mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals Reviews & Opinions


Submit mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Magical Fairies - 15135 - Ceramic Decal - Enamel Decal - Glass Decal - Waterslide Decal - 3 Different Size Sheet (Images) to Choose from. Choose Either Ceramic (Enamel) or Glass Fusing Decals review []  2019-12-23 18:26

    When I chop around the fairy and place on clear glass you could see the white back round I want would of been clear so not as noticeable and I ordered the one for glass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairies of Old - 89280 - Ceramic Decal - Enamel Decal - Glass Decal - Waterslide Decal - 3 Different Size Sheet (Images) to Choose from. Choose Either Ceramic (Enamel) or Glass Fusing Decals review []  2019-12-28 18:15

    They are attractive , I haven't had them fired on yet, I can review more later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sea Blue Turtles - 85859 - Ceramic Decal - Enamel Decal - Glass Decal - Waterslide Decal - 3 Different Size Sheet (Images) to Choose from. Choose Either Ceramic (Enamel) or Glass Fusing Decals review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    Beautiful

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Too Cute Vintage Fish - 68723 - Ceramic Decal - Enamel Decal - Glass Decal - Waterslide Decal - 3 Different Size Sheet (Images) to Choose from. Choose Either Ceramic (Enamel) or Glass Fusing Decals review []  2019-12-24 18:25

    Beautiful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tale of The Red Poppy - 41511 - Ceramic Decal - Enamel Decal - Glass Decal - Waterslide Decal - 3 Different Size Sheet (Images) to Choose from. Choose Either Ceramic (Enamel) or Glass Fusing Decals review []  2020-1-10 18:21

    Worked great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Butterflies 1" - Black 14CC376 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-11 18:22

    Love them! Amazing quality and excellent size to me. My pack came with several try pieces and a very acurate firing schedule. I can't wait to obtain more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dandelion 4" - Black 15CC542 Fused Glass Decals review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    This is my second order of these decals. I used them on fused glass coasters & was very happy with the results. The coasters quickly sold at a present & I received orders for 2 more sets. The gift - they were shipped & arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dandelion 4" - Black 15CC542 Fused Glass Decals review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    Hard to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Alphabet 3/16" Black 16CC609 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Not good quality , letters edges are not sharp, they are fuzzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Block Alphabet 3/16" Black 16CC609 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Nice size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ferret Weasel 1/4" to 1" - Black 15CC448 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-12 18:21

    Its ok, it won't work for what I wanted at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini Cats 1/4" to 1" - Black 15CC537 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-12 18:21

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Play 1" to 1-1/4" - Black 18CC304 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Horse Play 1" to 1-1/4" - Black 18CC304 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I really like having a fresh dozens and so does everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pine Tree Lake Deer Scene 4" - Black 15CC505 Fused Glass Decals review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    speedy delivery, looked magnificent, fired cleanly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pine Tree Lake Deer Scene 4" - Black 15CC505 Fused Glass Decals review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    Decal worked perfectly for my glass craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inspiration Fun 5/8" to 1-1/8" - Black 15CC499 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inspiration Fun 5/8" to 1-1/8" - Black 15CC499 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Very little and you need to bake them in a pottery furnace. I just modge podge them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inspiration Fun 5/8" to 1-1/8" - Black 15CC499 Fused Glass Decals review []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I really like having a fresh dozens and so does everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set,Extra Large Microwave Kiln Kit For Fusing Glass Kiln 10 PCS Set,Grace Make Professional Microwave Kiln Kit Set - for DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Kiln tools review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I've used the product a few times and enjoyed the process and results but just noticed that the inside of the kiln is cracking down the top and sides. I assume that if I continue to use it it could cause serious hurt to me or my property. I would like you to suggest a fix for this issue?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set,Extra Large Microwave Kiln Kit For Fusing Glass Kiln 10 PCS Set,Grace Make Professional Microwave Kiln Kit Set - for DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Kiln tools review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    Don't buy. Cracked after just a few uses, very inconsistent heat. Buying this was just a waste of time and very discouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set,Extra Large Microwave Kiln Kit For Fusing Glass Kiln 10 PCS Set,Grace Make Professional Microwave Kiln Kit Set - for DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Kiln tools review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    This kiln is very little for an additional huge it can only keep 1 to 2 little pieces. Not what I was expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set,Extra Large Microwave Kiln Kit For Fusing Glass Kiln 10 PCS Set,Grace Make Professional Microwave Kiln Kit Set - for DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Kiln tools review []  2019-12-12 18:26

