Read mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 4" - Black 15CC542 Fused Glass Decals []  2020-1-6 18:19

    This is my second of these decals. I used them on fused glass coasters & was very happy with the results. The coasters quickly sold at a present & I received orders for 2 more sets. The - they were shipped & arrived quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Butterflies 1" - Black 14CC376 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-11 18:22

    Love them! Amazing quality and excellent size to me. My pack came with several try pieces and a very acurate firing schedule. I can't wait to obtain more of this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 4" - Black 15CC542 Fused Glass Decals []  2020-1-6 18:19

    Hard to apply

    0  


    Add your opinion on mushroom black 16cc691 fused glass decals or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Alphabet 3/16" Black 16CC609 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Nice size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Block Alphabet 3/16" Black 16CC609 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-13 18:20

    Not good quality , letters edges are not sharp, they are fuzzy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Fun 5/8" to 1-1/8" - Black 15CC499 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Very little and you need to bake them in a pottery furnace. I just modge podge them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ferret Weasel 1/4" to 1" - Black 15CC448 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-12 18:21

    Its ok, it won't work for what I wanted at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Play 1" to 1-1/4" - Black 18CC304 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-23 18:19

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pine Tree Lake Deer Scene 4" - Black 15CC505 Fused Glass Decals []  2020-1-6 18:19

    Decal worked perfectly for my glass craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Fun 5/8" to 1-1/8" - Black 15CC499 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-23 18:19

    Satisfied with product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inspiration Fun 5/8" to 1-1/8" - Black 15CC499 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I really like having a fresh dozens and so does everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mini Cats 1/4" to 1" - Black 15CC537 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-12 18:21

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Horse Play 1" to 1-1/4" - Black 18CC304 Fused Glass Decals []  2019-12-23 18:19

    I really like having a fresh dozens and so does everyone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pine Tree Lake Deer Scene 4" - Black 15CC505 Fused Glass Decals []  2020-1-6 18:19

    speedy delivery, looked magnificent, fired cleanly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nativity 1-1/16" - White 14CC444 Fused Glass Decals Must be kiln Fired []  2019-12-13 18:20

    I really like having a fresh dozens and so does everyone else. Christmas is coming and these are perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dandelion 4" White 15CC526 Fused Glass Decals Must be kiln Fired []  2020-1-6 18:19

    fused nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cat Arched Window 4" Black 15CC540 Fused Glass Decal []  2020-2-10 18:14

    When I fused at high fire on my latest firing, the decal somewhat melted and blurred in addition to turning a greenish color. I have used decals a number of times and never had this issue before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Turtle Crab Dolphin 25 pcs 3/4 to 1" Gold # 1041 Fused Glass Decals (Must be kiln Fired) []  2019-12-24 18:19

    Fired attractive on black glass, Shining and finishing touch of glass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sea Turtle Crab Dolphin 25 pcs 3/4 to 1" Gold # 1041 Fused Glass Decals (Must be kiln Fired) []  2019-12-24 18:19

    To smal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    I was disappointed in the book. It really wasn't very informative. I rated it 3 stars because it is just "OK" in my book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    Book was exactly as stated. Gorgeous glass jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    Don't waste your money. This book is not for any level of expertize. It is to shallow to be helpful to someone with moderate experience in glass fusing and to non-informative to be helpful for someone just starting out. This book has very few projects and leaves a lot of questions unanswered. The book to is Glass Fusing it goes in-depth and step by step into several projects and she is very knowledgable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    This book was a waste of my money. I was looking forward to getting this and I was VERY disappointed. I'm fresh to glass fusing and I was hoping to have a amazing reference and some pictures showing the placement of the fiber paper to create a channel in my fused pendants for stringing the chain, buna, etc. There was no such thing here. In fact, there are only a couple of pages that actually talk about fusing, the rest are wire working techniques, which I already know how to do!!If you don't yet have a grinder with different bits and a ring saw, you will only be able to do two of the projects, a ring and a bracelet. Since I'm just starting out with the kiln, I don't have either of those pieces of equipment e first 25 out of this 77 page book is just very general info about glass, equipment and kilns. You can obtain that information at any amazing glass similar web site. There are 20 pages with only pictures, all of the author's jewelry creations. This is more of a brag book than an instructional guide.If you wish inspiration or just wish to look at "pretty pictures" go to the a lot of on-line artists' unbelievable web websites and have fun their attractive and varied creations. Save your to more glass or obtain this book, which you can use for years as you increase your kiln working skills:Contemporary Warm Glass: A Tutorial to Fusing, Slumping & Kiln-Forming Techniques

