first but I gave it a shot. In a few short weeks, not only did I create progress but I hit some fresh PRs. I like how it uses machine learning to predict and design my workout. Sets, reps, rest and weight to be used are all outlined. You just do the work and save your sets. It takes it from there. I found it to be cutting edge. Most apps track what you do. This one tracks but the main focus is figuring out based on your actual progress, what's next and how to improve. Deloads are part of the application which I found to be a refreshing experience that I first started doing with a manual program. If you haven't tried it, it's worth giving it a period to see if it works. I want there were more pre-built workouts but at least you can easily add your own exercises and routines. It will apply the same machine learning to those as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Customer service rep Christelle may decide she doesn't like you for no reason and kick you out of the FB group with no message or explanation. Plus, they hold emailing me, no matter how a lot of times I unsubscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    DO NOT install unless you are sure you wish to use it. The cost to use the application for a "lifetime" (whose, yours or the company), over $300 USD is a joke IMHO but its up to you if there is value, but the true joke is you must make an acc to see what the application does, once you do this, the company spams the heck out of you with NO WAY to unsubscribe. Sure, there is the word "UNSUBSCRIBE" at the bottom of each email, but it is just text, no link to actually be removed from the mailing lists. Not good business practices like this will NEVER obtain a penny from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    From the first few problems I have received I can say that there are quite a few interesting articles and interviews but the best part are the included workouts and fresh exercises to try. I also found a few healthy meal recipes to create as well. The downside is there are a LOT of advertisements. It seems as though every other page is a supplement company advertisement. But if you don't mind flipping right past them there is enough reading material to justify spending the for a yearly subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    This review is not for the magazine itself, but for its availability on Kindle devices and apps.I bought one edition of the magazine and was very disappointed to search out that I can only read it on my little iPhone won't deliver to my Kindle and not even to Kindle for PC, Kindle for Mac or Kindle Cloud Reader.I understand that it may not be possible to present the magazine content in a standard Kindle, but surely that's not the case for Kindle apps that present the content on a computer screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Shoals []  2020-1-20 22:44

    This documentary has several layers. It tells of one man's struggles and his response to life's difficulties. It tells about one little town's special influence on music. It mixes in some American history as the story is told. I lived in this zone and was only vaguely aware of how this zone was shaping the melody e beauty of North Alabama is shown through the shots of the nature that we are blessed to have fun here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess2 [App]  2020-8-22 13:50

    Alot of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess2 [App]  2020-8-22 13:50

    If you liked the first one you will like this one. If you haven't played the first one. Fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    GOOD GAME I JUST CAN'T GET BIG FOR SOME REASON. WHAT LEVEL DO YOU START GETTING BIG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Ads. Ads so often. Almost every other time you on someone but your self you obtain a ad...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    AMAZING ONE OF MY FAVORITE GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    DO NOT PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    Well, the android game is quite addictive to me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle King [App]  2019-4-12 13:47

    not the best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Memory [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    l Brilliant am studying so really helpful thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Memory [App]  2019-4-2 13:33

    If you are a visual learner like me, this application is NOT for you. No pictures here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Lots of grammar mistakes in the text. If it's a visual novel then at least obtain it proofread by a native speaker before release.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    This android game came as quite a shock. It has a gripping story and a easy but fun combat system. Art style is really cool, its like all the characters were derived from Fist of The North Star or Jojo's Bizarre Adventure. A must play! Slight nitpick: want there were more unique move animations and that you had to do a special finishing move per enemy. Ending the epic wars with a easy punch is kinda lame.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    Another amazing android game to buy. Amazing storyline with interesting characters. The video test unexpectedly beautiful and makes me wish to know more about the story. Recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    I got exactly what I wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess [App]  2019-9-23 14:15