    I ordered an EXTRA LARGE kiln , I thought! It said additional huge in the add , BUT it isn't! Its the SMALL kiln! Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Large Microwave Kiln & 5 Bags Fusing Glass & 10pcs Kiln Paper for Glass Fusing review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I LOVE my kiln

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1 Large Microwave Kiln & 5 Bags Fusing Glass & 10pcs Kiln Paper for Glass Fusing review []  2019-12-16 18:28

    I love this kiln for doing little pendants. Recently I began taking little 1/4” pieces placed on a scrap of kiln blanket shaped to keep pieces. I layer transparent stained glass scraps then scrap clear dichroic pieces. Fuse. Then put clear glass on top and fuse again. Interesting results. Dichroic glass works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    The Millefiori glass included with the kit I received is defective. When it is used in a creation, it causes the finished piece to crack and break. I've used it on three pieces so far, two of them have broken in half just from normal handling, the third one has visible cracks so I am sure it will break ide from that, this microwave kiln makes it fun and simple to create your own fused glass necklace but not quite as simple as it sounds from the listing. Here are a couple of extra things you need to know before starting:1) The listing says "Fuse glass in your home normal microwave oven". It does not mention that it is NOT RECOMMENDED that you use this (or any) kiln in your daily microwave. It is highly recommended that you have a second 1100 watt microwave due to fumes, etc.2) The directions say begin at 6 minutes. If you are using an 1100 watt microwave like they recommend, this may be method too long. Begin lower and work your method up. You can always re-fire a piece, you cannot un-fire it. I have found that 4 mins is a amazing time if I wish to retain some of the different shapes or 5 mins if I wish it all melted together. The shorter time is especially necessary if you are using dichroic glass, it will lose all of its color if it is heated too long.3) The colors of the provided glasses may change when fired. The light green I received turned bright yellow when fired. The one I thought was orange was actually a dark red. Be aware of this and plan your pieces accordingly.Overall this isn't a poor kit for a beginner but the useless Millefiori glass and the lack of information, especially about a dedicated microwave, prevent me from giving it more than 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    This works very well. Test it out at various times, but difference between 6 mins and 7 or 8. Can achieve very various effects. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Perfect furnace that actually melts glad.. The grandchildren love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Love it! Amazing method to start this hobby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Works good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Love this little kiln. Prefect for little pieces but I am using it to try glass compatibility as well as color try tiles. Simple and quick And inexpensive method to go. I don’t have to turn on my bigger kilns for little jobs. Also like making little rounds for flower centers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    I found this project to be very relaxing and fun to create my own jewelry or designs. I’ve actually turned my first creation into a magnet to hand on the fridge. I liked how it came with every tool I required to do this including Gloves and file , kiln and glass. Only thing I required was a microwave. It only took 7.5 mins to complete on jewelry piece. I’m excited to hold doing it any trying to designs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microwave Kiln and DIY Fusing Glass Jewelry Set - Professional Simple Making DIY Jewelry Glass Fusing Tools Set review []  2019-12-13 18:25

    Nice kit with everything included to begin making fused glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dandelion 4" White 15CC526 Fused Glass Decals Must be kiln Fired review []  2020-1-6 18:19