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    Excellant book on fusing and jewelry created from the fused glass. Could have had a few more pages on the instructions for making the other cabachons and especially earings. Otherwise an excellant book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    Got this for my mom for Christmas since we just got our kiln, but have no true teacher. She loved it--she had been looking for various things to do with dichroic and fused glass instead of just pendants. We're looking forward to trying out our kiln this January.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    I feel like I wasted my on this book. Although some of her projects are interesting, her explanation of the fusing process in general was skimpy, and of no support to beginners at all. For example, how long SHOULD one leave glass for a cabachon in the kiln? She gives average temperatures, but no times for actual fusing. 10 minutes? 2 hours? The beginner is left standing there holding pieces of chop glass and staring at her kiln, having no idea what she should do next. And as for advancing to the wire wrapping and cutting, no way... There are much better books out there, and I want Ms. Persico would return my on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    Not as informative as I'd hoped but me nice projects though and I did like the beading part as it completes the project.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    This is a amazing book, it's just not a book that looks in-depth at glass fusing. She sketches out the process, but there is no detail on the execution. I'm fortunate that I have a amazing glass studio nearby, so I can obtain pointers and hints from the teachers there, but if you're on your own, you won't obtain much from this book. It has some amazing wire work projects, and I love wire work, so I'm not unhappy with the book as a whole. I was expecting more detail on design techniques for the glass pieces. I can very well understand why someone who bought this just for glass fusing instruction would be e shows glass with decals, but doesn't mention how to use them. She shows glass with beautiful intricate designs, but doesn't instruct us on how to achieve ere seem to be very few-to-no amazing jewelry glass fusing books. I want someone would write one. Lots of books on making huge objects - bowls, vases, plates and such, dozens of stained glass books, but not much on jewelry. That's a l in all, I'm glad I bought this book used and didn't full for it. It will be in my studio for now, but I'll probably re-sell it later once I have all the techniques down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Innovative Adornments - Introduction to Fused Glass & Wire Jewelry []  2020-7-17 20:53

    Nice booklet but it was for working with wire in jewelry making. I thought it was dealing with glass fusing to creat the glass effects. So for me it was a waste of funds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westinghouse 8375700 White Glass Mushroom Shade 8" []  2020-7-24 19:57

    amazing replacement but very thin glass, for the I'd expect a substantially heavier shade. My original must be at least 3x/4x thicker. Its really a 3 star because of the quality but i added another because it was available. next time i need something like this i'll look for a used lamp or a complete light unit with a shade since i can't imagine a glass shade being thinner than this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westinghouse 8375700 White Glass Mushroom Shade 8" []  2020-7-24 19:57

    them for my grandchildren.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westinghouse 8375700 White Glass Mushroom Shade 8" []  2020-7-24 19:57

    Exactly met needs for the glass shade that shattered

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westinghouse 8375700 White Glass Mushroom Shade 8" []  2020-7-24 19:57

    Not quite like the original but amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westinghouse 8375700 White Glass Mushroom Shade 8" []  2020-7-24 19:57

    Required replacement rfect fit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Westinghouse 8375700 White Glass Mushroom Shade 8" []  2020-7-24 19:57

