Read mushroom tracker premium reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all mushroom tracker premium reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Tracker Premium [App]  2019-5-6 13:34

    Very amazing tools. I like the detail of the map. Would be cool if it had a trail tracker you could save on the personalized map for back logging roads, with the ability to pause and and begin the tracker. For spot hopping purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Tracker Premium [App]  2019-5-6 13:34

    Well done app, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Tracker Premium [App]  2019-5-6 13:34

    Not quite perfect, but close! Would like to be able to add mushrooms that aren't included. I also wish to backup my map to pc.

    0  


    Add your opinion on mushroom tracker premium or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Tracker Premium [App]  2019-5-6 13:34

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Tracker Premium [App]  2019-5-6 13:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Mushroom - Mushroom ID [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Awesome! Super fast and resourceful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Mushroom - Mushroom ID [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Very first thing they ask is how you will pay... Then it didn't recognise a common mushroom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Picture Mushroom - Mushroom ID [App]  2020-3-29 13:21

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom Identification [App]  2018-9-14 13:8

    This application is amazing for identifying mushrooms of all varieties and telling you how positive it is based on the photo you provided or took. It then tells you all about it and shows you other photos so you can verify it was able to identify correctly. Super amazing app! One feature that would be cool is a map feature to tell you where you saw certain species and maybe a calendar view on when.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    i hate mobile games. microtransactions, ads, most are unplayable. then there is mushroom 11. no ads no molking schemes, fun gameplay, attractive graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    This android game is as addicting as it is unique. The melody is relaxing and the graphics aren't poor either. Worth the for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Sound issues! While I'm enjoying the gameplay, artwork and concept, quite an necessary aspect of the atmosphere is lost with a soundtrack that does nothing but sputter. Quite disappointing, as FSOL's sound was a major factor in my decision to this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Controlling the android game is satisfyingly easy -- you just drag your finger around. But it has the infuriating habit of popping up the android game menu when you are in the middle of playing. But I still really like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    This is a excellent android game for mobile due to the intuitive controls. I am one to be very selective and critical about mobile android games so I am very glad this was ported from PC to Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Perfect game! So refreshing to have no ads or in application purchases! Well worth the price. Only [email protected]#$%! had S-Pen help on my Note 8 for the more precise moments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    The primary functionality, or lack thereof, is costing MM business. This should be viewed as unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Can not just the pizza that is on their menu. I don't wish to make one i wish the one you already create that is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    incomplete application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Do I obtain discounts? No. Do i obtain points? No. Will I uninstall!? Yes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Should help Google/Apple Pay. Also needs clearer buttons. Shouldn't have the "save card" option yellow if empty unchecked. Also much harder to uncheck and to say present me locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    no option to "pay at store"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    I don't know why everybody's @#$%!ing it worked easily for me 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Installed and logged in fine. Not much you can do yet but order, but I see the potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Masterpiece... very much worth the price. Smooth controls, fluid movement and perfectly balanced... I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Amazing and misterios game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Snix hundred snixity stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Challenging gameplay, intelligent puzzles, responsive controls, and cool graphics! This android game will try your problem-solving and motor skills so much, it would create you create weird noises out of frustration. I absolutely love this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Amazing fun at first before it becomes a frustrating mess by demanding ever more precision from you which is hard to achieve considering the unpredictable morphing of the mushroom and touch controls. Interesting puzzles create method for pointless and tedious roadblocks, such as trying to steer a rocket by balancing the mushroom on it, which is hampered by the controls and even more frustrating endgame checkpoint system.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    UPDATE. I got the android game on my Chromebook,and itś working well. Itś beautifully drawn, graphics are quick, and itś fun. I love the game, but I can only play it on my phone. It won't work on my Asus R11 Chromebook. Is there a method I can install it there. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Amazing gameplay, unfortunately major bugs in audio when connecting to Bluetooth headphones causes you to mute the entire android game due to an annoying echo sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Amazing idea well executed well. The controls really are something fresh and interesting. The sheer mesmerizing beauty of the movement of this fungus through the globe alone are entertaining. Well worth the in my eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Controls work really well for mobile. Attractive graphics. I'd love to see a follow up with more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    s add notification for remind some date which have to some happening etc. d to do list for short note Thank you in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    อยากให้สามารถซิงค์ไปยังอุปกรณ์อื่นได้ด้วย เช่น โทรศัพท์กับแท็บเล็ต

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ครบทุก function ในการเก็บข้อมูลรายรับรายจ่าย ตั้งแต่ลองมาหลายแอ๊ป อันนี้ดีสุดครับ ใช้ง่าย อยากให้เพิ่ม หัวข้อยอดเงินที่สามารถใช้ได้ต่อวัน ครับ (ยอดเงินทั้งหมด หารด้วยจำนวนวันที่เหลือถึงสิ้นเดือน)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    อยากให้มีการตั้งค่าจำกัดเงิน จำพวกค่าอาหาร ค่าเดินทาง ค่าบัตรเครดิต ค่าเอนเตอร์เทนเม้น แล้วขึ้นเตือนเมื่อใช้ใกล้ถึงหรือเกินที่กำหนดไว้อ้ะครับ ผู้ใช้จะได้มีการบริหารและจำกัดการใช้เงินอย่างง่ายๆผ่านการขึ้นเตือนของแอพในแต่ละวันอ้ะครับ อาจจะมีให้เลือกเป็นจำกัดเงินรายวันหรือรายเดือนก็ว่ากันไปครับ ถ้ามีจะขอบคุณมากๆครับ ใช้แล้วดีผมบอกต่อให้คนรู้จักหลายคนแล้วครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ใช้ดี สีสันสวยงาม แต่อยากให้มีการแสดง report แบบ yearly ได้อ่าครับ แบบเป็นกราฟ อะไรงี้ น่าจะดีครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    But I wish ......report yearly..... so please ....update in report.... yearly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Love Evo style very much. add budget feature will be great. Thanks for this amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Card Tracker Premium [App]  2019-8-16 21:38

    Please create all sports No modernize for other sports please create it universal for sports and will give 5* i do have premium application ver if U do in one application you will see spoke in downloads and as most collectors have multiple sport collections

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    I used this application to a pizza, but there is no status or estimates time. I showed up 30 mins later at the restaurant and they hadn't even started my order. Had to go, so asked to cancel it and that was nearly impossible. The shop said they don't obtain amazing updates from the application and not to use it. I don't recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    This application barely functions. Forget building an order; this thing doesn't even know where their stores are! Even using my device's GPS locator, this application couldn't search the FOUR Mellow Mushroom restaurants in my vicinity. (While we're at it, your online ordering also sucks, and it's shortsighted not to have PayPal, and other related payment services as options.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Got an email today announcing the "new and improved app." Internal server error creating a fresh account. Thanks for wasting my time. By the way, you need a better method to enter a birthdate than month by month starting in 2005. How did that obtain by a tester? Edit: Problem was with connectivity and you apparently can press the year to change years quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Not working for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    They create it to were its impossible to do one thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Android device adaptive icon would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Awesome game. I've been looking for something more interesting than the standard mobile android games I've been seeing lately. This definitely fits the bill. Unusual, intuitive, fun. Totally worth the five bucks. I saw other reviews say this is a computer port, if I didn't see that I would have just assumed this was created for a phone because the controls are excellent for a touch screen. Not sure if this matters to anyone, but I'm playing on an LG v20

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Having a lot of fun with this game. Kind of a puzzle element, but you need to habe some fast movements sometimes. I search it a bit difficult, but not much that it's too frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Haven't played a android game like this before it's hard to place down

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Very amazing game, comes very simple and is just fast actions that are some what difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    One star because I don't know what it's like, and because it won't begin after logos.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Decent game. Not as awesome as others lead me to believe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    I gave this 1 stars because once i got in to the android game and at a sertain point the android game wouldent allow me move it any further.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Beautiful. Cash well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Cool... worth the 😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Wonderful game. Faultless port of the original that plays beautifully and looks and sounds awesome too. Additional points for providing a left handed mode (it auto detects!!) and for the superb service from the developers who responded to a issue super quickly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Amazing gameplay, amazing melody (thanks FSOL!), special and addictive - however now it won't work on my fresh phone (S7). No idea how to fix this and I can see I'm not the only one that gets logos and then a black screen. Please help/fix!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Thus far this android game is amazing. I love it. The idea takes a small getting used to, but it works amazingly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Amazing game! Loved it on PC, plays amazing on mobile. Also, when I found a bug, the developers had it fixed in the same day! Cool people, cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    Super fun physics Sim with solid graphics and ambiance. Interesting video test that uses solid and fluid dynamics. You should this game, the devs deserve $5.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Half and half pizza charges twice as much as it should for the toppings. Customizing a pizza has the worst interface I have ever seen. Who came up with this junk? All you had to do was copy one of the a lot of other pizza ordering systems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    The application is just ok. Please add an option to create a payment upon pickup. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    Still trying to complete registration, application continues to say that I'm offline. So far it's useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mellow Mushroom [App]  2019-2-5 13:32

    The fonts are little and the ux doesn't feel amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Can't pickup image from gallery….

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    เวลาลงรายรับ-จ่าย ไม่สามารถเอารูปภาพในโทรศัพท์ลงภาพประกอบข้ออมูลได้ แต่ถ้าเป็นตัวฟรี จะสามารถลงได้ พออัพเดทเป็นแบบเสียเงิน จะลงรูปภาพประกอบข้อมูลไม่ได้ แต่ยังสามารถถ่ายรูปลงได้/แก้ไขด้วยครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ชอบมาก ทีมงานดี พร้อมตอบและแนะนำการใช้งาน เยี่ยมๆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    อยากเสนอแนะให้เลือกวันที่เริ่มต้นของเดือน เป็นวันสิ้นเดือนมากๆค่า ตอนนี้ได้ 1-28 อยากให้มี ณ วันสิ้นเดือนมากๆ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    แอพมีจำกัดไหมครับว่า บันทึกได้เท่าไหร่ คือสามารถบันทึกได้เรื่อยๆไม่จำกัด แบบไม่มีที่สิ้นสุดหรือเปล่าครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Love love love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ชอบครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ใช้ตัวฟรีแล้วถูกใจเลยซื้อตัว premium มาแล้ว.....ถ้าเราจะลบทุกรายการทั้งเดือน มีวิธีมั๊ยครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Very amazing app I like it very much,I request you to provide automatic Recurring and Budget option in this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    In one word this application is "brilliant". Very amazing app. Simple to use. Nice looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    it's awesome BUT only one thing is so slow when I use it a lot of time and a lot of click. And when I send this subject to developer they ignore me. Not answer or anything. =_=" Suitable for user not record transaction too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    [email protected]#$%! could have favorite widget to input expense from home screen and budget setup for each categories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    If i change the phone, can i move the application to the fresh one?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    simple to use & attractive interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baseball Card Tracker Premium [App]  2019-8-16 21:38

    Nice I have the premium app, have an Android device Tablet. I like the app, but needs some improving: 1. The position needs to have a custom field. So if it not listed you can add your own. 2. A remarks column so you can add unique features about the card. 3. Maybe even add other sorting on the front page.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ตอนนี้พบปัญหา ยอดคงเหลือในกระเป๋า กับยอดยกมาไม่ตรงกัน มีวิธีแก้ไหมครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    วันที่28 มีนาคม บันทึกข้อมูลไม่ได้ครับ เหมือนวันนั้นมันหายไป

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I used your application since 2015 and totally like it. Recently, I saw some other apps that have quite interesting feature which is you can set the saving goal such as a saving for vacational trip and each time you save for that goal, you will see the progress of that goal. If your application could do something similarly, that'll be awesome. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    เยี่ยม​คะ​ แต่สั่งพริ้นไม่เป็นอะคะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Suggestions: 1. Make batter your application to meet the material design guidelines so that the application look richer. 2. Budget option is not available, please add that option too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ขอลองทดสอบใช้ก่อนแล้วจะมาให้ดาวใหม่

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    There should be automatic backup except all feature amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I for Evo wollet with my google accout, but why you recall my when i it again with my same accout.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    I have tried a lot of private apps. This one has an necessary function that a lot of other apps do not have; transfer between accounts. This chop the need to enter transaction twice. I only want i could sync with multiple device. Maybe to dropbox if developer does not wish to with the service. // Btw camera did not work, whenever I took a picture the application closed. I use LG G3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    "รักเลย" เคยพบปัญหาเรื่องการเลื่อนดูรายการต่างๆ แต่เจ้าของแอปๆฯก็เข้ามาฟีดแบค จนล่าสุดอัพเดตแก้ไขแล้ว เยี่ยมเลยครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Exellent application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    แต่อยากทราบว่า ใช้แบบฟรีมาก่อนจะเอาข้อมูลเดิมมาต่อในแบบพรีเมี่ยมยังไงคะ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    This application is amazing but i have question when i on monthly report why it not present deposited amount ? Allow me know about that if any one knows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    Been using the application since August 2015.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    แอพใช้ดีมากๆ ครับ แต่มีที่จะขอเพิ่มเติม คือ พวกรายจ่ายที่ต้องจ่ายเป็นประจำทุกๆ เดือนเป็นจำนวนเท่าเดิม เช่น ค่าอินเตอร์เน็ต ค่าฟิตเนส อะไรแบบนี้ ให้สามารถตั้งให้มันหักรายการบัญชีเองอัตโนมัติเมื่อถึงกำหนดได้ครับ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    ใช้งานง่าย มีฟังก์การใช้งานที่ครอบคลุมทุกอย่างสำหรับการจดบันทึกรายรับ-รายจ่าย ช่วยให้การวางแผนและการใช้จ่ายจริงมีประสิทธิภาพมากขึ้น ทีมงานน่ารัก รีเควสให้แก้ไขตรงจุดไหนก็เข้ามาดูแลให้ ทีมงานเก่งมากๆ ที่สร้างแอพนี้ขึ้นมาได้ขนาดนี้ ขอให้พัฒนาต่อๆ ไป...ขอบคุณสำหรับแอพดีๆ ค่ะ ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    It is not good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    EvoWallet - Money Tracker [Premium] [App]  2018-2-6 13:9

    1-I just downloaded it, just to know how to i print the records that im done for the month - 2nd how do i delete after dec 2015 record , to begin fresh for 2016 - thanks , overall nice !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mushroom 11 [App]  2019-6-10 13:44

    The android game is awesome but not displaying correctly on my phone (Xperia XZ3) and sides are chop off. I'd expect more for £4.99...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386