    fused nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I'm not a professional glass cutter, I'm an engineer by trade who has been remodeling a 120 year old house for the past 15 years, and has had to chop the occasional piece of glass as we refinish the single pane windows. For almost the whole time, I've used an old, red, steel-wheel glass cutter, with mediocre results. So, after seeing the beefier, self-oiling glass cutters on YouTube, I thought I'd give this one a e pack of two glass cutters arrived, and yes they were beefy. The description says they have plastic handles, but that's a lie. They're all brass, a pleasant surprise. The heads are mounted with a spring assembly, acting like maybe the oiling mechanism is triggered when you push down. That turned out to be a lie too, but more on that later. What I didn't care for was the fact that the heads were free to rotate a bit; not something I thought I wanted while trying to pull a straight line, so I took the whole thing apart to see what the deal was. It's a hollow handle, feeding into a hollow hint that attaches to the hollow head. There's a bit of fuzz in the hint to stop the oil from just pouring out the end, but that's it. It's a constant feed, the spring action doesn't trigger anything. So I place it back together, completely compressed the spring, and tightened the set screw all the method down so that the head is tight versus the handle. I poured some 3 in 1 oil in the back end and screwed the ball back on. After messing with it a bit more, I figured out that you have to back the ball off just a bit to obtain the oil to flow. Then I got out some scrap I said before, I've done most of my cutting with an old, steel-wheel cutter. I had to press really hard to obtain it to score the glass. Then when I snapped the glass, half the time the crack would wander, and I'd end up with a piece I couldn't use. I sweated, swore and prayed over those cuts, only to be frustrated again and t with this e first chop I made, I held it like a pencil with light-to-medium pressure and scored a excellent line. The glass halves literally fell apart. I laughed. Every chop I created was a joy. I was making straight cuts, wavy cuts, short cuts, long cuts. The carbide wheel did it all. Then I tried my nemesis; a 3/8 strip chop off the end of a pane. It snapped off like a Kit-Kat bar. Beautiful. I was like a freaking glass-cutting artist!I've never used a $30 glass-cutter, but I can't imagine it could be much better than this. I'm not totally sold on the self-oiling feature, it might be less problem to just dip it in oil before each cut, but the ease with which the cutter actually cuts glass cannot be overstated and overwhelms any of the other small shortcomings I've mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Now THAT's a glass cutter! I ordered the two package to have one to share with my daughter...she cuts a small glass now & then, also. I was impressed with the weight and girth of these tools...very hefty and seemingly well built. Not sure why I was under the impression the body's were plastic...they are not. I've chop a lot of glass with no oil and until recently, never even knew oil was involved at all. lol I can only guess the oil's basic function is to hold the cutter's 'axel' lubed? Regardless, I s'pose it's handy to have it 'on board'. I was happy to figure out, as there were zero instructions, the little phillips screw adjusts the spring tension for the compression of the oiler. I haven't backed it all the method out to figure out what else it does. Also figured out 5 & 12mm designates the lengths of the two cutting angles. (It's been a learning curve with these new-fangled glass cutters!) Otherwise, so far so good. These tools feel (and look) amazing cutting glass...a point or two for aesthetics! I'm well happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I regrate I did not ready 3-star and 1-star reviews. This tool does not work for me. I ended up break my glass. The lesson is don't use this to chop thick glass. And I personally am not sure about its result on thin glass.Edit:I tried again to chop thin glass bought from home depot (3/8 inches, 36 x 24). it works this time! changed to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    These glass cutters worked perfectly. I heeded the tip of other reviewers who said the oil leaked, so I just dipped the hint of the cutters in a little cup of oil, rather than filling the reservoirs. I chop a huge 1/4” thick mirror into several smaller mirrors and all of the cuts came out clean and straight. The cutters are a nice, massive weight, and the head could be tightened so it did not move quite as much for the straight cuts. They even look really nice. I can’t think of anything negative to say about these cutters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I starting a stained glass class and ordered these glass cutters. They are okay but really don't work amazing on really thick glass. I required to obtain a more expensive one that did but these are fine for thinner glass if that is what you would be using them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    These worked excellent for what I required them for & was surprised by the weight of these. Definitely recommend and can see how they are military grade. The head is simple to take off & replace and rotates 360 degrees with ease.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    The cutter is heavy, and fairly sturdy, but it certainly doesn't self oil. Another reviewer mentioned some fuzz that regulates the flow of oil, but mine were fuzz free, so any oil poured in the barrel instantly runs out the other end. That being said, I did use it to chop a 1/4 mirror, which it did flawlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Bought these for a one-time project so I haven't used them thoroughly, but for the job I did use them they worked flawlessly and the glass snapped cleanly & easily. Be sure to only create one pass during the chop instead of re-scoring them over & over (I learned that from a video).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    I used this cutter on thin glass to go over a picture. It chop very clean and very easy. I hardly had to use any pressure when snapping the break, which is the part that usually makes me nervous. I would buy these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Teenitor Glass Cutter Set, Top Quality 2 Pieces 5mm-12mm Black Pencil Oil Feed Carbide Tip Glass Cutter Cutting Tool Black/Golden review []  2019-12-18 19:59