    Just what I needed. Thanks for a amazing glass shade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    There is some amazing info in this book, but when it gets into the medium I'm more familiar with at the end (clay), I discovered some rather glaring mistakes and inconsistencies. This makes me wonder about the rest of the book. Also, if you are looking for images that will inspire you, look elsewhere. This book provides none of that. I wanted if for technical info only, so it's just OK for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    I love this book. I refer to it often; lots of amazing information for glass fusing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    This book is a must have for the fused glass student. It is full of precise examples and techniques for both the fresh student and the seasoned glass fuser. The problem shooting section with images will save hours of shattered and muddled projects, Clues to the kinds of hurt will support track down why a piece broke. A real reference book. It deserves a permanent put on the shelf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    I want I had found this book before buying several other less-expensive ones on this topic. This book is logical, straight-forward and clearly written. He explains the properties of glass and firing, and explains the reasons for deciding how to create fusing schedules and other necessary information.He writes in a conversational manner which makes reading it enjoyable. There are lots of images about techniques, and also images of stunning master works for inspiration.A 5 Star book! You won't regret this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    This is the book that will take you through the whole spectrum of what you can do with your first glass kiln. It's not a step-by-step project book, but you probably won't need that after reading this one. So read it. Cover to cover! There's info on everything from primary fusing and slumping to pot melts and cold working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Very informative would recommend this book to anyone doing fused glass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    I am just getting started with fused glass - and I am glad this is the first book I read. I started with a class at the local glass studio and this book filled in ALL of the corners. Based on this one book, I am confident that I can choose a proper kiln, prepare it, program it, and run it to success. The info on cutting techniques has created my cuts much more successful and consistent, especially on circle cuts. I highly recommend this book as the one to get. It is a small more expensive - and more than worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Amazing book. I have Brad's first book and this had some amazing extra (newer) information. Worth adding to your fusing libreary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Interesting and very readable book, useful for glasswork and class reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Contemporary Fused Glass: A Guide to Fusing, Slumping, and Kilnforming Glass []  2020-1-31 5:25

    I am an Intermediate glass fuser and have been working with glass since 2008. As a novice fuser I purchased a lot of books, some amazing - some not so good. But once I learned the basics, and did some (a lot) of fusing I was left in a put that I knew what I wanted to learn, but could search no source (or class) that gave me the in-depth answers I was looking ntemporary Fused Glass has been the answer. It is not a beautiful project book, nor a primary skill book. It gives the reader a small of that but not much. If you are stuck in the "Yeah, now what do I do" or the "why do I do this and what will happen if I change it to that"? Then this is the book for is very well written, simple to understand, and has a conversational tone rather then a list of instructions. It is well worth the - and an ideal bonus for anyone who loves fusing glass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Birch Trees 3-7/8" - White 16CC575 Fused Glass Decal Must be kiln Fired []  2020-1-7 18:19

    Check measurement. This is smaller than my wallet!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    As a beginner, this book is informative and simple to follow. The sequence of happenings to complete each project are clear and well thought out. I greatly appreciate the time spent on developing "Basic Techniques" along with instructions on how to prepare each mold for firing. The photographs are well placed and give amazing visual aids. The "temperature and time" settings are what I had hoped for to support me establish some knowledge on how to fire each creation. The patterns in the back are a amazing first step into action. I feel like this will hold me going for a few months as I work on each piece. From little stuff like jewelry and ornaments to larger pieces like picture frames and panels, you have provided a lot of ideas. Thanks! Ben in Virginia

