Read muscles of the leg laminated anatomy chart by anatomical worldwide reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all muscles of the leg laminated anatomy chart by anatomical worldwide reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iconnect by timex []  2020-10-12 17:26

    I received my watch and charged it for 2 hours, synic it with my phone and after that watch blinked a couple of times and got very hot that could have burned my wrist. Now it wont turn on at all. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


    Add your opinion on muscles of the leg laminated anatomy chart by anatomical worldwide or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Get the facts [hop over to this site]  2020-8-27 7:23
    [email protected]

    this link maryland jud case find continue reading florida court records case find case find ny www oscn case find pima county court case find his response

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [cialis canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    cialis canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy cialis cialis from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews cialis pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the original source [osceola county case search]  2020-8-27 9:48
    [email protected]

    why not check here this over here now maryland case court find superior court for the district of columbia case find go right here Www service read the full information here over here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canada pharmacy csmp [canadian pharcharmy online reviews fply]  2020-10-15 13:43
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis cialis canada online pharmacy scam canadian pharmacies for cialis pharmacy online pharmacies without prescription cvs pharmacy canada pharmacy cialis canadian pharmacy - cialis india pharmacy canadian pharmacy canadian pharcharmy cialis in canadian pharmacies

    1  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    buy lasix over the counter [best price for lasix in El Paso]  2020-9-13 19:32
    [email protected]

    top 10 best locations to lasix in San Jose buy lasix in Buffalo lasix from Portugal where to lasix in Pittsburgh online purchase lasix from Belgium purchase lasix from Buffalo buy lasix in Germany where to lasix in Saudi Arabia online furosemide purchase lasix from Portland buy lasix in Denmark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the dentist []  2020-11-21 20:54
    [email protected]

    Thank you Moses. Thanks to the entire staff. Reminds me of my appointments. Explain in detail what's going on. Patient and kind. Office is very clean and inviting. Satisfied Thanksgiving. Please stay safe. Thank you. Janice L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    signal℠ by farmers® []  2020-11-17 0:4

    This is at least the second ver of the application and it works better than before, but is still not good. Part of the time, it doesn't allow you look at your trips and often does not allow you edit those trips. I called about the supposed 11% discount and I am convinced it does not exist, kind of like the "safe drivers save 40%" of Allstate. I have a excellent driving record, although I supposedly have some "hard braking", even though I haven't. My discount is still at 5%- the same as when I installed it over a year ago. Your bill doesn't present your discount, nor does your agent know what it is. But the person I talked to said that the discount shows at the top of the home page. Another poor thing about it is that it sucks your battery dry. I use my phone very small and before the app, I could go almost a week without charging. Post-app, I have to charge the batter about every two or three days. Overall, I'd give it a 3 out of 10. Like one person commented- just allow them review your driving record and obtain rid of the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of cialis [cialis safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website cialis 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    the canadian pharmacy qlsr [canada rx pharmacy deoo]  2020-10-19 20:18
    [email protected]

    canada online pharmacy cialis from us pharmacy generic pharmacy canada online pharmacies canadian rx pharmacy canadian pharmacies without prescriptions ed canadian pharmacy the canada pharmacy canadian pharmacy cialis for everyday use brand online canada pharmacy cialis canada online pharmacy canadian pharmacy online generic pharmacy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    erectile pills over the counter []  2020-10-25 17:54
    [email protected]

    erectile medicine fresh zealand silvasta fresh ed drugs erectile tissue in the nose [url= [url= dysfunction injections[/url] [url= [url= booster way book[/url] [url= function returns as copper decreases[/url] [url= [url= medication over counter[/url] [url= [url= dysfunction icd 10[/url] [url=

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of viagra tablets in india [viagra without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online cialis discount Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    Amazing product using it to understanding my knee injury and structures involved.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    Amazing image, description of muscle, appropriate for the price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    Amazing laminated chart of knee and knee injuries on 16 x 26 liminated ught this after knee surgery for continued physical therapy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    Helps high school athletes understand what is wrong with their knees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    Awesome quality!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    A Must Have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    found the chart to be very beneficial in identifying the zone of injury to the knee making it easier to support the injury heal or seek professional evaluation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    Amazing anatomy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Laminated Anatomy and Injuries of The Knee Poster - Knee Joint Anatomical Chart - 18" x 27" []  2020-1-31 14:6