    Coming from someone who has never chop glass before, or used any type of product like this before. I would say it was very simple. I [email protected]#$%! came with any kind of instructions. However, I watched a youtube video on using one of these before I bought it. So it did exactly what I expected to do and worked great!! I used this to chop a Jack Daniel's bottle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nativity 1-1/16" - White 14CC444 Fused Glass Decals Must be kiln Fired review []  2019-12-13 18:20

    I really like having a fresh dozens and so does everyone else. Christmas is coming and these are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PuTwo Flower Vase Black Glass Vase Wall Vase with Hook Vase Flower Pots Cylinder Vase Glass Vases for Flowers Vase for Décor Vases for Centerpieces Decorations for Living Room - Black review []  2020-1-10 20:48

    Amazing for the price. Wife loved the vase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Birch Trees 3-7/8" - White 16CC575 Fused Glass Decal Must be kiln Fired review []  2020-1-7 18:19

    Check measurement. This is smaller than my wallet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sea Turtle Crab Dolphin 25 pcs 3/4 to 1" Gold # 1041 Fused Glass Decals (Must be kiln Fired) review []  2019-12-24 18:19

    Fired attractive on black glass, Shining and finishing touch of glass!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sea Turtle Crab Dolphin 25 pcs 3/4 to 1" Gold # 1041 Fused Glass Decals (Must be kiln Fired) review []  2019-12-24 18:19

    To smal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    One of the very best books on Glass Fusing!!! Lots of education, info and ideas on every part of glass fusing along with a touch of humor with authors disasters & successes. Author shares firing schedules & info on how to try your kiln to produce your special pieces. The education this book provides has given me the confidence to obtain back in to creative glass fusing. Book is named appropriately, thank you Wardell's for sharing your knowledge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    Such a unbelievable book with amazing firing schedules. Whether you are a hobbyist or serious glass artist, this is one book you should always hold on your library.I have been doing fused glass for over 20 years and I love Randy Wardell and all of his publications. I think the majority of my books are by him.Wonderful information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    Best beginning fusing book I've found! The schedules alone create it worth the price, but it's loaded with amazing info and hints in layman's terms. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    Terrific step by step with images for beginners through advanced. A dozens of fun projects you can obtain right to. Fabulous, love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    If you fuse glass, you should have this book for reference and for teaching/learning. It is the best and most concise resource!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    Didn’t necessarily search the projects appealing, but that’s just a matter of color preferences. Otherwise, amazing info on the processes used, clearly written and easily understood.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    This book is such a valuable resource for fusing! Amazing images and explanations. I would be intimidated and lost without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    perfect source of info on glass fusing. very complete and well written. Amazing for fresh or expert fusers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    Will be a unbelievable resource for fusing glass projects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Joy of Fusing - Glass Fusing Basics, Molds & More review []  2020-1-16 22:12