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    It's hard to decide whether to give four or five stars. It depends on what you're looking for. The projects are almost all very beautiful (to me, anyway!) and well-designed with clearly written e author states that these projects are intended for those who have had some experience with cutting and fusing glass. I beautiful much agree with her and think she pulled off the presentation of these intermediate projects well. (I'm tired of craft books that devote precious zone to information that's easily found elsewhere.) She does, of course, cover some basics, but a beginner will need other references and some hands-on practice. However, none of the projects is extremely challenging, either, so someone with primary knowledge could easily do any project that appeals to them. I plan to use it with my students: with me to tutorial them, even the beginners should easily be able to manage any of the e instructions are extremely clear and simple to follow. They are well-illustrated with perfect photography. However, a little quibble about the gorgeous photos: sometimes they excel more at the photography than at showing me what I really wanted to see about a piece. Several times I found myself looking for a various view--a down-to-earth perspective in addition to the artsy one. I don't know if anyone else would ere are two things I wish to mention about the techniques she covers. First, she contains the use of such things as Glassline pens, bubble powder, mica powder, fiber paper cut-outs, and inclusions such as gold and silver leaf and copper. I want she had more prominently identified which projects used which techniques. Also, she might have given each a wee bit more of an introduction: even experienced fusers may not have tried all those options, as acquiring all can be expensive. But at least they are included and are integrated in nice e other thing is that a lot of of the projects seem to be variations on the same theme with only minor differences. That's ok up to a point: her creations are beautiful, and her style should have wide appeal. However, I would like to see more than just variations of "layer these pieces on a clear backing." (For instance, I prefer the look of dichroic glass when it's under clear, but I don't think she ever used clear on top, nor did I search a mention of using the dichroic-on-clear upside-down. Sorry if I just missed them.) For those following her projects exactly, it's fine, but I would have liked to have seen a bit more style variation to provide inspiration. I don't recall that any of the projects require more than two firings, which is amazing from a production or teaching studio's perspective but does limit some things.Any studio should have all the equipment important with the exception of things like the specialty products mentioned above. None of the projects requires a ring saw for cutting. She does use a grinder, and an appropriate kiln is necessary.Ultimately I chose to give five stars because I think she did what she intended to do--write a book of nice intermediate projects--very well. This would be an perfect follow-up to Petra Kaiser's books, Introduction to Glass Fusing and Fuse It.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    This book is for the intermediate fuser and lets you really take it to a fresh dimension. Her instructions are very clear, images are very good. This is just a amazing book to pick up and begin on projects and obtain fresh ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Bought this book as well as a few more to learn about fusing. I have just started fusing after doing stained glass for 30 years. This book is a small simplistic and goes absolutely to the beginning of cutting glass and primary tool use. However I was soon charmed by the unbelievable and easy patterns for fusing. Whimsical is a amazing word for it. Although someday I would like to produce something truly original and artistic, this is a amazing and fun put to begin and just have fun with it while I hone my skills. Don't over think this book and it's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Straight forward simply plans and ideas. Amazing descriptions and images progressions. Is all the information out on the internet already? Yes. Does one always feel like looking? Depending on temperament this would be a amazing beginning book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    Lots of amazing projects and amazing instructions. I'm a relative beginner and can follow what to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    While this book is not a treatise on glass fusing and slumping, it is BEAUTIFUL; I am delighted by the simplicity of the projects, more so, by the author's use of vibrant color. Her clear instructions are simple to follow, and the easy designs are engaging and inspiring. Though there are some mistakes in the book (which are the fault of the publisher, and should not discredit the author), it is printed on quality paper, and the profuse photographs are a visual feast. Kiln-Formed Glass is a book that is meal for the soul, motivating the reader to discover the topic more throughly. I refer to this book again and again, and would encourage the author to write more books on glassworking. This book is exactly what it is meant to be -- a car for private expression, and a means to make stuff that are attractive in their simplicity.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    The quality of the pictures, info and projects is perfect in my opinion. I have several books about glass fusing and occasionally need some inspiration for my own designs and ideas. I found this book to be far above average both in the quality of projects and pictures. You can't go wrong with this and search it's pefect for beginner and intermediate fusers. I also like that the author lists the glass and glassline paint colors used in the examples. Want there were more quality books like this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln-Formed Glass: Over 25 Projects for Fused and Slumped Designs []  2020-1-31 5:25

    nice projects

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kiln Casting - A Low Cost Approach: Skills for Fused Glass Artists []  2020-1-29 17:9

    Amazing ideas and techniques for the beginner. Recipes are amazing starters to explore.I like the affordability of this offering and want others would take note :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    GLASS MAKING USING A MICROWAVE KILN: The Ultimate Step by Step Guide on Making Fused Glass Jewelry in a Microwave Kiln []  2020-7-13 18:34

    Poorly written, not much information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Amazing theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Almost Perfect. Round and Black. [A must for me.] Nicely designed. Works amazing with Nova Launcher and my black theme. Recently updated. Requested missing icons and the developer has responded that he would add them. Just waiting! Update: Developer added most of my missing icons, promised to complete. Attractive on my S8 with Pie.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Best llooking icons by far. Everything runs smooth and no problems. Love em

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Amazing glossy delight!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    This icon package is highly suitable for people who don't like being over stimulated by bright colors everyday. It's almost soothing. I would like to request an icon for Adobe Digital Editions if that is possible. 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    Amazing dark colors!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    The icons are beautiful. The privacy policy turned me off on having this on my phone. UNINSTALLED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    Rock

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Can't go wrong icons look great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Very impressive d job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Another amazing set of icons by this developer. These really stand out. Lots of icons, a very responsive developer too. Hold a the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Best kea boadd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Blue Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-21 21:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    A small hard to see