    The story pleasently suprised me, is there or will there be a continuation?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Very confusing app, with no tutorial to support you navigate it when you first begin it. Gave me a customised bodyweight training workout when I wanted a gym workout, as was advertised. No idea how to change it. There's are loooong lists of exercises, and routines somewhere... Why? What do I do with it? Are they all customised to me? Help is non-existant unless you their premium membership, to access a group chat, lol. There's also a 1-on-1 chat help option, but no one's ever there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I was intrigued by the scientific approach to personalized weight training with this app, but was really bothered by the interface and cost. The first time I used the application it showed that I worked out over the past 2 weeks (I didn't) and I was expecting a month trial, but ended after 2 weeks, so I did not feel like I could fully evaluate it's potential despite a bug or two. Customer service was responsive. the www service and emails were misleading about reduced pricing. application still in development?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I liked the program until the was over. $699.00 a year nowhere near worth it. If one compare for usefulness mynetdiary $39.00 a year. I know it's apples and oranges however, one tracks exercise which I add another 76 exercise to one tracks exercise running weight lifting biking.... Also tracks your calories, your vitamins, protein, fat..... It tracks your diabetes,heart rate weight.... And this is just the beginning for $39.00........$699.00 for exercise need i say more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Much cheaper and better than a private trainer!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    from preset workouts to fully customized, SCIENCE BASED, it will tutorial you to your esome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    It's a nice APP but I think "on my opinion " you guys could add pictures on how to do it or what is what... Because I'm an Angolan and my mother language is Portuguese so I was struggling to figure out names of exercises... But at the end of it all I worthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    I've been using the application for about a month and a half now. So far, so good. I played football in college and previously used a mix of my school's football strength training program and that of Princeton (thanks to a mate of mine that played there). On the old program I was making progress, but I hit plateaus quite often. Using the Dr. Muscle app, I've created more consistent progress without the plateaus. I realize that the plateaus may still be yet to come, and once/if they do I will modernize this post to reflect how things went. But as of now I am very satisfied with the program. I'm also very satisfied with the customer service. I've had a few questions and Christelle is always very fast to answer. They value their customers and it definitely shows. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Wow, where do I start. This application is so cool. First and most important, it is teaching me fresh training techniques. I would never have tried what Dr. Juneau has made for my workouts. Second, I spent at least a half an hour preparing my workouts. Not anymore, it’s already prepared for me, plus I don’t need a stop watch to time my rest times. Another true necessary subject is customer service. Dr. Muscle has the best customer service. Dr. Juneau and Christelle, his perfect assistant, take the time to support and respond questions you might have. So if you are on the fence for purchasing the app, go for it. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dr. Muscle [App]  2019-10-22 13:26

    Always shuts down, whenever i test to log in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    All ads total waste used to love this magazine it should be only got nine out of twelve problems really dissapointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    This is a amazing motivational magazine. I look forward to it every month. I enjoyed it the first 5 months it arrived. Then starting in October it stopped coming. I no longer received that amazing motivation. I gained 10 pounds without that constant motivation. They were not pounds of muscle. I miss my motivation and hope I obtain my back problems soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    Amazing magazine to motivate you to obtain to the gym. Every month I search something I wish to try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    That it is a perfect workout method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Thanks to this application i know ima obtain that body i have always wanted

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Very one dimential, once you setit up you cannot change your preferences, and very primary app. Seriosly its too coatly for something so basic. A waste of as of now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Booster [App]  2019-12-12 21:23

    Only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Shoals []  2020-1-20 22:44

    If you have any interest at all in the Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section, or the history of '60s-'70s melody in general, you should certainly check this out. It's one of the few ways to see and hear a lot of the people who were involved in the Muscle Shoals recording scene, through interviews and some amazing old photos. The film is beautifuly shot and captures the feel of the river and the e movie is not perfect. There is method too much zone spent on boomer rock figures like Bono and the Stones telling us why we should like Muscle Shoals music, and a general rock-centricity to the allotment of time, where the Staple Singers' run of amazing Muscle Shoals albums is never discussed, while the passing connection with Lynyrd Skynyrd and Duane Allman gets lots of rsonally, I want this movie had been more like STANDING IN THE SHADOWS OF MOTOWN or TWENTY FEET FROM STARDOM, which spend most of their time bring the viewer closer to amazing musicians and their experience, and capturing their stories and memories. Ironically, MUSCLE SHOALS does this best when dealing with Rick Hall, who was an necessary engineer and organizer of talent on the Muscle Shoals scene, but not really a key musician or writer. The filmmakers seem to have been attracted by the dramatic possibilities of Hall's biography, without considering whether he was really the central creative force in the stage that the movie makes him out to tom line: Buy this, if you've got any curiosity at all about the Muscle Shoals scene. It's amazing that someone caught that scene, even imperfectly, before it disappeared.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Princess2 [App]  2020-8-22 13:50

    Why are you interrupting the middle of the story!? And do you T-shirts!? Go Eva!!! πŸ˜€ Edit: okay finished Ahhhhhhhh! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜’πŸ˜¦πŸ˜² When is the next one???? The fighting sections are great, cause some of these people deserve a face punch Eva's so cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    Being an aspiring gym rat, the workout programs are of amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle & Fitness []  2020-1-25 7:2

    Almost all ads. Waste of $.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscle Shoals []  2020-1-20 22:44

    As a musician I have spent a fair amount of time exploring the roots of our heritage... This film taught me how much I really do not know... An perfect documentary for anyone searching out where the true sound comes from... Amazing clips and history... A unbelievable documentary by any measurement

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386