    I ordered 6 posters for a fresh office, Amazing Price and Quality. Would definitely from again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    This is a amazing poster for our exam rooms. Lots of amazing information on this poster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Amazing poster for patient education. It allows you to see the various structures that create up the shoulder and some of the common problems that result those structures. I recommend for healthcare professionals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Excellent transaction and product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Its smaaler than the a lot of others in non-laminated, anyway. But its simple to see everything and useful for me. It took maybe 30 days but fair (and well packaged). Hard to search too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Amazing Education tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    It makes it simple to present my massage clients what the issue is with their shoulder. it is better to have a visual explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Amazing for classroom

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Not laminated, little printIllustrations are relatively small, and the shoulder zone has subtle and crowded anatomy, so seeing specific shoulder structures in the illustrations can be difficult.Otherwise, acceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Injuries of the Shoulder Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:10

    Amazing graphics. Poor packaging choice. Poster had folds in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomical Chart Company's Illustrated Pocket Anatomy: Anatomy of The Heart Study Guide []  2020-8-5 19:27

    Amazing buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomical Chart Company's Illustrated Pocket Anatomy: Anatomy of The Heart Study Guide []  2020-8-5 19:27

    Handy tutorial for fast look-up of instant facts and required info in a handy source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomical Chart Company's Illustrated Pocket Anatomy: Anatomy of The Brain Study Guide []  2020-1-19 23:56

    I work in the medical device field, and having never studied anatomy especially anything in the neuro space. But this chart has helped me in a lot of technical meeting. Very simple and fast look up guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Love this. I use it for school. I want I could have bought another one with bigger font or even one where it has blank lines to support me with knowing all of my muscles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    The words are a small little and would benifit from a bolder font but overall good. It is nice to have it 2 sided so that you can hand it vertical or horizontal depending on your space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I place this poster in my home exercise room. I love it exclamation work it's also very sturdy a amazing size, laminated and really helps me understand the muscles I am targeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I bought this chart to obtain familiar with the muscular system...knowing the various parts that create up a group of muscles. It is detailed, but the thin lines are a bit hard to follow to what is being pointed at.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Packaged extremely well. The poster will be used along with my gym exercises. I hope to obtain to know all the muscles that are referred to by my coach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Excellent size for my treatment room, enough detail to use to explain things to clients, and laminated with a nice massive plastic. Their dimensions are unusual for framing so that cost a small more but if you’re putting them up without frames they will still look great! I ordered both skeletal and muscular system posters and I’m satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    This and the Skeletal System are perfect and professional. The detail is very amazing and coloring picture perfect; an perfect purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    The poster is much more detailed than I expected. Due to it being double sided it allows the ability to display it horizontally or vertically. This is a amazing plus. I highly recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    It's a poster with muscular anatomy on it. Not sure what I'm supposed to review here. It's accurate. However, I do [email protected]#$%! was on the larger side.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Muscular System Anatomical Poster - Laminated - Muscle Anatomy Chart - Double Sided (18 x 27) []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I got this as a bonus for a mate who is newly into working out and interested in learning more about the muscles and how everything works together. This poster has amazing detail and is simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    An awesome anatomy book. I own a lot of anatomy books and I think this is my fresh favorite. Docs should obtain to support explain to patients

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    The charts are excellent... images are colourful and labeled nicely. The print is a small little on the charts but the color and diagrams are very clear and excellently done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    This is a amazing book, for a amazing price. Ideal for first timers in A & P and anyone who wants some organ system charts. Charts are simple to read and are unbelievable for reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    A unbelievable resource for anyone studying Anatomy and Pathology! I bought this book when I was taking Anatomy and Physiology 1 and it saved me so a lot of times while studying. I am a very visual learning and I need something in hand to study with. I wasn't going to skulls or models (those are expensive) and I didn't always have access to lab models so this was the next best thing! I took it everywhere and got an A in both semesters of Anatomy! The pictures are great. Some of the terms are off but your teacher should be letting you know what terms to study anyways and that is just how it is in medical. Some parts have multiple terms! It's definitly worth the cost. You should obtain it! You won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    It's great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    This book contains all the posters that you see in a lot of of your classes and is very helpful when studying, combined with the amazing you can pick these books up used for definitely a amazing tool for any classes involving the body.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    Amazing pics and very durable! I refer to it frequently. I would advise adding it to your collection. I would it again in a heart beat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Anatomy and Pathology: The World's Best Anatomical Charts (The World's Best Anatomical Chart Series) []  2020-6-29 19:46

    This is a unbelievable book for Nurses, students or just a coffee table book. The graphics are detailed and informative and of the highest quality. I am very happy with this purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    This was a bonus for my Endodontist and she absolutely loved it! Very detailed and extremely simple to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    a small expensive for what it is. intresting if you are in to teeth. shipped as expected on time arrival

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    Amazing educational tool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    Amazing display for dental issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    This is poster sized. Didn't not realize that when ordering.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Skull Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:14

    Amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    This is a quality item, and is exactly as described and pictured: not too big, not too small, laminated, and with a couple of metal grommets that create hanging 's probably not very amazing for framing, due to the lamination, odd dimensions, and aforementioned grommets, but would almost certainly serve its purpose well in most classrooms and laboratories. I bought mine in preparation for a skeletal anatomy course, and I'm sure it will come in handy. It fits nicely tacked on the inside of my closet door, where I'll be sure to see it every morning before class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I ordered this poster along with a full sized skeleton and skeletal poster in Amazon's +3 recommendation. I search it to be a little poster on thin paper and definitely not worth $18. It does depict the muscular system, but honestly I was expecting something bigger and of better quality. It came bunged up too. For everything one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    These posters never obtain old to me! Even though I can now identify 90% of the muscles just looking at this poster reminds me of how awesome our bodies are and if I ever have a memory slip they can support me look at protagonist/antagonist muscles and maybe even jostle one I hadn't thought of in a while to work on!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I framed it with frame from Walmart. Is amazing reference for teen (or adult) that is weightlifting or otherwise working out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Love the poster. As a lot of others have said you see these in doctors offices.I'm an avid ultramarathoner and have a dedicated room for yoga / stretching. I hung it on the wall in our yoga room to support pin point / identify locations which are tight / achy. Cool to look at too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    Nice poster, and well made. Unfortunately, mine came creased in half and will not hang flat. I have initiated the exchange process, hopefully the fresh one will be shipped rolled in a protective tube as it should have this time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    Go for a bigger one! Size is a small be small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    Poster had a 3-4 cm tear on the top boarder!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Disorders of the Teeth and Jaw Anatomical Chart []  2020-2-1 9:52

    Amazing review chart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Chart was printed on quality material. However it appears as though someone downloaded this photo offline and didnt bother to resize. The words are totally undreadable. You could use it to prevent something from spiling on the ground i guess but totally useless otherwise!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I am currently studying Kinesiology and I love having this in my room! I plan on taking it somewhere to obtain it laminated so it lasts a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    I bought this and the muscle system they came in spectacular shape and I had no problems with ggest problem? Finding enough frames for them. After spending horus going to Michaels, Ace Moore and other frame they wanted between $400 to $700 to frame these posters. I just couldn't let that and spend that much on frames. Even online it was tough to search LUTION: A amazing www service call "Poster Frame Depot" I got a 42x62 frame AND glass from there for super and place it together myself.Once you obtain your shipment from Frame Depot please place it together within a week. The acrylic/plastic glass they send comes rolled up. If you wait to long to place it together the glass will not work. I waited 8 months haha before putting mine together and the glass was useless. However, I re-ordered just the glass again and it worked perfectly because I took it out of the box within a week. This poster is awesome and definitely search a poster frame depot.p.s. i have no connection with frame depot and have no affiliation with anyone at that company. I just saved a bunch of by using eck out my image for this review :) I own a private training studio and these charts work amazing at my facility!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    This medical system is outstanding for medical school studying, they're there for a fast reference, position tutorial , what ever question you encounter, the system is right in front of you , very useful and quality product , highly recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    This was shipped to me flat and unprotected in a box. Not rolled as posters are supposed to be shipped. It has several wrinkles in it. The wrinkles are little and I required this chart for my massage studio. I had it framed, but otherwise would have returned. The seller/shipper was very lazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    Very nice chart. I [email protected]#$%! had descriptive markings to identify the organs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I was amazed at the quality of this poster. Nice size for posting on the back of my massage room door. Has a grommet at each top corner for hanging (although I use velcro to hang all my posters so that I can take them down and move them more easily). I highly recommend this poster!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Skull Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:14

    This poster is awesome! It comes with metal circles to hang it with so you don't even have to create holes in it. Came within two days and was in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    I found this laminated poster to be perfect in appeal and information. I am a Kinesiology student, currently seeking a Bachelors degree as well as have a fondness of the human body. I search it to be awesome and miraculous. This poster is helpful in a lot of ways for identifying different bones as it is highly detailed with diagrams of the ligaments of the hands and feet. It also features a diagram for the knee joints. I have it hanging behind my desk at work as I am a legal secretary for Workers Compensation and search the need to refer to body parts regularly or just to swivel around and distract my eyes from the computer for a moment. This poster can be framed as is. It is sturdy and high quality. I do suggest that you accompany this poster with the muscular system poster. Any anatomy student would greatly benefit from this as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    This is hanging in my daughter's family room in her apartment and she and her roommates use it to study for anatomy as part of the doctorate in physical therapy. They LOVE it and classmates come over to study too...Studying using sticky notes and maybe a small alcohol!! Very well made. Laminated poster paper with nice metal holes to hang by...came quickly. I ordered this with the muscle and trigger point posters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Human Skull Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-22 1:14

    amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I always wanted one of these as my motivation for working out. This is a amazing chart, very info and amazing quality. It is really helpful for me to use as reference and also whenever I am going to work out, I will look at the chart to figure out what muscles I wish to work on that day. When you obtain to know each parts on your muscles you will be more motivated to work out because you can feel the changing in the shapes of your muscles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Muscular System Anatomical Chart []  2020-1-16 20:19

    I really like this poster. I was disappointed that it's not laminated. This sounds kinda stupid, but not being laminated and rolled so tight it's going to be kind of a pain to hang. It is huge and clear and simple to read though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    Amazon advised me that this poster would be late. This was not an problem and rarely is as long as I know in advance. Poster did not come in a protective cardboard cylinder as all other posters have. The box was dented and the poster has a hard wrinkled crease in the middle. It does not wish to lay flat even after laying weight on it for a couple days due to the crease. Not worth sending it back, it was a show for a student that just started anatomy. Next time I will go local to ensure amazing quality and proper transport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Skeletal System Anatomical Chart []  2020-5-3 18:53

    The chart came in a tube inside a box. Upon opening the side of the chart was torn and broken. The chart is amazing quality and the photo is clear, but the side is destroyed. I can’t obtain it replaced because I need it for my anatomy classes. I’m disappointed because I spent an absurd amount of on a chart and it’s destroyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    Helps with studying and understanding for massage training

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    I like the products is professionally designed and fit in my clinic wall, it's add a amazing impression to my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    My 5 year old son is obsessed with skeletons and how the body works, so this was excellent for him! He often has told me he wants to obtain an X-Ray so he can see his bones, so this was the next best thing! These posters have very nice depictions with everything labeled which is helpful when he wants to know what a particular bone or muscle is called. We have them tacked up in the hallway at a level where he can easily see them up close and a lot of a time he has sat in the hallway drawing while using these posters for reference! These posters were a unbelievable for us, as he is learning and has stopped asking me everyday for a full body X-Ray! As curious as my son is, me trying to explain that only doctors can do X-Rays and that they are super expensive was not a satisfactory respond for a five year old and he just didn’t understand why we couldn’t just pop over to the hospital and obtain one done... LOL. So yeah, these posters were exactly what we needed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    My daughter is very happy with the posters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    Simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    Print is very small. My intent was to have it on a flip chart but the print is method too little to read from even a foot away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    I am using these posters because I really wish to study more of the muscle and how they work, but also I wish to become a physical therapist as well.But something I didn't like about the posters is the back side, horizontal method because both sides don't have the same amount of things on each sides, which one has more information and the other still has some but not as much as the other. I also loved how they are laminated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    Amazing size posters. Massive laminate. Can be hung vertically or flipped over to back side to hang horizontally. Labels are in little pt size due to allotted space. Purchased to support obtain through A&P class. Publisher also sells individually or in a multi-pack with other body systems. No regrets. Fair price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    I am satisfied with the learning I can obtain from it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    3 Pack - Muscle + Skeleton + Ligaments of The Joints Anatomy Poster Set - Muscular and Skeletal System Anatomical Charts - Laminated 18" x 27" []  2021-1-10 21:44

    How are you Suppose to hang a double-sided poster on a wall? so instead of putting all of photos on display you have to choose which ones are more necessary I guess. they look nice but not practical on Posters for display.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gray's Anatomy E-Book: The Anatomical Basis of Clinical Practice []  2020-6-28 18:30

    This weighty volume is very interesting and educational even for a lay person like myself. The color illustrations are so much larger, clearer and simple to understand that the black and white illustrations in the "classic" Gray's Anatomy. It helps us better understand the wonderful machines that our bodies are. Plus you can set it up to have the full volume accessible from your intelligent phone or PC / laptop / iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gray's Anatomy E-Book: The Anatomical Basis of Clinical Practice []  2020-6-28 18:30

    Amazing resource for my biology and anatomy classes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surface Anatomy - E-Book: The Anatomical Basis of Clinical Examination []  2020-7-26 19:21

    maybe a small too trivial for what I was looking for, but a amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Surface Anatomy - E-Book: The Anatomical Basis of Clinical Examination []  2020-7-26 19:21

    My book came in perfectly fresh condition. I was a small frustrated that it didn't obtain here as quickly as the other books I ordered, but it still came in an appropriate amount of time. Overall it was great, no problems.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386