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Definitely my style! Attractive no nonsense icons! They will latest forever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Glass and black, what else you want?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    These icons look great, very clear and shiny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    Love the icons and the icons that aren't themed have a amazing background. Amazing for a minimal set-up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    I like it,looks likeglass-braking YouGot two See it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    Fun to type and matches with cheetah keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Amazing combination of quality and quantity!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Very Nice, Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    The choices go from the sublime to the silly, they are simple to install and switch, you can re-label your apps...but there may be some kind of subliminal power at work here--I don't usually "donate" if I can obtain something for free. This time something took control of me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Green Black Glass keyboard [App]  2019-1-22 21:16

    Good.. Very nice keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Black Glass Icons [App]  2020-2-1 21:38

    Lovely icons can be more icons as i sent email seperately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Attractive icon package but sadly it doesn't work with my launcher so I have to give it 2 stars until I can install this on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Beautiful amazing for when I wish my phone to look like a Vertu. :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Very nice and clean design. I love it. I still have some apps that are not supported but I am very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Glass Black - Icon Pack [App]  2020-1-27 21:42

    Love It...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO505XL 40-Channel CB Radio. Pro-Series - Black & Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads (RPPS-225) []  2020-6-15 19:26

    It worked amazing - for a few weeks. Now I can't transmit at all, nobody ever hears me and yes, I had the antenna tuned. Also the output ports in the back are on the fritz. If I turn it on CB mode, you can hear the CB coming out of my PA speaker! And yes, the first thing I assumed was that the PA was plugged into EXT, but no, it's not. The EXT port is empty yet the PA is acting like EXT.I didn't totally blast the rating because at least it works fine for the reason I purchased it - as a PA speaker. I just turn the squelch all the method up so it suppresses any and all incoming transmissions so I don't accidentally blast the CB if I turn it on in the wrong mode lol. PA works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO505XL 40-Channel CB Radio. Pro-Series - Black & Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads (RPPS-225) []  2020-6-15 19:26

    Amazing CB on the cheap. I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could; it's not a full blown 'knock my socks off' 5 stars, but for what it costs it has performed fantastically. I didn't bother with a review before since there's well over 1000, but since I managed to finally break it, now is a amazing time to do a long term review. Purchase date was April 2013 so it's a small over 4.5 years old. (Edit 2018...it's now 5.5 years old and still works...except for the speaker) It's in my Jeep so no roof or doors most of the time. Dozens of dust and occasional mud, water, etc. It's mounted with the speaker facing inward to avoid the occasional splash or direct rain before I can obtain the roof up, but that's about the only true preventive measure. Dang thing still works after 5.5 years, but the speaker died over a year ago. Got an external speaker. REALLY should have done that sooner. SO much better than the small one in the c.b. (when it worked). Amazing for a noisy Jeep. And as far as transmissions go, I'm told my setup is one of the clearer ones to hear. Anyway, for around 30 bucks and 5.5 years of abuse, I can't complain, and the small dude still operates... other thing to consider: It's brother the 510 got the ANL option and this one has the PA option. Their more expensive sibling, the 520, got both. The clarity is beautiful dang amazing so I'm not sure how much ANL would improve my noisy Jeep experience.Wish list: It would be nice if Uniden created a little format CB with NOAA weather, just a thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO505XL 40-Channel CB Radio. Pro-Series - Black & Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads (RPPS-225) []  2020-6-15 19:26

    I've owned about 5 of these things and I always leave them in the truck I'm selling. So, I've had my current truck awhile but I'm installing these PRO520XL in it this coming weekend. Only complaint is, for it's compact size, which allows all kinds of locations to install it in, I know there's room inside the unit itself to add Weather Channels (NOAA) I'm sticking with this radio because of the #1...#2 it's always performed as advertised with no issues at all. Transmitting distance, with a CB Radio, ANY CB Radio depends on a multitude of things like, mountains, windy roads, elevation ("skip" is fun when you're on the top of an especially big/tall mountain, especially when it's the flat desert for hundred's+ of miles on the other side...Talked to MANY MANY folks from all over the SE, East, NE and I especially like "conversing" the Louisiana/Georgia zone States. Man, those guys have accents that just won't quit and especially special stories to tell...Like a various globe over there and I wish to visit it before I'm dead and gone and you just gotta love it! Thanks Uniden for keeping me posted while driving, and at home too! And, almost around the world. I started CB'n back in my late teens (16 once I got a license to drive...) and because I've used my CB in a lot of occasons o an emergency, for usually less than $100, you can fire a CB up in your vehicle, talk to the truckers on your trip and just have peace of mind. You might think you're OK with just your cell phone...Uhmmmmm, ever been driving in locations where there is no cell signal, basically a NO CELL ZONE??? I rescued a family of 5 in a NO CELL ZONE in the mountains at 11pm. Vehicle just stopped and it was about 40 degrees outside. Parents had 3 children ranging from 7-12. Couldn't use my Verizon Cell so I fired up my Uniden PRO520XL and after a few minutes, I finally picked up a guy who lived in Georgia. The State of GEORGIA! I was just outside of Bend, OR, just a couple THOUSAND miles away rom the guy who answered my "May Day" Call...GEORGIA!!! Had a amazing clear signal so he took my information of where we were, approx. how a lot of miles we were up on a specific mountain street and gave him my cell number too. What he did was call the local Bend, OR sheriffs' office, about 30 miles away from where "The Family" and we were. The police then relayed the notice to a AAA towing company located in Bend, and within a small over an hour, up the street a AAA Towing Truck finally came! Family Saved!...We were there for about 2+ hours total, but it was amazing to be able to support this family. Literally, the "Dad" told me he was going to go a CB for his SUV and one for his motor home too as soon as he gets back home to Portland. Not only are CB's amazing in emergency's like this (Cheap insurance versus a possible tragedy...) they're fun too. I also use mine when caravanning with a few of my mates who have CB's while driving together on our method to a camping or fishing destination. Easily coordinate Pee breaks! And, they're just plain fun, convenient too and you obtain quality at an affordable cost. PLUS, they're very very simple to install! Ken J. Nehalem, OR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO505XL 40-Channel CB Radio. Pro-Series - Black & Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads (RPPS-225) []  2020-6-15 19:26

    I was very surprised when I install this in my wife jeep. Very simple to put almost anywhere in your vehicle. We placed it on the glove box. And it was still out of the way. Very powerful. You can pick up even farther out with the RF knob that comes with it. We have a hustler white antenna with it. Tuned it with an srw or SWR is thing works so well it's better than my bigger CB in my huge truck. I'm thinking of picking up another one of these to place in my pickup truck. Again very impressed. Plan on buying another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO505XL 40-Channel CB Radio. Pro-Series - Black & Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads (RPPS-225) []  2020-6-15 19:26

    My second CB radio. I must say for what I use it for it is perfect. It is loud and Clear with a tuned Antenna like my MOST highly recommended Firestick. Very simple to use, Is very little and compact, Simple install and Setup. You can be up and running quickly with this device. It was purchased as my backup CB for my Jeep but instantly became my basic while off road. You wish small, loud, clear and economical????? BUY THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KICODE Self Watering Globe 1 Pcs Plant Water Bulbs Hand Blown Clear Glass Mushroom []  2020-1-16 20:27

    Special and charming glass watering world for plants. Works amazing and the whimsical shape always makes me smile.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Uniden PRO505XL 40-Channel CB Radio. Pro-Series - Black & Roadpro 12V Fused Replacement Cigarette Lighter Plug with Leads (RPPS-225) []  2020-6-15 19:26

    When I first set this up in my Xterra I used the 18 foot coax they recommend and the cigarette/12v socket adapter, The power & ground wires were really short not even 12 inches because the radio was so close to the socket I was able to chop all the wire and then solder together. I thought it was the best method to obtain no static. But I had alot of static just sitting there and hitting the gas, so I ordered a 12 foot coax instead of 18 foot and i ran a ground wire to the back of my radio mount and the power to a add a fuse . Look at pics.. the wire are about 3 feet now it's all soldered together and I have almost no static at all. I never thought it would of worked. Channel 9 has none at all. Channel 19 has suck a small bit and sometimes none.. just hold in mind I was able to use a 12 foot coax because my antenna is on the front of my truck on the brush guard. I have a 3 foot fire stick with the spring for antenna and the radio works very good. Some truckers I talked to were surprised I was using this radio because it was coming in so good.. so it's not your radio it's the method its hooked up. Also my RWS meter is at 0.3 at lower channels and 1.7 at higher channels..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386