    Not enough information.... very limited

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    I can't speak to the actual quality of the stuff as I haven't even used them yet. However, if the condition in which they arrived is any indication, I don't have high hopes. I do realize that it is important to oil the metal to prevent rust or corrosion. But the breaking pliers are just filthy as though they are possibly used. Even the plastic they were in is nasty. The other two stuff seem okay and their condition is nothing like the breaking pliers. One star because I can clean them up, but honestly the fact that it's important is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Would give 0 if it were an option. Got this "set" with most of the pieces missing. Not much of a set when there's 1 item in the case.*Edited to add they contacted me to figure out how to create things better. It would take another week to obtain to me, making it too late to be used at school for my son so they issued a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Amazing set for starting out stained glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    They are what I expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    This set is excellent and the price was right. Nice quality tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Not good product. The running pliers were defective so Amazon replaced the order. The second set of running pliers were also defective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    The product not only came in method ahead of the due date it was early. The product is just what is describe on amazon. And work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Disappointed in the crimping pliers they won’t break the glass!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Just what I was needing and expecting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 3-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter Set Glass Tool for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Cutter leaks. Pliers are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Having a blast with the product it was exactly what I had hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    It's a large assortment of enamels! Each is clearly labeled so you can re-order and there is a amazing dozens so you can experiment. They is a nice amount in each envelope. I used them on coe104 and made very interesting effects. It was fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Granted, it would be nice to have each packet labeled, but there's enough dozens here to create playing with enamels loads of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    very amazing , simple to work with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    Tem as described

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Powder Enamel Assortment for Glass Fusing by Delphi Glass review []  2019-12-24 18:54

    perfect. Need color chart though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    The groziers work to pull off small bits of glass in hard to reach locations after scoring. The first set of running pliers did not work, I wrote a negative review. The company read it and contacted me and I sent pictures and they re-engineered them and fixed them and sent me a fresh pair. The fresh ones work perfectly now. Amazing customer service! and willing to go to the additional mile to create it right. Both of these tools work and I am satisfied with them. I chop lots of glass! hydeparkhill dot com

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I've been using this same brand of Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier for several years. The price on these fresh ones was worth getting a second pair, in addition to the extra hints that come with them. I've never had a issue with this brand, or the plies. Fast shipping with Amazon, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    The running pliers have ZERO curve to them therefore rendering them useless for their purpose. Extremely disappointed as these were a bonus and are past the return window. Look elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Worked well for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    so glad I found these!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    I bought this product for stained glass projects. Totally USELESS!! I will be returning them for a refund!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    They work amazing for what I bought them for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hilitchi 2-Pcs Premium Glass Running Breaking Pliers Grozier Pliers Set Glass Tools Mosaic Tools for Stained Glass Mosaics and Fusing Work review []  2019-12-18 20:0

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Its awesome cutting glass with the right tools and these are definitely the right tools.. Cutting curves is hard... but i got better as time went on... Thank you... if you are a beginner like me..watch some you tubes on cutting glass... very very helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    All amazing tools, I actually even really like the safety glasses even though I was expecting them to be inferior quality. All tools are well made, and I think will latest me my lifetime. If you are questioning the cutter handle, it is solid plastic, not flimsy at all! Absolutely would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Amazing quality amazing price , very reliable tools accept I thought the mosaic tool was included but that was my mistake there is a 5 piece kit that contains plus bonus. No worries I’ll just order the other tool. I hope this helps othersThanks Leti

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    I am fresh to mosaic art, but I am really excited about making it a fresh hobby and making mosaic bonuses for friends. I LOVE this tool kit. The quality of the tools is perfect - and you obtain a lot for your money! I would definitely recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    I’m a beginner, however it was time to obtain my own tools. I bought these as they were suggested by a mate who has been doing stained glass crafting for awhile. My hands are smaller and my mate has larger hands, so I was wondering if I’d have problems, but they really work great! Love the spring back on the pliers that it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Love my glass hobby. Required tools at home as well as the studio. These seem to work beautiful well so far. I like the breakers a fair amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    The tools are just what I needed. The running pliers even have spare covers. Delivery was faster than expected, too. I also like the style of safety glasses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    These tools are great! I use them everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    It definitely aids in making mosaics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Professional Four Piece Stained Glass Tool Kit with Running Pliers, Breaking and Grozing Pliers and Pistol Grip Cutter with FREE BONUS Safety Glasses. Perfect for Stained Glass, Mosaics and Fusing review []  2019-12-17 20:13

    Must have for glass projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Amazing price and well created works awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black (Black) review []  2019-12-23 18:58

    Solid product, was a gift. Very satisfied with it. Gift poker came in handy.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter